McGovern BMW of Shrewsbury

770 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Sales: (508) 570-5499

Service: (866) 416-2635

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-5868074001934445060-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$3,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,401

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 3,713

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $39,000, 3,713 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,491

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 40,548

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,750, 40,548 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-5593864804409813908-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,401

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 3,752

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $39,900, 3,752 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-5421889688412977246-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,878

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 3,542

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $41,000, 3,542 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_x5-pic-4220769885062631143-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive40e iPerformance AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$3,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,496

Price: $59,800

Mileage: 3,734

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive40e iPerformance AWD for sale - $59,800, 3,734 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_x5-pic-1700049947812454597-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,891

Price: $54,900

Mileage: 3,593

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $54,900, 3,593 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_4_series-pic-3200888109648815436-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,233

Price: $41,750

Mileage: 3,665

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $41,750, 3,665 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,849

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 50,001

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $21,500, 50,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2318557243928333030-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,450

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 45,637

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $17,700, 45,637 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-6784129375857542356-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,168

Price: $52,250

Mileage: 3,832

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $52,250, 3,832 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_x5-pic-2134570049016001456-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,842

Price: $55,800

Mileage: 3,900

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $55,800, 3,900 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3345620448803327319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,911

Price: $31,700

Mileage: 11,822

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $31,700, 11,822 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-6568115938474185864-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,735

Price: $41,800

Mileage: 3,779

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD for sale - $41,800, 3,779 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-5761445613551717983-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,953

Price: $34,800

Mileage: 4,394

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $34,800, 4,394 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/12/02/2018_bmw_x5-pic-5123512665312149858-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive40e iPerformance AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Fair Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,598

Price: $61,800

Mileage: 3,609

Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive40e iPerformance AWD for sale - $61,800, 3,609 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2018
Bought the car!!! Fabulous.
May 15, 2018
Great dealership, nice people
Apr 10, 2018
Great experience, no hassle car buying. Donald, our sales representative, was very professional and knowledgeable. If looking for a new or used vehicle, experience the Wagner car buying experience first.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Kerryberrylou
Very friendly and helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
Guru5Q37Q
Very good. Buying this car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jan 27, 2018
BradRawlings
Dealer contacted me first by email and a few days later they called. They were very nice, but had no means of completing a deal short of my traveling 800 miles, or purchasing the car site unseen and having it shipped. This is most regrettable as I really liked the car pictured and it's description.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brad, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. We understand your concerns, and we hope to help you again in the future.
Dec 29, 2017
Andy was easy to work with. Positive buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Jonathan, Thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate your feedback!
Nov 7, 2017
5
Joey and Michael is very helpful in helping me to make my decision. They are also extremely friendly and understanding making the whole experience pleasant. Although I end up didn't shop my new car from them, Joey is still very respectful, friendly, and no pressure. I will definitely recommend coming to this BMW.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Christianto! We are always thrilled to hear when our team has a positive impact on our guests. Please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with!
Oct 17, 2017
Henderch
Advertised a vehicle that had not been detailed and was dirty throughout. Also had been side swiped. Very poor presentation. Don’t advertise a car at your BMW dealership, that isn’t ready to be shown
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us about this. I am disappointed to hear about any miscommunication about one of our advertised vehicles. I would like to talk with you about this further if possible. Please feel free to send your contact information to bcho@wagnermotors.com or you can also call me at 508-581-5521.

Best,

Brian Cho
General Manager
508-581-5521
bcho@wagnermotors.com
Sep 27, 2017
RRGM6GC
Wagner has been very responsive and professional. Not sure if we will get a deal done but they are a good dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your review. We will do all we can to find a deal suitable for the both of us. Please, never hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns in the meantime.
Sep 15, 2017
Geral1
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you had such a pleasant experience with us. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Sep 11, 2017
The car salesman was knowledgeable and played his shallow gamesmanship well. He explained the factory warranty for this 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited and discussed issues of acceleration. He also spoke of the very limited inspection Wagner BMW provided for this car. He also talked up the NEWNESS of this 2015 one owner. My wife and I were accorded the courtesy that, we "thought" that any prospective customers would experience. However; after my wife had driven the car and we decided we weren't "In love with the car" his words. This is when we experienced this salesman's frustration and anger! His sudden sultry red face said it all, as he turned very unprofessional, dismissive, and condescending. In essence, he turned "sideways" Never again!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Abraham, we're disappointed to hear that you and your wife didn't receive the treatment you deserve.  We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free shopping experience.  Your satisfaction is important to us; we would appreciate a chance to make things right.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.

Best,
Brian Cho
General Manager
508-581-5521
bcho@wagnermotors.com
Sep 7, 2017
Jonan Calderon
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so thrilled to hear that our team was able to take great care of you, this is what we strive for. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to return!
Mar 18, 2017
Excellent and professional contact by their accounts manager!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Dave!  We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Sep 13, 2016
admglick
Dealer responded but I decided to go with another option
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you found a vehicle that was right for you!  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
Read 22 old reviews
Mar 30, 2016
Great enthusiasm.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review!
Feb 28, 2016
mustbbrent
I am over a thousand miles away... they did not answer any of my questions. All I could get from them was, "come into our showroom and we will talk to you. " it was obvious that they did not want me as a customer.
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
With all my respect thing pricing is to high for Model 328 xi
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2016
they were great. very efficient.......they evaluated my car while I test drove their car. Came right to the point in price and trade in. I was very pleased with how quick it all happened.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2015
very consumer attuned
Oct 21, 2015
bobfortin
15
Good follow up
Aug 3, 2015
Very professional and painless experience buying my car here.
Jul 22, 2015
Efficient service and had just the car I wanted.
May 19, 2015
Patelamit_a
I lived in another state and wanted a car they had in stock. I told them to negotiate over the phone but they insisted to,come to the dealership. I drove 1 and 1/2 hour to their delearship. I was greeted by a arrogant salesperson who had no respect of my time. He told me that's the final price. The internet sales manager told me that they will negotiate, but that didn't happen. I ended up buying my car from Freeport NY and got a better car which had only 6K miles on it with better deal. It's basically brand new car which was 2500 less than their car which had 17K miles on it. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2015
They were quick to respond and polite and informative.
Dec 31, 2014
this car brake light was on not a show condition
Dec 7, 2014
Don was terrific
Nov 25, 2014
Great about responding to me and accommodating my crazy schedule
Nov 19, 2014
If I could give this dealership less or a half star I would. Adam I wish I could give a negative score. We found a vehicle we were interested in online and reached out to the dealership to see if it was available. We were told it was and I set up an appointment for the upcoming Saturday. On Saturday morning I confirmed via email with Adam that the car was still there. Adam replied that it was and asked what time we would be in. I told Adam we would be in around 2:00 PM that afternoon. Adam confirmed we had an appointment for the specific vehicle we were interested in. The dealership is about an hour away from our house so we left around 1:00 PM. When we got to Wagner we talked to the sales person that greeted us and told him we were looking for Adam . The salesman asked if we had an appointment and I told him we did and confirmed earlier in the day with Adam . He asked us to sit in the waiting area while he went to get Adam. 15 to 20 goes by and we are just sitting there waiting. No Adam no car. The original sales guy walks by and notices we are still waiting, asks us to hold on and he will see what's taking Adam so long. We FINALLY see Adam after about 30 minutes. He comes up and tells us that the vehicle has been sent to auction. I was very surprised and annoyed. I asked why did he tell me it was here this morning then. He said well when I checked the day before it was. I reminded him that I checked with him in THIS morning and he told me it was. I also let him know that he just wasted now 1.5 hours of our day. He apologized but with zero sincerity. He gave us no offer to look at anything else and pretty much walked away. Fast forward to today 6 days after we left the dealership with no car. I get emailed that the vehicle we were interested in has dropped in price from car guru. I confirm and made sure was the same one. I decide to reach out to the dealer again to to see if they would tell me it's there or not. I get an email from guess who yes ADAM and he tells me the vehicle is still available and do I want to come in on Saturday to see it !?!?!? I am in complete disbelief. I am not sure why we were told after our long journey that the vehicle wasn't there. I am also not sure why Adam had to lie about it. That attitude and apathetic apology we received from Adam is just plain unacceptable. If you happen to find yourself at Wagner BMW and Adam is your sales person I would ask for someone else.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2014
Peter made all the difference in our car shopping experience. He was courteous and professional.
Sep 1, 2014
dealer did respond and invite me for a test drive. When I made an offer to the car I am interested, the sales man told me that they only have one price with the attitude that "take it or leave it".
Aug 18, 2014
Awesome dealership!
Jun 29, 2014
Manger Mike was very friendly and accommodating. They answered all of my questions and took care of any issues immediately.
Mar 8, 2014
Great experience, great deal, greatest car/truck ever...
Jan 17, 2013
angrandin
Dealer left before the appointment and the Sales Manager was not helpful!
Mar 22, 2012
No high pressure sales people, I can't rate them out standing enough!
Feb 10, 2011
Over priced based on comparisons

Other Nearby Dealers

Sentry West Lincoln Mazda - 91 listings
940 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
1 review
Noel's Auto Sales - 32 listings
218 Worcester St North Grafton, MA 01536
11 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc - 13 listings
220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536
1 review
CarLuxury
Belmont Street Northborough, MA 01532
2 reviews
Autobahn East
1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
BMW of West Springfield - 159 listings
1712 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089
17 reviews
Tulley of Nashua - 625 listings
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
22 reviews
Tulley BMW of Manchester - 71 listings
170 Auto Center Rd. Manchester, NH 03103
14 reviews
Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury - 281 listings
128 Boston Post Rd Sudbury, MA 01776
46 reviews
South Shore BMW MINI - 389 listings
1040 Hingham St Rockland, MA 02370
19 reviews
BMW Peabody - 406 listings
221 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960
37 reviews
Herb Chambers BMW of Boston - 422 listings
1168 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134
26 reviews
BMW Gallery of Norwood - 404 listings
918 Providence Highway Norwood, MA 02062
31 reviews
BMW of Warwick
1515 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886
4 reviews
Tulley BMW of Nashua
147 Daniel Webster Highway Nashua, NH 03060

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995