Mainline Autoplex LLC

2261 Corson Ln, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 - Map & Directions

Sales: (610) 991-7701

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/22/20/2013_ford_focus-pic-3972886360300899123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,667

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 45,129

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Candy Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,495, 45,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/20/2006_audi_tt-pic-7095450893900335003-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi TT Coupe Quattro 3.2 Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$3,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,742

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,603

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2006 Audi TT Coupe Quattro 3.2 for sale - $7,995, 95,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/20/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-7496764530363145831-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,615

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 119,926

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LT SUV 4WD for sale - $4,995, 119,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/22/22/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6177362756815967901-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,404

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,018

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 for sale - $8,995, 98,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/22/23/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-1570124464542408175-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,161

Price: $4,895

Mileage: 141,682

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sundown Red Pearl Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $4,895, 141,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/20/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5829487305026468643-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,591

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 89,705

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $4,995, 89,705 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/22/18/2010_nissan_altima-pic-9126242144964027045-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,126

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 63,404

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,995, 63,404 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/20/2005_buick_rendezvous-pic-8707826562345779866-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,432

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 126,256

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Description: Used 2005 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $3,695, 126,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/22/23/2009_toyota_yaris-pic-9069389538476832296-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,389

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 71,242

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2009 Toyota Yaris for sale - $5,995, 71,242 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,216

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 42,284

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $10,495, 42,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/22/22/2008_honda_accord-pic-8693861924983570688-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,289

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 174,878

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $4,995, 174,878 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/22/19/2005_bmw_x5-pic-5354133722066244584-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 4.8is Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,079

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,400

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 4.8is for sale - $9,995, 92,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/22/20/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6544969245799000437-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe LX Special Edition Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,962

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 124,911

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe LX Special Edition for sale - $3,995, 124,911 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/20/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2552915901643587629-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,366

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 108,953

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $4,295, 108,953 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,136

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 117,123

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,995, 117,123 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
GreAt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Carlos was great. Very helpful. Couldn't do more. So far happy with the car we bought from him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Everything wonderful i't was a great deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
A salesman emailed me to invite me to come see the 2 cars available. Another salesman, Angelo, called me and we discussed the cars. I told him I would come the next day to see them because it was a 2--hour drive. Are both cars available. He said "Yes." When I arrived the next day at noon, Angelo told me booth cars were sold: one yesterday, the 2nd "15 minutes ago." Yet, if this were true, I asked why did he not call me since I had such a long drive, plus toll & expenses. He did not respond. Terrible dishonest experience!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
rjgamez
Staff was professional and courteous. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very good experience they did what they said they would ,Great guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Great find, dealer was nice and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
dealer left a voicemail mentioning "exciting news" about the car. i wasn't all that excited, so i didn't return the call. that was the end of it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
tomh2113
Awesome experience!! Rich was great the car I bought is great!! Saved thousands by going to Sell All Cars..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Took 5 days to get a reply. Lost intrest after reading 100,s of complaints online.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
raslin
they were friendly and helpful, did not buy the car as it sold before I made my decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
when I arrived the car was at the shop, didn't receive a follow up call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Car looked great in photos, but paint work and finish looked ridiculously distal from that represented in photos.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good people...Trustworthy more important, They keep their word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Osikani
Dealer was pleasant and professional. Offered to give me a good deal and warranty on the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Terrible experience. I called and they told me the car was driving and running well. I drove an hour to see the car, and the car's battery was dead. They called me later that week to say they had it running. When the engine turned over it had the loudest tick. The car's engine was shot. Is that the definition of running and driving well? I told the sales rep, and it was like he didn't even care. Poor customer service, and I felt like I was being lied to every step of the way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
eassy and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
kenslu
okay car not what i liked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Responded to my email quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They were curtacy and very friendly. I walked a way with the car and I'm very happy with it. I would recommend this dealer to all who want to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Experience was great will use again for next purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Got back to me quickly. But car before I could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Dealer did respond; I didn't like the car, after I test drove it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Responded quickly, wouldn't allow me to test drive the car off of the property. Asked if I could leave my car and a deposit so my mechanic could take a look at the car, told me no, I needed to bring my mechanic there. They told me they had problems with their insurance company and only allowed to test drive on the property. That if I purchase the car once I drive it off the property it is mine...decided to look elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

We do allow test drives off the lot in most instances however you can only bring your mechanic here as we do not let vehicles out for "extended" test drives or to take to your mechanic as it is our company policy.
Nov 5, 2015
Persistent with phone calls, text messages and emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thanks Joe!
Nov 2, 2015
Very energetic. Quickly responded to initial inquiry. Limited space for test drive. Very upfront with fees and prices. Title transfer service in area
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thank you, Paula.  It was our pleasure!  Enjoy your new car :)
Nov 1, 2015
dglady30
Kind of a shady place. They don't inspect or tell you anything about the inspection. Got a good deal just don't feel they are very trustworthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

You had the opportunity to view this vehicle several times but only after you made your purchase did you say something about the inspection.  We are not obligated to inspect any of our vehicles and the one you purchased came from Delaware where they do not have inspection stickers.  The bottom line is we do not have to tell you anything about the inspection but you are right, you got a fantastic deal on a truck at almost $6000 under market value.  Enjoy it in good health!
Oct 14, 2015
Smooth transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thanks Freddie!
Oct 12, 2015
When we arrived at the lot they seemed like really upstanding people, we liked the car and we let them know we wanted our mechanic to look the car over and they told us no problem, he is welcome to come here. Our mechanic wanted to check the car out at his garage and we discussed that with them and made arrangements to take the car to our mechanic during the week. We we showed up to pick the car up and we were told their boss just issued a new policy that morning that no cars are to leave the lot unless they are sold. We will never deal with this group again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Judy, our policy has always been that we do not allow vehicles off our grounds, except for test drives, without being paid for in full. You were persistent by asking three different people here to take it to your mechanic.  Two of them said no while one said they would try to make an exception.  At the end, we decided to abide by our company policy because 1) it is our policy and written on the signs in our office and 2) the vehicle you wanted to take to your mechanic was a manual transmission.  You were more than welcome to bring your mechanic here but the bottom line is we do not let our veh
 More ...
Sep 9, 2015
People there were great but van was more worn than expected for mileage shown.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Charles, we try our best to take as many pictures and display our inventory as accurately as possible.  Used cars are not created all the same and mileage is only a number; condition is everything.  This is why we invite all of our customers to inspect the vehicles or to send a third party to do so.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington - 389 listings

404 Pennsylvania Avenue, Fort Washington, PA 19034

1 review
John Kennedy Ford Jenkintown - 178 listings

1650 The Fairway, Jenkintown, PA 19046

2 reviews
Autobahn Motor Group - 85 listings

1410 W Cheltenham Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19126

4 reviews
Maserati of the Main Line - 82 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333

7 reviews
Sussman Mazda - 68 listings

1601 Easton Rd, Willow Grove, PA 19090

4 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington - 40 listings

1401 Dreshertown Rd, Dresher, PA 19025

1 review
Auto Direct LLC - 21 listings

2331 W Main St, Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review
Car Zoom Auto Sales - 19 listings

1256 E Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Zaccone Motors Inc - 17 listings

175 Rosemary Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

4 reviews
Sussman Kia - 13 listings

1940 Jenkintown Road, Jenkintown, PA 19046

2 reviews
Montco Industries - 6 listings

1450 Conshohocken Rd, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Conicelli Nissan

1222 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

2 reviews
Ridge Pike Auto Sales

635 E Main St, Norristown, PA 19401

4 reviews
Jim Wynn Volkswagen Volvo

2049 W Main St, Norristown, PA 19403

3 reviews
Ilan's Auto Sales

110 S. Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695