Stamas Auto & Truck Center

1045 Cranston St, Cranston, RI 02920
Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 352-6809

Service: (866) 867-7974

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/23/05/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2625878631319773883-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,563

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 98,830

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 98,830 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/22/56/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-8896529932602705172-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,077

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 111,410

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $20,995, 111,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/22/56/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9148574012894632712-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,666

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 116,037

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $20,995, 116,037 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/23/11/2006_audi_a4-pic-1509790318110192460-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,868

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 87,699

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $7,995, 87,699 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/22/54/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-887860010405055002-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,025

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 101,199

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 101,199 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$3,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,484

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 69,746

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD LB for sale - $17,995, 69,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/23/05/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1940159329764467182-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,243

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 111,639

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 111,639 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/58/2013_bmw_x3-pic-6838952348655718880-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,170

Price: $15,925

Mileage: 91,233

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $15,925, 91,233 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/22/58/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2809936547791937126-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,146

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 116,560

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,995, 116,560 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/22/59/2010_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3315783104073736887-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,278

Price: $28,750

Mileage: 100,860

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,750, 100,860 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/22/53/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8671393524466310597-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,285

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 120,456

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,995, 120,456 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/23/01/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6894812980764815266-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,831

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,106

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,995, 90,106 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/22/57/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-6086085959010781054-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,825

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 136,996

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic for sale - $13,995, 136,996 miles with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/22/57/2008_ford_expedition-pic-1189482927320691178-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,588

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 94,540

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $14,995, 94,540 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/22/53/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-9010033174028892483-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Cranston, RI 02920

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,495

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 135,487

Location: Cranston, RI 02920

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,995, 135,487 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
Lance is excellent to deal with as he always follows through and does his best to find you the perfect deal....went to many dealerships but by far his service is the best! Would definately recommend Stamas because of his service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
cport123
Terrible experience. Sent dealer pictures of my trade and was very clear about the condition, the dealer made me an offer on my trade that was acceptable so I made the 3 1/2 hour drive to make the deal. Before driving out, I called the dealer, spoke with a different salesman, confirmed with the salesman that they were not going to make a ridiculous offer on the truck, he said oh no, I have all the numbers. The jeep I was going to buy turned out to be in much worse condition than the pictures showed and the sales person led me to believe. When it was time to talk numbers, instead of offering what was agreed upon over the phone, they made me a ridiculous low ball offer. I would not recomend anyone waste their time with this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Jeff4444
I was contacted, as well as a follow up just today 4-25-16
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Responded within appropriate time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
These guys are very pushey, rude and everything i looked at on this lot was junk. I felt that if i bought something from this place, I was gonna get ripped off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stamas Auto & Truck Center:

This customer can in and did not leave a deposit on this truck / car, the truck was sold next day, this person's credit was far from stellar. We would have been able to help him with his financing needs, however he chose walking away from a great deal, this is what happens when you don't leave a deposit. We sell quality cars and trucks, so please post accurate information.
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Mikeybop
Very eager to please we did not come to a deal however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They responded but the vehicle I was interested in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Contacted me quickly and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
average treatment.....made requests for some basic components (missing from the truck)....didn't respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
A totally screwed up place. They did not do any of the things they said they would before I picked up truck. Would never recommend this dealer to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
mattc8759
The salesman was very honest, and wasn't pushy. I couldn't find the car for me but the overall the experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
offered less than half of KBB trade in value on a vehicle and priced their own vehicles over KBB value. Ripoff
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
It was easier than I thought. Respectable salesman, honest, and trustworthy!!! I'd buy an automobile from there anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
It was a very easy buying process. They addressed the issues that I had with the car in a timely manner. Bill Cattle was very proffesional and I would recommend him and Stamas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Second time sealing with them and I don't know which experience was more dissapointing. Lied and then avoided both times 1 year apart.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 23, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Costumer service was good, bought the truck I was looking at. Had to heckle with them a bit but we came to a deal. Overall good buying expierience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Lance called me right away. Worked with me and the finance department was great as well. I was able to sign all of the paperwork during my first visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
real good experience they are very knowledgeable work with the clients with their needs great experience if a have to grade ill give the 100% ask for bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Polite and efficient service though I bought a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Car had some issues that i wasn't aware of and or told about thus my 3 stars are the best i can give them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Very pleased with my experience with these folks. I purchased my new truck ( 2008 Nissan Titan ) through them and the whole process was a breeze thanks to their courteous and professional staff. My salesman (Joel) was easy to deal with and wasn't pushy in the least. Stamas Auto did everything that they promised they'd do to make my experience with them a good one. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Felt rushed into buying something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
These guys are really nice and very professional.They treated us like family.My sons first truck experience was awesome .Thanks to the people here whom I consider new found friends.It was well worth the trip from Connecticut to them and would recommend this experience to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Stay away from this dealership! Over priced vehicles and salesperson named joe is very rude and disrespectful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Love them! They were very professional and we came home with a new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
Great deal a picked up car last night they did alignment brake job and new tires and I wasn't even expecting that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Contacted very quickly via phone and e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Excellent Experience. Very Professional. These people did not jerk me around like some dealers do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Stateline Nissan - 428 listings

845 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
Donald's Car Corner - 93 listings

295 Huntington Ave, Providence, RI 02909

2 reviews
Pre-Owned Factory East Providence - 91 listings

854 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
The Car Store Inc - 77 listings

1 Colfax St, Pawtucket, RI 02860

1 review
Narragansett Auto Sales - 50 listings

38 Aster St, West Warwick, RI 02893

2 reviews
Volare Motors - 47 listings

1003 Park Ave, Cranston, RI 02910

2 reviews
East Providence Auto Sales - 47 listings

2289 Pawtucket Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
J & T Auto Sales - 39 listings

561 Providence St., Warwick, RI 02886

4 reviews
Elmwood's Corner Lot - 21 listings

613 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
Demo's Auto Sales - 21 listings

616 West Shore Road, Warwick, RI 02889

2 reviews
Atlantic Auto Center - 19 listings

616 Atwood Ave, Cranston, RI 02920

1 review
Barry Bixby Automotive - 14 listings

128 Bay State Ave, Warwick, RI 02888

1 review
Certified Auto Sales & Service - 12 listings

1940 Mineral Spring Ave, North Providence, RI 02904

3 reviews
Bald Hill Kia - 1 listing

1021 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, RI 02886

1 review
New Rides Auto Sales & Service LLC

925 Charles St, Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 207,758 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 43,316 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,285 Great Deals out of 115,511 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 28,789 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 97,099 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 68,617 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 70,580 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
861 Great Deals out of 62,125 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 55,928 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
995 Great Deals out of 75,205 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
606 Great Deals out of 64,376 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,072 Great Deals out of 82,591 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 86,924 listings starting at $1,150