O'Neil Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

869 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Sales: (267) 310-1676

Service: (267) 282-4457

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/10/30/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5951756777825321995-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$5,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,902

Price: $15,833

Mileage: 49,852

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue for sale - $15,833, 49,852 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/09/18/48/2015_buick_encore-pic-7612372557192662882-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$4,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,186

Price: $15,647

Mileage: 21,901

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,647, 21,901 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/27/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-4955293158700401036-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,933

Price: $10,805

Mileage: 78,814

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $10,805, 78,814 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/29/2014_ford_escape-pic-7133885966610202883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$3,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,438

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 60,578

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,000, 60,578 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/17/57/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2107662389901033182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$12,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,259

Price: $44,235

Mileage: 20,860

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $44,235, 20,860 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 2500 Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$9,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,142

Price: $36,927

Mileage: 8,435

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 for sale - $36,927, 8,435 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/07/20/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2703708477001073631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,743

Price: $17,907

Mileage: 38,720

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,907, 38,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/23/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-1845983732925165312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,555

Price: $28,911

Mileage: 29,475

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,911, 29,475 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/21/2010_buick_enclave-pic-4064902288086106819-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,359

Price: $8,246

Mileage: 132,483

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD for sale - $8,246, 132,483 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/21/38/2014_buick_enclave-pic-7259558261704088653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$2,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,052

Price: $24,716

Mileage: 15,488

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $24,716, 15,488 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/27/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6974050316614380782-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,747

Price: $19,881

Mileage: 29,248

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $19,881, 29,248 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/15/15/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6464687090440016345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,554

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 14,895

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $12,899, 14,895 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/22/05/2016_ford_f-150-pic-748137294378003219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$3,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,608

Price: $39,693

Mileage: 42,279

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,693, 42,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/08/06/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8089640013649020681-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,367

Price: $17,878

Mileage: 37,090

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $17,878, 37,090 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/21/23/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3072592204704501287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,013

Price: $13,840

Mileage: 32,687

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,840, 32,687 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
They contacted me immediately after inquiring about the truck. Robert even responded on the weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Very thorough response and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Perfect!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Guru9WDXW
Dealership reached out numerous times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
it was great i was kept in the loop of what was going on and i am very happy with my car and with the salesperson who helped me his name is Thomas Wardel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Good frank was helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
The price was a bit expensive but the customer service was not bad at all... but they lied to about the car having a navigation system, I took it the mercedes dealership and they said it does not have one... they over the car and lied about the features... Never again
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Treated fairly and with respect. Best price in 3 months of looking
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very poor! I asked 3 times for specific details to understand if the vehicle had the options I was looking for. They directed me to their website that did not have the options listed the first time and did not respond after that. They also had a different list price on Car Gurus than on their website so I didn't know which was correct. I tried to contact the dealer with no luck and no return contact. I can spend thousands of dollars many other places so there was not loss on my behalf but the experience was frustrating!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Omni_1018
I had an appointment, one day before the appt. I called to make sure that the car was detailed and ready to test drive, when I was told that the car was jus sold yesterday. Unbelievable& unprofessional!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Buick GMC:

I'm so sorry to hear about your disappointment with your experience. We always check the status of our Appointment's vehicle interests the evening prior to their visit. Unfortunately, without a deposit, we cannot hold the vehicle for you. We wait as close to the appointment as we can to update the status to ensure you will be able to see the vehicle of interest at your visit. Again, we are sorry to hear that our plans did not work out and we will take your feedback into consideration to improve moving forward.
Oct 18, 2016
Immediate response from the dealer, but I have not decided on seeing this vehicle due to age of car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent contact. Researched vehicle and got back to me that it did not have the option I required. Offered to look for other vehicles. I declined based on distance away, but not because of the dealership. Contact was appropriate and well handled.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
A bunch of emailing. I responded and left a callback number. And recieved another email, not a call back and the car that I was interested in was sold during the process.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Nice salesperson. Greeted upon entry. Very knowledgable about the vehicle that I saw. Followed up after the first visit. Very accommodating to my schedule.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 3, 2013
quick response, no pressure sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
very nice, got back to me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and provided all requested info. We bought the vehicle from them and are very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Dealer drove car out to me for test drive, and delivered car to my house (with chase car so I did not have to drive driver back to dealer). Purchase was executed in my kitchen. I never stepped in dealer lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2012
responded and I just didnt want the car they had on the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Straub Motors, Inc. - 49 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
Malouf Buick GMC - 538 listings
1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902
6 reviews
Barlow Buick GMC - 244 listings
663 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096
6 reviews
Green Brook Buick GMC - 532 listings
101 U.S. 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
8 reviews
Burns Buick GMC - 572 listings
500 W Rte 70 Marlton, NJ 08053
3 reviews
Pellegrino Buick GMC - 285 listings
815 N Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094
12 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 262 listings
4404 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
12 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 331 listings
933 E. Philadelphia Ave. Boyertown, PA 19512
16 reviews
Kutztown Auto Co. - 282 listings
14165 Kutztown Rd Fleetwood, PA 19522
15 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 619 listings
1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806
14 reviews
Grace Motorcar
209 Nj Highway 73 Palmyra, NJ 08065
8 reviews
Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose - 280 listings
4427 E Street Rd Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
28 reviews
Bergey's Buick GMC - 357 listings
446 Harleysville Pike Souderton, PA 18964
51 reviews
Kelly Buick GMC - 253 listings
585 State Rd Emmaus, PA 18049
8 reviews
Peruzzi Buick GMC - 193 listings
156 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000