Midway Motors of McPherson

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

2075 E Kansas Ave
Mcpherson, KS 67460

Sales: (316) 803-1357

Service: (877) 852-6179

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/03/09/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7592225425966745620-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Great Deal
$8,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,289

Price: $20,914

Mileage: 23,078

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $20,914, 23,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/00/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8525549749441538081-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Great Deal
$3,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,938

Price: $41,954

Mileage: 49,949

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $41,954, 49,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/01/30/2015_ford_edge-pic-8951341311105006762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,599

Price: $22,976

Mileage: 35,179

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,976, 35,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/57/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-3489338302567340295-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse FWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,269

Price: $11,225

Mileage: 71,047

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse FWD for sale - $11,225, 71,047 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/11/2015_kia_sportage-pic-8467867962500902374-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Great Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,469

Price: $14,972

Mileage: 28,573

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $14,972, 28,573 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/15/26/2017_ram_1500-pic-1245939000149853241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,912

Price: $27,981

Mileage: 21,630

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,981, 21,630 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/00/31/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-820876344603884114-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,963

Price: $55,986

Mileage: 23,406

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $55,986, 23,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/00/17/2014_kia_soul-pic-787973973632075055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,342

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 79,416

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,899, 79,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/00/44/2014_ford_edge-pic-4817948222198838779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,460

Price: $18,539

Mileage: 64,711

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $18,539, 64,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/26/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6686771037605234660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,151

Price: $32,935

Mileage: 16,759

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $32,935, 16,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/00/09/2015_ford_focus-pic-7026904165101888100-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,164

Price: $10,752

Mileage: 32,702

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,752, 32,702 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/29/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8358873689650987475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,187

Price: $17,565

Mileage: 17,099

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,565, 17,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/07/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-473145297394518465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,839

Price: $13,386

Mileage: 25,050

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,386, 25,050 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/57/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-1504552090871568743-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,882

Price: $31,627

Mileage: 10,126

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $31,627, 10,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/03/36/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-1823259284574130154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Good Deal
$2,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,690

Price: $29,949

Mileage: 13,878

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $29,949, 13,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
Excellent to work with even though I decided it wasn’t what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
very helpful they sold me the avalanche
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Car was never available to see. They had a similar one that was higher, promised to lower price to get us there, suprise price never went down, the entire thing was awkward
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Purchased 2013 Enclave on 10-04-17. Midway made it a pleasurable experience. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Starfire_1957
Very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful people. We're not able to produce the Cadillac . Looked @ Plymouth Prowler, & Chevy Colorado. Unable to make a deal. Have not heard from them, for counter offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
GuruDHBZL
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Guru91W1M
Car was already sold. Very helpful by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Sorry that we weren't able to connect you with the vehicle you were interested in. We have hundreds more and would be willing to find you exactly what you want if you want to reach out to us! Thanks for the rating and we look forward to hearing from you.
Aug 7, 2017
Guru937GG
Fast response and excellent customer service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and we are glad to hear that your questions and needs were dealt with quickly. If there's anything else we can assist you with please don't hesitate to reach out.
Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
Jun 9, 2017
Steve Enderle
Good experience, no pressure, Vehicles all in good condition, will test drive Saturday.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you find your next vehicle!
Apr 16, 2017
GuruWCNQ
The vehicle I inquired about was sold. The follow up was fine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a quick review. If there's anything else that we might be able to help with don't hesitate to contact us.
Dec 9, 2016
Good and fast.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Hey, we'll take good and fast everyday!  Thanks for the review Tammy and we look forward to helping with any of your future automotive needs.
Nov 14, 2016
I had a great expirence. Even though this vehicle sold before I had a chance to look at it, they helped me find another vehicle in my range and what I was interested in. When I was at the dealership they only gave me informatin which was nice because that was what I was looking for.They did not push a sale upon me or force me into any deals. Overall a wonderful expirence.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for your honest review Kaila.  It's good to hear that our staff was able to find you a vehicle that you were happy with and they gave you all the information that you needed.  We want you to be satisfied with your purchase and that means giving you the information you require and not putting any pressure on you.  Welcome to the family and if there's anything else we can help with please let us know!
Nov 3, 2016
They contacted me and got me the info i needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Tyler and I'm glad you were able to get the info you required in a timely manner.  If there's anything else we can help with don't hesitate to reach out.
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly! Answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Brenda and I'm glad our staff was able to get you the info you required.  If there's anything else we can help with don't hesitate to reach out!
Oct 7, 2016
Sgonzo
Very professional and not pushy... Chad was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Good to hear that Chad was able to help you out with your automotive needs.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we are always available if you need anything else.
Aug 4, 2016
Great communication. Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Joseph and I'm glad our staff was friendly and was able to answer all your questions.  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping out with your automotive needs in the future.
Jul 26, 2016
Great people to work with and would go back again in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review John and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Jun 28, 2016
OUT OF TOWN BUYERS BEWARE: Positive things first: Sales guy (Nate) that I dealt with in person was polished, knowledgable, and professional. Now the Negative: I live 500 miles away from McPherson and had been shopping for a Ram Ecodiesel and the one at Midway fit the bill. I told the online/ on phone sales guy (not Nate) where I was going to be on price assuming the truck was in good shape (I had already done quite a bit of shopping around). I told him about my price point about 5 times in several calls and emails. When I told him that I couldn't justify traveling to the dealership without being told that he could get to my price range, he said they don't negociate over the phone, but assured me that if I came to look at it in person it would be worth my time. I traveled 500 miles to the dealership and loved the truck. When it came to price the best price they would offer was $2,500 over the price point we discussed. I held up my end but Midway Motors did not.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

I'm sorry we weren't able to make the deal work with the numbers you were looking for.  We would never intentionally mislead a customer and we have gone over our training for new hires to make sure and hammer home the point that we can't negotiate on the phone and to not over-promise on a deal.  We appreciate you giving Midway the opportunity to earn your business and unfortunately we weren't able to make it work this time.  I hope you were able to find the truck that you wanted at the other dealerships you were visiting while you were here in the Midwest and we appreciate you taking the time
 More ...
Jun 27, 2016
I did not buy the Ford Focus, but did buy another car - one for less money. Although they could have made a little more money, they made sure I got the car the was better suited to me: a Chevy Impala. I am very happy with my purchase, with Midway Motors, and with Brad, my sales person!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

We want our customers to leave with a vehicle they love and a payment that is comfortable for them.  I'm glad Bad was able to make that happen for you.  Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Jun 20, 2016
They answered my question, but they had sold the pickup before I could find any information about the pickup
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Jorge and sorry that we weren't able to get you into the truck you were interested in.  With an average of over 700 vehicles there's bound to be another one come along that fits your needs and budgets.  Please reach out to us if you would like help on another one!
Jun 9, 2016
The salesman Curtis Cleveland was most helpful and timely in selling us a 2007 Altima which was sought by other parties. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend them. Don
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review Don and I'm glad that Curtis was able to get you into the Altima you liked.  I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and let us know if there's anything else we can help with.
Jun 6, 2016
I did not buy a car from these people but the sales manager I talked to was very helpful, super nice guy. Price of the car kept coming down and someone beat me to a great deal. Oh well!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Sorry to hear you didn't get the vehicle you were looking at!  We have new inventory coming in all the time so let us know if there's something else that catches your eye.  Thanks for the review and we look forward to helping you find a  vehicle in the future!
May 3, 2016
very helpful and accomidating
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for the review George and it's good to hear that our staff took good care of you in your car buying experience.  If there's anything else we can help with don't hesitate to reach out!
Apr 23, 2016
Great working with them. Handled everything just went and signed and picked up the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Congrats on your new vehicle and thanks for the review!  If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out!  We appreciate the opportunity to help you find your new vehicle and we hope you enjoy it.
Apr 6, 2016
They were incredibly helpful and extremely pleasant. This vehicle didn't work out for me but they seemed like a great dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Paul and we're sorry to hear the vehicle didn't work out for you.  If there's anything else we can help with please don't hesitate to reach out.
Apr 1, 2016
suzieque56
5
Very informative, but I have decided to wait a couple of years before purchasing a different vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and we would love to help you find your next vehicle when the time is right for you.
Mar 20, 2016
Seamless complicated out of state purchase!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Good to hear your purchase went smooth and thank you for the review.  Long distance vehicle purchases can be stressful so I'm glad our crew was able to make your experience a positive one.  Let us know if there's anything else we can help with. Enjoy your new ride!
Mar 3, 2016
I bought the car :-) I love it. I was pre-approved so when we arrived, we test drove it, and I fell in love with it. Paperwork took me like 15-20 minutes, and then we left. It was a breezy experience for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Quick to respond and very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
The car I was looking at was sold, even though it was still on multiple sites as for sale. This included the dealership website. When I called them, they did not seem extremely knowledgable on their own inventory. Very dissapointed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 9, 2015
They had what I was looking for and although they were 6 hours away, we were able to make a deal. I am pleased
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Salesman was helpful and friendly. Did not try to pressure us into a purchase we weren't interested in. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because it took so long to get the purchase paperwork completed, long after we'd agreed on the purchase and trade in prices.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Pretty sure they tried to bait and switch me. Car that I really wanted from them dissapeard before I could make an offer the first time. I saw it back up a few days later and called them as soon as I could. They said the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
They called and kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Motors Chevrolet - 75 listings
610 W Kansas Ave McPherson, KS 67460
2 reviews
Midway Motors of Newton - 80 listings
1200 Washington Rd Newton, KS 67114
15 reviews
Donovan Auto & Truck Center - 364 listings
5800 W Kellogg Ave Wichita, KS 67209
19 reviews
Conklin Honda Nissan Cadillac Buick GMC Hutchinson - 217 listings
1400 E 11th St Hutchinson, KS 67501
11 reviews
Holm Automotive Center Incorporated - 230 listings
2005 N Buckeye Ave Abilene, KS 67410
18 reviews
Long McArthur - 532 listings
3450 S 9th St Salina, KS 67401
21 reviews
Midway Motors Hutchinson - 283 listings
1200 East 30th Hutchinson, KS 67502
12 reviews
Shep Chevrolet, Inc - 49 listings
106 E Second Haven, KS 67543
5 reviews
Conklin Honda Toyota Chevrolet Cadillac Salina - 225 listings
2700 S 9th Salina, KS 67401
18 reviews
Bennett Buick GMC - 114 listings
651 S Ohio St Salina, KS 67401
10 reviews
Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton - 136 listings
1500 E 3rd Newton, KS 67114
5 reviews
Don Hattan Chevrolet - 466 listings
6000 N Hattan Dr Wichita, KS 67219
26 reviews
Davis-Moore Chevrolet - 334 listings
8200 West Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67209
9 reviews
Midway Motors of Hillsboro - 73 listings
614 N Ash St Hillsboro, KS 67063
3 reviews
Midwest Auto Group
113 S Ash Mcpherson, KS 67460

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895