Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1845 E Joppa Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 701-0686

Service: (410) 661-6400

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


Calling All CarGurus Parents

Share your family’s car-driving habits!

Take our quick survey
First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,054

Price: $36,550

Mileage: 23,784

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,550, 23,784 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/14/21/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4186936651023603275-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,592

Price: $27,848

Mileage: 17,674

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,848, 17,674 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,844

Price: $22,793

Mileage: 23,649

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 150 3dr SWB Low Roof w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $22,793, 23,649 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,387

Price: $9,043

Mileage: 90,587

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,043, 90,587 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,627

Price: $21,812

Mileage: 12,731

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,812, 12,731 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,662

Price: $17,274

Mileage: 21,539

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,274, 21,539 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,359

Price: $16,130

Mileage: 37,775

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,130, 37,775 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,655

Price: $33,870

Mileage: 30,266

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,870, 30,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,573

Price: $24,206

Mileage: 67,197

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $24,206, 67,197 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,255

Price: $26,791

Mileage: 38,954

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,791, 38,954 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,059

Price: $25,505

Mileage: 18,042

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $25,505, 18,042 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,313

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 47,282

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $37,995, 47,282 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,517

Price: $35,050

Mileage: 28,166

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $35,050, 28,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,765

Price: $22,683

Mileage: 10,155

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,683, 10,155 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,426

Price: $16,654

Mileage: 10,629

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $16,654, 10,629 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 31, 2016
I had scheduled an appointment to look at a car. I received an email that evening and the next morning to confirm the appointment. I drove two hours to look at the car, only to find the sales person I was to meet had gone home because a deposit had been put on the car that morning. No one called or emailed me to let me know the car was no longer available.

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Skip, I assure you this is very unlike our staff to have not confirmed this for you. Please feel free to contact us through here, or via email so we can remedy this issue. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We really look forward to hearing from you shortly.
Apr 28, 2016
Good follow up

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate seeing these kinds of things and it makes us realize why we do what we do.
Apr 17, 2016
Billy and everyone else was very helpful. This was my first time buying a car and they made the process go as smoothly as I could've hoped for. Everyone definitely went above and beyond for me.

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We could not be happier to hear this, and we will be sure to share this with Billy. We really look forward to seeing you when you bring your vehicle in for its first service.
Apr 7, 2016
Worked with their Shelby manager Blake. Awesome guy. Gave me a great deal after we both compromised. Did I mention thile guy was hilarious. Definitely made the dealership experience better. Definitely recommend

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eli, Thank you so much we will be sure to pass this on to Blake he really enjoys the passion his clients have for the Shelby models just like he does. Trust us when we say you made a friend for life. Please feel free to share this review on other platforms as well. We look forward to seeing your Shelby soon!
Mar 27, 2016
Would not quote pricing over the phone bait and switch.

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eric we apologize for your confusion. We do not use Black hat strategies to manipulate customer purchases i.e Bait and Switch. We post our pricing online for all to see. If you would like to to discuss further feel free to reach out.
Feb 18, 2016
saeed_oc
0
After couple days they contact me then they talk to me like with very bad way of speaking.

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Saeed, We apologize for any issues that you may have encountered. Please feel free to contact us so we can remedy your issues. We look forward to serving you again and taking are of all your auto needs.
Feb 3, 2016
derailer
0
the people there will work with you and they are polite and cooperative with your wishes. I had a problem with the radio and they was very quick in a response with setting up the repair. The only concern is with the Finance dept. They are confusing and are a must watch out for with the paper work.

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is important for us to make sure all our customers feel they are getting what is expected. The kind words about our service department really makes us feel great, and we look forward to assisting you in the future. In regards to our Finance Department we know the paperwork can be confusing, however we follow all protocol in disclosing the proper documents to our customers without fail. If you have any concerns or questions about your paperwork please feel free to visit our Finance Director at anytime so we can remedy any confusion
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly but the didn't have the pick- up truck that was 4 X 4. The advertised truck is front-wheel drive and hence didn't visit the dealer.

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Vik, We are sorry the vehicle you were looking for was not the one we had in stock. If you would like to discuss this further we may be able to find that particular vehicle and make this happen for you. Please feel free to contact us directly and ask for Blake. We look forward to you becoming a Bob Davidson customer.
Jan 25, 2016
Taurus77
0
Response was great but the prices are high

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Getting our clients the best price is something we strive for. If you would like to discuss this further please reach out to us so we can make this happen for you. Thank you again for giving us the chance to make you a Bob Davidson customer and we look forward to seeing you very soon.
Sep 29, 2015
only giving 1 star cause I can't give a big fat 0 star. Worst experience in car buying ever!! Rude, prejudice, unfriendly, unhelpful, not informed about product they are selling. If you are looking for terrible service and treatment….BOB DAVIDSON FORD LINCOLIN IS THE PLACE TO GO!!

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Lena, It saddens us that you feel this way regarding our dealership. Seeing a review like this surprises us based on the accolades we show on all of our review pages. We are very sorry you feel this way and would love to speak with you about the experience you had as we are always trying to improve and offer our clients an open door policy with any concerns they may have. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Sep 6, 2015
Just great people

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Jim thank you so much for the review. We strive to earn statements like this from our clients and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future.
Aug 5, 2015
Poor car was.in poor condition and the salesman was not very helpful . Bought a car the same day somewhere else.

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Derrick, We apologize for the experience you encountered. Are assumption is that this was a pre-owned vehicle. We assure you are vehicles are Maryland State Inspected as well as rigorously put through our certification process. Hopefully we can assist you in service or on your next purchase.
May 23, 2015
price was not the advertised price listed..they lied
Apr 24, 2015
Family owned and operated. They thrive in their reputation.

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Linda, This is the kind of review that makes us keep going everyday. Being family owned and operated is something we take great pride in, as well as carrying on the tradition of selling and servicing vehicles of the families that continue to do business with us. Thanks again Linda this does not go unseen.
Apr 21, 2015
nice

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Luis, Thank you for the 5 Stars we hope we can continue to bring this "nice" service to you and your family for years to come.
Feb 24, 2015
Great!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 7, 2014
The team was too laid back in how they conducted business.
Aug 14, 2013
very helpful car had wrong features/interior for me for salesman was very very nice
May 3, 2013
Outstanding I purchased

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Ford of Mt Airy, Inc - 183 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 140 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

2 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 117 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, MD 21237

1 review
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 90 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated - 55 listings

415 W 4th St, Quarryville, PA 17566

1 review
FSK Lincoln

6001 Urbana Pike, Frederick, MD 21704

1 review
Gene Latta Ford - 332 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

8 reviews
Plaza Ford Incorporated - 271 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

8 reviews
Cooper Motors Lincoln - 139 listings

985 York Street, Hanover, PA 17331

12 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 316 listings

1 Waverley Dr, Frederick, MD 21702

19 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 234 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707

18 reviews
Century Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 192 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

5 reviews
Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 496 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20904

24 reviews
Porter Ford - 325 listings

600 Ogletown Rd, Newark, DE 19711

17 reviews
Hinder Ford - 115 listings

505 S. Philadelphia Blvd., Aberdeen, MD 21001

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,499 Great Deals out of 199,698 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250
576 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 121,763 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 33,268 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
993 Great Deals out of 112,409 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
136 Great Deals out of 32,488 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,645 Great Deals out of 89,323 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,224 Great Deals out of 70,970 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,255 Great Deals out of 73,197 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
162 Great Deals out of 11,629 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,804 listings starting at $17,999
Used Honda CR-V
1,137 Great Deals out of 82,568 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
874 Great Deals out of 55,336 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
251 Great Deals out of 12,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,728 Great Deals out of 80,989 listings starting at $500