DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave
Verona, NJ 07044

Sales: (862) 277-5033

Service: (888) 472-0338

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/38/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4595086621758839760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,966

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 25,630

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,500, 25,630 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/41/2008_honda_accord-pic-7371872415100578681-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,407

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 74,012

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,500, 74,012 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/11/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6175568671611990951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,901

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 41,792

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,900, 41,792 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/05/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-7148590783199204240-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,084

Price: $25,200

Mileage: 19,310

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $25,200, 19,310 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/40/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-1610751550343988584-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,745

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 57,870

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $12,500, 57,870 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/46/2013_kia_sportage-pic-3040857239461959999-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,348

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 43,957

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $16,450, 43,957 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/43/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5627171293089649594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$2,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,034

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 19,790

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $31,500, 19,790 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/17/28/2013_ram_1500-pic-3881938360751468868-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,253

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 44,329

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $22,500, 44,329 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/38/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7655316310029896333-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,014

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 67,356

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $8,800, 67,356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/40/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-3878914038523130300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,912

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 27,021

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $21,500, 27,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/10/53/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4161165684131940758-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,715

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 62,329

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,000, 62,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/11/39/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-2912523240193045746-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,991

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 22,404

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $43,900, 22,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/23/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8689271599603665224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,134

Price: $24,850

Mileage: 36,303

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $24,850, 36,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/56/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2902190692817270578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,879

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 39,454

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,500, 39,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/40/2015_honda_civic-pic-8301602665719864069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Verona, NJ 07044

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,378

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 24,069

Location: Verona, NJ 07044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $16,500, 24,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent, very good group of people who followed up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Very accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Katkee
30
Attentive, helpful, follows up to make sure you get what you want. I dealt with Keith and he has been excellent even though I didn't buy the vehicle I looked at.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Very professional and accommodating. They go out of their way to make the entire experience a pure pleasure. Harry and Robert were exceptional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Contacted me quickly about my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Boxster_3157
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
they immediately got back to me, but the car I was interested in was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Nice deal.Handled very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
The gentleman contacted me immediately. He was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, I missed out on the purchase of this vehicle due to my work schedule. I would recommend contacting this dealership. He was professional and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Quick responses, complete info, candid, fair price, easy purchasing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
DCH Montclair Acura quickly responded to my inquiry; however, the asking price was outside of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Great. Excellent customer service. Keep onndoing what you do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The overall experience of buying a car is very stressful but DCH made the entire process very easy and enjoyable! Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
We bought the car that we wanted here. It was a no hassle experience. We would definitely use this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Prompt, timely response but unable to agree on terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Great! I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. They work with you to get the best deal for you. No hassels.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Very good dealership . They contacted me and sent information on vehicles I had shown interest in. I went in and unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in was sold. Nonetheless, it was no pressure to purchase another vehicle but they did show me my options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ayesha,

Thank you for writing us, we really do appreciate your feed back. It means the world to us being able to help you. I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle was sold, I'm sure we have others, if not now in the future. We will stay in contact with you.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Oct 22, 2015
ssylwester
I ended up buying my used honda here. Dealer response to email queries was quite fast, and i received reasonable (though not full) answers to my queries. Phone discussions were well handled by Alyssa and her mgr Tony. My visit to test drive was well supported, by Tony K. Reasonable deal was made. Paperwork for closing on vehicle was fast and well executed by Ahmed (sp). Follow-up questions from dealer reps were appreciated. Overall a ++ experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Ssylwester,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. It's our pleasure being able to service you with your vehicle needs.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 15, 2015
Msosa06
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Msosa06,

We are glad to be able to help you with your vehicle purchase. It means the world to us, please let me know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Sep 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Sumanta Kumar,

Thank you, we really do appreciate your feed back. It was pleasure being able to help. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know?

Your Friends at DCH Montclair
Jul 25, 2015
Keith was great...i got the car i wanted with the payments i asked.for...Thank You im so Happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Thank you Delia, I realty do appreciate your kind words.. It means a lot to me. I'm glad that I was able to find the vehicle that you were looking for and keep you in your budget. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Keith
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
They were professional but the car was dirty and had a broken fog light and ash tray cover, they agreed to fix this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Kim,

Thank you for your feed back. I really do appreciate that. It helps us with training and making the experience better for each client that walks in. I'm sorry that you found those things not corrected but due to the length of time of having the vehicle. It didn't make it to the reconditioning process as of yet before you came in. I will work with the staff to make sure that this isn't the case for next time.

Thank you once again,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair
Mar 22, 2015
Great price and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Peri,

Thank you for your feed back, we really do appreciate that. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you in the future.

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Mar 11, 2015
I felt they were honest and helpful. Very nice people. Pleasent experience. I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Diane,

Thank you for your feed back. It really means a lot to us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jan 27, 2015
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Montclair Acura:

Hello Jorge, thank you for your feed back we really do appreciate it. If there anything that we can do for you let me know?

Thanks,

Your Friends @ DCH Montclair Acura
Jul 25, 2013
Will definetly buy a car there again. Pretty much did everything over the phone because we lived so far away. Drove out there, everything was ready for us, and we left in our new car within the hour. Couldn't have went more smoothly. Very happy with my experience with DCH Montclair Acura and would definitely recommend to others:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Dealer Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They are very professional and honest..! I am so happy with my purchase from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Valley Stream - 232 listings

881 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563

3 reviews
Acura of Bedford Hills - 162 listings

700 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, NY 10507

6 reviews
Island Acura - 143 listings

3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793

2 reviews
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 29 listings

625 West Ave Norwalk, CT 06850

2 reviews
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Acura of Huntington

359 W Jericho Turnpike Huntington, NY 11743

1 review
Atlantic Pre-Owned Outlet

4950 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa Park, NY 11762

2 reviews
Gold Automart LLC - 18 listings

379 Route 10 East East Hanover, NJ 07936

5 reviews
Greenwich Acura

343 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830

3 reviews
Acura of Ocean - 197 listings

909 Rte 35 Ocean, NJ 07712

4 reviews
Clinton Acura - 129 listings

1756 State Route 31 Clinton, NJ 08809

2 reviews
Precision Acura of Princeton - 189 listings

3001 Us Highway 1 Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

13 reviews
Acura of Denville - 175 listings

3109 Route 10 E Denville, NJ 07834

11 reviews
Rallye Acura - 75 listings

1750 Northern Blvd Roslyn, NY 11576

7 reviews
Open Road Acura of East Brunswick - 241 listings

1041 Rte 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950