MotorMall

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8550 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 616-4536

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/35/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-130767183643124258-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$5,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,470

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 92,743

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $3,999, 92,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/54/2006_ford_explorer-pic-444567644953724916-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$5,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,281

Price: $1,499

Mileage: 112,096

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 for sale - $1,499, 112,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/56/2006_ford_expedition-pic-300515190596300898-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$5,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,908

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 141,404

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $1,999, 141,404 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/18/28/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-4569490697557345329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,014

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 97,125

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $2,499, 97,125 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/19/09/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-1759522885741371991-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,351

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 54,873

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,999, 54,873 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/39/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-597050090459053334-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,523

Price: $2,278

Mileage: 107,359

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Quartz Metallic Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $2,278, 107,359 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/35/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-4725079475449129576-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,167

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 79,978

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $4,999, 79,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/35/2005_cadillac_sts-pic-2608661659249950466-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,421

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 76,795

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Smoke Description: Used 2005 Cadillac STS 4.6 for sale - $3,999, 76,795 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/05/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-5389635221159649883-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,860

Price: $1,848

Mileage: 125,191

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $1,848, 125,191 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/18/28/2010_chrysler_300-pic-1286163405833601687-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$5,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,507

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 87,802

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,499, 87,802 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/19/09/2005_acura_tl-pic-371372141720630051-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,734

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 120,350

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2005 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation for sale - $2,999, 120,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/48/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-5329709629805104094-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,988

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 38,884

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne for sale - $6,999, 38,884 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/51/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-4979765941640731503-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,990

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 85,084

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $5,999, 85,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/56/2009_ford_fusion-pic-5639907714601989167-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,088

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 75,306

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE V6 for sale - $4,499, 75,306 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/51/2008_nissan_altima-pic-2368196515669468434-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,490

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 142,168

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Precision Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $2,999, 142,168 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
I am having communication issues with dealership in that they are busy. My intent is to buy the 2004 BMW 745 if I can get a mechanic to suggest the issues. The phone service says all cars run and drive, but the sales person says not running. Eric
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Drove over an hour to check out a vehicle that I was lead to believe would crank, run, and drive. Just to get therr and find out that the whole front end was wrecked. That was a waste of my time, money, and effort.
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
They didn't have either one of the cars I was interested in.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Advertised price was "DOWN PAYMENT". After calling I drove 2 hours out of my way and was told the price was $4,500.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Went there salesman said car was not there and been gone told him it was on cargurus and all the cars is one price when you get there they jack the price up
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

We are really sorry about your experience.  The prices on car gurus are cash prices.  We do not "jack them up".   our inventory goes directly from our computer system to cargurus and other sites.  So everything on cargurus should be available for sale.  its possible your car was sold that day or in our shop going through inspection.  If you would like to give me a call direct i can let you know exactly whats going on with the vehicle you are interested in.  9049557985  thanks  
Jul 27, 2016
Great
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

thank you!!
Jul 3, 2016
The prices shown on the lot for the vehicles is not the price. at this moment they have a Monte Carlo on the lot with 3500 but its just the down payment
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

yes the prices on the windows at the car lot are down payments however our prices on cargurus and other internet sites are cash prices not down payments   thank you
Jun 14, 2016
Overall exp. Poor. Was going to drive two and a half hours to purchase and never got the common courtesy of a return phone call from salesperson after leaving numerous messages to please return my calls.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

hey we are sorry no one returned your calls.  june is a very busy month for us. We definitely want your business and will do our best to communicate better in the future.
Jun 1, 2016
This dealer is a scam artist. The price they have online is not the price of the vehicle and all the vehicles on their lot are all total losses that they rebuilt and are selling them at to high a value. If your going here, just look don't buy anything. It'll be a waste of money and gas.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

We are most certainly not scam artists.  The prices online are discounted prices of the vehicle and you can come and buy a car right now for the price.  Our vehicles come with a warranty.  Sorry you were unhappy with your visit but calling someone a scam artist when they did nothing wrong to you is out of line.  Thanks for the feedback.
May 27, 2016
Good. They sent me an email and inquired about if I was still interested in the vehicle.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
The lot didn't have any of the cars that were online at the lot. I was not able to get a response in reference to if the vehicle was still available until 3 days later and they said yes it was available. We drove from Savannah, Ga only to find out it was not available. They were supposed to open at 10 am. No one was there to open the gates until 10:30 and they decided to take cigarrettes breaks before opened the gates and talk to the line of customers that were waiting.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

we apologize for your bad experience.  I want to inform you that the cars advertised are certainly at the car lot.  We do have a back to the dealership where there are a lot if cars.  I would imagine what you were looking for was back there.  We will investigate who opened late on this day to see why.  At motormall we are always striving to give the best customer service to our customers and apologize that your experience was not up to par.
Mar 24, 2016
Would not communicate with me in any aspect. Wanted to speak to a salesman and tried multiple times to get in touch with someone. The secretary said they were to busy to call us back to discuss the automobile. Gave up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

sorry we could not communicate with you better.  We are an extremely busy dealership because of our low price policy.  If you are interested in a vehicle the best thing to do is come in and talk to a salesman in person.  Thanks
Mar 22, 2016
All the prices were down payments for there cars, and they did bother to clean the car out. Just rusted and scratched and want over $7,000 for some badly treated vehicles. DO NOT GO!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

the advertised price of the car is the price not the down payment.  we are sorry if you felt the cars were not detailed or cleaned to your liking.  We are a volume dealer due to our prices being the lowest on town and a lot of time we sell the car before we even get a chance to clean it.  However if you did buy a car and needed it cleaned we would gladly do that for you. Thanks
Mar 21, 2016
Tried FOUR times to call about a vehicle. 2 emails and 2 phone messages because no one answered the phone. Got 2 automated responses through email with no additional information that I asked for. I don't think they keep up with their posts, or they don't care. I even mentioned that I tried 3 other times to contact them before my fourth and final try and still got no response. I think I dodged a bullet with this one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

sorry we could not communicate with you better.  We are an extremely busy dealership because of our low price policy.  If you are interested in a vehicle the best thing to do is come in and talk to a salesman in person.  Thanks
Mar 21, 2016
very helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

thank you :)
Mar 9, 2016
No help on the lot.i went to buy a car and no one was there to help me. the only person there knew nothing about the car that they had listed he tells me it's not ready to be listed. he can't sell it he knows nothing about it and don't know when it'll be released to be sold. that was after I stood around on their lot they open at 9 I was there at 8:30 and finally got help at 10:30
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

we open at 10 not at 9.  im sorry the person there didn't help you to your liking. Due to our low prices we are extremely busy all day long.  Please bear with us and we will help you in the order that you came in.  Our buying process is much simpler and faster then other dealers therefore it might take is a little bit of time to get to you but once we do we will get you going quick.  At other dealerships they will help you right away but keep you there all day.
Feb 26, 2016
Didn't have two vehicles that they had advertised. Then emailed me three days lately asking if I wanted to come look at one of them that wasn't there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

Sorry for you having to wait 3 days for a response. February is tax time month so we are extremely busy selling 10+ cars a day some days.  Its hard to keep up with inventory when we are selling that many cars.  We get new cars in daily so if what you were looking for was gone we would likely have something comparable soon.  Thanks
Feb 19, 2016
I called them several times to make sure the car was still there to be purchased. I also informed them that I was traveling from Gainesville, FL. When I arrived the car wasn't there and no one knew what I was talking about. We went into the office where customers were sitting unattended. We never saw anyone from inside of the office. Very unorganized. Also only 2 people on the lot to help customers. Would not recommend !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

we had 3 or 4 salespeople on the lot at all times   unfortunately February is tax time and its an extremely busy month.  We ask for your patience and once we get to you to help you we can usually get you rolling within the hour where other car dealers will help you right away but keep you there all day.
Nov 8, 2015
Such a low price made me suspicious so I did a vin check , car had a salvaged title , the cause was fire damage , was not mentioned in the details
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
motherduck
seller replied but not to any of my inquiries...just wanted me to come in before he gave any info
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

We are sorry that we couldn't answer all you questions.  Our salespeople are busy with customers on that come in person and sometimes take a long time to get back to online inquiries.  If you would like to come in we would have a salesman help you with all your needs.  If you just want email answers contact us through our website and we will be glad to get back to you asap.  Thanks
Aug 16, 2015
Pleasent experience they were great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Need cash & have crappy credit on disability, or I would have bought this car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

you do need a down payment to get a car but your credit and disability dont matter we will still be able to finance you on a car with a warranty.
Aug 3, 2015
Responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
accurate information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Over priced cars sent me else where
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
No customer service. Lots of idle people just hanging around office. When I finally was able to talk to salesman, he tried to show me cars above my budget. Will not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
They are not a good to me because I came from Ga, because the lady told me the cash price u see on the internet is really the price but I get down there the price is 2000 and some more than they list online I will never go back to this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
They called me but didn't offer much in the way of customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
This place is a salvage dealer. They don't advertise it so beware. There's a reason the cars a so cheap.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
The wrong prices are listed. The prices listed is actually the down payment, not the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

the price listed is our lowest discounted price not a down payment

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Took them a week to respond to an inquiry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Advertising cars they don't have. And no one knows anything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Sent me an email saying I'd have to come in for any info. I don't shop that way and have no interest in dealing with them now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

We are sorry that you feel that us wanting to help you in person makes you not want to deal with us at all.  We do encourage customers to see the car at our location for a test drive. Most info on the vehicle can be found online on our website.  Our salespeople are very busy due to our low prices and guaranteed financing. If you wanted to come see us you would probably want to deal with us. We are sorry you didn't want to give us a try and would love to earn your business.
Jan 4, 2013
quick response to query
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jacksonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Arlington - 483 listings

9600 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Atlantic Infiniti - 183 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

2 reviews
Auto Boutique - 32 listings

8849 Arlington Expy, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
MotorLink - 28 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Vist Auto Group LLC - 22 listings

9037 Lem Turner Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 19 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 19 listings

1335 Lane Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
Duval Cars LLC - 18 listings

4846 Phillips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32207

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 7 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Southpoint Truck Sales

850 Cesery Boulevard Unit 3, Jacksonville, FL 32211

6 reviews
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

3 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc

6816 Norwood Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295