Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

11250 Veirs Mill Rd, Wheaton, MD 20902 - Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 471-6018

Service: (888) 905-7449

Today 12:00pm - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/09/19/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-5187793630922433463-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$4,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,133

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 67,043

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $18,400, 67,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/16/04/2016_ford_edge-pic-177745899141216586-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$4,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,797

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 12,530

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,900, 12,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/20/43/2010_ford_edge-pic-8480601253016816710-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,300

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 67,978

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $14,600, 67,978 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/15/32/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3324821941532271622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,833

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 32,693

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey for sale - $12,700, 32,693 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/09/20/2012_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-5014317129850236769-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,447

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 88,894

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring for sale - $12,400, 88,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/00/57/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4243760762598945160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,619

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 26,407

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $15,000, 26,407 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/49/2011_ford_explorer-pic-60539997134670238-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,583

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 69,657

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Tint Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,700, 69,657 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/08/39/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5588031692540202818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,287

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 48,319

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $25,500, 48,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/11/05/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6211432358185456039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,371

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 64,624

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,700, 64,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/21/17/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5781441305607732675-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,125

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 43,409

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tc Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,800, 43,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/16/23/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6245718678815342234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,756

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 27,085

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,400, 27,085 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/14/08/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1403416643830169907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,820

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 46,904

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,900, 46,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/08/49/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5627575164821727081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,015

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 50,590

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,900, 50,590 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/21/43/2014_chrysler_200-pic-4742257936747453265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,682

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 38,358

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,700, 38,358 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/08/49/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1137254440464474807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$2,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,389

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 22,685

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Medium Grey Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,400, 22,685 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
I didn't purchase the car, but noted the sales person's professionalism. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They add extreme hidden fees to quoted prices. $1000 Reconditioning fee on top of the advertised price for a used vehicle. Really! Where is the truth in advertising. Oh and btw - for new cars the try to add on transportation and destination fees in addition to the fees already on the sticker. No Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Sales Rep. Was very helpful and knowledgable about this vehicle and similar vehicles in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
The pickup truck they advertised was not available. The truck they offered me had not been made ready for sale. To get me to visit the dealership, the sales person and his manager told me the truck had passed the 80,000 mile scheduled manufacture service, MD State Inspection and their own 132 point acceptance test.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Sales associate called several times. Even after I had already bought a Ford Mustang.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
He discussed my interests/parameters... did not have an option to meet them currently, but would keep my info in case something comes up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Would give zero stars if possible...Internet price was inaccurate... right off the bat, the car was $1,000 more than advertised...phony fees added to price (>$950 "reconditioning fee")...Francisco told me Pennsylvania requires that vehicle is to be taxed AFTER all the add ons (wrong!)...do not buy anything from this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
They pulled a bait-and-switch. Online and when we arrived at the lot, they said the price of the vehicle was $9800. When we sat down to negotiate, they presented us with the price as $10,300 because we qualified for a $500 discount. The salesman looked at us like we were crazy when we said that didn't make sense and the manager was rude and sarcastic. He accused us of not doing our research because they build two rebates into their prices and said "Do you know what marketing is?!" If you decide to go to Lindsay Ford, be aware that the real price is $1000 more than what they will tell you. But honestly, I walked out because businesses like that deserve to go out of business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
mario sales rep very good dealer doesn't negotiate price on vehicle or price for trade in ( won't get kelly blue book value for your trade in )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Hidden fees vehicle was almost 5k more that advertised price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Yes, several calls from one of their salespeople, but I bought a car at the dealership prior to arriving at this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Worked with me over emails, as I requested. Bottom line...I am picking up my Honda Pilot today!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
They respond fast and give me nice treat and I got my deal with my f150 fast and reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
0
It was a very pleasant experience they answered all the questions before I had to ask. They were not very pushy and they were just very helpful and friendly people. I will buy another car from them one time comes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Insulting. Sales manager called me and things started out ok, but I complained about the practice of removing the freight and then comparing the MSRP to the "discounted" price as being deceptive, which it clearly is. (I have complained to every dealer n this area about that and will continue to do that.) He wanted to argue with me that everyone did this. I said that did not matter it was still deceptive. Anyone with any sales skills would have steered the conversation away from that and back to trying to sell me a vehicle. Instead he said he took personal offense that I was calling him a liar. I don't know him. I was asserting that Lindsay Ford use deceptive practices. He said he would not grovel for my money. I ended the conversation by telling him I expected integrity in my business dealings, that I was planning to buy a vehicle in the next week to 10 days, and if he wanted to negotiate with me to try to sell a vehicle, he was welcome to do that. If instead he preferred to hang onto his inventory and not try to sell it, that was up to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
mjbreeze
0
Great consistent contact with Avan Harris.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Would not transfer to closer Lindsay ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
0
Stay in tounch, veryy helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Overall experience was so so. They weren't very ambitious to sell the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Advertised price was NOT what I was given as a final sales price. They added $1000 for "certification" that was not indicated on any of their web advertisements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
The dealer would not listen to what I was asking for which added to frustration when he said if im upsetting you i can get another dealer. Not good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
0
They not only emailed they called & left a message letting me know that they were there to help. And the Gen. Manager emailed to follow up & make sure his salesman had been helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The information we asked for, she would not give us over email. When we responded and requested the information again over email, our preferred means of communication, she did not respond at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Go to Luis and Sarah! Will sell you a car. Will make sure you leave happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
immediate follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
sold the car before I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
RMSealover
0
Dealer responded very rapidly by email and phone. Salesman texted a few more times with important details concerning my request for test drive . I liked their courteous and professional manner even when I told them the vehicle was just not the right one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
The dealer is very courteous and responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Tried to buy an explorer with them. They advertise one price online but when they are contacted about the car they bump the price up 5-6k and tell you that the price includes every single incentive that you won't qualify for, typical bait and switch dealership, the reviews speak for themselves.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
1. Went to the address under my salesmen email signature; it was the wrong address to where he was located. He should have advised that he'd be at a different location. 2. Once I arrived, he told me the car was sold a couple days before. Then tried to sell me another car. He should have emailed me before hand to tell me that the car was sold. If you value your time, be very cautious about dealing with this place. Salesmen: Francisco
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
This Dealer would not put a no-haggle itemized price out of the door on paper. They would only Deal in person. The previous reviews for this Ford Dealership in Wheaton, Md. are not all that great. I can see why.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Bait and switch! Could not get salesman to just get me the info I needed in a timely manner and then I get several more emails from different sales people with one quoting me a five grand more than advertised price. We bought from another dealer. Would not recommend Lindsay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
answered all questions well,response was prompt,pleasant,professional,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Called me back and answered a few questions. Said he would get back me with more info. Never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Sberry817
0
Excellent purchased car here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
When I visit the dealer for a test drive the Acura TSX $1,300 more. The sales price was $12,400 on Cargurus. But I was told that the price in Cargurus was only for Military & Students.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Great Response time! Wonderful follow-up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Have vehicles online that they no longer have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my initial inquiry, but clearly didn't read my email. Car was already sold (big surprise, still showing active online 2 days after I was told it was no longer available). I was told they could help me find another car. Obviously using the lower prices vehicle to bait contacts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
nice car, nice staff, but not able to negotiate for lower price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Sold the vehicle without notification. Waited until I got there to try to sell me something I didn't want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
terrible dealership. Call & ask about a car salesman told me they had it, the same day he called asked when I was coming and I told him in about a hour when I reached Maryland. I got to the dealership and the guy called me and told me the car wasn't there and been sold. Tried to sell me a horrible beat up car after I told them exactly what I wanted. HORRIBLE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
I was treated great! Communications with my salesman(Daniel Harvey) was great! He went the extra mile to make sure all my questions were answered before we had actually met. Set up appt. and delivery was made as discussed. Finance dept. was a pleasure to work. Very satisfied with the whole experience. Thank you Lindsay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Love that dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
winebobbler
0
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Lied to me as vehicle I went to see was not on the lot. They tried to see me a new car, then pushed leasing a vehicle, and finally we went to see the used cars. It took them a half an hour to get a list of two vehicles. The worse part was that the price advertised on the Internet. That price had rebates, incentives, and deals built into the price. The salesman said it is in the details section of the listing. The details tab did not have any such information. I will never go there again and I suggest that others really investigate the vehicle you want prior to going there and to make sure you are aware of their sales tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Great experience! My sales person (Dan Harvey) made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in but did not pressure me into a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Very pleasant to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
We drove almost two hours to look at those vehicle. We test drove it and set to talk price. The salesman wanted is to sign that we would buy the vehicle before we talked price or anything else. I amended the statement and initialed then he took the paper to the sales manager... when he came back the price he quoted was over $1000 more than the price we expected, and that was before he started to add taxes and tags to the price. I showed him the internet listing and he said that they post prices that have discounts included and that it clearly states that on the website. I felt like I was part of a bait and switch play and that they tricked me to get me to come look at this car... we have to buy a car and they wasted a whole day with this nonsense. To top it off the salesman acted like I was an idiot for not realizing that the internet price was not the price I should expect to pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
the service was good. they only had one key to the vehicle, they didn't have the combination to the keyless entry I had to pay 32.00 at my local dealership. my sales rep. told me I had 3 months of serious radio but that went off air in two days. over all the truck is great but when you pay that much for a vehicle you would expect the little things to be taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
I had a very unprofessional experience. I was contacted by Sarah who kept giving me the go around and saying she had a better price than every other dealer. I specifically asked her for a quote based on what I actually qualify for and she still didn't give me a straight answer. I asked her AGAIN for a quote and that's when she stopped responding to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great dealer. I found the Truck of my dreams! The Salesperson Barbara was very professional and the finance department when through all process with me clear and honest. Thanks Lindsay Ford!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Had too wait way too long but overall was satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Different people from the dealership called/emailed me about 4 times a day until my scheduled appointment. Test drive was nice, there was a variety of road types. In listing, it said the vehicle would go to auction if not sold soon. In the couple days from me saying I was interested till my appointment, the listing price went up $400. When we sat down at the dealership, we were informed that the online price was after 2 $500 discounts even though it said nothing about that online. They offered $5000 less for my trade in than owed even though it still values very close to what is owed and said they couldn't even offer $1000 more. After leaving the dealership Saturday, they said I would hear from them Monday, which was a holiday so I'd give them Tuesday, but still never heard anything which was strange after how often I was contacted prior to our 1 1/2 drive there. The dealership was clean and presentable and everyone seemed nice enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Lousy communications, slow to respond, unaware of inventory on hand. Would not recommend to anyone unless you are not interested in decent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
mollster
0
Responded to my inquiry, but when we visited the dealership, the detailed description posted on CarGurus did not match the actual car. The car was not equipped with a sun/moonroof as advertised. The salesman (who was new to the business) was very apologetic and nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Helpful and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
They followed up on my initial request. But follow questions went unanswered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Vehicle was not even in show condition for a customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Let me check on that for you, can I call you back? Later " we just sold that vehicle"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
My experience with Lindsay Ford was wonderful I was looking for a particular car they check their inventory and found exactly what I wanted my sales rep was Maribel she was so kind and patient with me and my husband and the team that worked with her was amazing I would and will recommend Lindsay Ford to any one looking to buy a vehicle Thank You guys for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for the kind words about our store and Maribel.  We certainly appreciate your business. Have a great day!
Mike Engle
General Manager
Apr 8, 2015
Dealership took forever to show vehicle. The guy that showed the vehicle tried to drive it for the test drive. Manager was unavailable to talk to. Lowest trade in value for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
overall experience was typical.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for taking the time to write, if you have feedback on how we can make the experience amazing, please let us know.
Jan 19, 2015
Sales guy was straight forward and price was reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Jim. We appreciate your business and the 5 star review.
Mike Engle
General Manager
Jan 15, 2015
Very good dealer no complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Wayne!  We appreciate the 5 star review.
Mike Engle
General Manager
Dec 6, 2014
GarthRock
0
Decided to go another direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity.  Hopefully Lindsay Ford will remain in  your consideration next time you are looking for a vehicle.

Take Care,
Mike Engle
General Manager
Nov 26, 2014
responded back imediately but wont stop calling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Christine!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 24, 2014
Great experience. Got a great vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for sharing!
Sep 7, 2014
Price mentioned seems to include undisclosed rebates. The actual price is over $2500 more than the listed price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
The best ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!
Aug 2, 2014
Responded and salesman was helpful at the dealership, however the vehicle was not described properly. It had a 5.5' bed not a 6.5'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We'll be sure to provide our management team with your feedback in an effort to provide our customers with a better overall experience.
Jul 31, 2014
Felt like it was a bait and switch. Would never go back there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Extremely annoying--5 phone calls and 8 emails in the space of 24 hours. When I asked to have my name removed from their list, he wondered "was it something we said?" No, you didn't give me a chance to respond before you flooded my voicemail and email!! When I told him that, he said he was making sure that it didn't go into spam. Uh...that's a way to make sure that it WILL go to spam. At least give me a couple of hours to respond!! Will never deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Dealer started bait and switching from the get go, never got calls back. tried selling me cars that were out of my interests/price range. would not recommend dealing with this buisness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Responded same evening and follow thru the second day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Returned calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
The salesperson was very nice; however, there were too many hidden fees for a less than adequate vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Lied to me so that I took a 2 hour trip there and the "representative" who enticed me to come there didn't speak one word to me. They are shady do not take your business there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Great place for a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
poor didn't even know cars on their lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Professional, very prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
2jamjar
0
Excellant service from everyone. Very reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Mr Aurther, salesman was a very nice man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Great, contacted me right away, although I ended up purchasing my BMW from a BMW dealership, I still respect the way the dealership contacted me right away and answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Nice car, nice people but be weary of the extra unlisted fees they will charge you on top of the car sticker price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very nice salesperson. Was a pleasure to meet with her and she did everything to make me happy I visited with her. Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Was very prompt to return my email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
The car had a major steering problem, was not safe to drive. I wonder why it was on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
We are so pleased with Omar. All your Dealers should have his caring of clients. He was God sent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Outstanding service and sales team. I bought three vehicles from them this year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
Responded but I never made it out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Upper Marlboro Ford - 304 listings

5701 Crain Hwy, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

1 review
Century Ford of Mt Airy, Inc - 158 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

1 review
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 114 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, MD 21237

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 110 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 94 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Ourisman Chantilly Kia - 5 listings

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

3 reviews
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

3 reviews
Leckner Ford of Marshall

8323 West Main Street, Marshall, VA 20115

1 review
Plaza Ford Incorporated - 238 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

7 reviews
Waldorf Ford - 556 listings

2440 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, MD 20601

11 reviews
Sheehy Ford of Warrenton - 409 listings

6443 Lee Highway, Warrenton, VA 20187

13 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 209 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707

17 reviews
Century Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 157 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

5 reviews
Ted Britt Ford Lincoln Chantilly - 601 listings

4175 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

19 reviews
Beyer Kia Falls Church - 233 listings

1125 West Broad Street, Falls Church, VA 22046

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
356 listings starting at $17,850
Used Kia Sportage
242 Great Deals out of 15,725 listings starting at $1,250
Used Kia Sorento
528 Great Deals out of 35,075 listings starting at $1,988
Used Kia Sedona
179 Great Deals out of 10,108 listings starting at $1,995
Used Kia Cadenza
45 Great Deals out of 2,262 listings starting at $14,277
Used Kia Soul
368 Great Deals out of 30,340 listings starting at $2,795
Used Kia Rio5
22 Great Deals out of 1,702 listings starting at $4,900
Used Kia Forte5
23 Great Deals out of 4,945 listings starting at $4,995
Used Kia Forte
224 Great Deals out of 16,211 listings starting at $3,499
Used Kia Forte Koup
41 Great Deals out of 1,536 listings starting at $4,995
Used Kia K900
3 Great Deals out of 367 listings starting at $28,998
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
59 Great Deals out of 2,717 listings starting at $8,995
Used Kia Optima
598 Great Deals out of 33,257 listings starting at $1,950
Used Kia Rio
106 Great Deals out of 6,981 listings starting at $1,600