Paul Miller Subaru

3469 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 321-3335 Service: (888) 377-9765

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru At Milea - 128 listings
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Grecco Quality Used Cars - 54 listings
418 Route 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
2 reviews
Rye Ford Subaru - 325 listings
1151 Boston Post Road Rye, NY 10580
9 reviews
North Coast Subaru
105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542
5 reviews
Johnstons Subaru - 260 listings
243 Dolson Ave Middletown, NY 10940
4 reviews
Subaru Stamford - 415 listings
198 Baxter Ave Stamford, CT 06902
21 reviews
Subaru of Englewood - 173 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
10 reviews
Victory Subaru - 176 listings
1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873
7 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru - 312 listings
252 Route 303 Orangeburg, NY 10962
20 reviews
Liberty Subaru - 86 listings
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
8 reviews
Bay Ridge Subaru - 214 listings
1819 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214
11 reviews
World Subaru - 279 listings
688 Shrewsbury Ave Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
28 reviews
Ramsey Subaru - 450 listings
905 Route 17 South Ramsey, NJ 07446
21 reviews
Koeppel Subaru - 355 listings
42-01 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
5 reviews
Prestige Imports Subaru - 123 listings
44 Pleasantville Rd Pleasantville, NY 10570
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,294 Great Deals out of 248,143 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,056 Great Deals out of 49,262 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,913 Great Deals out of 156,246 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
637 Great Deals out of 39,150 listings starting at $2,582
Used RAM 1500
2,884 Great Deals out of 150,639 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
606 Great Deals out of 37,608 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 58,313 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,258 Great Deals out of 76,222 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 73,656 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
1,087 Great Deals out of 87,703 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 61,418 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
1,067 Great Deals out of 55,387 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
998 Great Deals out of 62,097 listings starting at $1,270
Used Ford Escape
1,836 Great Deals out of 87,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,783 Great Deals out of 95,106 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

Paul Miller Subaru

50 reviews
Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
3469 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jan 15, 2020
Although they were super nice and got right to the point of letting me check out the car they dont actually tell whats wrong with them. I drove over an hour out to go look at this car to just be completely disappointed. They never told me over the phone nor is it written in the description that the car’s head gasket is ready to blow. I turned the car on and checked underneath to find oil dripping out through the head gasket. The timing belt cover is legit jb welded shut. The car has auto zone brand chassis grounds that are ready to burn off any second (right on top of the headers and its touching the headers). The belt squeal is out of this world and the passenger side motor mount is definitely going bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2020
Sales person by the name is David very nice gentlemen, Manager not willing to negiotate on cash deal for used car, not even a couple of hundered off. Basically advised to take my business elsewhere. Def would not recommend this to anyone unless your willing to pay asking price for a car. Thumbs down on negiotating a deal!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2019
I drove 2 hrs to look at this car, 'Gaylord' gave me a quoted amount for my trade in. On the final offer sheet they wrote the quote for my trade in for $300 less and refused to drop the price on the car stating "well, this is what it is". I left, 'Gene' the sales manager chased me down and took $500 off, I bought the car...so I thought. Monday am (Saturdat night was when I 'bought' the car) Anton, who was putting sales together, calls me and says 'We need another $10,000 because the car is too old to finance for full amount. They knew this Saturday night and didnt tell me because they thought I wanted the car that bad and would have done whatever it took...they were wrong. I didnt buy it. I called back to speak with Gene, Gaylord wouldn't let it happen. This dealership is Shady, stay away...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2019
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2019
I went in to do a test drive and I bought it on the spot very nice people got a lot of extras with the package I'm very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2019
Kristina and Sharon, the sales representatives, were very attentive to my needs and promptly contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2019
Great experience and awesome costumer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2019
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the excellent rating, Miriam!
Aug 26, 2019
Had a great experience with Paul Miller Dealer. I bought a Subaru Forester.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2019
Lots of follow up. Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2019
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2019
Straight and upfront information...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2019
They were very helpful. The car I was interested in got sold. I will continue to reach out to them until I make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2019
Prompt reply!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2019
Very helpful and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2019
Great experience! I got my car with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2019
Yes, very helpful, but car sold before i got to the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2019
Good experience. Got the listed internet price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2019
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2019
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the positive feedback!
Feb 18, 2019
Asked about a gmc and was told it was up for sale but someone was interested in buying it as, I ask if their were other like it or something similar and got left in the air.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and apologize for not being able to connect. At your earliest convenience, please give our Sales Manager, Sharon Coppola a call at (973) 402-1700.
Feb 4, 2019
They contacted me that the car I was interested in had sold . Very professional and helpful and offered to show me other cars. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Josephine! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available. If you need any further assistance, please let us know!
5
Jan 13, 2019
Very nice attention. They contacted me immediately, we did not reach a deal because I was looking for specific equipment for the car, my bad. Attention was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
Dec 21, 2018
When I contacted the dealership with questions about the Jeep they got me the answers I needed right away. Paul Miller Subaru is a total class act and I would recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and recommendation, Jimmy! Thank you for your kind words and we hope you'll visit us again soon!
Nov 27, 2018
I do not trust the dealer because they offered me half the trade in value of my car. When I questioned it the salesman told an obvious lie. The dealer I visited directly after Paul Miller had no problem giving the full value. There are enough dealers around so it’s not necessary to be cheated in that way. Other cheats loaded into the sales quote are further evidence to purchase elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Bill – I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and we truly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We truly value our relationships with our customers and strive to provide exceptional customer service. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail and ask you please contact me at your earliest convenience at scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. – Sharon Coppola: Sales Manager / Client Relations : Paul Miller Subaru : scoppola@paulmiller.com
Nov 20, 2018
I asked to take the car to a private mechanic to be checked. I was asked why, after all, I was told, the car was "certified". I explained that , to me ,"certified" means nothing. I told the salesman that I have had two "certified" Subarus from other dealers examined by private techs and was told both times not to buy those cars - there were serious issues. I was still told that I couldn't have the car examined privately. If I take a long test drive, with their staff, of course, which I suggest everyone do, and then take a few minutes to stop and have the car checked what's the difference ?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2019
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent experiences with us.  It is our goal at Paul Miller Subaru to provide our clients with a level of service excellence from that initial visit to purchase, and ongoing as a valued service client.  I am sorry that we fell short during your recent visit.  Please let me know if you would like to coordinate for a discussion with me directly or with our Assistant General Manager, Steven Roman, to further review your concerns.   You can feel free to email me at scoppola@paulmiller.com to coordinate further
 More ...
Nov 2, 2018
Reply quickly and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Nancy! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!
Oct 25, 2018
It was a great deal & experience. Drove almost 3 hrs one way & it was very worth it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Robin! We appreciate you taking the trip to come to see us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!
Oct 19, 2018
Quick response. Helpful information. No pressure. Nice choices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the positive feedback, James!
Oct 1, 2018
From the beginning my experience was a pleasure. I ended up purchasing a used Impreza and felt like it was a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this! Congratulations on your new Subaru Impreza and we hope you'll visit us again soon!
Sep 25, 2018
Car was gone but the dealer was pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Our apologies the vehicle you were interested in was sold. If you are still in the market for a vehicle, we would be more than happy to assist you in any way we can!
Sep 23, 2018
I received the e-mail to ask me my demand details. And we are now discussing price and condition of the car which I am interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Hiroshi!
Aug 5, 2018
Very attentive and prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the positive feedback! Our team strives to provide accurate and prompt responses to all customers. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Thank you and we hope to earn your business!
Jul 27, 2018
THey told me the car was not available. Then I got an email and said it was and I called them to set up a time and they were like no its not again. IT was very confusing. -Kristofer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear this, Kristofer. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit and discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at  scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. -Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subaru
Jul 12, 2018
They were very helpful and have gone the extra yard in assisting me in making financing arrangements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Frank! Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service and we appreciate you taking the time to share!
Jun 12, 2018
Good reply
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Ken! Our team is ready to answer any questions you may have, so please don't hesitate to ask!
Jun 10, 2018
They replied fast,unfortunately the car was already gone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Rafael! We're sorry the vehicle you were interested in was already purchased, however, our team is more than happy to help you find a vehicle you'll love! Please let us know when you're in the market and how we can help!
May 22, 2018
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback, Taurean!
May 20, 2018
It was straight to the point. Easy sell. The price that I was looking for. Ron and Chris was very helpful and enjoyed their many stories. Made me feel comfortable about my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Ashley! Thank you for sharing and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
5
May 8, 2018
Very responsive to my emails and inquiry.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing!
May 3, 2018
Answered all my questions
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Cory!
Apr 29, 2018
They responded promptly to my inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Robert! Thank you for sharing!
Apr 13, 2018
This place sucks. Prices are misleading, employees are super shady, and when I didn't agree to terms with them, they gave me attitude and thanked me for "wasting their time"...do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear this, Jason. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit and discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at  scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. -Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subaru
Mar 25, 2018
good job.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the positive review!
Mar 21, 2018
The dealer was very responsive and I had a very positive experience. I did not buy the car I inquired about. The sales person worked with me to give me a great deal on a new lease. The whole process was stress free.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this, Ilisia! Thank you for sharing!
Feb 17, 2018
I wasn’t able to test drive the SUV because it had a flat tire & the sales rep was too busy trying to convince me to check out other vehicles instead of trying to get it fixed. Also I was given miss leading information over the phone. It was a complete waste of my time, energy & gas. I doubt I will ever go back there again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear this. Our team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit and discuss this further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at  scoppola@paulmiller.com. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. -Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subaru
Feb 10, 2018
Great experience. Highly recommend them. No hidden costs and very direct and time saving. Bought this car. Great value and very happy I switched to this dealer for a Subaru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and recommendation, Mauker! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Enjoy your new car!
Feb 8, 2018
Staff's attention it's very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear this! Thanks for your feedback!
Feb 6, 2018
Quick response. Very happy to answer my questions about price and fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the positive feedback! We're happy our team was able to answer all your questions!
Feb 3, 2018
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Happy to hear it, Stanley!
Dec 30, 2017
contacted timely
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the feedback, Tony!
Dec 6, 2017
Nice people
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the positive feedback, Zen!
Dec 3, 2017
bought for the price. deal went smoothly up until we signed papers with Manager. Then it took unnecessarily long. At our shop we found several undisclosed issues: the bumper had been replaced or repainted which we couldn't see when we got car in the dark, The tires did not match and are worn. The windshield fluid motor does not work and most troubling is that there is an oil leak in the drive train. Luckily the Toyota warranty should cover at least that. I feel as though these items should have been disclosed by either carfacts or the dealer.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Sorry about your experience, did you bring any of these issues to any member of our team? None of our management team is aware of the issues you mention, so it is rather difficult to address the concerns. We do a comprehensive check on all our pre owned vehicles before we offer them for sale, we make sure every vehicle except AS Is vehicles meet NJ state guidelines to pass inspection, as per your review it doesn’t seem like you purchased an As IS vehicle, since you mention that the vehicle is still under factory warranty. Sorry again, and hope your concerns have been resolved.
Nov 7, 2017
They contacted me a couple of times to ask if there was anything else they could do for me.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Frances! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Nov 3, 2017
Confirmed appointment to view and test drive car was told that car was sold hours before arrival Wasted time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with and apologize for any inconveniences during your visit. While I appreciate you taking the time to come see us, I apologize for miscommunication on our end. If you are still in the market, I would appreciate the opportunity to resolve this and earn your business. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly at scoppola@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. - Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subar
 More ...
Oct 31, 2017
Don't bother! 7,999 car was 11,700 out the door. Car listed as good condition. Car was fair at best. All doors had large dents. Read other reviews. Don't waste your time.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and apologize for any inconvenience during your visit. We strive to provide fair and competitive prices on our vehicles and apologize if you felt the vehicle you were interested in was incorrectly priced. If you are still in the market, my team and I would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and earn your business. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly at scoppola@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. -Sharon Coppola / Sa
 More ...
Oct 18, 2017
Gave me an on line price with price of car and taxes. Good response to my inquiry’s. Very accommodating at the showroom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Dianne! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll visit us again soon.
Sep 2, 2017
I had many questions that the dealership was able to answer quite thoroughly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service and we're happy to hear your all your questions were answered.
Aug 25, 2017
Harold was awesome, ended up being a great person to work with. Felt like everything was very honest and helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Forrest! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Harold. Enjoy your new car!
Aug 23, 2017
All my questions were answered well But there were hiden fees
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Abdi. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and apologize if there was any misunderstanding on the pricing of the vehicle you were interested in.
Aug 23, 2017
One of the worst experiences I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. The hidden costs and fees and the Manager not returning my phone calls also bittered the experience. The manager told me that the car was vandalized and was being sent to a body shop for repairs and would look perfect. I asked for photos and the drivers side had several dents and the scratches were poorly brush touched???? Naturally I was lied to about the body repairs. Customers beware of Paul Miller Subaru!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hello Joe – I would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership.  I am sorry to hear that your experience was not a favorable one.  We value all of our client relationships, and it is our goal to provide the best possible service.  If amenable for you, please feel free to contact me at scoppola@paulmiller.com.  Thank you again for the opportunity to work with you, and I hope to hear from you soon.  Sharon Coppola: Sales Manager / Client Relations: Paul Miller Subaru : scoppola@paulmiller.com.
Aug 20, 2017
I went to test drive a vehicle I saw on Car Gurus. Car was nice, salesman and sales manager did everything they could to get me to buy without being overly pushy which I appreciated. In the end, I decided the vehicle was not for me at this time. I would go back if they had something I was interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback, Andy. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you when you find something on out lot.
Jul 11, 2017
A very professional and courteous experience from start to finish. Although I went there looking at a specific vehicle, they had many others to consider. After test driving something else, I still went with my first choice and they did all the paperwork and financing in a timely manner. Ask for Jeffrey Petrizzo, the business manager, for a great way to start and end your car search at Paul Miller Subaru
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
I asked the dealership one simple question about the vehicle, "Does the vehicle have a heated steering wheel". I was contacted by several people, but no one was able to answer my question.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
I went to the dealer to test drive an Optima EX. What I drove could have been a base model or an LX, but it was definitely not an EX. The dealer was unable to tell me what the car was. As an EX the car was a great price, as an LX I would say good and as a base just fair. I realize that it was a used car that they do not normally have on their lot, but if you are in the car business you should know what you are selling. I left without a deal.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Extremely efficient and helpful.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Responded via email immediately. We got there close to closing time and they were very patient and accommodating. Salesman very helpful. Just decided the car was not for us.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Called bck very responsive
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Great dealership! Courteous and friendly staff. I did not feel that "salesman" pressure talk instead I received answers to my questions and a relaxed knowledgeable individual who carefully listened to my needs and delivered. I would highly recommend this place to all. We purchased our vehicle in March of this year.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Fair prices on the car, as well as a fair trade in value.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
The salesman I worked with was very considerate and informative. He made an appointment for me that was convenient on our schedule. They contacted us regularly. We ended up buying a different car because of lower mileage only .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Exelent
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very good customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Dealer wouldn't allow me to have the car pre-inspected by a local mechanic. He insisted that I bring a mobile mechanic.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Terrible communication and follow up. Failure to notify that the car I had schedule to test drive was already sold and there was a full week between the time I scheduled to confirm the availability of the car. Wasted time and driving all the way out to NJ for no reason.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Eager to make a deal
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Car sold before I got to see it but they were generous enough to contact before heading there
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Made an appointment for car they didn't have, then cancelled it as we were leaving the house to drive 40 minutes to the dealership
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Responded minutes after I contacted them. I was very pleased with how much they were willing to help.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
5
Sep 17, 2016
Received email and phone call with needed information. Very nice follow-up and good communications.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
After numerous emails back and forth the dealer would not or could not tell me the trim package for the Camry they are selling. They are either incompetent or have no interest in selling cars. I will not do business with them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Unfriendly response and careless attitude for customer
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
they always want to know how they can help me find my new vehicle
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Nice and easy going
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Typical car dealership experience. Multiple emails from multiple individuals who all have the internet sales manager title. I had a great trade and supplied a VIN and wished to work out some "basic" numbers. They wanted me to drive the 2.5 hours to test drive the car first. I did not purchase the vehicle and purchased from another dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Responded promptly...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
People are very nice ,Honest,and the price for the forester was very good,I would recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Very responsive but Not willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Would have given 5 stars, but detail job done to the car was less than desirable. When we struck the deal part of it was to have the car detailed. We waited and by the time it was done it was night and we couldn't see well enough. But it was not as good as we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
The Prius I went to see was very damaged. And the manager was very rude. Got the same car 2 years newer with 20 000 less miles in perfect condition for same price Place is for suckers who don't know what there buying. Be ware
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Lowballers on anything u try to trade and they want top dollar for anything they sell and they will not budge on price. I made these guys a very fair offer on the 2004 corvette convertible they have for sale on line and they refused and they are sitting on it a month and a half later. Good luck convertible season is more than half way over. BTW I'm sure if the owner knew about your unwillingness to work with customers sales tactics he or she would not be happy. I would not recommend Paul Miller Subaru to my worst enemy. I'm a big believer in fairness and these guys are not fair.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
Exceptional professionalism and customer service. Got amazing vehicle at great value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Excellent dealership. Very fair, honest and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Hes good on details and pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
Kevin Aguilar was our sales representative. He was immensly patient and very helpful. Kevin went far beyond his call of duty! He picked us up from Newark Liberty International Airport, took us on our test-drive, answered all our questions and most importantly he was NOT pushy or overbearing. Once we made the decision to buy the vehicle, he drove us to the bank so we could get a certified check. Kevin made our car buying experience very pleasurable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
I drove the car for test and the car overhead.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
salesman was good. good vehicle, cleaned up well. Once they sale was completed, the seemed to loose a sense of urgency to get things completed. ie dmv etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Quickly responded!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
We bought the advertised car, but discovered many problems needing repairs after attempting to get PA safety inspection. Extra costs were over $1000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Pretty Good on most concerns that I've inquired about. Although, I did buy an F150 from this Subaru dealer.....They mostly support is there for Subaru....Not Ford.....Anyway...I still haven't received my extra set of keys that they promised since purchase. I've spoke to them four times now....It's been 1 month since purchase.....???? What's going on???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
I traded in my vehicle for another used vehicle. The salesman said his generic speach while test driving regarding there 152 point inspection. After I got home I noticed that the headlights were not level. The next morning I realized that the coolant was low. I'm guessing those two things were not part of the 152 point inspection. I should have checked the headlights at the dealer. I couldn't check the coolant because the car was already running. I'm guessing they just changed the oil, waxed the car and sold it. In the end I got a good deal so I'm fine with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Good experience purchased the advertised vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Great experience,with helpful attention...I am satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2012
Sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No