Bloomingdale Auto Group

55 Hamburg Tpke, Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 862-4191

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/41/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5883607714612804919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$3,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,986

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 130,821

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $6,700, 130,821 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,365

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 100,645

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,995, 100,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/48/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7748091851734007695-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,373

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 82,718

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,900, 82,718 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2007_audi_a6-pic-7723856876150909427-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,647

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 96,885

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $5,900, 96,885 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/46/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1828828925178437990-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,409

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 175,938

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LT1 4WD for sale - $9,995, 175,938 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/47/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-8274756189115795002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,839

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 63,525

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $6,995, 63,525 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/18/13/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4549542901528642944-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,594

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 157,120

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $3,900, 157,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/21/2003_acura_mdx-pic-7050026868659692490-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ RES + Navigation Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,313

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 199,065

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ RES + Navigation for sale - $2,900, 199,065 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/04/2005_volvo_xc70-pic-2309797251613095266-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,151

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 112,442

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $4,500, 112,442 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/19/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4070352424052530908-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,545

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 118,540

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,900, 118,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2001_toyota_rav4-pic-1126978513296573464-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,326

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 108,058

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $3,995, 108,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/41/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-3435613173747066186-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,210

Price: $4,550

Mileage: 92,271

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $4,550, 92,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/57/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-1681636293433397601-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,268

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,512

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $4,995, 104,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/31/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-8062968583719782723-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,097

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 103,322

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,900, 103,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/12/2004_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-5460115637403502364-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,223

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 154,695

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD for sale - $3,900, 154,695 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 20, 2016
This dealership is no Good!!!!! They lied to me about the car i bought having a clean title only to find out the title was a rebuilt/salvage tilte. They gave me the run around for 30days in getting the title. For two weeks i couldn't drive the car because the temp plate ran out. Dont deal with these people
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Reggie, we did NOT lie to you about the Infiniti you purchased. We told you verbally and showed you the CARFAX that the car had a CLEAN title with salvage history. We even provided you with a warranty at our own expense. Why not be honest? We do not lie if the car is salvage or clean, you knew exactly everything about the car and signed off on all paperwork.
Dec 2, 2016
So far they are the best, just need to stop in and see if I can get a good deal.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Roger
Nov 3, 2016
I bought a Mazda but when I brought it home the oil pressure light was on so I took it to a mechanic. He told me to return the car because it was in terrible condition. He said I shouldn't even be driving the car because it's dangerous. I exchanged the car at the dealership for a new one because they wouldn't give me my money back. The newer car was a little better but still had problems I didn't know about until I brought it to the mechanic. This place is a complete SCAM. They put the Mazda back online after I returned and the car shouldn't be sold again. Im positive they didn't fix any of the problems on the Mazda because the problems it had was incurable. DO NOT GO HERE. YOU WILL LOSE MONEY.
37 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 571 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

5 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 342 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

3 reviews
Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville - 336 listings

3103 New Jersey 10, Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche - 128 listings

335 Route 17 South, Saddle River, NJ 07458

9 reviews
Paul's Volvo - 88 listings

990 Goffle Rd, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
Fast Track Motors - 81 listings

509 10th Ave, Paterson, NJ 07514

1 review
B & M Auto Mall - 36 listings

543 Hazel Street, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Selin Auto Exchange - 34 listings

155 W Broadway, Paterson, NJ 07522

2 reviews
Heidt Motor Company - 28 listings

138 Orange Ave, Suffern, NY 10901

1 review
Envy Motors - 13 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box - 4 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

2 reviews
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2

7-9 1st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
Alfa Romeo Fiat of Morris County

295 Route 53 S, Denville, NJ 07834

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295