Rodeo Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

13680 W. Test Drive
Goodyear, AZ 85338

Map & Directions

Sales: (623) 377-7079

Service: (888) 864-2217

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/11/03/2018_honda_cr-v-pic-7152817833649053677-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,070

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 15,481

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2018 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $23,900, 15,481 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/09/59/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-7693228255155926578-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Great Deal
$2,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,446

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 12,328

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Toyota RAV4 for sale - $21,500, 12,328 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/14/48/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2913077849077713540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,584

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 41,189

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS FWD for sale - $16,400, 41,189 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/12/39/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2832107229152270859-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,612

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 30,032

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $21,500, 30,032 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/10/06/2017_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-1887371068009117760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,742

Price: $18,100

Mileage: 56,572

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L for sale - $18,100, 56,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/14/17/2018_ford_mustang-pic-4334478624263432222-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,712

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 19,349

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Orange Description: Used 2018 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD for sale - $26,800, 19,349 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/09/59/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3355999082550406562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$4,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,175

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 39,278

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,900, 39,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/12/20/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4327195572070964-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad FWD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,264

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 39,299

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad FWD for sale - $14,500, 39,299 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/14/51/2018_ram_2500-pic-1363930875332884206-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$3,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,505

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 20,223

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,900, 20,223 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, 5th Wheel, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/09/27/2014_ford_escape-pic-5443420178977655524-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,357

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 69,595

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $10,900, 69,595 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/10/08/38/2019_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3505714632388510240-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$3,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,268

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 30,212

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2019 Ford Transit Passenger for sale - $27,900, 30,212 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/05/55/2018_ford_mustang-pic-4603789788955712621-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible RWD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,042

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 49,139

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2018 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible RWD for sale - $18,500, 49,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/08/13/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-2506204497199344557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,310

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 41,925

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $19,500, 41,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/09/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7194985652882950471-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,769

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 25,841

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE-2 FWD for sale - $23,400, 25,841 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/09/27/2012_ford_edge-pic-4360917213265906073-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,051

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 94,985

Location: Goodyear, AZ 85338

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SE for sale - $8,900, 94,985 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2019
Guru9VZXR
They were very helpful, no pressure, I will continue to work with them.
Response from current dealership:
Very happy to hear this. Let us know should you ever need anything. We're here to help.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Aug 24, 2019
Excellent attention ...... The car have one notable scratch in the door , broken window plastics & tires 50 % life . No accepted my offer $15.500. On this used car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Francisco, we're disappointed we were unable to come to terms on this vehicle. Should you like to discuss any issues you faced here, please feel free to contact me.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Jul 17, 2019
Had the truck I wanted, fair price and Scott Griffith was great to work. Did exactly what I needed. I paid thousands under MSRP.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lee, congrats on your truck and welcome to the family! Glad you had a great experience with Scott and we hope to work together again soon.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Jun 29, 2019
Although the dealer did respond to my email, I never received any follow up emails after I responded to their email, leading me to believe their response was an auto-reply.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Richard, we're disappointed to see there was no follow-up. Please contact me when you have a moment, as I'd like to help answer any questions you may have. I hope to hear from you.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Jun 13, 2019
after spending a lot of time with this dealership, the sales manager came out and offered us the car at almost double the price listed. Shady place!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Patty, we're disappointed to see that we were unable to come to terms on a vehicle. Should you like to discuss your experience in any greater detail, please contact me.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
May 23, 2019
Very good!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jose, glad to see you were satisfied with your experience. Let us know if you ever need anything. We're here to help.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
May 9, 2019
Dealer contacted me, price quote was offered. unable to come to an agreeable price too close. That is not their fault. I would probably buy from Rodeo if I could get the price Im reaching for, however, it is not feasible right now.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jeff,
We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your support is greatly appreciated!  Should you like to discuss our pricing at all, please feel free to contact me.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Jan 21, 2019
Got exactly what I wanted, great service from salesman all the way up to management. Definitely recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nathan, so happy to see our entire team took great care of you. Thanks for choosing us here and please don't hesitate to let us know should you ever need anything. Here to help!

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Jan 20, 2019
Good experience Carolina helped my out can't complain as usual you never really win when buying a new car but they were overall a good group that worked with me on the deal. Cheaper taxes than anywhere in the valley I'd buy from here again.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to see that your experience was a positive one and Carolina helped you out. Thanks for stopping by and please let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Dec 26, 2018
Rodeo Ford has stellar customer service. Each person I dealt with at Rodea was friendly and professional. The car purchase was made with ease because of them.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kim, customer service is our top priority and we're so happy to see you received just that. Thanks so much for this great review and please let us know should you ever need anything. We're here to help!

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Dec 22, 2018
Professional, friendly
Response from current dealership:
Very happy to see this, Leeann! Thanks for this 5-star review and we hope to serve you again soon!

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Oct 31, 2018
Limobob0305
Outstanding, financed their at an excellent rate. Brought the vehicle to us to test drive. Bent over Backwards for our business. 5 STARS.
Response from current dealership:
So happy to see our team went above and beyond to provide you with the best service possible. Thanks for this 5-star review and please let us know if there's ever anything you need.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Oct 27, 2018
Didn't make too much fuss when I declined the "additional" options they wanted to offer me (security system, extended warranty, and paint protection). Made the actual process of completing the paperwork fairly painless. Allowed me a brief test drive before deciding. But fundamentally, they refused to honor the price they advertised. I paid a little more since it was still a good deal by other comparisons I had seen (assuming nothing turns out to be wrong with the car). But that still seems dishonest.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Murray, we're pleased to see that overall your experience was a positive one. Should you like to discuss any issues you faced here, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Sep 17, 2018
The dealer was very friendly. They got back to me right away on this vehicle. I went a couple of days later to check on this vehicle and the driver side door did not latch. We looked at another vehicle that we ended up purchasing. That used vehicle had a check engine light come on within 75 miles of driving. They are super friendly and helpful, but do not do their due diligence with used cars. I do not know how this would have all played out had I not bought the extended warranty.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Erin, we're disappointed to see your experience was just mediocre. Should you like to discuss any issues you faced here, please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm here to help.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Sep 5, 2018
Went to the dealership on a schedule day the car was available and ready. Sam was really helpfull and did everything in our interest. Great experience, will definitely recommend this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Anna, happy to see you had a great experience with Sam. Thanks for this 5-star review and hope to serve you again soon.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Aug 21, 2018
cinhep
I asked questions via email about the vehicle as recommended by Edmunds and received a rude reply from Michael. I'm a grandmother on disability with fixed income. I need to know a lot about a car before I spend $$ on gas driving to a dealer. Won't be buying a vehicle from Rodeo, nor will I recommend them to my friends.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're disappointed that you were dissatisfied with your interaction with a member of our team. I'd like to help you out personally and answer any questions you may have. Please contact me when you have a moment. I look forward to speaking with you.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Jul 15, 2018
Fast reply but could not work out a deal.
Response from current dealership:
Hi James,
While pleased to see our team was prompt in our response, we're disappointed we were unable to get you into a vehicle. If you'd like to discuss your experience in any further detail, please feel free to contact me.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Jun 14, 2018
robert schelich
I didn't buy from them but they answered a lot of my questions on a vehicle they had. Mostly through text, very easy.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert,
We're happy to see our team provided quality communication. Should you have any further questions about a vehicle, please let us know. We're here to help.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Jun 4, 2018
They were very professional friendly, and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Broderick! Couldn't be more pleased to see our team took care of you. Appreciate the positive feedback and hoping we can work together again soon.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
May 8, 2018
Great
Response from current dealership:
Happy to read this, William. Appreciate you stopping by. See you soon hopefully.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Apr 14, 2018
Professional follow-up.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cynthia, it's a pleasure to see our team followed up. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Mar 5, 2018
Very friendly and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Michelle,
We're happy to see our team provided you with a quality experience. Thanks for stopping by and let us know if you ever need anything. Here to help.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Mar 1, 2018
jsharos442
The internet advertised price was fine, however when I go there the price went up almost $4000. Claimed there was addition fees, ie alarm system, reconditioning etc.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're disappointed to see that there was a pricing discrepancy on a vehicle you were interested in. When you have a moment, please contact me, as I'd like to learn more about this recent issue.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Feb 7, 2018
Sale price on their website was deceptive. It would lead one to believe that the price is actually lower because they say to contact them for price. Then they want to charge $500 for document processing on a cash sale. They said that was non negotiable. Then there were a couple other auto enhancements that is not reflected in their listed price. I would never buy a car from these guys.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John,
We're disappointed that there were some issues regarding the pricing of a vehicle that you were interested in. We appreciate your feedback and we'll be using this as an opportunity to improve our transparency. If you'd like to discuss this issue any further, please feel free to contact me.

Regards,
Alex Medina
General Manager
alexander.medina@earnhardt.com
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 12, 2017
Did everything over the phone. It was a good deal but the price was not on my budget. Thanks
Sep 29, 2017
Knowledgeable and courteous
Sep 13, 2017
weOur transaction went fairly smooth. Our trade in was allowed significantly more than we anticipated but we didn't argue about that. The finance manager who tries to sell the extended warranty coverage was pretty reasonable and did hard-sell us or get angry when we didn't buy it. After we left our trade-in and got home, about 3 hours away, we remembered we left some cash in the glove box and a tow chain in the spare tire well. We called to see about these items and they found both, and put the $48 cash and the tow chain where we could pick it up in a few days when we will be back in that area for other things. We expected the cash would disappear but it did not!
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9NSY
salesman was great. same old game though adding a ton of extra fees and options on a USED vehicle
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
Excellent
Jun 7, 2017
GuruLNSF
Quick to respond and very professional. Changed my mind and bought a new Toyota Rav4.
May 26, 2017
That specific truck was not available but they had "others, so when can we expect you?" Nothing since
May 20, 2017
Rodeo turned what had been a negative experience searching for a second hand car into a pleasant one. The only dealership to answer the questions I asked and treated us well.. Great service. Great people. Will definitely buy a car from them again and recommend Thomas and the team at Rodeo to all.
Jan 6, 2017
The dealer responded in a timely manner and provided all information I requested. I ended up purchasing a car from another dealer, but I will consider this dealer in the future.
Jul 1, 2016
Received information on the Dodge truck. Not what I wanted. Ask about a Ford F-350. Did not want a Ford.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2016
They called me that day , answered all my questions , very helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2015
I was pleased with the friendly staff member and the fast response time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2015
Had a great deaL. these guys are straightforward with awesome deals. Best business with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2014
Dealer was outstanding!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2013
bigtrain65
bait and switch. No jeep that matched their on line advertisement

Other Nearby Dealers

Prestige Auto Brokers - 38 listings
8550 N 91st Ave, Ste 40 Peoria, AZ 85345
19 reviews
Auto Action Avondale - 34 listings
1321 N Dysart Rd Avondale, AZ 85323
1 review
Shawn James LLC - 11 listings
6808 N Dysart Rd, STE. 144 Glendale, AZ 85307
1 review
Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa - 809 listings
460 East Auto Center Drive Mesa, AZ 85204
17 reviews
Sanderson Ford - 1,160 listings
6400 N 51st Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
30 reviews
Jones Ford - 158 listings
555 E. Wickenburg Way Suite A Wickenburg, AZ 85390
39 reviews
AutoNation Ford Scottsdale - 515 listings
8555 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Scottsdale, AZ 85260
34 reviews
Robert Horne Ford - 276 listings
3400 S. Tomahawk Apache Junction, AZ 85119
13 reviews
Camelback Ford Lincoln - 637 listings
1330 E. Camelback Road Phoenix, AZ 85014
45 reviews
Jones Ford Buckeye - 329 listings
24600 W Yuma Rd Buckeye, AZ 85326
25 reviews
Chapman Ford - 536 listings
3950 North 89th Street Scottsdale, AZ 85251
36 reviews
Bell Ford - 379 listings
2401 West Bell Road Phoenix, AZ 85023
18 reviews
Earnhardt Ford - 834 listings
7300 W. Orchid Lane Chandler, AZ 85226
17 reviews
San Tan Ford - 1,480 listings
1429 E Motorplex Loop Gilbert, AZ 85297
33 reviews
Surprise Ford - 251 listings
16825 W Waddell Rd Surprise, AZ 85388
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500