MotorMall

8550 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32211

Sales: (904) 900-2635

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/17/44/2011_chrysler_200-pic-6234432611936849844-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$5,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,110

Price: $2,799

Mileage: 95,589

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $2,799, 95,589 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/06/2010_dodge_avenger-pic-4411856361697389494-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,987

Price: $2,599

Mileage: 83,549

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $2,599, 83,549 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/17/47/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6280721784356566684-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,817

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 160,220

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $2,499, 160,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/17/57/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-6969059291791749634-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$2,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,502

Price: $699

Mileage: 178,007

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $699, 178,007 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/17/2006_nissan_altima-pic-2628280976955724334-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,141

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 174,200

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2006 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $1,999, 174,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2010_hyundai_genesis-pic-5733911385171529951-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis 4.6 RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$2,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,886

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 88,149

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis 4.6 RWD for sale - $7,999, 88,149 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/06/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4507395959983135540-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,642

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 96,702

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $5,299, 96,702 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/47/2011_ford_fusion-pic-9184619013947088327-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,201

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 94,908

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $6,499, 94,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/17/16/2010_ford_fusion-pic-4834701798998794560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,386

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 93,226

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,499, 93,226 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/21/56/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-7144593664791701538-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,682

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 99,895

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD for sale - $4,999, 99,895 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/17/2005_honda_accord-pic-6755088054685683737-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,618

Price: $3,349

Mileage: 183,021

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,349, 183,021 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/47/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-4325700427721210611-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,237

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 71,145

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,999, 71,145 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/21/43/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-8904530285023797418-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,316

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 172,224

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD for sale - $1,999, 172,224 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/19/26/2010_lincoln_mkx-pic-1198300890486213943-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,908

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 98,361

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $9,499, 98,361 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/47/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-3936423673037125947-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,642

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 175,160

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $3,999, 175,160 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2018
trash cars, wouldnt tell me anything. just kept saying come in repeatedly after i asked if the car was drivable
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
if you never came to look at them .  How can you know they are "trash cars" .  How many other negative reviews do you write about places you have never been to?
Mar 17, 2018
Joett Henry
200 MILE TRIP FOR NOTHING. The cars they have on cargurs should be taken down. All the ones on hear are not ready have Salvage Titles and have not been through a DMV 5point inspections which takes a couple of months. PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME.!!!!
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry you drove 200 miles and did not see anything you like.   We have a wide selection of vehicles at guaranteed lowest prices.  Im not sure what you are talking about inspections taking months.  If you are interested in a car that still needs an inspection we can have it inspected and put a warranty on it for you within 2 days usually.   Thanks for the feedback .
Mar 14, 2018
ctmx6turbo
85
Responded with a generic email.Asked was vehicle salvage,flood title.Asked to see more pictures.Not just the doors,side.Asked what was the condition of vehicle.Was the price posted the total price plus tax.No answers to any question.Was told to come to dealership.I am internet buyer.I live 500 miles from dealership.Very poor customer service. Wish i could give ( NO STAR level )
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry.  The best way to get information about cars would be to come in to the dealership.  We have over 400 cars in inventory.  We do warranty the cars after sale and service vehicles after the sale.  
Mar 12, 2018
They answered, but I still waiting for more info about the vehicle like photos, mechanical, interiors, exterior paint conditions, etc
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2018
CanandBo
This place is a complete joke. The cars are bought at auction then repaired to some degree then sold. Most cars on lot are awaiting dmv inspection. Its a waste of time to even travel there. All vehicles on this site is either supposedly sold or not ready to see. Claim of 500 cars on lot, sure if you count the ones behind the fence that are not worth the time and cant go back to since its where the repair shop is. Most of vehicles out front start at 4000 and their not worth it and some of those are still waiting inspection. Save your gas and look elsewhere. Now it is true that they have lack of staff and honestly the people we seen there are no salespeople by far. The one we talked to gave a good spill like a hustler but was not trying to sell since our questions were on point. Alot of people were rude and lost patience which in turn the guys hustling there were not professional whatsoever. I recommend highly on seeking transportation elsewhere.
35 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Another bad review from someone who did not buy a car.   Its funny the customers that actually buy a car leave good reviews.   So let me get this straight.  You are upset because we repair the cars before we sell them?    Yes we do repair cars before we sell them thats why our cars come with warranty.  So good luck going somewhere where they don't repair cars and don't give you a warranty.  
Feb 21, 2018
Shawm1975
I like car I wnt it now
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2018
I was contacted by this dealership and was told the truck was ready for a test drive. When I got there, I was told the truck wasn’t ready, truck has problems that they need to look into, truck wouldn’t start or do anything. I asked if I could at least look at it and they said yea. He walks about half way unlocks it with key remote then said there you go. Not one person really wanted to help or even really talk about the truck. I decided to inspect the truck and the undercarriage and on top of the engine was covered with hay and grass. This truck was no where even close to being ready and I wasted my time going there. As I walked through the car lot, there was bent rims, flat tires, water leaking from their vehicles. I will not be back at this dealership.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that the truck you were looking at was not up to your standards and did not start when you came to look at it.  Unfortunately with us having over 500 cars on the property its very hard to make sure they are all perfect but we try out best.  If that truck was not ready we have lots of other trucks that would have been ready for you.   Any car lot with 500 cars most priced under 5000 dollars is going to have a few cars that aren't perfect but we do give you a warranty with our cars.  You also get a 7 day satisfaction guarantee.  You would know that if you actually bought a car but i
 More ...
Feb 11, 2018
The dealership responded very quickly, and was very nice with the information they provided, very pleased
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
Absolutely horrible service. I never got an email back, I called several times to try and talk to someone since I live an hour away! Not once did anyone answer. I finally just drove over there, walked in the front door, no one came to assist me. My husband walked to the back and the guy answered him as if we were an inconvenience. Asked us what we needed, we told him something with 4 rows as we have 4 children. He gave a disgusted look and then told us to go out there and look around. Never took us out there never tried to help us with what we were looking for. We ended up leaving. Worst service ever.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry about your experience . Our wholesale to the public pricing structure keeps our sales people extremely busy.  A lot of times they are on the computer emailing customers or working online sales which is likely why they were not able to get to you soon enough.   I assure you if you can be a little patient you will save thousands and get a car with a warranty.  
Feb 1, 2018
They never said anything about car I was interested in just wanted me to go there and look
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
hey sorry you feel that way but we have almost 500 cars on the lot at any time and it would be impossible to know everything about every car.   Thats why we encourage you to come in and look at the car and test drive it.  Our cars do come with a warranty.  
Jan 25, 2018
MotorMall returned my request very rapidly and invited me to come take a test drive. I must honestly say I am very leery of this deal. It is a 2011 with only 32,486 miles and for $4,099? Way, way below anyone else's price for this year and model. I am thinking this might be a hurricane damaged or a flood damaged vehicle for this price. But I must say I am intrigued.
13 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
Good comunicion
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2018
I saw the sales manager at the lot who showed me about 6 vehicles. he had a very nice personality. I did not buy a vehicle from them. If they had what I wanted I would have.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your positive review.  Sorry we did not have exactly what you are looking for.   Next year we will have a program to find people cars for situations like that.  In the mean time thanks for coming by and checking us out.  Drop back by anytime.
Jan 7, 2018
Guru5TS9N
The lady I spoke to on the phone was very short with me. She was unable to answer all of my questions. She ended up getting smart with me and hanging up on me. I emailed her to try to reach someone to help me and she never replied. I also asked her if she hung up or did her phone cut off. I never got an answer.. I am afraid to try to reach out to them again. even though I liked the vehicle. I still do not know if the car is available or not. I pray that she is not the owner of the dealership.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are really sorry you had this experience we have been extremely busy lately With growing very fast and A lot of times we can't answer all the phone calls we are getting but we're working on getting more staff right now the best way to get in touch with someone that can answer all your questions would be to come into the store and talk to salesperson in person.   Again We are very sorry and I hope we get a chance to earn your business.   
Dec 30, 2017
Not real sure about truck but staf was on top of things
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
contacted me right away
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
Rommankhan
I got quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thank you .  we try :)
Dec 16, 2017
GARRETT SMITH
Honestly, I would stay away from this dealer. We were told by the staff that the majority of their inventory has been in an accident and is being repaired for resale. You may see a slight discount in price, but I suggest that you do your homework and check your Carfax. Additionally, most of the vehicles listed are not even actually on site or ready to be viewed as they are being repaired, at least this was my experience. I sent them an email to view an SUV, received a response same day to come down for test drive for this specific car, come to find out the car was not actually on the lot yet and needed an estimated 30 days to repair damages before it could be put up for sale. I also inquired about another vehicle while onsite and was told it was too was being repaired...
37 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
They aren't very responsive in answering questions regarding the vehicle. I have twice now requested a CarFax report on the vehicle. The second time was about an hour ago but I also requested one yesterday. When you call them, you only get a recording. They don't return calls very well.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
we are sorry we could not get to your call.  Due to our wholesale prices we are extremely busy and get alot of phone calls.  The best way to have all your questions answered would be to come in and talk to a sales associate in person.   
Dec 5, 2017
Excellent can’t wait to hear back from
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thank you!!!!!!!!  :)
Nov 19, 2017
Nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thank you!!!!!!   :)
Nov 8, 2017
Called dealership to inquire about a vehicle and nobody ever called back. Every time I called I got an answering machine. I always called during business hours. Would not recommend a dealership that you can’t even speak to somebody.
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
im sorry we are extremely busy.   The best number to call is 9049994835 .   we usually call back every customer.  Another option would be to just see us in person.   Thanks .  Hope you can make it in   
Nov 3, 2017
Very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZTSN5
Dealer contacted me ,they were very nice people the dealer via e-mail and a representative via phone ,thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the review!!!    We try our best for our customers.  
Oct 22, 2017
I had a quick response and follow up. When I decide to buy another car I will be back to CarGurus.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
motor mall has one of the best group of people you can put together, they greet you with a welcoming smile and every intention of helping you find a car that fits you and your budget. and when it comes to service you'll never have to have your vehicle serviced anywhere else. they take care of all of there guest politely and quickly. i HIGHLY recommend going there . Rick and Travis . stop by and give them a chance.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thank you so much
Sep 17, 2017
I had read all the bad reviews on this place but decided to give them a chance anyway. Well the salesman and my so walked all over their lot and could not find the car. Then the salesman said I'll go d and give you a call. I guess they haven't found it because I still haven't received a call. Wow crazy. I should have never waisted my time.
28 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
RussBro8392
There were only two salesperson on the lot long wait time. The ad listing online doesn't disclose if the is running or not. If the vehicle is under $4000 it is not a ready to drive vehicle and need repairs. Very disappointed with my experience at Motor Mall.
31 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
we are sorry we have been under staffed this week with one of our salespeople in ohio visiting his family.   We have TONS of vehicles under 4000 dollars that are running cars with warranty so im not really sure where the confusion is.   Thank you for the feedback however.  We are in the process of hiring another salesperson with the recent rush in customers we have been experiencing.
Aug 2, 2017
I called about a car they had advertised on the internet to ask some question they told me the car was in good shape came with a 30 day warranty and had 7 days to trade for a another if I did not like it . so I hurried home from work drove all the way there from Hilliard. when I got there had to walk all trough there office building to find some one to help me. I ask about the car he said it was a mechanic special and had no motor. He never looked up from his computer I told him what I was told on the phone. His answer was they use a call center and they don't know any details about there vehicle's. All this with out ever looking away from his computer worst car buying experience I ever had
54 of 55 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
I received an email from the Dealer telling me about financing and what I would need to bring with me the Dealership,I am not interested in financing I would be paying cash,This is my second time trying to deal with this dealership,and I am not very impressed,I have called and all I get is the hours of operation.
40 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
They tried to sell me a car that had been totaled and had a rebuilt identification sticker. Also the work that had been done to fix the damages was awful and half completed. There was no driver side airbag. These people are a scam and tried to get over on me, a single mom with 2 small children.
71 of 73 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
didn't get into any deep discussions real quick off cuff answer did not respond to questions i was asking just kept it to a script, for instance, wanted to know if the care would make a long travel his response we have a great credit situation over here still did not answer what i ask
25 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruXZVH
I went into this experience with my guard up from reading some of the ratings they had recieved. Upon arrival I browsed the lot for a good 10 min before a salesman asked if i needed help, i personally liked not being mobbed the second i get out of my car and step on to a lot. They were brutally honest and got to the point, which some customers might take as rude but as the process continued i really came to appriciate the candor and bottom line approach to customer service they have. Its like what are you looking for, what is your price range, how much can you put down and how much can you afford a month..as someone who was denied approval at 3 other dealerships despite having 1500$ to put down and proof that i just started a job paying me 2100$ a month it was really nice to know that my word of what i could afford a month and my down payment were good enough for them to get me in a 2007 maxima with 74,000 miles on it.. with a warranty, during the test drive i noticed the ac wasnt blowing cold air, the salesman explained that they have been working backwards due to the high volume of sales during tax time and once a down payment is made the ac would be fixed ( which took me a second do realize that makes perfect since). Now it took longer than they said it would to fix my car, and it was a pain getting there service center to give me any exact time that my car would be ready, but they got it done and I have a car that is not only extremely reliable but its gorgeous and they gave me approval when no one else would.
63 of 74 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Once I told them I was interested in a vehicle they raised the price of vehicle by 600 dollars. To me, that's bad business.
57 of 60 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Bait and Switch. The photos also do not show that the drivers side is dented - all the way down the side. Its garbage. I asked about it - "uh, what do you expect for $2,500?" Yeah, okay. They said "We have other cars that are more expensive, and we finance". I realize it was $2,500 - I planned to refurbish it. But, its a wreck - and is not listed on website. Caution - Scam. I saw soooo many sad looking, desperate people sitting in their trashy lobby. It was sad. Funny part - If I had read all the negative reviews PRIOR to driving over there... I would not have wasted my time. Lastly - each time this dealer responds to negative feedback, they "try" to spin it differently. People.... Please - Heed the Warnings. It is NOT where you want or need to go. I was attempting to help/surprise a friend in need, with a used vehicle. I was stunned. And a bit angry. They have such "holier than thou" attitudes. I guess they did not know I am actually intelligent. It is a sad, nasty place. Behind the fence looks like a junkyard for either parts, or where they try to salvage wrecked vehicles. Go somewhere else. Life CAN be better. Do not give up. And stay away from this place.
106 of 110 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Colin.  Sorry you had a bad experience however you didn't buy a car so why are you so upset?  Sorry your 2500 dollar car wasn't perfect.   Most cars in that price range anywhere aren't perfect cars.  However we will give you a car with a warranty but you wouldn't know that since you didn't buy a car,.  I'm curious to see what you did end up with for 2500 bucks because i know its very unlikely you would have done better than what we have to offer at that price. I'm sure it didn't come with a warranty like our cars. Sorry you think the customers in our lobby are are trashy.  Maybe in your ed
 More ...
Mar 23, 2017
Panamera_1990
I couple of desk clerks called me..they know nothing..my request for photos got me no where..left a message with a salesmans email and phone..quess what?? NOTHING AGAIN.
39 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Hope in the wall kinda place. Never on the ball with service there. Their ads are false leading and lie about what they actually have on the lot available.
46 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for coming by.  because of our low prices we are extremely busy especially during this time of year with people getting their taxes. sorry if you felt like you got bad service.  Our ads do not lie.  Also we are not a hole in the wall kind of place.  WE are on 3 ACRES and one of the biggest dealerships in the area.  Assuming you did not buy a car which means that you haven't really got to experience our service.  We have the biggest service center in jacksonville for any independent dealer so we service all the cars we sell as well as give warranty with the car.  If you didn't buy a car
 More ...
Mar 1, 2017
Bait and switch dealership. Online listing are in disrepair and "getting fixed, then the price will go up." This dump will scare someone into just buying a skateboard. You can do better.
38 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
did you buy a skateboard?  because we dont sell skateboards.  We only sell cars.  Some cars may need work as any used car dealership.  We arent selling new cars here but most of the cars we sell are ready to go with warranty.  If the cars need work we have one of the biggest service center in town for any preowned dealership.  So we can service and warranty the cars we sell.  If you come to motormall you will do better than a skateboard but thanks for coming in and giving us the feedback.  
Nov 15, 2016
I am having communication issues with dealership in that they are busy. My intent is to buy the 2004 BMW 745 if I can get a mechanic to suggest the issues. The phone service says all cars run and drive, but the sales person says not running. Eric
44 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Drove over an hour to check out a vehicle that I was lead to believe would crank, run, and drive. Just to get therr and find out that the whole front end was wrecked. That was a waste of my time, money, and effort.
76 of 76 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
They didn't have either one of the cars I was interested in.
50 of 51 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Advertised price was "DOWN PAYMENT". After calling I drove 2 hours out of my way and was told the price was $4,500.
66 of 66 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Went there salesman said car was not there and been gone told him it was on cargurus and all the cars is one price when you get there they jack the price up
44 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are really sorry about your experience.  The prices on car gurus are cash prices.  We do not "jack them up".   our inventory goes directly from our computer system to cargurus and other sites.  So everything on cargurus should be available for sale.  its possible your car was sold that day or in our shop going through inspection.  If you would like to give me a call direct i can let you know exactly whats going on with the vehicle you are interested in.  9049557985  thanks  
Jul 27, 2016
Great
11 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thank you!!
Jul 3, 2016
The prices shown on the lot for the vehicles is not the price. at this moment they have a Monte Carlo on the lot with 3500 but its just the down payment
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
yes the prices on the windows at the car lot are down payments however our prices on cargurus and other internet sites are cash prices not down payments   thank you
Jun 14, 2016
Overall exp. Poor. Was going to drive two and a half hours to purchase and never got the common courtesy of a return phone call from salesperson after leaving numerous messages to please return my calls.
27 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
hey we are sorry no one returned your calls.  june is a very busy month for us. We definitely want your business and will do our best to communicate better in the future.
Jun 1, 2016
This dealer is a scam artist. The price they have online is not the price of the vehicle and all the vehicles on their lot are all total losses that they rebuilt and are selling them at to high a value. If your going here, just look don't buy anything. It'll be a waste of money and gas.
44 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are most certainly not scam artists.  The prices online are discounted prices of the vehicle and you can come and buy a car right now for the price.  Our vehicles come with a warranty.  Sorry you were unhappy with your visit but calling someone a scam artist when they did nothing wrong to you is out of line.  Thanks for the feedback.
May 27, 2016
Good. They sent me an email and inquired about if I was still interested in the vehicle.
9 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
The lot didn't have any of the cars that were online at the lot. I was not able to get a response in reference to if the vehicle was still available until 3 days later and they said yes it was available. We drove from Savannah, Ga only to find out it was not available. They were supposed to open at 10 am. No one was there to open the gates until 10:30 and they decided to take cigarrettes breaks before opened the gates and talk to the line of customers that were waiting.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
we apologize for your bad experience.  I want to inform you that the cars advertised are certainly at the car lot.  We do have a back to the dealership where there are a lot if cars.  I would imagine what you were looking for was back there.  We will investigate who opened late on this day to see why.  At motormall we are always striving to give the best customer service to our customers and apologize that your experience was not up to par.
Read 23 old reviews
Mar 24, 2016
Would not communicate with me in any aspect. Wanted to speak to a salesman and tried multiple times to get in touch with someone. The secretary said they were to busy to call us back to discuss the automobile. Gave up.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
sorry we could not communicate with you better.  We are an extremely busy dealership because of our low price policy.  If you are interested in a vehicle the best thing to do is come in and talk to a salesman in person.  Thanks
Mar 22, 2016
All the prices were down payments for there cars, and they did bother to clean the car out. Just rusted and scratched and want over $7,000 for some badly treated vehicles. DO NOT GO!
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
the advertised price of the car is the price not the down payment.  we are sorry if you felt the cars were not detailed or cleaned to your liking.  We are a volume dealer due to our prices being the lowest on town and a lot of time we sell the car before we even get a chance to clean it.  However if you did buy a car and needed it cleaned we would gladly do that for you. Thanks
Mar 21, 2016
Tried FOUR times to call about a vehicle. 2 emails and 2 phone messages because no one answered the phone. Got 2 automated responses through email with no additional information that I asked for. I don't think they keep up with their posts, or they don't care. I even mentioned that I tried 3 other times to contact them before my fourth and final try and still got no response. I think I dodged a bullet with this one.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
sorry we could not communicate with you better.  We are an extremely busy dealership because of our low price policy.  If you are interested in a vehicle the best thing to do is come in and talk to a salesman in person.  Thanks
Mar 21, 2016
very helpful
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
thank you :)
Mar 9, 2016
No help on the lot.i went to buy a car and no one was there to help me. the only person there knew nothing about the car that they had listed he tells me it's not ready to be listed. he can't sell it he knows nothing about it and don't know when it'll be released to be sold. that was after I stood around on their lot they open at 9 I was there at 8:30 and finally got help at 10:30
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
we open at 10 not at 9.  im sorry the person there didn't help you to your liking. Due to our low prices we are extremely busy all day long.  Please bear with us and we will help you in the order that you came in.  Our buying process is much simpler and faster then other dealers therefore it might take is a little bit of time to get to you but once we do we will get you going quick.  At other dealerships they will help you right away but keep you there all day.
Feb 26, 2016
Didn't have two vehicles that they had advertised. Then emailed me three days lately asking if I wanted to come look at one of them that wasn't there.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry for you having to wait 3 days for a response. February is tax time month so we are extremely busy selling 10+ cars a day some days.  Its hard to keep up with inventory when we are selling that many cars.  We get new cars in daily so if what you were looking for was gone we would likely have something comparable soon.  Thanks
Feb 19, 2016
I called them several times to make sure the car was still there to be purchased. I also informed them that I was traveling from Gainesville, FL. When I arrived the car wasn't there and no one knew what I was talking about. We went into the office where customers were sitting unattended. We never saw anyone from inside of the office. Very unorganized. Also only 2 people on the lot to help customers. Would not recommend !
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
we had 3 or 4 salespeople on the lot at all times   unfortunately February is tax time and its an extremely busy month.  We ask for your patience and once we get to you to help you we can usually get you rolling within the hour where other car dealers will help you right away but keep you there all day.
Nov 8, 2015
Such a low price made me suspicious so I did a vin check , car had a salvaged title , the cause was fire damage , was not mentioned in the details
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
motherduck
seller replied but not to any of my inquiries...just wanted me to come in before he gave any info
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that we couldn't answer all you questions.  Our salespeople are busy with customers on that come in person and sometimes take a long time to get back to online inquiries.  If you would like to come in we would have a salesman help you with all your needs.  If you just want email answers contact us through our website and we will be glad to get back to you asap.  Thanks
Aug 16, 2015
Pleasent experience they were great
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Need cash & have crappy credit on disability, or I would have bought this car.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
you do need a down payment to get a car but your credit and disability dont matter we will still be able to finance you on a car with a warranty.
Aug 3, 2015
Responded
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
accurate information
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Over priced cars sent me else where
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
No customer service. Lots of idle people just hanging around office. When I finally was able to talk to salesman, he tried to show me cars above my budget. Will not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
They are not a good to me because I came from Ga, because the lady told me the cash price u see on the internet is really the price but I get down there the price is 2000 and some more than they list online I will never go back to this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
They called me but didn't offer much in the way of customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
This place is a salvage dealer. They don't advertise it so beware. There's a reason the cars a so cheap.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
The wrong prices are listed. The prices listed is actually the down payment, not the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
the price listed is our lowest discounted price not a down payment
Feb 15, 2015
Took them a week to respond to an inquiry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Advertising cars they don't have. And no one knows anything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Sent me an email saying I'd have to come in for any info. I don't shop that way and have no interest in dealing with them now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that you feel that us wanting to help you in person makes you not want to deal with us at all.  We do encourage customers to see the car at our location for a test drive. Most info on the vehicle can be found online on our website.  Our salespeople are very busy due to our low prices and guaranteed financing. If you wanted to come see us you would probably want to deal with us. We are sorry you didn't want to give us a try and would love to earn your business.
Jan 4, 2013
quick response to query
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rick's Used Cars Inc. - 43 listings
1919 Mayport Rd Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
1 review
PC Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
3 reviews
Norton Motors - 27 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
6 reviews
MotorLink - 26 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
AutoMax Motorsports - 25 listings
8636 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
6 reviews
Big K Sales & Service - 19 listings
1256 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 4 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
3 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 3 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Value Imports - 2 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
4 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Auto Connection Jax
7100 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Ashlyn Motors, Inc
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
Network Auto
4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,309 Great Deals out of 214,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 41,883 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,758 Great Deals out of 148,993 listings starting at $828
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,629 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
941 Great Deals out of 120,617 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 34,488 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
417 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,350 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
789 Great Deals out of 70,423 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
469 Great Deals out of 72,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
336 Great Deals out of 52,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
553 Great Deals out of 66,960 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
429 Great Deals out of 101,582 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
941 Great Deals out of 109,046 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
857 Great Deals out of 75,569 listings starting at $1,975