Bob Ruth Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

700 N Us Highway 15, Dillsburg, PA 17019

Sales: (717) 502-4831

Service: (877) 815-9549

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/14/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3199882507640971013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,358

Price: $28,472

Mileage: 23,490

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,472, 23,490 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5661619206228065965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,533

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 25,594

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,987, 25,594 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/58/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-5440447468107193606-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,568

Price: $6,597

Mileage: 130,756

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,597, 130,756 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/08/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-5067810366829885333-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,181

Price: $19,508

Mileage: 91,763

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $19,508, 91,763 miles with Steel Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/8e/2f/ea/e0-0f80-43b9-8171-8d3190d343dd/image-1.jpg

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$6,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,604

Price: $28,937

Mileage: 54,224

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $28,937, 54,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/22/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4710497810726431448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,944

Price: $18,533

Mileage: 13,036

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $18,533, 13,036 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/36/2007_hummer_h3-pic-121350549501619910-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,001

Price: $9,278

Mileage: 121,601

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $9,278, 121,601 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/19/2016_ford_edge-pic-2397650651488422348-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,406

Price: $25,659

Mileage: 10,579

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,659, 10,579 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/32/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3950285142936069633-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,395

Price: $33,881

Mileage: 30,054

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,881, 30,054 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/54/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6568363152794811337-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,402

Price: $16,223

Mileage: 26,238

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,223, 26,238 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/31/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-839422279190181071-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,870

Price: $17,645

Mileage: 26,747

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,645, 26,747 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/14/33/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-3599861541313993148-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,994

Price: $7,442

Mileage: 166,607

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $7,442, 166,607 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/22/2007_nissan_murano-pic-6879119016073298495-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,485

Price: $6,434

Mileage: 121,631

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,434, 121,631 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/42/2016_volvo_v60-pic-5865113258142484379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,423

Price: $26,895

Mileage: 32,616

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country for sale - $26,895, 32,616 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/36/2016_ford_escape-pic-4749958590546483866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,478

Price: $17,357

Mileage: 24,773

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,357, 24,773 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
Nice and friendly truck in poor shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
isuzus
there response was quick when I had a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very helpfull
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me quickly, but I haven't made a decision yet.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
5 stars
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Never bought the car through them but they gave good customer service would recommend them to someone else buying a car or truck.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
excellent!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
They answered all my questions even telling me on the phone that the truck had excessive rust on the frame, saving me an hour drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
They did a great job. I was treated professionally and courteously. The whole process was conducted swiftly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Excellent response and follow up!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Responded with form emails. Dealer never answered my question, but apparently saved my information for marketing purposes.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Too much time finding keys and a salesperson when at dealership.. My time is valuable.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Bob is on point, called me we talked will be going to see him that weekend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Once underway, Responses were quick. Unfortunately, details on vehicle's service records were apparently non existent and additional service dept assessment was delayed. due to car's HIgh Mileage and lack of service detail, car is not a driver but a restoration project.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Fast and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good discussions to date.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Would not negotiate overpriced vehicle and kept insisting I come in for a test drive before answering my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Contacted me a number of times and answered any questions I had . Also looked at truck two time and they were great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
This dealership is a bit overzealous but very courteous and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great dealer, car better than described, friendly, helpful staff. 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Communication was very prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Horrible schedual a appointment to look at a vehicle got there and it was in garage with moter half apart peices missing with dents and lights not working and was asking for above market value
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
philbr
Terrible over priced and vehicle was hit on right near head light and rust underneath was covers up but could still see it overpriced especially when you consider it has 147350 miles on it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Seems like the email replies I received were automated. By the time I got to a real person, the vehicle I was interested was gone. Too far away to play games with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Vehicle was already sold but response was quick and offered to help to possible find another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Was the first to get in touch with me. I will say good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Sales person was completely unwilling to work with me on making a deal. Even though I had cash and was ready for an immediate purchase there was no attempt made at good customer service. I have been in automotive retail 23 years and always made every attempt to close a reasonable sale/repair. Make money and make the customer happy... Here they are not willing to do that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Got back real quick ,but the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
gunni8910
excellent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
They walked me through the process and sold me a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Told me they had the car on the lot, drove an hour and a half to get there and the car was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Joseph,

I am very sorry to hear about your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford.  Who was the sales person that told you the vehicle was here?  It's possible the vehicle was sold prior to you getting here but any information you can provide would be great.

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Aug 11, 2015
Nice people and nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
The salesperson was dishonest from the very beginning. I was told that the car had no blemishes or major mechanical issues. I had driven 130 miles one way based on his description of the car. When I arrived the salesman "Joe" was pushy when I told him that I no longer wanted the car. He then was unrelenting so we went for a test drive where we got up to 35 he talked the entire time to hide issues such as squealing brakes, rubbing coming from the rotors, transmission jumps when at idle and a loud engine noise. I would never advise anyone to visit Bob Ruth Ford. Unfortunately a no star rating is not available.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Greg,

I wanted to apologize for your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford while visiting the dealership.  Bob Ruth Ford prides itself on being honest and and trustworthy so I am sadden to see that did not happen.

Is there something I can do to help make this right?

Jason Koons
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jul 2, 2015
Everything ok thanks i need cheep car almost 1500 or 2000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
didn't want to answer questions about 2 different cars I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hello,

I am sorry to hear about your negative experience while visiting the dealership.  What sales person did you work with?  Would you be able to explain in detail to me as to what happened and how I can help make things right for you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
I was sent an email and was called but I had bad experiences with them in the past. I never got a good deal from them and was ripped off when I took my Ford in for maintenance there several times. I do not recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Long reply times wanted to.increase the down payment and monthly payment plus they wanted to pick the vehicle I could afford......NO THANK YOU...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Contacted by email with no response after 2 day's. I then went directly to their website and did a live chat and waited 3 more day's before being contacted. I do not want to do business with anyone who makes me feel unimportant!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Sales staff was helpful. However the vehicles that I had inquired about were not ready to be seen. One was not on the lot and at the detail shop, the second was in very poor condition with the undamaged side of the vehicle being featured. The sales staff did give me directions to were the detail shop was located however time did permit going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Responded in timely manner. Unable to satisfy specfic questions on cars performace package and nonstock add on equipment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Really appreciate the staying in touch and updates. Disappointed in not receiving an answer to question on 1997 f150.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Russell,

I am sorry that you didn't receive the answer you were looking for when sending in the request.  What was the question that you had so I can try and assist you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jun 13, 2014
Nice and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
I found the saleswoman not sure of the vehicle,or the sales process. When there was an issue with the horn the general manager absorbed the cost of the labor and parts. I took the car to a local dealership. I love the car and the price was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
There were serious problems with every vehicle we looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
They did responde to my inquiries, but the car pictured had 200,000 miles more then the 24,000 stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
No flexibility when settleing on a price. The salesman are poor sports if they don't get you to buy a car. The pout and make you feel you are bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2011
They responded right away, however they didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitmoyer Auto Group - 180 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 108 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated - 52 listings

415 W 4th St, Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Fred Beans Ford Kia of Mechanicsburg - 401 listings

6320 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

4 reviews
Maguire's Ford, Inc. - 216 listings

79 S Main St, Duncannon, PA 17020

19 reviews
Gene Latta Ford - 300 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

14 reviews
Hoffman Ford - 342 listings

5200 Jonestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17112

6 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lititz - 223 listings

730 S Broad St, Lititz, PA 17543

22 reviews
Beshore & Koller Incorporated - 173 listings

4370 N George Street Ext, Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lebanon - 157 listings

1030 Schaeffer Road, Lebanon, PA 17042

12 reviews
Lake Ford Lincoln - 231 listings

429 S Main St, Lewistown, PA 17044

13 reviews
Beasley Ford Lincoln - 347 listings

1801 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

16 reviews
New Holland Auto Group - 672 listings

508 W Main St, New Holland, PA 17557

26 reviews
Hondru Ford Chevrolet of Manheim - 391 listings

300 S Main St, Manheim, PA 17545

13 reviews
Blaise Alexander Ford of Ephrata

620 N Reading Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400