Quality Auto Center

100 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 458-9410

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/58/2013_bmw_m3-pic-6131500125097265290-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,573

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 45,013

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $39,999, 45,013 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/58/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6668914519655504495-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$327 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,072

Price: $26,399

Mileage: 27,250

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $26,399, 27,250 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/06/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-447291613387147240-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$629 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,770

Price: $27,399

Mileage: 2,269

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $27,399, 2,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/55/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-1337404907789279477-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$798 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,201

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 94,534

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $23,999, 94,534 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/55/2012_mercedes-benz_sprinter_cargo-pic-4314854143206468401-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 170 WB Cargo Van Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$1,191 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,804

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 57,845

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 170 WB Cargo Van for sale - $29,995, 57,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/55/2003_volkswagen_passat-pic-3056265750085960884-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 105,736

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Anthracite Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS for sale - $4,488, 105,736 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/55/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-5980935293251192915-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 80,605

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $9,888, 80,605 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/55/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6617533701741803720-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 72,106

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $17,488, 72,106 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/34/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-2870659204814236764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 51,382

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $17,997, 51,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/54/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-370035918955297158-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 51,342

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Infiniti G37 xAWD Coupe for sale , 51,342 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/38/2008_bmw_x3-pic-1321098802392808643-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 61,389

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale , 61,389 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/38/2012_honda_accord-pic-5997745593121793195-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 46,864

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale , 46,864 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/22/2010_audi_a3-pic-6031281063441143967-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 73,001

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus for sale , 73,001 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/58/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1429229192401168095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 10,374

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale , 10,374 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/40/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-4639829682528634596-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 89,174

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale , 89,174 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2015
I was contacted quickly. All my questions were answered and I was very pleased when I went to complete my purchase. Everything I was told on the phone was the same when I went to quality auto. The best part is I was shown a better car, at a great price with payments lower than I expected
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Harry, thank you for the kind words. We also enjoyed, meeting with you, and helping you drive off in your new vehicle. we look forward to meeting with you again, when the time comes for your next vehicle.

Thank you
Quality Auto Center
Sam Bashay
Sales Manager
908-925-0020
Jun 4, 2015
Car was sold, had been in an accident on a dealer test drive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Verbal phone price went up when I got there. Their policy is not to allow test drives until an offer is presented. Ridiculous. Another propective customer left when he was informed of this. I would not go back. Wasted time going there.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Two Mach many for month
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Bad service they wanted me to leave money before I could even test drive the car I told them im not putting money on something I can't drive .
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Jahaad, our test drive policy is, "Test Drive, then we sit and discuss options & pricing/financing". However, at the time of your visit, the vehicle you were interested in, required us to move a number of vehicles to make your vehicle accessible, for you test drive. We informed you, it would take us a few minutes, to have your vehicle available, for your test drive. However, you did not wish to wait the 5, or 7, minutes it would take, to move a few vehicles, and chose to leave Quality Auto Center.
As this is not a fair review, of Quality Auto Center, we request you delete this
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 4, 2015
fiume123
I have never bought the first used car I have looked at until now. Excellent choice of cars...only high end models. Friendly, accommodating personnel. Not pushy. An enjoyable experience!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Thank you, for the kind words. Yes, we do carry high-end models, but, we do stock vehicles form just under $10,000 up to $80,000.
Jun 19, 2014
they are really nice dealers, I feel pretty good with service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Good feeling.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Goob people..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bell Ford - 258 listings

1200 Route 27, Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
Car Complex - 68 listings

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Top Deal Motors - 39 listings

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Theodore Auto - 37 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Cali Auto Sales - 32 listings

652 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 27 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
JMT Motors - 25 listings

518 - 520 S Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Avenel Auto Sales - 24 listings

1488 St George Ave, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 23 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

3 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 15 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 12 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 11 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

2 reviews
Jack Pfister Autos

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295