Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall

15700 Idaho Center Blvd
Nampa, ID 83687

Sales: (208) 357-9938

Service: (208) 249-3744

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/43/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6199990905092125064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,366

Price: $26,767

Mileage: 3,787

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $26,767, 3,787 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/01/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1767153699552064729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,761

Price: $25,911

Mileage: 50,327

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $25,911, 50,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/32/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-4119451289837315824-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,220

Price: $23,911

Mileage: 34,354

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $23,911, 34,354 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/44/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-497714797793005748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,252

Price: $27,203

Mileage: 4,604

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $27,203, 4,604 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/07/28/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6382462250828367114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,412

Price: $27,550

Mileage: 3,456

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $27,550, 3,456 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/07/44/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-8223540759543444422-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,657

Price: $30,911

Mileage: 51,578

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $30,911, 51,578 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/12/2015_dodge_charger-pic-6390994778841230645-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,092

Price: $16,411

Mileage: 41,678

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,411, 41,678 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/20/13/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-5341733503433588166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,954

Price: $25,911

Mileage: 42,708

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $25,911, 42,708 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/14/14/2010_ford_mustang-pic-5851378695854505095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,824

Price: $13,911

Mileage: 47,676

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $13,911, 47,676 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/23/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5290023815043936644-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$3,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,844

Price: $51,991

Mileage: 19,222

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,991, 19,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/13/19/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5190025952725599437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,039

Price: $32,491

Mileage: 38,783

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $32,491, 38,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/20/26/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3006300410199033201-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,747

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 32,827

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible for sale - $13,991, 32,827 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/12/44/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1055886428719595100-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,289

Price: $25,911

Mileage: 26,100

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $25,911, 26,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/20/26/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-6792765710224005964-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,839

Price: $21,911

Mileage: 10,201

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 97 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $21,911, 10,201 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/14/03/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4311308751891833207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,775

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 27,330

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $17,991, 27,330 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
Very professional answered all my questions, and concerns. will get 5 stars on the finishing of the purchase to see how everything runs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Auto Mall. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9C4ML
I did purchase a vehicle from Kendall but the shopping via email was quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Guru9c4ml, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jul 19, 2017
Bigalblkjack
No further contact or comment . Other than - poor, and I Would not pursue again. Told me in writing did not really have time to supply me with the info I was requesting. good luck on that one, am guessing, are going to need it. Bought vehicle from another dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had this experience with our dealership and apologize for any inconveniences that it may have caused you. If you are willing, we would appreciate it if you could reach out to our General Manager, Mike Betts, at (208) 249-3537, so that he can learn more about your situation and assist you. We hope to hear from you soon, so that we can help improve your experience with Kendall at The Idaho Center Auto Mall.
Jul 18, 2017
This was a great experience. We were shown two cars. We were not pressured in buying either car. We decided to wait to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Richard, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Auto Mall! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope that you have a great day!
Jul 15, 2017
HPFY
Excellent experience. Price was competitive, no pressure. Ask for Jayson Phelps, you will be happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hello Hpfy, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're looking forward to your next visit with us and hope that you have a great day.
Jul 11, 2017
Wackedhack
This dealer reply to my questions in a timely fashion. They answered all of the questions that I had and was extremely happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
This dealer contacted us via email 3 times to follow up but in the end they were too far away and we found what we wanted much closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Ken, thank you so much for your high rating! We were happy to follow up with you and be of assistance during your vehicle search. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. Take care!
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9VMMS
Great experience, great salesmen, just $5,000 apart.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If there is ever anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 27, 2017
Scott Kupper has awesome customer service. He's the only reason why I'm giving 4 stars. My estimated negative equity was waaaaaay more than anyone else has ever quoted me, so, I'm forced to go elsewhere. Otherwise, if you're not in a bad negative equity situation like me, ask for Scott.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to hear that Scott took such great care of you. If there is ever anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
Best wishes,
Kendall Auto Mall
Jun 13, 2017
Guru95BY9
Jimmie was very helpful and answered all of my questions without hesitation. I felt comfortable with the car they were offering although it did not have a backup camera that I really wanted. They offered to add one. Ultimately, I decided during the testdrive that I would like a newer one and did go on to buy a 2017. I would definitely shop with them again - they were just right in salesmanship, not pushy, and they truly wanted to make me happy. Give them a try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Guru95by9, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kendall Auto Mall. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 5, 2017
Called me and provided different options, good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
I wouldn't give this dealer 1 star, but I had to. they are over priced and are dishonest.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Smonson
Salesman and finance people were awesome to work with but when it came to the gal that I signed all my paperwork with she was extremely rude. She definitely ruined the whole good experience
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
retrokiev
They answered all my questions very quickly. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great experience, purchased vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Claim to have best price on Windows and would not negotiate at all.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Crooksie2
Purchase a truck from them. Very smooth transaction. They missed a 5-star rating due to lack of response to an email inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Team members are great and string communication. Some of the information listed on the web for vehicles isn't always accurate. I know there are disclosures but I expect accuracy for the price to be paid.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Cars were priced pretty good on the page but the dealer and doc fees way higher than other dealer out there. Dealer's nice but not keen to do a better price, kept showing other pages of other cars with higher prices even though they are of better trim. Total fees + tax came up about 2k more than listed price. Listed with options that "come" with the vehicle were attractive but turns out that those options are OPTIONS for you to pay for to put in. I went ahead with another dealer from twin falls with lower fees, with the REAL OPTIONS included, and offered free delivery to where I'm staying at. Dealers are pretty nice and cars look great, But would I buy from here? Nah never.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Rude ignorant and over priced. Found a way better car for way better price
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Service was fine found car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Thank you for your 5 star review.  We are happy that you found a vehicle that would work for you. If we can be of service in the future, please let us know.
Feb 14, 2016
Wow! Terrible salesales people! They didn't know anything about most cars, they used bully tactics, etc.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Matt I am sorry that you did not have a good experience during your visit. We always strive to exceed customers expectations and it sounds like we did not in your case.  Please accept my apology and I hope you were able to find a vehicle in your search that meets your needs.
Jan 31, 2016
Great sales team, excellent service department. Not easy to shop since you have to call for pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
They sent me an email, once. I replied, they never returned my email.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
The car I was interested in was sold already but the lot was very nice. The salesman was happy to show me around on his golf cart and it was a fun experience for my 6 yr old.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded with a generic email that did not address my concerns nor was there any personal follow-up.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Salesmen responsive. But did not have what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wow... Shockingly slow responding... Actually emailed these words "do you want to sell me a car?". They are either arrogant or ignorant, I'm not sure but their customer service and follow through is quite lacking. Needless to say we are looking else where.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Edmark was awesome! I had a smooth transaction and my sales guy Nico Acosta was a great guy! Very down to earth and honest. Will definitely be referring people to him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
Great place. Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Have dealt with these people before and made a purchase, was a very positive experience. Have not had any follow up on this shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Unorganized and horrible communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Sales person was friendly and professional. Prepared to show us what we wanted even though we were not ready to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Jeremy Foresee was very helpful and answered all my questions. A pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Got swarmed by 10 different salesman couldn't figure out what was going on and was just confused
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Never called me or went out of their way to be helpful except for generic emails. I bought a Jeep elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Had Cars I didn't even know we're in my area even when I looked and visited 4-5 different car dealerships. They also told me if the price they were asking for was fair or not. Love this website. Very reliable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Immediate response via chat on Seller's web site. Said information and questions would be forwarded to sales, but no follow-up phone call was received the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
They had ma great car but only 2 wheel drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Tim Crowley is great to work with. I'm impressed with the business acumen and anxious to continue my relationship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Tom Werts was a fantastic salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
i didn't buy here but they were very prompt in getting a hold of me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
Was wierd having the saleman drive the car off the lot. "he had to"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
I received a prompt response and they were very accomodating. Toby, our salesman, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Edmark was very quick to respond our inquiry. Sales people were accommodative and knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Vehicle was competitively priced. The back office was very efficient with closing documentation. We would definitely consider Edmark for our next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They responded immdiately and continued with great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Larry H Miller Honda Boise - 255 listings
7710 Gratz Dr Boise, ID 83709
1 review
Bronco Motors Hyundai - 253 listings
9250 Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704
12 reviews
Bronco Motors Mitsubishi - 157 listings
16295 Idaho Center Blvd Nampa, ID 83687
1 review
Larry H Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise - 98 listings
9380 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704
1 review
E.M. Motors - 35 listings
7400 W State St Boise, ID 83714
5 reviews
Silverado Auto Sales - 22 listings
6420 Cleveland Blvd Caldwell, ID 83607
1 review
Boise Auto Arena - 15 listings
9801 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704
1 review
J Sky Motors - 12 listings
1523 2nd St S Nampa, ID 83651
1 review
State St Auto Sales - 12 listings
3310 W State St Boise, ID 83703
1 review
Nelsons Auto Company - 10 listings
5815 W Franklin Rd Boise, ID 83709
2 reviews
RGC Automotive - 2 listings
523 Sherry Rd. Nampa, ID 83686
1 review
Platinum Motors
9801 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704
1 review
Larry H. Miller Honda Boise
7710 W Gratz Dr Boise, ID 83709
1 review
Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 538 listings
12300 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83713
24 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 311 listings
915 S Main Street Payette, ID 83661
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850