Fairway Auto Sales

4427 Route 130 S
Burlington, NJ 08016

Sales: (856) 334-3120

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/18/39/2011_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-9199540020450645502-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,188

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 140,425

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $7,950, 140,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/10/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6076488079156145749-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,759

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 131,499

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB for sale - $3,950, 131,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/12/2009_kia_sportage-pic-3957768388703155572-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,870

Price: $5,550

Mileage: 114,995

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD for sale - $5,550, 114,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/06/08/2010_mazda_cx-9-pic-9159343098327942784-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,295

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 142,317

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $6,950, 142,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/06/18/2007_pontiac_torrent-pic-6496703610574349300-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,876

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 106,823

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $4,950, 106,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/51/2007_ford_f-150-pic-9031594566242032734-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,319

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 158,600

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB for sale - $6,950, 158,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/18/39/2007_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-5308958278408014613-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Grand Marquis GS Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,686

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 91,300

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercury Grand Marquis GS for sale - $4,950, 91,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/52/2006_nissan_murano-pic-4199646361408143339-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,008

Price: $5,350

Mileage: 150,507

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,350, 150,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/55/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3107178655539705307-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,644

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 202,512

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB for sale - $7,950, 202,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/07/32/2008_honda_civic-pic-3088657897244412922-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,402

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 226,129

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $2,950, 226,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/07/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5473084358682955276-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,471

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 88,181

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $15,900, 88,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/18/39/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4798585175036152663-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,839

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 131,200

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $5,500, 131,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/30/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4678675146299020089-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,313

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 130,155

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,950, 130,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/55/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4675531668020900590-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,194

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 105,783

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $10,950, 105,783 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/46/2010_chrysler_300-pic-5779178907807790741-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,737

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 114,221

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,500, 114,221 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2018
GuruZKRLM
Good service, kind n patient and flexible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
I bought 2010 Mercedes E63 AMG, I paid $28,000 it was worth every penny. SUPER nice car, nice people they helped me a lot for financing thanks Fairway Auto Sales..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Quick answered and car,SUV and van nice A1
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thank you munna,,im glad i was able to help you out,,
Nov 11, 2017
It was bad. The guy sold the car when we were on our way to pick it up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

PLEASE,,WE DID CALL YOU BEFORE YOU COME HERE,,i told you its business first come first get the car.,,but we did call you and i told you you always wellcome here on other vehicles,please stop by we give you better deal! thx
Nov 5, 2017
Brought 2005 1st day got it home to get it insep.nokey for wheels need brakes check engine light came on, friend told them I'm going to being it to them.nowbad noise in rear. Only had car for 21/2 months. When I was going to take over they said they used my money to get another car. So I have a car can't use because I haven't got the money, I got it to go for treatment at the hospital for cancer. The warranty does not cover any of the things that are bad, and ends 11/14.beware of wolves in sheep clothes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

YVONNE you buy this vehicle  months ago for around $3000 8/14/2017 you loved the car we give you good deal,,you were happy,,you call me today 11/5/2017 sayying you need a back break job on that car even you know you buy it AS IS,,and i said NO ,,because i give you 6 months powertrain warranty (engine +transmission)
~~~we are not wolves in sheep clothes~~~ THANK GOD WE IN BUSSINES 11 YEARS
please dont think everybudy is same like you are...
Nov 4, 2017
Super nıce people.. I buy 2008 cıvıc runs great.they fınance no money down.ı pay cheaper than my celal iphone bıll.thanks rami
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thanks ken,,
Nov 3, 2017
These guys are awesome. Definitely not your stereotypical car salesmen. They talk to you like a friend, no pressure, no hiding anything. The financing was awesome, fast and easy. I loved the truck but there were some tears in the front driver seat, they had it re upholstered for me and it was like brand new. Their vehicles are super clean, no one believes that my truck is actually 13 years old. I’m definitely going back to buy here again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thank you very much chris,,you always welcome here,
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZBHYF
The truck was as advertised, clean low mileage for 2002, well maintained John and Ramazan were friendly and attentive. Use the Credit Union of NJ to finance, bank rep said she ha worked with 100's of customers and none have come back with a complaint regarding Fairway. The only part which could have been better was an email with interest rate, payment, and term. Also, a list of documents required to complete the deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thanks traveling from maryland for this truck,,we appreciate your bussines
Oct 20, 2017
We drove the car and it made a noise when we went over bumps. The dealer fixed it that day and I bought the car. Would be 5 stars but for the noise. Cars are supposed to be checked before you buy them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thank you wayne,,we will be more carefull next time
Oct 13, 2017
Awesome cars.. I just trade my car, they give me a very good deal it was fair deal.. Thank you guys being honest for my trade..they did not try to rip me off.. nice car lot and has to many different nice selections.. Thanks jhon
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thank you for your kindness,,
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDTDF4
Difficult to setup appointment, they were expanding business but lacked sufficient help on hand. Looked at trucks, but rust excessive and interiors uncleaned. Hopefully will get better after they have both sites fully manned. Traveled far to get there for wasted trip.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

we spoke 7 times whit you for appointments because you were coming from down the shore you dont wanna come be cause its to far and you wanna buy $3000 old truck but you wanna sell $13,000 f-150,,im sorry i couldnt help you when we sell $3000 truck i cant pay back to you $10,000,,your trade value is 6000$ i show you on the book,,but you always wellcome here for further bussines,,thx
Aug 1, 2017
GOOD DEAL!!! I just bought 2008 Honda cr v Super clean car.they give me 6month warranty,,,great people
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jul 14, 2017
The owner of this place is a great business man I he never got frustrated with me through the process and he is so confident the vehicles he sells are above average condition with an impressive below average cost. He has many fianance options for any buyer. I purchased an expedition to take it on the beach and I demanded to drive away with plates not a temp and he got it done I was very impressed with the owner great attitude and a great person from what I can see while visiting his place. Thank you again!!! I made it to the beach on Sunday with the family the truck is perfect!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thank you
Jul 13, 2017
Very honest people, quality cars they have. I recommend for everyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jun 30, 2017
Good deal!after I pas 3 dealers they only want to finance ...this place was awesome very nice people..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jun 19, 2017
It was a good experience They have very good prices
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jun 15, 2017
very good people and good service I'm happy whit my car it was a very good deal Perfectional and negotiable people
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jun 9, 2017
Excellent service, i ended up getting the car i wanted. Loved the variety of cars, also loved how they didnt pressure me, they were helpful throughtout the sale.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Feb 20, 2017
The salesman were nice but the car was in bad shape. Had a funky smell inside,motor had a tap,hood had to be banged to open. For $9,000 you want something decent not a clunker
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

very sorry for your trouble,please call or stop by so we can check the car and we go from there ..thank you
Sep 22, 2016
Vehicle was already sold; but the dealer called and the dealer did return my telephone call to tell me.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Sep 10, 2016
They addressed all of the issues we had with the car on the spot before purchase and they understood exactly what needed to be done with the paperwork to allow us to transfer the car from NJ to PA. We got a good deal on a good car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Sep 6, 2016
Very good experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Mar 17, 2016
Good
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Feb 25, 2016
Very horrible they sold me a vehicle and gaurenteed inspection and as soon as I pulled off the lot the check engine light came on. They would not fix it. I would never buy another car from them again!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

hey lacey,, i dont think this is a true posting ..if this is true stop by ..we we ll fix what ever we promise for..but im doing this job 11 years i never so anybody that when they have a chance to fix to car but they dont come back for it!??
please stop by if you buy your car from here!
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 14, 2016
We inquired about a 2006 Hyundai Tiburon for my daughter. The owner himself contacted us back very warmly and invited us to come take a look at the Tiburon. We were also able to pre-negotiate a very good price on the phone before going over. I went with my daughter, and while she liked the car, she ended being being more interested in a VW Jetta that had just arrived. The price was a little higher, but the car had more features/bells and whistles. We were actually able to negotiate the price down to about what we would have paid for the Hyundai, so we went ahead and purchased the Jetta instead. The owner seemed very genuine and helped my daughter pick a car that fit her needs better than the Hyundai. He also helped us tremendously both with price and delivery of the car. He actually delivered the car to our driveway. Overall, I was very pleased with the experience and customer service. The cars were decent both in condition and price. Will definitely check back when I need another vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
ursupplyer
Not recommended. The owner doesnt know how to negotiate. The car had a lot of scratches and the bumpers were broken but he said 'it's nothing'. The clutch was terrible and the sound of it made me cringe but he still would not give me not even a $100 discount.. And the car should be priced to $900 with all those problems.. It was priced at $3000 and he claimed he could get $4000 for it. Crazy person and an amateur.. Dont go here if you do not know enough about cars he will steal your money.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

hi ..we try to help anybody that walking our dealer lot..price is negotiable for every car but there is a limit .. this is not fair that because you couldn't buy the car and you posting bad reviews here... you always wellcome here like other custumers..

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Motors - 36 listings
7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057
2 reviews
RT 130 Motors - 33 listings
1400 Route 130 N Burlington, NJ 08016
1 review
Bristol Motor Cars - 33 listings
5011 Bristol Pike Bristol, PA 19007
2 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review
River Line Auto Sales - 28 listings
2507 River Rd Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
4 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 28 listings
8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
3 reviews
Motozone - 25 listings
4301 US-130 S Beverly, NJ 08010
4 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 23 listings
207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
S & S Auto Sales Inc. - 22 listings
2580 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
6 reviews
Star Cars - 22 listings
703 Route 73 S Palmyra, NJ 08065
1 review
Breeze Auto Sales - 16 listings
8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075
4 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 15 listings
10 Mount Laurel Rd Hainesport, NJ 08036
4 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 14 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075
3 reviews
The Car Brokers - 12 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
Alena Quality Automobiles - 11 listings
150 Carriage Ln, A26 Delran, NJ 08075
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800