Bloomingdale Auto Group

55 Hamburg Tpke
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Sales: (973) 862-4191

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/13/2006_subaru_outback-pic-36770224976509925-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$3,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,742

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 136,576

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon for sale - $2,000, 136,576 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/54/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7732746965274762708-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$5,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,013

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 91,793

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 91,793 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/56/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8090846952079814674-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$3,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,276

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 51,054

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 51,054 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/10/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2116800515837376129-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,064

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 126,488

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $2,995, 126,488 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/29/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7338510164825111104-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,690

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 103,018

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $7,495, 103,018 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/25/2006_saab_9-3_sportcombi-pic-7495501619147601681-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saab 9-3 SportCombi 2.0T Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,715

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 83,803

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-3 SportCombi 2.0T for sale - $3,995, 83,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/03/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-6236710502622793742-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,379

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 143,525

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $3,995, 143,525 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/56/2007_acura_tsx-pic-7229954904591171332-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,493

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 155,093

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Navigation for sale - $4,495, 155,093 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/04/2007_nissan_altima-pic-511779067724011920-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,044

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 106,264

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $3,995, 106,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/13/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-762980775668869022-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,201

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 73,197

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $5,995, 73,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/45/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-4135210156143895855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,138

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 100,436

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $7,900, 100,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/13/2006_saturn_vue-pic-5451970618732165725-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,987

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 102,607

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $3,495, 102,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/56/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-1269338158186812642-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI M35 AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,973

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 114,476

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M35 AWD for sale - $6,900, 114,476 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/54/2009_acura_tsx-pic-1961372483899012169-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,339

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 188,978

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package for sale - $4,495, 188,978 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/44/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8588557921757048872-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,981

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 113,826

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $6,995, 113,826 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Drove frin Newark car was at a different location. The sales guys were very helpful....but all that glitter is not gold. They have lots of cars that look nice to eyes but lot if mechanical issues.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
GuruDRLKN
I traveled 1-1/2 to their place to see the 2003 Kia Sorento. Despite calling a day ahead and the day of, the vehicle I wanted to see was in another location. We got into a car with salesperson to go to different location. Part way there, that car ran out of gas and we had to get a ride from another employee who was traveling past us. When we got to the lot where car was it was so boxed in behind others it was quite difficult to get to. Once I did I could see the cars roof was leaking which had ruined the inside driver area. I asked several times before traveling there the condition of the car and was told it was great. But when I pointed out the leak the salesperson said, 'oh, everyone told me it was good'. So that let me know she never even saw it but yet just said 'great'. I left there quite unhappy at how unprofessional the place was and being misled about a vehicles condition.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Tammy Stewart
The dealer responded very quickly. They where very understanding about my circumstances. I haven't done business with them yet but maybe in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
The dealer was great.. Very nice and honest.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Skinn65
Gave me accurate information on the condition of the vehicle
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
I scheduled an appointment and the rep was pleasant.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Guru9RZNX
So far I'm happy with the car is running is bringing pretty good and I'm just going to enjoy it a bunch of excellent gentleman over there and ladies at your hands to help you with anything you need very respectful and very did not speeding you taking your time with you just make you feel at home. That was very very happy with them out of a 10 I give them a nine and a half. A bunch of friendly guys they teach they treat you like family there I recommended. And now I got some friends to go down here get something themselves.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Jerrold Lewis
The car was fine, but in the end I went to another dealer to make my purchase. This dealer did make some nice concessions, but I was not comfortable with their process. Typical "we have 2 others wanting this car, so make your decision and come sign the papers" type communication. The salesperson said there were no accidents, but the Carfax said there were 3. This and a few other issues left me feeling uneasy, so I did not buy from them.
51 of 51 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
lnm
Helpful
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Guru9D7YM
Very honest
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Great!
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
They have best prices around and peoples that works there are so friendly.. Definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a car to check here first
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
We liked the car and sales people but made a purchase elsewhere.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
So far have had several communications with the Dealer, via email, phone and text and have gotten a response every time.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Feltondaniels
Take a mechanic with you!!!!Because he over price his cars and if your know about cars you can get the price down.Good guy and won't try to make you buy a car that you really don't want.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
This dealership is no Good!!!!! They lied to me about the car i bought having a clean title only to find out the title was a rebuilt/salvage tilte. They gave me the run around for 30days in getting the title. For two weeks i couldn't drive the car because the temp plate ran out. Dont deal with these people
69 of 76 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Reggie, we did NOT lie to you about the Infiniti you purchased. We told you verbally and showed you the CARFAX that the car had a CLEAN title with salvage history. We even provided you with a warranty at our own expense. Why not be honest? We do not lie if the car is salvage or clean, you knew exactly everything about the car and signed off on all paperwork.
Dec 2, 2016
So far they are the best, just need to stop in and see if I can get a good deal.
12 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Roger
Nov 3, 2016
I bought a Mazda but when I brought it home the oil pressure light was on so I took it to a mechanic. He told me to return the car because it was in terrible condition. He said I shouldn't even be driving the car because it's dangerous. I exchanged the car at the dealership for a new one because they wouldn't give me my money back. The newer car was a little better but still had problems I didn't know about until I brought it to the mechanic. This place is a complete SCAM. They put the Mazda back online after I returned and the car shouldn't be sold again. Im positive they didn't fix any of the problems on the Mazda because the problems it had was incurable. DO NOT GO HERE. YOU WILL LOSE MONEY.
123 of 132 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 292 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Cadillac of Mahwah - 212 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
4 reviews
Paul's Volvo - 86 listings
990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506
3 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 39 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
3 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche - 33 listings
335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458
17 reviews
Alpine Auto Sales - 32 listings
2769 Route 23 Stockholm, NJ 07460
2 reviews
East Side Auto Sale Inc. - 24 listings
513 14th Ave Paterson, NJ 07514
1 review
Carromundo LLC - 23 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
2 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 20 listings
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
1 review
Envy Motors - 18 listings
550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503
2 reviews
Route 23 Ford
1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
1 review
Triangle Auto Sales
111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506
1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
5 reviews
Newport Motorcars
5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
1 review
Konner Chevrolet Incorporated
950 Bloomfield Ave West Caldwell, NJ 07006
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895