Midway Motors of McPherson

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

2075 E Kansas Ave
Mcpherson, KS 67460

Sales: (316) 803-1357

Service: (877) 852-6179

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/00/13/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3968655583920421240-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,098

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 35,932

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $16,985, 35,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/38/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-2544613873407988564-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Great Deal
$8,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,384

Price: $54,955

Mileage: 2,333

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $54,955, 2,333 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/06/2014_ford_focus-pic-248662448109231815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,463

Price: $10,966

Mileage: 20,990

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,966, 20,990 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/14/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3688645846635869433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,930

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 23,694

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,500, 23,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/16/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8491630590815720211-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,359

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 72,732

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $11,000, 72,732 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/01/27/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1844499337588458709-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,291

Price: $10,943

Mileage: 74,497

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,943, 74,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/28/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-104414503498891986-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,231

Price: $10,893

Mileage: 76,030

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,893, 76,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/14/2015_buick_encore-pic-1513325258876159459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,563

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 31,192

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $17,992, 31,192 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/13/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6122220246460098127-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,541

Price: $13,959

Mileage: 41,011

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $13,959, 41,011 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/00/13/2014_ram_3500-pic-8773357492597452482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. bed 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,126

Price: $43,700

Mileage: 47,401

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. bed 4WD for sale - $43,700, 47,401 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/34/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5994126660954464547-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,748

Price: $32,439

Mileage: 79,613

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone Blue Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,439, 79,613 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Power Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/46/2012_ram_1500-pic-1159142184588521817-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,551

Price: $17,733

Mileage: 88,202

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,733, 88,202 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/30/2010_ford_ranger-pic-2182346596412652854-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,655

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 48,967

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger for sale - $14,850, 48,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/35/2010_lincoln_navigator-pic-3208883341423403826-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,844

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 134,544

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $13,998, 134,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/46/2013_ford_focus-pic-7720197441702451139-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,166

Price: $16,955

Mileage: 41,424

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tangerine Scream Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $16,955, 41,424 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
Guru91W1M
Car was already sold. Very helpful by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Guru937GG
Fast response and excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
Jun 9, 2017
Steve Enderle
Good experience, no pressure, Vehicles all in good condition, will test drive Saturday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you find your next vehicle!
Apr 16, 2017
GuruWCNQ
The vehicle I inquired about was sold. The follow up was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a quick review. If there's anything else that we might be able to help with don't hesitate to contact us.
Dec 9, 2016
Good and fast.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Hey, we'll take good and fast everyday!  Thanks for the review Tammy and we look forward to helping with any of your future automotive needs.
Nov 14, 2016
I had a great expirence. Even though this vehicle sold before I had a chance to look at it, they helped me find another vehicle in my range and what I was interested in. When I was at the dealership they only gave me informatin which was nice because that was what I was looking for.They did not push a sale upon me or force me into any deals. Overall a wonderful expirence.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for your honest review Kaila.  It's good to hear that our staff was able to find you a vehicle that you were happy with and they gave you all the information that you needed.  We want you to be satisfied with your purchase and that means giving you the information you require and not putting any pressure on you.  Welcome to the family and if there's anything else we can help with please let us know!
Nov 3, 2016
They contacted me and got me the info i needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Tyler and I'm glad you were able to get the info you required in a timely manner.  If there's anything else we can help with don't hesitate to reach out.
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly! Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Brenda and I'm glad our staff was able to get you the info you required.  If there's anything else we can help with don't hesitate to reach out!
Oct 7, 2016
Sgonzo
Very professional and not pushy... Chad was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Good to hear that Chad was able to help you out with your automotive needs.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we are always available if you need anything else.
Aug 4, 2016
Great communication. Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Joseph and I'm glad our staff was friendly and was able to answer all your questions.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping out with your automotive needs in the future.
Jul 26, 2016
Great people to work with and would go back again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review John and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Jun 28, 2016
OUT OF TOWN BUYERS BEWARE: Positive things first: Sales guy (Nate) that I dealt with in person was polished, knowledgable, and professional. Now the Negative: I live 500 miles away from McPherson and had been shopping for a Ram Ecodiesel and the one at Midway fit the bill. I told the online/ on phone sales guy (not Nate) where I was going to be on price assuming the truck was in good shape (I had already done quite a bit of shopping around). I told him about my price point about 5 times in several calls and emails. When I told him that I couldn't justify traveling to the dealership without being told that he could get to my price range, he said they don't negociate over the phone, but assured me that if I came to look at it in person it would be worth my time. I traveled 500 miles to the dealership and loved the truck. When it came to price the best price they would offer was $2,500 over the price point we discussed. I held up my end but Midway Motors did not.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

I'm sorry we weren't able to make the deal work with the numbers you were looking for.  We would never intentionally mislead a customer and we have gone over our training for new hires to make sure and hammer home the point that we can't negotiate on the phone and to not over-promise on a deal.  We appreciate you giving Midway the opportunity to earn your business and unfortunately we weren't able to make it work this time.  I hope you were able to find the truck that you wanted at the other dealerships you were visiting while you were here in the Midwest and we appreciate you taking the time
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I did not buy the Ford Focus, but did buy another car - one for less money. Although they could have made a little more money, they made sure I got the car the was better suited to me: a Chevy Impala. I am very happy with my purchase, with Midway Motors, and with Brad, my sales person!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

We want our customers to leave with a vehicle they love and a payment that is comfortable for them.  I'm glad Bad was able to make that happen for you.  Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Jun 20, 2016
They answered my question, but they had sold the pickup before I could find any information about the pickup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Jorge and sorry that we weren't able to get you into the truck you were interested in.  With an average of over 700 vehicles there's bound to be another one come along that fits your needs and budgets.  Please reach out to us if you would like help on another one!
Jun 9, 2016
The salesman Curtis Cleveland was most helpful and timely in selling us a 2007 Altima which was sought by other parties. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend them. Don
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Don and I'm glad that Curtis was able to get you into the Altima you liked.  I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and let us know if there's anything else we can help with.
Jun 6, 2016
I did not buy a car from these people but the sales manager I talked to was very helpful, super nice guy. Price of the car kept coming down and someone beat me to a great deal. Oh well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Sorry to hear you didn't get the vehicle you were looking at!  We have new inventory coming in all the time so let us know if there's something else that catches your eye.  Thanks for the review and we look forward to helping you find a  vehicle in the future!
May 3, 2016
very helpful and accomidating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review George and it's good to hear that our staff took good care of you in your car buying experience.  If there's anything else we can help with don't hesitate to reach out!
Apr 23, 2016
Great working with them. Handled everything just went and signed and picked up the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Congrats on your new vehicle and thanks for the review!  If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out!  We appreciate the opportunity to help you find your new vehicle and we hope you enjoy it.
Apr 6, 2016
They were incredibly helpful and extremely pleasant. This vehicle didn't work out for me but they seemed like a great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Paul and we're sorry to hear the vehicle didn't work out for you.  If there's anything else we can help with please don't hesitate to reach out.
Apr 1, 2016
suzieque56
5
Very informative, but I have decided to wait a couple of years before purchasing a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and we would love to help you find your next vehicle when the time is right for you.
Mar 20, 2016
Seamless complicated out of state purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Good to hear your purchase went smooth and thank you for the review.  Long distance vehicle purchases can be stressful so I'm glad our crew was able to make your experience a positive one.  Let us know if there's anything else we can help with. Enjoy your new ride!
Mar 3, 2016
I bought the car :-) I love it. I was pre-approved so when we arrived, we test drove it, and I fell in love with it. Paperwork took me like 15-20 minutes, and then we left. It was a breezy experience for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick to respond and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The car I was looking at was sold, even though it was still on multiple sites as for sale. This included the dealership website. When I called them, they did not seem extremely knowledgable on their own inventory. Very dissapointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
They had what I was looking for and although they were 6 hours away, we were able to make a deal. I am pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Salesman was helpful and friendly. Did not try to pressure us into a purchase we weren't interested in. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because it took so long to get the purchase paperwork completed, long after we'd agreed on the purchase and trade in prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
Pretty sure they tried to bait and switch me. Car that I really wanted from them dissapeard before I could make an offer the first time. I saw it back up a few days later and called them as soon as I could. They said the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
They called and kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Motors Chevrolet - 63 listings

610 W Kansas Ave McPherson, KS 67460

2 reviews
Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton - 193 listings

1500 E 3rd Newton, KS 67114

7 reviews
Holm Automotive Center Incorporated - 228 listings

2005 N Buckeye Ave Abilene, KS 67410

11 reviews
Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson - 237 listings

1400 E 11th St Hutchinson, KS 67501

8 reviews
Midway Motors Hutchinson - 209 listings

1200 East 30th Hutchinson, KS 67502

12 reviews
Donovan Auto & Truck Center - 303 listings

5800 W Kellogg Ave Wichita, KS 67209

19 reviews
Midway Motors of Newton - 101 listings

1200 Washington Rd Newton, KS 67114

13 reviews
Long McArthur - 490 listings

3450 S 9th St Salina, KS 67401

19 reviews
Shep Chevrolet, Inc - 50 listings

106 E Second Haven, KS 67543

4 reviews
Bennett Buick GMC - 126 listings

651 S Ohio St Salina, KS 67401

11 reviews
Conklin Honda Toyota Chevrolet Cadillac Salina - 245 listings

2700 S 9th Salina, KS 67401

17 reviews
Don Hattan Chevrolet - 550 listings

6000 N Hattan Dr Wichita, KS 67219

22 reviews
Davis-Moore Chevrolet - 442 listings

8200 West Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67209

8 reviews
Midway Motors of Hillsboro - 70 listings

614 N Ash St Hillsboro, KS 67063

3 reviews
Midwest Auto Group

113 S Ash Mcpherson, KS 67460

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995