Bob Ruth Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

700 N Us Highway 15
Dillsburg, PA 17019

Sales: (717) 502-4831

Service: (877) 815-9549

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/02/2006_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6044615074686905898-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,835

Price: $6,545

Mileage: 153,922

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $6,545, 153,922 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/20/2015_audi_q7-pic-6305168593269132355-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,609

Price: $33,717

Mileage: 49,935

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,717, 49,935 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/12/2014_ford_edge-pic-4334368321992912831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,835

Price: $18,949

Mileage: 30,649

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,949, 30,649 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/57/2011_ford_escape-pic-837918925365583216-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,813

Price: $7,633

Mileage: 100,334

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,633, 100,334 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/50/2016_volvo_v60-pic-5044279050528141863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,593

Price: $24,569

Mileage: 32,620

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country for sale - $24,569, 32,620 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/19/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-2284559579244228909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,015

Price: $23,941

Mileage: 33,450

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $23,941, 33,450 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/54/2014_ford_edge-pic-5195408444341802559-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,493

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 44,148

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,990, 44,148 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-490163272373531311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,042

Price: $15,958

Mileage: 19,636

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,958, 19,636 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/09/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-52464296384925146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,849

Price: $24,919

Mileage: 27,301

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $24,919, 27,301 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/54/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-6270217131364645057-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,431

Price: $16,729

Mileage: 30,689

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,729, 30,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/07/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6863779663248445795-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,279

Price: $18,399

Mileage: 28,375

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,399, 28,375 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/52/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1410904335321810956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,594

Price: $18,402

Mileage: 13,052

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,402, 13,052 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/21/2011_subaru_outback-pic-8851035510123438486-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,232

Price: $12,326

Mileage: 105,406

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $12,326, 105,406 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/23/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1311959213000252655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,686

Price: $18,485

Mileage: 22,859

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $18,485, 22,859 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/51/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-359678960866131082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,063

Price: $9,640

Mileage: 59,215

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,640, 59,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
Lowellberry
They r very helpful in making purchases easy. Although I decided to hold off buying for a bit I can still highly recommend these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Jarrar
Reasonable prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
I bought the car gave me a great trade in price over the phone and did just exactly what they said over the phone . Super freindly great people to deal with. My experience was wonderful .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Bob Ruth Ford was an excellent dealer to buy from. They worked with me to meet my needs. They had an awesome line up of vehicles. Loved buying from them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Prompt reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Sandy,

I am very glad to hear the Bob Ruth Ford team replied to your request promptly.  Please do not hesitate to contact us back if we can be of further assistance.

Jason
Jun 21, 2017
Today_1093
Seems to be prompt and courteous. Pricing seems high, but will see how they are with trade in values.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Tinam01
Only email contact per my wishes, very informative, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review about our team!  We do appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Jason
Jun 7, 2017
Zeke Schwarz
dealer responded rapidly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Zeke,

Thank you for the kind words.  We will be happy to share this review with the Bob Ruth Ford team.   
Jun 3, 2017
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Owracer
They don't deal or lower the prices when you're there to visit, however they do lower there prices every couple weeks. Smh which makes no sense whatsoever. The salespeople were always polite as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hello,

I am very sorry to hear we did meet your expectations when you visit our dealership.  We do pride ourselves on customer service and it sounds like we drop the ball.  Please feel free to contact me back at 877-818-1593 to discuss this further.

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
May 15, 2017
Excellent experience Knowledgeable and friendly Would definately reccomend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hi Steve, Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with our CarGurus review readers. We're glad we could be of assistance! Sincerely, Bob Ruth Ford
May 12, 2017
ejcuevas
They were ok. Just another dealership from the bunch not willing to establish a long term relationship with the customer. Offering cars "as is" without any warranty whatsoever and wanting to take your trade for next to nothing. The Escape we went to see had a noticeable grinding noise when I test drove it and they tried to tell me the grinding noise "went away" the next day after an oil change. I have plenty of experience buying cars, so they did not fool me. I feel bad for the poor soul who buys a car just because it is cheap without any warranty at this place.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are truly sorry we were unable to meet your vehicle needs. Despite our dealership’s commitment to accommodate customer needs it sounds like we didn’t accomplish that during your visit.  We take pride in our customer service and have always put the interest of our customers ahead of our own when possible.

Please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of any further assistance.

Respectfully,

Jason Koons
jasonkoons@bobruthford.com
Internet Sales Manager
877-818-1593
Mar 22, 2017
Nice and friendly truck in poor shape
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
isuzus
there response was quick when I had a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very helpfull
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me quickly, but I haven't made a decision yet.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
5 stars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Never bought the car through them but they gave good customer service would recommend them to someone else buying a car or truck.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
excellent!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
good communication
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
They answered all my questions even telling me on the phone that the truck had excessive rust on the frame, saving me an hour drive.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
They did a great job. I was treated professionally and courteously. The whole process was conducted swiftly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Excellent response and follow up!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Responded with form emails. Dealer never answered my question, but apparently saved my information for marketing purposes.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Too much time finding keys and a salesperson when at dealership.. My time is valuable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Bob is on point, called me we talked will be going to see him that weekend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Once underway, Responses were quick. Unfortunately, details on vehicle's service records were apparently non existent and additional service dept assessment was delayed. due to car's HIgh Mileage and lack of service detail, car is not a driver but a restoration project.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Fast and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good discussions to date.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Would not negotiate overpriced vehicle and kept insisting I come in for a test drive before answering my questions.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Contacted me a number of times and answered any questions I had . Also looked at truck two time and they were great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
This dealership is a bit overzealous but very courteous and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great dealer, car better than described, friendly, helpful staff. 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Communication was very prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Horrible schedual a appointment to look at a vehicle got there and it was in garage with moter half apart peices missing with dents and lights not working and was asking for above market value
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
philbr
Terrible over priced and vehicle was hit on right near head light and rust underneath was covers up but could still see it overpriced especially when you consider it has 147350 miles on it
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Seems like the email replies I received were automated. By the time I got to a real person, the vehicle I was interested was gone. Too far away to play games with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Vehicle was already sold but response was quick and offered to help to possible find another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Was the first to get in touch with me. I will say good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Sales person was completely unwilling to work with me on making a deal. Even though I had cash and was ready for an immediate purchase there was no attempt made at good customer service. I have been in automotive retail 23 years and always made every attempt to close a reasonable sale/repair. Make money and make the customer happy... Here they are not willing to do that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Got back real quick ,but the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
gunni8910
excellent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
They walked me through the process and sold me a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Told me they had the car on the lot, drove an hour and a half to get there and the car was no longer available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Joseph,

I am very sorry to hear about your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford.  Who was the sales person that told you the vehicle was here?  It's possible the vehicle was sold prior to you getting here but any information you can provide would be great.

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Read 17 old reviews
Aug 11, 2015
Nice people and nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
The salesperson was dishonest from the very beginning. I was told that the car had no blemishes or major mechanical issues. I had driven 130 miles one way based on his description of the car. When I arrived the salesman "Joe" was pushy when I told him that I no longer wanted the car. He then was unrelenting so we went for a test drive where we got up to 35 he talked the entire time to hide issues such as squealing brakes, rubbing coming from the rotors, transmission jumps when at idle and a loud engine noise. I would never advise anyone to visit Bob Ruth Ford. Unfortunately a no star rating is not available.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Greg,

I wanted to apologize for your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford while visiting the dealership.  Bob Ruth Ford prides itself on being honest and and trustworthy so I am sadden to see that did not happen.

Is there something I can do to help make this right?

Jason Koons
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jul 2, 2015
Everything ok thanks i need cheep car almost 1500 or 2000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
didn't want to answer questions about 2 different cars I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hello,

I am sorry to hear about your negative experience while visiting the dealership.  What sales person did you work with?  Would you be able to explain in detail to me as to what happened and how I can help make things right for you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Apr 22, 2015
I was sent an email and was called but I had bad experiences with them in the past. I never got a good deal from them and was ripped off when I took my Ford in for maintenance there several times. I do not recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Long reply times wanted to.increase the down payment and monthly payment plus they wanted to pick the vehicle I could afford......NO THANK YOU...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Contacted by email with no response after 2 day's. I then went directly to their website and did a live chat and waited 3 more day's before being contacted. I do not want to do business with anyone who makes me feel unimportant!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Sales staff was helpful. However the vehicles that I had inquired about were not ready to be seen. One was not on the lot and at the detail shop, the second was in very poor condition with the undamaged side of the vehicle being featured. The sales staff did give me directions to were the detail shop was located however time did permit going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Responded in timely manner. Unable to satisfy specfic questions on cars performace package and nonstock add on equipment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Really appreciate the staying in touch and updates. Disappointed in not receiving an answer to question on 1997 f150.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Russell,

I am sorry that you didn't receive the answer you were looking for when sending in the request.  What was the question that you had so I can try and assist you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jun 13, 2014
Nice and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
I found the saleswoman not sure of the vehicle,or the sales process. When there was an issue with the horn the general manager absorbed the cost of the labor and parts. I took the car to a local dealership. I love the car and the price was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
There were serious problems with every vehicle we looked at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
They did responde to my inquiries, but the car pictured had 200,000 miles more then the 24,000 stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
No flexibility when settleing on a price. The salesman are poor sports if they don't get you to buy a car. The pout and make you feel you are bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2011
They responded right away, however they didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitmoyer Auto Group - 198 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 118 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated

415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
New Holland Ford - 154 listings

508 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557

4 reviews
Maguire's Ford, Inc. - 197 listings

79 S Main St Duncannon, PA 17020

20 reviews
Fred Beans Ford Kia of Mechanicsburg - 436 listings

6320 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

8 reviews
Hoffman Ford - 291 listings

5200 Jonestown Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

5 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lititz - 180 listings

730 S Broad St Lititz, PA 17543

23 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lebanon - 160 listings

1030 Schaeffer Road Lebanon, PA 17042

13 reviews
Beasley Ford Lincoln - 267 listings

1801 Whiteford Rd York, PA 17402

18 reviews
Gene Latta Ford - 304 listings

1565 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331

15 reviews
Hondru Ford Chevrolet of Manheim - 327 listings

300 S Main St Manheim, PA 17545

16 reviews
New Holland Auto Group - 579 listings

508 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557

38 reviews
Lake Ford Lincoln Inc - 203 listings

429 S Main St Lewistown, PA 17044

15 reviews
Beshore & Koller Incorporated - 158 listings

4370 N George Street Ext Manchester, PA 17345

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995