Gene Latta Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1565 Carlisle Pike
Hanover, PA 17331

Sales: (717) 633-1999

Service: (717) 633-1999

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,030

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 65,590

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale - $12,300, 65,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/14/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4338026780490438443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Good Deal
$3,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,516

Price: $32,148

Mileage: 16,512

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,148, 16,512 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/25/2014_buick_encore-pic-4289620692619397176-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,822

Price: $18,453

Mileage: 24,835

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $18,453, 24,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/34/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3875387937020575571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Good Deal
$4,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,855

Price: $51,249

Mileage: 11,008

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $51,249, 11,008 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,502

Price: $21,387

Mileage: 17,674

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $21,387, 17,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/21/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-9029510710647203729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Good Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,308

Price: $26,911

Mileage: 4,983

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $26,911, 4,983 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/11/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6832861546020601295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,516

Price: $16,973

Mileage: 29,377

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $16,973, 29,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/44/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-8433434309151613662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,937

Price: $17,906

Mileage: 39,975

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zeal Red Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $17,906, 39,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/30/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-6570394217207015006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,700

Price: $16,544

Mileage: 59,741

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $16,544, 59,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/29/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-4133333559519022859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Fair Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,655

Price: $29,596

Mileage: 54,764

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $29,596, 54,764 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Fair Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,620

Price: $32,972

Mileage: 17,980

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $32,972, 17,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/08/24/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6106652481889152695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,507

Price: $9,948

Mileage: 42,564

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,948, 42,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/28/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-7309916254005047125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,508

Price: $12,971

Mileage: 28,664

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $12,971, 28,664 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Fair Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,827

Price: $33,346

Mileage: 16,556

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $33,346, 16,556 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/14/2017_ford_escape-pic-4899754008465000452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Hanover, PA 17331

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,737

Price: $27,871

Mileage: 14,862

Location: Hanover, PA 17331

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $27,871, 14,862 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
I was checking on a car they had listed to use as a comp for one I was disputing value on. Mine had been totaled by a "hit & almost got away driver". They were very quick in getting back to me and providing me with the information I needed. Their salesman understood straight off what my needs were and I was so impressed by his professionalism, that I have mentioned Gene Latta Ford to six people so far. In today's "slam it and jam it, just keep pushing" world, it's nice to see that at Gene Latta Ford they really do listen and will help you. When I'm ready to buy a replacement car, I'm heading north to Gene Latta Ford.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Never answered any of my questions after I sent several requests. The replies that I received back were generic in nature thanking me for my interest in the car but never answered my questions after several attempts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Hi Dean, we apologize that our responses did not meet with your satisfaction. We did indeed respond in person to your request. I'm sorry that the vehicle was sold prior to your question for more information, or we certainly would have given you that info instead of telling you the vehicle was sold, which we did.
Mar 5, 2017
The salesmen Mr. Chris Fox, was very help, professional and personable. The dealership is clean, brighly lite. Mr. Chris Fox makes you feel comfotable. Thank You for your time and assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Most beautiful car buying experience in 30 years of owning cars! Lee Kessler is the most laid back, mellow, honest, reasonable, auto sales person I have ever met. For 30 years, I resisted car lots and dealerships like dogs resist the vet. No more! Lee Kessler and Dustin Bender, sales manager who has created a car buyer's dream atmosphere, are amazing and I will never again shop anywhere other than Gene Latta Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
RichAv
The car was sold several days prior but still showed as inventory. I visited the dealer to test drive the car only to find out it was not available.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Hello Rich, we are really sorry that our system was not updated and the car you were interested in was sold. Taking the time to come to the dealership only to find this out I am sure was disappointing.
If there was a particular vehicle you were interested in then please let us know. We have the resources to locate exactly what you need. We hope to hear from you soon.
Nov 2, 2016
armbruster
Quick response. Didn't buy but friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Thank you for those kind words!
Sep 17, 2016
I was thinking of selling my '68 Mustang and buying a much newer one a few months ago. While I was in the process of selling the '68 I went to Gene Lata Ford to see if they had any used Mustang GT's on the lot. I also wanted to make sure that my golf clubs would fit in the trunk. I was greeted by a friendly salesman. We tried my clubs in a Mustang and they fit just fine. They did not have what I was looking for so the salesman said he would keep me informed. The GT I just purchased was an extremely good deal. The purchase was easy and I did not feel pressured. The car I traded in was very fairly priced, top of KBB value. Overall a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Wayne, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership! Taking care of our customers is our top priority!
Aug 5, 2016
Dealership was awesome responded imediatly and did everything to make sure we had an awesome car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Hi Angela, we are so happy to hear that you had such an awesome car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jul 19, 2016
Responded promptly but vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

If you are looking for a specific vehicle, let us know and we will do our very best to find exactly what you are looking for!
Feb 24, 2016
I was contacted right away and was told that the vehicle had been sold and delivered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

HI Tim, if you are looking for a specific vehicle, let us know and we will do our very best to find exactly what you are looking for!
Feb 9, 2016
Although I did not go to this dealership to look at this car I talked with a sales person and he was very helpful and courteous when I called to cancel my appointment because I had purchased the car ay another dealer. He wished me well with my new car and stated that he would be happy to help with any car purchases in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Hi Tony, we appreciate your feedback. Hope all is well with your new car!
Jan 26, 2016
breeher
Salesman Ken Brittain addressed every request completely in an expeditious manner. Service exceeded all expectations. I purchased the vehicle and am very happy with the sales experience. It also took only minutes of my time. The dealership did all the leg work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Thank you for those kind words about our team member Ken Brittain. We are very happy to hear that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jan 5, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Dec 30, 2015
Easy no hazle dealing transaccion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Hi Ruddy, glad to hear everything went smoothly for you!
Nov 30, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 25, 2015
Great place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Ed, thank you for those kind words! We are happy to hear such positive feedback!
Feb 28, 2014
I've dealt with many a dealer and Gene Latta was just a pleasure from getting the price I wanted to driving it off the show room floor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

David, we thank you for your business and we hope you are still enjoying your new vehicle!
Mar 19, 2013
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gene Latta Ford:

Dan, thank you for the positive feedback! Glad we could help!

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitmoyer Auto Group - 191 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 116 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 66 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway Baltimore, MD 21237

2 reviews
Smiths Specialized Automotive LLC - 7 listings

1374 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331

2 reviews
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated

415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Plaza Ford - 241 listings

1701 Bel Air Rd Bel Air, MD 21014

6 reviews
Maguire's Ford, Inc. - 196 listings

79 S Main St Duncannon, PA 17020

21 reviews
Fred Beans Ford Kia of Mechanicsburg - 431 listings

6320 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

8 reviews
Century of Mt. Airy - 525 listings

302 Century Drive Mount Airy, MD 21771

15 reviews
Hoffman Ford - 295 listings

5200 Jonestown Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

5 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lititz - 184 listings

730 S Broad St Lititz, PA 17543

23 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lebanon - 153 listings

1030 Schaeffer Road Lebanon, PA 17042

13 reviews
Beasley Ford Lincoln - 262 listings

1801 Whiteford Rd York, PA 17402

18 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 336 listings

1 Waverley Dr Frederick, MD 21702

18 reviews
Hondru Ford Chevrolet of Manheim - 314 listings

300 S Main St Manheim, PA 17545

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999