Auto Direct

729 N Causeway Blvd, Mandeville, LA 70448

Sales: (985) 205-8937

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/30/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2804103737667670721-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$4,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,347

Price: $41,501

Mileage: 63,485

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $41,501, 63,485 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/22/27/2009_jaguar_xj-series-pic-4342145064501154619-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XJ-Series Super V8 Portfolio Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$5,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,703

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 52,743

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XJ-Series Super V8 Portfolio for sale - $31,995, 52,743 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/20/2012_audi_a7-pic-6092582328151860777-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,718

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 66,389

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $30,995, 66,389 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/18/2013_jaguar_xj-series-pic-7385747950297310110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$3,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,065

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 38,851

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series RWD for sale - $32,995, 38,851 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/51/2012_audi_a7-pic-5879261409043011502-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,123

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 62,148

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $32,995, 62,148 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/04/2007_maserati_quattroporte-pic-7671913307286215217-152x114.jpeg

2007 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$4,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,142

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 37,136

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT for sale - $24,995, 37,136 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/20/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3178067822758365673-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,600

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 72,345

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,995, 72,345 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/22/26/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7368813715363836949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,092

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 30,714

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $27,995, 30,714 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/33/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-5128711215924859608-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,976

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 88,277

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $24,995, 88,277 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/22/24/2012_lexus_is_350-pic-2088506986812258252-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,810

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 88,773

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $18,995, 88,773 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/22/27/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-6421591025574429188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,865

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 33,824

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $25,995, 33,824 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/25/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-4633217423338798149-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Luxury PZEV Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,466

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 81,269

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Luxury PZEV for sale - $11,995, 81,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/13/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-5220383403338895906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,551

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 39,948

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT for sale - $29,995, 39,948 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Ground Effects Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/22/26/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-5145172706095800791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,655

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 31,948

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $25,995, 31,948 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/51/2014_lexus_lx_570-pic-438153213813536392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,159

Price: $56,995

Mileage: 25,188

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $56,995, 25,188 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, DVD Entertainment System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 31, 2017
Derrick was nothing less than courteous and professional. Great experience !!!! Great selection of Audis and others and cars are in great shape. Don't be put off by not being able to get a call through on the first or two rings. They're busy people over there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
I was impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Contacted almost immediately next morning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The guy that answered the phone was very helpful I really want this car and I hope I get it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great experience. Dealer was easy to work with and courteous. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
I bought the car from Autodirect. They were absolutely AMAZING! They took care of all my requests and the customer service was excellent!!! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great car buying experience! Jason and his team were great to work with! I will purchase another vehicle from Auto Direct!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Quick responds
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Called me back very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Really nice on the phone but beware of their sales practices. Untrustworthy and at a minimum poor communicators. Reminds me of the bad old days where used car dealers earned a poor reputation from poor ethics. Recommend you pass this place up and look elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct:

Hi Glenn,  I see we recieved a lead from you back on the 13th for a Honda Accord but the phone number you left us was wrong and the email address you left us started with myjunkmail@……com.  Our goal is to please our customers but I don't believe I ever met you, please contact us so we can better understand your needs. Thank You
Mar 17, 2016
Jason was very helpful and very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Could not agree on cash price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
grochel1
Jason was awesome! I got a great car at a great price. I would definitely recommend him for those in the market for luxury vehicles at affordable prices. I could not have asked for a better experience. Gary
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
multiple problems with the vehicle, which I had to discover on my own. I traveled over an hour away to be disappointed with the condition of this vehicle. They came down on price a good bit, but still not enough to cover all the necessary repairs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct:

I'm sorry we could not come to an agreement for you to purchase a vehicle from Auto Direct.  I hope you found the vehicle you were looking for.
Nov 11, 2015
Quick response and highly knowledge
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 22, 2013
Great place to buy car!! Stand behind there vehicles!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Very prompt in returning messages/calls. Immediately responded to request made. No haggling needed, which I just don't do. Car was well priced tfrom the start.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
The salesman (Jason) was great to work with! Exceptional cars at grear prices. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Covington - 185 listings

200 Holiday Square Blvd, Covington, LA 70433

3 reviews
Northpark Hyundai - 123 listings

953 N Highway 190, Covington, LA 70433

1 review
Premier Nissan of Metairie - 77 listings

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70003

3 reviews
Land Rover New Orleans - 58 listings

4032 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

1 review
J & J Auto Brokers - 40 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West, Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
Price is Right Auto Sales - 35 listings

1610 Old Spanish Trl, Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
GW Motorworks - 30 listings

233 Highway 11 S, Picayune, MS 39466

1 review
Audler Auto Sales - 21 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl, Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales - 15 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd, Mandeville, LA 70471

3 reviews
Priceline Motors - 1 listing

1144 Collins Blvd, Covington, LA 70433

1 review
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W, Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review
Image Motors

2445 N Highway 190, Covington, LA 70433

4 reviews
Lake Motors

1629 Old Spanish Trl, Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
Hyundai Of Slidell

298 East Howze Beach Road, Slidell, LA 70461

2 reviews
Supreme Autoplex of Hammond

1301 S Morrison Blvd, Hammond, LA 70403

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400