DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave, Verona, NJ 07044

Sales: (862) 277-5033

Service: (888) 472-0338

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/28/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7935387359244866892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$3,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,210

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 21,975

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,500, 21,975 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/56/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4994945190335136787-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,564

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 75,085

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,500, 75,085 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/53/2014_acura_rdx-pic-677308694061138458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,389

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 32,336

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $23,500, 32,336 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/28/2012_ford_fusion-pic-6708418794600809184-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion Sport Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,984

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 77,535

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion Sport for sale - $10,500, 77,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/52/2015_acura_rdx-pic-5761883743746929281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,034

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 51,341

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $22,400, 51,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/16/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4492316089763596391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,787

Price: $42,500

Mileage: 21,185

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet for sale - $42,500, 21,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/40/2014_dodge_durango-pic-1093644673791190740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,735

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 33,838

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $25,900, 33,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/46/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-628369901125171986-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,525

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 106,884

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $20,500, 106,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/45/2014_honda_pilot-pic-6748574807691178463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,153

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 29,672

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $25,500, 29,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/46/2015_acura_rdx-pic-3090651342032228419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,729

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 34,366

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $25,500, 34,366 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/46/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5479304569086654626-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,389

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 27,099

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $36,500, 27,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/06/2016_infiniti_qx70-pic-4575378026710846103-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,584

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 16,589

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $29,500, 16,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/36/2014_bmw_x3-pic-2035578212139610254-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,995

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 30,587

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $26,500, 30,587 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/42/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5828084185954512242-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,376

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 100,478

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,000, 100,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/52/2014_acura_tl-pic-5991883662468226772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Special Edition Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,385

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 31,956

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Special Edition for sale - $20,400, 31,956 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
Katkee
30
Attentive, helpful, follows up to make sure you get what you want. I dealt with Keith and he has been excellent even though I didn't buy the vehicle I looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Very professional and accommodating. They go out of their way to make the entire experience a pure pleasure. Harry and Robert were exceptional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Contacted me quickly about my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Boxster_3157
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
they immediately got back to me, but the car I was interested in was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Nice deal.Handled very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The gentleman contacted me immediately. He was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, I missed out on the purchase of this vehicle due to my work schedule. I would recommend contacting this dealership. He was professional and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Quick responses, complete info, candid, fair price, easy purchasing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
DCH Montclair Acura quickly responded to my inquiry; however, the asking price was outside of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Great. Excellent customer service. Keep onndoing what you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The overall experience of buying a car is very stressful but DCH made the entire process very easy and enjoyable! Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
We bought the car that we wanted here. It was a no hassle experience. We would definitely use this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Prompt, timely response but unable to agree on terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great! I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. They work with you to get the best deal for you. No hassels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Very good dealership . They contacted me and sent information on vehicles I had shown interest in. I went in and unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in was sold. Nonetheless, it was no pressure to purchase another vehicle but they did show me my options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ayesha,

Thank you for writing us, we really do appreciate your feed back. It means the world to us being able to help you. I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle was sold, I'm sure we have others, if not now in the future. We will stay in contact with you.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Oct 22, 2015
ssylwester
I ended up buying my used honda here. Dealer response to email queries was quite fast, and i received reasonable (though not full) answers to my queries. Phone discussions were well handled by Alyssa and her mgr Tony. My visit to test drive was well supported, by Tony K. Reasonable deal was made. Paperwork for closing on vehicle was fast and well executed by Ahmed (sp). Follow-up questions from dealer reps were appreciated. Overall a ++ experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ssylwester,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. It's our pleasure being able to service you with your vehicle needs.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 15, 2015
Msosa06
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Msosa06,

We are glad to be able to help you with your vehicle purchase. It means the world to us, please let me know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Sumanta Kumar,

Thank you, we really do appreciate your feed back. It was pleasure being able to help. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know?

Your Friends at DCH Montclair
Jul 25, 2015
Keith was great...i got the car i wanted with the payments i asked.for...Thank You im so Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Thank you Delia, I realty do appreciate your kind words.. It means a lot to me. I'm glad that I was able to find the vehicle that you were looking for and keep you in your budget. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Keith
Jun 4, 2015
They were professional but the car was dirty and had a broken fog light and ash tray cover, they agreed to fix this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Kim,

Thank you for your feed back. I really do appreciate that. It helps us with training and making the experience better for each client that walks in. I'm sorry that you found those things not corrected but due to the length of time of having the vehicle. It didn't make it to the reconditioning process as of yet before you came in. I will work with the staff to make sure that this isn't the case for next time.

Thank you once again,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 22, 2015
Great price and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Peri,

Thank you for your feed back, we really do appreciate that. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you in the future.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Mar 11, 2015
I felt they were honest and helpful. Very nice people. Pleasent experience. I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Diane,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jan 27, 2015
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Jorge, thank you for your feed back we really do appreciate it. If there anything that we can do for you let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jul 25, 2013
Will definetly buy a car there again. Pretty much did everything over the phone because we lived so far away. Drove out there, everything was ready for us, and we left in our new car within the hour. Couldn't have went more smoothly. Very happy with my experience with DCH Montclair Acura and would definitely recommend to others:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Dealer Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They are very professional and honest..! I am so happy with my purchase from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Valley Stream - 263 listings

881 Sunrise Highway, Lynbrook, NY 11563

4 reviews
Acura of Bedford Hills - 176 listings

700 Bedford Rd, Bedford Hills, NY 10507

4 reviews
Island Acura - 170 listings

3350 Sunrise Hwy, Wantagh, NY 11793

1 review
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 16 listings

625 West Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850

1 review
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

4 reviews
Acura of Huntington

359 W Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, NY 11743

1 review
Atlantic Pre-Owned Outlet

4950 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

2 reviews
Greenwich Acura - 143 listings

343 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830

3 reviews
Acura of Ocean - 203 listings

909 Rte 35, Ocean, NJ 07712

4 reviews
Gold Automart LLC - 22 listings

379 Route 10 East, East Hanover, NJ 07936

2 reviews
Clinton Acura

1756 State Route 31, Clinton, NJ 08809

2 reviews
Open Road Acura of East Brunswick - 260 listings

1041 Rte 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

13 reviews
Precision Acura of Princeton - 209 listings

3001 Us Highway 1, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

13 reviews
Acura of Denville - 214 listings

3109 Route 10 E, Denville, NJ 07834

11 reviews
Rallye Acura - 51 listings

1750 Northern Blvd, Roslyn, NY 11576

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,683 Great Deals out of 174,972 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,592 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,004 Great Deals out of 90,532 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,085 listings starting at $1,260
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
733 Great Deals out of 71,362 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900