Bloomingdale Auto Group

55 Hamburg Tpke
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Sales: (973) 862-4191

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/27/2003_honda_accord-pic-8792774510279259641-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$3,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,114

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $1,995, 119,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/19/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-4329339389978878361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$3,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,521

Price: $695

Mileage: 146,203

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT 4WD SUV for sale - $695, 146,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/04/59/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2205153748874639234-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,476

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 68,565

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $4,950, 68,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/52/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-5275678417572900225-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,808

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 111,676

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $4,995, 111,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/56/2002_acura_mdx-pic-2279787331104422188-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,487

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 123,456

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $2,999, 123,456 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/24/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2427510413068125269-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,091

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,800

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $4,995, 120,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/53/2006_bmw_x3-pic-391991292778377991-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,063

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 159,475

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $3,995, 159,475 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/30/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5781255234794518929-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,466

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 125,525

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $3,495, 125,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/04/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-7766588196642081944-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,756

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 92,271

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $3,495, 92,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/05/27/2010_hyundai_genesis-pic-4362268925988768631-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,857

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 130,889

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $7,950, 130,889 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/44/2006_audi_a6-pic-5415917307202807348-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,052

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 125,324

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro for sale - $4,900, 125,324 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/06/2007_mercury_mariner-pic-8886220676291108433-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mariner Premier 4x4 Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,992

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 125,145

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mariner Premier 4x4 for sale - $3,900, 125,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/12/2004_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-5460115637403502364-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,471

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 154,695

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD for sale - $2,495, 154,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/17/2012_nissan_quest-pic-8817458256671428552-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 LE Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,361

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,773

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 LE for sale - $9,995, 99,773 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/41/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-8560367915860389753-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,601

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 144,726

Location: Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $3,900, 144,726 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
They have best prices around and peoples that works there are so friendly.. Definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a car to check here first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
We liked the car and sales people but made a purchase elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
So far have had several communications with the Dealer, via email, phone and text and have gotten a response every time.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Feltondaniels
Take a mechanic with you!!!!Because he over price his cars and if your know about cars you can get the price down.Good guy and won't try to make you buy a car that you really don't want.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
This dealership is no Good!!!!! They lied to me about the car i bought having a clean title only to find out the title was a rebuilt/salvage tilte. They gave me the run around for 30days in getting the title. For two weeks i couldn't drive the car because the temp plate ran out. Dont deal with these people
41 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Reggie, we did NOT lie to you about the Infiniti you purchased. We told you verbally and showed you the CARFAX that the car had a CLEAN title with salvage history. We even provided you with a warranty at our own expense. Why not be honest? We do not lie if the car is salvage or clean, you knew exactly everything about the car and signed off on all paperwork.
Dec 2, 2016
So far they are the best, just need to stop in and see if I can get a good deal.
9 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bloomingdale Auto Group:

Thank you for the review Roger
Nov 3, 2016
I bought a Mazda but when I brought it home the oil pressure light was on so I took it to a mechanic. He told me to return the car because it was in terrible condition. He said I shouldn't even be driving the car because it's dangerous. I exchanged the car at the dealership for a new one because they wouldn't give me my money back. The newer car was a little better but still had problems I didn't know about until I brought it to the mechanic. This place is a complete SCAM. They put the Mazda back online after I returned and the car shouldn't be sold again. Im positive they didn't fix any of the problems on the Mazda because the problems it had was incurable. DO NOT GO HERE. YOU WILL LOSE MONEY.
87 of 95 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 303 listings

1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004

2 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 185 listings

319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430

1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 140 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Paul's Volvo - 78 listings

990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
Straight Motor Sales - 54 listings

242 21st Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Jack Daniels Porsche - 48 listings

335 Route 17 South Saddle River, NJ 07458

12 reviews
B & M Auto Mall - 20 listings

543 Hazel Street Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Cars Auto Group - 17 listings

190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503

2 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 13 listings

9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Envy Motors - 13 listings

550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Route 23 Ford

1301 Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box

2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524

5 reviews
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524

1 review
Newport Motorcars

5215 Berkshire Valley Rd Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

1 review
Riverside Wholesalers 2

7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900