Tillman Auto LLC

8768 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Sales: (904) 497-4784

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/29/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-2805302827414344947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,718

Price: $27,989

Mileage: 45,667

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $27,989, 45,667 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/09/58/2004_ford_thunderbird-pic-5824539689821521691-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$4,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,667

Price: $11,789

Mileage: 45,244

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $11,789, 45,244 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/17/28/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4328943231526501983-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,285

Price: $8,959

Mileage: 87,517

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,959, 87,517 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/23/29/2008_honda_pilot-pic-3615228436044650650-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,403

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 108,505

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $7,989, 108,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/26/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8431379583253780551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,856

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 35,209

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $16,989, 35,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/23/28/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1742545979106342562-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,654

Price: $18,789

Mileage: 55,656

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $18,789, 55,656 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/23/28/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-1895972915270156994-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,273

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 58,693

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 for sale - $11,989, 58,693 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/29/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-8412604759025855422-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,904

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 61,439

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $15,989, 61,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/23/24/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-3683308233934862527-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,465

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 109,947

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Detonator Yellow With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $11,989, 109,947 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/23/28/2016_nissan_versa-pic-3777851684663933928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,549

Price: $8,489

Mileage: 34,242

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,489, 34,242 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/16/14/2006_ford_f-150-pic-3258976203157353639-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,193

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 103,172

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen Green Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside for sale - $9,989, 103,172 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/40/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5767240580535358794-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,019

Price: $3,489

Mileage: 187,043

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $3,489, 187,043 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/23/22/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7878436668976127110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$3,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,005

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 33,311

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $21,989, 33,311 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/23/19/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-8833371110176676302-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,898

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 111,798

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger for sale - $7,989, 111,798 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/23/20/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5213457191653359262-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,713

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 117,402

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $7,989, 117,402 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
They contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
E-mailed me back fast. The van was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
They offerd to fix anything that was broke before I bought it, and worked out a deal with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
MrWhite1985
Gladly appreciated the timely response, hopefully I will be doing business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Great experience car was top notch got exactly what I wanted at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Nice folks. Purchased the vehicle "As Is". It drove fine from Jacksonville to Melbourne and for a couple of days thereafter. Unfortunately, it stopped running and is now in the shop which was unexpected, but nothing to do with Tillman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Great salesman! Got me started on the purchase and looking forward to finalizing the purchase! Great, friendly staff! Definitely will refer friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Dealer contacted me once through email. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
We contacted the dealership we were invited to come by, we test drove the vehicle, still undecided we slept on it for a day or two, we contacted them a second time and was told the vehicle was still there. Upon arriving we were greeted by staff. Without hesitation paperwork was started and we drove away happy customers. There was no pressure from salesmen and the owners went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Tom was an extraordinary salesman and we recommend Tillman Auto to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Good customer service,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Very Very Helpful!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Denman Stogner
Called and spoke with chad great salesman helped with every question we asked great dealer to work with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
I requested more pictures as the pictures on the website did not clearly show condition of vehicle. I received a generic response directing time to their website where the same pictures existed
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Ken, I am truly sorry we did not respond properly to your request for more photos. We have recently rephotographed a great deal of our inventory as we built a new website, and the person who responded to you may have thought there were new photos posted for that vehicle. We should have asked you which specific features you wanted to see more clearly and sent you photos of those. I apologize that we did not handle your request satisfactorily and hope you may give us another opportunity to improve in the future.
Feb 14, 2017
Aveo_723
I was treated well by this dealer .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Treating our customers well is our top priority, and you are very gracious to let us know you were treated well.
Nov 23, 2016
Prompt and Courteous.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

John, we are grateful that you took the time to let us know that you had a positive experience with us at Tillman Auto on Beach Blvd. If we can ever help you in any way, please let us know.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent sales by Roger Necessary and exellent service when needed. We would never buy a used car from anywhere else!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Debbie, it is always a pleasure to see you and your husband. Rest assured, any time you need us, we will be here for you.
Nov 8, 2016
I have cash, they said there was a cash price /deal... And then 2500 in fees later.. Yeah I'm good no biz from me
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
I asked them to text me not call me an the person called me twice. Just wanted a few quick answers and not be bothered talking on the phone. I guess the questions were to difficult to text the answers?..lol
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Ralph, I wanted to personally reach out to you and apologize for our sales staff NOT following your specific instructions to follow when contacting you. I am sure the salesperson did not take the time to read your instructions not to call, but to "text" you. I know when the shopping process starts, the last thing a customer wants is dozens and dozens of calls from over zealous salespeople trying to make a sale. I hear it all of the time and I am truly sorry he did not read and follow your instructions. I am sure most customers would feel exactly the same a s you and you have every ri
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
There place is awesome, me and my hubby pay cash for an gmc yukon , fast service ....and the best part is that we haven't had any problem with this vehicle ..looking to return for an car now
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
car was not ready to show and they never told me that drove an hour for nothing.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Wanted to chard 19% interest and wouldn't work with me to get payment under 300. As we were not that far off.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Terry, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. It is equally heartbreaking to myself when the only credit decisions our banks return to us include higher interest rates and shorter terms. Lord only knows I wish it was my money we were trying get loaned, heck i would let you have it at no interest and let you pay me back when you feel like it. But that's not the reality we live in. Hard times and life including divorce,bankruptcy,job loss, medical issues,legal issues,home foreclosure, child support, previous repo......did i leave something out? My goodness, I wish I had all the
 More ...
Sep 4, 2016
Got a great job and had 1000down payment and was told the truck i wanted was to much truck for me.... Told me i needed 3000 down i hate this place bunch of hustlers
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Patrick, Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. We have about 25 lenders we use on a daily basis. However, we do not own the banks and as you know its not a "BUY HERE PAY" operation we have. Most of the financial institutions will give us a 19% payment of a customers gross income after rent or housing expenses are deducted. I have been doing this for over 42 years and the only thing I have ever witnessed that will overcome a high interest rate and the need to get more money down is a better credit file.....I hate it,I hate it, I hate it. Because I have the best
 More ...
Sep 2, 2016
The folks were very attentive to my request!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was looking for a cheap truck and they are very hard to find. I saw this one and did an inquiry through CarGurus and the dealership contacted me almost immediately. Jennifer called and emailed me. She was great. Answered all of my questions. I decided not to buy this particular truck but I let Jennifer know what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. A few days later, she had found me the perfect truck for me at the right price and gave me a call. We worked everything out over the phone and I am going to test drive and hopefully buy my new truck this Saturday. I would say Tillman Auto did a really good job and I am glad I went through them. Jennifer is very nice, and very helpful. Not high pressure salesperson.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I test drove the car and let them know something was wrong with it. They said they would call me back that day to test drive it again and I haven't heard from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
I just bought my third car from Tillman Auto, I can't say enough good things about the dealership, service, and staff! They truly treat you like family here. Lindsey and Chad made my last buying experience fast and easy! I recommend all my friends and family to go to Tillman Auto anytime they're in need of a new car!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Dear Caitlin , Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure dealing with you and your husband. You have a beautiful daughter and I know all of you will enjoy your new SUV.  I love the Range Rover you picked out and the custom wheels you chose to trick out your ride. Please feel free to call on me if I may ever be of assistance to you in any way. With warmest regards ,Steve Tillman
Jun 23, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Dudley, Thank you for your review. Direct and to the point. And you are right, it was a great deal for both of us from start to close. Best regards Steve Tillman
Apr 14, 2016
Steve (Owner), Kyle and Chad have been wonderful!! Great family owned business - honest and very friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Stephanie, Thank you so much for your kind words. I love the Mercedes R350 you picked out and hope that it continues to give your years of dependable service. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to hearing from you when you back in Jacksonville again. Best Regards Steve Tillman
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and useful information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Tony, I'm glad we could jump in and answere all of your questions. We are standing by to help you any way we can. Best regards , Steve Tillman
Read 15 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
The man didn't listen to anything we asking for. He was very unhelpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Dear Shawonuka , I want to thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. I wish I knew who it was that tried to help you and was not giving you the information you were looking for.

We try hard to be the best we can be from the time we open til the time we close.  Sometimes we just don't "make it happen" for every customer. I sure would like to have another  opportunity to help you with your car buying experience. My name is Steve Tillman, please ask for me personally the next time you come to see us and I promise you will receive 1st Class Service with a smile and a c
 More ...
Jul 2, 2015
Top notch service from the staff at Tillmans. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had, and Marek was a joy to work with. I'm recommending all my friends who are looking for a vehicle to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Very helpful, courteous and honest about there inventory but didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Dealer told me I could not get financed because of the type of work that I do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Well the reality of it is, we can get any person financed regardless of what they do for a living .If you had a "BEACON SCORE" of over 700, then we would not have to prove your income. The only issue we have with working girls is that although you may earn thousands of dollars a week, most fail to put their money in the bank and therefore have no proof of income. I always share with my waitress, bartenders and self employed customers, to please put your money in the bank or credit union, even if you pull it out the very next day. This will create a record of your income. So it does n
 More ...
Nov 24, 2013
The deal was fast and friendly. They also have lots of really great cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Best car buying experience I have ever had. The Nissan Altima I bought was several thousand cheaper than I could find it anywhere else. Rather than gloss over any flaws in the car, they pointed them out right up front (bumper has been painted & small crack in plastic on interior door panel) - both of which I can live with given the savings. I found the sales staff & especially the owner Steve Tillman to be kind, upbeat & genuinely interested in earning my business. I had read their reviews on google & cars. com, and felt that when hundreds of previous customers rave about their experience, they must be doing something right. Not a big, fancy place, but it has an old fashioned charm & most importantly great prices & honest staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
No high pressure sales. Friendly environment. Let me test drive multiple cars to make sure I'd love what I bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Received an acknowledgement email from them. I replied with a couple of questions. They did not respond. I sent a follow up message. They did not respond to that one either. Very disappointing. Because of the lack of response we decided not to go look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Waste of time. Much damage to the vehicle that was not included on the website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Great people HONEST Buy here or buy new
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
They sell crappy cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
We had a responsive call from Tillman but were unable to get to Jacksonville
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Network Auto - 50 listings
4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
1 review
Ashlyn Motors, Inc - 42 listings
1107 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205
1 review
Dallva Motors - 36 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
Norton Motors - 36 listings
11007 N Main St Jacksonville, FL 32218
4 reviews
MotorLink - 28 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
United Imports Inc - 28 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
7 reviews
MG Express Center - 26 listings
6715 Arlington Expy Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 20 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
Value Imports - 4 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 4 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
K & J Motors Corp.
306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895