Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1111 S Commerce Rd
Walled Lake, MI 48390

Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 574-5702

Service: (855) 223-4481

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/03/01/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-3359348690159655015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,416

Price: $22,316

Mileage: 58,166

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD for sale - $22,316, 58,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/03/35/2019_dodge_durango-pic-4129623914849203071-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,640

Price: $41,382

Mileage: 10,287

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,382, 10,287 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/03/55/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-267501419153449485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,710

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 47,529

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,300, 47,529 miles with Leather Seats, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/04/53/2019_jeep_compass-pic-3314154397601407411-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,998

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 20,183

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Clear Coat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,000, 20,183 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/04/36/2015_dodge_charger-pic-3304852711235644366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,429

Price: $18,211

Mileage: 88,013

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $18,211, 88,013 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/03/55/2018_ram_1500-pic-3660224510039076671-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,692

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 18,494

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 18,494 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/01/49/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1742511098698019942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,340

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 17,507

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD for sale - $27,000, 17,507 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/02/37/2019_jeep_compass-pic-188978174306164499-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,759

Price: $22,769

Mileage: 6,756

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $22,769, 6,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Dodge Durango SXT Plus AWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,622

Price: $28,413

Mileage: 20,741

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Durango SXT Plus AWD for sale - $28,413, 20,741 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/09/43/2017_ram_1500-pic-1739885991365925007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,010

Price: $28,116

Mileage: 25,265

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,116, 25,265 miles with Power Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/04/15/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7413720347326680646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,207

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 50,098

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock 4WD for sale - $32,988, 50,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,490

Price: $14,449

Mileage: 60,945

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD for sale - $14,449, 60,945 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,069

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 40,710

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $30,999, 40,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,473

Price: $34,150

Mileage: 13,061

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,150, 13,061 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/07/10/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5478478117724054438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Walled Lake, MI 48390

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,402

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 5,172

Location: Walled Lake, MI 48390

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,800, 5,172 miles with Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2019
I didn't buy this vehicle but we did buy a 2016 jeep. Great people at Shuman Chrysler jeep.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star rating, Thomas. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Enjoy your 2016 Jeep!
Jun 28, 2019
Salesman James was very attentive and took good car of me, also this dealership has a very nice selection of vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad James was able to provide a great buying experience. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Jun 21, 2019
GuruSNZKY
Earle was quick to contact me and followed up multiple times.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad Earle was able to help!
May 21, 2019
GuruBQZ3P
Got back quickey via email not sure if they continued to follow back. Ive had a lot of response through Car Gurus. Its hard to tell what vehicle I was interested in if they dont include a link to the vehicle information
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your experience. If there is anything we can do to better serve you in the future, please give us a call at (248) 560-7651.
Mar 14, 2019
Best one lol
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2019
The one salesman I talked to hung up on me when I told him I wasn't interested in a different vehicle than the one I inquired about. The car I inquired about had already sold and the car he was offering instead did not fit what I was looking for. I will not give money to someone that does not show me respect!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Keith,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are very sorry if you had a less than favorable experience when contacting our dealership.  Unfortunately with having just your first name I was not able to find any record of your call and not able to reply to you with any detail.  I’m not sure what happened during the call however I can assure you if your call was disconnected it was certainly not intentional.  With 20+ salespeople selling in excess of 250 vehicles monthly, a vehicle being sold when a customer calls is not unusual as you can imaging.  When this does
 More ...
Jan 31, 2019
Zack and the dealership were great. Responded quickly and fixed any issues. Recommend highly
Response from current dealership:
Gerald, thank you for the review! We are sure Zack appreciates the shout out as well. We are happy to hear our team was able to resolve any issues you or vehicle may have had. Thank you again for the recommendation! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Nov 30, 2018
Very friendly
Aug 8, 2018
GuruV91MD
Replied promptly w/info
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.
Apr 21, 2018
Great respond. Never made it down there to look at the suv went another route
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the good rating, Amanda. We hope that we can help you out some day!
Jan 29, 2018
Doug Kestner
Good communication - bought the car!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive five-star review, Kestner!
Dec 28, 2017
Sarge got back to me right away and was very helpful! He was straightforward with an "out the door" price like i asked for, and my son has a Grand Cherokee now.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Kecia! We're glad we could find the perfect fit for you. We hope you all enjoy that Grand Cherokee!
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZ5CPM
Fantastic experience. Highly recommend both carguru and this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy you had a fantastic experience with us! Thank you for the positive five-star review!
Read 17 old reviews
Aug 10, 2017
Dentist Roberts was very nice to talk to and deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Kenneth!  We are happy to hear that everything was squared away for you and we sincerely appreciate your business!  Thank you again!
Jul 28, 2017
Great dealer had a great sale person and everything went smooth and quick
Jun 29, 2017
I inquired about a specific 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara in Hydro Blue. I asked if it was still available. I received a generic email asking me about my likes, dislikes and options... never once addressing the question. I replied that before I spoke any further with the sales department... "I want to know if that car is still on the lot"... Again, I did not receive an answer just unrelated dribble about buying with Shuman CDJR. If they did have that vehicle as the national inventory shows... I WOULD have purchased it right away. Shuman chose to ignore my email and apparently have a mindless bot answer their customer emails. Only gave them a 1 star so I could share their ineptness.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2017
Austin_Taylor22
Mike was awesome. He was fast and to the point but also made me feel like family. I recommend. Semper fi
Response from current dealership:
Austin, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that you had such a great time working with Mike! Thanks for choosing Shuman CDJR and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future!
Mar 3, 2017
Very responsive, very helpful and informational.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Cory! We're glad you received the customer service we strive to give all of our customers. We hope you visit us again!
Mar 2, 2017
georgiadawgs
They contacted me after asking 3 times for info. The car a 2015 Viper they have advertised as new is not really new since it has 1,000 miles on it. They continue to claim it is a new car. Deceiving to post this car with a mileage of 10.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your taking the time to post your comments and we’re sorry for any concerns you may have regarding our Viper.  Just to eliminate any confusion I would like to start with the 2015 Viper you contacted us about is a New Vehicle.  This Viper has never been titled and we still hold the original Manufactures Statement of Origin (MSO).  The owner of the dealership ordered this Viper personally and has only driven it locally as weather permits…thus the low miles.  You mentioned that you see the Viper posted on a website with 10 miles, we do not have the mileage listed on the
 More ...
Feb 20, 2017
Fast response.
Response from current dealership:
Carol, thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience working with our team. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!
Dec 25, 2016
The car was ready for me to test drive and the sales person was great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Tom! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Aug 17, 2016
Jake from Shuman made this deal happen. The car I wanted had just sold and he was able to get a more luxurious car for close to the same amount
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad that Jake could help you get such a great vehicle, Dan! Thank you for choosing Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and for leaving us this review. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Jul 21, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy you had a 5-star experience with our team! Come back to see us again in the future!
Jul 19, 2016
All I asked was for the mileage because the ad stated that was not the exact mileage and he basically beat around the bush and never gave it to me. I didn't like that.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and I’m sorry for any confusion regarding the mileage on the pre-owned vehicle we had listed on-line.  I did have a chance to talk with both our used car manager and the salesperson you spoke with on the phone.  The vehicle you contacted us on was being advertised and sold as “Not Actual Mileage”.  In fact the first sentence of our on-line description stated “not actual mileage”.  The reason for this was we discovered a mileage discrepancy on Carfax.  This is why we priced the vehicle so far below the average ma
 More ...
May 20, 2016
Dan007MI
Did not end up buying it yet, we could not have a deal together yet, however, they were friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Dan! We're happy you found our team friendly and enjoyable to work with. Good luck on your vehicle search and let us know if we can help with anything else!
Apr 20, 2016
The vehicle I came to testdrive was dirty inside. The salesperson promised to clean it and call me back, but never returned.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Max,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus, we appreciate your comments and apologize we did not meet your expectations.  The Shuman name has been servicing our great customers for better than 60 years and have earned National awards for our customer service.  I’m very sorry we fell short in showing you great customer service during your recent visit.  

Since I do not have your full name I’m not able to review and comment on the details of your visit.  All I can do at this point is apologize, offer you some options, and hope you give us another chance.  I would
 More ...
Mar 1, 2016
The price as advertised was $66,255.00 When I contacted the dealer thur Car Gurus I got several questions back not related to the questions I ask about the out the door price of the vehicle. This when on about 4 days When I finally got the out the door price it was $80,020.00 almost $14,000.00 more than the advertised price. They never did respond back after that I don't know how they advertise a low price then stick you with a much higher price without any explanation.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob,
Thank you for taking the time to review us and I’m very sorry for the confusion on the price.  Since we are located in Metro Detroit and have such a high concentration of auto manufacture Employees most dealers (all makes) are set up to automatically advertise on-line pricing at the manufacture Employee Purchase Price (EP).  Unfortunately everyone does not qualify for this discount nor is every vehicle eligible for the discount…as what happened in your case.  The state sales tax along with the difference between the employee and retail price can be substantial, especially on
 More ...
Apr 15, 2014
Breton
Ryan Edwards responded to every inquiry I had and tried to make every accommodation to my situation. Greatly appreciated!! Thanks Ryan.
Dec 7, 2013
Nice and easy to deal with
May 3, 2013
yankuic
5
Prompt response, overall I got a fair deal

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Snethkamp Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 357 listings
16400 Woodward Ave Highland Park, MI 48203
3 reviews
O'Hara Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
1111 W Michigan Ave Clinton, MI 49236
3 reviews
Suburban Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Garden City - 445 listings
32850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135
16 reviews
Szott M-59 Chrysler Jeep - 403 listings
6700 East Highland Rd White Lake, MI 48383
35 reviews
Dick Scott Motormall - 195 listings
3030 Fowlerville Rd Fowlerville, MI 48836
14 reviews
Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 296 listings
9827 E Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
14 reviews
Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chelsea - 247 listings
1500 S Main St Chelsea, MI 48118
16 reviews
Snethkamp Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 585 listings
11600 Telegraph Rd Redford, MI 48239
20 reviews
Jim Riehl's Friendly Lapeer Chrysler Jeep - 592 listings
1515 S Lapeer Rd Lapeer, MI 48446
35 reviews
Golling FIAT Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,333 listings
2405 S Telegraph Rd Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
41 reviews
Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
3800 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48359
19 reviews
Feldman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 523 listings
23940 Allen Rd Trenton, MI 48183
15 reviews
Mike Riehl's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 637 listings
25800 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
11 reviews
Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 77 listings
902 N Saginaw St Durand, MI 48429
18 reviews
Suburban Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Troy - 787 listings
1790 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,903 Great Deals out of 239,840 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
730 Great Deals out of 45,506 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,219 Great Deals out of 177,574 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
587 Great Deals out of 35,736 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,149 Great Deals out of 157,015 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,753 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,483 Great Deals out of 72,458 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,435 Great Deals out of 79,215 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,233 Great Deals out of 73,334 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,350 Great Deals out of 98,391 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
795 Great Deals out of 60,086 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,156 Great Deals out of 65,782 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,058 Great Deals out of 70,931 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,906 Great Deals out of 81,452 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,669 Great Deals out of 98,875 listings starting at $1,500