Camelback Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1330 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 999-9053

Service: (866) 698-6357

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/18/23/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3916123424280772933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$5,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,634

Price: $26,898

Mileage: 26,006

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,898, 26,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/06/46/2015_audi_q3-pic-1919346842050334584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$3,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,077

Price: $15,776

Mileage: 57,685

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $15,776, 57,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/06/28/2018_ford_expedition-pic-8026913946174088543-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Expedition MAX Limited 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$4,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,017

Price: $40,991

Mileage: 53,404

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Expedition MAX Limited 4WD for sale - $40,991, 53,404 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/09/28/2017_ford_fusion_hybrid-pic-5178706805890934102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$1,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,635

Price: $12,772

Mileage: 40,630

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE FWD for sale - $12,772, 40,630 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/06/36/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2036245357453932884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,121

Price: $9,394

Mileage: 71,736

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $9,394, 71,736 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/18/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6372664238317003718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,723

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 31,164

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $33,999, 31,164 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/18/51/2015_nissan_juke-pic-4762993082558784814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,089

Price: $13,478

Mileage: 55,353

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $13,478, 55,353 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/06/36/2019_ford_explorer-pic-5272878419392041847-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,541

Price: $31,496

Mileage: 14,566

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $31,496, 14,566 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/19/42/2018_ford_focus-pic-7695150830007487760-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,281

Price: $10,732

Mileage: 47,227

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2018 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,732, 47,227 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/09/47/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4000972136953997954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$2,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,276

Price: $24,497

Mileage: 81,660

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,497, 81,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/06/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1649420088965338040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,717

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 34,716

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,999, 34,716 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/06/28/2019_ram_1500-pic-4937879758866813405-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$5,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,486

Price: $25,278

Mileage: 420

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 for sale - $25,278, 420 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/06/33/2018_ford_focus-pic-2089834612010104312-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,470

Price: $10,909

Mileage: 41,626

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2018 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,909, 41,626 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/06/28/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-1852969852169539738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,574

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 41,968

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,999, 41,968 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/06/23/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3132949658929072892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,985

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 45,691

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $13,497, 45,691 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2019
Awesome experience
Response from current dealership:
At Camelback Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!
Aug 5, 2019
Sccaforums
Great experience, thank you Robert, Raul and Jackie for the great experience and we love the mustang!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Dave!  
Aug 2, 2019
Car was advertised before it passed safety inspection. Sales Manager convinced me to consider other vehicles. Basically doubled my price point. When I said I wanted the Lexus, he said it already went to auction. Kept my car keys and drivers license hostage. Worst shopping experience based on their sales tactics. Waste of 5 hours of my time. Would not recommend this dealership. Very disappointed I did not get the car I went for.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sue, thank you for bringing this to my attention. We strive to provide our customers with the best car buying experience in town. It is unfortunate to see that you did not fully enjoy your visit to our dealership. If you have any additional questions or concerns about your purchase, please do not hesitate to give us a call. I hope to hear from you soon if I can be of assistance in any way. – Jill Chafitz –Director of Customer Relations at 855-902-9505
Jul 20, 2019
GuruWYV2J
Even they scheduled an appointment, they sold the vehicle prior and never told me.
Response from current dealership:
Rich, thank you for voicing your concerns. Though the vehicle you were interested in was sold, we have a large inventory and a variety of other vehicles to show you. Many times customers come into the dealership and purchase a vehicle opposite of what they were interested in. Exploring your options could always get you into a better deal or a better car than you originally had expected . Our main goal is to make sure we take care of every customer who walks through our doors. I would be more than happy to speak with you and address any questions or concerns that you may have. Jill Chafitz- Dir
 More ...
Jun 16, 2019
Would not hesitate to do business with them. Unfortunately we are moving and the timing just wasn't right. As soon as we get settle I will be in touch with them again. Highly recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Larry!  
Jun 15, 2019
GuruSRHVZ
The car guru ad said it was an automatic but it is actually a manual. Other than that the salesman was nice and got back to me right away.
May 27, 2019
nfd101
Didn’t buy the car but I would go back again. Ashley was great!!! Ask for her if she’s there. I liked the 1st price option and financing was up front.
May 4, 2019
DJSM52
Staff were great and willing to help us in our task of finding the right car
Apr 22, 2019
Was a terrible expierence..not helpful,...didn't want to deal with me at all...did the back and forth out the door game..even raised the price... NO THANK YOU...
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2019
GuruBMGPY
awesome dealership and good to work with.
Apr 12, 2019
Yes, was great
Apr 8, 2019
tdebbhoward
good experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2019
They took my ID to run credit, and never gave it back. Kept telling me to come back in without actually giving me a firm counteroffer after finding a better deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2019
Dealer is pretty hit or miss in terms of overall experience though they do employ a few crummy sales tactics to bait a sale. First off, add 1500+ to every price they advertise where they will tack on a bunch of worthless dealer “upgrades” like paint protection and edge guards- non negotiable. Second, do not give them your keys as they will hold them as long as they can to try and prevent you from leaving under your own accord. Third, they get a bit condescending and sexist if you talk about wanting to involve your partner in the decision process (I.e. aren’t you the man of the house? Ask for forgiveness and not permission...). Fourth, their trade valuations- poor to laughable; my recommendation is to get a instant cash offer elsewhere. When they came back a whopping 7,000 less than that, I wasn’t going to waste a any more time. The only positive in my experience was test driving with the salesman since he genuinely knew the ins and outs of the car. Summary-avoid
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2019
Emontiel
Easy buying experience! Would buy here again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2019
Ended up going with another car at another dealership but had a good communication experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2019
They tried hard to beat a deal I got from another deal but just couldn’t match it. I will definitely look them up next time I’m buying.
Feb 3, 2019
GuruBV7JG
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2019
Good deal , to far to drive
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2019
Best car shopping experience ever. I asked for a detailed out the door price, they were willing to negotiate, and exceeded my expectation in every way. Highly professional sales & finance team who worked hard to make our car buying experience fun, smooth, and quick! I won't hesitate to make Camelback Ford our choice for our next purchase. HIGHLY recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2018
Fantastic car buying experience, well informed and personable sales people, answered all my questions, entire buying process was smooth, professional and efficient
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!
Nov 30, 2018
GuruXSFNP
BAIT AND SWITCH! They deserve ZERO stars. I called at 8:30pm to confirm the car I wanted was on the lot before I drove 100 miles to purchase the car. I talked to Sean & he confirmed TWICE it was on the lot. He also made a sexist comment, I should have known then. So I made an appointment and drove to Phoenix. 15 minutes away from the dealership they called me to confirm my appointment. I told them I would be there shortly, they mentioned NOTHING else. So I arrive and wait at “Sean’s” desk for what seemed like an eternity. Finally, Josh (I think) comes over and says “something weird happened.” Oh great. He says that the car I wanted was a trade in and unfortunately the owner’s loan did not go through so they picked up the car THAT MORNING. They’ve only been open for about 2 hours btw! He then proceeds to say he can find me a similar car on their Kia lot. He comes back with a RENTAL vehicle not even from AZ. Not to mention it had more miles & cost more $! AWFUL! AVOID AT ALL COST!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2018
oscar adame
Nice people to deal with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review, Oscar! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!
Nov 14, 2018
GuruVXVTQ
5
Didn't have vehicle listed, tried to sell me other vehicles. Yet this one is still listed days later, appears to be a hook to get people in the door.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. Please contact Natasha Feagins at 855-902-9505 and we will do our best to make this better. We would love to find out what the vehicle was and how we can help.
Oct 31, 2018
Limobob0305
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review and the feedback! We'll see you next time!
Oct 18, 2018
Rwb1234
It was fine. They responded within little time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review and the feedback! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Sep 17, 2018
Smooth experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five stars and the feedback, Joe! We hope to see you here again!
Sep 13, 2018
They called me back a few minutes after I contacted them. Unfortunately the car was already gone.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review and the feedback, Michael! If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out! We'd love to work with you in the future!
Aug 15, 2018
The car was very rough. No attempts to even clean up this Trade. Left messages for the internet sales person, but didn't hear back for days.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Jason. Here at Camelback Ford, we are dedicated to excellence in all that we do. We are very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations during your visit. At your earliest convenience, please contact Natasha Feagins at 855-902-9505. Thank you.
Jul 1, 2018
Barry1223
Very good. Easy to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review and the feedback! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Jun 19, 2018
Splagg D
Must've had at least 4 different people contact me from this dealer, though I believe I sent inquiries on several cars they had available.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five stars and the feedback! Please let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you in the future!
Jun 10, 2018
Great experience, they were up front and fair. I will go back again.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review, Michael! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!
Apr 30, 2018
Working with Siraj and I may end up purchasing this car. This sales guy is funny, engaging, not pushy, kind and really took the time to know what I am looking for. I would highly recommend him as a person to speak to as he was responsive and quick to help out. He deserves a raise! Thanks Siraj you have made this experience worthwhile.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your five star review, Yvette! It is wonderful to hear that Siraj made your visit with us fantastic. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future!
Apr 22, 2018
GuruW5L8G
Bought the car very pleased
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five stars! We truly appreciate your business with us!
Apr 8, 2018
Quick response the vehicle I was looking at had been sold
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review and the feedback, Brian! Please let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you in the future!
Mar 26, 2018
Lagonda_783
5
A very professional dealership. From the General Manager to the people in the lot, there staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgable about the products they sell. The internet sale manager was especially professional and courteous. A good dealership to do business with.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your wonderful review! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!
Mar 21, 2018
We had a great experience with everyone we worked with at Camelback Ford. We bought a used Toyota from Rick and Mihui and the whole process was very easy. I really appreciate how responsive they were to calls and emails, and also how transparent they were on their price, as most dealers I had spoken with insisted on only discussing the car in person. They offered to work with our budget and took care of us. We were told about all the standard dealer add ons like warranty, paint protection, etc. but it was no pressure transaction from start to finish. Very happy with the experience, and I would certainly recommend them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!
Mar 14, 2018
The Dealer was awesome!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five stars and the feedback, Larry! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!
Mar 12, 2018
Nova_2282
I contacted Camelback Ford about a 2013 911 they had for sale I actually came out kinda direct and asked why there vehicle was so high in price it was a 911 S coupe with low miles asking price $80,000 I received a message back from the Sales Manager Jeremiah he stated that Camelback Ford had the largest selection of vehicles around and I'm sending you a few to choose from I thought OK there's 1 car it's the 2013 911 I thought Jeremiah fun and games I contacted Jeremiah again and he said plain and simple he's high on the price because all the other dealers are high on there prices
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
rudi was very curious and competent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your wonderful review, Wayne! It is wonderful to hear that Rudi made your visit with us fantastic! We really appreciate your business!
Jan 29, 2018
Purchased The car that was advertised. Best Used Car Buying experience I have ever had and have purchased MANY MANY autos used and new over a 30 year period. Rudy was an efficient and knowledgeable sales representative and was very professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!
Jan 29, 2018
Guru5N8YF
Camelback ford got back to me quickly. Dealer was friendly and listened to my needs. Camelback Ford made the process easy as they could, didn't pressure me for up sells just what I needed and wanted.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!
Jan 27, 2018
Quick, honest, great people to deal with. Bought the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!
Jan 8, 2018
dejavuron
The dealer got back to me right away and informed me the pre-owned car taken in by trade was not up the there standards and didn't pass the quality use car program for resale.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five stars and the feedback! We really appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Oct 31, 2017
bensheva1
Nice follow up.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your comments, and your business. We strive to listen to your needs, and keep you fully informed as we work to earn your business, Thanks again!
Herb Jernukian
General Manager
Read 24 old reviews
Oct 10, 2017
rekeever
very responsive query. understood my "wants" and agreed to find vehicles for me
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience, we strive to meet and beat the customers expectations. We hope to see you, your friends and family back in the future. Your business and your comments mean a lot to us.
Thanks again!
Herb Jernukian
General Manager
Mar 19, 2017
CHEF4U2
Said i was approved! I did all the work showed how much i made. Didnt approve me. I would not trust this dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so sorry to hear about your frustration! Please know that it is always our goal to get our customers financed, but approval is always at the discretion of the banks. We hope to speak with you so we can discuss your situation further. Due to your username we are unable to find your contact information and we ask that you contact Customer Service Director, Natasha Feagins at 855-902-9505.
Feb 1, 2017
Everything is very good had no problems are very please thank you
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Roger, thank you so much for the great feedback! Our team loved working with you and we hope to have you back again in the future!
Jan 19, 2017
Pleasant
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive rating, Peter! It was a pleasure working with you, come back and see us again!
Jan 19, 2017
sales person was very friendly and helpful did not try and up sale me they offered a test drive right away and were very informed about the product . The finance person was low key and not high pressure. My sales experience as very pleasurable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing this with us, Tom! It is always our goal to make car buying a simple, stress-free process for our customers, and we are so pleased to hear that our team did just that for you. We wish you all the best in your new car, and we can’t thank you enough for choosing Camelback Ford. Our team is here for any future needs, come back and see us again!
Jan 11, 2017
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review, Derek, come back and see us again!
Dec 4, 2016
they were great to work with
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was so wonderful working with you, come back and see us again!
Nov 27, 2016
rltaylor
raised price on advertised vehicle, after I had completed credit app. Will not return to camelback Ford
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Car prices are based on availability in the market. Our prices can change day to day. Simply mention the price you were quoted on the website. We have a way to track what cars were priced at and on what day. We will always honor a price previously posted as long as it was not an error of some kind. Communication with the dealer is key. If you would have simply told us the original price you wanted you would probably be driving a new car. Please remember dealers are very flexible in most cases. But communication is key. Let us know if any of the cars we have meet your needs.
Aug 2, 2013
Camelback Ford made my recent purchase a breeze! My experience working with Richard Borman on the new car lot was unlike any other I have experienced. He didn't pressure me into a vehicle I was not interested in and he made sure to get me in the exact vehicle I wanted from the beginning. I even spoke with Brian Pashia on the used lot side of this dealership, and he made me feel like family. He even came over to the new lot to congratulate me on my new Ford Edge and confirmed how awesome of a deal I got! Sean Weiss, the desk manager, was quick to assist Richard in getting me the exact pricing I was after and got me a killer deal on my trade in. Thank you all for such an awesome experience! I would definitely recommend anyone to this location and look forward to dealing with this team in my future service visits.
Jul 9, 2013
They were very professional and willing to work with us.
Jun 19, 2013
Would have been five stars except when we brought the car the battery died within 24 hours and we told them we had to replace it. They said no problem, they would refund us the cost of the battery... it's been almost two weeks and we still don't have a check.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2013
Excellent
Apr 26, 2013
Went to see a vehicle that was advertised. Car wasnt even there and tried to sell us another vehicle. Even after telling the salesperson the specific reasons the vehicle was being sought out. They still tried to get us to go to a tent sale. !!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2013
Tried twice to deal. First had a deal and somehow in a few hrs the car sold. Second got a price and then they called and it was raised a $1000.00 . Not a good place to deal with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2013
still has truck listed automatic even after I called and let them know the pics show a stick shift.... wasting people's time is lame!
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2012
it takes them a week or longer to respond and they never use my correct name - they are usually way over priced and try to sell you something more expensive
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2012
Dealer could not find the truck ...took more than 30 minutes and then found it and it was a "beater" ...in bad shape, dirty, dented, etc ...
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2012
Despite my disinterest in the car I test drove, this dealership calls me daily at minimum. Three different salespeople say they are taking me off the list and the calls persist.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2012
I filled out the paperwork about the truck I wanted Camelback responder within 24 hrs. They responded frist with an e-mail then 24 hrs. after the e-mail they had called with a very low pressure call. I was pleased.
Oct 14, 2012
Did not receive a response for 1 whole week. Then a phone call that did not answer any ofthe questions I had about the car
Oct 10, 2012
Lady helped out a lot. Would buy from if I find right car
Jun 12, 2012
was looking online for a ford f150 called cambelback ford they had one then asked if they could send me some pics of the truck they did I couldn't get down their that day they called me back the next day and asked if I was still looking for a truck and that they still had that truck they sent pics of and got me down there after talking to a sale's person took me 20min to drive there for nothing truck was not there and spent the next 30mins walking around the parking lot for them to tell me they don't have the truck and then tried pawning another truck off on me waist of my time. Just said the truck was there to get me down there the sale's rep I spoke with on the phone wasn't even there when she told me to come and ask for her customer service was really BAD....
2 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2012
hounded by what seams like every sales person, at least six or seven people calling
May 14, 2012
Horrible. Called before we left to make sure vehicle was not sold, they said it was there. We get there and it was sold earlier in the day. Talked to four different people. I went down the street and bought a car later. This company is deceitful and should not be represented on your website. In fact we were so upset by the way we were treated, we are writing a letter to the owner.
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Camelback Subaru - 91 listings
1521 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Sanderson Lincoln - 395 listings
2121 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
24 reviews
Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa - 809 listings
460 East Auto Center Drive Mesa, AZ 85204
17 reviews
Sanderson Ford - 1,160 listings
6400 N 51st Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
30 reviews
Fiesta Lincoln - 85 listings
1720 S Mesa Dr Mesa, AZ 85210
8 reviews
AutoNation Ford Scottsdale - 515 listings
8555 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Scottsdale, AZ 85260
34 reviews
Robert Horne Ford - 276 listings
3400 S. Tomahawk Apache Junction, AZ 85119
13 reviews
Jones Ford Casa Grande - 262 listings
1932 N Pinal Ave Casa Grande, AZ 85122
14 reviews
Jones Ford Buckeye - 329 listings
24600 W Yuma Rd Buckeye, AZ 85326
25 reviews
Rodeo Ford - 644 listings
13680 W. Test Drive Goodyear, AZ 85338
24 reviews
Chapman Ford - 536 listings
3950 North 89th Street Scottsdale, AZ 85251
36 reviews
Bell Ford - 379 listings
2401 West Bell Road Phoenix, AZ 85023
18 reviews
Earnhardt Ford - 834 listings
7300 W. Orchid Lane Chandler, AZ 85226
17 reviews
San Tan Ford - 1,480 listings
1429 E Motorplex Loop Gilbert, AZ 85297
33 reviews
Surprise Ford - 251 listings
16825 W Waddell Rd Surprise, AZ 85388
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500