DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave
Verona, NJ 07044

Sales: (862) 277-5033

Service: (855) 464-6278

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/46/2013_audi_a6-pic-202648925273022590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$3,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,411

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 32,759

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $20,595, 32,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/48/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-8321143009745508435-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$3,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,917

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 18,281

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $49,995, 18,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/56/2016_acura_mdx-pic-7105772420571372182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$3,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,124

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 24,003

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $36,995, 24,003 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/03/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1476458326111261023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$3,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,071

Price: $45,286

Mileage: 26,061

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $45,286, 26,061 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/09/2015_acura_rdx-pic-7645140897603433560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,013

Price: $27,931

Mileage: 10,330

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $27,931, 10,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/04/2013_audi_a5-pic-4209307855194401133-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,283

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 41,427

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $19,995, 41,427 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/26/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3751444910841792426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,307

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 21,614

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $32,995, 21,614 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/48/2016_ram_1500-pic-4276769535908321484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,241

Price: $23,695

Mileage: 27,157

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,695, 27,157 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/46/2015_acura_rdx-pic-1020588856506595104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,164

Price: $26,449

Mileage: 26,788

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $26,449, 26,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/23/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4225874998981340574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,145

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 52,437

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,595, 52,437 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/34/2017_audi_a4-pic-2432305077719262071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,157

Price: $29,743

Mileage: 14,086

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $29,743, 14,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/39/2015_acura_mdx-pic-8096513696018598277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,612

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 32,728

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $31,495, 32,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/16/06/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6024440547121663060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,548

Price: $18,695

Mileage: 20,255

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,695, 20,255 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/22/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-2549814220198755473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,162

Price: $15,793

Mileage: 13,023

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $15,793, 13,023 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/16/21/2015_honda_accord-pic-8226672627739717091-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,881

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 19,452

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $19,495, 19,452 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
My experience with this dealer was great! Even though I left without the car I wanted, the customer service was perfect from beginning to end. They contacted me almost immediately and stayed in contact with me even after my visit regarding personal questions. Robert was very friendly and provided me with honest and trustworthy advice. I would definitely recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
ajdance
Responded and communicated quickly. Vehicle Sold before I could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
EYung
Dealer was honest about price and availability
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
They were very helpful and followed up with me. Made me a fair offer but because of circumstances, I wasn't able to complete the deal yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Good level of communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent, very good group of people who followed up and were very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Katkee
30
Attentive, helpful, follows up to make sure you get what you want. I dealt with Keith and he has been excellent even though I didn't buy the vehicle I looked at.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Very professional and accommodating. They go out of their way to make the entire experience a pure pleasure. Harry and Robert were exceptional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Contacted me quickly about my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Boxster_3157
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
they immediately got back to me, but the car I was interested in was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Nice deal.Handled very well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The gentleman contacted me immediately. He was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, I missed out on the purchase of this vehicle due to my work schedule. I would recommend contacting this dealership. He was professional and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Quick responses, complete info, candid, fair price, easy purchasing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
DCH Montclair Acura quickly responded to my inquiry; however, the asking price was outside of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Great. Excellent customer service. Keep onndoing what you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The overall experience of buying a car is very stressful but DCH made the entire process very easy and enjoyable! Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
We bought the car that we wanted here. It was a no hassle experience. We would definitely use this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Prompt, timely response but unable to agree on terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great! I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. They work with you to get the best deal for you. No hassels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 9, 2015
Very good dealership . They contacted me and sent information on vehicles I had shown interest in. I went in and unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in was sold. Nonetheless, it was no pressure to purchase another vehicle but they did show me my options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ayesha,

Thank you for writing us, we really do appreciate your feed back. It means the world to us being able to help you. I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle was sold, I'm sure we have others, if not now in the future. We will stay in contact with you.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Oct 22, 2015
ssylwester
I ended up buying my used honda here. Dealer response to email queries was quite fast, and i received reasonable (though not full) answers to my queries. Phone discussions were well handled by Alyssa and her mgr Tony. My visit to test drive was well supported, by Tony K. Reasonable deal was made. Paperwork for closing on vehicle was fast and well executed by Ahmed (sp). Follow-up questions from dealer reps were appreciated. Overall a ++ experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ssylwester,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. It's our pleasure being able to service you with your vehicle needs.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 15, 2015
Msosa06
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Msosa06,

We are glad to be able to help you with your vehicle purchase. It means the world to us, please let me know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Sumanta Kumar,

Thank you, we really do appreciate your feed back. It was pleasure being able to help. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know?

Your Friends at DCH Montclair
Jul 25, 2015
Keith was great...i got the car i wanted with the payments i asked.for...Thank You im so Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Thank you Delia, I realty do appreciate your kind words.. It means a lot to me. I'm glad that I was able to find the vehicle that you were looking for and keep you in your budget. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Keith
Jun 4, 2015
They were professional but the car was dirty and had a broken fog light and ash tray cover, they agreed to fix this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Kim,

Thank you for your feed back. I really do appreciate that. It helps us with training and making the experience better for each client that walks in. I'm sorry that you found those things not corrected but due to the length of time of having the vehicle. It didn't make it to the reconditioning process as of yet before you came in. I will work with the staff to make sure that this isn't the case for next time.

Thank you once again,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair
Mar 22, 2015
Great price and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Peri,

Thank you for your feed back, we really do appreciate that. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you in the future.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Mar 11, 2015
I felt they were honest and helpful. Very nice people. Pleasent experience. I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Diane,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jan 27, 2015
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Jorge, thank you for your feed back we really do appreciate it. If there anything that we can do for you let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jul 25, 2013
Will definetly buy a car there again. Pretty much did everything over the phone because we lived so far away. Drove out there, everything was ready for us, and we left in our new car within the hour. Couldn't have went more smoothly. Very happy with my experience with DCH Montclair Acura and would definitely recommend to others:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Dealer Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They are very professional and honest..! I am so happy with my purchase from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 288 listings
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 115 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Popular Auto Mall - 110 listings
607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103
2 reviews
Auto Sports Unlimited - 71 listings
490 Bloomfield Ave Newark, NJ 07107
3 reviews
Premier Automotive Group - 45 listings
372 Washington Ave. Belleville, NJ 07109
8 reviews
Jmac Import & Export LLC - 37 listings
136 Arlington Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
2 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 24 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
2 reviews
Payless Auto Trader - 22 listings
528-530 Broadway Newark, NJ 07104
1 review
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Lakeview Auto Center - 3 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
Koeppel Auto Exchange
399 Hoover Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
1 review
103 Auto Sales
393 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
1 review
Konner Chevrolet Incorporated
950 Bloomfield Ave West Caldwell, NJ 07006
1 review
Community Auto Sales Inc.
857 S Orange Ave East Orange, NJ 07018
1 review
Cars Auto Group
190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Acura MDX
486 Great Deals out of 16,142 listings starting at $2,000
Used Acura RDX
253 Great Deals out of 11,659 listings starting at $4,495
Used Acura NSX
229 listings starting at $154,998
Used Acura TLX
141 Great Deals out of 16,355 listings starting at $13,499
Used Acura MDX Sport Hybrid
347 listings starting at $50,225
Used Acura RLX
20 Great Deals out of 666 listings starting at $16,880
Used Acura ILX
81 Great Deals out of 3,491 listings starting at $7,800
Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850