Chapman BMW On Camelback

830 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Sales: (602) 428-9281

Service: (602) 308-4990

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/01/06/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1361521500491320918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,329

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 81,830

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $14,995, 81,830 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/24/2014_nissan_juke-pic-491850095666877955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$3,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,260

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 23,150

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $11,899, 23,150 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/01/08/2014_ford_mustang-pic-7807407363095779923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$3,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,698

Price: $11,956

Mileage: 51,047

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $11,956, 51,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/19/53/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7901959923093962832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,554

Price: $15,466

Mileage: 13,385

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $15,466, 13,385 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/07/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-7724809713609035913-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,112

Price: $21,494

Mileage: 34,028

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD for sale - $21,494, 34,028 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/01/06/2015_bmw_x5-pic-5404049216384396104-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$6,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,773

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 35,789

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $34,999, 35,789 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/01/12/2015_kia_optima-pic-2543173899053059811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,979

Price: $11,049

Mileage: 27,627

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,049, 27,627 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/00/09/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2918048443170023333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,068

Price: $21,814

Mileage: 10,397

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $21,814, 10,397 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/00/08/2015_dodge_dart-pic-467951165911555129-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$3,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,308

Price: $8,211

Mileage: 18,612

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $8,211, 18,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/01/08/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6783173849973565686-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,699

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 27,660

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $17,991, 27,660 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/21/28/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1161869317788961733-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,625

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 37,580

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $16,977, 37,580 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/00/09/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8448272795880560803-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,270

Price: $30,099

Mileage: 21,959

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $30,099, 21,959 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/01/08/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-707204165361755212-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,314

Price: $26,250

Mileage: 23,064

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $26,250, 23,064 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/11/2011_infiniti_g25-pic-8848626298239108709-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G25 xAWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,035

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 71,144

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G25 xAWD for sale - $10,888, 71,144 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/00/09/2017_bmw_x5-pic-8972302703878887003-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$7,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,434

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 8,746

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD for sale - $49,995, 8,746 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZTTJG
Great service but I couldn’t make to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
Great people finance. Used car. Mrs George she is so nice knows her stuff not pushy relaxed. Buy here save money and throw away the stress
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Great customer Service, have not purchased but German Ramirez is a great person to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Enjoyable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Eric - Thank you for the rating. We also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Nov 5, 2017
Manager was extremely rude and aggressive and was yelling at us when I stated we had oher appointments and would think about this option stating “WELL WHY ARE YOU STILL HERE THEN?!” as we were waiting for him to tell us their best price (which was $100 less that listed price) even though there was a paint chip down to the metal. After many hours had passed they called us back with a better offer but we had already chosen a better car with a dealership that treated us like real human beings. We probably would’ve gone with this car but after our experience I couldn’t give them our business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

We are sorry to have missed your business, Ashley.  We hope the vehicle you found works out great for you and gives you many years of happy and safe driving.

Vida Wilson – Business Development Manager – 602-308-4907
Oct 30, 2017
prairiejim
Dealership charges an extra (from the listed price) $1000 if you pay cash. Must finance with them to get the $1000 break. Ridiculous!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

We are sorry to see your review.  To explain our pricing, we offer the customer a $1000 finance bonus, which would normally be paid to the dealer for financing with a bank, to the purchasing customer as an incentive.  It is a great offer and makes the deal that much better for the buyer.  If a cash purchase is chosen we cannot extend this offer as we will not receive this incentive from a bank.  It is clearly stated on our website and explained. The financing bonus only applies when financed.

Vida Wilson – Business Development Manager – 602-308-4907
Oct 27, 2017
mgnb
friendly sales people. took good care of us and answered all our questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you for the review!  We appreciate it and you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We wish you safe and Happy Driving.

Vida Wilson – Business Development Manager -  602-308-4907
Oct 26, 2017
Illinoiz
Very responsive however car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you for the review!  We have many great pre-owned vehicles with new ones added to inventory daily.  Please check back if you are still in the market and see if we can assist you still.
https://www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com/Used-Cars-Phoenix

Vida Wilson – Business Development Manager -  602-308-4907
Oct 23, 2017
Excelllent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Mike - Thank you for the rating. We also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Oct 20, 2017
While the car i was interested in was out of my budget, as most of the cars were, they responded promptly to my emails and, if i had had more time to get a car, were very willing to find ways to help me find a good car on my budget. Friendly, not overbearing or pushy. If i had had more time, would have tried to work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you for the review and the opportunity for the Chapman Value Center to earn your business, both are greatly appreciated.  We hope you found the right vehicle for your needs and please think of us again when you are in the market. We wish you Happy and Safe Driving.

Vida Wilson - Business Development Manager - 602-308-4907
vidawilson@chapmanchoice.com
Oct 19, 2017
Anthony Walton
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Anthony! Thank you for the rating. We think you're great and appreciate the rating.
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Oct 17, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Alexandra - Thank you for the rating. We also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Sep 30, 2017
Ryan Sabia
Very nice to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Ryan, very nice of you to have interest in one of our vehicles!
Vida Wilson – Business Development manager – 602-308-4907
Sep 24, 2017
Very good customer service, but very high fees. You must consider others dealers. They charge around 1.5k to 2k extra for docs fee, recondition fee, tint, etc, so from there you must add taxes and registration. Recondition fee around 699 to 799, tint 399, doc fee 699
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

We are sorry you feel our fees are high, our dealer doc fee of $389 is actually one of the lowest in the valley, and the reconditioning fee of $695 is standard on pre-owned vehicles – we prefer to disclose this fee versus hiding it in the price of the vehicle like other dealers. And tint is an option, not a requirement. All Dealers have fees. We apologize if this resulted in you not purchasing a vehicle from us and wish you luck finding the right vehicle for your needs.

Vida Wilson – Business Development Manager – 602-308-4907
Sep 22, 2017
Exelent work
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you for the rating, Robert. We also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Sep 16, 2017
Responsive- I just changed my mind about buying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you, Kathi, for your inquiry. Whenever you are ready to be in the market please keep us in mind. We would be happy to assist. -Vida Wilson - Business Development Manager - 602-308-4907
Aug 29, 2017
Responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Aug 28, 2017
Mike is the man
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

We think so too, Rob! Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Aug 27, 2017
Great experience with Geoff Williams. Sales Manager, Andres (sp), was able to work with us and give us more for our trade in towards the purchase. My husband and I didn't want to finance and although they encouraged us to finance to take advantage of a finance discount, they didn't push it and we closed the deal in cash after some negotiation. Would highly recommend Geoff at Chapman BMW! Very happy with our purchase this far!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you for your review Brittney! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your vehicle.
Geoff is a great sales person and would be happy to hear from you again in the future with any vehicle needs
you may have.  We wish you safe driving.

Vida Wilson – Business Development Manager – 602-308-4269
Aug 24, 2017
bvgent
35
quick response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Aug 21, 2017
Easy process! Very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you for the rating – we also give you 5 stars!
-Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Jul 27, 2017
Djdwave
Excellent! The rep we worked with (Michael Messer) did a great job. He was nice, friendly, responsive and easy to work with. He answered all my questions and provided me with all the info I needed in a timely manner. Being that we live in Tucson, having a dealer that could work with us in this manner was crucial, and Micheal pulled it off. The Finance Manager (Michael ?...) also made the paperwork process as painless and as smooth as possible. He was also a great person to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Djdwave - Thank you for your review and opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs. We are so pleased Michael was able to make the process easy for you. We understand the need for as much information as possible when you are not local on the vehicle you are interested in being available. We appreciate your business and hope you think of us again when you are in the market next time.  Enjoy your new vehicle. -Your Friends at the Chapman Value Center - Vida Wilson, Customer Relations Director - 602-308-4907  
Jul 7, 2017
Sammy did a good job. No issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you for the rating, Paul – we also give you 5 stars! -Your Friends at Chapman BMW On Camelback
Jul 1, 2017
It was a pleasure to work with this dealership. They responded immediatly courteous friendly responding with profound knowlege and patients. We bought the car. Everything was easy and taken care of. No pressure - could have said no at any given time and they would have accepted it. I highly recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Leelja - Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for using our partner CarGurus for your search. We are so pleased we could pair you with the right vehicle and offer a no hassle easy process for your purchase. Please keep us in mind for your future vehicle needs and send any friends and family that are in the market our way for the same great experience. -Vida Wilson – Business Development manager – 602-308-4907
Jun 12, 2017
GuruRT74
Slow. I was in Phoenix for one day and got an automatic response and then a response that was obvious they didn't read my request. Didn't visit them because they were slow in responding. Went somewhere else, bought something else. Now I get an email every other day saying they would love to show me the car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

We apologize that we missed your business while in town.  I am unable to find your inquiry without your name to have the contact stop.  If you would like to
reach out to me so I can close your file I will – Vida Wilson – Customer Relations – 602-308-4907
Jun 6, 2017
Fantastic
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Tom -

We think YOU are fantastic!

-Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback
Jun 5, 2017
The team there did everything they could to make this transaction work. I simply chose another vehicle. They responded to my inquiries in a timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chapman BMW On Camelback:

Thank you, Ed, for the review and for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs. Please keep us in mind when you are next in the market and we will be happy to help you.  

-Your Friends at the Chapman Value Center.
May 31, 2017
I worked with Alan "Boom Boom" Lopez at the Chapman Value Center. I found him to be very attentive to my consumer needs. He even contacted me after the sale to make sure I was happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Xsanup
It's quick and easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
The car that I was to look at was missing, they took us on a wild goose chase trying to find the car. We went to lunch and came back and still no car! Wasted 4.5 hours of my day. Then said they would let me know when they find it and I asked if they could bring it to me. They said no problem then when they found the car was told it would be pointless to bring it to me because they would have to go all the way back to the car lot anyway to do paperwork.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Quick response, listened to me, meet my needs, too bad the car has MAJOR electrical problems ended up being unavailable
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Very Good. Especially Sammy the salesman and Bill, the Finance Manager.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Good overall experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Puggy74
This dealer has not worked for me through every issue. They did refund me financially for some other issues I had that we managed to work through and I will not delve into those issues. I am posting this, because I found out after the fact that through either their actions or actions of their lendor, BMW Financial, I was denied several loans on the car and my credit report was screwed up, because of a failure to type and report my last name correctly. I lost on a $1000 finance bonus. When I brought this to their attention, they didn't seem to care and obviously didn't want to deal with me anymore, so I am posting this review. *UPDATE: After an investigation and a letter to the lendor, I have conclusively found that the dealer Chapman BMW failed to spell my name correctly on my credit application.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Added fees onto price. Offerred price plus tax tag title and doc but would not accept without additional $1000 safety inspection.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Great, bought the car!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Niva_732
Awesome response time!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Ayojr1973
Very nice people, easy to deal with! It was closing time for them at the time of the sale, but they never made me feel rushed or like I was holding them up! I would definitely refer Chapman BMW !! Thank You! It's a great ride!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
They were very helpful. This was my 1st choice for a vehicle. We decided to buy an Acura TSX, 4 cylinder, same features. Also it was a 2010 not 2013. Chapman BMW encouraged us to stop by & shop.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Purchased a 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium, from this dealer car was as stated sales associate was plesent and purchasing was made easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Even if the car wasn't in great shape the service and follow through were excellent. Kudos to Geoff Williams internet sales for candid treatment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Although I purchased somewhere else, I found Chapman's to be very nice.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
I felt very comfortable, Geoff taught me a lot about the cars I was interested in and made the experience an important learning experience. I would recommend this dealership to others!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Their Internet sales guy was real responsive. We had a good experience and they were low pressure but we ended up not buying the car as I'm 6'1" andI couldn't sit in the backseat without hitting my head on the slanted back window (my younger daughter is probably going to end up being nearly 6 feet when she stops growing) and decided yellow wasn't the color we would prefer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
good and quick service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
This was thier used lot...we liked the car we saw...no sales guy on test drive...when the time game for numbers they were incredibly rude...low balled us for our trade was sarcastic and rude to my husband and I and used some fake doctored up KBB report to justify thoer terrible unrealistic offer. They were highly unprofessional we couldnt even have a rational normal discussion. We walked out and will never go back... these small dealships need to overcharge under offer and nickel and dime you to meet thier overhead...this one is no different and the worst ive seem yet!
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Got right back to me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
people were friendly but attention to detail was poor could have cleaned inside truck better also little things like needed windshield wipes that they said they would put on had a excuse for that also mixed caps for tires that has nitrogen in them also cheap dirty floor matts I like the truck
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very pleasurable experience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Would have bought a vehicle except for the surprise dealer prep charges of $690 they add on. After checking with other dealers, most do not have that added charge.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Was great till they told me come on down your approved!!! So after traveling more than 30 miles they say "oh sorry we can't get you financing, but you can put it on your discover card and get 5% cash back" Ridiculous to say the least
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Fast easy sale
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
I purchased a 2013 Kia Soul ! from Chapman. The experience was great. Recommend dealer to all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
They responded promptly and were very informative. I had phone and email follow up from them. Very good response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Lisadarras67
Dealer responded in a timely manner. But unfortunately the car was sold. They still tried to be helpful by telling us of other cars they had.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
I would go back to this dealer in a heartbeat. Joe was very easy to work with, no pressure. Got there at 5 for a test drive, left at 7 with my new vehicle (had financing already in place). Gave me more than I expected for my trade. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Confused sales staff with no one really interested in making a non- bmw sale. Could give no info on car condition or location
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response from dealer. Good info from car gurus allowed me to get a great deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Purchased a vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Gooooood
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Fooled me around by hiding the truth that my target car has been sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Geoff Williams was great! You must ask for him!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Nov 4, 2015
Excellent service! Robert Mills was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Quick Response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
My service advisor is a true partner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Very helpful! Positive experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Joe Augusta was helpful,not pushy and made the buying expirence pleasant and hassle free. Every employee we encountered played a role in our decision to purchase this amazing,clean,low mileage Infinity from Chapman BMW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Dealer emailed back and forth with me for days about a car, including the morning before I went to purchase it...I drove an hour to the dealership and when I arrived they couldn't find the car...then I was told it was sold. Sure would have been nice to know this before going out of my way to get there!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Great customer service and excellent staff who worked to satisfy my every need when I wascar shopping with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Timely, professional follow-up from internet sales department and very competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
An absolutely wonderful experience! Joe was very nice and supportive without being pushy. They talked us into not one, but TWO cars from their lot and my wife and I are very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Called back quickly, no deal but very pleasant sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good experience in negotiating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
They sold the car I'd inquired about before I could see it so I didn't go to the dealership...no comment on the experience either way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2013
They were wonderful to work with. I received a response to my inquiry in less than 24 hours. negotiated the purchase over the internet and phone. Car was delivered right to my door and its beautiful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Expensive used cars high miles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
They got back to me right away. They also honored my email price for cargurus that was $1000.00 dollars less than any other Internet price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Rude Salesman, weren't willing to budge on price at all. Horrible experience, went to Le Sueur Car Company!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
Robert Patro! Great guy. Overall in and out same day. He fought for the price iI wanted and they took care of every need without being pressured. And I got exactly the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Salesman was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
I had the best salesman that I ever had with a dealership, he stayed in touch with me , worked with me, went out of his way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Responded promptly. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2012
they respones really quick and do the paper very quick too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

ABC Nissan - 302 listings
1300 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Infiniti on Camelback - 162 listings
1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
3 reviews
Mary's Auto Sales - 117 listings
3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017
1 review
Carboi.com Phoenix Scottsdale - 111 listings
2198 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85016
2 reviews
Jalisco Auto Sales - 63 listings
1634 E. Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
Valley Auto Center - 50 listings
3199 W McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Right Choice Automotive - 37 listings
4335 N 7th St Phoenix, AZ 85014
7 reviews
Cardinals Auto Group - 28 listings
4217 W Camelback RD Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review
Mike's Auto Sales - 19 listings
1304 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
2 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 19 listings
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
4 reviews
Ryders Auto Sales - 17 listings
1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034
2 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 11 listings
2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021
1 review
Donovan Motors LLC - 6 listings
3334 W Mcdowell Rd Ste 8 Phoenix, AZ 85009
3 reviews
All Price Auto Sales
2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Auto 4 less
3912 W Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used BMW Z4
61 Great Deals out of 999 listings starting at $4,350
Used BMW M3
37 Great Deals out of 2,080 listings starting at $5,495
Used BMW M5
13 Great Deals out of 551 listings starting at $10,000
Used BMW X6
50 Great Deals out of 1,899 listings starting at $13,500
Used BMW 3 Series
1,170 Great Deals out of 32,725 listings starting at $1,200
Used BMW X6 M
8 Great Deals out of 186 listings starting at $24,288
Used BMW 5 Series
574 Great Deals out of 15,693 listings starting at $1,650
Used BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo
31 Great Deals out of 1,014 listings starting at $16,950
Used BMW 2 Series
59 Great Deals out of 3,103 listings starting at $15,699
Used BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo
25 Great Deals out of 446 listings starting at $12,499
Used BMW i3
14 Great Deals out of 1,345 listings starting at $13,899
Used BMW i8
312 listings starting at $74,000
Used BMW M2
170 listings starting at $48,000
Used BMW 4 Series
277 Great Deals out of 9,138 listings starting at $15,995
Used BMW M4
7 Great Deals out of 1,237 listings starting at $41,995