Tillman Auto LLC

8768 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216
Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 479-2584

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/27/2010_dodge_dakota-pic-814505729260408524-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,595

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 4,216

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab for sale - $13,989, 4,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/27/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5636560724850087416-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,902

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 62,476

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 4WD for sale - $12,990, 62,476 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/23/25/2009_ford_f-150-pic-5734510309063234251-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$5,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,806

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 169,674

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic/pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,989, 169,674 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/23/28/2007_chrysler_crossfire-pic-3620346645752168674-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,605

Price: $6,489

Mileage: 78,843

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aero Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited for sale - $6,489, 78,843 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/23/31/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7361959025560300184-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,087

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 109,571

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,989, 109,571 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/23/28/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4370036901007353840-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab LB HD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$4,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,318

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 84,401

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab LB HD for sale - $17,989, 84,401 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/23/25/2016_ram_1500-pic-6470943751942372092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,997

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 22,222

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,500, 22,222 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/23/27/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2619681518284540481-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,002

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 79,847

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,989, 79,847 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/23/28/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-3515387876947229917-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,661

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 141,354

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $9,989, 141,354 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/23/25/2012_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-963612177593033213-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,514

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 110,625

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LS for sale - $6,989, 110,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/23/25/2009_ford_escape-pic-8484526294859713129-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,494

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 118,219

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,989, 118,219 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/23/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3027367178600713836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,873

Price: $17,489

Mileage: 12,183

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,489, 12,183 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/23/31/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-6018488385339055608-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab LE 4X2 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,674

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 89,695

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab LE 4X2 for sale - $10,989, 89,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/23/28/2005_ford_mustang-pic-6495085173028411467-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,560

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 121,328

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Mineral Grey Metallic With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible for sale - $4,989, 121,328 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/23/28/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-5012249788965405867-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,920

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 45,213

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,989, 45,213 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 5, 2017
I requested more pictures as the pictures on the website did not clearly show condition of vehicle. I received a generic response directing time to their website where the same pictures existed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Ken, I am truly sorry we did not respond properly to your request for more photos. We have recently rephotographed a great deal of our inventory as we built a new website, and the person who responded to you may have thought there were new photos posted for that vehicle. We should have asked you which specific features you wanted to see more clearly and sent you photos of those. I apologize that we did not handle your request satisfactorily and hope you may give us another opportunity to improve in the future.
Feb 14, 2017
Aveo_723
I was treated well by this dealer .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Treating our customers well is our top priority, and you are very gracious to let us know you were treated well.
Nov 23, 2016
Prompt and Courteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

John, we are grateful that you took the time to let us know that you had a positive experience with us at Tillman Auto on Beach Blvd. If we can ever help you in any way, please let us know.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent sales by Roger Necessary and exellent service when needed. We would never buy a used car from anywhere else!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Debbie, it is always a pleasure to see you and your husband. Rest assured, any time you need us, we will be here for you.
Nov 8, 2016
I have cash, they said there was a cash price /deal... And then 2500 in fees later.. Yeah I'm good no biz from me
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
I asked them to text me not call me an the person called me twice. Just wanted a few quick answers and not be bothered talking on the phone. I guess the questions were to difficult to text the answers?..lol
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Ralph, I wanted to personally reach out to you and apologize for our sales staff NOT following your specific instructions to follow when contacting you. I am sure the salesperson did not take the time to read your instructions not to call, but to "text" you. I know when the shopping process starts, the last thing a customer wants is dozens and dozens of calls from over zealous salespeople trying to make a sale. I hear it all of the time and I am truly sorry he did not read and follow your instructions. I am sure most customers would feel exactly the same a s you and you have every ri
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
There place is awesome, me and my hubby pay cash for an gmc yukon , fast service ....and the best part is that we haven't had any problem with this vehicle ..looking to return for an car now
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
car was not ready to show and they never told me that drove an hour for nothing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Wanted to chard 19% interest and wouldn't work with me to get payment under 300. As we were not that far off.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Terry, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. It is equally heartbreaking to myself when the only credit decisions our banks return to us include higher interest rates and shorter terms. Lord only knows I wish it was my money we were trying get loaned, heck i would let you have it at no interest and let you pay me back when you feel like it. But that's not the reality we live in. Hard times and life including divorce,bankruptcy,job loss, medical issues,legal issues,home foreclosure, child support, previous repo......did i leave something out? My goodness, I wish I had all the
 More ...
Sep 4, 2016
Got a great job and had 1000down payment and was told the truck i wanted was to much truck for me.... Told me i needed 3000 down i hate this place bunch of hustlers
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Patrick, Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. We have about 25 lenders we use on a daily basis. However, we do not own the banks and as you know its not a "BUY HERE PAY" operation we have. Most of the financial institutions will give us a 19% payment of a customers gross income after rent or housing expenses are deducted. I have been doing this for over 42 years and the only thing I have ever witnessed that will overcome a high interest rate and the need to get more money down is a better credit file.....I hate it,I hate it, I hate it. Because I have the best
 More ...
Sep 2, 2016
The folks were very attentive to my request!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was looking for a cheap truck and they are very hard to find. I saw this one and did an inquiry through CarGurus and the dealership contacted me almost immediately. Jennifer called and emailed me. She was great. Answered all of my questions. I decided not to buy this particular truck but I let Jennifer know what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. A few days later, she had found me the perfect truck for me at the right price and gave me a call. We worked everything out over the phone and I am going to test drive and hopefully buy my new truck this Saturday. I would say Tillman Auto did a really good job and I am glad I went through them. Jennifer is very nice, and very helpful. Not high pressure salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I test drove the car and let them know something was wrong with it. They said they would call me back that day to test drive it again and I haven't heard from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
I just bought my third car from Tillman Auto, I can't say enough good things about the dealership, service, and staff! They truly treat you like family here. Lindsey and Chad made my last buying experience fast and easy! I recommend all my friends and family to go to Tillman Auto anytime they're in need of a new car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Dear Caitlin , Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure dealing with you and your husband. You have a beautiful daughter and I know all of you will enjoy your new SUV.  I love the Range Rover you picked out and the custom wheels you chose to trick out your ride. Please feel free to call on me if I may ever be of assistance to you in any way. With warmest regards ,Steve Tillman
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Dudley, Thank you for your review. Direct and to the point. And you are right, it was a great deal for both of us from start to close. Best regards Steve Tillman
Apr 14, 2016
Steve (Owner), Kyle and Chad have been wonderful!! Great family owned business - honest and very friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Stephanie, Thank you so much for your kind words. I love the Mercedes R350 you picked out and hope that it continues to give your years of dependable service. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to hearing from you when you back in Jacksonville again. Best Regards Steve Tillman
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and useful information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Tony, I'm glad we could jump in and answere all of your questions. We are standing by to help you any way we can. Best regards , Steve Tillman
Jul 15, 2015
The man didn't listen to anything we asking for. He was very unhelpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Dear Shawonuka , I want to thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. I wish I knew who it was that tried to help you and was not giving you the information you were looking for.

We try hard to be the best we can be from the time we open til the time we close.  Sometimes we just don't "make it happen" for every customer. I sure would like to have another  opportunity to help you with your car buying experience. My name is Steve Tillman, please ask for me personally the next time you come to see us and I promise you will receive 1st Class Service with a smile and a c
 More ...
Jul 2, 2015
Top notch service from the staff at Tillmans. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had, and Marek was a joy to work with. I'm recommending all my friends who are looking for a vehicle to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Very helpful, courteous and honest about there inventory but didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Dealer told me I could not get financed because of the type of work that I do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Well the reality of it is, we can get any person financed regardless of what they do for a living .If you had a "BEACON SCORE" of over 700, then we would not have to prove your income. The only issue we have with working girls is that although you may earn thousands of dollars a week, most fail to put their money in the bank and therefore have no proof of income. I always share with my waitress, bartenders and self employed customers, to please put your money in the bank or credit union, even if you pull it out the very next day. This will create a record of your income. So it does n
 More ...
Nov 24, 2013
The deal was fast and friendly. They also have lots of really great cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Best car buying experience I have ever had. The Nissan Altima I bought was several thousand cheaper than I could find it anywhere else. Rather than gloss over any flaws in the car, they pointed them out right up front (bumper has been painted & small crack in plastic on interior door panel) - both of which I can live with given the savings. I found the sales staff & especially the owner Steve Tillman to be kind, upbeat & genuinely interested in earning my business. I had read their reviews on google & cars. com, and felt that when hundreds of previous customers rave about their experience, they must be doing something right. Not a big, fancy place, but it has an old fashioned charm & most importantly great prices & honest staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
No high pressure sales. Friendly environment. Let me test drive multiple cars to make sure I'd love what I bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Received an acknowledgement email from them. I replied with a couple of questions. They did not respond. I sent a follow up message. They did not respond to that one either. Very disappointing. Because of the lack of response we decided not to go look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Waste of time. Much damage to the vehicle that was not included on the website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Great people HONEST Buy here or buy new
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
They sell crappy cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
We had a responsive call from Tillman but were unable to get to Jacksonville
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Infiniti - 165 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

2 reviews
O'Steen Volvo of Jacksonville - 161 listings

10863 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

6 reviews
MotorLink - 29 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Auto Boutique - 27 listings

8849 Arlington Expy, Jacksonville, FL 32211

4 reviews
Duval Cars LLC - 19 listings

4846 Phillips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32207

1 review
Cash Autos Jax - 17 listings

By Appointment Only, Jacksonville, FL 32217

1 review
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 13 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC - 2 listings

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Key Hyundai

4660 Southside Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32216

3 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Southpoint Truck Sales

850 Cesery Boulevard Unit 3, Jacksonville, FL 32211

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,414 Great Deals out of 210,626 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,061 Great Deals out of 159,888 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
357 Great Deals out of 26,491 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
961 Great Deals out of 114,950 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 29,160 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 91,817 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 75,087 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,592 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
698 Great Deals out of 57,125 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 66,180 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
739 Great Deals out of 82,781 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
540 Great Deals out of 80,399 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
777 Great Deals out of 78,167 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,053 Great Deals out of 93,065 listings starting at $1,000