Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura

1231 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 758-3743

Service: (877) 624-6097

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/30/2014_maserati_quattroporte-pic-6352905509489261201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Great Deal
$7,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,072

Price: $62,999

Mileage: 9,485

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bianco Description: Used 2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S for sale - $62,999, 9,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/08/18/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-8796370425653509929-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,218

Price: $25,494

Mileage: 31,761

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $25,494, 31,761 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/08/37/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8931477936948627357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,768

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 34,915

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $10,997, 34,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/08/35/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-1597311740505407986-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,301

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 68,678

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $15,499, 68,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/09/19/2012_ram_1500-pic-6286747058073921146-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,914

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 78,062

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat/bright Silver M Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,999, 78,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/37/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7039202843999988983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,332

Price: $27,470

Mileage: 11,693

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $27,470, 11,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/08/16/2014_acura_ilx-pic-8548657759194222139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,133

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 23,742

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $16,999, 23,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/59/2013_acura_tl-pic-2149504809698062417-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,698

Price: $24,399

Mileage: 30,082

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $24,399, 30,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/08/35/2014_acura_rdx-pic-1232211744023147398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,863

Price: $26,799

Mileage: 29,763

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $26,799, 29,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/07/57/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5255030842509495503-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$2,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,054

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 37,346

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $23,999, 37,346 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/08/03/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-8999164270804576750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,225

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 589

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $34,999, 589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/08/16/2011_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-189750818130708292-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,562

Price: $35,797

Mileage: 15,517

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe for sale - $35,797, 15,517 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/52/2008_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-6923628807078260480-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,167

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 39,326

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $9,999, 39,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/32/2014_acura_tsx-pic-4676200484554583065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,764

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 15,103

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Base for sale - $19,999, 15,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/08/03/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-2506722890807287267-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,651

Price: $18,299

Mileage: 20,053

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inspiration Yellow Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $18,299, 20,053 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 26, 2017
Prompt helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Price matched well with my needs, amazing staff. Were with me every step of the buying process. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Great time deal with. Adam was awesome, he made my car buying experience very easy. Would definitely go back!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Robert - Happy Holidays, and thank you so kindly for taking a moment to share your experience here with us. Welcome to the Bridgewater Acura Family. If there's anything we can assist you with in the near/distant future for Service/Parts needs, please don't hesitate to call, email or come in. On behalf of Adam and Bridgewater Acura Staff, all the best and Congratulations, drive your new car in good health and safety. Tina Stanislawczyk - Customer Relations/Internet Sales Manager. 908-704-0300
Nov 30, 2016
5
Dealership staff were friendly and helpful. The car I saw was not what I thought, entirely my fault. I am interested in another car they still have but per Guru pricing it's $6,500 over priced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
8happy
Emails and phone messages.....very nice and professional. No vehicle purchased as yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They are not willing to deal on this car. It is overpriced for this time of year. It will not sell quickly before winter being a sports car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
This dealer was exceptional . Was treated well but overcharged 399.00 when all was said and done. So I advise to read everything before you sign. Bring your own calculator to add up the bill of sale.This way your not scammed.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Quick response and bought the car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
dpk31
The dealer almost immediately contacted me after I sent the request thru carguru. I was able to setup an appt for test driving the car. He did give me a very good deal for the car but it didn't have navigation hence the deal didn't go thru with them. I was then looking for other cars. They did spend time to show me other cars with navigation but it was all going out of my budget. So finally I had to leave without any purchase. The complete experience was hassle free. They did not pressurize me to buy or look other cars in their inventory. But, the dealer did keep on giving follow up calls to see if I was still interested in this or other cars they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Purchased 2005 Corvette. Car was in excellent condition on the outside and interior. I had to take care of some repairs that cost me over $2700 plus had to purchase new tires due to some dry rot. Dealer reimbursed me for 1 tire. Stereo system was not working properly sound out of only 1 speaker. Was reimbursed for stereo and a small part of the other repairs $300. I was hoping that dealer would have done much better than $300. I realize car was purchased as is but with the excellent reputation of the dealer the should have done better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Got back to me right away, but car was sold. The advertisement for the car is still on CarGurus to this day - August 13th - a full 3 weeks AFTER contacting them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Satisfactory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Great customer service, good dealing with those guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Great dealership to work with. Fair prices, no outrageous mark ups. No pressure. Very competent and friendly staff. Would highly recommend them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
The sales rep was very receptive to my wishes. I asked them to locate me a 2014-2915 yellow corvette with automatic transmission, spyder chrome wheels targa removable roof, gps 7 backup camera. When they locate the right corvette, they will contact me asap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I sent this dealer some questions and they have only replied by wanting me to call them instead of giving me information over the net.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They got me approved..I'm happy about that but not happy about my monthly payment.other then that..I recommend bridge Acura to family and friend.. Thankx mario for the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
very nice but wanted a convertible as first choice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Great sales team called me right away and worked with me on my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Dealer is matter of fact - Take it or leave it attitude that they have left me not wanting to ever to business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
reached out to test drive car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Dee - thank you for taking a moment to review us with a 5Star. Your opinion, truly does matter to us! Please dont hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can continue to further assist you with. Michael Lasko General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Apr 11, 2016
Returned my phone call very quickly. Very Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

William - Thank you for your online review - we appreciate your 5 Star Rating. We truly hope we were able to provide you with great customer service. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with you. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Apr 9, 2016
My salesman Mario was fantastic. Very personable, knowledgable and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Tracy - thank you for your 5Star Review. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant and professional experience working with Mario Lisi and Bridgewater Acura. We appreciate your time in sharing your opinion of us. Michael Lasko, General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118.
Apr 3, 2016
Daytona98
good communications ! did not want to negotiate price at all !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Daytona98 - thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Although we appreciate every opportunity, there are some deals we are not able to consider. We may have already been at our best/final. We may have not been able to consider your offer. Its never that we do not want to negotiate - then we'd never be able to sell cars. There may have been other variables/factors that would not allow us to. If there is still an avenue for us to work together - please call Michael Lasko General Sales Manager at 908-704-0300 ext 118 or Tina Stanislawczyk ext 154
Mar 20, 2016
Overpriced car and pushy salesperson. Very old school dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Bill - thank you for taking a moment to share with us your 1 Star Review. Your opinion of us truly does matter. Negative reviews provide us with an opportunity to address, identify and learn what we did wrong - to make the necessary changes to become better at what we do. I'd like to discuss with you if you'll allow us the opportunity - which vehicle you were interested in, and the details of your experience. It's not often we receive a 1 star for being an old school dealer with a pushy salesperson. Tina Stanislawczyk - Customer Relations Manager 908-704-0300 ext 154
Mar 10, 2016
Not interested in negotiating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Dennis - thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with us. We value every opinion - good, bad, neutral. We'll never refuse a fair and reasonable offer - afterall, it's our nature to sell cars. If we can chat - I hope we can continue the efforts to earn your business. Tina Stanislawczyk - Internet Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 154

3/25/16...Dennis, we haven't heard from you. Will you allow us the opportunity to address what had transpired from your visit here with us recently? I hope you'll consider speaking with me. Tina Stanislawczyk
Mar 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Judy, thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus review, we appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Your opinion of us, and your experience here with us mean alot to us. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, kindly let us know. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Feb 22, 2016
They tried their best to make a deal but was just out of my price range . Good sales team there .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Anthony - thank you for taking a minute to share your experience with us. We appreciate your opinion. We'd like every opportunity to work with you. If there is still an opportunity - can you reach out to us? 908-704-0300 ext 154 for Tina - Customer Relations
Feb 12, 2016
Steiner72
Drove from Upstate New York to buy my car from them.. Very wonderful experience. My car was ready & in showroom condition.. I would send anyone there to buy a car.. They had us in and out in less then an hour..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Steiner72 - thank you for your 5Star CarGurus Review. We certainly appreciate your time in working with us and truly hope you did have a wonderful experience. With your cooperation, we were able to expedite your process. We thank you so very much for the opportunity. Please dont hesitate to contact us at any time, and we thank you for your referrals. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Feb 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Gisselle - thank you for your 5 Star Review - your opinion of us really means alot! We hope that we were able to exceed your expectations. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, please dont hesitate to let us know. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Feb 7, 2016
They were great helped me with all my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Rafael - thank you for your 5 Star Review. We certainly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your needs. We truly hope we exceeded your expectations with your car shopping/car buying process. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jan 29, 2016
smallad
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

smallad - thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus Review. We appreciate you taking the time in doing this for us. If there is anything more we might be able to assist you with, please dont hesitate to reach out to us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jan 29, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

maxim - thank you for your 5Star CarGurus review. We appreciate you taking a brief moment to provide us with your feedback. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jan 16, 2016
did hear from them but their sales group never called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Tony - thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that a member of our team, did not call you back from a previous conversation. Can you give me a ring so that we can discuss what you may have been interested in - and how we can continue to assist you, if you are still considering? Tina Stanislawczyk - Customer Service/Internet Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 154
Jan 1, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Kevin, thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus Review about Bridgewater Acura. We certainly appreciate you taking a moment to share with us, your opinion and experience working with us. It truly does matter - thank you so very much and Happy New Year! Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager
Dec 22, 2015
Car on CarGurus is not for sale. Little confusing as why list a car that is not for sale. Nice car, but if I want to see cars that are not for sale I would go to a different site to see them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Keith - thank you for your 4Star Review. We do apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused on your behalf. We try to remove vehicles for sale as quick as possible on all websites if/when a vehicle has been sold. There is a delay in refresh/inventory push with all of the vendors we are signed up with. If there is any other vehicle we might be able to assist you with, please call our Internet Sales Manager directly at 908-704-0300 ext 154 - Tina Stanislawczyk.    Thank you again, and Happy New Year - Michael Lasko General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Dec 16, 2015
Nice staff Time issue from me to meet the sales team my work won't allow 12 hour days mandated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Mike - thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus Review. We appreciate your kind words, and hope that we've been consistent with offering great customer service for you. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, please dont hesitate to contact us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118. Happy New Year!
Dec 9, 2015
Dealership responded to my inquiry and gave me plenty of options and information. I traveled over 80 miles to buy a used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited MOAB from them. Couldn't be more pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Mike, thank you for your 5Star CarGurus Review. First and foremost, we appreciate the opportunity to work with you and that you were willing to consider traveling to meet with us. Wishing you all the best with your new 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited MOAB. Happy Holidays to you and the Family. Michael Lasko, General Sales Manager. 908-704-0300 ext 118
Nov 11, 2015
NateH33
Poor communication. Made offer, never heard back until 5 days later when it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Nate - thank you for your feedback. We had communicated with you on 11/2/15 with your offer - followed by an email same day that the car had been sold. And although you were not considering a visit with us until that weekend, we informed you immediately of the sold status as a courtesy and for customer service.  A follow up email was sent 11/5/15 - 3 days later, asking if there was another vehicle interest you may consider. Not receiving, spam, deletions or technical issues are out of control, and we are sorry for that and any inconvenience. Should you wish to further discuss - Michael Lasko -
 More ...
Nov 9, 2015
I went to Acura of Bridgewater after having had a poor experience elsewhere. First off Sale Manager Tina had contacted me a few times playing phone tag and when we finally spoke she was kind and genuine even giving advise regarding my stuffy nose which initially kept me from going in. When I went in I worked with Scott who was very patient and very knowledgeable about the MDX. He showed me all of the functions of the vehicle and never pressured me either way. Long story short I purchased the MDX and before all the paperwork was done they even let me take it to go pick up my son(Scott's suggestion) from school and return to finish the paperwork. The Staff were friendly, their customer lounge is stacked with drinks and chips and a tv and comfy chair (as my children fell asleep there as I finished the transaction. I loved my experience, love my car and I will definitely recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Ayesha, thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus Review. On behalf of Tina, Scott and the Bridgewater Acura Team - we are pleased to hear that you and the family have had a pleasant and professional car buying experience. Thank you for considering us with your car buying process and we wish you all the best with your new Acura MDX. Welcome to the Bridgewater Acura Family - please dont ever hesitate to contact us for any of you or your Acura's needs. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Oct 11, 2015
Great to deal with. Great experience. Would recommend them and definitely use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Michael - thank you for taking a moment to give us a 5Star CarGurus Review. I truly hope you did have a pleasant and professional experience - and we would certainly welcome any referrals you wish to send our way. Michael Lasko General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118.
Oct 8, 2015
Person that answered the phone was very helpful even though the car had already been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Mark - thank you for taking a moment to rate us with a 5star for our customer service. Mark - if we still have an opportunity to assist you with a vehicle - can we continue our efforts to help? If there is a specific interest - maybe we can collect your info - to contact you if/when we have something come in - if we dont already have what you are looking for. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118. Or contact Tina S - in my absence at 908-704-0300 ext 154
Sep 6, 2015
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Beverly - thank you for taking a moment to rate us with Car Gurus. We certainly appreciate your 5Star Rating. I hope we were able to provide you with great customer service - our motto is BEFORE, DURING and AFTER the Sale. Should you need anything - Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Aug 24, 2015
Bought car. Great service, great response, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Kirk - thank you for taking a moment to comment about your experience here with Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura. We are glad to know we were able to provide you with a 5Star Rating. Congratulations on your Acura Certified TSX Sport Wagon - drive it in good health and safety! Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Aug 1, 2015
Bpricej
5
Very Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Bpricej, thank you for the kind words. We hope you did have an overall - great car shopping/buying experience here with us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118.
Jul 14, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

David - thank you for sharing with us an excellent 5 Star review. We do pride ourselves in customer service - before, during and after the sale. Should you need anything from us moving forward, please dont hesitate to contact us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jun 25, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Matt, Thank you for taking a minute to share with us - a positive online review. You left it short, sweet and right to the point. HaHa. Thank you again - from all of us at Bridgewater Acura. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jun 8, 2015
Prior getting to the dealership I had told Mike the Manager in the used car dept. how much I was ready to pay for the car and if they couldn't do it just to let me know so I wouldn't waste their time and mine. I got there tryed the car everything was fine. Go to the office and told Will that I would like to purchase the car at 27500.00, he tells me that the price they selling it is firm. He went to get the manager Mike and he tells me the price is firm and that he never agreed to my 27500.00. He was pretty much calling me a liar and he was very rude and disrespectful. We all wonder some time why used car salesman have a bad reputTion , I got the perfect example this weekend. The car I was looking at has been sitting at the dealership since March and with and attitude like Mike it will probably sit there for another year, except if he doesn't get involve in the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Gil - thank you for taking a moment to share with us your experience here with Bridgewater Acura. Michael L has been Used Car Manager with us for 11 years before his recent promotion to General Sales Manager for both New/Used Vehicles for the last 4 years. He comes to work every day with the same thought process - Customer Service Before, During and After the Sale - and to Sell Cars. CarGuru shows the vehicle you were interested as a "Fair Deal". It had reflected $1,013 BELOW Fair Market Value - in which you had vocalized to two members of our staff. With your acknowledgement of the
 More ...
Jun 2, 2015
Prompt but didn't bug me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Grace - thank you for taking a brief moment to share your experience here with us at Bridgewater Acura. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and are pleased to hear we offered prompt and hassel free attention. If there is anything we can assist you with, please dont hesitate to contact us. Tina Stanislawczyk - Internet Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 154.
Apr 5, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Apologies for the delayed response, but thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are pleased you had a pleasant and professional experience working with us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager. 908-704-0300 ext 118

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 1, 2015
Dealt with Tina...very nice young lady but found the car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
My heart was set on my Acura ILX hybrid. So, I drove down from Northern Virginia. The dealer called me everyday until the day I drove up to let me know the car was still available. They were extrelmely kind and made the purchase super easy. They also worked out a great deal. I don't have a single regret yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Great Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Had a wonderful experience working with the used car division. Although the car I wanted to purchase was sold before I would view it, sales staff was very accommodating for someone willing to drive 4 hours to see a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Very informative and considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
kgorman5211
Confirmed on Sat vehicle was there. Arrived Monday at 9am after 2.5 hr drive and got excuse about vehicle in shop and not available to see. No apology from manager, just arrogance and sarcasm, and attempt to push a similar vehicle they have had on their lot for more than 6 months. Don't trust your car will there, and don't expect manager to attempt to serve the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
Car purchased had problem not noted by dealer - should never been sold with clean car fax when problem existed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2013
Decent deals on used sporty cars/sportscars here, but extremely hard nosed when it comes to negotiating on them. Had to travel 2 hrs to get here and made out ok, but could have done a little better. Also, I referred someone here who was treated poorly by a salesman that I vouched for....VERY embarrasing, to say the least. Questionable as to whether I'll return here for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Nice people. I didn't end up buying the car but they responded and scheduled a test drive. All the sales people were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Great service! Very helpful and patient w me. I found and purchased my new car there. With the help of the best salesman, John Neal. And best Ever Finance agent, Bryan Hansen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
glennhansen1
I didn't end up buying a car from Bridgewater. The price seemed fair and the car sounded good over the phone, but because of the cost and inconvenience to fly out from CA just to see the car, I decided against it. Wish they were in CA.. The sales person was VERY responsive, professional and cordial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Car wasn't avail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
When serviced before pickup the oil was over filled and blew out all over the engine compartment and my garage floor. Had to jack up car drain out oil and clean the bottom of car. Front end wobble showed up at 70 mph and had to have front tires balanced. Car was bought in New Jersey and I was expecting it ot be registered in Pa. as was discussed when making the final deal. Got a NJ title in the mail and had to pay the additional tax and new transfer fee,s to register in Pa. I agreed to an aditional 500 bucks to cover this when I made the deal for the car. Contacted Bridgewater about this to no avail. The car it self is a good solid machine, just not happy with the details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
Decent people, local dealer to me known for having decent deals. Car was way over priced, but it seems their used cars have been in recent months. Nice people, but would most likely never buy a car from them unless they worked and beat competitors price on older cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Valley Stream - 322 listings

881 Sunrise Highway, Lynbrook, NY 11563

4 reviews
Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater - 238 listings

1350 Us Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

1 review
DCH Montclair Acura - 497 listings

100 Bloomfield Ave, Verona, NJ 07044

20 reviews
Acura of Ocean - 206 listings

909 Rte 35, Ocean, NJ 07712

2 reviews
Gold Automart LLC - 21 listings

379 Route 10 East, East Hanover, NJ 07936

2 reviews
Precision Acura of Princeton - 249 listings

3001 Us Highway 1, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

15 reviews
Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

1041 Rte 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

13 reviews
Montgomeryville Acura - 391 listings

1009 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

27 reviews
Acura of Denville - 214 listings

3109 Route 10 E, Denville, NJ 07834

10 reviews
Springfield Acura - 377 listings

243 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

5 reviews
Davis Acura - 363 listings

2051 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

30 reviews
Sussman Acura - 174 listings

850 Old York Rd., Jenkintown, PA 19046

6 reviews
Clinton Acura - 144 listings

1756 State Route 31, Clinton, NJ 08809

1 review
Worldwide Automobile - 21 listings

9818 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209

4 reviews
Park Ave Acura - 413 listings

171 Route 17, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295