DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave, Verona, NJ 07044
Map & Directions

Sales: (862) 277-5033

Service: (888) 472-0338

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/40/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8077561670194176359-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,771

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 13,235

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $23,000, 13,235 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/00/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-5610798827730293315-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,555

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 82,602

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $15,000, 82,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/17/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2165570564468402343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,156

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 32,862

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,900, 32,862 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/17/2010_acura_tl-pic-5259660953496506347-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,938

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 37,895

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,400, 37,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/18/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2194214682689175060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,807

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 17,016

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $19,500, 17,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/42/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-155825440382983779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,314

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 40,709

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,300, 40,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/18/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8014175819176640346-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,186

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 59,254

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $23,900, 59,254 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/58/2012_scion_tc-pic-6074429682864050102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,020

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 74,486

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Scion tC for sale - $9,250, 74,486 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/42/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7005603938763989633-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,311

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 72,141

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $26,000, 72,141 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/39/2013_audi_a5-pic-7180937477111630998-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,218

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 31,769

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,250, 31,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/39/2014_audi_a5-pic-7747162090226837916-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,919

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 21,939

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,000, 21,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/22/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-4870999839174050689-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,159

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 66,613

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $20,400, 66,613 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/45/2013_ford_edge-pic-1496713319188358176-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,783

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 35,243

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,000, 35,243 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/44/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7636404023362751581-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,759

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 118,224

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,000, 118,224 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/40/2006_honda_accord-pic-530586769932395417-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,988

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 120,421

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX for sale - $5,500, 120,421 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 27, 2017
they immediately got back to me, but the car I was interested in was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Nice deal.Handled very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The gentleman contacted me immediately. He was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, I missed out on the purchase of this vehicle due to my work schedule. I would recommend contacting this dealership. He was professional and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Quick responses, complete info, candid, fair price, easy purchasing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
DCH Montclair Acura quickly responded to my inquiry; however, the asking price was outside of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Great. Excellent customer service. Keep onndoing what you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The overall experience of buying a car is very stressful but DCH made the entire process very easy and enjoyable! Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
We bought the car that we wanted here. It was a no hassle experience. We would definitely use this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Prompt, timely response but unable to agree on terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great! I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. They work with you to get the best deal for you. No hassels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Very good dealership . They contacted me and sent information on vehicles I had shown interest in. I went in and unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in was sold. Nonetheless, it was no pressure to purchase another vehicle but they did show me my options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ayesha,

Thank you for writing us, we really do appreciate your feed back. It means the world to us being able to help you. I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle was sold, I'm sure we have others, if not now in the future. We will stay in contact with you.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Oct 22, 2015
ssylwester
I ended up buying my used honda here. Dealer response to email queries was quite fast, and i received reasonable (though not full) answers to my queries. Phone discussions were well handled by Alyssa and her mgr Tony. My visit to test drive was well supported, by Tony K. Reasonable deal was made. Paperwork for closing on vehicle was fast and well executed by Ahmed (sp). Follow-up questions from dealer reps were appreciated. Overall a ++ experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ssylwester,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. It's our pleasure being able to service you with your vehicle needs.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 15, 2015
Msosa06
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Msosa06,

We are glad to be able to help you with your vehicle purchase. It means the world to us, please let me know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Sumanta Kumar,

Thank you, we really do appreciate your feed back. It was pleasure being able to help. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know?

Your Friends at DCH Montclair
Jul 25, 2015
Keith was great...i got the car i wanted with the payments i asked.for...Thank You im so Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Thank you Delia, I realty do appreciate your kind words.. It means a lot to me. I'm glad that I was able to find the vehicle that you were looking for and keep you in your budget. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Keith
Jun 4, 2015
They were professional but the car was dirty and had a broken fog light and ash tray cover, they agreed to fix this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Kim,

Thank you for your feed back. I really do appreciate that. It helps us with training and making the experience better for each client that walks in. I'm sorry that you found those things not corrected but due to the length of time of having the vehicle. It didn't make it to the reconditioning process as of yet before you came in. I will work with the staff to make sure that this isn't the case for next time.

Thank you once again,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair
Mar 22, 2015
Great price and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Peri,

Thank you for your feed back, we really do appreciate that. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you in the future.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Mar 11, 2015
I felt they were honest and helpful. Very nice people. Pleasent experience. I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Diane,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 27, 2015
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Jorge, thank you for your feed back we really do appreciate it. If there anything that we can do for you let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jul 25, 2013
Will definetly buy a car there again. Pretty much did everything over the phone because we lived so far away. Drove out there, everything was ready for us, and we left in our new car within the hour. Couldn't have went more smoothly. Very happy with my experience with DCH Montclair Acura and would definitely recommend to others:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Dealer Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They are very professional and honest..! I am so happy with my purchase from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Valley Stream - 315 listings

881 Sunrise Highway, Lynbrook, NY 11563

4 reviews
Acura of Bedford Hills - 153 listings

700 Bedford Rd, Bedford Hills, NY 10507

2 reviews
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 21 listings

625 West Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850

1 review
Gold Automart LLC - 19 listings

379 Route 10 East, East Hanover, NJ 07936

1 review
Island Acura - 5 listings

3350 Sunrise Hwy, Wantagh, NY 11793

1 review
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

4 reviews
Acura of Huntington

359 W Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, NY 11743

1 review
Greenwich Acura - 140 listings

343 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830

3 reviews
Precision Acura of Princeton - 247 listings

3001 Us Highway 1, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

16 reviews
Acura of Ocean - 228 listings

909 Rte 35, Ocean, NJ 07712

2 reviews
Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

1041 Rte 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

13 reviews
Acura of Denville - 203 listings

3109 Route 10 E, Denville, NJ 07834

10 reviews
Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura - 251 listings

1231 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

52 reviews
Rallye Acura - 36 listings

1750 Northern Blvd, Roslyn, NY 11576

7 reviews
Friendly Acura of Middletown - 177 listings

3475 Rte 6, Middletown, NY 10940

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295