Tillman Auto LLC

8768 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216 - Map & Directions

Sales: (904) 479-2584

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/19/51/2012_buick_verano-pic-5906669594168860786-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,302

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 44,997

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $10,989, 44,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/04/29/2013_ford_mustang-pic-908013283091101725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,783

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 51,315

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $12,989, 51,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/02/18/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-6851046610863092201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,697

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 19,310

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,989, 19,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/02/42/2005_chrysler_crossfire-pic-2067550036007020491-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,721

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 82,248

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster Limited for sale - $6,989, 82,248 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/16/2008_acura_mdx-pic-9209039903284423697-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,332

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 106,812

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $11,989, 106,812 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/19/25/2013_dodge_dart-pic-2071607626572162528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,128

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 78,915

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $6,989, 78,915 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/02/22/2005_toyota_camry_solara-pic-2602394462849932764-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,057

Price: $5,989

Mileage: 107,052

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible for sale - $5,989, 107,052 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/02/42/2010_honda_civic-pic-617082389864649588-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,199

Price: $7,489

Mileage: 82,288

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,489, 82,288 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/02/33/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-5986191046949722525-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,735

Price: $5,989

Mileage: 107,375

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $5,989, 107,375 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/02/18/2009_toyota_camry-pic-5493878814209107590-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,781

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 99,852

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $7,989, 99,852 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/02/33/2009_honda_fit-pic-7069501726169116422-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,221

Price: $7,989

Mileage: 73,061

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $7,989, 73,061 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/16/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-7573102035107530182-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,545

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 76,777

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS for sale - $6,989, 76,777 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/10/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8079289050670485779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,913

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 56,069

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $12,989, 56,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/13/2016_kia_rio-pic-5920191807473837628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,308

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 4,134

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $11,989, 4,134 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/55/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-7635113595489145059-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,470

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 57,145

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base for sale - $17,989, 57,145 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 23, 2016
Prompt and Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent sales by Roger Necessary and exellent service when needed. We would never buy a used car from anywhere else!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
I have cash, they said there was a cash price /deal... And then 2500 in fees later.. Yeah I'm good no biz from me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Great experience. The owner himself responded to my inquiry. Steve was very forthright about the car's history and condition. It took me a couple of days to pull the trigger, but there was absolutely NO pressure. That's a first for me & I have bought many cars in my time. I have had my new car now for a few weeks & couldn't be happier. When I came back to get my tag, everyone was just as friendly as before the sale. These folks are the real deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Mr Tony, thank you for your kind review and I am grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. We try very hard to be open and up front about all of our inventory and pricing. Please feel free to call on me in the future if I may be of any service to you, I answer my phone 24 hours a day for all of my customers. Thank you again for your kind words, best regards, Steve Tillman
Oct 4, 2016
I asked them to text me not call me an the person called me twice. Just wanted a few quick answers and not be bothered talking on the phone. I guess the questions were to difficult to text the answers?..lol
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Ralph, I wanted to personally reach out to you and apologize for our sales staff NOT following your specific instructions to follow when contacting you. I am sure the salesperson did not take the time to read your instructions not to call, but to "text" you. I know when the shopping process starts, the last thing a customer wants is dozens and dozens of calls from over zealous salespeople trying to make a sale. I hear it all of the time and I am truly sorry he did not read and follow your instructions. I am sure most customers would feel exactly the same a s you and you have every ri
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
There place is awesome, me and my hubby pay cash for an gmc yukon , fast service ....and the best part is that we haven't had any problem with this vehicle ..looking to return for an car now
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
car was not ready to show and they never told me that drove an hour for nothing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Wanted to chard 19% interest and wouldn't work with me to get payment under 300. As we were not that far off.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Terry, Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. It is equally heartbreaking to myself when the only credit decisions our banks return to us include higher interest rates and shorter terms. Lord only knows I wish it was my money we were trying get loaned, heck i would let you have it at no interest and let you pay me back when you feel like it. But that's not the reality we live in. Hard times and life including divorce,bankruptcy,job loss, medical issues,legal issues,home foreclosure, child support, previous repo......did i leave something out? My goodness, I wish I had all the
 More ...
Sep 4, 2016
Got a great job and had 1000down payment and was told the truck i wanted was to much truck for me.... Told me i needed 3000 down i hate this place bunch of hustlers
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Patrick, Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. We have about 25 lenders we use on a daily basis. However, we do not own the banks and as you know its not a "BUY HERE PAY" operation we have. Most of the financial institutions will give us a 19% payment of a customers gross income after rent or housing expenses are deducted. I have been doing this for over 42 years and the only thing I have ever witnessed that will overcome a high interest rate and the need to get more money down is a better credit file.....I hate it,I hate it, I hate it. Because I have the best
 More ...
Sep 2, 2016
The folks were very attentive to my request!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
I was looking for a cheap truck and they are very hard to find. I saw this one and did an inquiry through CarGurus and the dealership contacted me almost immediately. Jennifer called and emailed me. She was great. Answered all of my questions. I decided not to buy this particular truck but I let Jennifer know what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. A few days later, she had found me the perfect truck for me at the right price and gave me a call. We worked everything out over the phone and I am going to test drive and hopefully buy my new truck this Saturday. I would say Tillman Auto did a really good job and I am glad I went through them. Jennifer is very nice, and very helpful. Not high pressure salesperson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I test drove the car and let them know something was wrong with it. They said they would call me back that day to test drive it again and I haven't heard from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
I just bought my third car from Tillman Auto, I can't say enough good things about the dealership, service, and staff! They truly treat you like family here. Lindsey and Chad made my last buying experience fast and easy! I recommend all my friends and family to go to Tillman Auto anytime they're in need of a new car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Dear Caitlin , Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure dealing with you and your husband. You have a beautiful daughter and I know all of you will enjoy your new SUV.  I love the Range Rover you picked out and the custom wheels you chose to trick out your ride. Please feel free to call on me if I may ever be of assistance to you in any way. With warmest regards ,Steve Tillman
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Dudley, Thank you for your review. Direct and to the point. And you are right, it was a great deal for both of us from start to close. Best regards Steve Tillman
Apr 14, 2016
Steve (Owner), Kyle and Chad have been wonderful!! Great family owned business - honest and very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Stephanie, Thank you so much for your kind words. I love the Mercedes R350 you picked out and hope that it continues to give your years of dependable service. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to hearing from you when you back in Jacksonville again. Best Regards Steve Tillman
Mar 12, 2016
Fast response and useful information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Hey Tony, I'm glad we could jump in and answere all of your questions. We are standing by to help you any way we can. Best regards , Steve Tillman
Jul 15, 2015
The man didn't listen to anything we asking for. He was very unhelpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Dear Shawonuka , I want to thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. I wish I knew who it was that tried to help you and was not giving you the information you were looking for.

We try hard to be the best we can be from the time we open til the time we close.  Sometimes we just don't "make it happen" for every customer. I sure would like to have another  opportunity to help you with your car buying experience. My name is Steve Tillman, please ask for me personally the next time you come to see us and I promise you will receive 1st Class Service with a smile and a c
 More ...
Jul 2, 2015
Top notch service from the staff at Tillmans. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had, and Marek was a joy to work with. I'm recommending all my friends who are looking for a vehicle to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Very helpful, courteous and honest about there inventory but didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2013
Dealer told me I could not get financed because of the type of work that I do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tillman Auto LLC:

Well the reality of it is, we can get any person financed regardless of what they do for a living .If you had a "BEACON SCORE" of over 700, then we would not have to prove your income. The only issue we have with working girls is that although you may earn thousands of dollars a week, most fail to put their money in the bank and therefore have no proof of income. I always share with my waitress, bartenders and self employed customers, to please put your money in the bank or credit union, even if you pull it out the very next day. This will create a record of your income. So it does n
 More ...
Nov 24, 2013
The deal was fast and friendly. They also have lots of really great cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Great response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Best car buying experience I have ever had. The Nissan Altima I bought was several thousand cheaper than I could find it anywhere else. Rather than gloss over any flaws in the car, they pointed them out right up front (bumper has been painted & small crack in plastic on interior door panel) - both of which I can live with given the savings. I found the sales staff & especially the owner Steve Tillman to be kind, upbeat & genuinely interested in earning my business. I had read their reviews on google & cars. com, and felt that when hundreds of previous customers rave about their experience, they must be doing something right. Not a big, fancy place, but it has an old fashioned charm & most importantly great prices & honest staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
No high pressure sales. Friendly environment. Let me test drive multiple cars to make sure I'd love what I bought.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
Received an acknowledgement email from them. I replied with a couple of questions. They did not respond. I sent a follow up message. They did not respond to that one either. Very disappointing. Because of the lack of response we decided not to go look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Waste of time. Much damage to the vehicle that was not included on the website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Great people HONEST Buy here or buy new
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
They sell crappy cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
We had a responsive call from Tillman but were unable to get to Jacksonville
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues - 489 listings

10859 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Claude Nolan Cadillac - 262 listings

4700 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

5 reviews
Atlantic Infiniti - 198 listings

10980 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
DARCARS Westside Pre-Owned - 92 listings

1665 Cassat Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

6816 Norwood Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 9 listings

3075 Leon Road Suite 6, Jacksonville, FL 32246

1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 5 listings

6014 Richard St, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
K & J Motors Corp. - 3 listings

306 Mill Creek Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Nissan At The Avenues - 3 listings

10859 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 2 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC - 1 listing

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4, Jacksonville, FL 32256

3 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
United Imports Inc

142 Mill Creek Road, Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Tom Bush Autoplex Mini

9875 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

1 review
Southpoint Truck Sales

850 Cesery Boulevard Unit 3, Jacksonville, FL 32211

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695