Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall

15700 Idaho Center Blvd
Nampa, ID 83687

Sales: (208) 357-9938

Service: (208) 249-3744

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1495116262216296235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$7,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,796

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 22,316

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $33,991, 22,316 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/59/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1046266459203700785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$6,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,063

Price: $25,767

Mileage: 3,776

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,767, 3,776 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/09/43/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2053512076779176749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$7,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,092

Price: $28,291

Mileage: 7,295

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander for sale - $28,291, 7,295 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/59/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1046266459203700785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$5,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,962

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 4,604

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,998, 4,604 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/07/28/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6382462250828367114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$5,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,102

Price: $26,300

Mileage: 3,456

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $26,300, 3,456 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/33/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-940858223321808562-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$5,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,378

Price: $52,991

Mileage: 33,136

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $52,991, 33,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/23/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3412147274585751499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,046

Price: $16,411

Mileage: 293

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,411, 293 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/06/2015_nissan_titan-pic-5708719233053334542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,040

Price: $29,911

Mileage: 11,745

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,911, 11,745 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/45/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6083001836478412502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,490

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 24,534

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $26,991, 24,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,951

Price: $49,991

Mileage: 20,810

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $49,991, 20,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/10/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-207812214115141368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,741

Price: $20,911

Mileage: 20,648

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $20,911, 20,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/56/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-5793590509727396660-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,755

Price: $18,911

Mileage: 100,563

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $18,911, 100,563 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/19/04/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7778208706414021528-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,297

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 38,783

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $32,991, 38,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/22/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-4375117821958965286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,833

Price: $21,911

Mileage: 19,753

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $21,911, 19,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,771

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 42,580

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $28,991, 42,580 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9C4ML
I did purchase a vehicle from Kendall but the shopping via email was quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Guru9c4ml, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jul 19, 2017
Bigalblkjack
No further contact or comment . Other than - poor, and I Would not pursue again. Told me in writing did not really have time to supply me with the info I was requesting. good luck on that one, am guessing, are going to need it. Bought vehicle from another dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had this experience with our dealership and apologize for any inconveniences that it may have caused you. If you are willing, we would appreciate it if you could reach out to our General Manager, Mike Betts, at (208) 249-3537, so that he can learn more about your situation and assist you. We hope to hear from you soon, so that we can help improve your experience with Kendall at The Idaho Center Auto Mall.
Jul 18, 2017
This was a great experience. We were shown two cars. We were not pressured in buying either car. We decided to wait to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Richard, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Auto Mall! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope that you have a great day!
Jul 15, 2017
HPFY
Excellent experience. Price was competitive, no pressure. Ask for Jayson Phelps, you will be happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hello Hpfy, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're looking forward to your next visit with us and hope that you have a great day.
Jul 11, 2017
Wackedhack
This dealer reply to my questions in a timely fashion. They answered all of the questions that I had and was extremely happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
This dealer contacted us via email 3 times to follow up but in the end they were too far away and we found what we wanted much closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Ken, thank you so much for your high rating! We were happy to follow up with you and be of assistance during your vehicle search. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. Take care!
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9VMMS
Great experience, great salesmen, just $5,000 apart.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If there is ever anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 27, 2017
2sday6607 .
Scott Kupper has awesome customer service. He's the only reason why I'm giving 4 stars. My estimated negative equity was waaaaaay more than anyone else has ever quoted me, so, I'm forced to go elsewhere. Otherwise, if you're not in a bad negative equity situation like me, ask for Scott.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to hear that Scott took such great care of you. If there is ever anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
Best wishes,
Kendall Auto Mall
Jun 13, 2017
Guru95BY9
Jimmie was very helpful and answered all of my questions without hesitation. I felt comfortable with the car they were offering although it did not have a backup camera that I really wanted. They offered to add one. Ultimately, I decided during the testdrive that I would like a newer one and did go on to buy a 2017. I would definitely shop with them again - they were just right in salesmanship, not pushy, and they truly wanted to make me happy. Give them a try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Guru95by9, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kendall Auto Mall. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 5, 2017
Called me and provided different options, good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
I wouldn't give this dealer 1 star, but I had to. they are over priced and are dishonest.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Smonson
Salesman and finance people were awesome to work with but when it came to the gal that I signed all my paperwork with she was extremely rude. She definitely ruined the whole good experience
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
retrokiev
They answered all my questions very quickly. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great experience, purchased vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Claim to have best price on Windows and would not negotiate at all.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Crooksie2
Purchase a truck from them. Very smooth transaction. They missed a 5-star rating due to lack of response to an email inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Team members are great and string communication. Some of the information listed on the web for vehicles isn't always accurate. I know there are disclosures but I expect accuracy for the price to be paid.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Cars were priced pretty good on the page but the dealer and doc fees way higher than other dealer out there. Dealer's nice but not keen to do a better price, kept showing other pages of other cars with higher prices even though they are of better trim. Total fees + tax came up about 2k more than listed price. Listed with options that "come" with the vehicle were attractive but turns out that those options are OPTIONS for you to pay for to put in. I went ahead with another dealer from twin falls with lower fees, with the REAL OPTIONS included, and offered free delivery to where I'm staying at. Dealers are pretty nice and cars look great, But would I buy from here? Nah never.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Rude ignorant and over priced. Found a way better car for way better price
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Service was fine found car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Thank you for your 5 star review.  We are happy that you found a vehicle that would work for you. If we can be of service in the future, please let us know.
Feb 14, 2016
Wow! Terrible salesales people! They didn't know anything about most cars, they used bully tactics, etc.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Matt I am sorry that you did not have a good experience during your visit. We always strive to exceed customers expectations and it sounds like we did not in your case.  Please accept my apology and I hope you were able to find a vehicle in your search that meets your needs.
Jan 31, 2016
Great sales team, excellent service department. Not easy to shop since you have to call for pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
They sent me an email, once. I replied, they never returned my email.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
The car I was interested in was sold already but the lot was very nice. The salesman was happy to show me around on his golf cart and it was a fun experience for my 6 yr old.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded with a generic email that did not address my concerns nor was there any personal follow-up.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Salesmen responsive. But did not have what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wow... Shockingly slow responding... Actually emailed these words "do you want to sell me a car?". They are either arrogant or ignorant, I'm not sure but their customer service and follow through is quite lacking. Needless to say we are looking else where.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Edmark was awesome! I had a smooth transaction and my sales guy Nico Acosta was a great guy! Very down to earth and honest. Will definitely be referring people to him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great place. Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Have dealt with these people before and made a purchase, was a very positive experience. Have not had any follow up on this shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Unorganized and horrible communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Sales person was friendly and professional. Prepared to show us what we wanted even though we were not ready to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Jeremy Foresee was very helpful and answered all my questions. A pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Got swarmed by 10 different salesman couldn't figure out what was going on and was just confused
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Never called me or went out of their way to be helpful except for generic emails. I bought a Jeep elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Had Cars I didn't even know we're in my area even when I looked and visited 4-5 different car dealerships. They also told me if the price they were asking for was fair or not. Love this website. Very reliable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Immediate response via chat on Seller's web site. Said information and questions would be forwarded to sales, but no follow-up phone call was received the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
They had ma great car but only 2 wheel drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Tim Crowley is great to work with. I'm impressed with the business acumen and anxious to continue my relationship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Tom Werts was a fantastic salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
i didn't buy here but they were very prompt in getting a hold of me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
Was wierd having the saleman drive the car off the lot. "he had to"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
I received a prompt response and they were very accomodating. Toby, our salesman, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Edmark was very quick to respond our inquiry. Sales people were accommodative and knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Vehicle was competitively priced. The back office was very efficient with closing documentation. We would definitely consider Edmark for our next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They responded immdiately and continued with great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Summit Motors - 39 listings

8520 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704

1 review
E.M. Motors - 30 listings

7400 W State St Boise, ID 83714

4 reviews
Huntsman Wholesale - 23 listings

108 4th St Melba, ID 83641

3 reviews
Nelsons Auto Company - 18 listings

5815 W Franklin Rd Boise, ID 83709

2 reviews
Silverado Auto Sales - 17 listings

6420 Cleveland Blvd Caldwell, ID 83607

1 review
Boise Auto Arena - 15 listings

9801 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Larry H Miller Honda Boise - 13 listings

7710 Gratz Dr Boise, ID 83709

2 reviews
J Sky Motors - 11 listings

1523 2nd St S Nampa, ID 83651

1 review
RGC Automotive - 2 listings

523 Sherry Rd. Nampa, ID 83686

1 review
Platinum Motors

9801 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Flagship Motors

1755 S. Vista Ave. Boise, ID 83705

2 reviews
Fairly Reliable Bob's

2304 W. Main St. Boise, ID 83702

9 reviews
Bronco Motors Hyundai - 291 listings

9250 Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704

12 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 298 listings

915 S Main Street Payette, ID 83661

7 reviews
Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 615 listings

12300 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83713

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288