Mainline Autoplex LLC

2261 Corson Ln, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Map & Directions

Sales: (610) 991-7701

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/25/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-4305466290515754162-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,208

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 98,670

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,795, 98,670 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,260

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,817

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $6,995, 95,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/22/23/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6616682354925787848-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,556

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,316

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $9,995, 81,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/32/2005_honda_civic-pic-5256433202793049048-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,980

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 78,847

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,295, 78,847 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/25/2009_chrysler_aspen-pic-2281344934076498244-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,162

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 146,525

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $7,395, 146,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/22/19/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5329736913923450210-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,166

Price: $8,395

Mileage: 185,923

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Pearlcoat/bright Silver Met Cc Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,395, 185,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/25/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8873979197727039167-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,628

Price: $6,695

Mileage: 71,002

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $6,695, 71,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/20/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-5945832616590287049-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,056

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 132,034

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red E Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $7,495, 132,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/55/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-7169798513726946978-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,450

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 211,542

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Chianti Red Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,495, 211,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/22/24/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-3583038769184965993-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,065

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,596

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,995, 107,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/22/21/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2568288243233271564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,549

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 19,999

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $34,995, 19,999 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Acura RL Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,231

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,201

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura RL for sale - $6,995, 130,201 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,104

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 98,556

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dune Pearl Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,995, 98,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/28/2004_honda_civic-pic-2876596442493371808-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,469

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 194,999

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic LX for sale - $2,795, 194,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/28/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-4155788466573817050-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,675

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 162,203

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $3,995, 162,203 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Car sold and dealer replied that it was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Was very quick with response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Over the past 3 months, I bought 3 used cars for different members of the family. During that time I visited literally scores of dealerships. I visited Mainline Autoplex more than once and they were one of the least trustworthy to talk to and deal with. Because one doesn't expect a high level of trust from a dealership to begin with, a buyer has to do do their due diligence. Which means asking good questions. I found Mainline Autoplex unable to answer the basic questions. But beyond not being knowledgeable, they had a dismissive and condescending attitude, accompanied by a disrespectful demeanor. It's a shame. There are so many good, honest car dealers working to change the image of the business. Mainline Autoplex works counter to that effort. My recommendation is to buy from them only if your expectations are low about professionalism and you are very knowledgeable about cars. Good luck.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Car was sold. He did inform me of this when he called me. I did test drive another car but I chose not to purchase it. The salesman was very nice.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Dealer did get back however failed to inform me that the car had been sold until I already mad the 30 minute drive to look at that car
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
GreAt
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Carlos was great. Very helpful. Couldn't do more. So far happy with the car we bought from him
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Everything wonderful i't was a great deal
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Prompt response
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
A salesman emailed me to invite me to come see the 2 cars available. Another salesman, Angelo, called me and we discussed the cars. I told him I would come the next day to see them because it was a 2--hour drive. Are both cars available. He said "Yes." When I arrived the next day at noon, Angelo told me booth cars were sold: one yesterday, the 2nd "15 minutes ago." Yet, if this were true, I asked why did he not call me since I had such a long drive, plus toll & expenses. He did not respond. Terrible dishonest experience!
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
rjgamez
Staff was professional and courteous. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very good experience they did what they said they would ,Great guys
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Great find, dealer was nice and easy to work with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
dealer left a voicemail mentioning "exciting news" about the car. i wasn't all that excited, so i didn't return the call. that was the end of it.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
tomh2113
Awesome experience!! Rich was great the car I bought is great!! Saved thousands by going to Sell All Cars..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Took 5 days to get a reply. Lost intrest after reading 100,s of complaints online.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
raslin
they were friendly and helpful, did not buy the car as it sold before I made my decision
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
when I arrived the car was at the shop, didn't receive a follow up call.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Car looked great in photos, but paint work and finish looked ridiculously distal from that represented in photos.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good people...Trustworthy more important, They keep their word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Osikani
Dealer was pleasant and professional. Offered to give me a good deal and warranty on the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Terrible experience. I called and they told me the car was driving and running well. I drove an hour to see the car, and the car's battery was dead. They called me later that week to say they had it running. When the engine turned over it had the loudest tick. The car's engine was shot. Is that the definition of running and driving well? I told the sales rep, and it was like he didn't even care. Poor customer service, and I felt like I was being lied to every step of the way.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
eassy and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
kenslu
okay car not what i liked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Responded to my email quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They were curtacy and very friendly. I walked a way with the car and I'm very happy with it. I would recommend this dealer to all who want to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Experience was great will use again for next purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Got back to me quickly. But car before I could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Dealer did respond; I didn't like the car, after I test drove it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Responded quickly, wouldn't allow me to test drive the car off of the property. Asked if I could leave my car and a deposit so my mechanic could take a look at the car, told me no, I needed to bring my mechanic there. They told me they had problems with their insurance company and only allowed to test drive on the property. That if I purchase the car once I drive it off the property it is mine...decided to look elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

We do allow test drives off the lot in most instances however you can only bring your mechanic here as we do not let vehicles out for "extended" test drives or to take to your mechanic as it is our company policy.
Nov 5, 2015
Persistent with phone calls, text messages and emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thanks Joe!
Nov 2, 2015
Very energetic. Quickly responded to initial inquiry. Limited space for test drive. Very upfront with fees and prices. Title transfer service in area
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thank you, Paula.  It was our pleasure!  Enjoy your new car :)
Nov 1, 2015
dglady30
Kind of a shady place. They don't inspect or tell you anything about the inspection. Got a good deal just don't feel they are very trustworthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

You had the opportunity to view this vehicle several times but only after you made your purchase did you say something about the inspection.  We are not obligated to inspect any of our vehicles and the one you purchased came from Delaware where they do not have inspection stickers.  The bottom line is we do not have to tell you anything about the inspection but you are right, you got a fantastic deal on a truck at almost $6000 under market value.  Enjoy it in good health!
Oct 14, 2015
Smooth transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thanks Freddie!
Oct 12, 2015
When we arrived at the lot they seemed like really upstanding people, we liked the car and we let them know we wanted our mechanic to look the car over and they told us no problem, he is welcome to come here. Our mechanic wanted to check the car out at his garage and we discussed that with them and made arrangements to take the car to our mechanic during the week. We we showed up to pick the car up and we were told their boss just issued a new policy that morning that no cars are to leave the lot unless they are sold. We will never deal with this group again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Judy, our policy has always been that we do not allow vehicles off our grounds, except for test drives, without being paid for in full. You were persistent by asking three different people here to take it to your mechanic.  Two of them said no while one said they would try to make an exception.  At the end, we decided to abide by our company policy because 1) it is our policy and written on the signs in our office and 2) the vehicle you wanted to take to your mechanic was a manual transmission.  You were more than welcome to bring your mechanic here but the bottom line is we do not let our veh
 More ...
Sep 9, 2015
People there were great but van was more worn than expected for mileage shown.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Charles, we try our best to take as many pictures and display our inventory as accurately as possible.  Used cars are not created all the same and mileage is only a number; condition is everything.  This is why we invite all of our customers to inspect the vehicles or to send a third party to do so.

Other Nearby Dealers

John Kennedy Ford Jenkintown - 175 listings

1650 The Fairway, Jenkintown, PA 19046

1 review
Conicelli Nissan - 89 listings

1222 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

1 review
Maserati of the Main Line - 85 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333

7 reviews
Key Automotive Sales and Service - 67 listings

101 W Erie Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Auto Direct LLC - 34 listings

2331 W Main St, Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review
Car Zoom Auto Sales - 21 listings

1256 E Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Zaccone Motors Inc - 19 listings

175 Rosemary Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

6 reviews
Sussman Kia - 12 listings

1940 Jenkintown Road, Jenkintown, PA 19046

2 reviews
Conicelli Hyundai - 3 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

1 review
Ridge Pike Auto Sales - 3 listings

635 E Main St, Norristown, PA 19401

5 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington - 1 listing

1401 Dreshertown Rd, Dresher, PA 19025

1 review
Montco Industries

1450 Conshohocken Rd, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Jim Wynn Volkswagen Volvo

2049 W Main St, Norristown, PA 19403

3 reviews
Ilan's Auto Sales

110 S. Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

1 review
Yocum Ford

323 E Main Street, Lansdale, PA 19446

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295