DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave
Verona, NJ 07044

Sales: (862) 277-5033

Service: (855) 464-6278

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/11/07/2015_ram_1500-pic-5183138676929960615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$4,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,678

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 70,789

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,900, 70,789 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/41/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3128693001939547333-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$5,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,039

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 26,732

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $23,500, 26,732 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/30/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-2111958903934332433-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$4,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,183

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 35,502

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $25,900, 35,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/27/2015_nissan_altima-pic-665354931956031820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$3,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,292

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 83,317

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $7,900, 83,317 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/38/2014_honda_accord-pic-1372640746671534148-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,768

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 20,402

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $17,500, 20,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/12/36/2014_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-4005248106615696872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$3,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,438

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 42,587

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $25,800, 42,587 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/05/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2885106519923184979-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$5,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,184

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 11,614

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $31,000, 11,614 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/08/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1287313190757691399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,047

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 12,416

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,500, 12,416 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/57/2015_acura_mdx-pic-4863895406530249300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX Base Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,844

Price: $30,700

Mileage: 26,098

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX Base for sale - $30,700, 26,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/27/2017_acura_mdx-pic-8741007860053550176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,469

Price: $42,500

Mileage: 5,818

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $42,500, 5,818 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/38/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5493733754115419296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,262

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 68,596

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,000, 68,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/38/2014_subaru_forester-pic-1724872122917498272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,884

Price: $17,299

Mileage: 31,113

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,299, 31,113 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/13/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4235831468563764999-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,845

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 25,071

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $16,500, 25,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/16/02/2016_acura_tlx-pic-8105285489090015539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,972

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 14,470

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 for sale - $25,000, 14,470 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/25/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7255803716961655878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,083

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 17,150

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $26,000, 17,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
EYung
Dealer was honest about price and availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
They were very helpful and followed up with me. Made me a fair offer but because of circumstances, I wasn't able to complete the deal yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Good level of communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent, very good group of people who followed up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Katkee
30
Attentive, helpful, follows up to make sure you get what you want. I dealt with Keith and he has been excellent even though I didn't buy the vehicle I looked at.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Very professional and accommodating. They go out of their way to make the entire experience a pure pleasure. Harry and Robert were exceptional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Contacted me quickly about my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Boxster_3157
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
they immediately got back to me, but the car I was interested in was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Nice deal.Handled very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The gentleman contacted me immediately. He was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, I missed out on the purchase of this vehicle due to my work schedule. I would recommend contacting this dealership. He was professional and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Quick responses, complete info, candid, fair price, easy purchasing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
DCH Montclair Acura quickly responded to my inquiry; however, the asking price was outside of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Great. Excellent customer service. Keep onndoing what you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The overall experience of buying a car is very stressful but DCH made the entire process very easy and enjoyable! Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
We bought the car that we wanted here. It was a no hassle experience. We would definitely use this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Prompt, timely response but unable to agree on terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great! I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. They work with you to get the best deal for you. No hassels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Very good dealership . They contacted me and sent information on vehicles I had shown interest in. I went in and unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in was sold. Nonetheless, it was no pressure to purchase another vehicle but they did show me my options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ayesha,

Thank you for writing us, we really do appreciate your feed back. It means the world to us being able to help you. I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle was sold, I'm sure we have others, if not now in the future. We will stay in contact with you.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Oct 22, 2015
ssylwester
I ended up buying my used honda here. Dealer response to email queries was quite fast, and i received reasonable (though not full) answers to my queries. Phone discussions were well handled by Alyssa and her mgr Tony. My visit to test drive was well supported, by Tony K. Reasonable deal was made. Paperwork for closing on vehicle was fast and well executed by Ahmed (sp). Follow-up questions from dealer reps were appreciated. Overall a ++ experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ssylwester,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. It's our pleasure being able to service you with your vehicle needs.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 15, 2015
Msosa06
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Msosa06,

We are glad to be able to help you with your vehicle purchase. It means the world to us, please let me know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Sumanta Kumar,

Thank you, we really do appreciate your feed back. It was pleasure being able to help. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know?

Your Friends at DCH Montclair
Jul 25, 2015
Keith was great...i got the car i wanted with the payments i asked.for...Thank You im so Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Thank you Delia, I realty do appreciate your kind words.. It means a lot to me. I'm glad that I was able to find the vehicle that you were looking for and keep you in your budget. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Keith
Jun 4, 2015
They were professional but the car was dirty and had a broken fog light and ash tray cover, they agreed to fix this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Kim,

Thank you for your feed back. I really do appreciate that. It helps us with training and making the experience better for each client that walks in. I'm sorry that you found those things not corrected but due to the length of time of having the vehicle. It didn't make it to the reconditioning process as of yet before you came in. I will work with the staff to make sure that this isn't the case for next time.

Thank you once again,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair
Mar 22, 2015
Great price and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Peri,

Thank you for your feed back, we really do appreciate that. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you in the future.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Mar 11, 2015
I felt they were honest and helpful. Very nice people. Pleasent experience. I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Diane,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jan 27, 2015
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Jorge, thank you for your feed back we really do appreciate it. If there anything that we can do for you let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jul 25, 2013
Will definetly buy a car there again. Pretty much did everything over the phone because we lived so far away. Drove out there, everything was ready for us, and we left in our new car within the hour. Couldn't have went more smoothly. Very happy with my experience with DCH Montclair Acura and would definitely recommend to others:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Dealer Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They are very professional and honest..! I am so happy with my purchase from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Westchester - 364 listings

2155 Palmer Ave Larchmont, NY 10538

2 reviews
Acura of Valley Stream - 251 listings

881 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563

4 reviews
Island Acura - 185 listings

3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 38 listings

625 West Ave Norwalk, CT 06850

3 reviews
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

2 reviews
Gold Automart LLC - 10 listings

379 Route 10 East East Hanover, NJ 07936

6 reviews
Acura of Bedford Hills - 191 listings

700 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, NY 10507

8 reviews
Greenwich Acura - 152 listings

343 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830

3 reviews
Acura of Denville - 217 listings

3109 Route 10 E Denville, NJ 07834

11 reviews
Acura of Ocean - 215 listings

909 Rte 35 Ocean, NJ 07712

6 reviews
Clinton Acura - 141 listings

1756 State Route 31 Clinton, NJ 08809

2 reviews
Precision Acura of Princeton - 217 listings

3001 Us Highway 1 Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

13 reviews
Friendly Acura of Middletown - 158 listings

3475 Rte 6 Middletown, NY 10940

8 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 25 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura - 244 listings

1231 US Highway 22 Bridgewater, NJ 08807

77 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088