Bloomingdale Auto Group

55 Hamburg Tpke, Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Sales: (973) 862-4191

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/28/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3028721443016665170-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$3,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,130

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 68,565

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $4,950, 68,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/51/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7947128671030639130-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,815

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 69,437

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $4,900, 69,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/47/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-8274756189115795002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,546

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 63,525

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $5,900, 63,525 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/22/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4710916811222414791-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Special Edition Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,451

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 31,140

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S Special Edition for sale - $9,850, 31,140 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/27/2003_honda_accord-pic-8792774510279259641-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,215

Price: $2,800

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $2,800, 119,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/17/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4918881515053284718-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,250

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 100,645

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,900, 100,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/12/2004_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-5460115637403502364-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,335

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 154,695

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD for sale - $2,900, 154,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/57/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-8819403628580849683-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,070

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 83,989

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD for sale - $9,800, 83,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/03/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3551059909512011262-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,867

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 125,525

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $3,900, 125,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/19/31/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-8062968583719782723-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,216

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 103,322

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,500, 103,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/52/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-5275678417572900225-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,716

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 111,676

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $5,900, 111,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/05/36/2002_bmw_x5-pic-125257893557828114-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,761

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 123,600

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $3,900, 123,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/38/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-3254861649508272144-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,782

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 92,271

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $3,900, 92,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/08/2000_jaguar_xk-series-pic-6550948274665788539-152x114.jpeg

2000 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,158

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 68,900

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2000 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible for sale - $6,800, 68,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/08/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-7395698467159906448-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,991

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 108,641

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SL for sale - $4,500, 108,641 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
So far have had several communications with the Dealer, via email, phone and text and have gotten a response every time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Feltondaniels
Take a mechanic with you!!!!Because he over price his cars and if your know about cars you can get the price down.Good guy and won't try to make you buy a car that you really don't want.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
This dealership is no Good!!!!! They lied to me about the car i bought having a clean title only to find out the title was a rebuilt/salvage tilte. They gave me the run around for 30days in getting the title. For two weeks i couldn't drive the car because the temp plate ran out. Dont deal with these people
30 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Reggie, we did NOT lie to you about the Infiniti you purchased. We told you verbally and showed you the CARFAX that the car had a CLEAN title with salvage history. We even provided you with a warranty at our own expense. Why not be honest? We do not lie if the car is salvage or clean, you knew exactly everything about the car and signed off on all paperwork.
Dec 2, 2016
So far they are the best, just need to stop in and see if I can get a good deal.
6 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Roger
Nov 3, 2016
I bought a Mazda but when I brought it home the oil pressure light was on so I took it to a mechanic. He told me to return the car because it was in terrible condition. He said I shouldn't even be driving the car because it's dangerous. I exchanged the car at the dealership for a new one because they wouldn't give me my money back. The newer car was a little better but still had problems I didn't know about until I brought it to the mechanic. This place is a complete SCAM. They put the Mazda back online after I returned and the car shouldn't be sold again. Im positive they didn't fix any of the problems on the Mazda because the problems it had was incurable. DO NOT GO HERE. YOU WILL LOSE MONEY.
66 of 74 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 569 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

7 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 324 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 216 listings

319 Route 17 N, Mahwah, NJ 07430

1 review
Alfa Romeo of Morris County - 157 listings

110 Route 10 W, Whippany, NJ 07981

5 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche - 141 listings

335 Route 17 South, Saddle River, NJ 07458

11 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 117 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Paul's Volvo - 72 listings

990 Goffle Rd, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
Straight Motor Sales - 49 listings

242 21st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 34 listings

7-9 1st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
B & M Auto Mall - 32 listings

543 Hazel Street, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Paterson Car Emporium - 20 listings

9 Hill St, Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Envy Motors - 14 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
A and M Auto Sales - 8 listings

190 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

2 reviews
Big Boyz Toy Box - 4 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23, Butler, NJ 07405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995