Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars

296 E Howze Beach Rd
Slidell, LA 70461

Sales: (985) 242-4741

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/43/2008_chrysler_crossfire-pic-8512641088220401977-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Crossfire Limited Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,656

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 30,693

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Crossfire Limited for sale - $11,990, 30,693 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/57/2009_nissan_armada-pic-2482453119461662130-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,984

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 155,131

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $8,990, 155,131 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/09/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5461828710584230756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,319

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 29,123

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $23,990, 29,123 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/00/2013_dodge_durango-pic-251870337838380661-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,044

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 110,950

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $17,990, 110,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/20/03/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-2536576801678503767-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,683

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 109,342

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $16,990, 109,342 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/10/39/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-8193696834641736143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,473

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 75,034

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $22,990, 75,034 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/35/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-4648332348363975112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,015

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 50,600

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $21,990, 50,600 miles with SR5 Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/12/14/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6454876576902120255-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,378

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 58,389

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD for sale - $15,990, 58,389 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/14/43/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5885788471259752572-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,142

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 28,992

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $16,990, 28,992 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/14/42/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1372611557462340655-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,765

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 61,534

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $16,990, 61,534 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/20/12/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-6274126748247230363-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,716

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 137,022

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,990, 137,022 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/24/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-7918882514215429888-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,468

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 45,145

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $23,990, 45,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/43/2010_nissan_armada-pic-104985694553386835-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,596

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 73,924

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $14,990, 73,924 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/23/2013_chrysler_300-pic-3151009767638663608-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 SRT8 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,561

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 63,279

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 SRT8 for sale - $28,990, 63,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/20/23/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3978645053824990853-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,541

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 148,650

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,990, 148,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
GuruJQH8
Replied promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
SHAWN3010
They call me back the very next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Very friendly service, but the car wasn’t what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
GuruDF99Z
Kyle answered all my questions and was a nice person to deal with he was very honest about the car 2006 GTO. That I asked about. And yes I bought the car and have told my friends about his cars that he has on his lot. Again I'm happy with the way I was treated at his place and want and can't say anything bad. He was very up front with me by not trying to sell me something I didn't want. And took his time with me listening to what I wanted in a car. The GTO he had on his lot. A very good dealer ship he has. Thanks for asking. SHANNON
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
GuruDNZJ2
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice people, contacted me right away and was able to meet me a little after hours. When I went to see the vehicle I inquired about I actually found another that I liked more! I was in and out with it in less than an hour! Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Guru9NDB1
She wasn't eager to deal, but we did manage to come to an agreement. I bought the car and found out by 9p that same night the original battery from the factory was shot had to be replaced. Other than that failure to disclose, the vehicle seems to be ok. It had been on the internet for many days so they had to know the battery was weak. The company seems to have some growing pains, as they were somewhat reluctant to assist me with getting the vehicle off their lot, since I had no second driver - but at the last minute, they decided to drive it to my designated location. That was good.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars:

I am sorry you were unsatisfied with your experience with us. We sincerely did not have any knowledge of a weak battery. If you would have let us know we would have been more than happy to get you a replacement.  As for the pricing, we try our best to competitively price our vehicles with others in the area leaving us not much room for a high mark up like some other dealers. We came to an agreement on a price you said was fair. Yes, we are a very small company, but if planned for, we have no problem helping customers with vehicle delivery to nearby areas. You walked into our dealership at 4:30
 More ...
Jul 3, 2017
Great experience A pleasure to deal with !!! I bought the car that day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Dealer had no intention on selling unit. This was a complete waste of a day. I showed up with reasonable cash offer and Seller wasnt even willing to contact consignment owner for negotiations. Vehicle is deliberately over priced because dealer wants to keep vehicle..
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars:

Mr. Stephen,

We spoke very briefly back and forth over a few emails answering the few basic questions about the vehicle you were interested in prior to our meeting. In your 3rd email to us you made the comment that the price was "high" in your opinion but still confirmed the date and time you would like to come see the vehicle. It was clear you already had your mind made up that you were not going to buy the vehicle at the asking price of $29,990. Regardless, we made it a point to take and send you additional pictures of the vehicle, some of those being undercarriage pictures sinc
 More ...
Mar 21, 2017
Csmith1969
Replied fast. Was upfront and honest about car and pricing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Worked around my busy schedule.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Kyle responded to my inquiry very quickly. Although I didn't purchase this vehicle I have bought 2 others from him and never had an issue. This dealer is always my first look when I want something new.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
They have a great selection of clean used sports cars.The car I bought from them was exactly what I was looking for and is an awesome car! My sales rep,Kyle,was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy.The paperwork process was streamlined,it took 15 minutes and I was on my way home in my new car! I would definately buy another car from them!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
talked to them on phone was told they would back with menever heard back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Anthony Sports & Performance Cars:

Hi Wayne, I am usually very quick at responding to customers and try my hardest to always call back when I say I will. I'm not sure what vehicle you were interested in but if you could give me a call I'm sure we can figure out what happened.
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly and not at all pushy. The car that I looked at (2009 BMW X5 xDrive 48i) was very fun. But I felt that it was overpriced, considering the mileage and some other minor issues. However, I would certainly do business with them in the future (and will keep my eye on that X5 for any major price drops!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Gret contact and communication.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 9, 2013
Caring and concerned salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Very accommodating and helpful. Easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herring Ford Inc - 133 listings
820 Memorial Blvd Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 44 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
3 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 41 listings
6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Nola Autos - 28 listings
1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 19 listings
6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
1 review
Great Price Autos - 18 listings
1614 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales - 18 listings
2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471
5 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 14 listings
743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
4 reviews
Priceline Motors - 2 listings
1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433
1 review
J & J Auto Brokers
2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460
2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Element Motors, LLC
245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448
1 review
Image Motors
2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433
1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews
Gretna Used Car Outlet
701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000