Subaru Stamford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

198 Baxter Ave
Stamford, CT 06902

Sales: (203) 252-2222

Service: (203) 252-2131

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/06/42/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-941025746730863564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,394

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 36,871

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $10,999, 36,871 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/49/2014_ford_edge-pic-2465561751405557669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,764

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 42,123

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,999, 42,123 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/25/2016_ford_edge-pic-50135155437462400-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,384

Price: $25,799

Mileage: 20,603

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,799, 20,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/28/2015_subaru_forester-pic-1468678714688427982-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,937

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 9,943

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $20,999, 9,943 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/44/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3388815463184212164-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,925

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 43,296

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,999, 43,296 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/18/22/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6379572836112103654-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,643

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 12,693

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,999, 12,693 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/48/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-6051115647644844386-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,343

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 103,258

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,999, 103,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/25/2015_subaru_outback-pic-6284694566652165130-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,623

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 38,554

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,999, 38,554 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/23/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-4328307236454645486-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,966

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 13,440

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $24,499, 13,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/18/20/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-5889806492707218552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,289

Price: $19,699

Mileage: 16,300

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $19,699, 16,300 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/06/26/2014_subaru_brz-pic-8067735192728186332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,413

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 37,019

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $17,999, 37,019 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/subarustamfordsne/0107/8f27ceb4b34d4b2f778b1235ed4d8f18x_1774182397.jpg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,302

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 15,935

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,990, 15,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/52/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5890608344114141309-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,177

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 32,331

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,999, 32,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/38/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6877507123637958147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,269

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 33,014

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,999, 33,014 miles
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/subarustamfordsne/1605/4bb5583908b44fef5c248efddb3a28b6x_758176075.jpg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,131

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 18,452

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,999, 18,452 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Truck needed work and they were not willing to do the work for the price I was offering. Sales rep never called me back to discuss potential sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
They were very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
_AshleySepulveda_
Replied very quickly and John is very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
The contacted me right away and are very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Great and responsive but I lost the car do a more eager buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
The vehicle was exactly as described and the service was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Dealer emailed promptly, gave info on car, negotiated fairly. Set up appointment for test drive. They spend time with us, gave us time to make the right decision, handled all paperwork efficiently. Sales staff and managers were courteous, enthusiastic, and professional. One of the best auto-purchase experiences we have had.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
I purchased my Subaru at this dealer on 5-6-17
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
great support!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
nandoph
Quick response! The dealer was committed to check my availability to come and see the car. Great costumer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Dealer started off strong but then the communication stopped. Not sure why? I attempted to reach it out again to my surprise no response. That said I moved on there are plenty of other options. I should not be working harder then the dealership to earn my business!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Mgman71
Fast dealer replys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Carl told me that a lot of people were intrested in the car so I should make a deposit on the car without even coming in to see the car.That was a little too aggresive for me. I did not follow-up.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Exemplary! Very easy negotiating. Very prompt responses and the only dealer that provided me a window sticker for the vehicle I ended up purchasing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Aki is very professional and has a great personality, he aims to please..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Emailed a fillow up. Spiritless
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Gald to deal with , A++++++
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Bought the car!!!! Excellent experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
smatthews1999
Subaru Stamford got me in and out with a new car in about and hour. That's a record in my book.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
I did not provide my phone number, only my email, as the format did not request/require a phone number. I requested info on a Sunday evening, after the dealership closed. I did not hear back from the dealer until Tuesday, at which point they told me the car was sold.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
They responded fast and made some followup. But I found and bought a Subaru from another dealer. Stamford Subaru deserves 5 stars..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Very good with keeping you up to date with the car your interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Sep 4, 2015
These folks did a great job. The car was as promised, and the dealership straightforward, and I particularly want to thank Aki, who went out of his way to make sure my local mechanic (10 miles away) had an opportunity to inspect the car. I would not have purchased without his help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Aki was very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
I had an excellent experience with Jonathan DiMeglio. He was very straight forward and up front. The dealership staff was friendly, informal, and helpful. Even though I live in New York, I'd definitely would consider going to this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Mentame01
Dealer was very helpful in trying to assist with my process and I ended up buying my X5 there. Great customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I was very disappointed with this dealer. I had called to let them know I was interested on buying a car on their lot. Told the guy I was going to be there Saturday. When I called saturday to let him know I was going up to go see the car he told me the car had sold. He should had called me knowing I was interested in the car. I would had definitely put a down payment. But there was no communication from the dealer to the customer. Its very sad to find out the hard way that this dealership is out for themselves and dont care about expanding there business and going above and beyond to making there customers happy. I was very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Dear Tanya,

My name is Ray Baldwin and I'm the Business Development Coordinator for Subaru Stamford.  I know how it feels when I miss out on a deal for something and I'm sorry it happened to you here.  We do tend to offer aggressive prices on our pre-owned inventory and with five people selling it's not always possible for a salesperson to keep up with an individual's interest when someone else is showing and selling the car you are looking for.  I'd like to see if we can make it up to you, so if you can contact me I'd appreciate it.  I can be reached by email at rbaldwin@subarustamford.com
 More ...
Feb 1, 2015
Helpful and straightforward. Only problem is their trade in value for my current car. It was straight by the book value but my car a high end brand is worthy of special handling. They should have done more research before quoting a trade value which is at least 5k higher so it felt like they were low balling me. I walked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Dear Tom, my name is Ray Baldwin and I'm the Business Development Coordinator for Subaru Stamford.  I understand you have a special car for trade and I wish we could have done better by you, but unfortunately we can only offer what the market will bear when it comes to trade values.  Please let me know if my information is incorrect, I can be reached by email at rbaldwin@subarustamford.com or by phone, (203) 252-2222.  I look forward to hearing from you.
Jan 1, 2015
The best experiance ive had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Hey Travis, we're happy if you're happy!  Thanks for taking the time to post your review!
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer is not used to selling the type of car that I was interested in and the Owner of the dealership purchased this car from of friend which made it very difficult to negotiate. After I took a test drive the salesperson was putting pressure on me to make a commitment even though I told him that someone else need to also view the vehicle . A big waste of my time. I will never go there or recommend someone to that dealership. The inside of the place looked like it was from a scene from a 1970's movie.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Dear Alan, my name is Ray Baldwin and I'm the Business Development Coordinator for Subaru Stamford.  I do apologize for how you felt you were treated here, as you see from our other reviews this is not normally the case.  I'd like to have the chance to understand your frustration with us, please do contact me by email at rbaldwin@subarustamford.com or call me at (203) 252-2222.  Please note we have since removed the orange shag pile carpets and faux wood paneling since this was posted.
Oct 16, 2014
Responds quickly car was up to expectations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Thanks for the good words, Travis!
Apr 30, 2014
Fast response,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Thanks for the great review, Allan.
Apr 2, 2014
Very nice place. Talk to Jim if you can.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Susan, we really appreciate the kind words, and we agree that Jim is awesome.
Mar 31, 2014
They sold the car but never removed it or marked sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Dear Evon, my name is Ray Baldwin and I'm the Business Development Coordinator for Subaru Stamford.  I do apologize for the experience you have via this website as well as our own; we don't remove cars from our online inventory until they are sold and delivered.  Was this a Hyundai Veloster?  My records show the salesperson tried to contact you to let you know it was not available.  Please let me know how we can improve our service.  I can be reached by email at rbaldwin@subarustamford.com or by phone, (203) 252-2222.  Thanks for your input.
Mar 28, 2014
Excellent customer service. Not pushy. Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Thanks for the great review, Phil.
Feb 3, 2014
Very good service. Bought car online...was as stated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Gloria, we really appreciate you taking the time to post a great review!
Sep 26, 2013
Iffer
Even though I did not buy the car I was inquiring about, I found this dealership to be very easy to deal with and not at all the typically pushy sales people that you expect. If the "off brand" SUV I was looking at was in better condition, I would have purchased in a heartbeat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Thanks for the excellent comments, Iffer.  We do apologize the vehicle was not what you were looking for.
Jul 18, 2013
Jim the salesman that we dealt with was very good and helpful but his manager came off harsh to the point of being rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Thanks for the note about Jim, he's a customer favorite, Barry.
May 7, 2013
Could not have ben nicer or more helpful....if you are looking for a used or new ride I wouldn't hesitate to go here....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Thanks for your great review, Philip.
Apr 18, 2013
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Thanks for taking the time to post this, Kenn!
Nov 24, 2012
We've had our Subaru serviced at Subaru Stamford for the last 10 years, and they are great to deal with, though like every car shop I've worked with recommend repairs you can often live without. And we recently traded in our Subaru for a used newer used car at the dealer and they were easy to deal with. For a car dealer, one of the best I've experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Hi Charlie!  Thanks for the good words!  Our service team is really terrific!
Nov 16, 2012
very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Thanks for the stars, Steve!
Oct 23, 2012
The dealer was very personable, the car however was a big disappointment. Condition was Fair at best. Mgr. e-mailed me, he was very concerned and apologetic. They should however, checked the condition of the car which we made an appointment to see. Our expectation was that the condition would be Very Good to Excellent based on photos and telephone call to dealer prior to our trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

MaryEllen, it's not often I thank someone for describing our offerings as fair at best, but since you and others had similar experiences we've instituted a policy of both mechanical and cosmetic reconditioning prior to us offering them for sale.  Thanks.
Aug 15, 2012
Excellent, friendly service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Marlene, we're thrilled you gave us this review!
Aug 8, 2012
I did not buy this particular car but another from Subaru of Stamford. Very low key, no pressure, got a great deal on a 2011 Legacy Premium with AWP, Leather and Harmon/Kardon Audio system. $3500 less than any other dealer for a similarly equipped car with similar mileage. No hassles whatsover, best car buying experience I ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Thanks for taking the time to post a 5-star review, Anthony.  I assure you we've only gotten better!
Mar 12, 2012
Most of their cars look like they had a rough life. also, they smell like smoke or some other stench.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Subaru Stamford:

Nick, thanks for posting.  Since you and others commented on our vehicles' condition we've changed management and now offer great cars at great prices and they are presented in a manner that our customers deserve.

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverhead Bay Motors - 218 listings
1521 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901
1 review
Bay Ridge Subaru - 190 listings
1819 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214
2 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 175 listings
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Metric Subaru - 162 listings
1767 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
1 review
Liberty Subaru - 84 listings
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
3 reviews
Harbor View Auto Sales LLC
115 Jefferson St Stamford, CT 06902
1 review
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers
900 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10704
2 reviews
Premier Subaru Watertown
795 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795
5 reviews
North Coast Subaru - 108 listings
105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542
4 reviews
Brewster Subaru - 203 listings
1021 Route 22 Brewster, NY 10509
3 reviews
Colonial Subaru - 519 listings
89 Newtown Rd Danbury, CT 06810
13 reviews
Ramsey Subaru - 630 listings
905 Route 17 South Ramsey, NJ 07446
12 reviews
Mid-Hudson Subaru - 221 listings
1715 Route 9 Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
2 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru - 379 listings
252 Route 303 Orangeburg, NY 10962
8 reviews
Dan Perkins Subaru - 619 listings
1 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200