Paul Miller Subaru

3469 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Sales: (973) 321-3335

Service: (888) 377-9765

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/52/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2123563757559181074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,587

Price: $14,113

Mileage: 55,169

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $14,113, 55,169 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/30/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2435064987511188596-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,929

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 33,729

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $11,999, 33,729 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/11/33/2013_subaru_outback-pic-2473975358009061743-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,749

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 48,738

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,999, 48,738 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/23/52/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-7191864037977722234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,498

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 30,278

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,999, 30,278 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/11/17/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3798080094257209024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,310

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 60,501

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $10,499, 60,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/12/07/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1682389794199411616-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$3,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,062

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 62,006

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,999, 62,006 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/10/13/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4409794315332816262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,116

Price: $20,877

Mileage: 17,110

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,877, 17,110 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/27/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-4704431252915627228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,631

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 38,174

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $10,899, 38,174 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/52/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1338686325364360682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,930

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 27,938

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,999, 27,938 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/38/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-1275973436854947400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,735

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 42,003

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $13,999, 42,003 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/11/20/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-1419776088632815111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,575

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 53,141

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $21,999, 53,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/30/2016_ford_edge-pic-1297072665913315312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,060

Price: $23,560

Mileage: 40,907

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $23,560, 40,907 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/39/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-7535809168398208612-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$2,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,330

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 40,825

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $23,499, 40,825 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/09/18/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-3872224416557852936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,687

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 52,092

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $13,999, 52,092 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/29/2006_honda_element-pic-2188409233533196169-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Element EX-P Used Cars in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,306

Price: $5,428

Mileage: 144,394

Location: Parsippany, NJ 07054

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Element EX-P for sale - $5,428, 144,394 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
They contacted me a couple of times to ask if there was anything else they could do for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Frances! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Nov 3, 2017
complexcases
Confirmed appointment to view and test drive car was told that car was sold hours before arrival Wasted time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Subaru:

Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with and apologize for any inconveniences during your visit. While I appreciate you taking the time to come see us, I apologize for miscommunication on our end. If you are still in the market, I would appreciate the opportunity to resolve this and earn your business. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly at scoppola@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. - Sharon Coppola / Sales Manager & Client Relations Coordinator / Paul Miller Subar
 More ...
Oct 31, 2017
Tac123
Don't bother! 7,999 car was 11,700 out the door. Car listed as good condition. Car was fair at best. All doors had large dents. Read other reviews. Don't waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Subaru:

Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and apologize for any inconvenience during your visit. We strive to provide fair and competitive prices on our vehicles and apologize if you felt the vehicle you were interested in was incorrectly priced. If you are still in the market, my team and I would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and earn your business. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly at scoppola@paulmiller.com to discuss this further. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. -Sharon Coppola / Sa
 More ...
Oct 18, 2017
Gave me an on line price with price of car and taxes. Good response to my inquiry’s. Very accommodating at the showroom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Subaru:

Thanks for your review, Dianne! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll visit us again soon.
Sep 2, 2017
Livingston0709
I had many questions that the dealership was able to answer quite thoroughly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Subaru:

Thank you for your honest feedback! We strive to provide exceptional customer service and we're happy to hear your all your questions were answered.
Aug 25, 2017
Harold was awesome, ended up being a great person to work with. Felt like everything was very honest and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Subaru:

Thank you for your review, Forrest! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Harold. Enjoy your new car!
Aug 23, 2017
All my questions were answered well But there were hiden fees
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Subaru:

Thank you for your feedback, Abdi. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and apologize if there was any misunderstanding on the pricing of the vehicle you were interested in.
Aug 23, 2017
One of the worst experiences I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. The hidden costs and fees and the Manager not returning my phone calls also bittered the experience. The manager told me that the car was vandalized and was being sent to a body shop for repairs and would look perfect. I asked for photos and the drivers side had several dents and the scratches were poorly brush touched???? Naturally I was lied to about the body repairs. Customers beware of Paul Miller Subaru!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Subaru:

Hello Joe – I would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership.  I am sorry to hear that your experience was not a favorable one.  We value all of our client relationships, and it is our goal to provide the best possible service.  If amenable for you, please feel free to contact me at scoppola@paulmiller.com.  Thank you again for the opportunity to work with you, and I hope to hear from you soon.  Sharon Coppola: Sales Manager / Client Relations: Paul Miller Subaru : scoppola@paulmiller.com.
Aug 20, 2017
I went to test drive a vehicle I saw on Car Gurus. Car was nice, salesman and sales manager did everything they could to get me to buy without being overly pushy which I appreciated. In the end, I decided the vehicle was not for me at this time. I would go back if they had something I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Paul Miller Subaru:

Thank you for your honest feedback, Andy. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you when you find something on out lot.
Jul 11, 2017
A very professional and courteous experience from start to finish. Although I went there looking at a specific vehicle, they had many others to consider. After test driving something else, I still went with my first choice and they did all the paperwork and financing in a timely manner. Ask for Jeffrey Petrizzo, the business manager, for a great way to start and end your car search at Paul Miller Subaru
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
I asked the dealership one simple question about the vehicle, "Does the vehicle have a heated steering wheel". I was contacted by several people, but no one was able to answer my question.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Anglia_628
I went to the dealer to test drive an Optima EX. What I drove could have been a base model or an LX, but it was definitely not an EX. The dealer was unable to tell me what the car was. As an EX the car was a great price, as an LX I would say good and as a base just fair. I realize that it was a used car that they do not normally have on their lot, but if you are in the car business you should know what you are selling. I left without a deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Extremely efficient and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Responded via email immediately. We got there close to closing time and they were very patient and accommodating. Salesman very helpful. Just decided the car was not for us.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Called bck very responsive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Great dealership! Courteous and friendly staff. I did not feel that "salesman" pressure talk instead I received answers to my questions and a relaxed knowledgeable individual who carefully listened to my needs and delivered. I would highly recommend this place to all. We purchased our vehicle in March of this year.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Fair prices on the car, as well as a fair trade in value.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
The salesman I worked with was very considerate and informative. He made an appointment for me that was convenient on our schedule. They contacted us regularly. We ended up buying a different car because of lower mileage only .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Exelent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Dealer wouldn't allow me to have the car pre-inspected by a local mechanic. He insisted that I bring a mobile mechanic.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Terrible communication and follow up. Failure to notify that the car I had schedule to test drive was already sold and there was a full week between the time I scheduled to confirm the availability of the car. Wasted time and driving all the way out to NJ for no reason.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Eager to make a deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Car sold before I got to see it but they were generous enough to contact before heading there
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Made an appointment for car they didn't have, then cancelled it as we were leaving the house to drive 40 minutes to the dealership
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
tbenoit
Responded minutes after I contacted them. I was very pleased with how much they were willing to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
5
Received email and phone call with needed information. Very nice follow-up and good communications.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
After numerous emails back and forth the dealer would not or could not tell me the trim package for the Camry they are selling. They are either incompetent or have no interest in selling cars. I will not do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Unfriendly response and careless attitude for customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
they always want to know how they can help me find my new vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Nice and easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Typical car dealership experience. Multiple emails from multiple individuals who all have the internet sales manager title. I had a great trade and supplied a VIN and wished to work out some "basic" numbers. They wanted me to drive the 2.5 hours to test drive the car first. I did not purchase the vehicle and purchased from another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Responded promptly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
People are very nice ,Honest,and the price for the forester was very good,I would recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Very responsive but Not willing to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 1, 2015
Would have given 5 stars, but detail job done to the car was less than desirable. When we struck the deal part of it was to have the car detailed. We waited and by the time it was done it was night and we couldn't see well enough. But it was not as good as we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
The Prius I went to see was very damaged. And the manager was very rude. Got the same car 2 years newer with 20 000 less miles in perfect condition for same price Place is for suckers who don't know what there buying. Be ware
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Lowballers on anything u try to trade and they want top dollar for anything they sell and they will not budge on price. I made these guys a very fair offer on the 2004 corvette convertible they have for sale on line and they refused and they are sitting on it a month and a half later. Good luck convertible season is more than half way over. BTW I'm sure if the owner knew about your unwillingness to work with customers sales tactics he or she would not be happy. I would not recommend Paul Miller Subaru to my worst enemy. I'm a big believer in fairness and these guys are not fair.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2015
Exceptional professionalism and customer service. Got amazing vehicle at great value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Excellent dealership. Very fair, honest and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Hes good on details and pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2015
Kevin Aguilar was our sales representative. He was immensly patient and very helpful. Kevin went far beyond his call of duty! He picked us up from Newark Liberty International Airport, took us on our test-drive, answered all our questions and most importantly he was NOT pushy or overbearing. Once we made the decision to buy the vehicle, he drove us to the bank so we could get a certified check. Kevin made our car buying experience very pleasurable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
I drove the car for test and the car overhead.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
salesman was good. good vehicle, cleaned up well. Once they sale was completed, the seemed to loose a sense of urgency to get things completed. ie dmv etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Quickly responded!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
We bought the advertised car, but discovered many problems needing repairs after attempting to get PA safety inspection. Extra costs were over $1000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Pretty Good on most concerns that I've inquired about. Although, I did buy an F150 from this Subaru dealer.....They mostly support is there for Subaru....Not Ford.....Anyway...I still haven't received my extra set of keys that they promised since purchase. I've spoke to them four times now....It's been 1 month since purchase.....???? What's going on???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
OmarV
I traded in my vehicle for another used vehicle. The salesman said his generic speach while test driving regarding there 152 point inspection. After I got home I noticed that the headlights were not level. The next morning I realized that the coolant was low. I'm guessing those two things were not part of the 152 point inspection. I should have checked the headlights at the dealer. I couldn't check the coolant because the car was already running. I'm guessing they just changed the oil, waxed the car and sold it. In the end I got a good deal so I'm fine with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Good experience purchased the advertised vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Great experience,with helpful attention...I am satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2012
Sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru At Milea - 251 listings
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Westchester Subaru - 212 listings
258 E Main St Elmsford, NY 10523
1 review
Bay Ridge Subaru - 192 listings
1819 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214
2 reviews
Subaru World of Newton - 113 listings
84 Route 206 North Newton, NJ 07860
2 reviews
Liberty Subaru - 91 listings
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
3 reviews
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers
900 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10704
2 reviews
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
Freehold Subaru - 175 listings
299 South St Freehold, NJ 07728
4 reviews
North Coast Subaru - 146 listings
105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542
4 reviews
Victory Subaru - 249 listings
1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873
5 reviews
Ramsey Subaru - 666 listings
905 Route 17 South Ramsey, NJ 07446
13 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 104 listings
167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822
4 reviews
Subaru Stamford - 554 listings
198 Baxter Ave Stamford, CT 06902
20 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru - 406 listings
252 Route 303 Orangeburg, NY 10962
10 reviews
Town Subaru Lincoln - 161 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850