Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall

15700 Idaho Center Blvd
Nampa, ID 83687

Sales: (208) 357-9938

Service: (208) 249-3744

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/10/34/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-603922154659949518-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,898

Price: $35,911

Mileage: 66,569

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $35,911, 66,569 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/10/34/2015_ram_1500-pic-6294012967799745578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,299

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 21,652

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab for sale - $21,995, 21,652 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/15/07/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-139900120899832186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,170

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 13,748

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,991, 13,748 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-488871523592445241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$6,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,273

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 16,060

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,991, 16,060 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/10/34/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4462006594031843548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,643

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 3,550

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $27,300, 3,550 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,073

Price: $5,992

Mileage: 192,533

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $5,992, 192,533 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/10/34/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-7487596225118071523-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,993

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 105,111

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $18,991, 105,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/10/34/2016_honda_accord-pic-8575261822275657974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,074

Price: $16,411

Mileage: 21,025

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,411, 21,025 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/10/16/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-501370183563642068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,565

Price: $18,411

Mileage: 56,407

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $18,411, 56,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/24/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1304002634265884594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,380

Price: $31,491

Mileage: 13,266

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,491, 13,266 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/20/13/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-5341733503433588166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,373

Price: $25,411

Mileage: 42,708

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $25,411, 42,708 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,194

Price: $25,933

Mileage: 36,414

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,933, 36,414 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/14/00/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-479743656678723762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,519

Price: $28,491

Mileage: 48,640

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $28,491, 48,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/20/26/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-773654448604214698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,164

Price: $25,911

Mileage: 54,602

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $25,911, 54,602 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$3,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,952

Price: $20,933

Mileage: 349

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima EX for sale - $20,933, 349 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
Purchased the 2017 Chevy Suburban LT 4WD from this dealer, Excellent service. They did not try to sell anything thing extra. Got lots of discount and very courteous sales and finance people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
They do not have Denali and the Sales rep tried to sell me another car when i specifically told him i want a Denali. The sales rep did not listen to what i said
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hi Kimball, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to our Sales Manager, Mike Betts to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Mike can be reached at (208)283-5090. We look forward to speaking with you.
Jan 2, 2018
They responded quickly, gave a straightforward quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Auto Mall. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Dec 30, 2017
They called me back timely. Ashley was my salesman and he did an awesome job. He was very informative and not high pressure. I ended up buying the Yukon I had emailed them about except bought one with a lighter interior. They were great to work with unlike some other dealers that were located closer to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Erin, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Dec 21, 2017
The details and photos of the Tacoma's were really helpful in my search .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hi Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 21, 2017
OUTSTANDING! Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Sales people are salaried, not commissioned....makes all the difference in the world. Chris Frank (our sales consultant) and his General Manager were very responsive and fair dealing at the highest level.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
The negotiating process was done over the phone and through email and text. We were pleased with the way we were treated throughout that part of the experience. We made an appointment to take delivery at 8:30 am on a Saturday after a 10 hour drive from our home. That is when things changed. The dealer representatives were late and not prepared. And the vehicle was not prepared. The salesman had to take it to the shop to have it cleaned up and plastic protective film removed. We also found a paint chip that should have been taken care of before we arrived. And there is a panel under the dash that is falling down. (this is a NEW car). When we asked about the location of the spare tire, we were told it was underneath the rear as it would be on a pickup truck. It is under the rear seats inside the vehicle. when asked about the operation of the hands free operation of the lift gate, the salesman could not get it to work and said this car did to have that option. It does but he didn't know the location of the sensor. This dealer needs to learn there products better. We were supposed to receive a "WE OWE" for the paint chip by email. Called four days ago and still haven't received it. I communicated with the dealership this morning. They are requiring us to take the car in for an estimate to repair the paint chip before they will issue a"We Owe". I called Costco Auto Program and provided the necessary information to get the ball rolling on that. Not the kind of experience we are accustomed to when dealing with a car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
GuruNV15
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
GuruJ3XQ
These guys were awesome to work with . I live 130 miles away from their dealership but they had everything setup and ready for me , I drove there in a rental vehicle called the salesman he came over to the car rental place picked me up in the outfit that I had chosen and drove to dealership , signed all the paperwork wrote a check , shook hands and drove back to my town . A+ experience !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Very professional answered all my questions, and concerns. will get 5 stars on the finishing of the purchase to see how everything runs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Auto Mall. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9C4ML
I did purchase a vehicle from Kendall but the shopping via email was quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Guru9c4ml, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jul 19, 2017
Bigalblkjack
No further contact or comment . Other than - poor, and I Would not pursue again. Told me in writing did not really have time to supply me with the info I was requesting. good luck on that one, am guessing, are going to need it. Bought vehicle from another dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had this experience with our dealership and apologize for any inconveniences that it may have caused you. If you are willing, we would appreciate it if you could reach out to our General Manager, Mike Betts, at (208) 249-3537, so that he can learn more about your situation and assist you. We hope to hear from you soon, so that we can help improve your experience with Kendall at The Idaho Center Auto Mall.
Jul 18, 2017
This was a great experience. We were shown two cars. We were not pressured in buying either car. We decided to wait to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Richard, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Auto Mall! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope that you have a great day!
Jul 15, 2017
HPFY
Excellent experience. Price was competitive, no pressure. Ask for Jayson Phelps, you will be happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hello Hpfy, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're looking forward to your next visit with us and hope that you have a great day.
Jul 11, 2017
Wackedhack
This dealer reply to my questions in a timely fashion. They answered all of the questions that I had and was extremely happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
This dealer contacted us via email 3 times to follow up but in the end they were too far away and we found what we wanted much closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Ken, thank you so much for your high rating! We were happy to follow up with you and be of assistance during your vehicle search. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. Take care!
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9VMMS
Great experience, great salesmen, just $5,000 apart.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If there is ever anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 27, 2017
Scott Kupper has awesome customer service. He's the only reason why I'm giving 4 stars. My estimated negative equity was waaaaaay more than anyone else has ever quoted me, so, I'm forced to go elsewhere. Otherwise, if you're not in a bad negative equity situation like me, ask for Scott.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to hear that Scott took such great care of you. If there is ever anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
Best wishes,
Kendall Auto Mall
Jun 13, 2017
Guru95BY9
Jimmie was very helpful and answered all of my questions without hesitation. I felt comfortable with the car they were offering although it did not have a backup camera that I really wanted. They offered to add one. Ultimately, I decided during the testdrive that I would like a newer one and did go on to buy a 2017. I would definitely shop with them again - they were just right in salesmanship, not pushy, and they truly wanted to make me happy. Give them a try.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Guru95by9, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kendall Auto Mall. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 5, 2017
Called me and provided different options, good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
I wouldn't give this dealer 1 star, but I had to. they are over priced and are dishonest.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Smonson
Salesman and finance people were awesome to work with but when it came to the gal that I signed all my paperwork with she was extremely rude. She definitely ruined the whole good experience
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
retrokiev
They answered all my questions very quickly. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great experience, purchased vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Claim to have best price on Windows and would not negotiate at all.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Crooksie2
Purchase a truck from them. Very smooth transaction. They missed a 5-star rating due to lack of response to an email inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Team members are great and string communication. Some of the information listed on the web for vehicles isn't always accurate. I know there are disclosures but I expect accuracy for the price to be paid.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Cars were priced pretty good on the page but the dealer and doc fees way higher than other dealer out there. Dealer's nice but not keen to do a better price, kept showing other pages of other cars with higher prices even though they are of better trim. Total fees + tax came up about 2k more than listed price. Listed with options that "come" with the vehicle were attractive but turns out that those options are OPTIONS for you to pay for to put in. I went ahead with another dealer from twin falls with lower fees, with the REAL OPTIONS included, and offered free delivery to where I'm staying at. Dealers are pretty nice and cars look great, But would I buy from here? Nah never.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Rude ignorant and over priced. Found a way better car for way better price
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Service was fine found car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Thank you for your 5 star review.  We are happy that you found a vehicle that would work for you. If we can be of service in the future, please let us know.
Feb 14, 2016
Wow! Terrible salesales people! They didn't know anything about most cars, they used bully tactics, etc.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Matt I am sorry that you did not have a good experience during your visit. We always strive to exceed customers expectations and it sounds like we did not in your case.  Please accept my apology and I hope you were able to find a vehicle in your search that meets your needs.
Jan 31, 2016
Great sales team, excellent service department. Not easy to shop since you have to call for pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
They sent me an email, once. I replied, they never returned my email.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
The car I was interested in was sold already but the lot was very nice. The salesman was happy to show me around on his golf cart and it was a fun experience for my 6 yr old.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded with a generic email that did not address my concerns nor was there any personal follow-up.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Salesmen responsive. But did not have what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wow... Shockingly slow responding... Actually emailed these words "do you want to sell me a car?". They are either arrogant or ignorant, I'm not sure but their customer service and follow through is quite lacking. Needless to say we are looking else where.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Edmark was awesome! I had a smooth transaction and my sales guy Nico Acosta was a great guy! Very down to earth and honest. Will definitely be referring people to him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great place. Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Have dealt with these people before and made a purchase, was a very positive experience. Have not had any follow up on this shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Unorganized and horrible communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Sales person was friendly and professional. Prepared to show us what we wanted even though we were not ready to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Jeremy Foresee was very helpful and answered all my questions. A pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Got swarmed by 10 different salesman couldn't figure out what was going on and was just confused
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Never called me or went out of their way to be helpful except for generic emails. I bought a Jeep elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Had Cars I didn't even know we're in my area even when I looked and visited 4-5 different car dealerships. They also told me if the price they were asking for was fair or not. Love this website. Very reliable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Immediate response via chat on Seller's web site. Said information and questions would be forwarded to sales, but no follow-up phone call was received the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
They had ma great car but only 2 wheel drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Tim Crowley is great to work with. I'm impressed with the business acumen and anxious to continue my relationship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Tom Werts was a fantastic salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
i didn't buy here but they were very prompt in getting a hold of me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
Was wierd having the saleman drive the car off the lot. "he had to"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
I received a prompt response and they were very accomodating. Toby, our salesman, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Edmark was very quick to respond our inquiry. Sales people were accommodative and knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Vehicle was competitively priced. The back office was very efficient with closing documentation. We would definitely consider Edmark for our next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They responded immdiately and continued with great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kendall Cadillac of Nampa - 638 listings
15700 Idaho Center Blvd Nampa, ID 83687
1 review
Larry H Miller Honda Boise - 237 listings
7710 Gratz Dr Boise, ID 83709
1 review
Bronco Motors Mitsubishi - 207 listings
16295 Idaho Center Blvd Nampa, ID 83687
2 reviews
Wholesale Auto Dealers Inc. - 107 listings
4409 W Chinden Blvd Garden City, ID 83714
1 review
MRS Sales LLC - 29 listings
679 S Best Bath Rd Kuna, ID 83634
1 review
Boise Auto Arena - 16 listings
9801 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704
1 review
State St Auto Sales - 13 listings
3310 W State St Boise, ID 83703
1 review
J Sky Motors - 12 listings
1523 2nd St S Nampa, ID 83651
1 review
RGC Automotive - 2 listings
523 Sherry Rd. Nampa, ID 83686
1 review
Larry H. Miller Honda Boise
7710 W Gratz Dr Boise, ID 83709
1 review
E.M. Motors
7400 W State St Boise, ID 83714
6 reviews
Nelsons Auto Company
5815 W Franklin Rd Boise, ID 83709
2 reviews
Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 543 listings
12300 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83713
24 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 293 listings
915 S Main Street Payette, ID 83661
10 reviews
Dennis Dillon GMC - 356 listings
2573 S Orchard St Boise, ID 83705
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000