Fairway Auto Sales

4427 Route 130 S
Burlington, NJ 08016

Sales: (856) 334-3120

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/06/01/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-782982320210894584-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,931

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 153,680

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $3,950, 153,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/06/06/46/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-5323176156947890550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet FWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,127

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 62,222

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet FWD for sale - $8,950, 62,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/20/13/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-5023540503540089232-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLE-1 Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,715

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 99,864

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLE-1 for sale - $8,550, 99,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/17/05/2006_nissan_murano-pic-8780716370328971215-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,931

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 150,507

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,950, 150,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/02/15/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-5223751865077912342-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX FWD with DVD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,837

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 110,378

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX FWD with DVD for sale - $8,950, 110,378 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/11/24/2003_mercury_mountaineer-pic-3506387062270783167-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercury Mountaineer Luxury AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,511

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 133,774

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2003 Mercury Mountaineer Luxury AWD for sale - $3,950, 133,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/06/17/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-5182723761826401610-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD and Navigation Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,685

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 170,855

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD and Navigation for sale - $4,950, 170,855 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/06/03/2008_ford_escape-pic-2589395313816637903-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,695

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 119,804

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $5,950, 119,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/17/32/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1853342918107120448-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,220

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 103,278

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $6,550, 103,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/06/01/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-4364367927389107137-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,633

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 83,623

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $9,950, 83,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/13/50/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3320479701239918452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,589

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 93,771

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,950, 93,771 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/05/50/2012_ford_fusion-pic-4387649755070630441-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,599

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 140,732

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion S for sale - $4,950, 140,732 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/13/50/2008_honda_pilot-pic-1483908071519991463-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,409

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 139,601

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $7,950, 139,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/14/54/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-9042096543892721969-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,468

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 92,949

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $4,950, 92,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2007_mazda_cx-9-pic-2853874322330356387-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,567

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 112,800

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $8,250, 112,800 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 7, 2018
Awesome
May 30, 2018
Lcammisa
Great Experience, Dealer was very great to deal with. Was able to negotiate and made the experience pleasant. Feel good when looking to purchase here.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you very much
May 27, 2018
Rami replied quickly even though it was past midnight. I made an offer that was accepted and I went to his dealership the next day. He informed me about a brake issue before test drive and replaced rotors directly. He was a no nonsense guy and I will give him first crack at my next purchase for my youngest daughter.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you very much
May 18, 2018
Vehicle was as advertised and sold at a reasonable price. Dealer was polite and honored quote on email. No hidden charges
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you very much
Jan 20, 2018
GuruZKRLM
Good service, kind n patient and flexible
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you very much
Nov 20, 2017
I bought 2010 Mercedes E63 AMG, I paid $28,000 it was worth every penny. SUPER nice car, nice people they helped me a lot for financing thanks Fairway Auto Sales..
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you very much
Nov 13, 2017
Quick answered and car,SUV and van nice A1
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you munna,,im glad i was able to help you out,,
Nov 11, 2017
It was bad. The guy sold the car when we were on our way to pick it up
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
PLEASE,,WE DID CALL YOU BEFORE YOU COME HERE,,i told you its business first come first get the car.,,but we did call you and i told you you always wellcome here on other vehicles,please stop by we give you better deal! thx
Nov 5, 2017
Brought 2005 1st day got it home to get it insep.nokey for wheels need brakes check engine light came on, friend told them I'm going to being it to them.nowbad noise in rear. Only had car for 21/2 months. When I was going to take over they said they used my money to get another car. So I have a car can't use because I haven't got the money, I got it to go for treatment at the hospital for cancer. The warranty does not cover any of the things that are bad, and ends 11/14.beware of wolves in sheep clothes.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
YVONNE you buy this vehicle  months ago for around $3000 8/14/2017 you loved the car we give you good deal,,you were happy,,you call me today 11/5/2017 sayying you need a back break job on that car even you know you buy it AS IS,,and i said NO ,,because i give you 6 months powertrain warranty (engine +transmission)
~~~we are not wolves in sheep clothes~~~ THANK GOD WE IN BUSSINES 11 YEARS
please dont think everybudy is same like you are...
Nov 4, 2017
Super nıce people.. I buy 2008 cıvıc runs great.they fınance no money down.ı pay cheaper than my celal iphone bıll.thanks rami
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks ken,,
Nov 3, 2017
These guys are awesome. Definitely not your stereotypical car salesmen. They talk to you like a friend, no pressure, no hiding anything. The financing was awesome, fast and easy. I loved the truck but there were some tears in the front driver seat, they had it re upholstered for me and it was like brand new. Their vehicles are super clean, no one believes that my truck is actually 13 years old. I’m definitely going back to buy here again.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you very much chris,,you always welcome here,
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZBHYF
The truck was as advertised, clean low mileage for 2002, well maintained John and Ramazan were friendly and attentive. Use the Credit Union of NJ to finance, bank rep said she ha worked with 100's of customers and none have come back with a complaint regarding Fairway. The only part which could have been better was an email with interest rate, payment, and term. Also, a list of documents required to complete the deal.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks traveling from maryland for this truck,,we appreciate your bussines
Oct 20, 2017
We drove the car and it made a noise when we went over bumps. The dealer fixed it that day and I bought the car. Would be 5 stars but for the noise. Cars are supposed to be checked before you buy them.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you wayne,,we will be more carefull next time
Oct 13, 2017
Awesome cars.. I just trade my car, they give me a very good deal it was fair deal.. Thank you guys being honest for my trade..they did not try to rip me off.. nice car lot and has to many different nice selections.. Thanks jhon
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for your kindness,,
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDTDF4
Difficult to setup appointment, they were expanding business but lacked sufficient help on hand. Looked at trucks, but rust excessive and interiors uncleaned. Hopefully will get better after they have both sites fully manned. Traveled far to get there for wasted trip.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we spoke 7 times whit you for appointments because you were coming from down the shore you dont wanna come be cause its to far and you wanna buy $3000 old truck but you wanna sell $13,000 f-150,,im sorry i couldnt help you when we sell $3000 truck i cant pay back to you $10,000,,your trade value is 6000$ i show you on the book,,but you always wellcome here for further bussines,,thx
Aug 1, 2017
GOOD DEAL!!! I just bought 2008 Honda cr v Super clean car.they give me 6month warranty,,,great people
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Jul 14, 2017
The owner of this place is a great business man I he never got frustrated with me through the process and he is so confident the vehicles he sells are above average condition with an impressive below average cost. He has many fianance options for any buyer. I purchased an expedition to take it on the beach and I demanded to drive away with plates not a temp and he got it done I was very impressed with the owner great attitude and a great person from what I can see while visiting his place. Thank you again!!! I made it to the beach on Sunday with the family the truck is perfect!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you
Jul 13, 2017
Very honest people, quality cars they have. I recommend for everyone.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Jun 30, 2017
Good deal!after I pas 3 dealers they only want to finance ...this place was awesome very nice people..
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Jun 19, 2017
It was a good experience They have very good prices
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Jun 15, 2017
very good people and good service I'm happy whit my car it was a very good deal Perfectional and negotiable people
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Jun 9, 2017
Excellent service, i ended up getting the car i wanted. Loved the variety of cars, also loved how they didnt pressure me, they were helpful throughtout the sale.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Feb 20, 2017
The salesman were nice but the car was in bad shape. Had a funky smell inside,motor had a tap,hood had to be banged to open. For $9,000 you want something decent not a clunker
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
very sorry for your trouble,please call or stop by so we can check the car and we go from there ..thank you
Sep 22, 2016
Vehicle was already sold; but the dealer called and the dealer did return my telephone call to tell me.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Sep 10, 2016
They addressed all of the issues we had with the car on the spot before purchase and they understood exactly what needed to be done with the paperwork to allow us to transfer the car from NJ to PA. We got a good deal on a good car.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Sep 6, 2016
Very good experience.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 17, 2016
Good
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thx
Feb 25, 2016
Very horrible they sold me a vehicle and gaurenteed inspection and as soon as I pulled off the lot the check engine light came on. They would not fix it. I would never buy another car from them again!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
hey lacey,, i dont think this is a true posting ..if this is true stop by ..we we ll fix what ever we promise for..but im doing this job 11 years i never so anybody that when they have a chance to fix to car but they dont come back for it!??
please stop by if you buy your car from here!
Jan 14, 2016
We inquired about a 2006 Hyundai Tiburon for my daughter. The owner himself contacted us back very warmly and invited us to come take a look at the Tiburon. We were also able to pre-negotiate a very good price on the phone before going over. I went with my daughter, and while she liked the car, she ended being being more interested in a VW Jetta that had just arrived. The price was a little higher, but the car had more features/bells and whistles. We were actually able to negotiate the price down to about what we would have paid for the Hyundai, so we went ahead and purchased the Jetta instead. The owner seemed very genuine and helped my daughter pick a car that fit her needs better than the Hyundai. He also helped us tremendously both with price and delivery of the car. He actually delivered the car to our driveway. Overall, I was very pleased with the experience and customer service. The cars were decent both in condition and price. Will definitely check back when I need another vehicle.
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2015
ursupplyer
Not recommended. The owner doesnt know how to negotiate. The car had a lot of scratches and the bumpers were broken but he said 'it's nothing'. The clutch was terrible and the sound of it made me cringe but he still would not give me not even a $100 discount.. And the car should be priced to $900 with all those problems.. It was priced at $3000 and he claimed he could get $4000 for it. Crazy person and an amateur.. Dont go here if you do not know enough about cars he will steal your money.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
hi ..we try to help anybody that walking our dealer lot..price is negotiable for every car but there is a limit .. this is not fair that because you couldn't buy the car and you posting bad reviews here... you always wellcome here like other custumers..

Other Nearby Dealers

Big Joes Auto Sales - 42 listings
2301 Lincoln Hwy Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
3 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 29 listings
8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075
5 reviews
Just Trucks by VIP Auto - 28 listings
3090 Route 73 N Maple Shade, NJ 08052
3 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review
Hyway Auto Sales - 22 listings
1807 Rt 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
6 reviews
S & S Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings
2580 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
4 reviews
Good Buy Auto Sales - 17 listings
8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
5 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 16 listings
207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075
6 reviews
Integrity Auto Group Inc. - 14 listings
2023 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
3 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 12 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075
5 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 11 listings
10 Mount Laurel Rd Hainesport, NJ 08036
4 reviews
TJB Auto Sales
207 Carriage Ln #A-4 Riverside, NJ 08075
1 review
The Car Brokers
150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
Chapman Northeast Ford
9371 Roosevelt Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19114
1 review
Maple Shade Sales & Leasing LLC
3058 Rte 73 N Maple Shade, NJ 08052
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,362 Great Deals out of 199,220 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
459 Great Deals out of 37,668 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,834 Great Deals out of 157,217 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,490 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,062 Great Deals out of 123,509 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 30,631 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
624 Great Deals out of 75,750 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 76,835 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 71,101 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
725 Great Deals out of 76,268 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
478 Great Deals out of 44,406 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 63,980 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
706 Great Deals out of 102,595 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,222 Great Deals out of 111,617 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,263 Great Deals out of 87,681 listings starting at $995