Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1111 S Commerce Rd
Walled Lake, MI 48390

Sales: (248) 574-5702

Service: (855) 223-4481

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/12/29/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3954792976115897607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,129

Price: $19,799

Mileage: 14,715

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $19,799, 14,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/01/21/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2187771006655706307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,719

Price: $19,799

Mileage: 20,175

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $19,799, 20,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/10/28/2013_ram_1500-pic-6508026828341599979-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,188

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 132,859

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 132,859 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/06/17/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9104551137818757417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,183

Price: $31,700

Mileage: 15,609

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,700, 15,609 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Compass Base 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,686

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 121,832

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Base 4WD for sale - $6,999, 121,832 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/10/28/2015_dodge_journey-pic-4926656079008739677-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,109

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 38,687

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $16,500, 38,687 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/12/29/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7421341210676283246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,383

Price: $20,789

Mileage: 11,334

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $20,789, 11,334 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,891

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 73,120

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $15,999, 73,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Liberty Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,413

Price: $13,827

Mileage: 58,394

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty for sale - $13,827, 58,394 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,977

Price: $18,837

Mileage: 47,026

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $18,837, 47,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/16/31/2016_audi_q5-pic-758256618078010480-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,269

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 51,142

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD for sale - $28,700, 51,142 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/08/27/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6460489400911060273-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,616

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 31,490

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Max Stl Met Clr Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $15,400, 31,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/22/07/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4808299579852103241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring FWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,198

Price: $20,789

Mileage: 28,597

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring FWD for sale - $20,789, 28,597 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,939

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 80,046

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $20,999, 80,046 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,650

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 84,857

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,000, 84,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2018
Great respond. Never made it down there to look at the suv went another route
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the good rating, Amanda. We hope that we can help you out some day!
Jan 29, 2018
kestner
Good communication - bought the car!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive five-star review, Kestner!
Dec 28, 2017
Sarge got back to me right away and was very helpful! He was straightforward with an "out the door" price like i asked for, and my son has a Grand Cherokee now.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Kecia! We're glad we could find the perfect fit for you. We hope you all enjoy that Grand Cherokee!
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZ5CPM
Fantastic experience. Highly recommend both carguru and this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy you had a fantastic experience with us! Thank you for the positive five-star review!
Aug 10, 2017
Dentist Roberts was very nice to talk to and deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Kenneth!  We are happy to hear that everything was squared away for you and we sincerely appreciate your business!  Thank you again!
Jul 28, 2017
Great dealer had a great sale person and everything went smooth and quick
Jun 29, 2017
I inquired about a specific 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara in Hydro Blue. I asked if it was still available. I received a generic email asking me about my likes, dislikes and options... never once addressing the question. I replied that before I spoke any further with the sales department... "I want to know if that car is still on the lot"... Again, I did not receive an answer just unrelated dribble about buying with Shuman CDJR. If they did have that vehicle as the national inventory shows... I WOULD have purchased it right away. Shuman chose to ignore my email and apparently have a mindless bot answer their customer emails. Only gave them a 1 star so I could share their ineptness.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2017
Austin_Taylor22
Mike was awesome. He was fast and to the point but also made me feel like family. I recommend. Semper fi
Response from current dealership:
Austin, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that you had such a great time working with Mike! Thanks for choosing Shuman CDJR and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future!
Mar 3, 2017
Very responsive, very helpful and informational.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Cory! We're glad you received the customer service we strive to give all of our customers. We hope you visit us again!
Mar 2, 2017
georgiadawgs
They contacted me after asking 3 times for info. The car a 2015 Viper they have advertised as new is not really new since it has 1,000 miles on it. They continue to claim it is a new car. Deceiving to post this car with a mileage of 10.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your taking the time to post your comments and we’re sorry for any concerns you may have regarding our Viper.  Just to eliminate any confusion I would like to start with the 2015 Viper you contacted us about is a New Vehicle.  This Viper has never been titled and we still hold the original Manufactures Statement of Origin (MSO).  The owner of the dealership ordered this Viper personally and has only driven it locally as weather permits…thus the low miles.  You mentioned that you see the Viper posted on a website with 10 miles, we do not have the mileage listed on the
 More ...
Feb 20, 2017
Fast response.
Response from current dealership:
Carol, thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience working with our team. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!
Dec 25, 2016
The car was ready for me to test drive and the sales person was great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Tom! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Aug 17, 2016
Jake from Shuman made this deal happen. The car I wanted had just sold and he was able to get a more luxurious car for close to the same amount
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad that Jake could help you get such a great vehicle, Dan! Thank you for choosing Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and for leaving us this review. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Jul 21, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy you had a 5-star experience with our team! Come back to see us again in the future!
Jul 19, 2016
All I asked was for the mileage because the ad stated that was not the exact mileage and he basically beat around the bush and never gave it to me. I didn't like that.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and I’m sorry for any confusion regarding the mileage on the pre-owned vehicle we had listed on-line.  I did have a chance to talk with both our used car manager and the salesperson you spoke with on the phone.  The vehicle you contacted us on was being advertised and sold as “Not Actual Mileage”.  In fact the first sentence of our on-line description stated “not actual mileage”.  The reason for this was we discovered a mileage discrepancy on Carfax.  This is why we priced the vehicle so far below the average ma
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
May 20, 2016
Dan007MI
Did not end up buying it yet, we could not have a deal together yet, however, they were friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Dan! We're happy you found our team friendly and enjoyable to work with. Good luck on your vehicle search and let us know if we can help with anything else!
Apr 20, 2016
The vehicle I came to testdrive was dirty inside. The salesperson promised to clean it and call me back, but never returned.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Max,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus, we appreciate your comments and apologize we did not meet your expectations.  The Shuman name has been servicing our great customers for better than 60 years and have earned National awards for our customer service.  I’m very sorry we fell short in showing you great customer service during your recent visit.  

Since I do not have your full name I’m not able to review and comment on the details of your visit.  All I can do at this point is apologize, offer you some options, and hope you give us another chance.  I would
 More ...
Mar 1, 2016
The price as advertised was $66,255.00 When I contacted the dealer thur Car Gurus I got several questions back not related to the questions I ask about the out the door price of the vehicle. This when on about 4 days When I finally got the out the door price it was $80,020.00 almost $14,000.00 more than the advertised price. They never did respond back after that I don't know how they advertise a low price then stick you with a much higher price without any explanation.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob,
Thank you for taking the time to review us and I’m very sorry for the confusion on the price.  Since we are located in Metro Detroit and have such a high concentration of auto manufacture Employees most dealers (all makes) are set up to automatically advertise on-line pricing at the manufacture Employee Purchase Price (EP).  Unfortunately everyone does not qualify for this discount nor is every vehicle eligible for the discount…as what happened in your case.  The state sales tax along with the difference between the employee and retail price can be substantial, especially on
 More ...
Apr 15, 2014
Breton
Ryan Edwards responded to every inquiry I had and tried to make every accommodation to my situation. Greatly appreciated!! Thanks Ryan.
Dec 7, 2013
Nice and easy to deal with
May 3, 2013
yankuic
5
Prompt response, overall I got a fair deal

Other Nearby Dealers

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 71 listings
23300 Michigan Avenue Dearborn, MI 48124
4 reviews
Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 23 listings
9827 E Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
2 reviews
O'Hara Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
1111 W Michigan Ave Clinton, MI 49236
4 reviews
McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 691 listings
23940 Allen Rd Trenton, MI 48183
9 reviews
Snethkamp Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 716 listings
11600 Telegraph Rd Redford, MI 48239
10 reviews
Suburban Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Garden City - 468 listings
32850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135
15 reviews
Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 230 listings
4706 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131
10 reviews
Northland Chrysler Jeep
14100 W 8 Mile Rd Oak Park, MI 48237
5 reviews
Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Superstore - 452 listings
15160 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
16 reviews
Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 1,754 listings
67567 S Main St Richmond, MI 48062
11 reviews
Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 124 listings
902 N Saginaw St Durand, MI 48429
6 reviews
Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 597 listings
64600 van Dyke Rd Washington Township, MI 48095
21 reviews
Dick Scott Motormall - 248 listings
3030 Fowlerville Rd Fowlerville, MI 48836
14 reviews
Telegraph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,113 listings
12000 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
6 reviews
Golling FIAT Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,721 listings
2405 S Telegraph Rd Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
49 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995