Paul Miller Subaru

3469 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Sales: (973) 321-3335

Service: (888) 377-9765

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/23/40/2013_fiat_500-pic-8330507654765787947-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Turbo Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,848

Price: $6,444

Mileage: 36,868

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Turbo for sale - $6,444, 36,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/01/35/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1910125738048993018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,566

Price: $17,753

Mileage: 32,768

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited AWD for sale - $17,753, 32,768 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/01/27/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1288714777813314108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,723

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 38,789

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,999, 38,789 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/01/35/2009_toyota_venza-pic-746607900306468207-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza I4 AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,450

Price: $8,945

Mileage: 99,006

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza I4 AWD for sale - $8,945, 99,006 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/01/27/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-8615355465863642106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,316

Price: $17,425

Mileage: 36,545

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,425, 36,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/02/02/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-4517275648761210742-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,902

Price: $11,448

Mileage: 125,464

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander for sale - $11,448, 125,464 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/01/16/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-7136680750132257773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,317

Price: $14,974

Mileage: 37,047

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $14,974, 37,047 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/01/16/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-7007538354075157493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,645

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 32,253

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,988, 32,253 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/01/35/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-6581459277369679588-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,476

Price: $14,960

Mileage: 19,847

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $14,960, 19,847 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/09/50/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4384683823810393687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,685

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 35,593

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,988, 35,593 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/10/20/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4063036620033811187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,901

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 9,890

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $20,994, 9,890 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/01/27/2016_subaru_forester-pic-584352700627479257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,798

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 16,054

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,999, 16,054 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/01/35/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-2358545121648330918-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,082

Price: $8,408

Mileage: 82,555

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,408, 82,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/01/27/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-7948840301427228119-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,420

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 23,692

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,999, 23,692 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/02/02/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2491758375297778734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,965

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 28,566

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,999, 28,566 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
They were very helpful and have gone the extra yard in assisting me in making financing arrangements.
Jun 12, 2018
Good reply
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Ken! Our team is ready to answer any questions you may have, so please don't hesitate to ask!
Jun 10, 2018
Rafael Pineros
They replied fast,unfortunately the car was already gone.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Rafael! We're sorry the vehicle you were interested in was already purchased, however, our team is more than happy to help you find a vehicle you'll love! Please let us know when you're in the market and how we can help!
May 22, 2018
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback, Taurean!
May 20, 2018
It was straight to the point. Easy sell. The price that I was looking for. Ron and Chris was very helpful and enjoyed their many stories. Made me feel comfortable about my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Ashley! Thank you for sharing and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
May 8, 2018
edkcfp
5
Very responsive to my emails and inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing!
May 3, 2018
Answered all my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Cory!
Apr 29, 2018
They responded promptly to my inquiries.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Robert! Thank you for sharing!
Apr 13, 2018
This place sucks. Prices are misleading, employees are super shady, and when I didn't agree to terms with them, they gave me attitude and thanked me for "wasting their time"...do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear this, Jason. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit and discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at  scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. -Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subaru
Mar 25, 2018
Guru5NZ5M
good job.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the positive review!
Mar 21, 2018
Ilisia Kissner
The dealer was very responsive and I had a very positive experience. I did not buy the car I inquired about. The sales person worked with me to give me a great deal on a new lease. The whole process was stress free.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Ilisia! Thank you for sharing!
Feb 17, 2018
Guru5KQ5H
I wasn’t able to test drive the SUV because it had a flat tire & the sales rep was too busy trying to convince me to check out other vehicles instead of trying to get it fixed. Also I was given miss leading information over the phone. It was a complete waste of my time, energy & gas. I doubt I will ever go back there again.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear this. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit and discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at  scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. -Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subaru
Feb 10, 2018
Mauker
Great experience. Highly recommend them. No hidden costs and very direct and time saving. Bought this car. Great value and very happy I switched to this dealer for a Subaru.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and recommendation, Mauker! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Enjoy your new car!
Feb 8, 2018
Guru5S8R7
Staff's attention it's very good.
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this! Thanks for your feedback!
Feb 6, 2018
Prettyfay
Quick response. Very happy to answer my questions about price and fees.
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the positive feedback! We're happy our team was able to answer all your questions!
Feb 3, 2018
Stanley nyame
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear it, Stanley!
Dec 30, 2017
contacted timely
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the feedback, Tony!
Dec 6, 2017
Nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the positive feedback, Zen!
Dec 3, 2017
AKres
bought for the price. deal went smoothly up until we signed papers with Manager. Then it took unnecessarily long. At our shop we found several undisclosed issues: the bumper had been replaced or repainted which we couldn't see when we got car in the dark, The tires did not match and are worn. The windshield fluid motor does not work and most troubling is that there is an oil leak in the drive train. Luckily the Toyota warranty should cover at least that. I feel as though these items should have been disclosed by either carfacts or the dealer.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry about your experience, did you bring any of these issues to any member of our team? None of our management team is aware of the issues you mention, so it is rather difficult to address the concerns. We do a comprehensive check on all our pre owned vehicles before we offer them for sale, we make sure every vehicle except AS Is vehicles meet NJ state guidelines to pass inspection, as per your review it doesn’t seem like you purchased an As IS vehicle, since you mention that the vehicle is still under factory warranty. Sorry again, and hope your concerns have been resolved.
Nov 7, 2017
They contacted me a couple of times to ask if there was anything else they could do for me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Frances! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Nov 3, 2017
complexcases
Confirmed appointment to view and test drive car was told that car was sold hours before arrival Wasted time
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with and apologize for any inconveniences during your visit. While I appreciate you taking the time to come see us, I apologize for miscommunication on our end. If you are still in the market, I would appreciate the opportunity to resolve this and earn your business. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly at scoppola@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. - Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subar
 More ...
Oct 31, 2017
Tac123
Don't bother! 7,999 car was 11,700 out the door. Car listed as good condition. Car was fair at best. All doors had large dents. Read other reviews. Don't waste your time.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and apologize for any inconvenience during your visit. We strive to provide fair and competitive prices on our vehicles and apologize if you felt the vehicle you were interested in was incorrectly priced. If you are still in the market, my team and I would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and earn your business. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly at scoppola@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. -Sharon Coppola / Sa
 More ...
Oct 18, 2017
Gave me an on line price with price of car and taxes. Good response to my inquiry’s. Very accommodating at the showroom
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Dianne! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll visit us again soon.
Sep 2, 2017
Livingston0709
I had many questions that the dealership was able to answer quite thoroughly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service and we're happy to hear your all your questions were answered.
Aug 25, 2017
Harold was awesome, ended up being a great person to work with. Felt like everything was very honest and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Forrest! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Harold. Enjoy your new car!
Aug 23, 2017
All my questions were answered well But there were hiden fees
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Abdi. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and apologize if there was any misunderstanding on the pricing of the vehicle you were interested in.
Aug 23, 2017
One of the worst experiences I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. The hidden costs and fees and the Manager not returning my phone calls also bittered the experience. The manager told me that the car was vandalized and was being sent to a body shop for repairs and would look perfect. I asked for photos and the drivers side had several dents and the scratches were poorly brush touched???? Naturally I was lied to about the body repairs. Customers beware of Paul Miller Subaru!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Joe – I would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership.  I am sorry to hear that your experience was not a favorable one.  We value all of our client relationships, and it is our goal to provide the best possible service.  If amenable for you, please feel free to contact me at scoppola@paulmiller.com.  Thank you again for the opportunity to work with you, and I hope to hear from you soon.  Sharon Coppola: Sales Manager / Client Relations: Paul Miller Subaru : scoppola@paulmiller.com.
Aug 20, 2017
I went to test drive a vehicle I saw on Car Gurus. Car was nice, salesman and sales manager did everything they could to get me to buy without being overly pushy which I appreciated. In the end, I decided the vehicle was not for me at this time. I would go back if they had something I was interested in.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback, Andy. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you when you find something on out lot.
Jul 11, 2017
A very professional and courteous experience from start to finish. Although I went there looking at a specific vehicle, they had many others to consider. After test driving something else, I still went with my first choice and they did all the paperwork and financing in a timely manner. Ask for Jeffrey Petrizzo, the business manager, for a great way to start and end your car search at Paul Miller Subaru
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
I asked the dealership one simple question about the vehicle, "Does the vehicle have a heated steering wheel". I was contacted by several people, but no one was able to answer my question.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2017
Anglia_628
I went to the dealer to test drive an Optima EX. What I drove could have been a base model or an LX, but it was definitely not an EX. The dealer was unable to tell me what the car was. As an EX the car was a great price, as an LX I would say good and as a base just fair. I realize that it was a used car that they do not normally have on their lot, but if you are in the car business you should know what you are selling. I left without a deal.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2017
Extremely efficient and helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2017
Responded via email immediately. We got there close to closing time and they were very patient and accommodating. Salesman very helpful. Just decided the car was not for us.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
Called bck very responsive
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2017
Great dealership! Courteous and friendly staff. I did not feel that "salesman" pressure talk instead I received answers to my questions and a relaxed knowledgeable individual who carefully listened to my needs and delivered. I would highly recommend this place to all. We purchased our vehicle in March of this year.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
Fair prices on the car, as well as a fair trade in value.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2017
The salesman I worked with was very considerate and informative. He made an appointment for me that was convenient on our schedule. They contacted us regularly. We ended up buying a different car because of lower mileage only .
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Exelent
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Very good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
Dealer wouldn't allow me to have the car pre-inspected by a local mechanic. He insisted that I bring a mobile mechanic.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2017
Terrible communication and follow up. Failure to notify that the car I had schedule to test drive was already sold and there was a full week between the time I scheduled to confirm the availability of the car. Wasted time and driving all the way out to NJ for no reason.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
Eager to make a deal
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
Car sold before I got to see it but they were generous enough to contact before heading there
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Made an appointment for car they didn't have, then cancelled it as we were leaving the house to drive 40 minutes to the dealership
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Trevor Benoit
Responded minutes after I contacted them. I was very pleased with how much they were willing to help.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
5
Received email and phone call with needed information. Very nice follow-up and good communications.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
After numerous emails back and forth the dealer would not or could not tell me the trim package for the Camry they are selling. They are either incompetent or have no interest in selling cars. I will not do business with them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2016
Unfriendly response and careless attitude for customer
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
Great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 25 old reviews
Jun 19, 2016
they always want to know how they can help me find my new vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2016
Nice and easy going
0 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2016
Typical car dealership experience. Multiple emails from multiple individuals who all have the internet sales manager title. I had a great trade and supplied a VIN and wished to work out some "basic" numbers. They wanted me to drive the 2.5 hours to test drive the car first. I did not purchase the vehicle and purchased from another dealer.
5 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2016
Responded promptly...
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2016
People are very nice ,Honest,and the price for the forester was very good,I would recommend this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2016
Very responsive but Not willing to negotiate.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
Would have given 5 stars, but detail job done to the car was less than desirable. When we struck the deal part of it was to have the car detailed. We waited and by the time it was done it was night and we couldn't see well enough. But it was not as good as we expected.
Aug 17, 2015
The Prius I went to see was very damaged. And the manager was very rude. Got the same car 2 years newer with 20 000 less miles in perfect condition for same price Place is for suckers who don't know what there buying. Be ware
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2015
Lowballers on anything u try to trade and they want top dollar for anything they sell and they will not budge on price. I made these guys a very fair offer on the 2004 corvette convertible they have for sale on line and they refused and they are sitting on it a month and a half later. Good luck convertible season is more than half way over. BTW I'm sure if the owner knew about your unwillingness to work with customers sales tactics he or she would not be happy. I would not recommend Paul Miller Subaru to my worst enemy. I'm a big believer in fairness and these guys are not fair.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2015
Exceptional professionalism and customer service. Got amazing vehicle at great value.
Jun 14, 2015
Great customer service
May 20, 2015
Excellent dealership. Very fair, honest and quick
Mar 19, 2015
Hes good on details and pricing
Jan 22, 2015
Kevin Aguilar was our sales representative. He was immensly patient and very helpful. Kevin went far beyond his call of duty! He picked us up from Newark Liberty International Airport, took us on our test-drive, answered all our questions and most importantly he was NOT pushy or overbearing. Once we made the decision to buy the vehicle, he drove us to the bank so we could get a certified check. Kevin made our car buying experience very pleasurable.
Dec 18, 2014
I drove the car for test and the car overhead.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2014
salesman was good. good vehicle, cleaned up well. Once they sale was completed, the seemed to loose a sense of urgency to get things completed. ie dmv etc.
May 29, 2014
Great dealer
Apr 22, 2014
Quickly responded!
Apr 11, 2014
We bought the advertised car, but discovered many problems needing repairs after attempting to get PA safety inspection. Extra costs were over $1000.
Apr 8, 2014
Pretty Good on most concerns that I've inquired about. Although, I did buy an F150 from this Subaru dealer.....They mostly support is there for Subaru....Not Ford.....Anyway...I still haven't received my extra set of keys that they promised since purchase. I've spoke to them four times now....It's been 1 month since purchase.....???? What's going on???
Oct 23, 2013
OmarV
I traded in my vehicle for another used vehicle. The salesman said his generic speach while test driving regarding there 152 point inspection. After I got home I noticed that the headlights were not level. The next morning I realized that the coolant was low. I'm guessing those two things were not part of the 152 point inspection. I should have checked the headlights at the dealer. I couldn't check the coolant because the car was already running. I'm guessing they just changed the oil, waxed the car and sold it. In the end I got a good deal so I'm fine with it.
Jun 27, 2013
Good experience purchased the advertised vehicle
May 4, 2013
Great experience,with helpful attention...I am satisfied!
Apr 17, 2013
Very responsive.
Oct 3, 2012

Other Nearby Dealers

Victory Subaru - 196 listings
1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873
5 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 162 listings
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Liberty Subaru - 50 listings
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
5 reviews
North Coast Subaru
105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542
7 reviews
Johnstons Subaru - 228 listings
243 Dolson Ave Middletown, NY 10940
4 reviews
Subaru of Englewood - 213 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
4 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 91 listings
167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822
4 reviews
Ramsey Subaru - 514 listings
905 Route 17 South Ramsey, NJ 07446
17 reviews
Koeppel Subaru - 232 listings
42-01 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
2 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru
252 Route 303 Orangeburg, NY 10962
12 reviews
Bay Ridge Subaru - 192 listings
1819 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214
10 reviews
Subaru Stamford - 421 listings
198 Baxter Ave Stamford, CT 06902
20 reviews
Prestige Imports Subaru - 131 listings
44 Pleasantville Rd Pleasantville, NY 10570
4 reviews
Wayne Subaru Incorporated - 38 listings
2204 Hamburg Tpke Wayne, NJ 07470
4 reviews
Rye Ford Subaru - 307 listings
1151 Boston Post Road Rye, NY 10580
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995