DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave, Verona, NJ 07044 - Map & Directions

Sales: (862) 277-5033

Service: (888) 472-0338

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/20/2014_subaru_forester-pic-3063748978119017667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Premium Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,732

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 35,132

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Premium for sale - $21,000, 35,132 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/06/2014_honda_accord-pic-8597875433953072827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,495

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 14,292

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,900, 14,292 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/12/41/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4437460134599427946-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,432

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 45,771

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $22,000, 45,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/11/12/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3176957125637561650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,482

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 40,110

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,000, 40,110 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/11/20/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8701089771869648674-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,973

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 63,952

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,500, 63,952 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/10/58/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-682576017657216604-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,385

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 58,080

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $13,000, 58,080 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/11/00/2009_honda_civic-pic-9082283659491363779-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,613

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 112,134

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,500, 112,134 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/10/04/2012_acura_rdx-pic-6289356472536217644-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,805

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 60,377

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,200, 60,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/20/2014_honda_pilot-pic-1547692059896593909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,533

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 29,037

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $31,000, 29,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/09/2010_acura_tl-pic-8053150140190736899-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,086

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 66,361

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,000, 66,361 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/20/2005_ford_mustang-pic-2988138454411508889-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,638

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 64,767

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $11,000, 64,767 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/11/24/2014_acura_mdx-pic-7435203196958531024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,799

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 35,130

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $33,500, 35,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/46/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-410709985972707728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,482

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 26,792

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,500, 26,792 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/13/09/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8870387010658940817-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,401

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 36,997

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,500, 36,997 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/12/41/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2471505662306258505-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,973

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 42,250

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,000, 42,250 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 29, 2016
Nice deal.Handled very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The gentleman contacted me immediately. He was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, I missed out on the purchase of this vehicle due to my work schedule. I would recommend contacting this dealership. He was professional and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Quick responses, complete info, candid, fair price, easy purchasing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
DCH Montclair Acura quickly responded to my inquiry; however, the asking price was outside of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Great. Excellent customer service. Keep onndoing what you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The overall experience of buying a car is very stressful but DCH made the entire process very easy and enjoyable! Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
We bought the car that we wanted here. It was a no hassle experience. We would definitely use this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Prompt, timely response but unable to agree on terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great! I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. They work with you to get the best deal for you. No hassels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Very good dealership . They contacted me and sent information on vehicles I had shown interest in. I went in and unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in was sold. Nonetheless, it was no pressure to purchase another vehicle but they did show me my options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ayesha,

Thank you for writing us, we really do appreciate your feed back. It means the world to us being able to help you. I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle was sold, I'm sure we have others, if not now in the future. We will stay in contact with you.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Oct 22, 2015
ssylwester
I ended up buying my used honda here. Dealer response to email queries was quite fast, and i received reasonable (though not full) answers to my queries. Phone discussions were well handled by Alyssa and her mgr Tony. My visit to test drive was well supported, by Tony K. Reasonable deal was made. Paperwork for closing on vehicle was fast and well executed by Ahmed (sp). Follow-up questions from dealer reps were appreciated. Overall a ++ experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ssylwester,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. It's our pleasure being able to service you with your vehicle needs.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 15, 2015
Msosa06
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Msosa06,

We are glad to be able to help you with your vehicle purchase. It means the world to us, please let me know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Sumanta Kumar,

Thank you, we really do appreciate your feed back. It was pleasure being able to help. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know?

Your Friends at DCH Montclair
Jul 25, 2015
Keith was great...i got the car i wanted with the payments i asked.for...Thank You im so Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Thank you Delia, I realty do appreciate your kind words.. It means a lot to me. I'm glad that I was able to find the vehicle that you were looking for and keep you in your budget. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Keith
Jun 4, 2015
They were professional but the car was dirty and had a broken fog light and ash tray cover, they agreed to fix this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Kim,

Thank you for your feed back. I really do appreciate that. It helps us with training and making the experience better for each client that walks in. I'm sorry that you found those things not corrected but due to the length of time of having the vehicle. It didn't make it to the reconditioning process as of yet before you came in. I will work with the staff to make sure that this isn't the case for next time.

Thank you once again,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair
Mar 22, 2015
Great price and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Peri,

Thank you for your feed back, we really do appreciate that. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you in the future.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Mar 11, 2015
I felt they were honest and helpful. Very nice people. Pleasent experience. I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Diane,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jan 27, 2015
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Jorge, thank you for your feed back we really do appreciate it. If there anything that we can do for you let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 25, 2013
Will definetly buy a car there again. Pretty much did everything over the phone because we lived so far away. Drove out there, everything was ready for us, and we left in our new car within the hour. Couldn't have went more smoothly. Very happy with my experience with DCH Montclair Acura and would definitely recommend to others:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Dealer Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They are very professional and honest..! I am so happy with my purchase from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Valley Stream - 297 listings

881 Sunrise Highway, Lynbrook, NY 11563

4 reviews
Island Acura - 232 listings

3350 Sunrise Hwy, Wantagh, NY 11793

1 review
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 28 listings

625 West Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850

1 review
Gold Automart LLC - 25 listings

379 Route 10 East, East Hanover, NJ 07936

1 review
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

4 reviews
Acura of Huntington

359 W Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, NY 11743

1 review
Greenwich Acura - 158 listings

343 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830

3 reviews
Acura of Bedford Hills - 138 listings

700 Bedford Rd, Bedford Hills, NY 10507

3 reviews
Open Road Acura of East Brunswick - 328 listings

1041 Rte 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

14 reviews
Acura of Denville - 208 listings

3109 Route 10 E, Denville, NJ 07834

11 reviews
Precision Acura of Princeton - 245 listings

3001 Us Highway 1, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

14 reviews
Rallye Acura - 60 listings

1750 Northern Blvd, Roslyn, NY 11576

7 reviews
Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura - 259 listings

1231 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

50 reviews
Springfield Acura - 378 listings

243 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

5 reviews
Park Ave Acura - 441 listings

171 Route 17, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795