Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

11250 Veirs Mill Rd, Wheaton, MD 20902
Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 560-5058

Service: (888) 905-7449

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/35/2013_ford_f-150-pic-804737209669416063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$9,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,437

Price: $35,579

Mileage: 42,395

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $35,579, 42,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2045022895529421296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$13,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,652

Price: $20,284

Mileage: 4,650

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,284, 4,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/32/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-5227809471593488626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,179

Price: $17,722

Mileage: 22,708

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $17,722, 22,708 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/35/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2916485184148685880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,582

Price: $22,294

Mileage: 49,980

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,294, 49,980 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/06/32/2013_lincoln_navigator-pic-6627937520601783139-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$3,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,875

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 52,676

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $28,995, 52,676 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/21/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-6628775233036637521-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Great Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,680

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 52,087

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $6,998, 52,087 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/06/17/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2134625743548267265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Good Deal
$6,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,535

Price: $29,595

Mileage: 22,784

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $29,595, 22,784 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/08/30/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6970882316383016776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,147

Price: $14,894

Mileage: 31,044

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,894, 31,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/34/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5168330509429975250-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,740

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 77,997

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $11,995, 77,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/42/2013_honda_pilot-pic-3448944600454362109-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,843

Price: $18,626

Mileage: 72,659

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $18,626, 72,659 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/32/2014_ford_taurus-pic-183984482815474914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Good Deal
$2,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,428

Price: $16,145

Mileage: 20,362

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $16,145, 20,362 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/43/2013_toyota_camry-pic-92299955686592195-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,724

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 15,754

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,000, 15,754 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/32/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1885622345884912378-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Good Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,282

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 11,938

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $23,000, 11,938 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/43/2013_buick_verano-pic-1275191488151184629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,746

Price: $13,205

Mileage: 27,597

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $13,205, 27,597 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/08/48/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2473555263947340369-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Wheaton, MD 20902

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,367

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 35,182

Location: Wheaton, MD 20902

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,000, 35,182 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 2, 2017
Plenty of contacts. Very helpful. Unfortunately the vehicle sold before deal completed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
sales reps was always in contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
They where very responsive to my needs I bought the car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Good experience. I test drove this vehicle but wanted to search for more vehicles that met my requirements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I was told that they were going to work on getting me the vehicle that we test drove instead when my sales person went out of town they sold it! Poor business! Tom (sales person) was excellent and understood what I needed and was willing to work with me. I was told that they would find something similar to the Town & Country and as of today I'm still waiting! :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
I was not very pleased with this dealership. I emailed them the day before about a specific vehicle, but when I arrived, vehicle wasn't available until 40 minutes later. It wasn't clean & it had a lot of deep scratches on body. They weren't willing to come down a little bit on price for that so I walked away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Sales person was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very easy to talk to and was willing to come to me which is an hour away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
beware..bait and switch....ask what the re-conditioning fee is...mine was 2600.00
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Dont waste your time the truck i was looking at was,sold so i drove an hour each way for nothing. Salesman wasnt there and didnt bother to call. I looked at other trucks however i discovered they price their vechiles low. Thats the hook but when you inquire to buy they tell u thie low price is available on if you qaulify for certain terms. They even have a dealer fee imbeded thats close to if i remeber 1700. dollars.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
The vehicle was not up to showing condition. There's too much hidden fees associated with purchasing a car from this dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Dave the salesman very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
I didn't purchase the car, but noted the sales person's professionalism. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Great people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They add extreme hidden fees to quoted prices. $1000 Reconditioning fee on top of the advertised price for a used vehicle. Really! Where is the truth in advertising. Oh and btw - for new cars the try to add on transportation and destination fees in addition to the fees already on the sticker. No Thank you.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
very informative and professional, I highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Sales Rep. Was very helpful and knowledgable about this vehicle and similar vehicles in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
The pickup truck they advertised was not available. The truck they offered me had not been made ready for sale. To get me to visit the dealership, the sales person and his manager told me the truck had passed the 80,000 mile scheduled manufacture service, MD State Inspection and their own 132 point acceptance test.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Sales associate called several times. Even after I had already bought a Ford Mustang.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
He discussed my interests/parameters... did not have an option to meet them currently, but would keep my info in case something comes up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Would give zero stars if possible...Internet price was inaccurate... right off the bat, the car was $1,000 more than advertised...phony fees added to price (>$950 "reconditioning fee")...Francisco told me Pennsylvania requires that vehicle is to be taxed AFTER all the add ons (wrong!)...do not buy anything from this dealer!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
They pulled a bait-and-switch. Online and when we arrived at the lot, they said the price of the vehicle was $9800. When we sat down to negotiate, they presented us with the price as $10,300 because we qualified for a $500 discount. The salesman looked at us like we were crazy when we said that didn't make sense and the manager was rude and sarcastic. He accused us of not doing our research because they build two rebates into their prices and said "Do you know what marketing is?!" If you decide to go to Lindsay Ford, be aware that the real price is $1000 more than what they will tell you. But honestly, I walked out because businesses like that deserve to go out of business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
mario sales rep very good dealer doesn't negotiate price on vehicle or price for trade in ( won't get kelly blue book value for your trade in )
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Hidden fees vehicle was almost 5k more that advertised price
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Yes, several calls from one of their salespeople, but I bought a car at the dealership prior to arriving at this one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Worked with me over emails, as I requested. Bottom line...I am picking up my Honda Pilot today!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
They respond fast and give me nice treat and I got my deal with my f150 fast and reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
It was a very pleasant experience they answered all the questions before I had to ask. They were not very pushy and they were just very helpful and friendly people. I will buy another car from them one time comes
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Insulting. Sales manager called me and things started out ok, but I complained about the practice of removing the freight and then comparing the MSRP to the "discounted" price as being deceptive, which it clearly is. (I have complained to every dealer n this area about that and will continue to do that.) He wanted to argue with me that everyone did this. I said that did not matter it was still deceptive. Anyone with any sales skills would have steered the conversation away from that and back to trying to sell me a vehicle. Instead he said he took personal offense that I was calling him a liar. I don't know him. I was asserting that Lindsay Ford use deceptive practices. He said he would not grovel for my money. I ended the conversation by telling him I expected integrity in my business dealings, that I was planning to buy a vehicle in the next week to 10 days, and if he wanted to negotiate with me to try to sell a vehicle, he was welcome to do that. If instead he preferred to hang onto his inventory and not try to sell it, that was up to him.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
mjbreeze
Great consistent contact with Avan Harris.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Would not transfer to closer Lindsay ford.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Stay in tounch, veryy helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Overall experience was so so. They weren't very ambitious to sell the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Advertised price was NOT what I was given as a final sales price. They added $1000 for "certification" that was not indicated on any of their web advertisements
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
The dealer would not listen to what I was asking for which added to frustration when he said if im upsetting you i can get another dealer. Not good customer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
They not only emailed they called & left a message letting me know that they were there to help. And the Gen. Manager emailed to follow up & make sure his salesman had been helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The information we asked for, she would not give us over email. When we responded and requested the information again over email, our preferred means of communication, she did not respond at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Go to Luis and Sarah! Will sell you a car. Will make sure you leave happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
immediate follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
sold the car before I got there
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
RMSealover
Dealer responded very rapidly by email and phone. Salesman texted a few more times with important details concerning my request for test drive . I liked their courteous and professional manner even when I told them the vehicle was just not the right one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
The dealer is very courteous and responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Tried to buy an explorer with them. They advertise one price online but when they are contacted about the car they bump the price up 5-6k and tell you that the price includes every single incentive that you won't qualify for, typical bait and switch dealership, the reviews speak for themselves.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
1. Went to the address under my salesmen email signature; it was the wrong address to where he was located. He should have advised that he'd be at a different location. 2. Once I arrived, he told me the car was sold a couple days before. Then tried to sell me another car. He should have emailed me before hand to tell me that the car was sold. If you value your time, be very cautious about dealing with this place. Salesmen: Francisco
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
This Dealer would not put a no-haggle itemized price out of the door on paper. They would only Deal in person. The previous reviews for this Ford Dealership in Wheaton, Md. are not all that great. I can see why.....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Bait and switch! Could not get salesman to just get me the info I needed in a timely manner and then I get several more emails from different sales people with one quoting me a five grand more than advertised price. We bought from another dealer. Would not recommend Lindsay.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
answered all questions well,response was prompt,pleasant,professional,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Called me back and answered a few questions. Said he would get back me with more info. Never called back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Sberry817
Excellent purchased car here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
When I visit the dealer for a test drive the Acura TSX $1,300 more. The sales price was $12,400 on Cargurus. But I was told that the price in Cargurus was only for Military & Students.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Great Response time! Wonderful follow-up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Have vehicles online that they no longer have.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Dealer responded to my initial inquiry, but clearly didn't read my email. Car was already sold (big surprise, still showing active online 2 days after I was told it was no longer available). I was told they could help me find another car. Obviously using the lower prices vehicle to bait contacts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
nice car, nice staff, but not able to negotiate for lower price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Sold the vehicle without notification. Waited until I got there to try to sell me something I didn't want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
terrible dealership. Call & ask about a car salesman told me they had it, the same day he called asked when I was coming and I told him in about a hour when I reached Maryland. I got to the dealership and the guy called me and told me the car wasn't there and been sold. Tried to sell me a horrible beat up car after I told them exactly what I wanted. HORRIBLE
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
I was treated great! Communications with my salesman(Daniel Harvey) was great! He went the extra mile to make sure all my questions were answered before we had actually met. Set up appt. and delivery was made as discussed. Finance dept. was a pleasure to work. Very satisfied with the whole experience. Thank you Lindsay
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Love that dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
winebobbler
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Lied to me as vehicle I went to see was not on the lot. They tried to see me a new car, then pushed leasing a vehicle, and finally we went to see the used cars. It took them a half an hour to get a list of two vehicles. The worse part was that the price advertised on the Internet. That price had rebates, incentives, and deals built into the price. The salesman said it is in the details section of the listing. The details tab did not have any such information. I will never go there again and I suggest that others really investigate the vehicle you want prior to going there and to make sure you are aware of their sales tactics.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Great experience! My sales person (Dan Harvey) made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in but did not pressure me into a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Very pleasant to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
We drove almost two hours to look at those vehicle. We test drove it and set to talk price. The salesman wanted is to sign that we would buy the vehicle before we talked price or anything else. I amended the statement and initialed then he took the paper to the sales manager... when he came back the price he quoted was over $1000 more than the price we expected, and that was before he started to add taxes and tags to the price. I showed him the internet listing and he said that they post prices that have discounts included and that it clearly states that on the website. I felt like I was part of a bait and switch play and that they tricked me to get me to come look at this car... we have to buy a car and they wasted a whole day with this nonsense. To top it off the salesman acted like I was an idiot for not realizing that the internet price was not the price I should expect to pay.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
the service was good. they only had one key to the vehicle, they didn't have the combination to the keyless entry I had to pay 32.00 at my local dealership. my sales rep. told me I had 3 months of serious radio but that went off air in two days. over all the truck is great but when you pay that much for a vehicle you would expect the little things to be taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
I had a very unprofessional experience. I was contacted by Sarah who kept giving me the go around and saying she had a better price than every other dealer. I specifically asked her for a quote based on what I actually qualify for and she still didn't give me a straight answer. I asked her AGAIN for a quote and that's when she stopped responding to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great dealer. I found the Truck of my dreams! The Salesperson Barbara was very professional and the finance department when through all process with me clear and honest. Thanks Lindsay Ford!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Had too wait way too long but overall was satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Different people from the dealership called/emailed me about 4 times a day until my scheduled appointment. Test drive was nice, there was a variety of road types. In listing, it said the vehicle would go to auction if not sold soon. In the couple days from me saying I was interested till my appointment, the listing price went up $400. When we sat down at the dealership, we were informed that the online price was after 2 $500 discounts even though it said nothing about that online. They offered $5000 less for my trade in than owed even though it still values very close to what is owed and said they couldn't even offer $1000 more. After leaving the dealership Saturday, they said I would hear from them Monday, which was a holiday so I'd give them Tuesday, but still never heard anything which was strange after how often I was contacted prior to our 1 1/2 drive there. The dealership was clean and presentable and everyone seemed nice enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Lousy communications, slow to respond, unaware of inventory on hand. Would not recommend to anyone unless you are not interested in decent customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
mollster
Responded to my inquiry, but when we visited the dealership, the detailed description posted on CarGurus did not match the actual car. The car was not equipped with a sun/moonroof as advertised. The salesman (who was new to the business) was very apologetic and nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Helpful and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
They followed up on my initial request. But follow questions went unanswered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Vehicle was not even in show condition for a customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Let me check on that for you, can I call you back? Later " we just sold that vehicle"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
My experience with Lindsay Ford was wonderful I was looking for a particular car they check their inventory and found exactly what I wanted my sales rep was Maribel she was so kind and patient with me and my husband and the team that worked with her was amazing I would and will recommend Lindsay Ford to any one looking to buy a vehicle Thank You guys for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for the kind words about our store and Maribel.  We certainly appreciate your business. Have a great day!
Mike Engle
General Manager
Apr 8, 2015
Dealership took forever to show vehicle. The guy that showed the vehicle tried to drive it for the test drive. Manager was unavailable to talk to. Lowest trade in value for vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
overall experience was typical.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for taking the time to write, if you have feedback on how we can make the experience amazing, please let us know.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 19, 2015
Sales guy was straight forward and price was reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Jim. We appreciate your business and the 5 star review.
Mike Engle
General Manager
Jan 15, 2015
Very good dealer no complaints
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Wayne!  We appreciate the 5 star review.
Mike Engle
General Manager
Dec 6, 2014
GarthRock
Decided to go another direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity.  Hopefully Lindsay Ford will remain in  your consideration next time you are looking for a vehicle.

Take Care,
Mike Engle
General Manager
Nov 26, 2014
responded back imediately but wont stop calling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks Christine!
Sep 24, 2014
Great experience. Got a great vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thanks for sharing!
Sep 7, 2014
Price mentioned seems to include undisclosed rebates. The actual price is over $2500 more than the listed price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
The best ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!
Aug 2, 2014
Responded and salesman was helpful at the dealership, however the vehicle was not described properly. It had a 5.5' bed not a 6.5'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Ford of Wheaton:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We'll be sure to provide our management team with your feedback in an effort to provide our customers with a better overall experience.
Jul 31, 2014
Felt like it was a bait and switch. Would never go back there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Extremely annoying--5 phone calls and 8 emails in the space of 24 hours. When I asked to have my name removed from their list, he wondered "was it something we said?" No, you didn't give me a chance to respond before you flooded my voicemail and email!! When I told him that, he said he was making sure that it didn't go into spam. Uh...that's a way to make sure that it WILL go to spam. At least give me a couple of hours to respond!! Will never deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Dealer started bait and switching from the get go, never got calls back. tried selling me cars that were out of my interests/price range. would not recommend dealing with this buisness
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Responded same evening and follow thru the second day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Returned calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
The salesperson was very nice; however, there were too many hidden fees for a less than adequate vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Lied to me so that I took a 2 hour trip there and the "representative" who enticed me to come there didn't speak one word to me. They are shady do not take your business there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Great place for a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
poor didn't even know cars on their lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Professional, very prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
2jamjar
Excellant service from everyone. Very reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Mr Aurther, salesman was a very nice man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Great, contacted me right away, although I ended up purchasing my BMW from a BMW dealership, I still respect the way the dealership contacted me right away and answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Nice car, nice people but be weary of the extra unlisted fees they will charge you on top of the car sticker price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Very nice salesperson. Was a pleasure to meet with her and she did everything to make me happy I visited with her. Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Was very prompt to return my email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
The car had a major steering problem, was not safe to drive. I wonder why it was on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
We are so pleased with Omar. All your Dealers should have his caring of clients. He was God sent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Outstanding service and sales team. I bought three vehicles from them this year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
Responded but I never made it out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herson's Honda Kia - 622 listings

15525 Frederick Road, Derwood, MD 20855

1 review
Upper Marlboro Ford - 261 listings

5701 Crain Hwy, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

2 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 121 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 116 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 86 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

3 reviews
Plaza Ford Incorporated - 280 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

9 reviews
Century Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 379 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

10 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 244 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707

15 reviews
Sheehy Ford of Warrenton - 493 listings

6443 Lee Highway, Warrenton, VA 20187

17 reviews
Ted Britt Ford Lincoln Chantilly - 536 listings

4175 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

20 reviews
Beyer Kia Falls Church - 221 listings

1125 W Broad St, Falls Church, VA 22046

21 reviews
Jerry's Ford of Leesburg - 188 listings

847 E Market St, Leesburg, VA 20176

7 reviews
Koons Sterling Ford - 762 listings

46869 Harry Byrd Highway, Sterling, VA 20164

40 reviews
Waldorf Ford - 454 listings

2440 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, MD 20601

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
303 listings starting at $15,664
Used Kia Sportage
195 Great Deals out of 15,663 listings starting at $2,599
Used Kia Sorento
490 Great Deals out of 34,814 listings starting at $1,999
Used Kia Sedona
157 Great Deals out of 9,101 listings starting at $1,999
Used Kia Cadenza
17 Great Deals out of 2,643 listings starting at $12,000
Used Kia Niro
4 listings
Used Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid
20 listings starting at $36,105
Used Kia Soul
331 Great Deals out of 28,915 listings starting at $3,499
Used Kia Rio5
21 Great Deals out of 1,299 listings starting at $4,995
Used Kia Forte5
20 Great Deals out of 3,613 listings starting at $4,201
Used Kia Forte
196 Great Deals out of 17,611 listings starting at $1,910
Used Kia K900
286 listings starting at $25,401
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
53 Great Deals out of 2,670 listings starting at $6,995
Used Kia Optima
544 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $1,250
Used Kia Rio
117 Great Deals out of 6,945 listings starting at $1,700