Mossy Motors

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1331 S Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70125

Sales: (504) 302-0405

Service: (504) 708-4010

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/12/39/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-9082119284288040838-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$3,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,784

Price: $13,966

Mileage: 63,880

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $13,966, 63,880 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$6,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,027

Price: $25,786

Mileage: 25,481

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wicked White Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $25,786, 25,481 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/21/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-223688655671367393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$4,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,046

Price: $18,353

Mileage: 205

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,353, 205 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,238

Price: $8,455

Mileage: 100,750

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $8,455, 100,750 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/43/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3108675919271574920-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$3,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,315

Price: $20,287

Mileage: 23,112

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $20,287, 23,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/20/31/2014_mini_countryman-pic-8769166205636034746-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$2,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,035

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 50,448

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $15,499, 50,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/16/2014_kia_sportage-pic-7590433114371067059-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$3,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,515

Price: $20,479

Mileage: 9,657

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $20,479, 9,657 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$5,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,242

Price: $53,994

Mileage: 13,992

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $53,994, 13,992 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/20/31/2015_kia_optima-pic-8659216086583362497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,390

Price: $18,579

Mileage: 13,991

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $18,579, 13,991 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/21/24/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2275894675877389629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,765

Price: $20,646

Mileage: 21,003

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $20,646, 21,003 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/49/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8694776939287918448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,171

Price: $9,651

Mileage: 32,686

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,651, 32,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/56/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-5190820272486144690-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$2,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,897

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 28,906

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,499, 28,906 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/20/51/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8483933470334853035-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,537

Price: $12,876

Mileage: 40,448

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,876, 40,448 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/34/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-2582169415399044113-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$2,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,351

Price: $7,944

Mileage: 177,287

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 for sale - $7,944, 177,287 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/17/40/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1696924275239899074-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,400

Price: $13,474

Mileage: 131,732

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $13,474, 131,732 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Premium Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
Very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thanks for the five-star rating, Pam. It’s great to hear our response was so quick. We appreciate your business and would love to see you again at Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.
Jun 21, 2017
The cars I inquired about were sold before I arrived. However, the salesman Marcus, was very helpful. He allowed me to test drive several cars, I could make comparisons to each. I did not purchase a car that day. But he and the sales manger has been following up with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Toni, we're glad Marcus could help you go through the buying process! Please let us know if we can help you when find the perfect car!
Jun 15, 2017
Extremely helpful staff in a no-pressure environment. I came in with a pre-approved loan from my credit union and they worked with their financial partners to get me a loan with much better terms and a lower interest rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for the great feedback and five-star review, Cheri! We're happy we we able to get you a better rate for your car. Thank you for choosing us and we appreciate your business!
Jun 14, 2017
Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5-star response Johnathan! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jun 12, 2017
The sales rep was very professional and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for your review, Mike! We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with us! We greatly appreciate your business! Come back and see us again soon!
May 29, 2017
Mrboudan
Quick respone eager to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us!
May 5, 2017
Terrible! They sent me the initial paper work for the truck, we began negotiating the deal. I was approved for the financing and agreed to drive 400 miles to pick it up. They told me someone else was closer and I would have to get there before them after we made the agreement and financing was approved. They sold the truck out from underneath me as I was making the drive!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Jason, we are sorry to hear that you did not get the truck you were interested in purchasing at Mossy Motors. We understand that it was a long drive for you, and we appreciate you making the trip. Please contact Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can speak with you about your situation further. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 22, 2017
Excellent! Great customer service and the finance manager Michael Jourdan was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for your feedback, Shea! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with our dealership, especially Michael. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Apr 11, 2017
Excellent and prompt customer service. I couldn't have asked for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you so much, Nova!  We appreciate the kind words and are glad to hear you received exceptional customer service.  Thank you again and we hope to work with you more in the future!
Apr 10, 2017
Quick to respond and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you, Scott! We try to get you the information you need as soon as we can. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review, and we hope we'll have the opportunity to help you again soon!
Mar 13, 2017
Responded every time I called but a very terrible misrepresentation of the vehicle causing a wasted trip which is ashame because seemed responsive every time I called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We are concerned to hear this feedback, Holland. Complete transparency and honesty are our top priorities and we never want to do anything that would cause you to doubt our integrity. If you would, please call Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can address your concerns further. Thank you.
Mar 4, 2017
Couldn't come to a deal But salesman and entire team was very professional and took time even though it seemed a deal would be hard to come by. I believe salesman was Kenneth Simms
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

John, thank you for providing us with your positive feedback! It was truly our pleasure to assist you and we really appreciate you coming in. We hope you will consider Mossy Motors for any of your future automotive needs.
Feb 13, 2017
good Salesman worked to get deal done. Everything went welll. Happy Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you, Tommy! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our sales department is doing. They will certainly be happy to hear your kind words! Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
Feb 11, 2017
The dealership responded swiftly. However, as they should, they only tried to get me in for a test drive. I'm 600 miles from them, so I was merely interested in the Carfax to determine the worthiness of a trip. I received plenty of communication, but not once was my original and only request acknowledged. At the least they could say "we don't offer those." Anything would suffice. I suspect the car wasn't there, but that is 100% speculation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for telling us about your experience, Wil. We believe in the importance of communication and we never want you to feel like we aren’t listening to your requests. Please call our General Manager, Mike Gonzales, at 504-415-2140 so we can speak about this further and answer any questions you have. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 6, 2017
Could have been much better. I did not get to see the salesperson I had talked with. This was not his fault, he was out sick. The sales person I got really was not into selling cars. Nice enough person just not a salesman. The car was not at all what I had anticipated. Smelled musty and the radio was out and need to be replace, no fuel for the test drive and the list goes on....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Richard, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we are disappointed to know you did not enjoy your recent visit with our team. We are always striving to improve our customers’ experiences and we encourage you to reach out to our General Manager, Mike Gonzales, at 504-415-2140 when you have a moment so we can learn more about your time with us. Thank you.
Jan 6, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with our team, Chad! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Dec 21, 2016
Rode in one car together and they talked it up. As soon as I got in another one they said how crappy the car we were just in is. They don't care about you, just your money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We are sorry to know you feel this way about our team, David. Please understand that you are very important to us and that our staff tries to be as helpful and informative as possible throughout the car purchasing process. Please call Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 when you have a moment so we can speak about this further. Thank you for your time.
Dec 11, 2016
Went over there cause I received a email from them he said it was still there an available fa test drive wasen so he smash the othwr guy was the car still there n the guy said no they sent it to the auction he told me to wait a min went outside came back n n said the car is n the shop he walk me over there n I saw the suv where they were working on it smh I ask why yall told me that it was available fa a test drive very unprofessional as I go to my car a guy said b careful in buying the suv but I'm looking at him lik u was the same man that said the suv was at the auction he left lik how do u want me to believe u won't b back very Unprofessional business place
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Dionne, we are saddened to know you are not happy with your time at our dealership. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we never want you to feel like you’re receiving anything less than top notch service. Please reach out to Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can discuss your concerns with you in more detail. Thank you and we look forward to your call.
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer called me one time, I told him I was buying that day; but, he did not return my call. So I purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for sharing this with us, Cliff. We understand the importance of communication and we are sorry to know you are not satisfied with your interaction with our team. We will be using your feedback to improve our processes internally. Congratulations on your new vehicle and don’t hesitate to reach out to our General Manager, Mike Gonzales, at 504-415-2140 if we can help with anything else.
Sep 20, 2016
Salesman spent a lot of time wit us to determine if the truck we wanted would fit our needs. It did not, but Kenny is very knowledgable and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for reaching out to us, David! It was our pleasure working with you and we hope you find the perfect vehicle!
Sep 19, 2016
We talked but I found other cars closer to home - several discussions with salesperson went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We were happy to work with you, Robert! Thanks for the 5 stars!
Sep 15, 2016
Dealer responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for the 5 stars, Jerry! Let us know if you need anything from our team!
Sep 2, 2016
Perfect experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

That's wonderful, Jessica! We're here if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 2, 2016
Would not give me price or information requested. Keeps sending emails and setting me up for test drive even though I told him many times I lived 4 hours away and the deal needed to be done before I came. I think information on car is not good and he is pressuring me to come to make a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for sharing this with us, Bill. We believe that the car buying process should be smooth and comfortable and we never want you to feel pressured by our team. We would be happy to give you your desired information and we request that you call Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at (504) 415-2140. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
Sep 1, 2016
They were very professional and I have an appointment set up with him on Friday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for sharing this with us, Larry!
Aug 25, 2016
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

That's great to hear, Darrell! Thank you for sharing this with our team!
Aug 24, 2016
dealer responded quickl but sold the truck before I could schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We appreciate you telling us about your experience, Danny! We want to wish you luck in finding the perfect truck and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Aug 9, 2016
Great, Mike O. Was truthful and on the ball. Steve, was great and both fellas were professional. Finance gusts was super. Mossy made buying the Hummer easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

It was our pleasure assisting you, Ron! Thank you for choosing Mossy Motors for your new Hummer and for taking the time to share these kind words about Mike and Steve. We're here if you need anything else!
Aug 4, 2016
This experience was good. Mr Wiliie was willing from the beginning to go the extra mile to help with the vehicle I really wanted. Thanks Mossy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

You're welcome anytime! Thank you for sharing this feedback and 5 stars with us! Enjoy your new ride!
Jul 27, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

That's what we love to hear, Eric! Come back to visit us again before too long!
Jul 19, 2016
Did not get the vehicle. However, the dealer was more than helpful and did a very good job with helping me. I appreciated the time spent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We were happy to help and it was a pleasure working with you, Seth! Good luck on your vehicle search! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Jun 24, 2016
Initially it was a pretty fast response from Mossy when I showed interest on Car Guru...that was until they found out I wanted to pay cash instead of ask for a high interest loan. Then things slowed waaay down. They honored the price online and even brought it down a few hundred dollars, but then I got walloped with sales tax (not their fault), wheel locks (not optional and an additional $150) and honestly, I felt like I had to chase them to take my money. When I called in kinda irate that nobody was getting back to me, I got a fair amount of "calm down maam" mansplaining to boot. In the end, I got the car and the sales person I ultimately dealt with turned out to be very nice and helpful, but it wasn't a completely pleasant experience feeling like they were reluctantly going to sell me a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you so much for telling us all about your experience with our team! We’re happy you found your salesperson friendly and helpful and that in the end we could get you into a great vehicle. We appreciate you providing this constructive criticism of where you think our team could improve in customer service. We take your comments very seriously and will be looking into our processes internally. Feel free to call our General Manager, Mike Gonzales, at (504) 415-2140 if you have any further questions or comments for our team. We hope you’ll give us another chance to work with you i
 More ...
Jun 22, 2016
Mossy Motors responded to my inquiry very quickly and once I got there, I feel they were very knowledgeable. I was a first time car buyer so I needed a lot of info and time to come to a final decision. I think I was given a fair deal here and the customer service was great, no pressure and no constant phone calls like with other dealers. When I finally made the deal it was only after they went over all poss. options. I was very pleased with this experience which is why I gave them 5 stars. I will be shopping there again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

This is fantastic to hear, Erin! We believe the car purchasing process should be no pressure and even enjoyable, and we're happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! See you next time!
Jun 6, 2016
This was a stress-free car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We're grateful for this feedback and those 5 stars! Enjoy your new ride!
Jun 2, 2016
It's was good, but vehicle came from factory with two key fobs. Dealer only had one. They should have told me that. It's now going to cost me $350.00 to get a second key fob.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Shawn. Your complete satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using your feedback to improve our communication efforts moving forward. We’re here if you need assistance with anything else in the future!
May 26, 2016
Everyone was very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

That's great to hear, Torry! Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with our team!
Apr 20, 2016
Really goes out there way for you awesome team at Mossy like that because it's a big deal when you know time and money U don't have alot to waste
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We're so happy to know you feel this way about our team, Blaine! Thank you for choosing to visit all of us here at Mossy Motors and for leaving this feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Apr 10, 2016
Friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

That's our goal, Richard, thank you! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Mar 20, 2016
They emailed me, but I never contacted them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team, Julie! Good luck on your vehicle search and don't hesitate let us know if we can help with anything else!
Mar 16, 2016
Asked them for details. It took three e-mail exchanges from two different people to get the basics. I noticed the car had been on their lot for over 8 months, so I asked them if they were negotiable. NO response! Eventually, the only responses I got from them were about setting up a test drive which I told them was not possible, since I lived in another city. NO further response or effort on their part. Just received a curt response from the dealership stating that they did not agree with my review because my "OFFER" was "TOO LOW". I NEVER made an offer!! I only asked if the price was negotiable. No wonder the car has been sitting on the lot for over 8 months. They are NOT serious about selling the car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We are sorry to know you are not satisfied with your recent interaction with our dealership. The vehicle you were interested in is still available, but your offers were far below the worth of the vehicle and we could not accept them. We suggested you come out for a test drive so you can see the value of the vehicle for yourself. We understand the importance of communication, but we simply could not meet your offered price. If you would like to discuss this further please reach out to our general manager, Mike Gonzales, at (504) 415-2140. Thank you.
Feb 3, 2016
My experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Jennifer! We look forward to working with you again before too long!
Jan 27, 2016
Everyone at Mossy Pontiac GMC Buick were very professional and provided me great service. I will surely recommend my family and friends to choose them with their vehicle needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

That's what we strive to offer, Vernell! Thank you for your recommendation and those 5 stars. See you next time!
Jan 8, 2016
They have been very professional and attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We are happy to know you feel that way about our team, Michael! We hope to work with you again in the future! Thank you!
Jan 3, 2016
Very help ,and wonderful service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We are so happy to know you feel this way about our team, Denise! We hope you'll give us a call if we can assist with anything else! Thank you!
Dec 30, 2015
Maraldo
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for this feedback, Maraldo! We hope to work with you again soon!
Dec 29, 2015
Sent three e-mails and got no response. Had to call and leave a message to get a respse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for those 5 stars, Leon! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future!
Oct 3, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us those 5 stars, Joseph! Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Sep 20, 2015
I did hear back from them but unfortunately the vehicle had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Thank you for providing us with this feedback, Terrance. We hope you find the perfect vehicle soon. Don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you with your search!
Mike Gonzales, (504) 415-2140.
Sep 14, 2015
Got a good deal on the vehicle. Sales staff was friendly. Very happy with overall experience. Would buy from this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

We are delighted to know that our team made your purchase enjoyable and helped get you the vehicle you wanted, Donald! We look forward to working with you in the future!
Aug 27, 2015
Long distance interaction. Face to face did not occur. Not willing to negotiate price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
MrsJackson
Sales person was very accurate and prompt with everything. Customer service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
Followed up and took.my info, unfortunately the vehicle I was looking at sold before my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Very helpful and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
This location was an a wonderful experience, would have purchased had the car been the color desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Very helpful. Did not travel to see the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
triple check everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
They were extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
On my way to dealership and they called me to tell me they sold vehicle that was supposedly held for me...150 mile trip for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Prompt and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
got a great price on a truck with very little miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Darrell was really helpful. the process was smooth and we got the car we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
Fair; but they weren't ready to move the vehichle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Nissan of Metairie - 681 listings

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd Metairie, LA 70003

3 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 50 listings

6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072

2 reviews
Del Cid Auto Sales - 45 listings

718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119

3 reviews
Westbank Motor Cars - 34 listings

5030 Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Nola Autos - 29 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Gretna Used Car Outlet

701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Bryan Subaru

8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003

2 reviews
Mossy of Picayune - 455 listings

241 Frontage Rd Picayune, MS 39466

25 reviews
Crown Buick GMC - 479 listings

2121 Clearview Pkwy Metairie, LA 70001

14 reviews
Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac - 358 listings

1301 S Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70403

56 reviews
Legacy Buick GMC - 310 listings

293 E Howze Beach Rd Slidell, LA 70461

30 reviews
Golden Motors, Inc. - 214 listings

15101 Highway 3235 Cut Off, LA 70345

21 reviews
Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC - 283 listings

2925 N Hwy 190 Covington, LA 70433

8 reviews
Don Bohn Buick GMC - 175 listings

3800 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA 70058

7 reviews
Barker Buick GMC - 445 listings

6444 W Main St Houma, LA 70360

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995