Auto Direct

729 N Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70448

Sales: (985) 205-8937

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/39/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-992179286874426861-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$3,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,393

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 86,240

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Emerald Graphite Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $24,995, 86,240 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/22/30/2013_nissan_murano-pic-8751480554572119871-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,955

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 61,424

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $16,995, 61,424 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/22/30/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-3012728510015183464-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab LB Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,044

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 31,241

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab LB for sale - $17,995, 31,241 miles with Tow Package, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/33/2014_bmw_x3-pic-5905156509865296996-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,314

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 71,085

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $21,995, 71,085 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/47/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-7589111877179664468-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury PZEV Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,300

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 45,341

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury PZEV for sale - $15,995, 45,341 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/26/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-121499121822644404-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,951

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 81,821

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $22,995, 81,821 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/33/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-7835320180456450024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,442

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 71,752

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $16,995, 71,752 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/39/2014_dodge_durango-pic-1950584185250788976-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,327

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 96,210

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $21,995, 96,210 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/14/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1125428395372758574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,105

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 65,859

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab for sale - $32,995, 65,859 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/48/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8255632078016500026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,111

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 35,411

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,995, 35,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/28/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3993102748813888339-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,258

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 123,240

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,995, 123,240 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/51/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-187125557086898804-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Good Deal
$733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,728

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 97,378

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $20,995, 97,378 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/51/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5503036368824329347-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,686

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 80,418

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $17,995, 80,418 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/22/27/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8005293686935142822-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,586

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 178,749

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $4,995, 178,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/22/25/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8152609770302563602-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70448

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,683

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 67,762

Location: Mandeville, LA 70448

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $23,995, 67,762 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
Jacet Dominguez
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Friendly, laid back, no pressure at all! Loved them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Derrick was nothing less than courteous and professional. Great experience !!!! Great selection of Audis and others and cars are in great shape. Don't be put off by not being able to get a call through on the first or two rings. They're busy people over there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
I was impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Contacted almost immediately next morning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The guy that answered the phone was very helpful I really want this car and I hope I get it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Great experience. Dealer was easy to work with and courteous. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
I bought the car from Autodirect. They were absolutely AMAZING! They took care of all my requests and the customer service was excellent!!! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great car buying experience! Jason and his team were great to work with! I will purchase another vehicle from Auto Direct!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Quick responds
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Called me back very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Really nice on the phone but beware of their sales practices. Untrustworthy and at a minimum poor communicators. Reminds me of the bad old days where used car dealers earned a poor reputation from poor ethics. Recommend you pass this place up and look elsewhere.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct:

Hi Glenn,  I see we recieved a lead from you back on the 13th for a Honda Accord but the phone number you left us was wrong and the email address you left us started with myjunkmail@……com.  Our goal is to please our customers but I don't believe I ever met you, please contact us so we can better understand your needs. Thank You
Mar 17, 2016
Jason was very helpful and very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Could not agree on cash price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
grochel1
Jason was awesome! I got a great car at a great price. I would definitely recommend him for those in the market for luxury vehicles at affordable prices. I could not have asked for a better experience. Gary
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
multiple problems with the vehicle, which I had to discover on my own. I traveled over an hour away to be disappointed with the condition of this vehicle. They came down on price a good bit, but still not enough to cover all the necessary repairs.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct:

I'm sorry we could not come to an agreement for you to purchase a vehicle from Auto Direct.  I hope you found the vehicle you were looking for.
Nov 11, 2015
Quick response and highly knowledge
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 22, 2013
Great place to buy car!! Stand behind there vehicles!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Very prompt in returning messages/calls. Immediately responded to request made. No haggling needed, which I just don't do. Car was well priced tfrom the start.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
The salesman (Jason) was great to work with! Exceptional cars at grear prices. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Nissan of Metairie - 677 listings

6636 Veterans Memorial Blvd Metairie, LA 70003

4 reviews
Kia of Covington - 190 listings

200 Holiday Square Blvd Covington, LA 70433

4 reviews
Del Cid Auto Sales - 45 listings

718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119

3 reviews
J & J Auto Brokers - 37 listings

2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460

2 reviews
GW Motorworks - 28 listings

233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466

4 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 21 listings

2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471

5 reviews
Dean's Auto and Truck Sales - 14 listings

1804 Shortcut Rd Slidell, LA 70458

1 review
Audler Auto Sales - 13 listings

743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458

2 reviews
Element Motors, LLC

245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448

1 review
Image Motors

2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433

4 reviews
Priceline Motors

1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433

1 review
Berryland Motors

204 E Pine St Ponchatoula, LA 70454

2 reviews
Hyundai Of Slidell

298 East Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461

1 review
Supreme Autoplex of Hammond

1301 S Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70403

2 reviews
Bill Hood Nissan

318 N Morrison Blvd Hammond, LA 70401

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950