Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars

296 E Howze Beach Rd
Slidell, LA 70461

Sales: (985) 242-4741

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/51/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1965792847374383998-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,822

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 58,408

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $19,990, 58,408 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/39/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8769876375992415038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,487

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 116,658

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,990, 116,658 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/42/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-3294608787788396925-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,078

Price: $22,790

Mileage: 81,752

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $22,790, 81,752 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/41/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1028115008380114618-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,276

Price: $18,790

Mileage: 54,920

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $18,790, 54,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/36/2012_chrysler_300-pic-8791944489947771120-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 S V8 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,762

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 79,585

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 S V8 for sale - $16,990, 79,585 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/28/2010_ford_mustang-pic-5375683615558423019-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,656

Price: $17,590

Mileage: 42,941

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $17,590, 42,941 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/20/20/2008_ford_mustang-pic-4579415820433097073-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt Edition Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,013

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 88,185

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt Edition for sale - $14,990, 88,185 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/55/2004_ford_f-150_svt_lightning-pic-2622879326125590286-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,043

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 99,424

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB for sale - $16,990, 99,424 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/40/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6086911172635965942-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,184

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 64,420

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $21,990, 64,420 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/19/10/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5190113416463574816-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$493 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,497

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 143,675

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $9,990, 143,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/54/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-7876595972409536716-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara SE V6 Coupe Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 133,098

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara SE V6 Coupe for sale - $7,990, 133,098 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/10/1996_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8910626713402757657-152x114.jpeg

1996 Chevrolet Corvette Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 105,418

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 1996 Chevrolet Corvette for sale - $11,990, 105,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/15/33/2002_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4833180916295244231-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 53,503

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Convertible for sale - $12,990, 53,503 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/56/1975_jeep_cj5-pic-5569747374945584199-152x114.jpeg

1975 Jeep CJ5 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 26,500

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 1975 Jeep CJ5 for sale - $13,990, 26,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/41/1966_ford_mustang-pic-5201252009564873939-152x114.jpeg

1966 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 86,620

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1966 Ford Mustang for sale - $14,990, 86,620 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
GuruDNZJ2
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice people, contacted me right away and was able to meet me a little after hours. When I went to see the vehicle I inquired about I actually found another that I liked more! I was in and out with it in less than an hour! Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9NDB1
She wasn't eager to deal, but we did manage to come to an agreement. I bought the car and found out by 9p that same night the original battery from the factory was shot had to be replaced. Other than that failure to disclose, the vehicle seems to be ok. It had been on the internet for many days so they had to know the battery was weak. The company seems to have some growing pains, as they were somewhat reluctant to assist me with getting the vehicle off their lot, since I had no second driver - but at the last minute, they decided to drive it to my designated location. That was good.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars:

I am sorry you were unsatisfied with your experience with us. We sincerely did not have any knowledge of a weak battery. If you would have let us know we would have been more than happy to get you a replacement.  As for the pricing, we try our best to competitively price our vehicles with others in the area leaving us not much room for a high mark up like some other dealers. We came to an agreement on a price you said was fair. Yes, we are a very small company, but if planned for, we have no problem helping customers with vehicle delivery to nearby areas. You walked into our dealership at 4:30
 More ...
Jul 3, 2017
Great experience A pleasure to deal with !!! I bought the car that day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Dealer had no intention on selling unit. This was a complete waste of a day. I showed up with reasonable cash offer and Seller wasnt even willing to contact consignment owner for negotiations. Vehicle is deliberately over priced because dealer wants to keep vehicle..
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars:

Mr. Stephen,

We spoke very briefly back and forth over a few emails answering the few basic questions about the vehicle you were interested in prior to our meeting. In your 3rd email to us you made the comment that the price was "high" in your opinion but still confirmed the date and time you would like to come see the vehicle. It was clear you already had your mind made up that you were not going to buy the vehicle at the asking price of $29,990. Regardless, we made it a point to take and send you additional pictures of the vehicle, some of those being undercarriage pictures sinc
 More ...
Mar 21, 2017
Csmith1969
Replied fast. Was upfront and honest about car and pricing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Worked around my busy schedule.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Kyle responded to my inquiry very quickly. Although I didn't purchase this vehicle I have bought 2 others from him and never had an issue. This dealer is always my first look when I want something new.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
They have a great selection of clean used sports cars.The car I bought from them was exactly what I was looking for and is an awesome car! My sales rep,Kyle,was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy.The paperwork process was streamlined,it took 15 minutes and I was on my way home in my new car! I would definately buy another car from them!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
talked to them on phone was told they would back with menever heard back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars:

Hi Wayne, I am usually very quick at responding to customers and try my hardest to always call back when I say I will. I'm not sure what vehicle you were interested in but if you could give me a call I'm sure we can figure out what happened.
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly and not at all pushy. The car that I looked at (2009 BMW X5 xDrive 48i) was very fun. But I felt that it was overpriced, considering the mileage and some other minor issues. However, I would certainly do business with them in the future (and will keep my eye on that X5 for any major price drops!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Gret contact and communication.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 9, 2013
Caring and concerned salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Very accommodating and helpful. Easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi-Harvey - 87 listings

1712 Westbank Expy Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Public Wholesalers - 72 listings

1118 N Causeway Blvd Metairie, LA 70001

2 reviews
J & J Auto Brokers - 41 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 31 listings

6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Nola Autos - 27 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings

3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001

1 review
GW Motorworks - 20 listings

233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466

5 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 12 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458

4 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 12 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471

5 reviews
Coastal Motors - 1 listing

9056 Hwy 23 Belle Chasse, LA 70037

1 review
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466

1 review
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review
Image Motors

2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433

4 reviews
Priceline Motors

1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433

1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales

718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088