TSF Auto Sales

60 Railroad Ave, UNIT 206
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (862) 766-6569

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/16/36/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-4382312328523852006-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,527

Price: $9,775

Mileage: 26,237

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $9,775, 26,237 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/09/2008_mitsubishi_galant-pic-1399952798143781874-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Galant Ralliart Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,107

Price: $6,775

Mileage: 63,856

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rave Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Galant Ralliart for sale - $6,775, 63,856 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/41/2013_mini_roadster-pic-4007889922976587558-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Roadster S Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,057

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 47,310

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Roadster S for sale - $13,990, 47,310 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/41/2014_audi_a4-pic-448746625727688647-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,884

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 83,095

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $16,895, 83,095 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/21/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-330406742767122999-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,900

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 48,204

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet for sale - $23,995, 48,204 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/05/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-5024235473643457426-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Base Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,703

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 187,728

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Base for sale - $3,990, 187,728 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/46/2010_ford_fusion-pic-4703749083534291798-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,907

Price: $6,445

Mileage: 82,296

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,445, 82,296 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/05/26/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6246421536901011851-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,142

Price: $33,775

Mileage: 33,380

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $33,775, 33,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/11/2011_toyota_camry-pic-1852092687408825862-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,001

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 114,926

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $8,990, 114,926 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/14/2004_toyota_camry-pic-3192885001005312083-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,927

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 132,297

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,990, 132,297 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/52/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1625890805397749546-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,391

Price: $6,445

Mileage: 133,517

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $6,445, 133,517 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/09/2009_dodge_nitro-pic-8311247564907686989-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,790

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,452

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: Stone White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 131,452 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/01/2008_saturn_vue-pic-2394137634616410414-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,059

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 87,634

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $5,990, 87,634 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/02/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4748702152734311477-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,818

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 146,732

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,990, 146,732 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/48/2011_ford_ranger-pic-8393376720183512725-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,970

Price: $9,675

Mileage: 63,494

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger for sale - $9,675, 63,494 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
Horrible customer service!!! Cars frame is rotting out !! Cars stalls out !! Can never had enough gas to drive it!!! Broken windshield and didn't want to move on the price of the car!!! Check engine light ABS LIGHT IS ON! And they won't budge on a good cash price !! Horrible place full of lies and scams!!! They should be shutdown!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TSF Auto Sales:

Ronald we do not have any record of you visiting our dealership, you must have us confused with another dealer. All of our vehicles are serviced and ready for delivery to it's new owner. We do not sell vehicles with rust or frame damage. There are several dealers at our address and you have mistaken our company with somebody else. Would highly appreciate it if you remove your wrongful review. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 201 426 0222.

Victor R
Sep 13, 2017
Car sold before I could get to it, but dealer replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
GuruDS4JY
Very warm and honest about the car you're purchasing. Thank you both Igor and Victor. A+A+A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I'm from California & I can vouch for this company. They are %100 reliable and trustworthy. They made it possible for me to finance one of my dream affordable cars, an e60 550i w/ the m sport package. They are the real deal & they're still helping me by keeping the car in storage until my enclosed delivery truck picks up the car. If you feel you found a car here that belongs today please call TSF & ask for Igor in the Finance department & he will make your dreams come true. I have nothing but love & appreciation for this company. They also picked me up from my hotel & drove me all over the place. !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
I was a bit perplexed by this experience. I called to inquire if the car was still available which was confirmed. After traveling an hour and a half, I was met by a rather surly foreign guy who begrudgingly let me drive the car. After a brief test drive, we sat down to discuss the price. After noting that the car needed work on all four brakes, engine mounts, and clutch, he refused to back off his inflated asking price, which was already almost $3K over market value. When I asked why it was so much inflated over market, he simply said that's the price. Stay away from this cattle ring of used car dealers in Hasbrouck Heights; they are not prepared to deal with people fairly and clearly poorly informed about the value of their lot. Awful.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Great thay work hard for me to get me the best deal
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Clean cars... almost too clean. Thought they were hiding something. They buy bulk trade-ins from large car dealers. The 4-Runner we bought was well maintained. Cons: Location... lots of traffic. Tried to hide dry rotted tires with cleaner.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
bigsky189
Responded very quickly and very helpful over the phone. Test drove the car and was exactly as described.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Sent required information and followed up with me. I am still interested in this vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Very prompt reply to my inquiry. The car I asked about had already been sold so my only interaction with the dealership was via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Prompt response. Useful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
mb5839
5
The dealer still lists on Car Guru a Mercedes 2010 GLK 350 that is unavailable. Called the dealer before driving to the dealership (we had already spoken and they had my phone number), and was told this car had just been sold. They were not going to call me and I would have driven to the dealer only to find out the car wasn't available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TSF Auto Sales:

We have told you that the vehicle that you were interested in the 2010 Mercedes GLK350 was sold, even called you back the next day and offered you a 2011 Mercedes GLK350 that has just arrived. There is absolutely no reason for your review as we were straight forward and honest with you, and did not tell you to come down as the vehicle was not available. Here at TSF Auto Sales customer satisfaction is number #1, we are always straight forward with all of our customers, and we don't false advertise or use any bait and switch tactics like other dealers do.

Victor R
Mar 4, 2016
Was greatvexperience. We recomended this place very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Salesmen was good .but i didn't buy because i don't want spend more than 12000 $
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Just never went to look at vehicle . Salesperson was persistant but respectful .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
The experience was pleasant and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
These are time wasters. They told us when we arrived that one of the female managers took the car we had called about home for the weekend. If the car is for sale and people are calling about it, what is some manager doing running around with it all weekend long?! Smells like bait and switch to me. They just want to get you in there and then offer you something else!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
well they call me but car have accident report sorry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
this is an automotive whole seller not a car dealer. nice people would buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Very reliable info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
TSF Auto Sales has responded and are excellent - Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
These cars may look nice but take a closer look...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 79 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 74 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
7 reviews
Complete Auto Group Corp - 60 listings
500 Route 46 South Hackensack, NJ 07606
1 review
Delta Auto Sales - 44 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 24 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 22 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 18 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Business Group Transportation LLC - 13 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
3 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 9 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 9 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Twin Motors LLC
430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850