Midwest Superstore

1100 E 30th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67502

Sales: (620) 860-1207

Service: (866) 982-9113

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/33/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3092376802009548320-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Great Deal
$2,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,207

Price: $25,274

Mileage: 30,989

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,274, 30,989 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/06/31/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-9120057978439989294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,135

Price: $32,085

Mileage: 29,760

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $32,085, 29,760 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/18/30/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-4934108361462792904-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,601

Price: $11,351

Mileage: 98,605

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $11,351, 98,605 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/31/2010_toyota_prius-pic-8482896035212553657-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,825

Price: $11,928

Mileage: 51,102

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $11,928, 51,102 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/18/32/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-8367405652708491017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Good Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,605

Price: $22,828

Mileage: 28,744

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $22,828, 28,744 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/44/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7938757515080305230-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,925

Price: $22,347

Mileage: 46,197

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $22,347, 46,197 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/06/33/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-3363081262713837550-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,287

Price: $14,413

Mileage: 103,057

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $14,413, 103,057 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/10/2013_ford_flex-pic-8084976221963136934-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,840

Price: $18,083

Mileage: 62,012

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $18,083, 62,012 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/36/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-2009371759192678266-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,912

Price: $12,251

Mileage: 42,810

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $12,251, 42,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/35/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6498536097776096798-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,357

Price: $7,585

Mileage: 140,830

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,585, 140,830 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Fair Deal
$2,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,591

Price: $33,980

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $33,980, 78,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Fair Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,675

Price: $19,646

Mileage: 30,513

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mocha Stone Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $19,646, 30,513 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/19/49/2014_ram_1500-pic-3775286540778888765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,373

Price: $24,515

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,515, 82,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/33/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-6841068801612610065-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,900

Price: $18,249

Mileage: 64,210

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,249, 64,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hutchinson, KS 67502

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,846

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 59,725

Location: Hutchinson, KS 67502

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,980, 59,725 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
fast response,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
There was a price difference between website and internet salesman. Drove 3 hours to test drive this car. When arrived the salesman was reluctant to honor internet price. Offered 400 dollars less than asking price due to need for two new tires. No deal...i walked away. There is a reason this car has sat in their lot for 379 days...its the dealer.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
GuruYFL8
Dealership was great Ashley was very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Blackwood_2257
They sent an itemized price sheet. It was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Texasjhawk77382
5
Jeff and Brian were quite helpful and I appreciated their assistance in my car search. I would definitely go back to Midwest Ford in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very good. Called me back exdplained my options and ehat I needed to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Superstore:

Thank you for taking the time to show your personal experience with others at our store.
Aug 30, 2016
Very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
boger
Everything was well done from my initial online contact to the follow up call after I returned home to check if all was okay. I would recommend Midwest Ford to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Everything was handled professionally, no high pressure tactics and I got the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price. The fact that the vehicle was clean and waiting, backed in to a space by the front entry door, with a sheet on the dash with my name on it and a note that it was reserved for my test drive, was a nice touch. Traveled 250 miles round-trip and I'm glad I did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Superstore:

So glad to hear your enjoyed your visit as well as your trip back home. And thank you for sharing your experience with us online for others to see.
May 26, 2016
Excellent! Great and fast service! Very appreciative of taking care of an issue that came about with the truck. Will recommend to others to buy a vehicle from!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Superstore:

I am sorry Tina I don't know how we did not see your review earlier. We would like to thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle as well as helping your friends and family purchase a vehicle.
May 23, 2016
Bought the car dealer never informed me that it only had one key until the deal was closed. I am out $500 to get another one made. Would not do business with them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Superstore:

Hi Michael, I spoke with our team in regards to your experience you shared. When a vehicle is traded into our store we do make sure that it has two keys if it is a Toyota or Ford product since we have the ability to cut the key for those vehicles. Unfortunately we did not know until after the fact that your vehicle did not have a 2nd key or else we would have taken care of it while you purchasing the vehicle.
Apr 21, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Superstore:

Thank you Ramon for sharing your experience with others online.
Apr 18, 2016
The personnel at Midwest Motors were at the top of there game. We made the deal before I went out there and they gave me twice as much for my trade in. I was there less than an hour driving back home. I will definitely go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Superstore:

Thank you Tony for sharing your experience that you had with Midwest Ford & Toyota with others online.
Mar 15, 2016
Great experience. Tough negotiators for trade ins but reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Superstore:

Thank you Dan for taking a moment to share your experience online.
Feb 1, 2016
Several emails and phone calls regarding types of RAV 4's that we were looking at and we liked one at Conklin Cars at Salina so he said they could match their price and we ended up buying from them. Only thing was we felt like they could have done better on our trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Superstore:

Thank you Arlis for taking a moment for sharing your experience with others.
Jan 14, 2016
Professional in a friendly atmosphere. Good follow up after sale. Very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Dealer was awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Superstore:

Thank you for taking a moment to review our dealership Susan.
Dec 23, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Good people though never bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
Very friendly and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Haven't heard back from them in weeks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
When I told them the absolute maximum I would go, they couldn't meet that price point. I understood and left. Drove home (50 miles) looked at my phone and had 20 missed calls from them. Some how they were not only able to lower the price to what I needed it to be they also threw in some extras. No thanks! Found the exact same car, down the road from them, with lower miles and all the extras for the price I needed and no hassle. Maybe next time they will not try and play the game so much. They missed out on a great sale and a return customer opportunity. (I have 6 teenage drivers)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Christian12308888
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Excellent sales person contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Was contacted but , did not buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Got a response very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2011
Was contacted. But, was never returned called. This would have been a dealer for further consideration, if, the deal wasn't made with my 1st consideration.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Luxury & Imports - 28 listings
128 North Main Street South Hutchinson, KS 67505
1 review
TNK Auto - 9 listings
112 N Main St Inman, KS 67546
1 review
Midwest Ford
1100 E 30th Ave Hutchinson, KS 67502
1 review
Newberry Family Motors
126 Avenue B East Kingman, KS 67068
5 reviews
Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton - 132 listings
1500 E 3rd Newton, KS 67114
5 reviews
Midway Motors of McPherson - 331 listings
2075 E Kansas Ave Mcpherson, KS 67460
34 reviews
Lubbers Cars - 213 listings
944 North Main Cheney, KS 67025
16 reviews
Mel Hambelton Ford - 1,000 listings
11771 W Kellogg Ave Wichita, KS 67209
19 reviews
Eddy's Toyota of Wichita - 577 listings
7333 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207
5 reviews
Rusty Eck Ford Inc - 695 listings
7310 East Kellogg Wichita, KS 67207
16 reviews
Hillsboro Ford - 22 listings
202 S Main St Hillsboro, KS 67063
Midwest Toyota - 1 listing
1100 E 30th Ave Hutchinson, KS 67502
Lubbers Hutch Pre-Owned
1215 E 30th Ave Hutchinson, KS 67502
Midwest Auto Group
113 S Ash Mcpherson, KS 67460
Conklin Cars Newton Ford Lincoln
1500 E. Third Newton, KS 67114

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850