Quality Auto Center

100 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

Sales: (908) 458-9410

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/21/52/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-8669682739556198878-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Great Deal
$4,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,134

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 94,534

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $18,900, 94,534 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/22/02/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-6166212827124750239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,027

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 2,269

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $23,500, 2,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/21/58/2013_bmw_m3-pic-1264589153964089106-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$4,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,177

Price: $35,700

Mileage: 45,013

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $35,700, 45,013 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/50/2012_audi_q5-pic-3577380817718144486-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,335

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 60,839

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,000, 60,839 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/21/56/2014_chrysler_300-pic-123214729247467094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,719

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 39,440

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $18,500, 39,440 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/42/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3231578440788309522-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,676

Price: $27,200

Mileage: 19,854

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,200, 19,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-1723513813250768707-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,555

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 111,480

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $7,700, 111,480 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/59/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-4236254067320636064-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,751

Price: $47,800

Mileage: 36,443

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $47,800, 36,443 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-3837434462323469305-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,886

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 61,040

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $29,000, 61,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/50/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8150183758121060101-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,541

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 66,469

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,700, 66,469 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/11/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2984098129876080763-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,371

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 8,908

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $30,500, 8,908 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/21/57/2014_acura_tl-pic-4284826317984723943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,305

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 22,217

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $20,500, 22,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/21/58/2012_acura_tsx-pic-5419427351549665663-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,679

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 48,573

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Forged Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $14,000, 48,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/14/22/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-9096492545786894061-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,417

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 45,308

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $24,000, 45,308 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/50/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3160717763556816297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,367

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 44,727

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $18,700, 44,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 19, 2017
contacted by phone, car was still available..
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
I was contacted quickly. All my questions were answered and I was very pleased when I went to complete my purchase. Everything I was told on the phone was the same when I went to quality auto. The best part is I was shown a better car, at a great price with payments lower than I expected
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Harry, thank you for the kind words. We also enjoyed, meeting with you, and helping you drive off in your new vehicle. we look forward to meeting with you again, when the time comes for your next vehicle.

Thank you
Quality Auto Center
Sam Bashay
Sales Manager
908-925-0020
Jun 4, 2015
Car was sold, had been in an accident on a dealer test drive
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Verbal phone price went up when I got there. Their policy is not to allow test drives until an offer is presented. Ridiculous. Another propective customer left when he was informed of this. I would not go back. Wasted time going there.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
Two Mach many for month
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Bad service they wanted me to leave money before I could even test drive the car I told them im not putting money on something I can't drive .
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Jahaad, our test drive policy is, "Test Drive, then we sit and discuss options & pricing/financing". However, at the time of your visit, the vehicle you were interested in, required us to move a number of vehicles to make your vehicle accessible, for you test drive. We informed you, it would take us a few minutes, to have your vehicle available, for your test drive. However, you did not wish to wait the 5, or 7, minutes it would take, to move a few vehicles, and chose to leave Quality Auto Center.
As this is not a fair review, of Quality Auto Center, we request you delete this
 More ...
Feb 4, 2015
fiume123
I have never bought the first used car I have looked at until now. Excellent choice of cars...only high end models. Friendly, accommodating personnel. Not pushy. An enjoyable experience!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Thank you, for the kind words. Yes, we do carry high-end models, but, we do stock vehicles form just under $10,000 up to $80,000.
Jun 19, 2014
they are really nice dealers, I feel pretty good with service.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Good feeling.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Goob people..
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Castle - 33 listings

900 Saint George Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Cali Auto Sales - 33 listings

652 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Jack Pfister Autos - 32 listings

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews
Cars4U - 31 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
A.D.E. Auto Sales - 29 listings

852 Bayway Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Blue Streak Motors - 28 listings

6-14 Elmora Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Theodore Auto - 25 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Stella Auto Sales - 23 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Franks Garage - 16 listings

1611 E Elizabeth Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 16 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 12 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 10 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Top Deal Motors

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Rahway Import Auto Sales

1710 W Elizabeth Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995