Mainline Autoplex LLC

2261 Corson Ln
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Sales: (610) 991-7701

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/32/2011_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-5087749629062449981-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,667

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 118,432

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS for sale - $4,295, 118,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/26/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-5405792070313471627-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,129

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 125,610

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,495, 125,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/49/2009_subaru_forester-pic-5783662411973132241-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,387

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 117,870

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Newport Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $5,995, 117,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/06/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-8779055053274409907-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,665

Price: $4,895

Mileage: 161,191

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package for sale - $4,895, 161,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/22/24/2009_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-8184696274497832462-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,589

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 167,453

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE for sale - $3,295, 167,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/53/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7399161011032819883-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,741

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 137,882

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $4,695, 137,882 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/26/2007_acura_mdx-pic-8704728806852916728-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,761

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 166,554

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $7,395, 166,554 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,218

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 88,215

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $10,995, 88,215 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/22/28/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-2734608943420725503-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$2,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,398

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 139,610

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $6,795, 139,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/22/34/2003_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3066608073361572860-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 Sedan Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,379

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 96,082

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 Sedan for sale - $4,295, 96,082 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/47/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-3226824524026690792-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,856

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 175,498

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $3,295, 175,498 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/22/42/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-8953868546716963029-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,485

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 93,955

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,995, 93,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/22/28/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2396541208451478774-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,484

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,662

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,995, 127,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/22/30/2008_audi_a4-pic-3625871817793475913-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,526

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,018

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,995, 93,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/22/33/2012_acura_tl-pic-7531029562567351949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,552

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 120,189

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base for sale - $9,995, 120,189 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
I do not trust this dealer whatsoever! I emailed them about a 2009 Hyundai Accent GLS. He responded within minutes saying that I could come in to look at it. I responded back that I would be in later that same day. TEN minutes later he responded saying that it had been sold "Just that fast" I thought to myself "yeah right" but I gave the benefit of the doubt. So I asked if 2 other cars were available. He didn't tell me if they were there or not, he just said to come in tomorrow. (We were emailing around 3:30 and they close at 7) So why tomorrow so you can lie to me again? Mind you the first car that was supposedly sold is still listed on Car Gurus days later. I can not speak to the quality of their cars but there is just something sketchy about Mainline Autoplex.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
MichaelBug
Quickly replied to my initial inquiry. Excellent communication overall; car was sold before I could get to dealer for a test drive. Dealer did text me promptly and saved me a trip. Will continue to consider as am still looking for another reasonable priced "puddle jumper"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Awesome. Great people. I bought a great car from a great company and I could not be happier.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
JPLDOC
5
Very prompt, furnished a carfax when asked, saw and drove the car, a little worse condition than expected or was seen on the website. Dealer straightforward though and appeared willing to deal if I bought the same day but no pressure.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru9FQFG
Initial contact was quick. I replied with more questions and was never responded to again.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
I have never before in my life purchased a car from a dealer that did not have a current state inspection -- what's up with that? Also sent me 2-3 miles to a separate place for tag service. Tolerable, but not what I would call a great experience.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Dealer very quick to e-mail me to call him about the care and to set up an appointment. Unfortunately a pending layoff from my job squashed this opportunity.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Wonderfull
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Yes they did get a call I had missed the call but I did call back July 3 the person on the phone was a bit rude and did not even let me know they were open July 4 bad customer service after that olivia called very nice person if I had talked to her first the caddy would have been in my drive way
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
I believe thier initial response was an "automated" response. I asked a follow up question and NEVER heard back. So I'm not happy with them...
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
eweigel66
good contacted right away he sent pictures that I requested
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Great people and worked with me to get the car
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
BUYER BEWARE, DOES NOT STAND BEHIND VEHICLES AND LIES. Purchased a vehicle from this dealer in April 2017 and when I took to the dealer within a week to get a couple things looked at they told me the frame had rust holes in it and would not pass PA safety inspection. Contacted Khaled immediately and he offered to either 1) Find a similar replacement vehicle to swap 2) Accept the vehicle back for a refund if he could not find #1, 3) Pay for frame repair that I had a quote for ($700). After over 2 months of false promises and stalling and telling me he would "take care of it Monday", still NOTHING. So I suppose I have to share my experience and warn/urge anyone dealing with this place to be sure to have the vehicle fully inspected and do NOT believe anything they say. Oh yea, he told me he's sells '100 of this model a year" and has "rarely seen any of them with rust". 100 per year is about 8/month yet after 2 months not one other one to be found for swapping out??? Wish they offered less than 1 star. LIES LIES LIES...DO NOT TRUST!!
33 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
They were quick to respond. Olivia helped so much with directions. The car drove great and the price was perfect. They worked with me about picking my car up because of transportation issues. Overall they were friendly and helpful. Thank you guys for the quick and easy experience.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
They know abousolutly nothing about their invintory. They couldn't even inform me of the mileage.
14 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Khaled was very straight forward. I knew what I wanted so their was no pressure. Great experience.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Khaled was very helpful and responsive. Wonderful experience.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer contacted me very soon , when I got there it was just as described and he worked with me on the price as well!!
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
very good,,,
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
The sales man I spoke with was very rude and didn't seem interested in helping me. So, I figure I can take my business to someone who'd want it and cares.
18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
very good
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Freestar_1970
Had car I inquired about; was flexible with price and with my needs to store the car until needed! Great Experience!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Dealer did respond. he was very attentive. He also let me know the car he aquired was not to his approval.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Car sold and dealer replied that it was no longer available.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Was very quick with response
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Over the past 3 months, I bought 3 used cars for different members of the family. During that time I visited literally scores of dealerships. I visited Mainline Autoplex more than once and they were one of the least trustworthy to talk to and deal with. Because one doesn't expect a high level of trust from a dealership to begin with, a buyer has to do do their due diligence. Which means asking good questions. I found Mainline Autoplex unable to answer the basic questions. But beyond not being knowledgeable, they had a dismissive and condescending attitude, accompanied by a disrespectful demeanor. It's a shame. There are so many good, honest car dealers working to change the image of the business. Mainline Autoplex works counter to that effort. My recommendation is to buy from them only if your expectations are low about professionalism and you are very knowledgeable about cars. Good luck.
36 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Car was sold. He did inform me of this when he called me. I did test drive another car but I chose not to purchase it. The salesman was very nice.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Dealer did get back however failed to inform me that the car had been sold until I already mad the 30 minute drive to look at that car
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
GreAt
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Carlos was great. Very helpful. Couldn't do more. So far happy with the car we bought from him
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Everything wonderful i't was a great deal
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Prompt response
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
A salesman emailed me to invite me to come see the 2 cars available. Another salesman, Angelo, called me and we discussed the cars. I told him I would come the next day to see them because it was a 2--hour drive. Are both cars available. He said "Yes." When I arrived the next day at noon, Angelo told me booth cars were sold: one yesterday, the 2nd "15 minutes ago." Yet, if this were true, I asked why did he not call me since I had such a long drive, plus toll & expenses. He did not respond. Terrible dishonest experience!
31 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
rjgamez
Staff was professional and courteous. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very good experience they did what they said they would ,Great guys
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Great find, dealer was nice and easy to work with.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
dealer left a voicemail mentioning "exciting news" about the car. i wasn't all that excited, so i didn't return the call. that was the end of it.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
tomh2113
Awesome experience!! Rich was great the car I bought is great!! Saved thousands by going to Sell All Cars..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Took 5 days to get a reply. Lost intrest after reading 100,s of complaints online.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
raslin
they were friendly and helpful, did not buy the car as it sold before I made my decision
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
when I arrived the car was at the shop, didn't receive a follow up call.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Car looked great in photos, but paint work and finish looked ridiculously distal from that represented in photos.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good people...Trustworthy more important, They keep their word.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Osikani
Dealer was pleasant and professional. Offered to give me a good deal and warranty on the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Terrible experience. I called and they told me the car was driving and running well. I drove an hour to see the car, and the car's battery was dead. They called me later that week to say they had it running. When the engine turned over it had the loudest tick. The car's engine was shot. Is that the definition of running and driving well? I told the sales rep, and it was like he didn't even care. Poor customer service, and I felt like I was being lied to every step of the way.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
eassy and fast
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
kenslu
okay car not what i liked
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Responded to my email quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Good people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They were curtacy and very friendly. I walked a way with the car and I'm very happy with it. I would recommend this dealer to all who want to buy a car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Experience was great will use again for next purchase
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Got back to me quickly. But car before I could see it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Dealer did respond; I didn't like the car, after I test drove it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Responded quickly, wouldn't allow me to test drive the car off of the property. Asked if I could leave my car and a deposit so my mechanic could take a look at the car, told me no, I needed to bring my mechanic there. They told me they had problems with their insurance company and only allowed to test drive on the property. That if I purchase the car once I drive it off the property it is mine...decided to look elsewhere.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

We do allow test drives off the lot in most instances however you can only bring your mechanic here as we do not let vehicles out for "extended" test drives or to take to your mechanic as it is our company policy.
Nov 5, 2015
Persistent with phone calls, text messages and emails.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thanks Joe!
Nov 2, 2015
Very energetic. Quickly responded to initial inquiry. Limited space for test drive. Very upfront with fees and prices. Title transfer service in area
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thank you, Paula.  It was our pleasure!  Enjoy your new car :)
Nov 1, 2015
dglady30
Kind of a shady place. They don't inspect or tell you anything about the inspection. Got a good deal just don't feel they are very trustworthy.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

You had the opportunity to view this vehicle several times but only after you made your purchase did you say something about the inspection.  We are not obligated to inspect any of our vehicles and the one you purchased came from Delaware where they do not have inspection stickers.  The bottom line is we do not have to tell you anything about the inspection but you are right, you got a fantastic deal on a truck at almost $6000 under market value.  Enjoy it in good health!
Oct 14, 2015
Smooth transaction
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thanks Freddie!
Oct 12, 2015
When we arrived at the lot they seemed like really upstanding people, we liked the car and we let them know we wanted our mechanic to look the car over and they told us no problem, he is welcome to come here. Our mechanic wanted to check the car out at his garage and we discussed that with them and made arrangements to take the car to our mechanic during the week. We we showed up to pick the car up and we were told their boss just issued a new policy that morning that no cars are to leave the lot unless they are sold. We will never deal with this group again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Judy, our policy has always been that we do not allow vehicles off our grounds, except for test drives, without being paid for in full. You were persistent by asking three different people here to take it to your mechanic.  Two of them said no while one said they would try to make an exception.  At the end, we decided to abide by our company policy because 1) it is our policy and written on the signs in our office and 2) the vehicle you wanted to take to your mechanic was a manual transmission.  You were more than welcome to bring your mechanic here but the bottom line is we do not let our veh
 More ...
Sep 9, 2015
People there were great but van was more worn than expected for mileage shown.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Charles, we try our best to take as many pictures and display our inventory as accurately as possible.  Used cars are not created all the same and mileage is only a number; condition is everything.  This is why we invite all of our customers to inspect the vehicles or to send a third party to do so.

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Nissan - 545 listings

1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

11 reviews
Armen Cadillac - 180 listings

1441 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Maserati of the Main Line - 45 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave Devon, PA 19333

10 reviews
Auto Deals Unlimited - 40 listings

2251 W Hunting Park Ave Philadelphia, PA 19140

2 reviews
Battaglia Auto Sales - 32 listings

1440 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

6 reviews
Sussman Kia - 24 listings

1940 Jenkintown Road Jenkintown, PA 19046

2 reviews
Zaccone Motors Inc - 20 listings

175 Rosemary Ave Ambler, PA 19002

9 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 15 listings

2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review
CarStore of Glenside - 12 listings

758 N. Easton Rd. Glenside, PA 19038

1 review
Ridge Pike Auto Sales - 1 listing

635 E Main St Norristown, PA 19401

5 reviews
Montco Industries

1450 Conshohocken Rd Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
DiLeo Auto Sales

2231 W Main St Norristown, PA 19403

2 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington

1401 Dreshertown Rd Dresher, PA 19025

1 review
Diamond Automotive Sales & Service

255 S. Easton Rd Glenside, PA 19038

1 review
Ilan's Auto Sales

110 S. Keswick Ave Glenside, PA 19038

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999