Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln

1845 E Joppa Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

Sales: (443) 290-5327

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/57/2017_ford_escape-pic-7124099017911281579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Great Deal
$3,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,110

Price: $18,199

Mileage: 5,912

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $18,199, 5,912 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/11/40/2014_ford_escape-pic-3077710730692223161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,518

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 29,920

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,000, 29,920 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/14/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5929726523741325854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,056

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 10,761

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,500, 10,761 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/23/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7436553231613782672-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,380

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 67,567

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,500, 67,567 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/52/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7449187011962541958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,192

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 19,621

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,500, 19,621 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/20/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-1168837006610519518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,880

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 20,074

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,000, 20,074 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/58/2015_nissan_murano-pic-2343226777650783442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,753

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 29,575

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $29,000, 29,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/35/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3121660397338421718-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,594

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 35,086

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $20,500, 35,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/40/2014_ford_mustang-pic-357892780983246744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,639

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 24,958

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $16,500, 24,958 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/48/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4562418781367228830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,678

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 8,731

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale - $23,800, 8,731 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/30/2013_nissan_juke-pic-9202435382969114698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,684

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 40,222

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $14,800, 40,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/50/2013_ford_edge-pic-844966770352440517-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,885

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 30,812

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,800, 30,812 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/55/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4264322729752668857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Good Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,403

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $16,700, 28,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-4183160761800230348-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,730

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 57,540

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $19,800, 57,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/11/03/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8018830708698313005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21234

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,483

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 27,824

Location: Baltimore, MD 21234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,500, 27,824 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 23, 2017
Dealer responded immediately. I will definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Good experience, friendly Enviroment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
They have excellent employees leave them a message in the evening and they called me in the morning first thing, thank you so much God bless you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer was very nice on the phone, but I had to tell three difference people that I already bought a car before they stopped calling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Made contact with me provided all the options they had, and stopped when I found something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
oilcanman2
Responded to my email right away and gave me the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Absolutely loved working with this dealer! Didn't try to Up sell and push warranties down our throats. Extremely fun and professional while putting their customers in great deal vehicles! Chris was the absolute best and very very friendly! Dream dealer team for sure!! I will be revisiting them when I need another vehicle. Incredible service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
They called me within minutes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I had scheduled an appointment to look at a car. I received an email that evening and the next morning to confirm the appointment. I drove two hours to look at the car, only to find the sales person I was to meet had gone home because a deposit had been put on the car that morning. No one called or emailed me to let me know the car was no longer available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Skip, I assure you this is very unlike our staff to have not confirmed this for you. Please feel free to contact us through here, or via email so we can remedy this issue. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We really look forward to hearing from you shortly.
Apr 28, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate seeing these kinds of things and it makes us realize why we do what we do.
Apr 17, 2016
Billy and everyone else was very helpful. This was my first time buying a car and they made the process go as smoothly as I could've hoped for. Everyone definitely went above and beyond for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We could not be happier to hear this, and we will be sure to share this with Billy. We really look forward to seeing you when you bring your vehicle in for its first service.
Apr 7, 2016
Worked with their Shelby manager Blake. Awesome guy. Gave me a great deal after we both compromised. Did I mention thile guy was hilarious. Definitely made the dealership experience better. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eli, Thank you so much we will be sure to pass this on to Blake he really enjoys the passion his clients have for the Shelby models just like he does. Trust us when we say you made a friend for life. Please feel free to share this review on other platforms as well. We look forward to seeing your Shelby soon!
Mar 27, 2016
Would not quote pricing over the phone bait and switch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Eric we apologize for your confusion. We do not use Black hat strategies to manipulate customer purchases i.e Bait and Switch. We post our pricing online for all to see. If you would like to to discuss further feel free to reach out.
Feb 18, 2016
saeed_oc
After couple days they contact me then they talk to me like with very bad way of speaking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Saeed, We apologize for any issues that you may have encountered. Please feel free to contact us so we can remedy your issues. We look forward to serving you again and taking are of all your auto needs.
Feb 3, 2016
derailer
the people there will work with you and they are polite and cooperative with your wishes. I had a problem with the radio and they was very quick in a response with setting up the repair. The only concern is with the Finance dept. They are confusing and are a must watch out for with the paper work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is important for us to make sure all our customers feel they are getting what is expected. The kind words about our service department really makes us feel great, and we look forward to assisting you in the future. In regards to our Finance Department we know the paperwork can be confusing, however we follow all protocol in disclosing the proper documents to our customers without fail. If you have any concerns or questions about your paperwork please feel free to visit our Finance Director at anytime so we can remedy any confusion
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly but the didn't have the pick- up truck that was 4 X 4. The advertised truck is front-wheel drive and hence didn't visit the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Vik, We are sorry the vehicle you were looking for was not the one we had in stock. If you would like to discuss this further we may be able to find that particular vehicle and make this happen for you. Please feel free to contact us directly and ask for Blake. We look forward to you becoming a Bob Davidson customer.
Jan 25, 2016
Taurus77
Response was great but the prices are high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Getting our clients the best price is something we strive for. If you would like to discuss this further please reach out to us so we can make this happen for you. Thank you again for giving us the chance to make you a Bob Davidson customer and we look forward to seeing you very soon.
Sep 29, 2015
only giving 1 star cause I can't give a big fat 0 star. Worst experience in car buying ever!! Rude, prejudice, unfriendly, unhelpful, not informed about product they are selling. If you are looking for terrible service and treatment….BOB DAVIDSON FORD LINCOLIN IS THE PLACE TO GO!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Lena, It saddens us that you feel this way regarding our dealership. Seeing a review like this surprises us based on the accolades we show on all of our review pages. We are very sorry you feel this way and would love to speak with you about the experience you had as we are always trying to improve and offer our clients an open door policy with any concerns they may have. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Sep 6, 2015
Just great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Jim thank you so much for the review. We strive to earn statements like this from our clients and look forward to assisting you and your family in the future.
Aug 5, 2015
Poor car was.in poor condition and the salesman was not very helpful . Bought a car the same day somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Derrick, We apologize for the experience you encountered. Are assumption is that this was a pre-owned vehicle. We assure you are vehicles are Maryland State Inspected as well as rigorously put through our certification process. Hopefully we can assist you in service or on your next purchase.
May 23, 2015
price was not the advertised price listed..they lied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
Family owned and operated. They thrive in their reputation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Linda, This is the kind of review that makes us keep going everyday. Being family owned and operated is something we take great pride in, as well as carrying on the tradition of selling and servicing vehicles of the families that continue to do business with us. Thanks again Linda this does not go unseen.
Apr 21, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Davidson Ford Lincoln:

Luis, Thank you for the 5 Stars we hope we can continue to bring this "nice" service to you and your family for years to come.
Feb 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
The team was too laid back in how they conducted business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
very helpful car had wrong features/interior for me for salesman was very very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Outstanding I purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 425 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 185 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 114 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 105 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated - 51 listings

415 W 4th St, Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Cooper Motors Lincoln - 247 listings

985 York Street, Hanover, PA 17331

17 reviews
Gene Latta Ford - 297 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

14 reviews
Plaza Ford Incorporated - 252 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

7 reviews
Century Ford Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 602 listings

302 Century Drive, Mount Airy, MD 21771

10 reviews
Beshore & Koller Incorporated - 175 listings

4370 N George Street Ext, Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Ramsey Ford - 122 listings

1233 Telegraph Rd, Rising Sun, MD 21911

9 reviews
Porter Ford - 342 listings

600 Ogletown Rd, Newark, DE 19711

20 reviews
Beasley Ford Lincoln - 344 listings

1801 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

16 reviews
Academy Ford Sales - 217 listings

13401 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707

17 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 417 listings

1 Waverley Dr, Frederick, MD 21702

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995