Quality Auto Center

100 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 458-9410

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-5868692081997234645-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,196

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 46,478

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $11,988, 46,478 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7724423734576393640-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Great Deal
$5,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,220

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 5,994

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $29,998, 5,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8527574148295589775-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Great Deal
$3,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,083

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 53,529

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $21,988, 53,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Great Deal
$4,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,409

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 50,485

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC for sale - $22,988, 50,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2014_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-8796412943285081572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Great Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,212

Price: $17,238

Mileage: 17,011

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tsukuba Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec for sale - $17,238, 17,011 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2617139362849131018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Great Deal
$3,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,684

Price: $31,888

Mileage: 28,894

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $31,888, 28,894 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4721657035740257545-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Great Deal
$3,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,736

Price: $30,488

Mileage: 81,323

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $30,488, 81,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2009_acura_rdx-pic-3373654922183187300-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,742

Price: $10,468

Mileage: 100,260

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,468, 100,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3839916378104584269-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$5,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,964

Price: $29,448

Mileage: 28,448

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $29,448, 28,448 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2009_acura_mdx-pic-42522557217525475-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,682

Price: $15,678

Mileage: 81,099

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $15,678, 81,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2392927128960766840-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,424

Price: $24,878

Mileage: 26,524

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,878, 26,524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8295948377656683731-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,547

Price: $10,688

Mileage: 107,621

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $10,688, 107,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1006342855020077176-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,741

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 59,704

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $23,988, 59,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3324078138049459269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,139

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 32,385

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmos Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 for sale - $24,888, 32,385 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/30/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7876985975612152662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Linden, NJ 07036

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,046

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 57,266

Location: Linden, NJ 07036

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $19,998, 57,266 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 19, 2016
luisr633
After driving 2 1/2 hrs to the dealer the 12888. this Internet price was only for financing. I had 14000. Cash to buy the car and after so many Dealer fees the car price jumped to 16500. and wouldn't consider to work with me. Unhappy customer and a lost sale.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great. I give this dealer 5 star.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
5Very knowledgeable and experience people really great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Car was marked at a higher price rhen $26848 . they had many higher end cars but we purchased a glk from another vendor
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
I would call them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Nikalex71
Funny how a car went from $26k sell price to $35k after adding couple fees ( not a sales tax)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
The cars are ok but they aren't polished, they all seems to have minor scratches on their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Lateef, thank you for visiting our showroom. However, please accurately describe your visit. You visited Quality Auto Center, interested in a 9 year old BMW, but expected the vehicle to look comparable to a brand new 2017. The vehicle had some 'Road Rash' (scratches on the rims), we acknowledged that, and offered to have the scratches repaired, before you took delivery of the vehicle.
Quality Auto Center & Quality Auto Center of Ramsey proudly stands behind, not only, the mechanical condition of our vehicles, but, the cosmetic condition as well.
We would like to earn your business, and w
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
I was contacted quickly. All my questions were answered and I was very pleased when I went to complete my purchase. Everything I was told on the phone was the same when I went to quality auto. The best part is I was shown a better car, at a great price with payments lower than I expected
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Car was sold, had been in an accident on a dealer test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Verbal phone price went up when I got there. Their policy is not to allow test drives until an offer is presented. Ridiculous. Another propective customer left when he was informed of this. I would not go back. Wasted time going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Two Mach many for month
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Bad service they wanted me to leave money before I could even test drive the car I told them im not putting money on something I can't drive .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center:

Jahaad, our test drive policy is, "Test Drive, then we sit and discuss options & pricing/financing". However, at the time of your visit, the vehicle you were interested in, required us to move a number of vehicles to make your vehicle accessible, for you test drive. We informed you, it would take us a few minutes, to have your vehicle available, for your test drive. However, you did not wish to wait the 5, or 7, minutes it would take, to move a few vehicles, and chose to leave Quality Auto Center.
As this is not a fair review, of Quality Auto Center, we request you delete this
 More ...
Feb 4, 2015
fiume123
I have never bought the first used car I have looked at until now. Excellent choice of cars...only high end models. Friendly, accommodating personnel. Not pushy. An enjoyable experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 19, 2014
they are really nice dealers, I feel pretty good with service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Good feeling.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Goob people..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Pfister Autos - 56 listings

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

1 review
Brookside Motors - 53 listings

1030 Springfield Road, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Metro Auto Exchange 2 - 35 listings

1814 E St Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

3 reviews
Theodore Auto - 33 listings

555 St Georges Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

1 review
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 29 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

5 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 28 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 17 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

3 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 17 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

2 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 16 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 15 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan - 3 listings

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Top Deal Motors

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
JMT Motors

518 - 520 S Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695