P&D Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

111 West Main Street
Rockaway, NJ 07866

Sales: (862) 220-0541

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
Dealer lied to me over the phone about a recall on the frame of a truck. I contacted a real dealership and asked if the recall was even still available and it had expired over a year ago. Then he also said he would get back to me in 2 days, a week later, nothing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Hey Brad, sorry to hear you feel this way. Once we did our research, we explained to you the recall expired on the frame for that truck as of 03/2016. Our sales department left you multiple messages. Thanks, we apologize for the inconvenience.
Mar 14, 2017
I called and the only response was that they were gonna get back to me which they never did till date.sad!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Hey Richard, sorry for the disconnect in communication. We have automated responses in place so that if one of our sales people isn't diligent, our system contacts you on the vehicle you're interested in.
Mar 9, 2017
Great always keeps in touch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Tedese, we really appreciate the positive feedback.
Sep 6, 2016
Great communication
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Seneca, we're happy our sales team kept in great contact. Thanks for the positive feedback.
Mar 8, 2016
Brianshick
10
I sent Dealer an email through Car Gurus. The dealer did not call me back. I called him two days later and he said, oh, that was sold. OK. so, please update your posting on the site and how about a quick 30 second call to tell me it is sold ? :)
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from P&D Auto Sales:

Brianshick, at this time our dealership wasn't operating at full capacity. Our sales team at the time should have kept in better contact. We have fixed this gap in communication, and would be happy to assist you in buying the right vehicle for you in the future. Thanks.

Daniel P, Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Morristown - 573 listings

175 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

1 review
Joyce Honda - 457 listings

3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 296 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Motion Kia - 157 listings

379 Route 46 East Hackettstown, NJ 07840

2 reviews
Subaru World of Newton - 110 listings

84 Route 206 North Newton, NJ 07860

2 reviews
Team Welsh Jeep Chrysler - 82 listings

36 Dumont Road Far Hills, NJ 07931

1 review
Hackettstown Auto Sales - 29 listings

115 E Plane St Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1 review
Chain Auto Group - 20 listings

303 W Clinton St Dover, NJ 07801

4 reviews
Maxim Motorcars - 8 listings

303 W Clinton St Unit C Dover, NJ 07801

5 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Morris County

110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981

3 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Newport Motorcars

5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

1 review
Beyer Ford

170 Ridgedale Ave. Morristown, NJ 07962

2 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999