Quality Auto Center

100 E Saint Georges Ave
Linden, NJ 07036

Sales: (908) 458-9410

Service: (908) 925-0020

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/21/58/2013_bmw_m3-pic-1264589153964089106-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$4,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,415

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 45,013

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $35,500, 45,013 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/21/57/2013_bmw_m5-pic-588900716045400896-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,193

Price: $46,800

Mileage: 44,754

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Monte Carlo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $46,800, 44,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/21/54/2008_audi_a6-pic-3641966049337266642-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$88 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,588

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 77,801

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $11,500, 77,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/21/57/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-4168415225703597523-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650xi Convertible Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$271 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $36,129

Price: $36,400

Mileage: 54,480

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650xi Convertible for sale - $36,400, 54,480 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/21/53/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-4701203162371065844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 45 AMG Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$258 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $38,042

Price: $38,300

Mileage: 31,228

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmos Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 45 AMG for sale - $38,300, 31,228 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/22/02/2012_bmw_x5-pic-18605597726253872-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Fair Deal
$293 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $25,607

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 55,322

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $25,900, 55,322 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/02/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-4551427138584571436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT HD LWB High Roof Extended DRW Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 65,602

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT HD LWB High Roof Extended DRW for sale , 65,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/02/2014_honda_accord-pic-8362372934334271612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 18,325

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale , 18,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/02/2008_bmw_m3-pic-6611207518361245272-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 42,642

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jerez Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Convertible for sale , 42,642 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/22/37/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-8739392697069360594-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 48,575

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale , 48,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/02/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2229633482994664992-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 34,165

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD for sale , 34,165 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/21/55/2013_audi_q7-pic-6137271223615002099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

High Price
$2,020 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,977

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 73,955

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,997, 73,955 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/21/55/2012_audi_a7-pic-831565624810279277-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Overpriced
$4,614 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,383

Price: $39,997

Mileage: 31,024

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $39,997, 31,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
Syeng Whitehead
Great serves
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Mikexevo
Don't waste your time. 1st time I go to that dealership, I'm told the price is $31,500.00, how when I just pulled it up before I went there, told it was a mistake. Then I get a call from Harry (manager) telling me to come in. I go back again, same salesman as earlier visit. Now again, I ask the price it's $22,400.00 ok start to work on it, payments are unrealistically high. When asking for a breakdown of the #s, I get a whole long story. I leave. Then 2 days later I get a voicemail asking me how everything went(Harry was there the whole time) he asked why the car is in his driveway not mine. So I explained my position, he then tells me to come in again. Before I do I ask questions. Now the truth a $2000 dealer prep fee was being tacked on amongst other bogus charges. Told to come back we will make a deal. Really I get the pleasure of giving you $2,000.00 just to get the honor of buying a car from you. How greedy can you be, so $50 a month was for me to give the dealer. Plus the huge profit on the car. Save yourself the waste of time & energy. If they would have put it together WITHOUT TRYING TO ROLL ME, I was ready to buy. Guess what's parked in my driveway now?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Mike, I think you have us, Quality Auto Center, confused with another dealership. We've never made a $9,000 mistake, in our online pricing. Also, we've never charged a customer $2,000 prep fee.  
May 23, 2017
Horrible customer service. Harry was disrespectful and unprofessional. He only care about what money they dealer can make. I was looking for a good rate and he said that if I bring my one back he will lose 1500 so I gues the bank that he was working to get me the long will give him 1500. Talked to him a week before I wanted to see the car ant he told me that he would lower the price of the car. I called him a day before and he said that he did not say that. He said that if I found a car that cost the same as the one he was selling he would give me his for 1000 lower. I did finally get the same car for 4000 lower less miles and with more packages. Aster I said I won't buy the car they send me an email offering me 1000 off. I won't recommend this dealer or the sales manager Harry. Do your sell a favor go some where else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Walvis, you contacted us offering $25,000, as that was your budget, for our 2013 BMW 335, and I informed you I could not accept your offer, as it is $6,000 below our Internet price. I did offer you our Price Protection Program, we will beat any other dealer's ad, on the same vehicle. Also, I did inform you, with the quality of your credit, my Finance manager was able to get your loan application approved with only $2,000 down payment. Additionally, I informed you besides the cost off the vehicle, your local sales tax, motor vehicle charges and dealer documentation fee will be added.
Apr 30, 2017
VARenaissanceMan
Harry called me promptly and was friendly and familiar with the vehicle. Ultimately we could not work out a deal but I would definitely work with these guys on a future opportunity.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
contacted by phone, car was still available..
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
I was contacted quickly. All my questions were answered and I was very pleased when I went to complete my purchase. Everything I was told on the phone was the same when I went to quality auto. The best part is I was shown a better car, at a great price with payments lower than I expected
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Harry, thank you for the kind words. We also enjoyed, meeting with you, and helping you drive off in your new vehicle. we look forward to meeting with you again, when the time comes for your next vehicle.

Thank you
Quality Auto Center
Sam Bashay
Sales Manager
908-925-0020
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
Car was sold, had been in an accident on a dealer test drive
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Verbal phone price went up when I got there. Their policy is not to allow test drives until an offer is presented. Ridiculous. Another propective customer left when he was informed of this. I would not go back. Wasted time going there.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Two Mach many for month
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Bad service they wanted me to leave money before I could even test drive the car I told them im not putting money on something I can't drive .
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Jahaad, our test drive policy is, "Test Drive, then we sit and discuss options & pricing/financing". However, at the time of your visit, the vehicle you were interested in, required us to move a number of vehicles to make your vehicle accessible, for you test drive. We informed you, it would take us a few minutes, to have your vehicle available, for your test drive. However, you did not wish to wait the 5, or 7, minutes it would take, to move a few vehicles, and chose to leave Quality Auto Center.
As this is not a fair review, of Quality Auto Center, we request you delete this
 More ...
Feb 4, 2015
fiume123
I have never bought the first used car I have looked at until now. Excellent choice of cars...only high end models. Friendly, accommodating personnel. Not pushy. An enjoyable experience!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Thank you, for the kind words. Yes, we do carry high-end models, but, we do stock vehicles form just under $10,000 up to $80,000.
Jun 19, 2014
they are really nice dealers, I feel pretty good with service.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Good feeling.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Goob people..
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bell Ford - 209 listings

1200 Route 27 Colonia, NJ 07067

1 review
A.D.E. Auto Sales - 35 listings

852 Bayway Avenue Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Stella Auto Sales - 25 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Theodore Auto - 24 listings

555 St Georges Ave Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Avenel Auto Sales - 19 listings

1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 18 listings

1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Cars4U - 16 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Good Guy Auto Sales

1 Fern St Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Auto Castle

900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Jack Pfister Autos

590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Cali Auto Sales

652 Garden St Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales

702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900