Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4700 W Henrietta Road
Henrietta, NY 14467

Map & Directions

Service: (877) 650-2830

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/08/28/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-6498954142535078073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,760

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 27,594

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $16,900, 27,594 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/14/55/2018_toyota_camry-pic-2867659412615840741-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,484

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 15,566

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $24,900, 15,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/08/39/2019_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8501534620335036498-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Good Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,207

Price: $56,900

Mileage: 6,732

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $56,900, 6,732 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/07/56/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-6728464626289459438-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,605

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 54,551

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,900, 54,551 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/23/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9121250427260428270-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,477

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 47,070

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab RWD for sale - $14,900, 47,070 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/05/19/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-34055351721422433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,375

Price: $30,800

Mileage: 32,889

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $30,800, 32,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/08/34/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4793896579772095730-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,282

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 97,743

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,900, 97,743 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Skid Plate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/08/43/2015_audi_q7-pic-7397660768716524741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,168

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 30,710

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Dimond Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $27,900, 30,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/23/2018_buick_regal_sportback-pic-4085609085858599212-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Regal Sportback Preferred FWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,979

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 11,523

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Buick Regal Sportback Preferred FWD for sale - $18,800, 11,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,524

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 22,583

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,900, 22,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/11/02/2016_jeep_compass-pic-3505255410540902669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$97 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,997

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 21,036

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $16,900, 21,036 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,290

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 39,784

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,900, 39,784 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/09/43/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-7157098021099914269-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,034

Price: $40,900

Mileage: 70,053

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $40,900, 70,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/28/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2833060408550118778-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$343 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,557

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 29,171

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,900, 29,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/08/28/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8245738151225663116-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Henrietta, NY 14467

Fair Deal
$400 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,500

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 55,649

Location: Henrietta, NY 14467

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $21,900, 55,649 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2019
Great experience Dennis was very informative and helpful through the buying process
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Bill for your business & wonderful comments about Dennis. I'll forward this onto him and the entire sales team. They love reading these! Enjoy the new ride and thanks again. Mark Pennella VP   Patrick Buick GMC
Feb 14, 2019
It was great experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michael! We truly appreciate your business & kind comment. I'll pass this onto the entire team. They love reading these. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP   Patrick Buick GMC
Nov 5, 2018
GuruYK353
Was contacted shortly after my inquiry. Still looking for a truck close to one in add . Nice guy thanxs
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity. Please keep in touch with your sales associate as we sell & take in many vehicles throughout the month. We would love the chance to do business with you. Patrick Management. 585.359.2200
Sep 11, 2018
I wrote in to make a cash offer. It must have been too low because they wrote back, "not interested". That was the end of it. So, they were not interested in a counter offer or negotiating at all.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lori, your offer was extremely low compared to our Internet Sale Price. We 'market price' our vehicles so there is little room to negotiate. We would love the opportunity to conduct business with you. Please research  our vehicle including all the options along with the description paragraph. You'll find that it is fairly priced backed by a very good Dealership that has been in business since 1985 and has delivered over 20,000 pre-owned vehicles in the Rochester area. Thank you and let us know if you would like to set up an appointment to test drive it. Patrick Management
Jul 12, 2018
aGuruTRex
Sales person Bob was very responsive via email and even let me know when the car had sold which he totally didn't have to do. Makes me want to buy from a guy who does the little things right. I say this as a former car salesperson.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind comment. Bob performed exactly how we train our staff so I'm very pleased that you noticed. Thank you and hope to do business with you as well. Mark Pennella VP    Patrick Buick GMC
May 7, 2018
Mike Pultorak with Patrick Buick GMC was amazing! He went above and beyond my expectations. I was making an out of state purchase for the first time and he just nailed it. All I had to do was show up at the dealership and less than 1 hour later I was on my way home with my car. I would ask for Mike by name for any future purchases. The dealership was exceptionally clean and had super friendly staff. Best car buying experience ever!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your business & wonderful comments. Mike and the entire sales team will truly appreciate it as well. I'm very pleased you noticed our training & philosophy. Mark Pennella VP   Patrick Buick GMC
Jan 26, 2018
Thank you Mike, Casey and David for everything! We love the yukon!
Response from current dealership:
Thats awesome to hear! Thank you for your business & kind comment! I'll pass this on to all of them! Enjoy the Yukon and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP   Patrick Buick GMC
Dec 28, 2017
Set up to see it, test drive it and put a down payment on the car and then the guy called and said another salesman sold it. No communication between the people in the dealer. Beyond disappointed and will never have my business due to that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're so sorry that happened although we had no control over a customer coming in to purchase the vehicle with a different sales associate right after you called. We actually have tremendous communication and that's why we called you immediately after they bought it. Hopefully you'll reconsider and give us a chance in the future. Our reputation is highly regarded as we've been in business since 1985 with over 60,000 vehicles delivered in the Rochester area. Please accept our apology as we would love to conduct business with you. Thank you    
Nov 18, 2017
Wonderful group.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so  much for your business along with the 5 star recognition. I'll pass this on to the team.
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 6, 2017
We dealt with Robert Gordon. Straight forward, informative sales person. The dealership is convenient to the thruway. Our experience was great. We drove away happy with the deal we made.
Response from current dealership:
Awesome to hear! Thank you for your kind comments about Bob and your experience. Enjoy the new vehicle and I'll forward this on to him and the entire team. They'll appreciate it as well along with the 5 star recognition. Thanks again
Oct 22, 2016
The dealer is difficult to attain information on vehicles... the price on the vehicle is not the correct price, it says to "call for price" I called and the only way they give the price is to stop in ... so I'm going to drive 1...2....3 hours to find out a price only to realize it's not in your price range. Unprofessional and unreliable. Do your self a favor and shop around....!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It appears as though we didn't properly explain what 'call for price' means. It usually means that the vehicle is not in our inventory yet and will be shipped within days. Once it arrives, we determine the price and then update our website and other sites like Cargurus. Hopefully this helps and we truly apologize for the inconvenience. I can assure you that we're a highly regarded Dealership in business since 1985. Integrity & honesty is the backbone of our philosophy. I only wish that we could of proven that to you in this case. Thank you
Oct 14, 2016
Duplicate responders from website. Salesperson no so informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The automated responders are only used when were closed or if all other associates are busy with clients. Please accept our apology as were constantly making new changes to enhance the customer experience, especially during this ever changing digital age. Feel free to call us at any time when were open for help. We would love to earn your business. Thank you
Jul 25, 2016
Fast response, not pushy at all. Went same day to see van, and purchased. Mark was wonderful. Highly recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business & wonderful comments about Mark. I'll forward this onto him and the team. They love reading these. Enjoy the car and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well.
Mar 14, 2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful.Salesman answered our questions and we felt relaxed through the visit.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Perfect! Thank you for your business and I'm very pleased that all went well. I'll pass this onto the entire sales team. They'll truly appreciate it as well. Enjoy the car and thank you for the 5 star recognition.
Jan 2, 2016
My car salesman Eric went above and beyond I could ever expect from anyone in trying to help me get into a vehicle to which I will always remember and be appreciative of. Thank you for everything*
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Love it! Thank you for your business & kind comments about Eric! We truly appreciate it as well. I'll pass this onto the entire team as they love reading these. Enjoy the car and thank you for the 5 star recognition.
May 23, 2015
No pressure, very helpful salesman. Got a good deal below carguru's appraised good deal price
Response from current dealership:
Awesome to hear! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments & business. I'll forward this onto the entire sales team. Everyone will truly appreciate it as well. Enjoy the car and thank yoiu for the 5 star recognition!
Apr 21, 2015
I was very happy with my sale person. He was not pushy and did not act like a salesman. Very easy to work with and accommodating!
Response from current dealership:
That's exactly what we train... so I'm very pleased that you noticed. I'll pass this onto the team as they love reading these. Enjoy the car and thanks again!
Sep 28, 2014
Horrific Experience!!! Truck advertised with Warranty and then dealer refused to give the warranty after driving 1 1/2 hours to go there. Sales Managers were rude. Paperwork is incomplete. A total nitemare!!! Be smart and stay away from this one!!
Response from current dealership:
I wish we had more information to follow up with you on this. It is absolutely not how we conduct business. I have made numerous changes with managers & employees in the past 3-4 years as we are now constantly rated as the highest in the Rochester area. I would love to invite you back in the future whenever your ready. Please give us a second chance. Call me personally at 5858.359.2200 Mark Pennella VP
Mar 24, 2014
Car was on lift when I got there after I had driven an hr to see it and the salesman knew I was coming, in the end I never got to see the vehicle
Response from current dealership:
I need more information to follow up with you on this. I'm not sure why we couldn't of walked you in the shop to see it, or even lower it down so you could inspect it. Please call me at your convenience to discuss. Mark Pennella VP   585.359.2200
Aug 14, 2013
Looked at two cars, '08 Legacy and '06 Impreza. Bad bearing or CV and loose heat shield in Legacy and thrashed linkage in Impreza. Salesman,"Must be tire going flat" (Legacy) and could not provided requested information on additional history for Impreza. Walked away.....quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Sadly we didn't explain this properly. Both of those vehicles just arrived and haven't been through our shop for repairs & inspection. All of the issues were repaired that week and both vehicles were sold shortly thereafter. We're sorry for the inconvenience and brought this up in our weekly meetings with the staff. Although extremely rare, I would like to thank you for your input as this identifies areas that we need to put more focus on. Please accept our apology.   
Apr 29, 2013
baron14127
5
used car attitude
Response from current dealership:
I wish that you left more contact information so we can determine where the sales associate went wrong. We certainly don't condone that type of employee. Please accept our apology
Dec 30, 2012
Looking to purchase
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for looking at us as the Dealership of choice to purchase along with the 5 star recognition. We truly appreciate it.

Other Nearby Dealers

Randall Buick GMC - 168 listings
5375 Thomas Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424
1 review
Bob Johnson Chevrolet - 2,128 listings
1271 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14615
24 reviews
Spurr Dealerships
6331 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
15 reviews
Bidleman Chevrolet Buick GMC - 278 listings
4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411
47 reviews
Bennett's Buick Chevrolet - 27 listings
7 S Lackawanna St Wayland, NY 14572
5 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Buick - 190 listings
847 Canandaigua Road Geneva, NY 14456
6 reviews
Cavallaro Neubauer Chevrolet Buick - 126 listings
12105 Oswego St Wolcott, NY 14590
9 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 761 listings
7000 W Main Rd Le Roy, NY 14482
12 reviews
Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 57 listings
5375 Thomas Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424
8 reviews
Bob Johnson Buick GMC - 727 listings
4389 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626
24 reviews
Vision Buick GMC - 430 listings
800 Panorama Trail Rochester, NY 14625
3 reviews
Tradition Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 179 listings
808 W Union St Newark, NY 14513
8 reviews
Epsilon Auto Sales
1276 Fairport Rd Fairport, NY 14450
Spurr Chevrolet Buick GMC
6325 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
Tradition Buick GMC
808 W Union St Newark, NY 14513

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,917 Great Deals out of 239,040 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
763 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,274 Great Deals out of 176,361 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
575 Great Deals out of 35,629 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,155 Great Deals out of 156,199 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
465 Great Deals out of 40,547 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,441 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,343 Great Deals out of 97,331 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
784 Great Deals out of 59,305 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,075 Great Deals out of 70,203 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,917 Great Deals out of 80,905 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,673 Great Deals out of 98,396 listings starting at $1,500