Fairway Auto Sales

4427 Route 130 S
Burlington, NJ 08016

Sales: (856) 334-3120

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/58/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5644166844882567811-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,619

Price: $7,350

Mileage: 154,187

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $7,350, 154,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/39/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1263968929948504007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,757

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 120,764

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $7,500, 120,764 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/51/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4300024057638754856-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,711

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 108,820

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,550, 108,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/05/48/2008_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-4414118679766588969-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,023

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 125,909

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS for sale - $4,950, 125,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/18/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1673019762469684548-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,061

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 114,724

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $6,950, 114,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/50/2000_jeep_wrangler-pic-2741396817216194821-152x114.jpeg

2000 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,215

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 93,900

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2000 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $7,300, 93,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/59/2009_volkswagen_cc-pic-7827494839148276476-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,712

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 73,048

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $8,950, 73,048 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/26/2006_nissan_murano-pic-5145640083484890572-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,794

Price: $5,350

Mileage: 150,507

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,350, 150,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/57/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-3696241539943731299-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,277

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 171,451

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $5,950, 171,451 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/44/2010_chrysler_300-pic-5373809191018809628-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,874

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 114,221

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,500, 114,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/21/2008_ford_edge-pic-3963984223750900338-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,171

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 98,372

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $9,950, 98,372 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/28/2009_dodge_avenger-pic-6403319476441840979-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,616

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 121,790

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $5,500, 121,790 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/55/2010_ford_edge-pic-2530285831108242365-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,059

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 126,942

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $9,950, 126,942 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,283

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 131,056

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $9,950, 131,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/29/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-7759548664264593538-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$6 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,256

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 80,401

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $11,250, 80,401 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
We drove the car and it made a noise when we went over bumps. The dealer fixed it that day and I bought the car. Would be 5 stars but for the noise. Cars are supposed to be checked before you buy them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Awesome cars.. I just trade my car, they give me a very good deal it was fair deal.. Thank you guys being honest for my trade..they did not try to rip me off.. nice car lot and has to many different nice selections.. Thanks jhon
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDTDF4
Difficult to setup appointment, they were expanding business but lacked sufficient help on hand. Looked at trucks, but rust excessive and interiors uncleaned. Hopefully will get better after they have both sites fully manned. Traveled far to get there for wasted trip.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

we spoke 7 times whit you for appointments because you were coming from down the shore you dont wanna come be cause its to far and you wanna buy $3000 old truck but you wanna sell $13,000 f-150,,im sorry i couldnt help you when we sell $3000 truck i cant pay back to you $10,000,,your trade value is 6000$ i show you on the book,,but you always wellcome here for further bussines,,thx
Aug 1, 2017
GOOD DEAL!!! I just bought 2008 Honda cr v Super clean car.they give me 6month warranty,,,great people
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jul 14, 2017
The owner of this place is a great business man I he never got frustrated with me through the process and he is so confident the vehicles he sells are above average condition with an impressive below average cost. He has many fianance options for any buyer. I purchased an expedition to take it on the beach and I demanded to drive away with plates not a temp and he got it done I was very impressed with the owner great attitude and a great person from what I can see while visiting his place. Thank you again!!! I made it to the beach on Sunday with the family the truck is perfect!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thank you
Jul 13, 2017
Very honest people, quality cars they have. I recommend for everyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jun 30, 2017
Good deal!after I pas 3 dealers they only want to finance ...this place was awesome very nice people..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jun 19, 2017
It was a good experience They have very good prices
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jun 15, 2017
very good people and good service I'm happy whit my car it was a very good deal Perfectional and negotiable people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Jun 9, 2017
Excellent service, i ended up getting the car i wanted. Loved the variety of cars, also loved how they didnt pressure me, they were helpful throughtout the sale.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Feb 20, 2017
The salesman were nice but the car was in bad shape. Had a funky smell inside,motor had a tap,hood had to be banged to open. For $9,000 you want something decent not a clunker
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

very sorry for your trouble,please call or stop by so we can check the car and we go from there ..thank you
Sep 22, 2016
Vehicle was already sold; but the dealer called and the dealer did return my telephone call to tell me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Sep 10, 2016
They addressed all of the issues we had with the car on the spot before purchase and they understood exactly what needed to be done with the paperwork to allow us to transfer the car from NJ to PA. We got a good deal on a good car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Sep 6, 2016
Very good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Mar 17, 2016
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

thx
Feb 25, 2016
Very horrible they sold me a vehicle and gaurenteed inspection and as soon as I pulled off the lot the check engine light came on. They would not fix it. I would never buy another car from them again!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

hey lacey,, i dont think this is a true posting ..if this is true stop by ..we we ll fix what ever we promise for..but im doing this job 11 years i never so anybody that when they have a chance to fix to car but they dont come back for it!??
please stop by if you buy your car from here!
Jan 14, 2016
We inquired about a 2006 Hyundai Tiburon for my daughter. The owner himself contacted us back very warmly and invited us to come take a look at the Tiburon. We were also able to pre-negotiate a very good price on the phone before going over. I went with my daughter, and while she liked the car, she ended being being more interested in a VW Jetta that had just arrived. The price was a little higher, but the car had more features/bells and whistles. We were actually able to negotiate the price down to about what we would have paid for the Hyundai, so we went ahead and purchased the Jetta instead. The owner seemed very genuine and helped my daughter pick a car that fit her needs better than the Hyundai. He also helped us tremendously both with price and delivery of the car. He actually delivered the car to our driveway. Overall, I was very pleased with the experience and customer service. The cars were decent both in condition and price. Will definitely check back when I need another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
ursupplyer
Not recommended. The owner doesnt know how to negotiate. The car had a lot of scratches and the bumpers were broken but he said 'it's nothing'. The clutch was terrible and the sound of it made me cringe but he still would not give me not even a $100 discount.. And the car should be priced to $900 with all those problems.. It was priced at $3000 and he claimed he could get $4000 for it. Crazy person and an amateur.. Dont go here if you do not know enough about cars he will steal your money.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fairway Auto Sales:

hi ..we try to help anybody that walking our dealer lot..price is negotiable for every car but there is a limit .. this is not fair that because you couldn't buy the car and you posting bad reviews here... you always wellcome here like other custumers..

Other Nearby Dealers

Randal Auto Sales - 40 listings
1295 Woodlane Rd Eastampton, NJ 08060
6 reviews
Bristol Motor Cars - 38 listings
5011 Bristol Pike Bristol, PA 19007
1 review
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 30 listings
8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
2 reviews
Royal Motors - 29 listings
7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057
2 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 23 listings
10 Mount Laurel Rd Hainesport, NJ 08036
3 reviews
River Line Auto Sales - 23 listings
2507 River Rd Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
4 reviews
Good Buy Auto Sales - 23 listings
8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
3 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 20 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075
3 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 19 listings
207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 14 listings
2029 Bristol Pike Croydon, PA 19021
4 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 12 listings
8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075
4 reviews
The Car Brokers - 10 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 4 listings
207 Carriage Ln #A-4 Riverside, NJ 08075
1 review
Nedals Inc
4301 US-130 S Beverly, NJ 08010
1 review
Image Auto Sales LLC
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200