Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

1301 S Morrison Blvd
Hammond, LA 70403

Sales: (985) 277-1673

Service: (866) 441-7941

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/01/34/2018_gmc_terrain-pic-6401018146566195579-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Terrain SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Great Deal
$4,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,903

Price: $23,435

Mileage: 3,075

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Terrain SLE for sale - $23,435, 3,075 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/35/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-2284904780425141291-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 FWD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Great Deal
$5,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,341

Price: $35,220

Mileage: 3,200

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 FWD for sale - $35,220, 3,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/41/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-5792532816843156428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$3,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,815

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 17,039

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $25,991, 17,039 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/41/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-8708003171671428788-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 FWD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$4,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,945

Price: $35,690

Mileage: 3,924

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 FWD for sale - $35,690, 3,924 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/17/39/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-3687112305582991095-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT RWD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$4,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,453

Price: $53,925

Mileage: 3,402

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2018 GMC Yukon SLT RWD for sale - $53,925, 3,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/17/52/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8632018424182178523-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,206

Price: $38,754

Mileage: 12,980

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,754, 12,980 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2460039739448963902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,793

Price: $17,558

Mileage: 20,625

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $17,558, 20,625 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/35/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-8662856568519282853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$3,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,717

Price: $25,845

Mileage: 21,556

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $25,845, 21,556 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/41/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4897324499047599266-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,249

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 76,244

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $12,995, 76,244 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/10/13/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-7672381365436388564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$2,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,434

Price: $25,753

Mileage: 36,350

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD for sale - $25,753, 36,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2375599237252015840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$2,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,965

Price: $37,443

Mileage: 49,772

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $37,443, 49,772 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/19/32/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-3078587937995962531-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,755

Price: $12,497

Mileage: 17,136

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $12,497, 17,136 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/18/29/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8579184327298013105-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,762

Price: $12,504

Mileage: 43,614

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $12,504, 43,614 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/17/41/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4238606507975534749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT RWD Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,839

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 123,847

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT RWD for sale - $19,999, 123,847 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/17/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1302662800106269838-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,437

Price: $21,957

Mileage: 66,035

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $21,957, 66,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2018
James Guillory
We were treated well.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback James!  We truly value our customers and want to make sure they walk away completely satisfied with their experience here at our dealership!  Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you in the future as well.  Sincerely, Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
May 20, 2018
Fast response time
Response from current dealership:
Dear Lindsey, thank you for the positive feedback!  So glad to hear we could meet your needs...we are here for you for any future sales and service needs you may need.  Just let us know how we may be of service!  Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
May 9, 2018
Very helpful good response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Henry for your positive feedback!  We are so glad we were able to assist you with your needs.  Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to help with any future Sales or Service needs.  Have a great day!  Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
May 4, 2018
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michael for the positive feedback, we truly appreciate your opinion and look forward to assisting you with any future sales and or service needs!!!  Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Apr 30, 2018
Buying our Buick Enclave was an easy,satisfying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Bert for the positive feedback, we are so happy to hear you had such a good experience here at our dealership!!!  Looking forward to meeting your future sales and service needs for years to come!!! Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Apr 29, 2018
Guru54TV7
Excellent!! Highly recommend Ross Downing. The salesman was interested in helping me find the exact vehicle I wanted. He listened to my needs and wasn’t pushy. He was interested in making sure I was happy with the vehicle I chose. The finance office was also very friendly and helpful. The overall buying experience was very pleasant.
Response from current dealership:
We truly appreciate your kind words, making sure our customers have the best experience possible is our top priority!!!  So glad you had such a great experience, please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any further assistance with your future sales and service needs!!!  Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Apr 22, 2018
I really love how the guy Name Lamar calls and check on u and this car lot would be my first choice
Response from current dealership:
Amanda, I am so glad to hear you had such a good experience with our dealership and your salesman Lamar!  Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance!!! Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manger
Apr 18, 2018
The dealer as well as the manager responded. A very positive experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for positive feedback Carmen!  Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with, have a great day! Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Apr 13, 2018
RVicknair
Great experience & customer service!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel!!! Sincerely, Amanda Barrosse Customer Experience Manager
Apr 11, 2018
Always quick response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback Bryce!  So glad we are always able to met your needs!  Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Apr 8, 2018
Very good salesman. ...No pressure in buying a vehicle!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback Victor.  We truly appreciate your business...we are so glad you had such a good experience here at our dealership!  Please let me know if I can be of any assistance with any future sales or service needs.  Sincerely, Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Apr 8, 2018
Not good at all the salesman was very ugly to me just because my credit score was not 800 doesn’t mean I am a bad person Dyron just didn’t take up anytime with me I wouldn’t recommend him to anyone
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Joseph, I am so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with your Salesman.  Customer Experience is extremely important to our dealership and I hate to hear you left feeling like you were not important.  If you would like to discuss what happened please feel free to call me at 985-543-6833.  Sincerely, Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Mar 6, 2018
Salesman was good, but sales manager (Seth) was not as honest about the cars condition. Did not get any follow-up from him about my concerns after purchase. Would not recommend dealing with Seth.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bill.  I am very sorry to hear your experience didn't live up to your expectations.  Our goal is always to have completely satisfied customers.  Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to discuss. Amanda Barrosse 985-543-6833
Feb 28, 2018
Barryamouton
Had a professional quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Barry, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!  We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you had a good experience at our dealership.  Thank you for the opportunity to provide our services and I hope you have a great day! Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Feb 15, 2018
They contacted me immedistely and were very helpful in assisting ms
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ebonye, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best, Jason Walter - jwalter@rossdowning.com | 985-543-6833
Feb 9, 2018
The got back to me within a few hours of messaging them. The only reason it took that long is because it was the middle of the night. Very friendly and easy to work with. Great communication. Did not get the car I messaged them about but did go with another one. Very helpful and very easy to work with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best, Jason Walter - jwalter@rossdowning.com | 985-543-6833
Feb 1, 2018
They contacted me quickly to answer my questions but, unfortunately, we couldn't come to an agreement on trade-in value & sale price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ashley, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best, Jason Walter - jwalter@rossdowning.com | 985-543-6833
Jan 25, 2018
I was impressed on how soon they responded. Unfortunately I was not able to meet with them. But AJ was awesome.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Yolanda, thank you for the positive review!  I am sorry to hear we did not get the chance to meet with you at the time of this review but please know we are hear anytime to help assist you with your car buying experience!  Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us when the time is right for you...Sincerely Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Jan 24, 2018
Very helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Joseph, thank you for the positive feedback!  We are so glad to hear your needs were meet and look forward to assisting you with any future sale or service needs!  Take care, Amanda Barrosse, Customer Experience Manager
Jan 1, 2018
Very informative and helpful service. The salesman was very familiar with the vehicle and able to talk specifics. All of the staff I had contact with were professional and kind. Extremely pleased with this dealership and happy I made my purchase through them
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
Esmatullah
The best place to buy cars
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2017
Very quick and efficient response
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2017
Very nice buying experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2017
Tmgreen
Received reply within the hour. Sales rep CJ was very professional but yet made us feel like family. Hassle free purchase from beginning to end
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2017
Blakus80
Perfect
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2017
Dealer was very responsive and gave a great deal we are 100% happy with the service and vehicle we purchased from Ross Downing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2017
Richard Dupre
Sales person has stayed in touch with me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2017
Great
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
Great car buying experience, they replied quickly, the sale process was smooth and I got a great deal on my new truck.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2017
Good service,still in the process
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2017
Responded in a timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
Thought I had an agreement with the salesman and his manager call to tell them I was on the way and was informed there was another buyer interested and that it was first come first served
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
I requested info on a 2005 Silverado. The dealership got back with me quickly. The truck was sold but Trenton the salesman was great. Thank you Trenton.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2017
Dealer did contact me, ask for out of the door price, wanted me to test drive car, avoided out of door price, bought car elsewhere.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2017
Great communication, nice folks.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
Good experience and good SALES man
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2017
GuruSJ37
Great
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2017
n_marshall613
Michael was very helpful with any and all questions I had regarding this vehicle and others on the lot.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2017
Marilynkeyes
Great customer service.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
Bbergeron82
Excellent service! I love my new car :)
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
They tried to sell me a wrecked vehicle at retail price and offered me almost 5k less for my trade than what I was quoted on the website. Not trustworthy
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2017
Julie Williamson
Quick response
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
GuruJ8BW
We ended up getting another Acadia through them. The Sales Associate, Lamar Toulouse was very honest, and gave us a great deal.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are glad to hear that Lamar and our team were able to work out a very good deal for you and offer a great experience! Enjoy driving your new Acadia, and have a great day!

Regards, Jason Walter - jwalter@rossdowning.com | 985-543-6833
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9BKHN
They called and got us to fill out the credit app and then sold the car we wanted .
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Staff was courteous and never pressured me.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
Great!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Very quick response, very helpful.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
Lamar the sales rep was great. However during the process of getting some questions answered the vehicle sold. That is how business goes. I appreciate his help.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
They were quick to respond to my request
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
5
Didn't buy from them but they communicated well.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
We did wined up purchasing a 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance vehicle from Ross Downing and we could not be happier than with the way we were treated and the whole process in general. Next vehicle we purchase will also be from Ross Downing.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2017
GuruD81F
The service was very nice .I felt very comfortable .And the overall experience was great
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
Mississippislim
Excellent service
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2017
GuruYVXD
Sold the vehicle before I could get to the dealership 35 miles away. They did respond and seemed very nice, even called me to tell me not to leave Baton Rouge because someone was test driving the SUV, and eventually bought it.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
Kesha_38
Wonderful service!! The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
Very Good responded Quickly, very helpful.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Barracuda_940
Lamar was an excellent salesman. However the car was sold the same morning I drove 40 miles to see. The only car under 30,000 miles was gray w gray interior. The only color I would never consider.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Although we did not end up purchasing from this dealer, we had a very positive experience. Sales rep was responsive and had good communication. Went out of their way to be personable and accommodating with out potential out-of-state sale.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Zafira_5192
The Salesmen Mr. Doc Morris was excellent his knowledge and experience was off the chain. I'm planing to send him a few of my friends so that they can buy a car from him.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
Absolutely no problem no hassle, just honest fast service
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2017
AATML
Had a great experience. The people are nice and they try to work with you and very helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
Dealer responded quickly but unfortunately the car that I was looking at had sold!
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2016
Excellent customer service, very personable, not pushy, I was on the road in my new car in approx. One hour. Unbelievable!
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2016
If your looking to make the best deal go see Michael Babin he made my purchase smooth and hassle free, we did our deal on the website never saw my trade in just pictures and gave me Super great deal. You will not be disappointed.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2016
Great sales and finance people
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
I took my 75 year old mother, who is a flood victim, and we had a very pleasant experience. All of the team from Seth, Matt and Jimmy (finance manager) were very helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
Best prices around, and what they advertise is what you pay. No more, no less.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2016
I spoke with a salesperson on Friday and I must have mis read the price I drove down Saturday morning only to find that the car was sold the night before no one contacted me to let me know. Hey was not the price point I was looking for miscommunication all around
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2016
2q2kare
This dealer was Very Unprofessional!! We had a deal on the phone and in writing on a text had taken my info the send paper work, then while on the phone someone walks in and he sells them the car!!! right out from under me, while i'm on the phone with them!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2016
Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had! No games, super friendly, helpful & quick!
Aug 2, 2016
Very dedicated and prompt in replying
Aug 2, 2016
My experience was very pleasant and great.
Aug 2, 2016
Did not buy the car I purchased from there. But their service was awesome.
Aug 1, 2016
Rodeo was a great dude.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Very informative
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 45 old reviews
Jul 4, 2016
Was impressed with calls
Jul 3, 2016
Zippy68
Very professional and return my contact email.
Jun 23, 2016
Great job
May 3, 2016
i wish they would have taken better pictures showing problems , would have saved me a drive ,,,,,
Apr 18, 2016
They responded the same night with courteous email. Then the next morning first thing I received a call and email follow up. I brought the car and was greatly pleased with all communications from the salesman and the dealership. I would highly recommend them to others.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2016
I had a great experience at Ross Downing. I drove from Grambling to Hammond and I absolutely love my car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Price was a lil high
Mar 30, 2016
Great
Mar 17, 2016
The salesman did his absolute best to find a great car that met my needs as well as my price range.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
Great service, no pressure
Feb 17, 2016
Started off great for the first day or so. After that I never heard anything back about the vehicle, not sure if it sold or what.
Feb 6, 2016
Outstanding to work with. Would highly recommend. Bought our car from them.
Feb 4, 2016
pwalton4
Very responsive. I received phone calls and emails quickly.
Jan 25, 2016
Very attentive, responded very quickly to all questions. Didn't buy there but wasn't b/c of the service
Jan 11, 2016
Very good
Jan 2, 2016
Nov 21, 2015
contacted immediately
Nov 14, 2015
Quick response and doc done all he could for me
Oct 22, 2015
Very Good!!!
Oct 22, 2015
This deler was great. They were nice and personable.
Sep 3, 2015
This has been the best car service I've ever experienced. No hassle, very quick process, EXTREMELY NICE!!!! Great Customer Service
Aug 26, 2015
Very accommodating
Jul 25, 2015
My daughter needed a reliable vehicle to last her through college and on a very tight budget. They had a beautiful used Camry with low mileage at a great price!!! Thank you Courtney!!
Jul 14, 2015
Loved the experience as a whole!
Jul 4, 2015
Sales responded quickly
Jul 1, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Chase was very helpful in finding me my used vehicle. It was a good experience dealing with Ross Downing.
Jun 9, 2015
called the next day
Jun 8, 2015
Car looks like a spaceship!
Apr 17, 2015
Im still working with Ross Downing on a GMC purchase so far they have worked well with me .
Mar 31, 2015
Great!
Aug 12, 2014
Drive to the store after talking to the salesman and discussing the advertised car which I was ready to buy and when I got there someone else so say was buying it.
Mar 29, 2014
Not the vehicle for my family but internet salesman was very helpful and courteous.
Dec 13, 2013
Vehicle was in excellent shape. Sales person and manager were a pleasure to work with. Only disappointment was when the deal was done and we were handed the key there was only one key and remote. The dealer ship did not disclose this up front. They did not offer to get me another key or remote.
Nov 19, 2013
The price and the car advertised just didn't match up to make the deal!!
Nov 12, 2013
Bought a suburban that we had steering issues with after 40 days. It had been in a small wreck per carfax. RD determined the issue wax due to a frame problem. It was not a cheap fix but did it at no cost. They had no obligation to do this. Going forward I will always give them first call when looking for a vehicle and have recommended them to all our friends.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
Helpful, did their best to make the deal.
Jul 17, 2013
very courteous and professional. excellent pricing.
Jul 9, 2013
I bought a Yukon at this Ross Downing GMC and it was a good experience where the staff made me feel really comfortable.
Apr 25, 2013
matadoro
5
bad experience the sales man hunted me on the phone for the past 5 days to come and test drive and make a deal so i set a date to see this car the grand cherokee and i left my business they called me on the morning to make sure i,m coming , stopped by the bank took enough cash to put on the car so if worked good will finish the deal and buy so i drove 81 miles after i made sure with the sales man that the car is all good no problems body condition is good shape he asured me its all in very good condition so i rent a car drove to hammond with my friend to buy this car when i reached the ross dealer ship found the car waiting for me but here is the deal the car has more than four dents in the body interior was very very dirty a/c is not working i was so annoyed i told the sales man did made sure that this car really ready for sale he was surprised like i;m that he didn't see this car in this condition before he even told me i,m sorry he blamed it on the service department so i told if the car was not ready to sell why u put it on the car gurus site ready for sale they didn,t even vacuum the car from inside the seats were full of some weird spots tried to to complain to his boss every one disappeared i was the only one who lost time and money to deal with non responsible dealership !!!! so he is my experience yet they tell me the car will be ready by Saturday really weird !!!
Apr 16, 2013
They r da best at contacting u
Mar 8, 2013
Several e mail I not able to make it to ms
Feb 23, 2013
Got a call back
Oct 20, 2012
Great service. The internet dept is willing to go out of their way to assist with my purchase
Sep 22, 2012
Very responsive, courteous and answered all of my questions. They are great!

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerry Lane Buick-GMC - 417 listings
6615 Florida Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70806
3 reviews
Gerry Lane Cadillac - 224 listings
10945 Reiger Road Baton Rouge, LA 70809
7 reviews
Magee Autoplex - 97 listings
2127 Washington St Franklinton, LA 70438
5 reviews
Hood Automotive Amite - 154 listings
11239 Highway 16 Amite, LA 70422
6 reviews
Crown Buick GMC - 445 listings
2121 Clearview Pkwy Metairie, LA 70001
25 reviews
Mossy of Picayune - 452 listings
241 Frontage Rd Picayune, MS 39466
49 reviews
New Orleans Cadillac - 221 listings
3100 Lime Street Metairie, LA 70006
16 reviews
Bohn Buick GMC - 100 listings
3800 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA 70058
20 reviews
Legacy Buick GMC - 307 listings
293 E Howze Beach Rd Slidell, LA 70461
18 reviews
Duplessis Buick GMC
2522 S Burnside Ave Gonzales, LA 70737
17 reviews
Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC - 259 listings
2925 N Hwy 190 Covington, LA 70433
9 reviews
Mossy Motors - 261 listings
1331 S Broad St New Orleans, LA 70125
47 reviews
Bill Hood Pre-Owned Outlet - 34 listings
623 W Pine St Ponchatoula, LA 70454
2 reviews
Ross Downing Gonzales - 135 listings
2522 S Burnside Ave, Gonzales Gonzales, LA 70737
Capitol Buick GMC - 3 listings
11055 Airline Hwy Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995