Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2925 N Hwy 190
Covington, LA 70433

Sales: (985) 224-0543

Service: (888) 525-9150

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/01/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-7476269617941932778-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,616

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 43,252

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $29,995, 43,252 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/22/24/2017_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3656443470629638725-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$2,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,265

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 4,201

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $62,995, 4,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/22/25/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5873410015558277643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,077

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 13,361

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $22,995, 13,361 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/22/27/2015_dodge_charger-pic-7657349001042852791-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,734

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 75,394

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,995, 75,394 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/11/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6145552970802031193-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,966

Price: $19,511

Mileage: 28,472

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $19,511, 28,472 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/00/41/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-861606685879728872-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,955

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 5,602

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $42,995, 5,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/22/27/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6686506856295259138-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,610

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 5,185

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,995, 5,185 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/26/2016_mini_countryman-pic-5838630778971911208-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,115

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 33,428

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $19,988, 33,428 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/00/41/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1779795506212608458-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,851

Price: $18,775

Mileage: 38,467

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,775, 38,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/04/13/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3444231597511555618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$47 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,862

Price: $27,815

Mileage: 25,103

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $27,815, 25,103 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/22/27/2015_audi_q7-pic-8490408447074595909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$14 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,674

Price: $39,660

Mileage: 38,762

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $39,660, 38,762 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/22/28/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1612797828412116360-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$76 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $35,574

Price: $35,650

Mileage: 64,820

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $35,650, 64,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/00/45/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5846724172103592015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$169 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,142

Price: $32,311

Mileage: 7,968

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $32,311, 7,968 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/01/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-9219531143617917926-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$186 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,414

Price: $29,600

Mileage: 9,972

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $29,600, 9,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/22/28/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-9119716974312362013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Fair Deal
$159 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,181

Price: $17,340

Mileage: 88,906

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $17,340, 88,906 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.
Jul 25, 2017
Great experience. Thanks to Justin and he entire staff at Northshore
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
joemorris
The cars I inquired about were overpriced and was not able to get a reduced price quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We clearly contacted you back Joseph, and informed you that we could not accept your offer of $50,000 on our $57'000 Yukon. You did not accept our counter-offer, and we did have to sell the unit. We do appreciate the opportunity however.
Apr 15, 2017
$3,000-$4,000 over market on each vehicle I was interested in. To call online service poor would be generous. Purchased a newer vehicle for cheaper through another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

Sorry about your experience Dakota. After I accepted your online offer on the car, and I did not hear back from you after repeated contacts, I did have to sell it to another customer. We do appreciate the opportunity, however.
Dec 23, 2016
Dealer called but never followed up. I actually wanted the vehicle I asked about and may have purchased it. I live an hour away so it wasn't easy to make it to the dealer. A follow up call and emailed info as requested would have been helpful. Nothing bad to say about the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

Hi David... We strive to make sure every customer is contacted. You say that you were... Just curious as to why you did not contact us back if you in fact did want to purchase the vehicle. Sorry about your experience.
Dec 6, 2016
Great personality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

Thank You Nathan For Your Business. We Enjoyed Working With You.
Apr 22, 2016
i would def buy a car from them ,,,, they contacted me right away very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

Thank You Paul for the kind review. We are happy to have you as part of the Rainbow Automotive family.
Feb 19, 2016
I had a very positive experience. From the moment I walked in to when I drove off with my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Best customer service I have ever dealt with. Made every part of getting my new truck a breeze.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jul 10, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Good job ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Other than the BS with the initial contact everything was great. The salesperson I was referred to Tim Kagel, took care of everything in question with the vehicle and was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
Very disappointed. Found a truck I really liked and received horrible customer assistance. The salesman just stopped communicating with me via email after running my credit while in Afghanistan. I won't do business with this company anymore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

The customer had credit issues that could not be overcome, as well as the fact that the truck was pre-owned and was sold before the customer returned from overseas. With that said, we do appreciate Tim's service to our country.
Jul 16, 2013
I got a loan for the vehicle, but backed out because dealer did not respond to some possible mechanical issues with the vehicle before I purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Bought a car from them and the bottom line was not the bottom line after I got there to buy the car. I came from Fla. and they took advantage adding an additional $640 for etching for theft and insisted it was part of every deal they did after the bottom line. Still got an acceptable deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

Kathleen reviewed and signed a purchase agreement with the numbers clearly spelled out before driving from out of state. There were no additional charges added at the time of sale.
Apr 8, 2013
Purchased the vehicle with no hassle. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Great service! Frankie, Vincent, and Tim were unbelievable. This team found the perfect car for me and made the financing process easy. I would refer them to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used car. I love my 2009 new to me yukon xl.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
Jeff made this a very easy buying experience. Would definitely do business with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2011
A real nice rig
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Magee Autoplex - 129 listings

2127 Washington St Franklinton, LA 70438

2 reviews
Berryland Motors - 83 listings

204 E Pine St Ponchatoula, LA 70454

2 reviews
J & J Auto Brokers - 34 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 14 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471

5 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 14 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458

4 reviews
Image Motors

2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433

4 reviews
Priceline Motors

1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433

1 review
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review
Hood Automotive Amite - 194 listings

11239 Highway 16 Amite, LA 70422

5 reviews
Mossy of Picayune - 415 listings

241 Frontage Rd Picayune, MS 39466

36 reviews
Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac - 299 listings

1301 S Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70403

61 reviews
Crown Buick GMC - 409 listings

2121 Clearview Pkwy Metairie, LA 70001

17 reviews
Legacy Buick GMC - 319 listings

293 E Howze Beach Rd Slidell, LA 70461

29 reviews
Don Bohn Buick GMC - 139 listings

3800 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA 70058

9 reviews
Mossy Motors - 284 listings

1331 S Broad St New Orleans, LA 70125

51 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088