MotorMall

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8550 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32211

Sales: (904) 900-2635

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/37/2010_mercury_milan-pic-546719841872634495-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$5,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,744

Price: $2,200

Mileage: 87,097

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $2,200, 87,097 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/20/2003_acura_tl-pic-8446573810994001471-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura TL S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,820

Price: $999

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2003 Acura TL S for sale - $999, 120,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/01/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-6911905236492412932-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,017

Price: $2,700

Mileage: 71,752

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sharkskin Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $2,700, 71,752 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/12/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-6128995212327081967-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,651

Price: $2,158

Mileage: 63,996

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXS for sale - $2,158, 63,996 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/23/2006_ford_explorer-pic-7068381171771281907-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$5,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,553

Price: $1,499

Mileage: 112,096

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 for sale - $1,499, 112,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/37/2008_ford_taurus-pic-4850777809285159710-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,960

Price: $2,478

Mileage: 130,681

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $2,478, 130,681 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/23/2005_acura_tl-pic-3594968901389382158-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,546

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 120,350

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2005 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation for sale - $2,999, 120,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/19/37/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-8170043382768617693-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$4,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,033

Price: $2,848

Mileage: 54,003

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera SE for sale - $2,848, 54,003 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/23/2003_nissan_murano-pic-6952147117069701713-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,724

Price: $1,499

Mileage: 148,000

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2003 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $1,499, 148,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/07/2005_chrysler_300-pic-2093384700664509860-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,702

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 105,807

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $4,200, 105,807 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/06/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-4634283103981701029-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,085

Price: $1,848

Mileage: 125,191

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $1,848, 125,191 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,101

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 154,157

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Eternal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $1,999, 154,157 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/20/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2382739362992986961-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,944

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 140,271

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $2,999, 140,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/31/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5231792040266165902-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,128

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 143,815

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $3,999, 143,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/23/2007_dodge_charger-pic-6148483451206865206-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,277

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 154,433

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32211

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger Base for sale - $2,999, 154,433 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
I received an email from the Dealer telling me about financing and what I would need to bring with me the Dealership,I am not interested in financing I would be paying cash,This is my second time trying to deal with this dealership,and I am not very impressed,I have called and all I get is the hours of operation.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
They tried to sell me a car that had been totaled and had a rebuilt identification sticker. Also the work that had been done to fix the damages was awful and half completed. There was no driver side airbag. These people are a scam and tried to get over on me, a single mom with 2 small children.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
didn't get into any deep discussions real quick off cuff answer did not respond to questions i was asking just kept it to a script, for instance, wanted to know if the care would make a long travel his response we have a great credit situation over here still did not answer what i ask
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruXZVH
I went into this experience with my guard up from reading some of the ratings they had recieved. Upon arrival I browsed the lot for a good 10 min before a salesman asked if i needed help, i personally liked not being mobbed the second i get out of my car and step on to a lot. They were brutally honest and got to the point, which some customers might take as rude but as the process continued i really came to appriciate the candor and bottom line approach to customer service they have. Its like what are you looking for, what is your price range, how much can you put down and how much can you afford a month..as someone who was denied approval at 3 other dealerships despite having 1500$ to put down and proof that i just started a job paying me 2100$ a month it was really nice to know that my word of what i could afford a month and my down payment were good enough for them to get me in a 2007 maxima with 74,000 miles on it.. with a warranty, during the test drive i noticed the ac wasnt blowing cold air, the salesman explained that they have been working backwards due to the high volume of sales during tax time and once a down payment is made the ac would be fixed ( which took me a second do realize that makes perfect since). Now it took longer than they said it would to fix my car, and it was a pain getting there service center to give me any exact time that my car would be ready, but they got it done and I have a car that is not only extremely reliable but its gorgeous and they gave me approval when no one else would.
45 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Once I told them I was interested in a vehicle they raised the price of vehicle by 600 dollars. To me, that's bad business.
34 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Bait and Switch. The photos also do not show that the drivers side is dented - all the way down the side. Its garbage. I asked about it - "uh, what do you expect for $2,500?" Yeah, okay. They said "We have other cars that are more expensive, and we finance". I realize it was $2,500 - I planned to refurbish it. But, its a wreck - and is not listed on website. Caution - Scam. I saw soooo many sad looking, desperate people sitting in their trashy lobby. It was sad. Funny part - If I had read all the negative reviews PRIOR to driving over there... I would not have wasted my time. Lastly - each time this dealer responds to negative feedback, they "try" to spin it differently. People.... Please - Heed the Warnings. It is NOT where you want or need to go. I was attempting to help/surprise a friend in need, with a used vehicle. I was stunned. And a bit angry. They have such "holier than thou" attitudes. I guess they did not know I am actually intelligent. It is a sad, nasty place. Behind the fence looks like a junkyard for either parts, or where they try to salvage wrecked vehicles. Go somewhere else. Life CAN be better. Do not give up. And stay away from this place.
66 of 69 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

Hey Colin.  Sorry you had a bad experience however you didn't buy a car so why are you so upset?  Sorry your 2500 dollar car wasn't perfect.   Most cars in that price range anywhere aren't perfect cars.  However we will give you a car with a warranty but you wouldn't know that since you didn't buy a car,.  I'm curious to see what you did end up with for 2500 bucks because i know its very unlikely you would have done better than what we have to offer at that price. I'm sure it didn't come with a warranty like our cars. Sorry you think the customers in our lobby are are trashy.  Maybe in your ed
 More ...
Mar 23, 2017
Panamera_1990
I couple of desk clerks called me..they know nothing..my request for photos got me no where..left a message with a salesmans email and phone..quess what?? NOTHING AGAIN.
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Hope in the wall kinda place. Never on the ball with service there. Their ads are false leading and lie about what they actually have on the lot available.
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

Thanks for coming by.  because of our low prices we are extremely busy especially during this time of year with people getting their taxes. sorry if you felt like you got bad service.  Our ads do not lie.  Also we are not a hole in the wall kind of place.  WE are on 3 ACRES and one of the biggest dealerships in the area.  Assuming you did not buy a car which means that you haven't really got to experience our service.  We have the biggest service center in jacksonville for any independent dealer so we service all the cars we sell as well as give warranty with the car.  If you didn't buy a car
 More ...
Mar 1, 2017
Bait and switch dealership. Online listing are in disrepair and "getting fixed, then the price will go up." This dump will scare someone into just buying a skateboard. You can do better.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

did you buy a skateboard?  because we dont sell skateboards.  We only sell cars.  Some cars may need work as any used car dealership.  We arent selling new cars here but most of the cars we sell are ready to go with warranty.  If the cars need work we have one of the biggest service center in town for any preowned dealership.  So we can service and warranty the cars we sell.  If you come to motormall you will do better than a skateboard but thanks for coming in and giving us the feedback.  
Nov 15, 2016
I am having communication issues with dealership in that they are busy. My intent is to buy the 2004 BMW 745 if I can get a mechanic to suggest the issues. The phone service says all cars run and drive, but the sales person says not running. Eric
38 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Drove over an hour to check out a vehicle that I was lead to believe would crank, run, and drive. Just to get therr and find out that the whole front end was wrecked. That was a waste of my time, money, and effort.
60 of 60 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
They didn't have either one of the cars I was interested in.
40 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Advertised price was "DOWN PAYMENT". After calling I drove 2 hours out of my way and was told the price was $4,500.
55 of 55 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Went there salesman said car was not there and been gone told him it was on cargurus and all the cars is one price when you get there they jack the price up
33 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

We are really sorry about your experience.  The prices on car gurus are cash prices.  We do not "jack them up".   our inventory goes directly from our computer system to cargurus and other sites.  So everything on cargurus should be available for sale.  its possible your car was sold that day or in our shop going through inspection.  If you would like to give me a call direct i can let you know exactly whats going on with the vehicle you are interested in.  9049557985  thanks  
Jul 27, 2016
Great
8 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

thank you!!
Jul 3, 2016
The prices shown on the lot for the vehicles is not the price. at this moment they have a Monte Carlo on the lot with 3500 but its just the down payment
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

yes the prices on the windows at the car lot are down payments however our prices on cargurus and other internet sites are cash prices not down payments   thank you
Jun 14, 2016
Overall exp. Poor. Was going to drive two and a half hours to purchase and never got the common courtesy of a return phone call from salesperson after leaving numerous messages to please return my calls.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

hey we are sorry no one returned your calls.  june is a very busy month for us. We definitely want your business and will do our best to communicate better in the future.
Jun 1, 2016
This dealer is a scam artist. The price they have online is not the price of the vehicle and all the vehicles on their lot are all total losses that they rebuilt and are selling them at to high a value. If your going here, just look don't buy anything. It'll be a waste of money and gas.
35 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

We are most certainly not scam artists.  The prices online are discounted prices of the vehicle and you can come and buy a car right now for the price.  Our vehicles come with a warranty.  Sorry you were unhappy with your visit but calling someone a scam artist when they did nothing wrong to you is out of line.  Thanks for the feedback.
May 27, 2016
Good. They sent me an email and inquired about if I was still interested in the vehicle.
7 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
The lot didn't have any of the cars that were online at the lot. I was not able to get a response in reference to if the vehicle was still available until 3 days later and they said yes it was available. We drove from Savannah, Ga only to find out it was not available. They were supposed to open at 10 am. No one was there to open the gates until 10:30 and they decided to take cigarrettes breaks before opened the gates and talk to the line of customers that were waiting.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

we apologize for your bad experience.  I want to inform you that the cars advertised are certainly at the car lot.  We do have a back to the dealership where there are a lot if cars.  I would imagine what you were looking for was back there.  We will investigate who opened late on this day to see why.  At motormall we are always striving to give the best customer service to our customers and apologize that your experience was not up to par.
Mar 24, 2016
Would not communicate with me in any aspect. Wanted to speak to a salesman and tried multiple times to get in touch with someone. The secretary said they were to busy to call us back to discuss the automobile. Gave up.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

sorry we could not communicate with you better.  We are an extremely busy dealership because of our low price policy.  If you are interested in a vehicle the best thing to do is come in and talk to a salesman in person.  Thanks
Mar 22, 2016
All the prices were down payments for there cars, and they did bother to clean the car out. Just rusted and scratched and want over $7,000 for some badly treated vehicles. DO NOT GO!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

the advertised price of the car is the price not the down payment.  we are sorry if you felt the cars were not detailed or cleaned to your liking.  We are a volume dealer due to our prices being the lowest on town and a lot of time we sell the car before we even get a chance to clean it.  However if you did buy a car and needed it cleaned we would gladly do that for you. Thanks
Mar 21, 2016
Tried FOUR times to call about a vehicle. 2 emails and 2 phone messages because no one answered the phone. Got 2 automated responses through email with no additional information that I asked for. I don't think they keep up with their posts, or they don't care. I even mentioned that I tried 3 other times to contact them before my fourth and final try and still got no response. I think I dodged a bullet with this one.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

sorry we could not communicate with you better.  We are an extremely busy dealership because of our low price policy.  If you are interested in a vehicle the best thing to do is come in and talk to a salesman in person.  Thanks
Mar 21, 2016
very helpful
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

thank you :)
Mar 9, 2016
No help on the lot.i went to buy a car and no one was there to help me. the only person there knew nothing about the car that they had listed he tells me it's not ready to be listed. he can't sell it he knows nothing about it and don't know when it'll be released to be sold. that was after I stood around on their lot they open at 9 I was there at 8:30 and finally got help at 10:30
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

we open at 10 not at 9.  im sorry the person there didn't help you to your liking. Due to our low prices we are extremely busy all day long.  Please bear with us and we will help you in the order that you came in.  Our buying process is much simpler and faster then other dealers therefore it might take is a little bit of time to get to you but once we do we will get you going quick.  At other dealerships they will help you right away but keep you there all day.
Feb 26, 2016
Didn't have two vehicles that they had advertised. Then emailed me three days lately asking if I wanted to come look at one of them that wasn't there.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

Sorry for you having to wait 3 days for a response. February is tax time month so we are extremely busy selling 10+ cars a day some days.  Its hard to keep up with inventory when we are selling that many cars.  We get new cars in daily so if what you were looking for was gone we would likely have something comparable soon.  Thanks
Feb 19, 2016
I called them several times to make sure the car was still there to be purchased. I also informed them that I was traveling from Gainesville, FL. When I arrived the car wasn't there and no one knew what I was talking about. We went into the office where customers were sitting unattended. We never saw anyone from inside of the office. Very unorganized. Also only 2 people on the lot to help customers. Would not recommend !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

we had 3 or 4 salespeople on the lot at all times   unfortunately February is tax time and its an extremely busy month.  We ask for your patience and once we get to you to help you we can usually get you rolling within the hour where other car dealers will help you right away but keep you there all day.
Nov 8, 2015
Such a low price made me suspicious so I did a vin check , car had a salvaged title , the cause was fire damage , was not mentioned in the details
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
motherduck
seller replied but not to any of my inquiries...just wanted me to come in before he gave any info
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

We are sorry that we couldn't answer all you questions.  Our salespeople are busy with customers on that come in person and sometimes take a long time to get back to online inquiries.  If you would like to come in we would have a salesman help you with all your needs.  If you just want email answers contact us through our website and we will be glad to get back to you asap.  Thanks
Aug 16, 2015
Pleasent experience they were great
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Need cash & have crappy credit on disability, or I would have bought this car.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

you do need a down payment to get a car but your credit and disability dont matter we will still be able to finance you on a car with a warranty.
Aug 3, 2015
Responded
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
May 21, 2015
accurate information
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Over priced cars sent me else where
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
No customer service. Lots of idle people just hanging around office. When I finally was able to talk to salesman, he tried to show me cars above my budget. Will not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
They are not a good to me because I came from Ga, because the lady told me the cash price u see on the internet is really the price but I get down there the price is 2000 and some more than they list online I will never go back to this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
They called me but didn't offer much in the way of customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
This place is a salvage dealer. They don't advertise it so beware. There's a reason the cars a so cheap.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
The wrong prices are listed. The prices listed is actually the down payment, not the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

the price listed is our lowest discounted price not a down payment
Feb 15, 2015
Took them a week to respond to an inquiry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Advertising cars they don't have. And no one knows anything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Sent me an email saying I'd have to come in for any info. I don't shop that way and have no interest in dealing with them now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorMall:

We are sorry that you feel that us wanting to help you in person makes you not want to deal with us at all.  We do encourage customers to see the car at our location for a test drive. Most info on the vehicle can be found online on our website.  Our salespeople are very busy due to our low prices and guaranteed financing. If you wanted to come see us you would probably want to deal with us. We are sorry you didn't want to give us a try and would love to earn your business.
Jan 4, 2013
quick response to query
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Aug 23, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Orange Park - 190 listings

7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Network Auto - 54 listings

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review
LDB Motors - 36 listings

1481 Wells Rd Orange Park, FL 32073

5 reviews
MotorLink - 26 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
CarHeroes - 22 listings

10520 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Norton Motors - 20 listings

11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218

4 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 19 listings

1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205

2 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 3 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Gateway Auto Sales Inc

6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995