Peach Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Used Vehicles

2227 Douglas Ave
Brewton, AL 36426

Sales: (251) 241-4103

Service: (251) 241-4079

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
Guru9G597
Melinda was very friendly & informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Nice car and good response time. Hope to check it out when I am on vacation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful. I recommend Peach Chevrolet for all your car buying needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Tried a bait and switch on me. Drove 98 miles to arrive at dealership only to find that the sales person told me that they sold the car 20 min ago...yeah right. Then tried to get me to look at more expensive cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peach Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Hey Vance, unfortunately we are unable hold vehicles with out a deposit. It was a great vehicle at a great price. Should we get any more in that price range, we will be sure to let you know.
Aug 30, 2016
Reggie helped me out real good. He also worked with me to help get the price I was looking for. I am looking forward to seeing him to complete the deal in about a week. I hope it all works out well cause I am driving from New Orleans La. about t239 miles that's about 3 hrs and 30 minutes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peach Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Hey Tony, we love Reggie too!  Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
Aug 8, 2016
All I got was the standard form letter telling me that they got my email asking for more information. When I mailed them back again asking for any info I got no response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peach Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Hey Tim, I am so disappointed to here this. I would love to help you out in any way. Please feel free to contact me, Patti, at your convenience. 251-867-0506
Jun 17, 2016
Did not trust them. Did not get phone call back as promised, I had to call them back to find out the vehicle was sold. I called again 2 days later and talked to another sales rep only to find out the vehicle has not sold. 2ND sales rep try to tell me I only had a couple of hours before it would sell
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peach Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Hey Joe, I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. It is difficult for us to hold vehicles without a deposit. However the confusion may have occurred because if we have a deal working on a vehicle, we consider it sold. If you are still in the market, please feel free to call and I will help you. 251-867-0506 -Patti
May 15, 2016
Crystal responded quickly, very professional and polite. She was precise to time, date and detail of our projected discussions and meeting. Unfortunately it was MY schedule and work that prevented me from meeting her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peach Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Hey Jaryn, I completely understand about a crazy work schedule. Crystal is always happy to work around your schedule and if we need to stay late, we will! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! -Patti
Dec 27, 2015
Reggie is the man to call he'll go all out to help you find what you want, I would certainly go to them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peach Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Hey Dwight, We love Reggie too! So glad you had a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can help you in the future and welcome to the Peach family! -Patti
Read 4 old reviews
May 25, 2015
Drove 2 1/2 hours one way to look at a truck they PROMISED they would hold till I got there. Get there and they had sold it or so they said. They tried to sell me something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peach Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Hey Julius, so glad you had an excellent experience. We are happy to help anytime! -Patti
Sep 5, 2012
Honest and replied back within 3 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2011
Do not send this dealership emails. You will never hear from them. Ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 246 listings
5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583
1 review
Johnson Ford Incorporated - 166 listings
1828 South Main Street Atmore, AL 36502
2 reviews
Chuck Stevens Chevrolet Atmore - 111 listings
406 E Nashville Ave Atmore, AL 36502
2 reviews
Rollins Used Cars - 26 listings
809 W Nashville Ave Atmore, AL 36502
2 reviews
Rankins Used Cars - 10 listings
8376 County Road 5 Monroeville, AL 36460
1 review
Jim Peach Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ford
518 South Blvd Brewton, AL 36426
7 reviews
McKenzie Motors - 118 listings
6500 Caroline St Milton, FL 32570
14 reviews
Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc. - 84 listings
1304 Hwy 31 S Bay Minette, AL 36507
22 reviews
Lee Buick GMC - 267 listings
4300 South Ferdon Blvd Crestview, FL 32536
28 reviews
Vince Whibbs Buick GMC Cadillac - 428 listings
5651 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
18 reviews
Sandy Sansing Chevrolet, Inc. - 477 listings
6200 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
16 reviews
Allen Turner Chevrolet - 227 listings
4150 S Ferdon Blvd Crestview, FL 32536
29 reviews
Lee Motor Company Incorporated - 246 listings
31 S Alabama Ave Monroeville, AL 36460
6 reviews
Chuck Stevens Chevrolet of Bay Minette - 119 listings
2427 Hwy 31 S Bay Minette, AL 36507
J M Jackson Chevrolet Buick - 2 listings
18996 Us Highway 84 Andalusia, AL 36421

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200