Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1845 E Joppa Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 701-0686

Service: (410) 661-6400

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,271

Price: $15,415

Mileage: 37,775

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,415, 37,775 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,149

Price: $11,640

Mileage: 27,670

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,640, 27,670 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,566

Price: $7,813

Mileage: 93,011

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,813, 93,011 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,187

Price: $19,266

Mileage: 18,429

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $19,266, 18,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,507

Price: $16,468

Mileage: 8,490

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Vista Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door for sale - $16,468, 8,490 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/14/21/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4186936651023603275-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,270

Price: $27,454

Mileage: 17,674

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,454, 17,674 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,276

Price: $8,723

Mileage: 90,587

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,723, 90,587 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,440

Price: $32,962

Mileage: 30,266

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,962, 30,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,405

Price: $24,300

Mileage: 35,228

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,300, 35,228 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,766

Price: $16,520

Mileage: 18,892

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,520, 18,892 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,546

Price: $20,442

Mileage: 23,687

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $20,442, 23,687 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,798

Price: $24,797

Mileage: 18,042

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $24,797, 18,042 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,315

Price: $19,083

Mileage: 15,074

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $19,083, 15,074 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,709

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 23,051

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $22,991, 23,051 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,357

Price: $23,466

Mileage: 56,526

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,466, 56,526 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 31, 2016
I had scheduled an appointment to look at a car. I received an email that evening and the next morning to confirm the appointment. I drove two hours to look at the car, only to find the sales person I was to meet had gone home because a deposit had been put on the car that morning. No one called or emailed me to let me know the car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Skip, I assure you this is very unlike our staff to have not confirmed this for you. Please feel free to contact us through here, or via email so we can remedy this issue. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We really look forward to hearing from you shortly.
Apr 28, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate seeing these kinds of things and it makes us realize why we do what we do.
Apr 17, 2016
Billy and everyone else was very helpful. This was my first time buying a car and they made the process go as smoothly as I could've hoped for. Everyone definitely went above and beyond for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We could not be happier to hear this, and we will be sure to share this with Billy. We really look forward to seeing you when you bring your vehicle in for its first service.
Apr 7, 2016
Worked with their Shelby manager Blake. Awesome guy. Gave me a great deal after we both compromised. Did I mention thile guy was hilarious. Definitely made the dealership experience better. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eli, Thank you so much we will be sure to pass this on to Blake he really enjoys the passion his clients have for the Shelby models just like he does. Trust us when we say you made a friend for life. Please feel free to share this review on other platforms as well. We look forward to seeing your Shelby soon!
Mar 27, 2016
Would not quote pricing over the phone bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eric we apologize for your confusion. We do not use Black hat strategies to manipulate customer purchases i.e Bait and Switch. We post our pricing online for all to see. If you would like to to discuss further feel free to reach out.
Feb 18, 2016
saeed_oc
0
After couple days they contact me then they talk to me like with very bad way of speaking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Saeed, We apologize for any issues that you may have encountered. Please feel free to contact us so we can remedy your issues. We look forward to serving you again and taking are of all your auto needs.
Feb 3, 2016
derailer
0
the people there will work with you and they are polite and cooperative with your wishes. I had a problem with the radio and they was very quick in a response with setting up the repair. The only concern is with the Finance dept. They are confusing and are a must watch out for with the paper work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is important for us to make sure all our customers feel they are getting what is expected. The kind words about our service department really makes us feel great, and we look forward to assisting you in the future. In regards to our Finance Department we know the paperwork can be confusing, however we follow all protocol in disclosing the proper documents to our customers without fail. If you have any concerns or questions about your paperwork please feel free to visit our Finance Director at anytime so we can remedy any confusion
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly but the didn't have the pick- up truck that was 4 X 4. The advertised truck is front-wheel drive and hence didn't visit the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Vik, We are sorry the vehicle you were looking for was not the one we had in stock. If you would like to discuss this further we may be able to find that particular vehicle and make this happen for you. Please feel free to contact us directly and ask for Blake. We look forward to you becoming a Bob Davidson customer.
Jan 25, 2016
Taurus77
0
Response was great but the prices are high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Getting our clients the best price is something we strive for. If you would like to discuss this further please reach out to us so we can make this happen for you. Thank you again for giving us the chance to make you a Bob Davidson customer and we look forward to seeing you very soon.
Sep 29, 2015
only giving 1 star cause I can't give a big fat 0 star. Worst experience in car buying ever!! Rude, prejudice, unfriendly, unhelpful, not informed about product they are selling. If you are looking for terrible service and treatment….BOB DAVIDSON FORD LINCOLIN IS THE PLACE TO GO!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Lena, It saddens us that you feel this way regarding our dealership. Seeing a review like this surprises us based on the accolades we show on all of our review pages. We are very sorry you feel this way and would love to speak with you about the experience you had as we are always trying to improve and offer our clients an open door policy with any concerns they may have. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Sep 6, 2015
Just great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Jim thank you so much for the review. We strive to earn statements like this from our clients and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future.
Aug 5, 2015
Poor car was.in poor condition and the salesman was not very helpful . Bought a car the same day somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Derrick, We apologize for the experience you encountered. Are assumption is that this was a pre-owned vehicle. We assure you are vehicles are Maryland State Inspected as well as rigorously put through our certification process. Hopefully we can assist you in service or on your next purchase.
May 23, 2015
price was not the advertised price listed..they lied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Family owned and operated. They thrive in their reputation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Linda, This is the kind of review that makes us keep going everyday. Being family owned and operated is something we take great pride in, as well as carrying on the tradition of selling and servicing vehicles of the families that continue to do business with us. Thanks again Linda this does not go unseen.
Apr 21, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Luis, Thank you for the 5 Stars we hope we can continue to bring this "nice" service to you and your family for years to come.
Feb 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 7, 2014
The team was too laid back in how they conducted business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
very helpful car had wrong features/interior for me for salesman was very very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Outstanding I purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Upper Marlboro Ford - 294 listings

5701 Crain Hwy, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

1 review
Century Ford of Mt Airy, Inc - 190 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 141 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

2 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 111 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, MD 21237

1 review
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 86 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated - 52 listings

415 W 4th St, Quarryville, PA 17566

1 review
FSK Lincoln

6001 Urbana Pike, Frederick, MD 21704

1 review
Gene Latta Ford - 320 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

9 reviews
Plaza Ford Incorporated - 232 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

8 reviews
Cooper Motors Lincoln - 142 listings

985 York Street, Hanover, PA 17331

12 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 233 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707

18 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 172 listings

1 Waverley Dr, Frederick, MD 21702

19 reviews
Century Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 168 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

5 reviews
Ramsey Ford - 144 listings

1233 Telegraph Rd, Rising Sun, MD 21911

8 reviews
Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 456 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20904

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,529 Great Deals out of 194,316 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
585 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,884 Great Deals out of 126,571 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 33,484 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 110,701 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 30,570 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,458 Great Deals out of 86,636 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,119 Great Deals out of 65,484 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,090 Great Deals out of 72,211 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
164 Great Deals out of 11,110 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,068 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,158 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
829 Great Deals out of 52,663 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
259 Great Deals out of 13,425 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,314 Great Deals out of 84,107 listings starting at $1,100