Bloomingdale Auto Group

55 Hamburg Tpke
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Sales: (973) 862-4191

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/00/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8161045452058740991-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged LE Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$4,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,151

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 109,359

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged LE for sale - $10,995, 109,359 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/18/2005_audi_a4-pic-5492335511609333166-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,143

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 86,146

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro for sale - $3,995, 86,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/09/2010_volkswagen_routan-pic-4312094462384490226-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,380

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 91,041

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE for sale - $5,995, 91,041 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/19/08/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8915553763508099200-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,978

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 126,488

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $2,995, 126,488 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/35/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6928961943245425882-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,642

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 67,170

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $11,000, 67,170 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/19/28/2005_bmw_x5-pic-1806317418985412624-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,392

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 134,296

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $3,995, 134,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/10/2010_hyundai_veracruz-pic-6184778307061215294-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$3,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,039

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,900

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $4,995, 128,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/33/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-3914576781251310147-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,282

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 111,406

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $6,900, 111,406 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/21/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-5947226605512122822-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,818

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 75,872

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $4,495, 75,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/54/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-2724701589259146366-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,334

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 100,436

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $7,900, 100,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/20/03/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-2635113227876543141-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,689

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 143,525

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $3,995, 143,525 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/54/2008_buick_lacrosse-pic-4660745222336103555-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,071

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 90,191

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $4,995, 90,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/35/2007_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2449050276739669995-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,067

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 135,569

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD for sale - $2,995, 135,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/43/2009_hyundai_azera-pic-9196990990654579388-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,314

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 99,914

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $4,495, 99,914 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/15/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-8899851519007861174-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,822

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 158,501

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 158,501 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
The dealer was great.. Very nice and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Skinn65
Gave me accurate information on the condition of the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
I scheduled an appointment and the rep was pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Guru9RZNX
So far I'm happy with the car is running is bringing pretty good and I'm just going to enjoy it a bunch of excellent gentleman over there and ladies at your hands to help you with anything you need very respectful and very did not speeding you taking your time with you just make you feel at home. That was very very happy with them out of a 10 I give them a nine and a half. A bunch of friendly guys they teach they treat you like family there I recommended. And now I got some friends to go down here get something themselves.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Jerrold Lewis
The car was fine, but in the end I went to another dealer to make my purchase. This dealer did make some nice concessions, but I was not comfortable with their process. Typical "we have 2 others wanting this car, so make your decision and come sign the papers" type communication. The salesperson said there were no accidents, but the Carfax said there were 3. This and a few other issues left me feeling uneasy, so I did not buy from them.
37 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
lnm
Helpful
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Guru9D7YM
Very honest
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Great!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
They have best prices around and peoples that works there are so friendly.. Definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a car to check here first
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
We liked the car and sales people but made a purchase elsewhere.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
So far have had several communications with the Dealer, via email, phone and text and have gotten a response every time.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Feltondaniels
Take a mechanic with you!!!!Because he over price his cars and if your know about cars you can get the price down.Good guy and won't try to make you buy a car that you really don't want.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
This dealership is no Good!!!!! They lied to me about the car i bought having a clean title only to find out the title was a rebuilt/salvage tilte. They gave me the run around for 30days in getting the title. For two weeks i couldn't drive the car because the temp plate ran out. Dont deal with these people
63 of 70 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Reggie, we did NOT lie to you about the Infiniti you purchased. We told you verbally and showed you the CARFAX that the car had a CLEAN title with salvage history. We even provided you with a warranty at our own expense. Why not be honest? We do not lie if the car is salvage or clean, you knew exactly everything about the car and signed off on all paperwork.
Dec 2, 2016
So far they are the best, just need to stop in and see if I can get a good deal.
11 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Roger
Nov 3, 2016
I bought a Mazda but when I brought it home the oil pressure light was on so I took it to a mechanic. He told me to return the car because it was in terrible condition. He said I shouldn't even be driving the car because it's dangerous. I exchanged the car at the dealership for a new one because they wouldn't give me my money back. The newer car was a little better but still had problems I didn't know about until I brought it to the mechanic. This place is a complete SCAM. They put the Mazda back online after I returned and the car shouldn't be sold again. Im positive they didn't fix any of the problems on the Mazda because the problems it had was incurable. DO NOT GO HERE. YOU WILL LOSE MONEY.
118 of 127 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 288 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
2 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 189 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
4 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 113 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 106 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
1 review
Paul's Volvo - 75 listings
990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506
4 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche - 43 listings
335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458
16 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 41 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
3 reviews
Triangle Auto Sales - 20 listings
111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506
1 review
Paterson Car Emporium - 16 listings
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
1 review
Carromundo LLC - 15 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
2 reviews
Envy Motors - 15 listings
550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503
2 reviews
Route 23 Ford
1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
5 reviews
Newport Motorcars
5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
1 review
Alfa Romeo of Morris County
110 Route 10 W Whippany, NJ 07981
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200