Bob Ruth Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

700 N Us Highway 15, Dillsburg, PA 17019 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 818-1593

Service: (877) 396-4093

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-214338175755520474-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,262

Price: $11,103

Mileage: 146,094

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $11,103, 146,094 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/15/2014_honda_pilot-pic-6464476957394203657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,368

Price: $24,195

Mileage: 20,881

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $24,195, 20,881 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/22/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-4518478819718057056-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,114

Price: $5,551

Mileage: 102,585

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $5,551, 102,585 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/20/2015_buick_verano-pic-1864463008711765312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,911

Price: $14,532

Mileage: 9,349

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $14,532, 9,349 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/19/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-3614003929788546212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,889

Price: $16,694

Mileage: 16,003

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $16,694, 16,003 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/55/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-6969278154370873459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,920

Price: $15,217

Mileage: 42,770

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $15,217, 42,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/37/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-176319083530025664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,967

Price: $16,566

Mileage: 19,089

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Juniper Green Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,566, 19,089 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/19/2011_ford_escape-pic-2495916983265384461-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,838

Price: $7,003

Mileage: 104,419

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,003, 104,419 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/17/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3430225464972259313-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,904

Price: $8,455

Mileage: 71,487

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toffee Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,455, 71,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/00/2014_ford_edge-pic-7416152435737465269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,251

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 21,956

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,750, 21,956 miles with Comfort Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/33/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4563838896803720922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,944

Price: $17,786

Mileage: 15,020

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $17,786, 15,020 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/16/2014_acura_tl-pic-6947323621264055079-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Special Edition Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,211

Price: $21,690

Mileage: 18,115

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Special Edition for sale - $21,690, 18,115 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/43/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2590340271264118137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$7,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,981

Price: $31,970

Mileage: 10,382

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,970, 10,382 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/10/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3605828836316208737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,958

Price: $17,749

Mileage: 24,607

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,749, 24,607 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/41/2013_acura_tl-pic-3457807500977415332-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,965

Price: $16,721

Mileage: 47,715

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $16,721, 47,715 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me quickly, but I haven't made a decision yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
5 stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Never bought the car through them but they gave good customer service would recommend them to someone else buying a car or truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
They answered all my questions even telling me on the phone that the truck had excessive rust on the frame, saving me an hour drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
They did a great job. I was treated professionally and courteously. The whole process was conducted swiftly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Excellent response and follow up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Responded with form emails. Dealer never answered my question, but apparently saved my information for marketing purposes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Too much time finding keys and a salesperson when at dealership.. My time is valuable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Bob is on point, called me we talked will be going to see him that weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Once underway, Responses were quick. Unfortunately, details on vehicle's service records were apparently non existent and additional service dept assessment was delayed. due to car's HIgh Mileage and lack of service detail, car is not a driver but a restoration project.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good discussions to date.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Would not negotiate overpriced vehicle and kept insisting I come in for a test drive before answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Contacted me a number of times and answered any questions I had . Also looked at truck two time and they were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
This dealership is a bit overzealous but very courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great dealer, car better than described, friendly, helpful staff. 5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Communication was very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Horrible schedual a appointment to look at a vehicle got there and it was in garage with moter half apart peices missing with dents and lights not working and was asking for above market value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
philbr
Terrible over priced and vehicle was hit on right near head light and rust underneath was covers up but could still see it overpriced especially when you consider it has 147350 miles on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Seems like the email replies I received were automated. By the time I got to a real person, the vehicle I was interested was gone. Too far away to play games with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Vehicle was already sold but response was quick and offered to help to possible find another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Was the first to get in touch with me. I will say good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Sales person was completely unwilling to work with me on making a deal. Even though I had cash and was ready for an immediate purchase there was no attempt made at good customer service. I have been in automotive retail 23 years and always made every attempt to close a reasonable sale/repair. Make money and make the customer happy... Here they are not willing to do that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Got back real quick ,but the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
gunni8910
excellent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
They walked me through the process and sold me a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Told me they had the car on the lot, drove an hour and a half to get there and the car was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Joseph,

I am very sorry to hear about your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford.  Who was the sales person that told you the vehicle was here?  It's possible the vehicle was sold prior to you getting here but any information you can provide would be great.

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Aug 11, 2015
Nice people and nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
The salesperson was dishonest from the very beginning. I was told that the car had no blemishes or major mechanical issues. I had driven 130 miles one way based on his description of the car. When I arrived the salesman "Joe" was pushy when I told him that I no longer wanted the car. He then was unrelenting so we went for a test drive where we got up to 35 he talked the entire time to hide issues such as squealing brakes, rubbing coming from the rotors, transmission jumps when at idle and a loud engine noise. I would never advise anyone to visit Bob Ruth Ford. Unfortunately a no star rating is not available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Greg,

I wanted to apologize for your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford while visiting the dealership.  Bob Ruth Ford prides itself on being honest and and trustworthy so I am sadden to see that did not happen.

Is there something I can do to help make this right?

Jason Koons
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jul 2, 2015
Everything ok thanks i need cheep car almost 1500 or 2000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
didn't want to answer questions about 2 different cars I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hello,

I am sorry to hear about your negative experience while visiting the dealership.  What sales person did you work with?  Would you be able to explain in detail to me as to what happened and how I can help make things right for you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Apr 22, 2015
I was sent an email and was called but I had bad experiences with them in the past. I never got a good deal from them and was ripped off when I took my Ford in for maintenance there several times. I do not recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Long reply times wanted to.increase the down payment and monthly payment plus they wanted to pick the vehicle I could afford......NO THANK YOU...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Contacted by email with no response after 2 day's. I then went directly to their website and did a live chat and waited 3 more day's before being contacted. I do not want to do business with anyone who makes me feel unimportant!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Sales staff was helpful. However the vehicles that I had inquired about were not ready to be seen. One was not on the lot and at the detail shop, the second was in very poor condition with the undamaged side of the vehicle being featured. The sales staff did give me directions to were the detail shop was located however time did permit going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Responded in timely manner. Unable to satisfy specfic questions on cars performace package and nonstock add on equipment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Really appreciate the staying in touch and updates. Disappointed in not receiving an answer to question on 1997 f150.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Russell,

I am sorry that you didn't receive the answer you were looking for when sending in the request.  What was the question that you had so I can try and assist you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jun 13, 2014
Nice and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
I found the saleswoman not sure of the vehicle,or the sales process. When there was an issue with the horn the general manager absorbed the cost of the labor and parts. I took the car to a local dealership. I love the car and the price was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
There were serious problems with every vehicle we looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
They did responde to my inquiries, but the car pictured had 200,000 miles more then the 24,000 stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
No flexibility when settleing on a price. The salesman are poor sports if they don't get you to buy a car. The pout and make you feel you are bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2011
They responded right away, however they didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCafferty Ford Kia of Mechanicsburg - 371 listings

6320 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

2 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 118 listings

11 Antrim Blvd, Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 82 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

2 reviews
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated - 54 listings

415 W 4th St, Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Gene Latta Ford - 257 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, PA 17331

11 reviews
Maguire's Ford Lincoln - 257 listings

100 N. Thistledown Drive, Palmyra, PA 17078

3 reviews
Maguire's Ford, Inc. - 243 listings

79 S Main St, Duncannon, PA 17020

13 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lebanon - 164 listings

1030 Schaeffer Road, Lebanon, PA 17042

7 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lititz - 247 listings

730 S Broad St, Lititz, PA 17543

19 reviews
New Holland Ford - 6 listings

508 W Main St, New Holland, PA 17557

11 reviews
Beasley Ford Lincoln - 414 listings

1801 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

15 reviews
Family Ford Incorporated - 153 listings

170 York Rd, Carlisle, PA 17013

10 reviews
Keystone Ford - 296 listings

301 Walker Rd, Chambersburg, PA 17201

17 reviews
New Holland Auto Group - 798 listings

508 W Main St, New Holland, PA 17557

22 reviews
Hondru Ford Chevrolet of Manheim - 319 listings

300 S Main St, Manheim, PA 17545

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-350 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 26,893 listings starting at $2,999
Used Ford Taurus
357 Great Deals out of 22,407 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Expedition
632 Great Deals out of 23,042 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 42,814 listings starting at $2,850
Used Ford Fiesta
278 Great Deals out of 17,182 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Transit Passenger
210 Great Deals out of 7,107 listings starting at $18,900
Used Ford Mustang
713 Great Deals out of 38,572 listings starting at $1,963
Used Ford Focus RS
616 listings starting at $35,193
Used Ford Flex
267 Great Deals out of 10,657 listings starting at $4,988
Used Ford C-Max
57 Great Deals out of 4,911 listings starting at $7,845
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
48 Great Deals out of 2,687 listings starting at $7,000
Used Ford Transit Cargo
59 Great Deals out of 18,807 listings starting at $10,099
Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford Transit Connect
124 Great Deals out of 16,340 listings starting at $3,400
Used Ford Focus
1,230 Great Deals out of 59,542 listings starting at $1,395