PA Auto Sales.com

9900 Bustleton Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19115

Sales: (215) 867-5081

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/14/42/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4111590393830173719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$4,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,846

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 29,979

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $28,995, 29,979 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1225885072018166291-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$3,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,590

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 30,114

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $26,995, 30,114 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/09/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-6827688038748831629-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,451

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 51,227

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $13,995, 51,227 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/57/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5607334103026786309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,688

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 62,137

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $13,995, 62,137 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/06/51/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-1639675741479924725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$3,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,998

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 69,414

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $18,995, 69,414 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/11/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1279299781861284375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$2,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,847

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 62,046

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 62,046 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/44/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-6530393305431622195-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$3,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,105

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 87,520

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $24,995, 87,520 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/31/2015_honda_civic-pic-7363048286995190408-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,964

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 14,566

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation for sale - $15,995, 14,566 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/26/2014_bmw_x5-pic-5344782537691239740-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$3,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,718

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 64,993

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $29,995, 64,993 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/17/39/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1974885946703244046-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,554

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 39,906

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caramecl Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $14,995, 39,906 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/33/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-4553772183051392115-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,725

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 81,932

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,995, 81,932 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/27/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2675591269213529562-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,138

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 40,873

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $18,995, 40,873 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/07/09/2010_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-7836794606137166908-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$2,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,951

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 99,209

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $22,995, 99,209 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/07/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7416717203595936643-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Base AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,947

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 46,117

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Base AWD for sale - $19,995, 46,117 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/32/2011_kia_sportage-pic-157192430057968298-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,162

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 94,686

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $9,995, 94,686 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
Date of follow up call PA AUTO SALES: Thursday, April 13, 2017 12:12 PM (approximate time) Just called and asked to speak with Rob (sales rep) and was told that he is with a customer. So I asked to speak with the finance manager, Igor. The young lady put me on hold for nearly five minutes before returning. She stated that he was busy and would call me back. I then advised her that I have been leaving messages for someone to call me back since YESTERDAY. I even told her that I sent TWO inquiries via their website. After telling her this and saying I will take my business elsewhere since you guys don't seem to want my business... her response was, "Okay" and then she just hung up on me. I was recently pre-approved and PRE-QUALIFIED for up to $39,000 with Capital One and this location is a participating dealership. I had my offer letter printed and ready to go from Capital One Navigator. I will gladly buy my RX350 at an establishment that wants to do business with me. I have never experienced this type of bad customer service from a car dealer in my life. I wonder what excuse the owner will use when replying to this review. Again, I tried several times to express interest on the RX350 but did not receive any follow up calls at all.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Bought a 2012 Toyota Tundra from PA Auto sales, overall experience was great! I was kind of hesitant because we traveled from the Poconos to Philadelphia and hoped that everything would work out to where we loved the truck. It did! There were some wear and tear issues, but expected it because that's what happens when you buy used. Loved the staff and the buying process was smooth and simple....I recommend buying a vehicle from here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 24, 2017
Terrellsteven215
Even though I didn't buy a vehicle this time, I will return. Really great service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 18, 2017
Absolutely amazing. So happy to have it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 7, 2017
They advertised a 2014 VW Passat that had a clean CARFax but was clearly in an accident on driver side rear quarter. I was willing to buy the car for a little less than what they were asking but he would not move on the price. cash in hand ! Then the sales manager told me thats why I asked you how much you was willing to pay for the car. Who does that? Make a deal before seeing a car. Another thing just one of those places that take you around a city block test drive. What a joke of an operation and what a waste of time. Run from these People.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Please be advised that we stand behind every car, every vehicle was serviced and comes with 3 month power train warranty and 3 year road side assistance. But we can not accept offer $3000 less than listed price. We do not charge any hidden, prep fees that's why we can not offer that discount to any customer. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Mar 5, 2017
Very professional dealership. They had all my dream cars. I was so happy to find the exact one I was looking for.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 2, 2017
George and Igor was nice and tried to work with our budget and finding us the best rates he can. However it was still above what we had budgeted. Maybe next time!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Feb 17, 2017
Very efficient and professional group. George and Igor were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Feb 1, 2017
the Dealer was very knowledgeable, contacted me promptly. I'm excited to to work with them in the near future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!
Jan 24, 2017
Yes, they did. My mistake, I do not want a 2012, I want a more recent model. Thank you anyway!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you.
Jan 21, 2017
Excellent experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jan 11, 2017
Have made 3 purchases via PA Auto Sales.... have always been treated professionally and fairly. Loved all 3 of the purchases I made. Igor & George will do their best to make your experience a happy one.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jan 2, 2017
I was approved with my own financing and I was told I could get a better date if I went with there guys. Well I didn't...in fact there resended and stop the loan. Waste of a day for me.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback Estes, unfortunately we can not deliver $20,000 vehicle for the person with approval for only $14,000. We all have different expectations, please work on your credit. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Dec 31, 2016
great
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Dec 30, 2016
love my car.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Dec 12, 2016
I bought my first car from PA Auto Sales and my experience was great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Dec 11, 2016
The staff took time to show me the vehicle but wouldn't let me test drive it until I was ready to buy that day
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback!
Dec 4, 2016
Initially contacted dealer about vehicle they had listed for sale.Their salesman Robert left me a voice mail which I haven't been able to respond to as of this writing due to me traveling out of the country. Will reach out to Robert this week now that I am back and see if we can do a deal.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
Nov 23, 2016
Great communication and was fair with pricing of my car and theirs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 25, 2016
The good-The place was very nice the cars were exceptional. Prices below the norm. Out salesman George was very helpful and not pushy. The bad- I first made the deal over the phone as I had to drive 3 hrs to see the car. I told egor over the phone I did not need financing he cut me off quickly got off the phone. Very unprofessional When we decided to buy the car we had informed them we had our own financing. Egor was not happy about this and let us know that. Egor was very pushy and tried to get us to use there loan company. My bank warned me of this as this is how they make money. We declined and egor was not in a mood to deal with us at that point. If I hadn't drove almost 3 hrs and absolutely loved the car I would have left. Every one there is great but egor seriously needs to improve on his customer service skills. But overall I'm glad we bought the car it was a very good deal.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Thank you!
Oct 24, 2016
Excellent!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 22, 2016
Very pleased and satisfied
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 7, 2016
Great understanding people. Glad I choose this dealership...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Oct 5, 2016
responded quick with answers to my question's
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Sep 25, 2016
Quick respone time to online inqiry. Very cordial atmosphere in dealership, along with willingness to provide a positive experience to the customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Sep 18, 2016
Although I did not buy a car fromantic this establishment, they were very responsive to my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Sep 10, 2016
I've been treated with the upmost respect from the sales team to the finance manager. My experience with the pa auto sales team have been great and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and to awesome people in the Philadelphia and surrounding area.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Sep 2, 2016
Responed, but was supposed to call me back with answers to a couple of questions but never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Aug 1, 2016
df1972
They were very accommodating. I was not in the Pennsylvania area, but my sister liver there. And they allowed her to come and test drive the vehicle for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jul 29, 2016
We searched for two days straight for a vehicle traveling all over and this was our last stop. This dealer was absolutely amazing. They took care of everything in less than an hour and we were off the lot with our new vehicle! Highly recommended. Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jul 20, 2016
Pa auto sales everyone was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Jun 28, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Apr 15, 2016
I got a pleasant call from dealer but haven't gotten around to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do something for you in the future.
Apr 14, 2016
they contacted me...I told them I misunderstood, I thought the car was a manual trans. not auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do something for you in the future.
Mar 25, 2016
It's nice just to have someone get back to you when you show interest in a product. We talked and if the right deal should happen, we will make it happen.,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 13, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer and I am inquiring about the price and financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 6, 2016
Filled out a credit report had to call back when they said I was approved .Wanted to know what the interest rate was someone had to call back that went back and forth .Spoke to three different people . Finally got a answer at 11% .I asked for a report on the car nothing called like five times .Then they call me back to tell me it was sold can we help you with another car NO you can`t
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Barry please be advised that approval sometimes takes more than 2-3 hours. And if there is something missing on your side paystubs, tax returns, discharge letter it takes even more. We can not hold vehicle without a deposit and pre approval from the bank. If there is something we can do for you in the future. Please let us know. Thank you.
Mar 5, 2016
Daywan Andrews
Had a good experience. The staff a PA. Auto were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you!
Mar 1, 2016
Drive from over four hours away Mechanically car was good Was told over phone car would be ready upon arrival waited to have car brought to dealership As soon as I got into car was told it needed to be moved so they could make room for another customer. Was told by Igor the sales manager car was spotless and in immaculate condition. There were numerous cosmetic issues including but not limited too all vents broken multiple buttons missing , electrical components missing , stained carpets , interior is light in color rubber floor mats were black Again I drove over 4 hours for what I was told was an immaculate like brand new vehicle to find multiple broken items in a luxury vehicle and even after explaining my concerns was told by Igor he could only come down $400 from Listed price . Not a dealership you want too deal with . Only positive was the amazing super kind and helpful salesman NOT THE SALES MANAGER
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Cynthia thank you for you feedback. Please be advised that we can not offer $4000 discount on $20000 car, based on the fact that you are driving 4 hours to take a look at it. It's not a brand new car, it is 2007 Mercedes-benz GL450, without any damages. If there is something we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Thank you!
Feb 19, 2016
Terrible experience vehicle was never mentioned after being told I don't need all wheeldrive and milage didn't matter Chris tried to sell me a sportage that was 2000 +dollars more than I wanted to spend and was,in a crash Also wouldn't let my mechanic look it over
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Please be advised that we do not have sales person Chris, and your review does not make any sense based on information provided. If there is anything we can do for you in the future. Please let us know. Thank you.
Feb 15, 2016
late response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback Jason! We are doing our best to satisfy every customer and resolve any complains. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Thank you.
Jan 26, 2016
The car was damaged and not well maintained
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback Christine Linden! Unfortunately 2003 Audi A4 with 90k miles can not be in a brand new condition. We are doing our best to satisfy every customer and resolve any complains. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Thank you.
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't feel like they wanted to sell me the truck or make a deal so I decided not to deal with them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Jason, thank you for your feedback. Please be advised that we can not accept offer $2000 less from the retail price and give maximum amount for the trade in vehicle, that does not have catalytic converters. If there's something we can do for you in the future, please let us know.
Nov 22, 2015
Wonderful! They were responsive, pleasant, easy to deal with, respectful, and a nice, clean, hospitable facility. The people with whom I dealt were very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Marcie!
Nov 10, 2015
I purchased a vehicle, I am very satisfied with their services, yes, I will recommend. Their customer service is excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Shirlita!
Oct 22, 2015
All business, no hassles, a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Michael!
Oct 14, 2015
They we're very professional and we'll prepared for my visit to check out the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Jemarr!
Sep 28, 2015
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Matt!
Aug 3, 2015
Called about car. Told a salesman I would be there in 2 hours. Showed up, car was packed behind 2 other cars aND had 2 flat (low air) tires.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 29, 2015
This was a smooth transaction, well worth the trip from Poughkeepsie NY. Harold Gaines, Igor A. and other staff were courteous and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Alwyn!
May 15, 2015
I was in and out with the vehicle that I wanted. The sales person was tremendous. .... the finance person was terrific
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Dayton!
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 27, 2015
I called about a srt6 with 86,000 miles they have. They said it was sold. Then they called me two day later and said I was approved. Then never called me back. I had $2500 down payment. So I bought one with 23,000 miles $1500 down in Cincinnati Ohio. Glad they didn't call back sorry Goerge.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you for your comments and feedback! We're working on our service to make every customer interaction as good as possible!
Feb 20, 2015
My sales person was very responsive. Fair price and a smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thank you Jerry!
Dec 4, 2014
Their customer service wasn't all that great, they never got back to me when I wrote something on cargurus but I called them and got the car that I want it..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from PA Auto Sales.com:

Thanks Chrissy, pleasure doing business with you!
Aug 5, 2014
AJFresh
No follow up after brief initial contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Quick response, but ended up not buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
Constant updates were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Quick response to my inquire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
I wasn't able to make a deal but Ken and everyone I contacted was courtesy and prompt on returning calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
excellent dealer, good deal, smooth customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very nice. Everyone was very friendly!!'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
The people were very helpful but almost ever car I took for a test drive the service light turns on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Its not a bad place to purchase a car but the customer service from the workers is "blah"...... Nothing to brag about!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
12/08/12 Chevy Equinox for $6,995. just sold today. At least that's what they told me. Called me the same day I sent the message, but I am not convinced they are as fast with removing sales from the site. I hope this is not going to be a trend for me. 3rd dealer call on a car, 2nd car already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
The dealer was very friendly and cooperated, the car is in excellent condition from exterior and interior as it shows in posting photos.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

John Kennedy Ford Jenkintown - 227 listings

1650 The Fairway, Jenkintown, PA 19046

3 reviews
Lamah Motors - 42 listings

1800 Bridge St, Philadelphia, PA 19124

3 reviews
Royal Car Center - 38 listings

3950 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Dream Cars by Bussinger - 37 listings

512 West Street Road, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

4 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 34 listings

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 32 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Damar Cars - 28 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

7 reviews
4 Below Auto Sales & Service LLC - 17 listings

332 S York Rd, Ste E, Hatboro, PA 19040

2 reviews
Sussman Kia - 12 listings

1940 Jenkintown Road, Jenkintown, PA 19046

2 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 11 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Performance Auto Sales & Service - 5 listings

1111 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

2 reviews
Marks Auto Center Inc - 5 listings

323 S Warminster Rd, Hatboro, PA 19040

1 review
Chapman Northeast Ford

9371 Roosevelt Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19114

1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions

6824 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
Ilan's Auto Sales

110 S. Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995