Auto Direct

729 N Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70448

Sales: (985) 205-8937

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/10/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-1916768342815384323-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,844

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 67,095

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD for sale - $14,995, 67,095 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/22/20/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8239791097154370893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,079

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 30,600

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $19,995, 30,600 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/22/26/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-3457366007260233383-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 Base w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,310

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 141,493

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 Base w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg for sale - $19,995, 141,493 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/27/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8863088617583833749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,791

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 50,939

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD for sale - $52,995, 50,939 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/27/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-3515572719813497437-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,754

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 125,578

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $11,995, 125,578 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/30/2011_infiniti_fx35-pic-6062922437874932867-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,670

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 57,121

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2011 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $19,995, 57,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/52/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1984340463035622399-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,891

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 100,741

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Fresco Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD for sale - $17,995, 100,741 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/41/2012_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3630924216361653140-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,503

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 90,372

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $17,995, 90,372 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/13/26/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1948648734180648677-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,585

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 105,737

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $17,995, 105,737 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/13/36/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8206201552079465456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,579

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 108,730

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $19,995, 108,730 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/15/2012_ford_mustang-pic-3331557115766371824-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,485

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 102,155

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $14,995, 102,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/22/21/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-5531192835680936482-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Sport Appearance Edition Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,167

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 88,286

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Sport Appearance Edition for sale - $15,995, 88,286 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/13/43/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-4893933432079683614-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$86 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,081

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 62,322

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base for sale - $23,995, 62,322 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/57/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3802984574644170906-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$19 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,014

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 132,542

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $11,995, 132,542 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/22/22/2012_ford_explorer-pic-4633952737916778340-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$14 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,981

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 107,296

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $14,995, 107,296 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
purchased a different car great experance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Yes I was contacted almost immediately but decided against the vehicle after hearing negative news about Volkswagens.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Lisahut1
Very prompt call back services. The car sold the day before I called.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Very helpful and courteous. Worked with us on issues. I would recommend to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Smoak101
Drove 500 miles to buy this vehicle, it was everything to expect from a premium vehicle. Price was great!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Jacet Dominguez
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Friendly, laid back, no pressure at all! Loved them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Derrick was nothing less than courteous and professional. Great experience !!!! Great selection of Audis and others and cars are in great shape. Don't be put off by not being able to get a call through on the first or two rings. They're busy people over there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
I was impressed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Contacted almost immediately next morning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The guy that answered the phone was very helpful I really want this car and I hope I get it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great experience. Dealer was easy to work with and courteous. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
I bought the car from Autodirect. They were absolutely AMAZING! They took care of all my requests and the customer service was excellent!!! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great car buying experience! Jason and his team were great to work with! I will purchase another vehicle from Auto Direct!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Quick responds
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Called me back very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Really nice on the phone but beware of their sales practices. Untrustworthy and at a minimum poor communicators. Reminds me of the bad old days where used car dealers earned a poor reputation from poor ethics. Recommend you pass this place up and look elsewhere.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct:

Hi Glenn,  I see we recieved a lead from you back on the 13th for a Honda Accord but the phone number you left us was wrong and the email address you left us started with myjunkmail@……com.  Our goal is to please our customers but I don't believe I ever met you, please contact us so we can better understand your needs. Thank You
Mar 17, 2016
Jason was very helpful and very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Could not agree on cash price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
grochel1
Jason was awesome! I got a great car at a great price. I would definitely recommend him for those in the market for luxury vehicles at affordable prices. I could not have asked for a better experience. Gary
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
multiple problems with the vehicle, which I had to discover on my own. I traveled over an hour away to be disappointed with the condition of this vehicle. They came down on price a good bit, but still not enough to cover all the necessary repairs.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct:

I'm sorry we could not come to an agreement for you to purchase a vehicle from Auto Direct.  I hope you found the vehicle you were looking for.
Nov 11, 2015
Quick response and highly knowledge
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Great place to buy car!! Stand behind there vehicles!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Very prompt in returning messages/calls. Immediately responded to request made. No haggling needed, which I just don't do. Car was well priced tfrom the start.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
The salesman (Jason) was great to work with! Exceptional cars at grear prices. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herring Ford Inc - 119 listings
820 Memorial Blvd Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Berryland Motors - 75 listings
204 E Pine St Ponchatoula, LA 70454
4 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 44 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
2 reviews
GW Motorworks - 24 listings
233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466
5 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 18 listings
743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
4 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 14 listings
2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471
5 reviews
Great Price Autos - 6 listings
1614 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
1 review
Bill Hood Nissan - 3 listings
318 N Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70401
2 reviews
Priceline Motors - 1 listing
1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433
1 review
Element Motors, LLC
245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448
1 review
Image Motors
2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433
2 reviews
J & J Auto Brokers
2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460
2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews
Bryan Subaru
8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200