Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.

3634 W Pioneer Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76013

Sales: (469) 203-4396

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/45/2014_fiat_500-pic-8507872678108942739-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 47,990

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $5,499, 47,990 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/56/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-7909696628443398951-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 118,515

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $7,499, 118,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/35/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5765356135753531027-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 127,693

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $13,999, 127,693 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/33/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6501457639162707538-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 183,618

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $8,999, 183,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/52/2007_audi_q7-pic-7457761174914233803-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 122,204

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $8,299, 122,204 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/19/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5267312291737430327-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Great Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 149,144

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $13,999, 149,144 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/50/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-7642222254519103996-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 183,632

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $4,999, 183,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/41/2005_acura_mdx-pic-7634154959071041589-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 165,123

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $4,799, 165,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/52/2005_bmw_5_series-pic-1398401111107194763-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 5 Series 545i Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 129,588

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 5 Series 545i for sale - $5,500, 129,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/17/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-375516163337488861-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 139,874

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $6,499, 139,874 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/41/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-9040454534392507696-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Good Deal

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 129,454

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $7,777, 129,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/51/2012_audi_a6-pic-3581823005364790303-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Fair Deal

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 107,273

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $14,499, 107,273 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/11/29/2007_chrysler_crossfire-pic-4095976141086672875-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Fair Deal

Price: $3,799

Mileage: 132,827

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster for sale - $3,799, 132,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/36/2004_cadillac_seville-pic-5341790773033000346-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Seville SLS Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 100,963

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Seville SLS for sale - $2,998, 100,963 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/11/2005_audi_s4-pic-6746569710542370127-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76013

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 115,111

Location: Arlington, TX 76013

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan for sale - $4,999, 115,111 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 11, 2017
I discussed the car with them, and that convinced me to fly to Fort Worth to buy it. They picked me up at the airport, and took me to the dealership. They were very professional, and they know their stuff, but I just wasn't getting "that feeling" about the car. They made a reasonable attempt to work with me, but there was no arm-twisting or significant pressure. I decided not to get the car, and they even paid most of the cost for my ticket home! Very, very professional. I was quite impressed!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
We contacted the dealer and saw the vehicle. We offered $3000 for the car with tt&l included which was accepted. They then gave us excuses about why we could not complete the purchase even though we offered cash. Finally they said the car was ready and that we could come down to finish the transaction at which point they sold the vehicle out from under us... with us being less than 20 minutes away. Worse display of ethics I have ever seen. They seem on the up and up but are really scam artists. Wouldn't recommend this dealership to my worse enemy.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.:

Hello Deonna,

We value all our customers and stand for our business. We are in business to sell our cars and make our customers happy. When you contacted us we did let you know that the car had some issues, and your husband came and saw the car and we told him  that we're not sure how long is it going to take to fix it, and until fixed the car was in pending. We didn't make any excuses, the car needed more fixing than we thought and we sold it at the auction, because we don't want our customers to have problems with the cars.
Feb 28, 2017
Terrible car sales place! I would never recommend anyone to go here. My husband and I drove 4 hrs to test drive a car and the owner of the business knew that. We get there and he already sold the Expedition we were planning on purchasing. Never will I again ever look at his website for a vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nice N Easy Auto Sales Inc.:

Hello Cheryl,
You did email us a week prior to coming and we replied to your email and you said whenever you're going to be ready you're going to let us know that you're going to come for the test drive. Last time you contacted us on the 2/16/17 and asked what are our hours on Saturday, we replied 10am-6pm
The vehicle was sold on 2/24/17
No deposit was ever made in order for us to hold the car
You should call us before making a 4 hours trip and we would have let you know the status of the vehicle
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience,I would most definitely purchase another vehicle from nice n easy auto sales!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
They told me they ran my auto loan application, and it was denied. I called the bank personally and they told me they never received an application, but they would approve me for the loan based on my previous accounts with them. When i called back with this news, i was informed the car was sold. It is still listed for sale though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
They had a bunch of nice cars but the one I looked at was in pretty rough shape and not really worth what they were asking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Good cars Great guys to work with!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
They were easy to work with and gave me a fair deal. Would purchase from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Pleasant. GIves very detailed information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Thus far good, come next sunday I will let you know, if the car was as good as they say on there website Fingers crossed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
After a few questions I never heard back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
I bought the second car from Nice & Easy First I bought a bmw for myself in December, I like my bmw very much, now not long ago I bought a car for my wife, she's in love with her car We had a great experience with them and it's really nice and easy Nico is a great guy! Thanks a lot!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Fast response bought my first car nico is the best he took care of us in professional way we got financed with the best apr thank you nice n easy I'm your costumer for life!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Could not understand a word the salesman said.. maybe hes a morning person like me. Had no guarantee the vehicle worked like it should. Was willing to give 2k down and was pre- approved. After talking to salesmen canceled all arrangements to travel 600 miles.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very Cool nice people no run arounds straight forward with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
I asked for interior pics...didn't see it yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Good deal. Will buy next car too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Mar 10, 2015
tonymac75
Rude salesmen.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Imports, Inc. - 40 listings

1028 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
The Jaykar Group - 32 listings

519 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Apple Remarketing - 25 listings

2227 Michigan Ave, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
Crown Autoplex - 20 listings

2230 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

4 reviews
I and M Auto Inc - 20 listings

300 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

2 reviews
My T Motorz - 18 listings

1953 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Z Car Mart - 16 listings

817 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
SPEED MOTORS LLC - 15 listings

1953 W Division St, STE B, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Affordable Auto - 7 listings

700 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Z Max Auto - 1 listing

1705 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Vango Auto Group

2133 Corzine Dr, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
LTR Motors

4850 Mansfield Hwy, Forest Hill, TX 76119

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995