Bob Ruth Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

700 N Us Highway 15
Dillsburg, PA 17019

Sales: (717) 502-4831

Service: (877) 815-9549

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/21/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4984129337010970861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,491

Price: $20,361

Mileage: 44,583

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $20,361, 44,583 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/16/2016_kia_rio-pic-4217093631043463203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,555

Price: $8,959

Mileage: 21,594

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Digital Yellow Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,959, 21,594 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/17/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7399795511901314876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,539

Price: $29,965

Mileage: 24,733

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,965, 24,733 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/38/2015_ram_1500-pic-5378360796745714191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,145

Price: $31,951

Mileage: 59,436

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,951, 59,436 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/03/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7170839626554667951-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,480

Price: $21,473

Mileage: 96,779

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $21,473, 96,779 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/27/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-6430574800237853360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,487

Price: $30,639

Mileage: 25,127

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $30,639, 25,127 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/21/2017_ford_escape-pic-3878854995733071783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,190

Price: $21,903

Mileage: 3,273

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,903, 3,273 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4312535173866962487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,824

Price: $21,865

Mileage: 9,267

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $21,865, 9,267 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/50/2016_volvo_v60-pic-5044279050528141863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,937

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 32,620

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country for sale - $24,995, 32,620 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/28/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5407144811208654959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,870

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 16,098

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,975, 16,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/21/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6345111943797515216-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,061

Price: $26,338

Mileage: 7,532

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,338, 7,532 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/47/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-1225908825984750321-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,764

Price: $11,936

Mileage: 166,029

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Timberland Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $11,936, 166,029 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4137149403825497310-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,821

Price: $9,976

Mileage: 22,157

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,976, 22,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/54/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-2848284222504799730-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,043

Price: $7,143

Mileage: 141,267

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $7,143, 141,267 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/21/2015_buick_encore-pic-1968532571637661144-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,066

Price: $18,852

Mileage: 22,558

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $18,852, 22,558 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
Tinam01
Only email contact per my wishes, very informative, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Zeke Schwarz
dealer responded rapidly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Owracer
They don't deal or lower the prices when you're there to visit, however they do lower there prices every couple weeks. Smh which makes no sense whatsoever. The salespeople were always polite as well.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hello,

I am very sorry to hear we did meet your expectations when you visit our dealership.  We do pride ourselves on customer service and it sounds like we drop the ball.  Please feel free to contact me back at 877-818-1593 to discuss this further.

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
May 15, 2017
Excellent experience Knowledgeable and friendly Would definately reccomend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hi Steve, Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with our CarGurus review readers. We're glad we could be of assistance! Sincerely, Bob Ruth Ford
May 12, 2017
ejcuevas
They were ok. Just another dealership from the bunch not willing to establish a long term relationship with the customer. Offering cars "as is" without any warranty whatsoever and wanting to take your trade for next to nothing. The Escape we went to see had a noticeable grinding noise when I test drove it and they tried to tell me the grinding noise "went away" the next day after an oil change. I have plenty of experience buying cars, so they did not fool me. I feel bad for the poor soul who buys a car just because it is cheap without any warranty at this place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are truly sorry we were unable to meet your vehicle needs. Despite our dealership’s commitment to accommodate customer needs it sounds like we didn’t accomplish that during your visit.  We take pride in our customer service and have always put the interest of our customers ahead of our own when possible.

Please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of any further assistance.

Respectfully,

Jason Koons
jasonkoons@bobruthford.com
Internet Sales Manager
877-818-1593
Mar 22, 2017
Nice and friendly truck in poor shape
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
isuzus
there response was quick when I had a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very helpfull
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me quickly, but I haven't made a decision yet.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
5 stars
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Never bought the car through them but they gave good customer service would recommend them to someone else buying a car or truck.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
excellent!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
They answered all my questions even telling me on the phone that the truck had excessive rust on the frame, saving me an hour drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
They did a great job. I was treated professionally and courteously. The whole process was conducted swiftly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Excellent response and follow up!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Responded with form emails. Dealer never answered my question, but apparently saved my information for marketing purposes.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Too much time finding keys and a salesperson when at dealership.. My time is valuable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Bob is on point, called me we talked will be going to see him that weekend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Once underway, Responses were quick. Unfortunately, details on vehicle's service records were apparently non existent and additional service dept assessment was delayed. due to car's HIgh Mileage and lack of service detail, car is not a driver but a restoration project.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Fast and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good discussions to date.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Would not negotiate overpriced vehicle and kept insisting I come in for a test drive before answering my questions.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Contacted me a number of times and answered any questions I had . Also looked at truck two time and they were great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
This dealership is a bit overzealous but very courteous and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great dealer, car better than described, friendly, helpful staff. 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Communication was very prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Horrible schedual a appointment to look at a vehicle got there and it was in garage with moter half apart peices missing with dents and lights not working and was asking for above market value
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
philbr
Terrible over priced and vehicle was hit on right near head light and rust underneath was covers up but could still see it overpriced especially when you consider it has 147350 miles on it
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Seems like the email replies I received were automated. By the time I got to a real person, the vehicle I was interested was gone. Too far away to play games with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Vehicle was already sold but response was quick and offered to help to possible find another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Was the first to get in touch with me. I will say good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Sales person was completely unwilling to work with me on making a deal. Even though I had cash and was ready for an immediate purchase there was no attempt made at good customer service. I have been in automotive retail 23 years and always made every attempt to close a reasonable sale/repair. Make money and make the customer happy... Here they are not willing to do that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Got back real quick ,but the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
gunni8910
excellent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
They walked me through the process and sold me a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Told me they had the car on the lot, drove an hour and a half to get there and the car was no longer available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Joseph,

I am very sorry to hear about your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford.  Who was the sales person that told you the vehicle was here?  It's possible the vehicle was sold prior to you getting here but any information you can provide would be great.

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Aug 11, 2015
Nice people and nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
The salesperson was dishonest from the very beginning. I was told that the car had no blemishes or major mechanical issues. I had driven 130 miles one way based on his description of the car. When I arrived the salesman "Joe" was pushy when I told him that I no longer wanted the car. He then was unrelenting so we went for a test drive where we got up to 35 he talked the entire time to hide issues such as squealing brakes, rubbing coming from the rotors, transmission jumps when at idle and a loud engine noise. I would never advise anyone to visit Bob Ruth Ford. Unfortunately a no star rating is not available.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Greg,

I wanted to apologize for your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford while visiting the dealership.  Bob Ruth Ford prides itself on being honest and and trustworthy so I am sadden to see that did not happen.

Is there something I can do to help make this right?

Jason Koons
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jul 2, 2015
Everything ok thanks i need cheep car almost 1500 or 2000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 21, 2015
didn't want to answer questions about 2 different cars I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hello,

I am sorry to hear about your negative experience while visiting the dealership.  What sales person did you work with?  Would you be able to explain in detail to me as to what happened and how I can help make things right for you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Apr 22, 2015
I was sent an email and was called but I had bad experiences with them in the past. I never got a good deal from them and was ripped off when I took my Ford in for maintenance there several times. I do not recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Long reply times wanted to.increase the down payment and monthly payment plus they wanted to pick the vehicle I could afford......NO THANK YOU...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Contacted by email with no response after 2 day's. I then went directly to their website and did a live chat and waited 3 more day's before being contacted. I do not want to do business with anyone who makes me feel unimportant!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Sales staff was helpful. However the vehicles that I had inquired about were not ready to be seen. One was not on the lot and at the detail shop, the second was in very poor condition with the undamaged side of the vehicle being featured. The sales staff did give me directions to were the detail shop was located however time did permit going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Responded in timely manner. Unable to satisfy specfic questions on cars performace package and nonstock add on equipment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Really appreciate the staying in touch and updates. Disappointed in not receiving an answer to question on 1997 f150.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Russell,

I am sorry that you didn't receive the answer you were looking for when sending in the request.  What was the question that you had so I can try and assist you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jun 13, 2014
Nice and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
I found the saleswoman not sure of the vehicle,or the sales process. When there was an issue with the horn the general manager absorbed the cost of the labor and parts. I took the car to a local dealership. I love the car and the price was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
There were serious problems with every vehicle we looked at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
They did responde to my inquiries, but the car pictured had 200,000 miles more then the 24,000 stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
No flexibility when settleing on a price. The salesman are poor sports if they don't get you to buy a car. The pout and make you feel you are bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2011
They responded right away, however they didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitmoyer Auto Group - 178 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 110 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated - 52 listings

415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Maguire's Ford, Inc. - 201 listings

79 S Main St Duncannon, PA 17020

19 reviews
Gene Latta Ford - 318 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331

14 reviews
Hoffman Ford - 388 listings

5200 Jonestown Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

5 reviews
Fred Beans Ford Kia of Mechanicsburg - 357 listings

6320 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

5 reviews
New Holland Ford - 179 listings

508 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557

5 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lititz - 210 listings

730 S Broad St Lititz, PA 17543

24 reviews
Beshore & Koller Incorporated - 170 listings

4370 N George Street Ext Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lebanon - 147 listings

1030 Schaeffer Road Lebanon, PA 17042

11 reviews
Lake Ford Lincoln Inc - 223 listings

429 S Main St Lewistown, PA 17044

13 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Mechanicsburg - 100 listings

6320 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

3 reviews
New Holland Auto Group - 656 listings

508 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557

31 reviews
Blaise Alexander Ford of Ephrata

620 N Reading Rd Ephrata, PA 17522

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900