Mainline Autoplex LLC

2261 Corson Ln, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Sales: (610) 991-7701

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/13/36/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-9002616695243874219-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$3,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,122

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 103,111

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $4,495, 103,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/26/2005_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-198531005345222103-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,860

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 121,091

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $3,995, 121,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/22/28/2004_acura_tl-pic-1357280099933123294-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,549

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 167,636

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Mist Metallic Description: Used 2004 Acura TL 5-Spd AT w/ Navigation for sale - $3,795, 167,636 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/26/2009_nissan_altima-pic-5515515450452031168-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,730

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 102,347

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,695, 102,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/22/28/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5649554279889185653-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,413

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 182,145

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $8,795, 182,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/25/2011_toyota_prius-pic-117525861385991244-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,440

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,705

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $7,995, 104,705 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/53/2006_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7960026134361006507-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,563

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 157,260

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $2,995, 157,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/26/2005_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-685147835171785646-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,864

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 205,223

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $2,995, 205,223 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/22/25/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6141156254734952431-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,817

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 124,946

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Khaki Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,995, 124,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/22/30/2005_ford_f-150-pic-9052424189628089019-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,052

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 113,661

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,995, 113,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/59/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-8651472524966069854-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,870

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 132,034

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red E Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $6,995, 132,034 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,221

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 91,035

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $15,995, 91,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/22/27/2006_bmw_x5-pic-3925892346538155507-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,815

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 126,539

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $6,495, 126,539 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/22/28/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-6403028194685998835-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,775

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 165,370

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $5,995, 165,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/22/28/2006_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1351320845195189758-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,194

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 169,053

Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $2,995, 169,053 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Khaled was very helpful and responsive. Wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer contacted me very soon , when I got there it was just as described and he worked with me on the price as well!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
very good,,,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
The sales man I spoke with was very rude and didn't seem interested in helping me. So, I figure I can take my business to someone who'd want it and cares.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Freestar_1970
Had car I inquired about; was flexible with price and with my needs to store the car until needed! Great Experience!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Dealer did respond. he was very attentive. He also let me know the car he aquired was not to his approval.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Car sold and dealer replied that it was no longer available.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Was very quick with response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Over the past 3 months, I bought 3 used cars for different members of the family. During that time I visited literally scores of dealerships. I visited Mainline Autoplex more than once and they were one of the least trustworthy to talk to and deal with. Because one doesn't expect a high level of trust from a dealership to begin with, a buyer has to do do their due diligence. Which means asking good questions. I found Mainline Autoplex unable to answer the basic questions. But beyond not being knowledgeable, they had a dismissive and condescending attitude, accompanied by a disrespectful demeanor. It's a shame. There are so many good, honest car dealers working to change the image of the business. Mainline Autoplex works counter to that effort. My recommendation is to buy from them only if your expectations are low about professionalism and you are very knowledgeable about cars. Good luck.
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Car was sold. He did inform me of this when he called me. I did test drive another car but I chose not to purchase it. The salesman was very nice.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Dealer did get back however failed to inform me that the car had been sold until I already mad the 30 minute drive to look at that car
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
GreAt
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Carlos was great. Very helpful. Couldn't do more. So far happy with the car we bought from him
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Everything wonderful i't was a great deal
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Prompt response
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
A salesman emailed me to invite me to come see the 2 cars available. Another salesman, Angelo, called me and we discussed the cars. I told him I would come the next day to see them because it was a 2--hour drive. Are both cars available. He said "Yes." When I arrived the next day at noon, Angelo told me booth cars were sold: one yesterday, the 2nd "15 minutes ago." Yet, if this were true, I asked why did he not call me since I had such a long drive, plus toll & expenses. He did not respond. Terrible dishonest experience!
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
rjgamez
Staff was professional and courteous. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very good experience they did what they said they would ,Great guys
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Great find, dealer was nice and easy to work with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
dealer left a voicemail mentioning "exciting news" about the car. i wasn't all that excited, so i didn't return the call. that was the end of it.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
tomh2113
Awesome experience!! Rich was great the car I bought is great!! Saved thousands by going to Sell All Cars..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Took 5 days to get a reply. Lost intrest after reading 100,s of complaints online.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
raslin
they were friendly and helpful, did not buy the car as it sold before I made my decision
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
when I arrived the car was at the shop, didn't receive a follow up call.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Car looked great in photos, but paint work and finish looked ridiculously distal from that represented in photos.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good people...Trustworthy more important, They keep their word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Osikani
Dealer was pleasant and professional. Offered to give me a good deal and warranty on the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Terrible experience. I called and they told me the car was driving and running well. I drove an hour to see the car, and the car's battery was dead. They called me later that week to say they had it running. When the engine turned over it had the loudest tick. The car's engine was shot. Is that the definition of running and driving well? I told the sales rep, and it was like he didn't even care. Poor customer service, and I felt like I was being lied to every step of the way.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
eassy and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
kenslu
okay car not what i liked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Responded to my email quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They were curtacy and very friendly. I walked a way with the car and I'm very happy with it. I would recommend this dealer to all who want to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Experience was great will use again for next purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Got back to me quickly. But car before I could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Dealer did respond; I didn't like the car, after I test drove it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Responded quickly, wouldn't allow me to test drive the car off of the property. Asked if I could leave my car and a deposit so my mechanic could take a look at the car, told me no, I needed to bring my mechanic there. They told me they had problems with their insurance company and only allowed to test drive on the property. That if I purchase the car once I drive it off the property it is mine...decided to look elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

We do allow test drives off the lot in most instances however you can only bring your mechanic here as we do not let vehicles out for "extended" test drives or to take to your mechanic as it is our company policy.
Nov 5, 2015
Persistent with phone calls, text messages and emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thanks Joe!
Nov 2, 2015
Very energetic. Quickly responded to initial inquiry. Limited space for test drive. Very upfront with fees and prices. Title transfer service in area
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thank you, Paula.  It was our pleasure!  Enjoy your new car :)
Nov 1, 2015
dglady30
Kind of a shady place. They don't inspect or tell you anything about the inspection. Got a good deal just don't feel they are very trustworthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

You had the opportunity to view this vehicle several times but only after you made your purchase did you say something about the inspection.  We are not obligated to inspect any of our vehicles and the one you purchased came from Delaware where they do not have inspection stickers.  The bottom line is we do not have to tell you anything about the inspection but you are right, you got a fantastic deal on a truck at almost $6000 under market value.  Enjoy it in good health!
Oct 14, 2015
Smooth transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Thanks Freddie!
Oct 12, 2015
When we arrived at the lot they seemed like really upstanding people, we liked the car and we let them know we wanted our mechanic to look the car over and they told us no problem, he is welcome to come here. Our mechanic wanted to check the car out at his garage and we discussed that with them and made arrangements to take the car to our mechanic during the week. We we showed up to pick the car up and we were told their boss just issued a new policy that morning that no cars are to leave the lot unless they are sold. We will never deal with this group again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Judy, our policy has always been that we do not allow vehicles off our grounds, except for test drives, without being paid for in full. You were persistent by asking three different people here to take it to your mechanic.  Two of them said no while one said they would try to make an exception.  At the end, we decided to abide by our company policy because 1) it is our policy and written on the signs in our office and 2) the vehicle you wanted to take to your mechanic was a manual transmission.  You were more than welcome to bring your mechanic here but the bottom line is we do not let our veh
 More ...
Sep 9, 2015
People there were great but van was more worn than expected for mileage shown.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mainline Autoplex LLC:

Charles, we try our best to take as many pictures and display our inventory as accurately as possible.  Used cars are not created all the same and mileage is only a number; condition is everything.  This is why we invite all of our customers to inspect the vehicles or to send a third party to do so.

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Nissan - 642 listings

1222 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

7 reviews
John Kennedy Ford Jenkintown - 223 listings

1650 The Fairway, Jenkintown, PA 19046

3 reviews
Armen Cadillac - 164 listings

1441 E Ridge Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Maserati of the Main Line - 71 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333

10 reviews
Key Automotive Sales and Service - 70 listings

101 W Erie Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Zaccone Motors Inc - 21 listings

175 Rosemary Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

6 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 20 listings

2331 W Main St, Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review
Sussman Kia - 12 listings

1940 Jenkintown Road, Jenkintown, PA 19046

2 reviews
Performance Auto Sales & Service - 5 listings

1111 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

2 reviews
Ridge Pike Auto Sales - 1 listing

635 E Main St, Norristown, PA 19401

5 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington - 1 listing

1401 Dreshertown Rd, Dresher, PA 19025

1 review
Montco Industries

1450 Conshohocken Rd, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Jim Wynn Volkswagen Volvo

2049 W Main St, Norristown, PA 19403

3 reviews
Ilan's Auto Sales

110 S. Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

1 review
Yocum Ford

323 E Main Street, Lansdale, PA 19446

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995