Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

GM Certified Used Vehicles

12300 W Fairview Ave
Boise, ID 83713

Sales: (208) 505-9865

Service: (855) 236-2988

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/16/12/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6447917418832877180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Great Deal
$5,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,849

Price: $34,298

Mileage: 6,968

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $34,298, 6,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/16/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1660888060116729579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$3,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,471

Price: $63,637

Mileage: 3,238

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 102 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $63,637, 3,238 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/18/33/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-202854661831935308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,690

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 9,557

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $24,990, 9,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/44/2012_ford_f-150-pic-665758114756280208-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$3,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,182

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 72,017

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,990, 72,017 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/32/2012_buick_enclave-pic-4891366298565725283-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,538

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 43,093

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $21,990, 43,093 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/03/15/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6378930771743055533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,569

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 3,567

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,998, 3,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/38/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5617140434592840540-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,862

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 18,850

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $41,990, 18,850 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/16/12/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5294054880965839937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$3,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,484

Price: $39,164

Mileage: 4,021

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,164, 4,021 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/03/01/43/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4073199066934284288-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,896

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 110,341

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $5,990, 110,341 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/56/2015_buick_enclave-pic-5267054745537732706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,373

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 15,527

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $31,990, 15,527 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/43/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-8468523987675313994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Good Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,295

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 42,570

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $14,590, 42,570 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/22/2017_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-7339006805874163392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Fair Deal
$2,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $80,676

Price: $77,990

Mileage: 5,027

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $77,990, 5,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/37/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7660957017835522664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,850

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 28,554

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $19,990, 28,554 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/43/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4351549704888345087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Fair Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,066

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 51,122

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab for sale - $35,990, 51,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/37/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3863054809316974249-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Boise, ID 83713

Fair Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,554

Price: $52,990

Mileage: 8,702

Location: Boise, ID 83713

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $52,990, 8,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
Rocksi80
Overall good experience. The only downside was they seem to not communicate clearly what i was needing/asking. i think the salesmen need some help in answering questions completely so one question doesnt take 20 min to get answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Fantastic customer service,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
sslaw
Good communication. Did not purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
They reply in a timely manner, always polite, and treat me like an important customer, even if we haven't but the car yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
harleyroadhawg
Called them, they called back after two calls. Said they would send me a build sheet for a car but never did. Called them and emailed them no answer. If you don't buy what they have that day forget it. No call back from (Big mama) "Karen" after two calls and two emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
We had a good conversation regarding my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
It was OK. I was waiting a few days for pics on a hard to find low mileage 2007 Lexus GX 470, but the car sold while I was waiting. It happens, I asked them to contact me if another came available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Good communication, good experience thus far. Thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
The car wasn't even available, they responded though and were very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
They have being very helpful, make phone contact whit me and answering Some of my questions... Tkx Rachel!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
The dealer was responsive we just weren't able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
jallison35
Peterson Chevrolet was very helpful and responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
I wanted to thank Ozzie and Don for excellent service at the used car lot ,,they are a asset to your business,,, Ozzie went the extra mile for us, and Don as well.. Thanks guys Vonny and Jody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Best ever! Did everything they said they would. Clean no games. Great deal, very fair on our trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Excellent to work with and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I will be using them again for future vehicle purchases and would recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Called from out of state, agreed on a price, flew in the following Monday. I was picked up at the airport and driven to the dealer ship and on my way home a couple of hours later. No pressure or hassle what so ever. Salesman Ryan made it a pleasant experience . Thanks Jerry Polly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
She was very friendly and helpful. I did find car elsewhere but this dealer would be on my list to purchase from and it is over 500 miles away. I have searched the internet nation wide and they had one of the best deals. Thanks for your help. Brent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The salesperson was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
The salesperson was knowledgeable and "honest"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
very straightforward and overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Dealership and Internet Sales Rep were very responsive and helpful. The car I was interested in did not have the equipment I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
I received excellent service from everyone involved, got a great car at a good price. Thanks to Sara Zagoski and Karen (Big Mamma). They made everything easy and even though I am 400 miles away they will be at the top of my list when I buy my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
they were amazing and sent me all the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Quick and courteous customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Very responsive and helpful in locating a potential new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Wasn't Treated like a customer. I guess he knew that I am just a poor hard working person that don't have much money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac:

Song, thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We are sorry to hear you feel that way. If there is anything specific we can do to improve, please let the General Sales Manager know. You can reach Joe Dailey at 208-323-5000
Aug 30, 2014
Awful. Kept spamming me with emails and voice mails on vehicles I am not interested and an incredibly condescending tone. Take your business elsewhere. Kept tried to sell me cara I was. It interested in. Truly tithe sleazy car salesman dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac:

Christine, thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We are sorry to hear we spoke to you in a condescending tone. We would like to take this time to improve our employees. If there you don't mind providing specifics we can do to improve, please let the General Sales Manager know. You can reach Joe Dailey at 208-323-5000
Jun 27, 2014
I was promised the car lied to about mine and treated like crap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac:

Tammy, thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We are sorry that you were lied to. We would like to take this chance to improved. Please contact our General Sales Manager directly to provide specifics. You can reach Joe Dailey at 208-323-5000
Nov 24, 2013
We had a rough spot in the negotiations but it ended well. I feel as though it was a win win transaction. I especially want to compliment Todd Crawford for his professionalism and honesty. I have only dealt with him on this one occasion but with Todd that is all it takes to know the kind of guy he is. It's obvious He brings his A game to the table everyday. With Todd there is no pretense or question about who He is...a rare individual you can trust and a great guy that Peterson's is fortunate to have on their team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
Good response and follow-up to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
there service is also excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2012
The guys at Peterson were super helpful, courteous and a real pleasure to work with. Made you feel like family.Thanks, Mike Murrish Hydesville California.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Boise Auto Arena - 203 listings

9801 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 65 listings

6410 Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Summit Motors - 31 listings

8520 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704

1 review
E.M. Motors - 28 listings

7400 W State St Boise, ID 83714

3 reviews
Larry H Miller Honda Boise - 18 listings

7710 Gratz Dr Boise, ID 83709

1 review
Lupo Motors - 15 listings

11849 W Executive Dr Boise, ID 83713

1 review
Nelsons Auto Company - 14 listings

5815 W Franklin Rd Boise, ID 83709

1 review
Silverado Auto Sales - 9 listings

6420 Cleveland Blvd Caldwell, ID 83607

1 review
J Sky Motors - 8 listings

1523 2nd St S Nampa, ID 83651

1 review
RGC Automotive - 1 listing

523 Sherry Rd. Nampa, ID 83686

1 review
Platinum Motors

9801 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Flagship Motors

1755 S. Vista Ave. Boise, ID 83705

2 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 257 listings

915 S Main Street Payette, ID 83661

6 reviews
Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall - 1,233 listings

15700 Idaho Center Blvd Nampa, ID 83687

31 reviews
Mountain Home Chevrolet Buick GMC

1088 Airbase Road Mountain Home, ID 83647

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995