Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln

1845 E Joppa Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Sales: (443) 290-5327

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/15/05/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6304828866425004700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,786

Price: $19,007

Mileage: 72,127

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD for sale - $19,007, 72,127 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/58/2015_nissan_murano-pic-2343226777650783442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,728

Price: $28,117

Mileage: 29,575

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $28,117, 29,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/51/2015_ford_fusion-pic-9106524552663882979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,547

Price: $14,978

Mileage: 30,417

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,978, 30,417 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/52/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7449187011962541958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,136

Price: $28,120

Mileage: 19,621

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,120, 19,621 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/23/2014_ford_escape-pic-3205173069894620554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,009

Price: $11,528

Mileage: 103,968

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,528, 103,968 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/11/04/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4668575715700131558-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,415

Price: $22,778

Mileage: 47,367

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,778, 47,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/44/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8852610497560326174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$5,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,895

Price: $53,307

Mileage: 6,012

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $53,307, 6,012 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/19/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8692581148732361113-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,068

Price: $27,459

Mileage: 47,738

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $27,459, 47,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/10/36/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-65085771507546913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,119

Price: $27,871

Mileage: 16,777

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $27,871, 16,777 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/12/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-3413167616833365472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,955

Price: $16,569

Mileage: 41,882

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,569, 41,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/24/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2810110822172917547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,390

Price: $18,121

Mileage: 21,542

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,121, 21,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/30/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-97146226706178150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$4,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,972

Price: $68,944

Mileage: 5,512

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $68,944, 5,512 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/11/03/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8018830708698313005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,529

Price: $26,213

Mileage: 27,824

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,213, 27,824 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/52/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2064745764468002403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,677

Price: $27,571

Mileage: 21,012

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,571, 21,012 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/52/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1571310974732185234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,681

Price: $26,642

Mileage: 33,346

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,642, 33,346 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
Great internet sales support. Did not buy from this dealer due to distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
The company responded quickly to my questions and was very helpful. I did not buy but felt if the price was good, but I was looking for great deal, I would have bought. Excellent people and very professional. No pressure. Great chemistry and said all the right things.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
vint17
I had a great experience at Bob Davidson. I was contacted very quickly after showing interest in the vehicle and made an appointment for the following day. There was no pressure and Bob my salesperson was to the point and had a decent sense of humor. I purchased the vehicle and will recommend this dealership to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Contact was made promptly. Had good conversation. Wasn't pressured which I liked. Only reason I didn't purchase truck was financial reasons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Dealer responded immediately. I will definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Good experience, friendly Enviroment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
They have excellent employees leave them a message in the evening and they called me in the morning first thing, thank you so much God bless you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer was very nice on the phone, but I had to tell three difference people that I already bought a car before they stopped calling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Made contact with me provided all the options they had, and stopped when I found something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
oilcanman2
Responded to my email right away and gave me the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Absolutely loved working with this dealer! Didn't try to Up sell and push warranties down our throats. Extremely fun and professional while putting their customers in great deal vehicles! Chris was the absolute best and very very friendly! Dream dealer team for sure!! I will be revisiting them when I need another vehicle. Incredible service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
They called me within minutes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I had scheduled an appointment to look at a car. I received an email that evening and the next morning to confirm the appointment. I drove two hours to look at the car, only to find the sales person I was to meet had gone home because a deposit had been put on the car that morning. No one called or emailed me to let me know the car was no longer available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Skip, I assure you this is very unlike our staff to have not confirmed this for you. Please feel free to contact us through here, or via email so we can remedy this issue. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We really look forward to hearing from you shortly.
Apr 28, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate seeing these kinds of things and it makes us realize why we do what we do.
Apr 17, 2016
Billy and everyone else was very helpful. This was my first time buying a car and they made the process go as smoothly as I could've hoped for. Everyone definitely went above and beyond for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We could not be happier to hear this, and we will be sure to share this with Billy. We really look forward to seeing you when you bring your vehicle in for its first service.
Apr 7, 2016
Worked with their Shelby manager Blake. Awesome guy. Gave me a great deal after we both compromised. Did I mention thile guy was hilarious. Definitely made the dealership experience better. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eli, Thank you so much we will be sure to pass this on to Blake he really enjoys the passion his clients have for the Shelby models just like he does. Trust us when we say you made a friend for life. Please feel free to share this review on other platforms as well. We look forward to seeing your Shelby soon!
Mar 27, 2016
Would not quote pricing over the phone bait and switch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eric we apologize for your confusion. We do not use Black hat strategies to manipulate customer purchases i.e Bait and Switch. We post our pricing online for all to see. If you would like to to discuss further feel free to reach out.
Feb 18, 2016
saeed_oc
After couple days they contact me then they talk to me like with very bad way of speaking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Saeed, We apologize for any issues that you may have encountered. Please feel free to contact us so we can remedy your issues. We look forward to serving you again and taking are of all your auto needs.
Feb 3, 2016
derailer
the people there will work with you and they are polite and cooperative with your wishes. I had a problem with the radio and they was very quick in a response with setting up the repair. The only concern is with the Finance dept. They are confusing and are a must watch out for with the paper work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is important for us to make sure all our customers feel they are getting what is expected. The kind words about our service department really makes us feel great, and we look forward to assisting you in the future. In regards to our Finance Department we know the paperwork can be confusing, however we follow all protocol in disclosing the proper documents to our customers without fail. If you have any concerns or questions about your paperwork please feel free to visit our Finance Director at anytime so we can remedy any confusion
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly but the didn't have the pick- up truck that was 4 X 4. The advertised truck is front-wheel drive and hence didn't visit the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Vik, We are sorry the vehicle you were looking for was not the one we had in stock. If you would like to discuss this further we may be able to find that particular vehicle and make this happen for you. Please feel free to contact us directly and ask for Blake. We look forward to you becoming a Bob Davidson customer.
Jan 25, 2016
Taurus77
Response was great but the prices are high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Getting our clients the best price is something we strive for. If you would like to discuss this further please reach out to us so we can make this happen for you. Thank you again for giving us the chance to make you a Bob Davidson customer and we look forward to seeing you very soon.
Sep 29, 2015
only giving 1 star cause I can't give a big fat 0 star. Worst experience in car buying ever!! Rude, prejudice, unfriendly, unhelpful, not informed about product they are selling. If you are looking for terrible service and treatment….BOB DAVIDSON FORD LINCOLIN IS THE PLACE TO GO!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Lena, It saddens us that you feel this way regarding our dealership. Seeing a review like this surprises us based on the accolades we show on all of our review pages. We are very sorry you feel this way and would love to speak with you about the experience you had as we are always trying to improve and offer our clients an open door policy with any concerns they may have. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Sep 6, 2015
Just great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Jim thank you so much for the review. We strive to earn statements like this from our clients and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future.
Aug 5, 2015
Poor car was.in poor condition and the salesman was not very helpful . Bought a car the same day somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Derrick, We apologize for the experience you encountered. Are assumption is that this was a pre-owned vehicle. We assure you are vehicles are Maryland State Inspected as well as rigorously put through our certification process. Hopefully we can assist you in service or on your next purchase.
Read 7 old reviews
May 23, 2015
price was not the advertised price listed..they lied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Family owned and operated. They thrive in their reputation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Linda, This is the kind of review that makes us keep going everyday. Being family owned and operated is something we take great pride in, as well as carrying on the tradition of selling and servicing vehicles of the families that continue to do business with us. Thanks again Linda this does not go unseen.
Apr 21, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Luis, Thank you for the 5 Stars we hope we can continue to bring this "nice" service to you and your family for years to come.
Feb 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
The team was too laid back in how they conducted business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
very helpful car had wrong features/interior for me for salesman was very very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Outstanding I purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 389 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 186 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 110 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 109 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated - 52 listings

415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Plaza Ford Incorporated - 253 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd Bel Air, MD 21014

6 reviews
Cooper Motors Lincoln - 242 listings

985 York Street Hanover, PA 17331

17 reviews
Century of Mt. Airy - 587 listings

302 Century Drive Mount Airy, MD 21771

11 reviews
Gene Latta Ford - 335 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331

14 reviews
Beshore & Koller Incorporated - 170 listings

4370 N George Street Ext Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Porter Ford - 370 listings

600 Ogletown Rd Newark, DE 19711

23 reviews
Ramsey Ford - 135 listings

1233 Telegraph Rd Rising Sun, MD 21911

10 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 199 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave Laurel, MD 20707

18 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 385 listings

1 Waverley Dr Frederick, MD 21702

17 reviews
Koon's Ford Lincoln Mazda of Silver Spring - 268 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900