Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4700 W Henrietta Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

Sales: (585) 359-2200

Service: (877) 650-2830

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/11/19/2010_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-873912972382687210-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,311

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 93,980

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graygray Description: Used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $5,900, 93,980 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/08/13/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7594436751722586347-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,789

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 71,513

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graygray Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,900, 71,513 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/22/58/2013_volvo_xc70-pic-9071570000254794486-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,713

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 58,585

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD for sale - $21,900, 58,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/08/30/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7220338178450434414-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,834

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 53,861

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grayiridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,900, 53,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/22/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7099552053668256933-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,912

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 111,517

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackonyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $22,900, 111,517 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/08/46/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3002068692197969905-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,141

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 94,931

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackonyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,900, 94,931 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/07/07/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-1017787519968173159-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,593

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 29,626

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $25,900, 29,626 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,346

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 48,468

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bluemarine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $14,900, 48,468 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/07/54/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-2321427872989238481-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,327

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 84,040

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Goldgold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $10,900, 84,040 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/06/59/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-904096686394011108-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,225

Price: $53,900

Mileage: 2,722

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 119 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Whitewhite Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,900, 2,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,659

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 46,168

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blackcrystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,900, 46,168 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/08/13/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-2305550288707892843-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne CX2 FWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,418

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 112,906

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blueming Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne CX2 FWD for sale - $6,900, 112,906 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/17/14/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6914931662870547157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,228

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 6,216

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Whitepearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $18,900, 6,216 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/05/49/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8033502872080368376-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,072

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 43,987

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redred Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD for sale - $20,900, 43,987 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/07/47/2018_buick_enclave-pic-6556386316605900014-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Avenir AWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$372 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $52,528

Price: $52,900

Mileage: 5,673

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graydark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2018 Buick Enclave Avenir AWD for sale - $52,900, 5,673 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
aGuruTRex
Sales person Bob was very responsive via email and even let me know when the car had sold which he totally didn't have to do. Makes me want to buy from a guy who does the little things right. I say this as a former car salesperson.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind comment. Bob performed exactly how we train our staff so I'm very pleased that you noticed. Thank you and hope to do business with you as well. Mark Pennella VP    Patrick Buick GMC
May 7, 2018
Mike Pultorak with Patrick Buick GMC was amazing! He went above and beyond my expectations. I was making an out of state purchase for the first time and he just nailed it. All I had to do was show up at the dealership and less than 1 hour later I was on my way home with my car. I would ask for Mike by name for any future purchases. The dealership was exceptionally clean and had super friendly staff. Best car buying experience ever!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your business & wonderful comments. Mike and the entire sales team will truly appreciate it as well. I'm very pleased you noticed our training & philosophy. Mark Pennella VP   Patrick Buick GMC
Jan 26, 2018
Thank you Mike, Casey and David for everything! We love the yukon!
Response from current dealership:
Thats awesome to hear! Thank you for your business & kind comment! I'll pass this on to all of them! Enjoy the Yukon and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP   Patrick Buick GMC
Dec 28, 2017
Set up to see it, test drive it and put a down payment on the car and then the guy called and said another salesman sold it. No communication between the people in the dealer. Beyond disappointed and will never have my business due to that.
Response from current dealership:
We're so sorry that happened although we had no control over a customer coming in to purchase the vehicle with a different sales associate right after you called. We actually have tremendous communication and that's why we called you immediately after they bought it. Hopefully you'll reconsider and give us a chance in the future. Our reputation is highly regarded as we've been in business since 1985 with over 60,000 vehicles delivered in the Rochester area. Please accept our apology as we would love to conduct business with you. Thank you    
Nov 18, 2017
Wonderful group.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so  much for your business along with the 5 star recognition. I'll pass this on to the team.
Sep 6, 2017
We dealt with Robert Gordon. Straight forward, informative sales person. The dealership is convenient to the thruway. Our experience was great. We drove away happy with the deal we made.
Response from current dealership:
Awesome to hear! Thank you for your kind comments about Bob and your experience. Enjoy the new vehicle and I'll forward this on to him and the entire team. They'll appreciate it as well along with the 5 star recognition. Thanks again
Oct 22, 2016
The dealer is difficult to attain information on vehicles... the price on the vehicle is not the correct price, it says to "call for price" I called and the only way they give the price is to stop in ... so I'm going to drive 1...2....3 hours to find out a price only to realize it's not in your price range. Unprofessional and unreliable. Do your self a favor and shop around....!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It appears as though we didn't properly explain what 'call for price' means. It usually means that the vehicle is not in our inventory yet and will be shipped within days. Once it arrives, we determine the price and then update our website and other sites like Cargurus. Hopefully this helps and we truly apologize for the inconvenience. I can assure you that we're a highly regarded Dealership in business since 1985. Integrity & honesty is the backbone of our philosophy. I only wish that we could of proven that to you in this case. Thank you
Oct 14, 2016
Duplicate responders from website. Salesperson no so informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The automated responders are only used when were closed or if all other associates are busy with clients. Please accept our apology as were constantly making new changes to enhance the customer experience, especially during this ever changing digital age. Feel free to call us at any time when were open for help. We would love to earn your business. Thank you
Jul 25, 2016
Fast response, not pushy at all. Went same day to see van, and purchased. Mark was wonderful. Highly recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business & wonderful comments about Mark. I'll forward this onto him and the team. They love reading these. Enjoy the car and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well.
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 14, 2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful.Salesman answered our questions and we felt relaxed through the visit.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Perfect! Thank you for your business and I'm very pleased that all went well. I'll pass this onto the entire sales team. They'll truly appreciate it as well. Enjoy the car and thank you for the 5 star recognition.
Jan 2, 2016
My car salesman Eric went above and beyond I could ever expect from anyone in trying to help me get into a vehicle to which I will always remember and be appreciative of. Thank you for everything*
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Love it! Thank you for your business & kind comments about Eric! We truly appreciate it as well. I'll pass this onto the entire team as they love reading these. Enjoy the car and thank you for the 5 star recognition.
May 23, 2015
No pressure, very helpful salesman. Got a good deal below carguru's appraised good deal price
Response from current dealership:
Awesome to hear! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments & business. I'll forward this onto the entire sales team. Everyone will truly appreciate it as well. Enjoy the car and thank yoiu for the 5 star recognition!
Apr 21, 2015
I was very happy with my sale person. He was not pushy and did not act like a salesman. Very easy to work with and accommodating!
Response from current dealership:
That's exactly what we train... so I'm very pleased that you noticed. I'll pass this onto the team as they love reading these. Enjoy the car and thanks again!
Sep 28, 2014
Horrific Experience!!! Truck advertised with Warranty and then dealer refused to give the warranty after driving 1 1/2 hours to go there. Sales Managers were rude. Paperwork is incomplete. A total nitemare!!! Be smart and stay away from this one!!
Response from current dealership:
I wish we had more information to follow up with you on this. It is absolutely not how we conduct business. I have made numerous changes with managers & employees in the past 3-4 years as we are now constantly rated as the highest in the Rochester area. I would love to invite you back in the future whenever your ready. Please give us a second chance. Call me personally at 5858.359.2200 Mark Pennella VP
Mar 24, 2014
Car was on lift when I got there after I had driven an hr to see it and the salesman knew I was coming, in the end I never got to see the vehicle
Response from current dealership:
I need more information to follow up with you on this. I'm not sure why we couldn't of walked you in the shop to see it, or even lower it down so you could inspect it. Please call me at your convenience to discuss. Mark Pennella VP   585.359.2200
Aug 14, 2013
Looked at two cars, '08 Legacy and '06 Impreza. Bad bearing or CV and loose heat shield in Legacy and thrashed linkage in Impreza. Salesman,"Must be tire going flat" (Legacy) and could not provided requested information on additional history for Impreza. Walked away.....quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Sadly we didn't explain this properly. Both of those vehicles just arrived and haven't been through our shop for repairs & inspection. All of the issues were repaired that week and both vehicles were sold shortly thereafter. We're sorry for the inconvenience and brought this up in our weekly meetings with the staff. Although extremely rare, I would like to thank you for your input as this identifies areas that we need to put more focus on. Please accept our apology.   
Apr 29, 2013
baron14127
5
used car attitude
Response from current dealership:
I wish that you left more contact information so we can determine where the sales associate went wrong. We certainly don't condone that type of employee. Please accept our apology
Dec 30, 2012
Looking to purchase
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for looking at us as the Dealership of choice to purchase along with the 5 star recognition. We truly appreciate it.

Other Nearby Dealers

Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 39 listings
5375 Thomas Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424
5 reviews
Bennett's Buick Chevrolet - 52 listings
7 S Lackawanna St Wayland, NY 14572
5 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Buick - 174 listings
847 State Route 5 And 20 Geneva, NY 14456
13 reviews
Don Davis Chevrolet Buick GMC
4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411
13 reviews
Molye Chevrolet - 176 listings
115 W Main St Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
28 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet - 2,422 listings
1271 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14615
28 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 158 listings
808 W Union St Newark, NY 14513
14 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 541 listings
7000 W Main Rd Le Roy, NY 14482
11 reviews
Doan Buick GMC - 421 listings
4389 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626
22 reviews
Vision Buick GMC - 339 listings
800 Panorama Trail Rochester, NY 14625
6 reviews
Cavallaro Neubauer Chevrolet Buick - 110 listings
12105 Oswego St Wolcott, NY 14590
5 reviews
Epsilon Auto Sales
1276 Fairport Rd Fairport, NY 14450
6 reviews
Bidleman Chevrolet Buick GMC - 84 listings
4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411
McClurg Chevrolet Buick - 5 listings
16 Parker Ln Perry, NY 14530
Spurr Chevrolet Buick GMC Subaru
6325 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995