Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln

1845 E Joppa Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Sales: (443) 290-5327

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/37/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6211835607711774699-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,119

Price: $30,537

Mileage: 45,123

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $30,537, 45,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/11/35/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-6368730703669851768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Great Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,736

Price: $17,722

Mileage: 13,119

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,722, 13,119 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/33/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-7891841189629390824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,091

Price: $26,379

Mileage: 27,849

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $26,379, 27,849 miles with Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/12/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-3065597023962191449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,709

Price: $20,618

Mileage: 18,172

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $20,618, 18,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/13/36/2017_ram_1500-pic-5089264731049264905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$3,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,197

Price: $29,836

Mileage: 10,049

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,836, 10,049 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/51/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2132781272234751782-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,683

Price: $15,102

Mileage: 100,582

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $15,102, 100,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/13/36/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6934507500868964477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,260

Price: $25,408

Mileage: 42,789

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,408, 42,789 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/11/21/2016_lincoln_mks-pic-7881365399644673361-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,436

Price: $31,648

Mileage: 8,798

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $31,648, 8,798 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Elite Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7984777573029601386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,834

Price: $29,181

Mileage: 19,783

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $29,181, 19,783 miles with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2014_ram_1500-pic-8290933418111237371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,881

Price: $26,754

Mileage: 30,582

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,754, 30,582 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/51/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5282967098671402022-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,649

Price: $11,772

Mileage: 66,193

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,772, 66,193 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/45/2017_ford_f-150-pic-9113726703222023837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,410

Price: $38,043

Mileage: 5,391

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,043, 5,391 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/35/2014_ford_escape-pic-5886337789404173615-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,871

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 37,693

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,895, 37,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/37/2014_ford_edge-pic-4038776317138991626-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,024

Price: $21,055

Mileage: 42,290

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,055, 42,290 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/38/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-3513809030380267133-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,574

Price: $20,583

Mileage: 45,197

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $20,583, 45,197 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Elite Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
Slbgt
Called right of way. Found different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
We ended up purchasing this vehicle. This was a great experience with the BobDavidson team. Dale took great care of us. He helped watch my son while my wife was feeding our infant and i had to leave. All of the staff was courteous and helpful. We would recommend dealing with them and would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Great internet sales support. Did not buy from this dealer due to distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
The company responded quickly to my questions and was very helpful. I did not buy but felt if the price was good, but I was looking for great deal, I would have bought. Excellent people and very professional. No pressure. Great chemistry and said all the right things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
vint17
I had a great experience at Bob Davidson. I was contacted very quickly after showing interest in the vehicle and made an appointment for the following day. There was no pressure and Bob my salesperson was to the point and had a decent sense of humor. I purchased the vehicle and will recommend this dealership to my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Contact was made promptly. Had good conversation. Wasn't pressured which I liked. Only reason I didn't purchase truck was financial reasons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Dealer responded immediately. I will definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Good experience, friendly Enviroment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
They have excellent employees leave them a message in the evening and they called me in the morning first thing, thank you so much God bless you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer was very nice on the phone, but I had to tell three difference people that I already bought a car before they stopped calling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Made contact with me provided all the options they had, and stopped when I found something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
oilcanman2
Responded to my email right away and gave me the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Absolutely loved working with this dealer! Didn't try to Up sell and push warranties down our throats. Extremely fun and professional while putting their customers in great deal vehicles! Chris was the absolute best and very very friendly! Dream dealer team for sure!! I will be revisiting them when I need another vehicle. Incredible service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
They called me within minutes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I had scheduled an appointment to look at a car. I received an email that evening and the next morning to confirm the appointment. I drove two hours to look at the car, only to find the sales person I was to meet had gone home because a deposit had been put on the car that morning. No one called or emailed me to let me know the car was no longer available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Skip, I assure you this is very unlike our staff to have not confirmed this for you. Please feel free to contact us through here, or via email so we can remedy this issue. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We really look forward to hearing from you shortly.
Apr 28, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate seeing these kinds of things and it makes us realize why we do what we do.
Apr 17, 2016
Billy and everyone else was very helpful. This was my first time buying a car and they made the process go as smoothly as I could've hoped for. Everyone definitely went above and beyond for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We could not be happier to hear this, and we will be sure to share this with Billy. We really look forward to seeing you when you bring your vehicle in for its first service.
Apr 7, 2016
Worked with their Shelby manager Blake. Awesome guy. Gave me a great deal after we both compromised. Did I mention thile guy was hilarious. Definitely made the dealership experience better. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eli, Thank you so much we will be sure to pass this on to Blake he really enjoys the passion his clients have for the Shelby models just like he does. Trust us when we say you made a friend for life. Please feel free to share this review on other platforms as well. We look forward to seeing your Shelby soon!
Mar 27, 2016
Would not quote pricing over the phone bait and switch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eric we apologize for your confusion. We do not use Black hat strategies to manipulate customer purchases i.e Bait and Switch. We post our pricing online for all to see. If you would like to to discuss further feel free to reach out.
Feb 18, 2016
saeed_oc
After couple days they contact me then they talk to me like with very bad way of speaking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Saeed, We apologize for any issues that you may have encountered. Please feel free to contact us so we can remedy your issues. We look forward to serving you again and taking are of all your auto needs.
Feb 3, 2016
derailer
the people there will work with you and they are polite and cooperative with your wishes. I had a problem with the radio and they was very quick in a response with setting up the repair. The only concern is with the Finance dept. They are confusing and are a must watch out for with the paper work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is important for us to make sure all our customers feel they are getting what is expected. The kind words about our service department really makes us feel great, and we look forward to assisting you in the future. In regards to our Finance Department we know the paperwork can be confusing, however we follow all protocol in disclosing the proper documents to our customers without fail. If you have any concerns or questions about your paperwork please feel free to visit our Finance Director at anytime so we can remedy any confusion
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly but the didn't have the pick- up truck that was 4 X 4. The advertised truck is front-wheel drive and hence didn't visit the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Vik, We are sorry the vehicle you were looking for was not the one we had in stock. If you would like to discuss this further we may be able to find that particular vehicle and make this happen for you. Please feel free to contact us directly and ask for Blake. We look forward to you becoming a Bob Davidson customer.
Jan 25, 2016
Taurus77
Response was great but the prices are high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Getting our clients the best price is something we strive for. If you would like to discuss this further please reach out to us so we can make this happen for you. Thank you again for giving us the chance to make you a Bob Davidson customer and we look forward to seeing you very soon.
Sep 29, 2015
only giving 1 star cause I can't give a big fat 0 star. Worst experience in car buying ever!! Rude, prejudice, unfriendly, unhelpful, not informed about product they are selling. If you are looking for terrible service and treatment….BOB DAVIDSON FORD LINCOLIN IS THE PLACE TO GO!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Lena, It saddens us that you feel this way regarding our dealership. Seeing a review like this surprises us based on the accolades we show on all of our review pages. We are very sorry you feel this way and would love to speak with you about the experience you had as we are always trying to improve and offer our clients an open door policy with any concerns they may have. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
Just great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Jim thank you so much for the review. We strive to earn statements like this from our clients and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future.
Aug 5, 2015
Poor car was.in poor condition and the salesman was not very helpful . Bought a car the same day somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Derrick, We apologize for the experience you encountered. Are assumption is that this was a pre-owned vehicle. We assure you are vehicles are Maryland State Inspected as well as rigorously put through our certification process. Hopefully we can assist you in service or on your next purchase.
May 23, 2015
price was not the advertised price listed..they lied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Family owned and operated. They thrive in their reputation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Linda, This is the kind of review that makes us keep going everyday. Being family owned and operated is something we take great pride in, as well as carrying on the tradition of selling and servicing vehicles of the families that continue to do business with us. Thanks again Linda this does not go unseen.
Apr 21, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Luis, Thank you for the 5 Stars we hope we can continue to bring this "nice" service to you and your family for years to come.
Feb 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
The team was too laid back in how they conducted business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
very helpful car had wrong features/interior for me for salesman was very very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Outstanding I purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 348 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 185 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
East West Lincoln - 145 listings

7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784

1 review
Crouse Ford - 126 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 81 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway Baltimore, MD 21237

2 reviews
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated

415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Cooper Motors Lincoln - 198 listings

985 York Street Hanover, PA 17331

16 reviews
Plaza Ford - 243 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd Bel Air, MD 21014

7 reviews
Century of Mt. Airy - 478 listings

302 Century Drive Mount Airy, MD 21771

16 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 209 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave Laurel, MD 20707

19 reviews
Porter Ford - 330 listings

600 Ogletown Rd Newark, DE 19711

24 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 330 listings

1 Waverley Dr Frederick, MD 21702

16 reviews
Beasley Ford Lincoln - 272 listings

1801 Whiteford Rd York, PA 17402

17 reviews
Ramsey Ford - 153 listings

1233 Telegraph Rd Rising Sun, MD 21911

10 reviews
Beshore & Koller Incorporated - 147 listings

4370 N George Street Ext Manchester, PA 17345

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288