Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars

296 E Howze Beach Rd
Slidell, LA 70461

Sales: (985) 242-4741

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/36/2012_chrysler_300-pic-8791944489947771120-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 S V8 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Great Deal
$2,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,566

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 80,100

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 S V8 for sale - $14,990, 80,100 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/39/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8769876375992415038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,747

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 116,658

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,990, 116,658 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/19/10/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5190113416463574816-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,567

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 143,675

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $7,990, 143,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/28/2010_ford_mustang-pic-5375683615558423019-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,439

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 42,941

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $16,990, 42,941 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/39/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-917474346471828393-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,052

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 137,022

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,990, 137,022 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/00/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-1025104484210832442-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,632

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 144,452

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $8,990, 144,452 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/53/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1127059659056410205-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,783

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 148,650

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,990, 148,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/17/06/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-8977034818859038242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,940

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 45,145

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $24,990, 45,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/01/2006_cadillac_xlr-pic-2087199245181765947-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr Convertible Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,018

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 95,689

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr Convertible for sale - $17,990, 95,689 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/40/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6086911172635965942-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,467

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 64,420

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $20,990, 64,420 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/50/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-3324118516935645881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,129

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 50,600

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $22,990, 50,600 miles with SR5 Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/09/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7842440002100245806-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$96 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,894

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 79,299

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,990, 79,299 miles with Tow Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/40/2013_ford_mustang-pic-9017073749473949465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$1,316 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,674

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 156,454

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $14,990, 156,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/10/1996_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8910626713402757657-152x114.jpeg

1996 Chevrolet Corvette Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 105,418

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 1996 Chevrolet Corvette for sale - $11,990, 105,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/15/33/2002_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4833180916295244231-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 53,503

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible for sale - $12,990, 53,503 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
Very friendly service, but the car wasn’t what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
GuruDF99Z
Kyle answered all my questions and was a nice person to deal with he was very honest about the car 2006 GTO. That I asked about. And yes I bought the car and have told my friends about his cars that he has on his lot. Again I'm happy with the way I was treated at his place and want and can't say anything bad. He was very up front with me by not trying to sell me something I didn't want. And took his time with me listening to what I wanted in a car. The GTO he had on his lot. A very good dealer ship he has. Thanks for asking. SHANNON
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
GuruDNZJ2
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice people, contacted me right away and was able to meet me a little after hours. When I went to see the vehicle I inquired about I actually found another that I liked more! I was in and out with it in less than an hour! Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9NDB1
She wasn't eager to deal, but we did manage to come to an agreement. I bought the car and found out by 9p that same night the original battery from the factory was shot had to be replaced. Other than that failure to disclose, the vehicle seems to be ok. It had been on the internet for many days so they had to know the battery was weak. The company seems to have some growing pains, as they were somewhat reluctant to assist me with getting the vehicle off their lot, since I had no second driver - but at the last minute, they decided to drive it to my designated location. That was good.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars:

I am sorry you were unsatisfied with your experience with us. We sincerely did not have any knowledge of a weak battery. If you would have let us know we would have been more than happy to get you a replacement.  As for the pricing, we try our best to competitively price our vehicles with others in the area leaving us not much room for a high mark up like some other dealers. We came to an agreement on a price you said was fair. Yes, we are a very small company, but if planned for, we have no problem helping customers with vehicle delivery to nearby areas. You walked into our dealership at 4:30
 More ...
Jul 3, 2017
Great experience A pleasure to deal with !!! I bought the car that day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Dealer had no intention on selling unit. This was a complete waste of a day. I showed up with reasonable cash offer and Seller wasnt even willing to contact consignment owner for negotiations. Vehicle is deliberately over priced because dealer wants to keep vehicle..
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars:

Mr. Stephen,

We spoke very briefly back and forth over a few emails answering the few basic questions about the vehicle you were interested in prior to our meeting. In your 3rd email to us you made the comment that the price was "high" in your opinion but still confirmed the date and time you would like to come see the vehicle. It was clear you already had your mind made up that you were not going to buy the vehicle at the asking price of $29,990. Regardless, we made it a point to take and send you additional pictures of the vehicle, some of those being undercarriage pictures sinc
 More ...
Mar 21, 2017
Csmith1969
Replied fast. Was upfront and honest about car and pricing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Worked around my busy schedule.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Kyle responded to my inquiry very quickly. Although I didn't purchase this vehicle I have bought 2 others from him and never had an issue. This dealer is always my first look when I want something new.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
They have a great selection of clean used sports cars.The car I bought from them was exactly what I was looking for and is an awesome car! My sales rep,Kyle,was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy.The paperwork process was streamlined,it took 15 minutes and I was on my way home in my new car! I would definately buy another car from them!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
talked to them on phone was told they would back with menever heard back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars:

Hi Wayne, I am usually very quick at responding to customers and try my hardest to always call back when I say I will. I'm not sure what vehicle you were interested in but if you could give me a call I'm sure we can figure out what happened.
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly and not at all pushy. The car that I looked at (2009 BMW X5 xDrive 48i) was very fun. But I felt that it was overpriced, considering the mileage and some other minor issues. However, I would certainly do business with them in the future (and will keep my eye on that X5 for any major price drops!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Gret contact and communication.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 9, 2013
Caring and concerned salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Very accommodating and helpful. Easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herring Ford Inc - 106 listings
820 Memorial Blvd Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 54 listings
6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 36 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
2 reviews
Nola Autos - 19 listings
1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
2 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 17 listings
743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
4 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 13 listings
2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471
5 reviews
Great Price Autos - 6 listings
1614 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
1 review
Coastal Motors - 1 listing
9056 Hwy 23 Belle Chasse, LA 70037
1 review
J & J Auto Brokers
2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460
2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
GW Motorworks
233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466
5 reviews
Element Motors, LLC
245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448
1 review
Image Motors
2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433
3 reviews
Priceline Motors
1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433
1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850