Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln

1845 E Joppa Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Sales: (443) 290-5327

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/15/05/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6304828866425004700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Great Deal
$3,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,113

Price: $18,699

Mileage: 72,127

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD for sale - $18,699, 72,127 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/51/2015_ford_fusion-pic-9106524552663882979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Great Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,500

Price: $14,667

Mileage: 30,417

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,667, 30,417 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/52/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7449187011962541958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Great Deal
$2,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,140

Price: $27,591

Mileage: 19,621

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,591, 19,621 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/19/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8692581148732361113-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,074

Price: $26,948

Mileage: 47,738

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,948, 47,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/23/2014_ford_escape-pic-3205173069894620554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,876

Price: $11,208

Mileage: 104,139

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,208, 104,139 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/20/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-7628245672560958648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,337

Price: $17,050

Mileage: 46,114

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,050, 46,114 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/10/36/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-65085771507546913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,973

Price: $27,475

Mileage: 16,777

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $27,475, 16,777 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/37/2015_ford_escape-pic-3982299805654875164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,256

Price: $14,928

Mileage: 37,538

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,928, 37,538 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/54/2012_ford_mustang-pic-152798758924204440-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,317

Price: $19,531

Mileage: 53,827

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $19,531, 53,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/04/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4332341358354555421-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,473

Price: $10,445

Mileage: 78,782

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $10,445, 78,782 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/25/2013_ford_explorer-pic-901665376423913229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,869

Price: $26,583

Mileage: 26,537

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $26,583, 26,537 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/11/35/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-6368730703669851768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,908

Price: $18,905

Mileage: 13,119

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $18,905, 13,119 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/19/2016_ford_focus-pic-3040277177546661217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,418

Price: $12,532

Mileage: 1,438

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus S for sale - $12,532, 1,438 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2894302697735232892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,747

Price: $20,671

Mileage: 5,855

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,671, 5,855 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/53/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-4653553270679828196-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,661

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 7,151

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,995, 7,151 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
Great internet sales support. Did not buy from this dealer due to distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
The company responded quickly to my questions and was very helpful. I did not buy but felt if the price was good, but I was looking for great deal, I would have bought. Excellent people and very professional. No pressure. Great chemistry and said all the right things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
vint17
I had a great experience at Bob Davidson. I was contacted very quickly after showing interest in the vehicle and made an appointment for the following day. There was no pressure and Bob my salesperson was to the point and had a decent sense of humor. I purchased the vehicle and will recommend this dealership to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Contact was made promptly. Had good conversation. Wasn't pressured which I liked. Only reason I didn't purchase truck was financial reasons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Dealer responded immediately. I will definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Good experience, friendly Enviroment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
They have excellent employees leave them a message in the evening and they called me in the morning first thing, thank you so much God bless you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer was very nice on the phone, but I had to tell three difference people that I already bought a car before they stopped calling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Made contact with me provided all the options they had, and stopped when I found something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
oilcanman2
Responded to my email right away and gave me the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Absolutely loved working with this dealer! Didn't try to Up sell and push warranties down our throats. Extremely fun and professional while putting their customers in great deal vehicles! Chris was the absolute best and very very friendly! Dream dealer team for sure!! I will be revisiting them when I need another vehicle. Incredible service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
They called me within minutes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I had scheduled an appointment to look at a car. I received an email that evening and the next morning to confirm the appointment. I drove two hours to look at the car, only to find the sales person I was to meet had gone home because a deposit had been put on the car that morning. No one called or emailed me to let me know the car was no longer available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Skip, I assure you this is very unlike our staff to have not confirmed this for you. Please feel free to contact us through here, or via email so we can remedy this issue. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We really look forward to hearing from you shortly.
Apr 28, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate seeing these kinds of things and it makes us realize why we do what we do.
Apr 17, 2016
Billy and everyone else was very helpful. This was my first time buying a car and they made the process go as smoothly as I could've hoped for. Everyone definitely went above and beyond for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We could not be happier to hear this, and we will be sure to share this with Billy. We really look forward to seeing you when you bring your vehicle in for its first service.
Apr 7, 2016
Worked with their Shelby manager Blake. Awesome guy. Gave me a great deal after we both compromised. Did I mention thile guy was hilarious. Definitely made the dealership experience better. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eli, Thank you so much we will be sure to pass this on to Blake he really enjoys the passion his clients have for the Shelby models just like he does. Trust us when we say you made a friend for life. Please feel free to share this review on other platforms as well. We look forward to seeing your Shelby soon!
Mar 27, 2016
Would not quote pricing over the phone bait and switch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eric we apologize for your confusion. We do not use Black hat strategies to manipulate customer purchases i.e Bait and Switch. We post our pricing online for all to see. If you would like to to discuss further feel free to reach out.
Feb 18, 2016
saeed_oc
After couple days they contact me then they talk to me like with very bad way of speaking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Saeed, We apologize for any issues that you may have encountered. Please feel free to contact us so we can remedy your issues. We look forward to serving you again and taking are of all your auto needs.
Feb 3, 2016
derailer
the people there will work with you and they are polite and cooperative with your wishes. I had a problem with the radio and they was very quick in a response with setting up the repair. The only concern is with the Finance dept. They are confusing and are a must watch out for with the paper work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is important for us to make sure all our customers feel they are getting what is expected. The kind words about our service department really makes us feel great, and we look forward to assisting you in the future. In regards to our Finance Department we know the paperwork can be confusing, however we follow all protocol in disclosing the proper documents to our customers without fail. If you have any concerns or questions about your paperwork please feel free to visit our Finance Director at anytime so we can remedy any confusion
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly but the didn't have the pick- up truck that was 4 X 4. The advertised truck is front-wheel drive and hence didn't visit the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Vik, We are sorry the vehicle you were looking for was not the one we had in stock. If you would like to discuss this further we may be able to find that particular vehicle and make this happen for you. Please feel free to contact us directly and ask for Blake. We look forward to you becoming a Bob Davidson customer.
Jan 25, 2016
Taurus77
Response was great but the prices are high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Getting our clients the best price is something we strive for. If you would like to discuss this further please reach out to us so we can make this happen for you. Thank you again for giving us the chance to make you a Bob Davidson customer and we look forward to seeing you very soon.
Sep 29, 2015
only giving 1 star cause I can't give a big fat 0 star. Worst experience in car buying ever!! Rude, prejudice, unfriendly, unhelpful, not informed about product they are selling. If you are looking for terrible service and treatment….BOB DAVIDSON FORD LINCOLIN IS THE PLACE TO GO!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Lena, It saddens us that you feel this way regarding our dealership. Seeing a review like this surprises us based on the accolades we show on all of our review pages. We are very sorry you feel this way and would love to speak with you about the experience you had as we are always trying to improve and offer our clients an open door policy with any concerns they may have. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Sep 6, 2015
Just great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Jim thank you so much for the review. We strive to earn statements like this from our clients and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future.
Aug 5, 2015
Poor car was.in poor condition and the salesman was not very helpful . Bought a car the same day somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Derrick, We apologize for the experience you encountered. Are assumption is that this was a pre-owned vehicle. We assure you are vehicles are Maryland State Inspected as well as rigorously put through our certification process. Hopefully we can assist you in service or on your next purchase.
Read 7 old reviews
May 23, 2015
price was not the advertised price listed..they lied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Family owned and operated. They thrive in their reputation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Linda, This is the kind of review that makes us keep going everyday. Being family owned and operated is something we take great pride in, as well as carrying on the tradition of selling and servicing vehicles of the families that continue to do business with us. Thanks again Linda this does not go unseen.
Apr 21, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Luis, Thank you for the 5 Stars we hope we can continue to bring this "nice" service to you and your family for years to come.
Feb 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
The team was too laid back in how they conducted business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
very helpful car had wrong features/interior for me for salesman was very very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Outstanding I purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 372 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 247 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 112 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 77 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated

415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Plaza Ford - 256 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd Bel Air, MD 21014

6 reviews
Century of Mt. Airy - 547 listings

302 Century Drive Mount Airy, MD 21771

13 reviews
Cooper Motors Lincoln - 230 listings

985 York Street Hanover, PA 17331

17 reviews
Gene Latta Ford - 321 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331

14 reviews
Porter Ford - 372 listings

600 Ogletown Rd Newark, DE 19711

23 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 218 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave Laurel, MD 20707

17 reviews
Ramsey Ford - 155 listings

1233 Telegraph Rd Rising Sun, MD 21911

10 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 364 listings

1 Waverley Dr Frederick, MD 21702

18 reviews
Beshore & Koller Incorporated - 167 listings

4370 N George Street Ext Manchester, PA 17345

3 reviews
Koon's Ford Lincoln Mazda of Silver Spring - 109 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995