Auto Direct

729 N Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70448

Sales: (985) 205-8937

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/22/25/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7519436750904593481-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,217

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 76,470

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $22,995, 76,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/28/2013_bmw_x5-pic-7979780137050127805-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,845

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 68,647

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $22,995, 68,647 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/35/2009_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1688878121574262684-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,437

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 51,696

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 for sale - $16,995, 51,696 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/22/25/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1738987117866047783-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,830

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 76,180

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $29,995, 76,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/22/25/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1608179676312856950-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,137

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 86,299

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $22,995, 86,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/22/31/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4525282428073633466-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,147

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 42,348

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,995, 42,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/22/27/2011_hyundai_veracruz-pic-14217411888792629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,855

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 122,439

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sahara Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $9,995, 122,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/22/25/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5647924699764507405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,640

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 73,702

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,995, 73,702 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/03/2007_ford_expedition-pic-8073902093905953518-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,454

Price: $7,840

Mileage: 134,209

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $7,840, 134,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/22/28/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2624534276535613562-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,354

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 100,741

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Fresco Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD for sale - $19,995, 100,741 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/22/43/2008_mazda_cx-9-pic-240180527984148132-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-9 Touring 4WD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,202

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 82,988

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Mica Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-9 Touring 4WD for sale - $10,995, 82,988 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/22/25/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1104822937038510761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,919

Price: $58,440

Mileage: 54,459

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $58,440, 54,459 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/59/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8729885813438246966-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,098

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 109,872

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $15,995, 109,872 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/22/26/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7062567682515260927-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$91 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,086

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 38,414

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $19,995, 38,414 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/40/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-1524267513764633986-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX80 Limited Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$20 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,015

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 52,403

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 Limited for sale - $54,995, 52,403 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
Lisahut1
Very prompt call back services. The car sold the day before I called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Very helpful and courteous. Worked with us on issues. I would recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Smoak101
Drove 500 miles to buy this vehicle, it was everything to expect from a premium vehicle. Price was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Jacet Dominguez
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Friendly, laid back, no pressure at all! Loved them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Derrick was nothing less than courteous and professional. Great experience !!!! Great selection of Audis and others and cars are in great shape. Don't be put off by not being able to get a call through on the first or two rings. They're busy people over there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
I was impressed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Contacted almost immediately next morning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The guy that answered the phone was very helpful I really want this car and I hope I get it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great experience. Dealer was easy to work with and courteous. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
I bought the car from Autodirect. They were absolutely AMAZING! They took care of all my requests and the customer service was excellent!!! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great car buying experience! Jason and his team were great to work with! I will purchase another vehicle from Auto Direct!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Quick responds
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Called me back very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Really nice on the phone but beware of their sales practices. Untrustworthy and at a minimum poor communicators. Reminds me of the bad old days where used car dealers earned a poor reputation from poor ethics. Recommend you pass this place up and look elsewhere.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct:

Hi Glenn,  I see we recieved a lead from you back on the 13th for a Honda Accord but the phone number you left us was wrong and the email address you left us started with myjunkmail@……com.  Our goal is to please our customers but I don't believe I ever met you, please contact us so we can better understand your needs. Thank You
Mar 17, 2016
Jason was very helpful and very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Could not agree on cash price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
grochel1
Jason was awesome! I got a great car at a great price. I would definitely recommend him for those in the market for luxury vehicles at affordable prices. I could not have asked for a better experience. Gary
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
multiple problems with the vehicle, which I had to discover on my own. I traveled over an hour away to be disappointed with the condition of this vehicle. They came down on price a good bit, but still not enough to cover all the necessary repairs.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct:

I'm sorry we could not come to an agreement for you to purchase a vehicle from Auto Direct.  I hope you found the vehicle you were looking for.
Nov 11, 2015
Quick response and highly knowledge
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 22, 2013
Great place to buy car!! Stand behind there vehicles!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Very prompt in returning messages/calls. Immediately responded to request made. No haggling needed, which I just don't do. Car was well priced tfrom the start.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
The salesman (Jason) was great to work with! Exceptional cars at grear prices. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Public Wholesalers - 82 listings

1118 N Causeway Blvd Metairie, LA 70001

2 reviews
Berryland Motors - 75 listings

204 E Pine St Ponchatoula, LA 70454

2 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings

3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001

1 review
J & J Auto Brokers - 23 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
GW Motorworks - 22 listings

233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466

5 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 14 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471

5 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 14 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458

4 reviews
Ricky Crain's Best Buy Autoplex - 8 listings

155 Montgomery St Bogalusa, LA 70427

3 reviews
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review
Image Motors

2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433

4 reviews
Priceline Motors

1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433

1 review
Bill Hood Nissan

318 N Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70401

2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune

602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466

1 review
Del Cid Auto Sales

718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119

3 reviews
Bryan Subaru

8305 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288