Sheehy Infiniti of Tysons

8527 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182

Sales: (571) 446-4343

Service: (855) 430-2065

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/35/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4259547101444301513-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$4,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,845

Price: $23,259

Mileage: 46,223

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $23,259, 46,223 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/55/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-9000725766912902135-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$3,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,341

Price: $29,438

Mileage: 38,838

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $29,438, 38,838 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/26/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-5847315176309718706-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$6,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,151

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 30,249

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $34,994, 30,249 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/48/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8621980607709326322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$3,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,206

Price: $19,497

Mileage: 72,248

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,497, 72,248 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/07/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-5577956474176517579-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$3,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,887

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 26,630

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $27,999, 26,630 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/08/11/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8852758488087201234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,135

Price: $21,747

Mileage: 64,833

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $21,747, 64,833 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/07/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-5032763380805483581-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$3,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,382

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 35,594

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $29,999, 35,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/16/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-5628414560759633083-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$3,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,877

Price: $28,425

Mileage: 46,645

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $28,425, 46,645 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/14/30/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-44337966648522584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$3,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,222

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 41,583

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Tinted Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $16,999, 41,583 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/16/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-6629671215743789014-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$3,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,031

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 23,752

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $31,991, 23,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/46/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4942478448875760323-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Great Deal
$2,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,132

Price: $23,308

Mileage: 30,216

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $23,308, 30,216 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/19/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-8157394198603658096-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,988

Price: $29,494

Mileage: 37,990

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $29,494, 37,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/34/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7934788790711707853-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,385

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 52,822

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $27,994, 52,822 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/22/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2942649189184176961-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Vsport Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,955

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 43,175

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Vsport for sale - $29,999, 43,175 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/02/2015_audi_allroad-pic-4669816943309373728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Good Deal
$2,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,419

Price: $29,242

Mileage: 50,218

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $29,242, 50,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
Noel_Car
Great experience during my search of a minivan. Contacted Sheehy of Tysons using the Car Gurus app. Top notch customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking for professional business who business is providing a positive car purchasing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Guru37NV
courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
It took a couple of days to be contacted- then a test drive was set - two hours before I headed for the test I was informed that the car had sold the day before- disappointed that the night before I was still made believe that the car was available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Infiniti of Tysons:

James, I am sorry to hear about your experience here a Sheehy.  I am sure there was a good reason why we did not let you know the car was sold the day prior to you come here to take a look at the car.  It is our policy to not hold pre-owned cars so it is available to it is actually sold.  We do have a very large selections of in-stock pre-owned vehicles and we can also locate you something that is at one or our sister stores.  Please let me know if I can help.

Jun 21, 2017
Very good interaction with the web manager and assigned sales rep. Bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
The sales rep Towney Townsend was really help with helping me even tho i didnt purchase no vehicle. Very informative visit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Responded quickly, but upped the price on the vehicle I wanted even quicker
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Infiniti of Tysons:

Robert, my name is Neil Fernandez, General Sales Manager here at Sheehy Infiniti of Tysons.  I just wanted to reach out to you in regard to your review.  I apologize that you did not have a quality experience here.  I would like to be able to discuss your visit.  Please reach out to me here at the dealership at 703-663-7013 or via email at neilfernande@sheehy.com.
Apr 19, 2017
Replied to my inquiry very quickly and the sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Citi_60631
My experience with this dealer was very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Maximus2015
Another weird dealership.offered me 2000 less then everyone else .Was 1000 less then brand new same car .Not to mention 10hours drive each way. I tried and tried . After it fell through .They were confused and different people kept calling me for ,4 days not knowing about previous call. Not a place I would shop at .!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Good service, pleasant staff, quick work to get me out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
great buy with courteous service. responded quickly and I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They were very helpful. I am only looking around at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I thought that the processing fee of $699 was too excessive and asked them too lower that amount,in which they refused. After the paper work and payment was completed, I further asked for rubber floor mats for carpeting protection; i was told that I should have asked for the rubber mats before I paid for the car. The next day I had questions about the car and called the salesperson from the number on his card and never received a return call.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
We thought that David Waskiewicz was a great salesman - was open, direct and helpful in every respect. We were impressed by Sheehy's facility and by the other people that helped us as well (including Neil Fernandez). Everyone was helpful and very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Sales rep reached out via phone and e-mail, very responsive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
The experience was great and very professional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Called and emailed 3 times, no response. I would have bought the car had they responded.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Chris the salesman was top rate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Dealership was friendly and responded timely, but we bought a different vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
g18paul
Bought the vehicle the morning I found it on CARGURUS. I was going to pick up another vehicle that I found on Car Gu that morning and luckily I fou d this one in my home town and it was the one I was actually looking for and more. Sales manager Dave was good but he could worked me a little better number there was room but I wanted the vehicle so I paid for it. Finance Warranty person was nice and patient. He earned the sale of the vehicle. I purchased the truck on Friday 6/3 and picked it up on Weds 6/8. Dealer forgot to call me but they said they did not have my phone number & no way to reach or thank me. A little bizarre but I picked up the truck. Happy customer. PS Thank God Dave is a Reskin Fan!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Your salesman was wounderful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Great experience!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Grate
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Zach was great dealer handled all issues and concerns
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jan 7, 2015
Sold vehicle and did not notify me so I wouldn't send in any more info.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Great service, Zachary Jenkins was absolutely helpful thru the whole process, he made sure that we were satisfied to the end. The manager was also very hands on and w=checked with us to make sure that we were happy with the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Very fast to respond..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
sherozzel
Didn't really seem interested in us as clients
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
They answered 45min after they opened!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Very professional. Response was quick although I didn't get the vehicle I wanted. The sales rep was courteous enough to call and tell me it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great customer service and very honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Went to see a vehicle I couldn't test drive because shift knob was missing. Sales manager claimed shift knob replacement cost $1000 and acted as if it was a favor to me to obtain one. Requested a $500 deposit over the phone to get the car ready to pass inspection, which they should've done anyway. I obliged and gave him my debit card over the phone. After not feeling good about the salesman acting as if getting the car to pass inspection was doing me a favor and finding a much better deal at a different dealer I ended the transaction w/ the salesman. I was told my deposit was not refundable. Of course this wasn't even mentioned when he requested it. I ultimately got my deposit refunded, but I think this is shady dealing. I will not recommend anyone to visit this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
They are professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Strong1128
Vehicle purchased. Excellent service! Great experience! (Salesperson: NaNa was very professional and sales manager was very helpful as well)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
very cordial sales consultant and manager; even though we did not settle on a car would not hesitate to refer this store or to visit there again when looking for a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
Dealer responded immediately (literally within seconds). I spoke with the internet rep, who was pleasent throughout our conversations. Eventually she tells me that she has the exact vehicle that Ian am looking for and is willing to work with my price. She asks me to come in on Saturday and to bring my vehicle so that they can appraise it. I had already told her what CarMax offered me for it and she assured me that she would be able to offer me more. We confirm via email the date and time for us to meet. I get to the dealer and she is on vacation. I am not on the scheduled list of clients for that day. I wait in the showroom for approx 10 mins before anyone approaches me to offer me assistance. I wait another 10 minutes before I actually meet with someone (the dealership was not busy at all). The salesman who is supposed to help me has no clue what I am looking for or my price range. I explain to him that I spoke to the internet rep and she had all the information. She is on "vacation" so he has to star from scratch. I suggest that we should start with the appraisal for my trade in, since that will be a huge factor in my purchasing decision. He dismisses that suggestions and invites me to go out to the lot to take a look at their stock. We walk at least half a mile and look at every QX60 on the lot. There is only one that fits my need, however it has the additional Theater Package that I am not interested in. We come back inside from the 20 degree temperature and he goes to talk to the manager. If offers me the car $5000 over my price range. It was a complete waste of my time. I told the salesman exactly that and walked out. I would not recommend this dealership. It is a bait and switch operation.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
After a great deal of research this is where I did buy my car. It was fairly priced and had excellent options with low miles. The internet representative Jackie worked with me before I could get to see it; the salesman Ali related to me respectfully and was able to put together a great deal, including accepting my car for trade at a reasonable value. Every aspect of the experience was exceptional, including setting up financing. Will recommend for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Great car, good price, excellent before sale service. The actual purchase interaction was friendly, but paperwork was not organized and follow-up was non-existent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
rgjacobs
Dealer called back but I had decided not to pursue it further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria - 348 listings

200 South Pickett Street Alexandria, VA 22304

1 review
Nationwide Imports - 64 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

4 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 62 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

5 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 26 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

3 reviews
Bill Page Honda - 15 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 8 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Infiniti of Silver Spring - 104 listings

3221 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

3 reviews
Jim Coleman Infiniti - 248 listings

10400 Auto Park Avenue Bethesda, MD 20817

8 reviews
Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly - 254 listings

4145 Auto Park Cir Chantilly, VA 20151

35 reviews
Sheehy Infiniti of Annapolis - 227 listings

123 Ferguson Rd Annapolis, MD 21409

24 reviews
Passport Infiniti of Suitland - 180 listings

4800 Branch Ave Suitland, MD 20748

6 reviews
JBA Infiniti - 155 listings

8431 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043

30 reviews
Passport Infiniti of Alexandria - 263 listings

160 South Pickett Street Alexandria, VA 22304

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088