Bloomingdale Auto Group

55 Hamburg Tpke
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Sales: (973) 862-4191

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/27/2012_buick_verano-pic-5978652837050985046-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$3,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,170

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 94,712

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $6,900, 94,712 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/27/2007_mercury_mariner-pic-114303708335952532-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mariner Premier 4x4 Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,520

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 125,145

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mariner Premier 4x4 for sale - $2,995, 125,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/39/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-4508494703247891296-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,834

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 88,074

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD for sale - $6,900, 88,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/49/2008_honda_accord-pic-1212791602713960909-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,966

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 96,327

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $6,900, 96,327 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Acura TL Base w/ Nav Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,541

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,410

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Base w/ Nav for sale - $8,995, 68,410 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/19/00/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7959035979693757673-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe Value Package Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,997

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 133,707

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe Value Package for sale - $2,495, 133,707 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/19/46/2008_buick_lacrosse-pic-1761322577058285846-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,089

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 90,191

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $4,995, 90,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/10/2010_hyundai_veracruz-pic-6184778307061215294-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,491

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 128,900

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $5,900, 128,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/15/2011_honda_accord-pic-2641125689124947793-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,186

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 69,255

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,495, 69,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/56/2006_ford_escape-pic-5839850412494694040-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,654

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 117,289

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $3,995, 117,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/13/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-1710973575261321147-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,118

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 143,525

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $4,900, 143,525 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/19/42/2005_bmw_x5-pic-3759360566066720898-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,669

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 134,296

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $4,900, 134,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/09/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7736816694523287600-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,404

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,054

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $4,995, 128,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/41/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-8560367915860389753-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,585

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 144,726

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $3,900, 144,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/52/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-8114319275210289171-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,494

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 78,733

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $7,900, 78,733 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
Jerrold Lewis
The car was fine, but in the end I went to another dealer to make my purchase. This dealer did make some nice concessions, but I was not comfortable with their process. Typical "we have 2 others wanting this car, so make your decision and come sign the papers" type communication. The salesperson said there were no accidents, but the Carfax said there were 3. This and a few other issues left me feeling uneasy, so I did not buy from them.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
lnm
Helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Guru9D7YM
Very honest
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Great!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
They have best prices around and peoples that works there are so friendly.. Definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a car to check here first
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
We liked the car and sales people but made a purchase elsewhere.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
So far have had several communications with the Dealer, via email, phone and text and have gotten a response every time.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Feltondaniels
Take a mechanic with you!!!!Because he over price his cars and if your know about cars you can get the price down.Good guy and won't try to make you buy a car that you really don't want.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
This dealership is no Good!!!!! They lied to me about the car i bought having a clean title only to find out the title was a rebuilt/salvage tilte. They gave me the run around for 30days in getting the title. For two weeks i couldn't drive the car because the temp plate ran out. Dont deal with these people
50 of 57 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Reggie, we did NOT lie to you about the Infiniti you purchased. We told you verbally and showed you the CARFAX that the car had a CLEAN title with salvage history. We even provided you with a warranty at our own expense. Why not be honest? We do not lie if the car is salvage or clean, you knew exactly everything about the car and signed off on all paperwork.
Dec 2, 2016
So far they are the best, just need to stop in and see if I can get a good deal.
11 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Roger
Nov 3, 2016
I bought a Mazda but when I brought it home the oil pressure light was on so I took it to a mechanic. He told me to return the car because it was in terrible condition. He said I shouldn't even be driving the car because it's dangerous. I exchanged the car at the dealership for a new one because they wouldn't give me my money back. The newer car was a little better but still had problems I didn't know about until I brought it to the mechanic. This place is a complete SCAM. They put the Mazda back online after I returned and the car shouldn't be sold again. Im positive they didn't fix any of the problems on the Mazda because the problems it had was incurable. DO NOT GO HERE. YOU WILL LOSE MONEY.
106 of 115 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 300 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 215 listings

319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430

3 reviews
Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 145 listings

265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 115 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Paul's Volvo - 77 listings

990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche - 41 listings

335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458

15 reviews
B & M Auto Mall - 31 listings

543 Hazel Street Clifton, NJ 07011

3 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 30 listings

7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524

3 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 21 listings

238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Paterson Car Emporium - 14 listings

9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Envy Motors - 10 listings

550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Cars Auto Group - 9 listings

190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503

3 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box

2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524

5 reviews
Newport Motorcars

5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999