Mossy Motors

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1331 S Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70125

Sales: (504) 302-0405

Service: (504) 708-4010

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/03/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-6281311505109550332-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,572

Price: $17,472

Mileage: 23,483

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $17,472, 23,483 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/21/01/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8032797391054721860-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$3,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,273

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 159,323

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,299, 159,323 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/23/09/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4536055148857373041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,082

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 43,819

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,994, 43,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/22/05/2014_nissan_murano-pic-5375451942517626097-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,073

Price: $20,356

Mileage: 32,963

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $20,356, 32,963 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/17/11/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4318666186728707427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$2,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,011

Price: $17,687

Mileage: 41,759

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,687, 41,759 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/32/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-4325432287826539024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,942

Price: $19,487

Mileage: 11,342

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring for sale - $19,487, 11,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/10/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-5029043530321219104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$3,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,940

Price: $23,766

Mileage: 41,497

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $23,766, 41,497 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/31/2017_ford_edge-pic-1246769136748478826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$2,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,099

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 17,115

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $24,799, 17,115 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/14/01/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6621600947750339054-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,609

Price: $25,349

Mileage: 72,566

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $25,349, 72,566 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/26/22/01/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8013556117210303375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,206

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 14,554

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit for sale - $34,988, 14,554 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/17/24/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7966488847639810766-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,005

Price: $9,853

Mileage: 172,725

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $9,853, 172,725 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/03/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3272583477796644145-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$2,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,930

Price: $38,225

Mileage: 48,147

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $38,225, 48,147 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/10/49/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3329940808889195882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,478

Price: $36,576

Mileage: 42,098

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $36,576, 42,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/16/47/2017_audi_q3-pic-8967908839074274545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium FWD Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,353

Price: $23,736

Mileage: 25,755

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium FWD for sale - $23,736, 25,755 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/20/53/2009_audi_a3-pic-8312979904132347555-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,822

Price: $9,219

Mileage: 74,008

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 for sale - $9,219, 74,008 miles with Storage Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2018
Guru5Q4Z1
Replied to me but I decided to use another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2018
GuruVXHX
Ms Azia Carter and Mr Willie Irons are great customer service! I will go back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2018
Great experience, very professional they knew exactly who I was when I walked in. They worked with me on a deal and I drove off in my Oddessy I've been searching over a month for the right van. Thank you Lord and Mossy Moters for perfect timing and the right deal for my family and I.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
GuruZM7KH
Quality professionals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star rating, we appreciate your support!
Nov 29, 2017
Blakelsu48
I purchased this truck, and I returned the truck the next day. Transmission was slipping once I got on the interstate and truck started shaking! Service department confirmed it had a transmission problem 3 days after I brought it back. This truck has a history apparently that I was not informed about before buying it. Miss information regarding DVD system, 1k extra miles on truck, tires and wheels were not the same.... Horrible experience buying my first vehicle at Mossy Motors in New Orleans. Beware of this truck folks!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're saddened to hear this feedback regarding your vehicle. Your complete satisfaction is very important to us and we would like to speak with you about your experience in more detail. If you would, please call Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 at your convenience. Thank you.
Oct 20, 2017
Awesome staff!! From the moment we found the truck until the moment we drove off the lot we we're assisted fully! The team at kissy motors made this experience as stress free as possible.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It's always a pleasure to hear when our customers have such fantastic experiences, Jodi, and we're so happy to see you satisfied with yours. Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your new car!
Sep 29, 2017
Alister Williams
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your positive feedback, Alister! We really appreciate your business and look forward to providing more great service for you in the future!
Sep 20, 2017
Heidimcrt42
Salesman was very nice and replied quickly. I asked him if a price was doable via text, he told me to come in and he would see what he could do. He was aware i lived quite a distance. The Enclave had several paint chips, the inside was filthy and smelled awful and it had a huge crack in the windshield. When he told me his price I shook his hand to leave then he decided he would ask the loan officer im assuming. This guy comes out looking like he just walked off the soccer field. He was arrogant and condescending so I shook hands with Dave once again and left. The dealership facility was almost as fonky as the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re disappointed to know you didn’t enjoy your recent experience at our store. Delivering the best possible customer service and making all of our guests comfortable are top priorities here at Mossy Motors. We would like to discuss your visit in more detail and we request that you reach out to Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140. Thank you.
Aug 29, 2017
They only reply with an automated message saying that the owner of the motor vehicle would contact me but no one did so I went to the dealership the following day only to be told that we sold the car this morning. A bit disappointed
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Albert, thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback about your recent experience with us. We’re dedicated to customer service and communication, and we’re sorry to hear that you weren’t able to purchase the vehicle you wanted. Please contact Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 if you would like to discuss your situation further.
Aug 21, 2017
No Problems, good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Dan! Please don't hesitate to let us know how we can assist you with any of your future car needs. Thanks!
Aug 10, 2017
I only received an automated email. No follow up email at all. Disappointed, very interested in this vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Greg. We understand the importance of communication and follow-up and we never want you to feel like our team isn’t providing you the service you deserve. We will be using your feedback internally, but in the meantime please reach out to Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can answer your questions and concerns. Thank you for your time.
Jul 3, 2017
Very quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the five-star rating, Pam. It’s great to hear our response was so quick. We appreciate your business and would love to see you again at Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.
Jun 21, 2017
The cars I inquired about were sold before I arrived. However, the salesman Marcus, was very helpful. He allowed me to test drive several cars, I could make comparisons to each. I did not purchase a car that day. But he and the sales manger has been following up with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Toni, we're glad Marcus could help you go through the buying process! Please let us know if we can help you when find the perfect car!
Jun 15, 2017
Extremely helpful staff in a no-pressure environment. I came in with a pre-approved loan from my credit union and they worked with their financial partners to get me a loan with much better terms and a lower interest rate!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great feedback and five-star review, Cheri! We're happy we we able to get you a better rate for your car. Thank you for choosing us and we appreciate your business!
Jun 14, 2017
Great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5-star response Johnathan! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jun 12, 2017
The sales rep was very professional and knowledgeable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Mike! We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with us! We greatly appreciate your business! Come back and see us again soon!
May 29, 2017
Mrboudan
Quick respone eager to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us!
May 5, 2017
Terrible! They sent me the initial paper work for the truck, we began negotiating the deal. I was approved for the financing and agreed to drive 400 miles to pick it up. They told me someone else was closer and I would have to get there before them after we made the agreement and financing was approved. They sold the truck out from underneath me as I was making the drive!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jason, we are sorry to hear that you did not get the truck you were interested in purchasing at Mossy Motors. We understand that it was a long drive for you, and we appreciate you making the trip. Please contact Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can speak with you about your situation further. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 22, 2017
Excellent! Great customer service and the finance manager Michael Jourdan was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Shea! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with our dealership, especially Michael. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Apr 11, 2017
Excellent and prompt customer service. I couldn't have asked for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much, Nova!  We appreciate the kind words and are glad to hear you received exceptional customer service.  Thank you again and we hope to work with you more in the future!
Apr 10, 2017
Quick to respond and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Scott! We try to get you the information you need as soon as we can. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review, and we hope we'll have the opportunity to help you again soon!
Mar 13, 2017
Responded every time I called but a very terrible misrepresentation of the vehicle causing a wasted trip which is ashame because seemed responsive every time I called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are concerned to hear this feedback, Holland. Complete transparency and honesty are our top priorities and we never want to do anything that would cause you to doubt our integrity. If you would, please call Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can address your concerns further. Thank you.
Mar 4, 2017
Couldn't come to a deal But salesman and entire team was very professional and took time even though it seemed a deal would be hard to come by. I believe salesman was Kenneth Simms
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you for providing us with your positive feedback! It was truly our pleasure to assist you and we really appreciate you coming in. We hope you will consider Mossy Motors for any of your future automotive needs.
Feb 13, 2017
good Salesman worked to get deal done. Everything went welll. Happy Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Tommy! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our sales department is doing. They will certainly be happy to hear your kind words! Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!
Feb 11, 2017
The dealership responded swiftly. However, as they should, they only tried to get me in for a test drive. I'm 600 miles from them, so I was merely interested in the Carfax to determine the worthiness of a trip. I received plenty of communication, but not once was my original and only request acknowledged. At the least they could say "we don't offer those." Anything would suffice. I suspect the car wasn't there, but that is 100% speculation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for telling us about your experience, Wil. We believe in the importance of communication and we never want you to feel like we aren’t listening to your requests. Please call our General Manager, Mike Gonzales, at 504-415-2140 so we can speak about this further and answer any questions you have. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 6, 2017
Could have been much better. I did not get to see the salesperson I had talked with. This was not his fault, he was out sick. The sales person I got really was not into selling cars. Nice enough person just not a salesman. The car was not at all what I had anticipated. Smelled musty and the radio was out and need to be replace, no fuel for the test drive and the list goes on....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Richard, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we are disappointed to know you did not enjoy your recent visit with our team. We are always striving to improve our customers’ experiences and we encourage you to reach out to our General Manager, Mike Gonzales, at 504-415-2140 when you have a moment so we can learn more about your time with us. Thank you.
Jan 6, 2017
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with our team, Chad! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Dec 21, 2016
Rode in one car together and they talked it up. As soon as I got in another one they said how crappy the car we were just in is. They don't care about you, just your money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to know you feel this way about our team, David. Please understand that you are very important to us and that our staff tries to be as helpful and informative as possible throughout the car purchasing process. Please call Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 when you have a moment so we can speak about this further. Thank you for your time.
Dec 11, 2016
Went over there cause I received a email from them he said it was still there an available fa test drive wasen so he smash the othwr guy was the car still there n the guy said no they sent it to the auction he told me to wait a min went outside came back n n said the car is n the shop he walk me over there n I saw the suv where they were working on it smh I ask why yall told me that it was available fa a test drive very unprofessional as I go to my car a guy said b careful in buying the suv but I'm looking at him lik u was the same man that said the suv was at the auction he left lik how do u want me to believe u won't b back very Unprofessional business place
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dionne, we are saddened to know you are not happy with your time at our dealership. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we never want you to feel like you’re receiving anything less than top notch service. Please reach out to Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can discuss your concerns with you in more detail. Thank you and we look forward to your call.
Dec 5, 2016
Dealer called me one time, I told him I was buying that day; but, he did not return my call. So I purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing this with us, Cliff. We understand the importance of communication and we are sorry to know you are not satisfied with your interaction with our team. We will be using your feedback to improve our processes internally. Congratulations on your new vehicle and don’t hesitate to reach out to our General Manager, Mike Gonzales, at 504-415-2140 if we can help with anything else.
Sep 20, 2016
Salesman spent a lot of time wit us to determine if the truck we wanted would fit our needs. It did not, but Kenny is very knowledgable and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for reaching out to us, David! It was our pleasure working with you and we hope you find the perfect vehicle!
Sep 19, 2016
We talked but I found other cars closer to home - several discussions with salesperson went well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We were happy to work with you, Robert! Thanks for the 5 stars!
Sep 15, 2016
Dealer responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jerry! Let us know if you need anything from our team!
Sep 2, 2016
Perfect experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's wonderful, Jessica! We're here if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 2, 2016
Would not give me price or information requested. Keeps sending emails and setting me up for test drive even though I told him many times I lived 4 hours away and the deal needed to be done before I came. I think information on car is not good and he is pressuring me to come to make a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing this with us, Bill. We believe that the car buying process should be smooth and comfortable and we never want you to feel pressured by our team. We would be happy to give you your desired information and we request that you call Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at (504) 415-2140. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
Sep 1, 2016
They were very professional and I have an appointment set up with him on Friday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing this with us, Larry!
Aug 25, 2016
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's great to hear, Darrell! Thank you for sharing this with our team!
Aug 24, 2016
dealer responded quickl but sold the truck before I could schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you telling us about your experience, Danny! We want to wish you luck in finding the perfect truck and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Aug 9, 2016
Great, Mike O. Was truthful and on the ball. Steve, was great and both fellas were professional. Finance gusts was super. Mossy made buying the Hummer easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was our pleasure assisting you, Ron! Thank you for choosing Mossy Motors for your new Hummer and for taking the time to share these kind words about Mike and Steve. We're here if you need anything else!
Aug 4, 2016
This experience was good. Mr Wiliie was willing from the beginning to go the extra mile to help with the vehicle I really wanted. Thanks Mossy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
You're welcome anytime! Thank you for sharing this feedback and 5 stars with us! Enjoy your new ride!
Jul 27, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's what we love to hear, Eric! Come back to visit us again before too long!
Jul 19, 2016
Did not get the vehicle. However, the dealer was more than helpful and did a very good job with helping me. I appreciated the time spent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We were happy to help and it was a pleasure working with you, Seth! Good luck on your vehicle search! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Jun 24, 2016
Initially it was a pretty fast response from Mossy when I showed interest on Car Guru...that was until they found out I wanted to pay cash instead of ask for a high interest loan. Then things slowed waaay down. They honored the price online and even brought it down a few hundred dollars, but then I got walloped with sales tax (not their fault), wheel locks (not optional and an additional $150) and honestly, I felt like I had to chase them to take my money. When I called in kinda irate that nobody was getting back to me, I got a fair amount of "calm down maam" mansplaining to boot. In the end, I got the car and the sales person I ultimately dealt with turned out to be very nice and helpful, but it wasn't a completely pleasant experience feeling like they were reluctantly going to sell me a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for telling us all about your experience with our team! We’re happy you found your salesperson friendly and helpful and that in the end we could get you into a great vehicle. We appreciate you providing this constructive criticism of where you think our team could improve in customer service. We take your comments very seriously and will be looking into our processes internally. Feel free to call our General Manager, Mike Gonzales, at (504) 415-2140 if you have any further questions or comments for our team. We hope you’ll give us another chance to work with you i
 More ...
Jun 22, 2016
Mossy Motors responded to my inquiry very quickly and once I got there, I feel they were very knowledgeable. I was a first time car buyer so I needed a lot of info and time to come to a final decision. I think I was given a fair deal here and the customer service was great, no pressure and no constant phone calls like with other dealers. When I finally made the deal it was only after they went over all poss. options. I was very pleased with this experience which is why I gave them 5 stars. I will be shopping there again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This is fantastic to hear, Erin! We believe the car purchasing process should be no pressure and even enjoyable, and we're happy to hear about your experience with our team. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! See you next time!
Jun 6, 2016
This was a stress-free car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're grateful for this feedback and those 5 stars! Enjoy your new ride!
Jun 2, 2016
It's was good, but vehicle came from factory with two key fobs. Dealer only had one. They should have told me that. It's now going to cost me $350.00 to get a second key fob.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Shawn. Your complete satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using your feedback to improve our communication efforts moving forward. We’re here if you need assistance with anything else in the future!
May 26, 2016
Everyone was very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's great to hear, Torry! Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with our team!
Apr 20, 2016
Really goes out there way for you awesome team at Mossy like that because it's a big deal when you know time and money U don't have alot to waste
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're so happy to know you feel this way about our team, Blaine! Thank you for choosing to visit all of us here at Mossy Motors and for leaving this feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Read 30 old reviews
Apr 10, 2016
Friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's our goal, Richard, thank you! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Mar 20, 2016
They emailed me, but I never contacted them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience with our team, Julie! Good luck on your vehicle search and don't hesitate let us know if we can help with anything else!
Mar 16, 2016
Asked them for details. It took three e-mail exchanges from two different people to get the basics. I noticed the car had been on their lot for over 8 months, so I asked them if they were negotiable. NO response! Eventually, the only responses I got from them were about setting up a test drive which I told them was not possible, since I lived in another city. NO further response or effort on their part. Just received a curt response from the dealership stating that they did not agree with my review because my "OFFER" was "TOO LOW". I NEVER made an offer!! I only asked if the price was negotiable. No wonder the car has been sitting on the lot for over 8 months. They are NOT serious about selling the car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to know you are not satisfied with your recent interaction with our dealership. The vehicle you were interested in is still available, but your offers were far below the worth of the vehicle and we could not accept them. We suggested you come out for a test drive so you can see the value of the vehicle for yourself. We understand the importance of communication, but we simply could not meet your offered price. If you would like to discuss this further please reach out to our general manager, Mike Gonzales, at (504) 415-2140. Thank you.
Feb 3, 2016
My experience was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Jennifer! We look forward to working with you again before too long!
Jan 27, 2016
Everyone at Mossy Pontiac GMC Buick were very professional and provided me great service. I will surely recommend my family and friends to choose them with their vehicle needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's what we strive to offer, Vernell! Thank you for your recommendation and those 5 stars. See you next time!
Jan 8, 2016
They have been very professional and attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are happy to know you feel that way about our team, Michael! We hope to work with you again in the future! Thank you!
Jan 3, 2016
Very help ,and wonderful service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so happy to know you feel this way about our team, Denise! We hope you'll give us a call if we can assist with anything else! Thank you!
Dec 30, 2015
Maraldo
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this feedback, Maraldo! We hope to work with you again soon!
Dec 29, 2015
Sent three e-mails and got no response. Had to call and leave a message to get a respse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for those 5 stars, Leon! Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future!
Oct 3, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us those 5 stars, Joseph! Let us know if we can help with anything else!
Sep 20, 2015
I did hear back from them but unfortunately the vehicle had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for providing us with this feedback, Terrance. We hope you find the perfect vehicle soon. Don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you with your search!
Mike Gonzales, (504) 415-2140.
Sep 14, 2015
Got a good deal on the vehicle. Sales staff was friendly. Very happy with overall experience. Would buy from this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are delighted to know that our team made your purchase enjoyable and helped get you the vehicle you wanted, Donald! We look forward to working with you in the future!
Aug 27, 2015
Long distance interaction. Face to face did not occur. Not willing to negotiate price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
MrsJackson
Sales person was very accurate and prompt with everything. Customer service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Followed up and took.my info, unfortunately the vehicle I was looking at sold before my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Very helpful and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
This location was an a wonderful experience, would have purchased had the car been the color desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Very helpful. Did not travel to see the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
triple check everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
They were extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
On my way to dealership and they called me to tell me they sold vehicle that was supposedly held for me...150 mile trip for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Prompt and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
got a great price on a truck with very little miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Darrell was really helpful. the process was smooth and we got the car we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
Fair; but they weren't ready to move the vehichle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - New Orleans - 159 listings
Vehicle can be moved locally New Orleans, LA 70112
1 review
A Better Car Company - 83 listings
2424 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA 70058
1 review
Lapalco Motors - Metairie - 49 listings
1512 N. Causeway Blvd. Metairie, LA 70001
1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales - 48 listings
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 37 listings
6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Nola Autos - 27 listings
1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review
Gretna Used Car Outlet
701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review
Mossy of Picayune - 345 listings
241 Frontage Rd Picayune, MS 39466
44 reviews
Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac - 305 listings
1301 S Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70403
72 reviews
Crown Buick GMC - 351 listings
2121 Clearview Pkwy Metairie, LA 70001
23 reviews
Golden Motors, Inc. - 216 listings
15101 Highway 3235 Cut Off, LA 70345
23 reviews
Bohn Buick GMC - 116 listings
3800 Lapalco Blvd Harvey, LA 70058
14 reviews
Barker Buick GMC - 357 listings
6444 W Main St Houma, LA 70360
23 reviews
Legacy Buick GMC - 198 listings
293 E Howze Beach Rd Slidell, LA 70461
21 reviews
Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC - 210 listings
2925 N Hwy 190 Covington, LA 70433
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000