Bob Ruth Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

700 N Us Highway 15, Dillsburg, PA 17019
Map & Directions

Sales: (717) 502-4831

Service: (877) 815-9549

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/14/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-7648021316815158930-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,158

Price: $15,349

Mileage: 140,790

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $15,349, 140,790 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/33/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-8970507323954509899-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,571

Price: $8,825

Mileage: 144,371

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,825, 144,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/06/2015_chevrolet_express-pic-9073412832726259607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,797

Price: $21,109

Mileage: 19,297

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 for sale - $21,109, 19,297 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/56/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-7274545887949353163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,230

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 22,320

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $21,250, 22,320 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Elite Package, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/15/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5706549104864513466-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,647

Price: $21,742

Mileage: 25,948

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,742, 25,948 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7834777044986299530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,368

Price: $26,914

Mileage: 25,060

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,914, 25,060 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/58/2015_jeep_compass-pic-7986099425332278345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,348

Price: $15,189

Mileage: 7,194

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $15,189, 7,194 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/01/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-8589997253945519825-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,807

Price: $22,183

Mileage: 24,015

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $22,183, 24,015 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/13/2015_honda_accord-pic-1445421103902414721-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,155

Price: $16,229

Mileage: 11,162

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,229, 11,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/41/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-7230372660455214028-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,194

Price: $7,442

Mileage: 166,607

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $7,442, 166,607 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/09/52/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6560536076909555617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,042

Price: $26,269

Mileage: 26,981

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,269, 26,981 miles with Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/40/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1464751370573922753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL PZEV Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,457

Price: $23,302

Mileage: 7,127

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SEL PZEV for sale - $23,302, 7,127 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/45/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1347489331943855283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,045

Price: $21,959

Mileage: 113,408

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,959, 113,408 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/12/38/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6914203588206368127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,134

Price: $29,736

Mileage: 25,594

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,736, 25,594 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/18/2015_ford_escape-pic-393504308460420554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,895

Price: $17,694

Mileage: 24,093

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,694, 24,093 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 23, 2016
very helpfull
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me quickly, but I haven't made a decision yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
5 stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Never bought the car through them but they gave good customer service would recommend them to someone else buying a car or truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
They answered all my questions even telling me on the phone that the truck had excessive rust on the frame, saving me an hour drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
They did a great job. I was treated professionally and courteously. The whole process was conducted swiftly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Excellent response and follow up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Responded with form emails. Dealer never answered my question, but apparently saved my information for marketing purposes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Too much time finding keys and a salesperson when at dealership.. My time is valuable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Bob is on point, called me we talked will be going to see him that weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Once underway, Responses were quick. Unfortunately, details on vehicle's service records were apparently non existent and additional service dept assessment was delayed. due to car's HIgh Mileage and lack of service detail, car is not a driver but a restoration project.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good discussions to date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Would not negotiate overpriced vehicle and kept insisting I come in for a test drive before answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Contacted me a number of times and answered any questions I had . Also looked at truck two time and they were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
This dealership is a bit overzealous but very courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great dealer, car better than described, friendly, helpful staff. 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Communication was very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Horrible schedual a appointment to look at a vehicle got there and it was in garage with moter half apart peices missing with dents and lights not working and was asking for above market value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
philbr
Terrible over priced and vehicle was hit on right near head light and rust underneath was covers up but could still see it overpriced especially when you consider it has 147350 miles on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Seems like the email replies I received were automated. By the time I got to a real person, the vehicle I was interested was gone. Too far away to play games with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Vehicle was already sold but response was quick and offered to help to possible find another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Was the first to get in touch with me. I will say good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Sales person was completely unwilling to work with me on making a deal. Even though I had cash and was ready for an immediate purchase there was no attempt made at good customer service. I have been in automotive retail 23 years and always made every attempt to close a reasonable sale/repair. Make money and make the customer happy... Here they are not willing to do that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Got back real quick ,but the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
gunni8910
excellent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
They walked me through the process and sold me a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Told me they had the car on the lot, drove an hour and a half to get there and the car was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Joseph,

I am very sorry to hear about your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford.  Who was the sales person that told you the vehicle was here?  It's possible the vehicle was sold prior to you getting here but any information you can provide would be great.

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Aug 11, 2015
Nice people and nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
The salesperson was dishonest from the very beginning. I was told that the car had no blemishes or major mechanical issues. I had driven 130 miles one way based on his description of the car. When I arrived the salesman "Joe" was pushy when I told him that I no longer wanted the car. He then was unrelenting so we went for a test drive where we got up to 35 he talked the entire time to hide issues such as squealing brakes, rubbing coming from the rotors, transmission jumps when at idle and a loud engine noise. I would never advise anyone to visit Bob Ruth Ford. Unfortunately a no star rating is not available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Greg,

I wanted to apologize for your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford while visiting the dealership.  Bob Ruth Ford prides itself on being honest and and trustworthy so I am sadden to see that did not happen.

Is there something I can do to help make this right?

Jason Koons
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jul 2, 2015
Everything ok thanks i need cheep car almost 1500 or 2000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
didn't want to answer questions about 2 different cars I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hello,

I am sorry to hear about your negative experience while visiting the dealership.  What sales person did you work with?  Would you be able to explain in detail to me as to what happened and how I can help make things right for you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Apr 22, 2015
I was sent an email and was called but I had bad experiences with them in the past. I never got a good deal from them and was ripped off when I took my Ford in for maintenance there several times. I do not recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Long reply times wanted to.increase the down payment and monthly payment plus they wanted to pick the vehicle I could afford......NO THANK YOU...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 31, 2014
Nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Contacted by email with no response after 2 day's. I then went directly to their website and did a live chat and waited 3 more day's before being contacted. I do not want to do business with anyone who makes me feel unimportant!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Sales staff was helpful. However the vehicles that I had inquired about were not ready to be seen. One was not on the lot and at the detail shop, the second was in very poor condition with the undamaged side of the vehicle being featured. The sales staff did give me directions to were the detail shop was located however time did permit going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Responded in timely manner. Unable to satisfy specfic questions on cars performace package and nonstock add on equipment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Really appreciate the staying in touch and updates. Disappointed in not receiving an answer to question on 1997 f150.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Russell,

I am sorry that you didn't receive the answer you were looking for when sending in the request.  What was the question that you had so I can try and assist you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jun 13, 2014
Nice and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
I found the saleswoman not sure of the vehicle,or the sales process. When there was an issue with the horn the general manager absorbed the cost of the labor and parts. I took the car to a local dealership. I love the car and the price was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
There were serious problems with every vehicle we looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
They did responde to my inquiries, but the car pictured had 200,000 miles more then the 24,000 stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
No flexibility when settleing on a price. The salesman are poor sports if they don't get you to buy a car. The pout and make you feel you are bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2011
They responded right away, however they didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitmoyer Auto Group - 162 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

3 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 116 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated - 45 listings

415 W 4th St, Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Fred Beans Ford Kia of Mechanicsburg - 386 listings

6320 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

3 reviews
Gene Latta Ford - 282 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

12 reviews
Maguire's Ford, Inc. - 203 listings

79 S Main St, Duncannon, PA 17020

14 reviews
Hoffman Ford - 327 listings

5200 Jonestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17112

6 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lititz - 241 listings

730 S Broad St, Lititz, PA 17543

20 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lebanon - 159 listings

1030 Schaeffer Road, Lebanon, PA 17042

11 reviews
Beasley Ford Lincoln - 392 listings

1801 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

15 reviews
Family Ford Incorporated - 122 listings

170 York Rd, Carlisle, PA 17013

10 reviews
New Holland Auto Group - 632 listings

508 W Main St, New Holland, PA 17557

26 reviews
New Holland Ford - 149 listings

508 W Main St, New Holland, PA 17557

9 reviews
Hondru Ford Chevrolet of Manheim - 318 listings

300 S Main St, Manheim, PA 17545

13 reviews
Lake Ford Lincoln - 230 listings

429 S Main St, Lewistown, PA 17044

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295