Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall

15700 Idaho Center Blvd
Nampa, ID 83687

Sales: (208) 357-9938

Service: (208) 249-3744

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/14/43/2017_kia_sedona-pic-1169407394758964500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,792

Price: $20,911

Mileage: 12,264

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,911, 12,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2282478506870901342-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,075

Price: $30,911

Mileage: 68,417

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,911, 68,417 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/07/40/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-1721662747109098953-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon Crew Cab Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,536

Price: $20,911

Mileage: 20,956

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon Crew Cab for sale - $20,911, 20,956 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/18/02/2017_porsche_911-pic-2113502713426128810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$11,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $111,980

Price: $99,991

Mileage: 4,915

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $99,991, 4,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/30/10/27/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1472244690017369705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,058

Price: $47,911

Mileage: 21,528

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $47,911, 21,528 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/09/10/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4913322707296086515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,959

Price: $39,911

Mileage: 33,177

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $39,911, 33,177 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/01/49/2018_audi_q7-pic-4501672976485044526-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$5,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,084

Price: $60,991

Mileage: 6,759

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $60,991, 6,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/14/47/2018_kia_optima-pic-2156497087212068853-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,644

Price: $28,911

Mileage: 955

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2018 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $28,911, 955 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/43/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4775738800593073486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$3,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,218

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 13,858

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $29,991, 13,858 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/10/29/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6117838736540983230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,220

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 7,624

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,991, 7,624 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/10/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8289507589762634977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,717

Price: $42,933

Mileage: 72,426

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,933, 72,426 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/14/17/2018_kia_sportage-pic-3588211786917822593-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,761

Price: $18,911

Mileage: 25,803

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2018 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $18,911, 25,803 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,192

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 197,436

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $9,950, 197,436 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/02/00/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-6797080952777951489-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Performance AWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,170

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 22,094

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Performance AWD for sale - $27,991, 22,094 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/41/2017_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-4897368046167677366-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$4,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,822

Price: $48,933

Mileage: 11,842

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $48,933, 11,842 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
A great buying experience. Everything was quick and easy. I give my strongest recommendation To Kendall Superstore Auto. Thanks for everything.
Jun 26, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Richard, thanks for the 5 star review!
Jun 10, 2018
Very quick response from the dealer. Helpful not pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ronald, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
May 8, 2018
GuruWCWNG
I will deal with Rene at Kendall every time. Very personable.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review! Have a wonderful day!
May 4, 2018
Rick Haughton
Experience was great.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rick, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Auto Mall. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have a great day!
Apr 25, 2018
Very good car salesman but he should have checked before I got my hopes up for the 2016 GMC Canyon
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your high rating AJ. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve. We do hope to be of service again in the future. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 17, 2018
Very friendly staff. Helped with the buying of the truck and shipping it across the country.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and we hope you have a great day!
Apr 12, 2018
joeoliveira
Kendall Superstore, indeed contacted me. Great salesmanship and super service. The only reason I didn`t buy their truck is the fact I was able to get the very same vehicle for $ 1,445.00 less at a different dealership. It is a sheer pleasure to deal with professionals like Kendall Superstore.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review joeoliveira. We hope that we can be of service to you in the future. Have a fantastic day!
Apr 8, 2018
Fantastic experience
Apr 7, 2018
Guru5LP6F
Great experience. We worked with Ashley, he was very helpful. We live 400 miles away, but Kendall had the exact truck we were looking for. Ashley spent about 10 minutes on FaceTime with me looking over the truck for any cosmetic issues. We had to fly in from Portland on 3 days notice, Ashley picked us up at the airport in Boise and had us on the road in less than an hour. Highly recommend Kendall.
Mar 6, 2018
Guru553VH
Justin was awesome, we bought a truck from him
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Guru553VH thanks so much for your high ranking of your recent purchase experience. Have a great day!
Mar 5, 2018
rgods
Sales person Rene did everything he could to get me the best possible price on the car I was buying. My lease was expiring so I have been checking the prices of these cars for some time. I agreed to a price through email exchanges. However, when I got there after a 400 mile drive he was able to lower the price through incentives by another significant amount. If you’re looking to buy a Chevrolet this is place you should check out after you check the local prices.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rgods, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rene at the Kendall Auto Mall! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Feb 26, 2018
have car listed as a Lexus RX 350 F Sport..Car is not an F Sport. Not happy at all with experience, feel they treated me as if I was not very bright and my car was virtually ready for the junkyard, when, for its age is in excellent condition. KBB has car at $5000 or so trade in they offered me $3000. Thought sales manager was slimy and untrustworthy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Monte, we are sorry to learn that you are not satisfied with your recent experience here at Kendall Auto Mall. Our General Manager would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your concerns and will reach out to you shortly. We look forward to improving your experience with us.
Feb 25, 2018
Bradley Moorhouse
Willing to get you the best deal in America.
Response from current dealership:
Bradley thanks so much for the great review! Have a great day!
Jan 15, 2018
Purchased the 2017 Chevy Suburban LT 4WD from this dealer, Excellent service. They did not try to sell anything thing extra. Got lots of discount and very courteous sales and finance people
Response from current dealership:
Chandrashekar, thanks for the 5 star review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Jan 9, 2018
They do not have Denali and the Sales rep tried to sell me another car when i specifically told him i want a Denali. The sales rep did not listen to what i said
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kimball, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to our Sales Manager, Mike Betts to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Mike can be reached at (208)283-5090. We look forward to speaking with you.
Jan 2, 2018
They responded quickly, gave a straightforward quote.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Auto Mall. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Dec 30, 2017
They called me back timely. Ashley was my salesman and he did an awesome job. He was very informative and not high pressure. I ended up buying the Yukon I had emailed them about except bought one with a lighter interior. They were great to work with unlike some other dealers that were located closer to me.
Response from current dealership:
Erin, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Dec 21, 2017
The details and photos of the Tacoma's were really helpful in my search .
Response from current dealership:
Hi Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 21, 2017
OUTSTANDING! Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Sales people are salaried, not commissioned....makes all the difference in the world. Chris Frank (our sales consultant) and his General Manager were very responsive and fair dealing at the highest level.
Dec 1, 2017
The negotiating process was done over the phone and through email and text. We were pleased with the way we were treated throughout that part of the experience. We made an appointment to take delivery at 8:30 am on a Saturday after a 10 hour drive from our home. That is when things changed. The dealer representatives were late and not prepared. And the vehicle was not prepared. The salesman had to take it to the shop to have it cleaned up and plastic protective film removed. We also found a paint chip that should have been taken care of before we arrived. And there is a panel under the dash that is falling down. (this is a NEW car). When we asked about the location of the spare tire, we were told it was underneath the rear as it would be on a pickup truck. It is under the rear seats inside the vehicle. when asked about the operation of the hands free operation of the lift gate, the salesman could not get it to work and said this car did to have that option. It does but he didn't know the location of the sensor. This dealer needs to learn there products better. We were supposed to receive a "WE OWE" for the paint chip by email. Called four days ago and still haven't received it. I communicated with the dealership this morning. They are requiring us to take the car in for an estimate to repair the paint chip before they will issue a"We Owe". I called Costco Auto Program and provided the necessary information to get the ball rolling on that. Not the kind of experience we are accustomed to when dealing with a car dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
Quick response.
Nov 28, 2017
GuruJ3XQ
These guys were awesome to work with . I live 130 miles away from their dealership but they had everything setup and ready for me , I drove there in a rental vehicle called the salesman he came over to the car rental place picked me up in the outfit that I had chosen and drove to dealership , signed all the paperwork wrote a check , shook hands and drove back to my town . A+ experience !
Oct 30, 2017
Very professional answered all my questions, and concerns. will get 5 stars on the finishing of the purchase to see how everything runs.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Auto Mall. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9C4ML
I did purchase a vehicle from Kendall but the shopping via email was quick and easy.
Response from current dealership:
Guru9c4ml, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jul 19, 2017
Bigalblkjack
No further contact or comment . Other than - poor, and I Would not pursue again. Told me in writing did not really have time to supply me with the info I was requesting. good luck on that one, am guessing, are going to need it. Bought vehicle from another dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had this experience with our dealership and apologize for any inconveniences that it may have caused you. If you are willing, we would appreciate it if you could reach out to our General Manager, Mike Betts, at (208) 249-3537, so that he can learn more about your situation and assist you. We hope to hear from you soon, so that we can help improve your experience with Kendall at The Idaho Center Auto Mall.
Jul 18, 2017
This was a great experience. We were shown two cars. We were not pressured in buying either car. We decided to wait to buy.
Response from current dealership:
Richard, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Auto Mall! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope that you have a great day!
Jul 15, 2017
HPFY
Excellent experience. Price was competitive, no pressure. Ask for Jayson Phelps, you will be happy.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Hpfy, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're looking forward to your next visit with us and hope that you have a great day.
Jul 11, 2017
Wackedhack
This dealer reply to my questions in a timely fashion. They answered all of the questions that I had and was extremely happy with them.
Jul 2, 2017
This dealer contacted us via email 3 times to follow up but in the end they were too far away and we found what we wanted much closer to home
Response from current dealership:
Ken, thank you so much for your high rating! We were happy to follow up with you and be of assistance during your vehicle search. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. Take care!
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9VMMS
Great experience, great salesmen, just $5,000 apart.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If there is ever anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Jun 27, 2017
Scott Kupper has awesome customer service. He's the only reason why I'm giving 4 stars. My estimated negative equity was waaaaaay more than anyone else has ever quoted me, so, I'm forced to go elsewhere. Otherwise, if you're not in a bad negative equity situation like me, ask for Scott.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to hear that Scott took such great care of you. If there is ever anything that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
Best wishes,
Kendall Auto Mall
Jun 13, 2017
Guru95BY9
Jimmie was very helpful and answered all of my questions without hesitation. I felt comfortable with the car they were offering although it did not have a backup camera that I really wanted. They offered to add one. Ultimately, I decided during the testdrive that I would like a newer one and did go on to buy a 2017. I would definitely shop with them again - they were just right in salesmanship, not pushy, and they truly wanted to make me happy. Give them a try.
Response from current dealership:
Guru95by9, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kendall Auto Mall. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 5, 2017
Called me and provided different options, good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2017
Very fast response
Apr 8, 2017
I wouldn't give this dealer 1 star, but I had to. they are over priced and are dishonest.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2017
Smonson
Salesman and finance people were awesome to work with but when it came to the gal that I signed all my paperwork with she was extremely rude. She definitely ruined the whole good experience
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
retrokiev
They answered all my questions very quickly. Thanks!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Great experience, purchased vehicle
Nov 2, 2016
Claim to have best price on Windows and would not negotiate at all.
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
Crooksie2
Purchase a truck from them. Very smooth transaction. They missed a 5-star rating due to lack of response to an email inquiry.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
Team members are great and string communication. Some of the information listed on the web for vehicles isn't always accurate. I know there are disclosures but I expect accuracy for the price to be paid.
5 people found this review helpful.
Read 31 old reviews
May 27, 2016
Cars were priced pretty good on the page but the dealer and doc fees way higher than other dealer out there. Dealer's nice but not keen to do a better price, kept showing other pages of other cars with higher prices even though they are of better trim. Total fees + tax came up about 2k more than listed price. Listed with options that "come" with the vehicle were attractive but turns out that those options are OPTIONS for you to pay for to put in. I went ahead with another dealer from twin falls with lower fees, with the REAL OPTIONS included, and offered free delivery to where I'm staying at. Dealers are pretty nice and cars look great, But would I buy from here? Nah never.
9 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2016
Rude ignorant and over priced. Found a way better car for way better price
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2016
Service was fine found car elsewhere
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review.  We are happy that you found a vehicle that would work for you. If we can be of service in the future, please let us know.
Feb 14, 2016
Wow! Terrible salesales people! They didn't know anything about most cars, they used bully tactics, etc.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Matt I am sorry that you did not have a good experience during your visit. We always strive to exceed customers expectations and it sounds like we did not in your case.  Please accept my apology and I hope you were able to find a vehicle in your search that meets your needs.
Jan 31, 2016
Great sales team, excellent service department. Not easy to shop since you have to call for pricing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2016
They sent me an email, once. I replied, they never returned my email.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
The car I was interested in was sold already but the lot was very nice. The salesman was happy to show me around on his golf cart and it was a fun experience for my 6 yr old.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded with a generic email that did not address my concerns nor was there any personal follow-up.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2015
Salesmen responsive. But did not have what we needed.
Dec 8, 2015
Wow... Shockingly slow responding... Actually emailed these words "do you want to sell me a car?". They are either arrogant or ignorant, I'm not sure but their customer service and follow through is quite lacking. Needless to say we are looking else where.
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2015
Edmark was awesome! I had a smooth transaction and my sales guy Nico Acosta was a great guy! Very down to earth and honest. Will definitely be referring people to him!
Oct 21, 2015
Great place. Quick response.
Oct 16, 2015
Have dealt with these people before and made a purchase, was a very positive experience. Have not had any follow up on this shopping experience
Apr 27, 2015
Unorganized and horrible communication
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2015
quick response and follow up
Mar 2, 2015
Sales person was friendly and professional. Prepared to show us what we wanted even though we were not ready to buy yet.
Feb 13, 2015
Jeremy Foresee was very helpful and answered all my questions. A pleasure to do business with.
Feb 7, 2015
Got swarmed by 10 different salesman couldn't figure out what was going on and was just confused
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2015
Never called me or went out of their way to be helpful except for generic emails. I bought a Jeep elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2015
Had Cars I didn't even know we're in my area even when I looked and visited 4-5 different car dealerships. They also told me if the price they were asking for was fair or not. Love this website. Very reliable and helpful.
Jan 5, 2015
Immediate response via chat on Seller's web site. Said information and questions would be forwarded to sales, but no follow-up phone call was received the next morning.
Nov 25, 2014
They had ma great car but only 2 wheel drive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
Tim Crowley is great to work with. I'm impressed with the business acumen and anxious to continue my relationship.
Aug 22, 2014
Tom Werts was a fantastic salesman
Jun 17, 2014
i didn't buy here but they were very prompt in getting a hold of me
Apr 16, 2014
Excellent customer service!
Feb 24, 2014
very friendly and helpful
Jun 28, 2013
Was wierd having the saleman drive the car off the lot. "he had to"
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2012
I received a prompt response and they were very accomodating. Toby, our salesman, was very helpful.
Oct 14, 2012
Edmark was very quick to respond our inquiry. Sales people were accommodative and knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Vehicle was competitively priced. The back office was very efficient with closing documentation. We would definitely consider Edmark for our next vehicle purchase.
Dec 16, 2011
They responded immdiately and continued with great follow up.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bronco Motors Mitsubishi - 186 listings
16295 Idaho Center Blvd Nampa, ID 83687
2 reviews
Sunrize Wholesale - 25 listings
8850 West Fairview Avenue Boise, ID 83704
3 reviews
State St Auto Sales - 12 listings
3310 W State St Boise, ID 83703
3 reviews
Boise Auto Arena - 10 listings
9801 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83704
1 review
J Sky Motors - 7 listings
1523 2nd St S Nampa, ID 83651
1 review
RGC Automotive - 2 listings
523 Sherry Rd. Nampa, ID 83686
1 review
Larry H Miller Honda Boise
7710 Gratz Dr Boise, ID 83709
3 reviews
Nelsons Auto Company
5815 W Franklin Rd Boise, ID 83709
2 reviews
Flagship Motors
1755 S. Vista Ave. Boise, ID 83705
2 reviews
Mike Virden Auto Sales - 31 listings
2651 E Fairview Ave Meridian, ID 83642
11 reviews
Fairly Reliable Bob's
2304 W. Main St. Boise, ID 83702
9 reviews
Hometown Toyota - 389 listings
313 SE 13th St Ontario, OR 97914
11 reviews
Kendall Cadillac of Nampa - 364 listings
15700 Idaho Center Blvd Nampa, ID 83687
3 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 263 listings
915 S Main Street Payette, ID 83661
13 reviews
Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 558 listings
12300 W Fairview Ave Boise, ID 83713
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995