Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura

1231 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 758-3743

Service: (877) 624-6097

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/08/39/2009_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-2533661075237223700-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Turbocharged Coupe Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,000

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 65,730

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sport Red Tint Coat Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Turbocharged Coupe for sale - $5,999, 65,730 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/14/2013_scion_tc-pic-774543329143807193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,467

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 69,950

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cement Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $9,499, 69,950 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/34/2014_lexus_rx_450h-pic-3126320052908604082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,036

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 57,227

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $27,999, 57,227 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/14/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7535081055478654446-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,831

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 39,972

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,499, 39,972 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/06/35/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-1723299097434000278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,920

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 23,850

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T for sale - $17,999, 23,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/11/55/2013_ford_mustang-pic-5956296039383353877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$3,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,090

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 54,915

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $17,999, 54,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/06/14/2015_ram_1500-pic-2172965434918437974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$2,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,296

Price: $26,899

Mileage: 4,644

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,899, 4,644 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/26/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2026654335350994905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 3LT Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,181

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 22,772

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Velocity Yellow Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 3LT for sale - $31,999, 22,772 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/03/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1230808860144409072-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,410

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 36,555

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $27,999, 36,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/08/59/2010_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4935832502261594536-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,176

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 12,630

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Velocity Yellow Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 1LT for sale - $29,499, 12,630 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/06/37/2015_ram_promaster_city-pic-2888917089396954949-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram ProMaster City Tradesman SLT Cargo Van Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$2,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,356

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 5,301

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Ram ProMaster City Tradesman SLT Cargo Van for sale - $16,499, 5,301 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/36/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3294152741849202418-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,570

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 35,582

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Moon Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $34,999, 35,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/08/15/2016_acura_ilx-pic-1987562870185212968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Premium Pkg Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,154

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 8,678

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX Premium Pkg for sale - $22,999, 8,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/08/14/2016_acura_ilx-pic-2304134340294969487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Premium Pkg Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,153

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 8,688

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX Premium Pkg for sale - $22,999, 8,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/08/43/2012_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-7221564915005818056-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop Used Cars in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,616

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 26,060

Location: Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop for sale - $18,499, 26,060 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
5
Dealership staff were friendly and helpful. The car I saw was not what I thought, entirely my fault. I am interested in another car they still have but per Guru pricing it's $6,500 over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
8happy
Emails and phone messages.....very nice and professional. No vehicle purchased as yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They are not willing to deal on this car. It is overpriced for this time of year. It will not sell quickly before winter being a sports car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
This dealer was exceptional . Was treated well but overcharged 399.00 when all was said and done. So I advise to read everything before you sign. Bring your own calculator to add up the bill of sale.This way your not scammed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Quick response and bought the car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
dpk31
The dealer almost immediately contacted me after I sent the request thru carguru. I was able to setup an appt for test driving the car. He did give me a very good deal for the car but it didn't have navigation hence the deal didn't go thru with them. I was then looking for other cars. They did spend time to show me other cars with navigation but it was all going out of my budget. So finally I had to leave without any purchase. The complete experience was hassle free. They did not pressurize me to buy or look other cars in their inventory. But, the dealer did keep on giving follow up calls to see if I was still interested in this or other cars they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Purchased 2005 Corvette. Car was in excellent condition on the outside and interior. I had to take care of some repairs that cost me over $2700 plus had to purchase new tires due to some dry rot. Dealer reimbursed me for 1 tire. Stereo system was not working properly sound out of only 1 speaker. Was reimbursed for stereo and a small part of the other repairs $300. I was hoping that dealer would have done much better than $300. I realize car was purchased as is but with the excellent reputation of the dealer the should have done better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Got back to me right away, but car was sold. The advertisement for the car is still on CarGurus to this day - August 13th - a full 3 weeks AFTER contacting them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Satisfactory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Great customer service, good dealing with those guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Great dealership to work with. Fair prices, no outrageous mark ups. No pressure. Very competent and friendly staff. Would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
The sales rep was very receptive to my wishes. I asked them to locate me a 2014-2915 yellow corvette with automatic transmission, spyder chrome wheels targa removable roof, gps 7 backup camera. When they locate the right corvette, they will contact me asap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I sent this dealer some questions and they have only replied by wanting me to call them instead of giving me information over the net.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They got me approved..I'm happy about that but not happy about my monthly payment.other then that..I recommend bridge Acura to family and friend.. Thankx mario for the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
very nice but wanted a convertible as first choice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Great sales team called me right away and worked with me on my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Dealer is matter of fact - Take it or leave it attitude that they have left me not wanting to ever to business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
reached out to test drive car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Dee - thank you for taking a moment to review us with a 5Star. Your opinion, truly does matter to us! Please dont hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can continue to further assist you with. Michael Lasko General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Apr 11, 2016
Returned my phone call very quickly. Very Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

William - Thank you for your online review - we appreciate your 5 Star Rating. We truly hope we were able to provide you with great customer service. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with you. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Apr 9, 2016
My salesman Mario was fantastic. Very personable, knowledgable and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Tracy - thank you for your 5Star Review. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant and professional experience working with Mario Lisi and Bridgewater Acura. We appreciate your time in sharing your opinion of us. Michael Lasko, General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118.
Apr 3, 2016
Daytona98
good communications ! did not want to negotiate price at all !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Daytona98 - thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Although we appreciate every opportunity, there are some deals we are not able to consider. We may have already been at our best/final. We may have not been able to consider your offer. Its never that we do not want to negotiate - then we'd never be able to sell cars. There may have been other variables/factors that would not allow us to. If there is still an avenue for us to work together - please call Michael Lasko General Sales Manager at 908-704-0300 ext 118 or Tina Stanislawczyk ext 154
Mar 20, 2016
Overpriced car and pushy salesperson. Very old school dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Bill - thank you for taking a moment to share with us your 1 Star Review. Your opinion of us truly does matter. Negative reviews provide us with an opportunity to address, identify and learn what we did wrong - to make the necessary changes to become better at what we do. I'd like to discuss with you if you'll allow us the opportunity - which vehicle you were interested in, and the details of your experience. It's not often we receive a 1 star for being an old school dealer with a pushy salesperson. Tina Stanislawczyk - Customer Relations Manager 908-704-0300 ext 154
Mar 10, 2016
Not interested in negotiating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Dennis - thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with us. We value every opinion - good, bad, neutral. We'll never refuse a fair and reasonable offer - afterall, it's our nature to sell cars. If we can chat - I hope we can continue the efforts to earn your business. Tina Stanislawczyk - Internet Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 154

3/25/16...Dennis, we haven't heard from you. Will you allow us the opportunity to address what had transpired from your visit here with us recently? I hope you'll consider speaking with me. Tina Stanislawczyk
Mar 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Judy, thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus review, we appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Your opinion of us, and your experience here with us mean alot to us. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, kindly let us know. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Feb 22, 2016
They tried their best to make a deal but was just out of my price range . Good sales team there .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Anthony - thank you for taking a minute to share your experience with us. We appreciate your opinion. We'd like every opportunity to work with you. If there is still an opportunity - can you reach out to us? 908-704-0300 ext 154 for Tina - Customer Relations
Feb 12, 2016
Steiner72
Drove from Upstate New York to buy my car from them.. Very wonderful experience. My car was ready & in showroom condition.. I would send anyone there to buy a car.. They had us in and out in less then an hour..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Steiner72 - thank you for your 5Star CarGurus Review. We certainly appreciate your time in working with us and truly hope you did have a wonderful experience. With your cooperation, we were able to expedite your process. We thank you so very much for the opportunity. Please dont hesitate to contact us at any time, and we thank you for your referrals. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Feb 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Gisselle - thank you for your 5 Star Review - your opinion of us really means alot! We hope that we were able to exceed your expectations. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, please dont hesitate to let us know. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Feb 7, 2016
They were great helped me with all my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Rafael - thank you for your 5 Star Review. We certainly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your needs. We truly hope we exceeded your expectations with your car shopping/car buying process. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jan 29, 2016
smallad
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

smallad - thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus Review. We appreciate you taking the time in doing this for us. If there is anything more we might be able to assist you with, please dont hesitate to reach out to us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jan 29, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

maxim - thank you for your 5Star CarGurus review. We appreciate you taking a brief moment to provide us with your feedback. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jan 16, 2016
did hear from them but their sales group never called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Tony - thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that a member of our team, did not call you back from a previous conversation. Can you give me a ring so that we can discuss what you may have been interested in - and how we can continue to assist you, if you are still considering? Tina Stanislawczyk - Customer Service/Internet Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 154
Jan 1, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Kevin, thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus Review about Bridgewater Acura. We certainly appreciate you taking a moment to share with us, your opinion and experience working with us. It truly does matter - thank you so very much and Happy New Year! Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager
Dec 22, 2015
Car on CarGurus is not for sale. Little confusing as why list a car that is not for sale. Nice car, but if I want to see cars that are not for sale I would go to a different site to see them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Keith - thank you for your 4Star Review. We do apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused on your behalf. We try to remove vehicles for sale as quick as possible on all websites if/when a vehicle has been sold. There is a delay in refresh/inventory push with all of the vendors we are signed up with. If there is any other vehicle we might be able to assist you with, please call our Internet Sales Manager directly at 908-704-0300 ext 154 - Tina Stanislawczyk.    Thank you again, and Happy New Year - Michael Lasko General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Dec 16, 2015
Nice staff Time issue from me to meet the sales team my work won't allow 12 hour days mandated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Mike - thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus Review. We appreciate your kind words, and hope that we've been consistent with offering great customer service for you. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, please dont hesitate to contact us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118. Happy New Year!
Dec 9, 2015
Dealership responded to my inquiry and gave me plenty of options and information. I traveled over 80 miles to buy a used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited MOAB from them. Couldn't be more pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Mike, thank you for your 5Star CarGurus Review. First and foremost, we appreciate the opportunity to work with you and that you were willing to consider traveling to meet with us. Wishing you all the best with your new 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited MOAB. Happy Holidays to you and the Family. Michael Lasko, General Sales Manager. 908-704-0300 ext 118
Nov 11, 2015
NateH33
Poor communication. Made offer, never heard back until 5 days later when it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Nate - thank you for your feedback. We had communicated with you on 11/2/15 with your offer - followed by an email same day that the car had been sold. And although you were not considering a visit with us until that weekend, we informed you immediately of the sold status as a courtesy and for customer service.  A follow up email was sent 11/5/15 - 3 days later, asking if there was another vehicle interest you may consider. Not receiving, spam, deletions or technical issues are out of control, and we are sorry for that and any inconvenience. Should you wish to further discuss - Michael Lasko -
 More ...
Nov 9, 2015
I went to Acura of Bridgewater after having had a poor experience elsewhere. First off Sale Manager Tina had contacted me a few times playing phone tag and when we finally spoke she was kind and genuine even giving advise regarding my stuffy nose which initially kept me from going in. When I went in I worked with Scott who was very patient and very knowledgeable about the MDX. He showed me all of the functions of the vehicle and never pressured me either way. Long story short I purchased the MDX and before all the paperwork was done they even let me take it to go pick up my son(Scott's suggestion) from school and return to finish the paperwork. The Staff were friendly, their customer lounge is stacked with drinks and chips and a tv and comfy chair (as my children fell asleep there as I finished the transaction. I loved my experience, love my car and I will definitely recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Ayesha, thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus Review. On behalf of Tina, Scott and the Bridgewater Acura Team - we are pleased to hear that you and the family have had a pleasant and professional car buying experience. Thank you for considering us with your car buying process and we wish you all the best with your new Acura MDX. Welcome to the Bridgewater Acura Family - please dont ever hesitate to contact us for any of you or your Acura's needs. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Oct 11, 2015
Great to deal with. Great experience. Would recommend them and definitely use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Michael - thank you for taking a moment to give us a 5Star CarGurus Review. I truly hope you did have a pleasant and professional experience - and we would certainly welcome any referrals you wish to send our way. Michael Lasko General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118.
Oct 8, 2015
Person that answered the phone was very helpful even though the car had already been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Mark - thank you for taking a moment to rate us with a 5star for our customer service. Mark - if we still have an opportunity to assist you with a vehicle - can we continue our efforts to help? If there is a specific interest - maybe we can collect your info - to contact you if/when we have something come in - if we dont already have what you are looking for. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118. Or contact Tina S - in my absence at 908-704-0300 ext 154
Sep 6, 2015
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Beverly - thank you for taking a moment to rate us with Car Gurus. We certainly appreciate your 5Star Rating. I hope we were able to provide you with great customer service - our motto is BEFORE, DURING and AFTER the Sale. Should you need anything - Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Aug 24, 2015
Bought car. Great service, great response, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Kirk - thank you for taking a moment to comment about your experience here with Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura. We are glad to know we were able to provide you with a 5Star Rating. Congratulations on your Acura Certified TSX Sport Wagon - drive it in good health and safety! Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Aug 1, 2015
Bpricej
5
Very Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Bpricej, thank you for the kind words. We hope you did have an overall - great car shopping/buying experience here with us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118.
Jul 14, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

David - thank you for sharing with us an excellent 5 Star review. We do pride ourselves in customer service - before, during and after the sale. Should you need anything from us moving forward, please dont hesitate to contact us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jun 25, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Matt, Thank you for taking a minute to share with us - a positive online review. You left it short, sweet and right to the point. HaHa. Thank you again - from all of us at Bridgewater Acura. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 118
Jun 8, 2015
Prior getting to the dealership I had told Mike the Manager in the used car dept. how much I was ready to pay for the car and if they couldn't do it just to let me know so I wouldn't waste their time and mine. I got there tryed the car everything was fine. Go to the office and told Will that I would like to purchase the car at 27500.00, he tells me that the price they selling it is firm. He went to get the manager Mike and he tells me the price is firm and that he never agreed to my 27500.00. He was pretty much calling me a liar and he was very rude and disrespectful. We all wonder some time why used car salesman have a bad reputTion , I got the perfect example this weekend. The car I was looking at has been sitting at the dealership since March and with and attitude like Mike it will probably sit there for another year, except if he doesn't get involve in the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Gil - thank you for taking a moment to share with us your experience here with Bridgewater Acura. Michael L has been Used Car Manager with us for 11 years before his recent promotion to General Sales Manager for both New/Used Vehicles for the last 4 years. He comes to work every day with the same thought process - Customer Service Before, During and After the Sale - and to Sell Cars. CarGuru shows the vehicle you were interested as a "Fair Deal". It had reflected $1,013 BELOW Fair Market Value - in which you had vocalized to two members of our staff. With your acknowledgement of the
 More ...
Jun 2, 2015
Prompt but didn't bug me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Grace - thank you for taking a brief moment to share your experience here with us at Bridgewater Acura. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and are pleased to hear we offered prompt and hassel free attention. If there is anything we can assist you with, please dont hesitate to contact us. Tina Stanislawczyk - Internet Sales Manager 908-704-0300 ext 154.
Apr 5, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura:

Apologies for the delayed response, but thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are pleased you had a pleasant and professional experience working with us. Michael Lasko - General Sales Manager. 908-704-0300 ext 118
Feb 1, 2015
Dealt with Tina...very nice young lady but found the car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
My heart was set on my Acura ILX hybrid. So, I drove down from Northern Virginia. The dealer called me everyday until the day I drove up to let me know the car was still available. They were extrelmely kind and made the purchase super easy. They also worked out a great deal. I don't have a single regret yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Great Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 3, 2014
Had a wonderful experience working with the used car division. Although the car I wanted to purchase was sold before I would view it, sales staff was very accommodating for someone willing to drive 4 hours to see a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Very informative and considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
kgorman5211
Confirmed on Sat vehicle was there. Arrived Monday at 9am after 2.5 hr drive and got excuse about vehicle in shop and not available to see. No apology from manager, just arrogance and sarcasm, and attempt to push a similar vehicle they have had on their lot for more than 6 months. Don't trust your car will there, and don't expect manager to attempt to serve the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
Car purchased had problem not noted by dealer - should never been sold with clean car fax when problem existed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2013
Decent deals on used sporty cars/sportscars here, but extremely hard nosed when it comes to negotiating on them. Had to travel 2 hrs to get here and made out ok, but could have done a little better. Also, I referred someone here who was treated poorly by a salesman that I vouched for....VERY embarrasing, to say the least. Questionable as to whether I'll return here for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Importantly, the customer service is extremely good, friendly and really trying to make it a good experience. They have answered questions and generally have been a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Nice people. I didn't end up buying the car but they responded and scheduled a test drive. All the sales people were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Great service! Very helpful and patient w me. I found and purchased my new car there. With the help of the best salesman, John Neal. And best Ever Finance agent, Bryan Hansen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
glennhansen1
I didn't end up buying a car from Bridgewater. The price seemed fair and the car sounded good over the phone, but because of the cost and inconvenience to fly out from CA just to see the car, I decided against it. Wish they were in CA.. The sales person was VERY responsive, professional and cordial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Car wasn't avail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2012
When serviced before pickup the oil was over filled and blew out all over the engine compartment and my garage floor. Had to jack up car drain out oil and clean the bottom of car. Front end wobble showed up at 70 mph and had to have front tires balanced. Car was bought in New Jersey and I was expecting it ot be registered in Pa. as was discussed when making the final deal. Got a NJ title in the mail and had to pay the additional tax and new transfer fee,s to register in Pa. I agreed to an aditional 500 bucks to cover this when I made the deal for the car. Contacted Bridgewater about this to no avail. The car it self is a good solid machine, just not happy with the details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
Decent people, local dealer to me known for having decent deals. Car was way over priced, but it seems their used cars have been in recent months. Nice people, but would most likely never buy a car from them unless they worked and beat competitors price on older cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Valley Stream - 297 listings

881 Sunrise Highway, Lynbrook, NY 11563

4 reviews
Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater - 207 listings

1350 Us Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

1 review
Gold Automart LLC - 25 listings

379 Route 10 East, East Hanover, NJ 07936

1 review
DCH Montclair Acura - 525 listings

100 Bloomfield Ave, Verona, NJ 07044

20 reviews
Open Road Acura of East Brunswick - 328 listings

1041 Rte 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

14 reviews
Acura of Denville - 208 listings

3109 Route 10 E, Denville, NJ 07834

11 reviews
Precision Acura of Princeton - 245 listings

3001 Us Highway 1, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

14 reviews
Montgomeryville Acura - 415 listings

1009 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

29 reviews
Springfield Acura - 378 listings

243 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

5 reviews
Park Ave Acura - 441 listings

171 Route 17, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

11 reviews
Open Road Acura of Wayne - 259 listings

1425 Route 23 South, Wayne, NJ 07470

7 reviews
Acura of Ocean - 230 listings

909 Rte 35, Ocean, NJ 07712

1 review
Sussman Acura - 179 listings

850 Old York Rd., Jenkintown, PA 19046

6 reviews
Clinton Acura - 150 listings

1756 State Route 31, Clinton, NJ 08809

1 review
Worldwide Automobile - 28 listings

9818 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795