Bob Ruth Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

700 N Us Highway 15
Dillsburg, PA 17019

Sales: (717) 502-4831

Service: (877) 815-9549

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/45/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-574443767370326155-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,414

Price: $16,197

Mileage: 106,442

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $16,197, 106,442 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/23/2012_ford_escape-pic-1410913634208159072-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,244

Price: $7,396

Mileage: 107,012

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,396, 107,012 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/24/2014_dodge_dart-pic-7257301100189365401-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,821

Price: $10,480

Mileage: 20,708

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,480, 20,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/20/2015_audi_q7-pic-6305168593269132355-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$4,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,753

Price: $32,315

Mileage: 47,948

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $32,315, 47,948 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/51/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1338874512865281598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,176

Price: $12,874

Mileage: 62,324

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $12,874, 62,324 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/17/2012_honda_pilot-pic-6118992138832721612-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,565

Price: $13,943

Mileage: 114,790

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $13,943, 114,790 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/17/2014_ford_edge-pic-1876689884987986680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,124

Price: $19,289

Mileage: 25,596

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,289, 25,596 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/45/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2205805303317226355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,191

Price: $23,181

Mileage: 33,208

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,181, 33,208 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/35/2015_kia_optima-pic-724386396256102167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,427

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 25,128

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,980, 25,128 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/12/08/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8184986511202998247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,028

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 20,973

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,987, 20,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/23/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-1365481092644466342-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,786

Price: $21,295

Mileage: 27,565

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $21,295, 27,565 miles with Safety Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/16/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5576883903793827705-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Extended Cab SB HD 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,506

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 132,791

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Extended Cab SB HD 4WD for sale - $9,985, 132,791 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/55/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-5698170093916753880-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,202

Price: $9,449

Mileage: 125,750

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,449, 125,750 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/39/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7213711377889001198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,753

Price: $19,974

Mileage: 71,073

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,974, 71,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/03/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-975962549328054253-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,194

Price: $7,247

Mileage: 115,538

Location: Dillsburg, PA 17019

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuscan Sun Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $7,247, 115,538 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Though the car sold before i was able to decide, Bob Ruth Ford was extremely helpful and called me the second it was sold so that i could continue my search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
very pleasant experience, painless, nice place to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
fwhiii
Sales people were friendly, unfortunately the car that I was interested in sold shortly before I arrived.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
All they contacted me and I talked to Amy they are very good John
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
We were not allowed to do the scheduled test drive, because they needed an US driving license(I moved coupls weeks ago from Europe had only my international one) - that wasn't a problem at other companies. The sales guy wasn't as friendly as at the other companies.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Michael,

First and foremost I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while visiting Bob Ruth Ford. Unfortunately, Pennsylvania State Law does not allow customers to drive vehicles without a valid United States Driver's License or PA State ID. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to let me know.

Jason
Internet Director
Jul 29, 2017
Lowellberry
They r very helpful in making purchases easy. Although I decided to hold off buying for a bit I can still highly recommend these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Jarrar
Reasonable prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
I bought the car gave me a great trade in price over the phone and did just exactly what they said over the phone . Super freindly great people to deal with. My experience was wonderful .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Bob Ruth Ford was an excellent dealer to buy from. They worked with me to meet my needs. They had an awesome line up of vehicles. Loved buying from them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Prompt reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Sandy,

I am very glad to hear the Bob Ruth Ford team replied to your request promptly.  Please do not hesitate to contact us back if we can be of further assistance.

Jason
Jun 21, 2017
Today_1093
Seems to be prompt and courteous. Pricing seems high, but will see how they are with trade in values.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Tinam01
Only email contact per my wishes, very informative, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review about our team!  We do appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Jason
Jun 7, 2017
Zeke Schwarz
dealer responded rapidly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Zeke,

Thank you for the kind words.  We will be happy to share this review with the Bob Ruth Ford team.   
Jun 3, 2017
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Owracer
They don't deal or lower the prices when you're there to visit, however they do lower there prices every couple weeks. Smh which makes no sense whatsoever. The salespeople were always polite as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hello,

I am very sorry to hear we did meet your expectations when you visit our dealership.  We do pride ourselves on customer service and it sounds like we drop the ball.  Please feel free to contact me back at 877-818-1593 to discuss this further.

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
May 15, 2017
Excellent experience Knowledgeable and friendly Would definately reccomend them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hi Steve, Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with our CarGurus review readers. We're glad we could be of assistance! Sincerely, Bob Ruth Ford
May 12, 2017
ejcuevas
They were ok. Just another dealership from the bunch not willing to establish a long term relationship with the customer. Offering cars "as is" without any warranty whatsoever and wanting to take your trade for next to nothing. The Escape we went to see had a noticeable grinding noise when I test drove it and they tried to tell me the grinding noise "went away" the next day after an oil change. I have plenty of experience buying cars, so they did not fool me. I feel bad for the poor soul who buys a car just because it is cheap without any warranty at this place.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are truly sorry we were unable to meet your vehicle needs. Despite our dealership’s commitment to accommodate customer needs it sounds like we didn’t accomplish that during your visit.  We take pride in our customer service and have always put the interest of our customers ahead of our own when possible.

Please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of any further assistance.

Respectfully,

Jason Koons
jasonkoons@bobruthford.com
Internet Sales Manager
877-818-1593
Mar 22, 2017
Nice and friendly truck in poor shape
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
isuzus
there response was quick when I had a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very helpfull
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Dealer got back to me quickly, but I haven't made a decision yet.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
5 stars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Never bought the car through them but they gave good customer service would recommend them to someone else buying a car or truck.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
excellent!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
good communication
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
They answered all my questions even telling me on the phone that the truck had excessive rust on the frame, saving me an hour drive.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
They did a great job. I was treated professionally and courteously. The whole process was conducted swiftly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Excellent response and follow up!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Responded with form emails. Dealer never answered my question, but apparently saved my information for marketing purposes.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Too much time finding keys and a salesperson when at dealership.. My time is valuable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Bob is on point, called me we talked will be going to see him that weekend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Once underway, Responses were quick. Unfortunately, details on vehicle's service records were apparently non existent and additional service dept assessment was delayed. due to car's HIgh Mileage and lack of service detail, car is not a driver but a restoration project.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Fast and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good discussions to date.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Would not negotiate overpriced vehicle and kept insisting I come in for a test drive before answering my questions.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Contacted me a number of times and answered any questions I had . Also looked at truck two time and they were great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
This dealership is a bit overzealous but very courteous and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great dealer, car better than described, friendly, helpful staff. 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Communication was very prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Horrible schedual a appointment to look at a vehicle got there and it was in garage with moter half apart peices missing with dents and lights not working and was asking for above market value
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
philbr
Terrible over priced and vehicle was hit on right near head light and rust underneath was covers up but could still see it overpriced especially when you consider it has 147350 miles on it
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Seems like the email replies I received were automated. By the time I got to a real person, the vehicle I was interested was gone. Too far away to play games with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Vehicle was already sold but response was quick and offered to help to possible find another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Was the first to get in touch with me. I will say good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Sales person was completely unwilling to work with me on making a deal. Even though I had cash and was ready for an immediate purchase there was no attempt made at good customer service. I have been in automotive retail 23 years and always made every attempt to close a reasonable sale/repair. Make money and make the customer happy... Here they are not willing to do that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Got back real quick ,but the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
gunni8910
excellent and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
They walked me through the process and sold me a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Told me they had the car on the lot, drove an hour and a half to get there and the car was no longer available.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Joseph,

I am very sorry to hear about your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford.  Who was the sales person that told you the vehicle was here?  It's possible the vehicle was sold prior to you getting here but any information you can provide would be great.

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Aug 11, 2015
Nice people and nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
The salesperson was dishonest from the very beginning. I was told that the car had no blemishes or major mechanical issues. I had driven 130 miles one way based on his description of the car. When I arrived the salesman "Joe" was pushy when I told him that I no longer wanted the car. He then was unrelenting so we went for a test drive where we got up to 35 he talked the entire time to hide issues such as squealing brakes, rubbing coming from the rotors, transmission jumps when at idle and a loud engine noise. I would never advise anyone to visit Bob Ruth Ford. Unfortunately a no star rating is not available.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Greg,

I wanted to apologize for your most recent experience with Bob Ruth Ford while visiting the dealership.  Bob Ruth Ford prides itself on being honest and and trustworthy so I am sadden to see that did not happen.

Is there something I can do to help make this right?

Jason Koons
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jul 2, 2015
Everything ok thanks i need cheep car almost 1500 or 2000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
didn't want to answer questions about 2 different cars I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Hello,

I am sorry to hear about your negative experience while visiting the dealership.  What sales person did you work with?  Would you be able to explain in detail to me as to what happened and how I can help make things right for you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Apr 22, 2015
I was sent an email and was called but I had bad experiences with them in the past. I never got a good deal from them and was ripped off when I took my Ford in for maintenance there several times. I do not recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Long reply times wanted to.increase the down payment and monthly payment plus they wanted to pick the vehicle I could afford......NO THANK YOU...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Contacted by email with no response after 2 day's. I then went directly to their website and did a live chat and waited 3 more day's before being contacted. I do not want to do business with anyone who makes me feel unimportant!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Sales staff was helpful. However the vehicles that I had inquired about were not ready to be seen. One was not on the lot and at the detail shop, the second was in very poor condition with the undamaged side of the vehicle being featured. The sales staff did give me directions to were the detail shop was located however time did permit going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Responded in timely manner. Unable to satisfy specfic questions on cars performace package and nonstock add on equipment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Really appreciate the staying in touch and updates. Disappointed in not receiving an answer to question on 1997 f150.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Ruth Ford:

Russell,

I am sorry that you didn't receive the answer you were looking for when sending in the request.  What was the question that you had so I can try and assist you?

Jason
Internet Sales Manager
717-432-9614
Jun 13, 2014
Nice and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
I found the saleswoman not sure of the vehicle,or the sales process. When there was an issue with the horn the general manager absorbed the cost of the labor and parts. I took the car to a local dealership. I love the car and the price was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
There were serious problems with every vehicle we looked at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
They did responde to my inquiries, but the car pictured had 200,000 miles more then the 24,000 stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
No flexibility when settleing on a price. The salesman are poor sports if they don't get you to buy a car. The pout and make you feel you are bothering them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2011
They responded right away, however they didn't have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitmoyer Auto Group - 259 listings
1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552
5 reviews
Crouse Ford - 117 listings
11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787
1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated
415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566
2 reviews
Maguire's Ford, Inc. - 186 listings
79 S Main St Duncannon, PA 17020
23 reviews
Fred Beans Ford Kia of Mechanicsburg - 462 listings
6320 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
9 reviews
New Holland Ford - 126 listings
508 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
3 reviews
Hoffman Ford - 305 listings
5200 Jonestown Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112
5 reviews
Keller Bros Ford Lititz - 227 listings
730 S Broad St Lititz, PA 17543
24 reviews
New Holland Auto Group - 532 listings
508 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
42 reviews
Beasley Ford Lincoln - 270 listings
1801 Whiteford Rd York, PA 17402
17 reviews
Lake Ford Lincoln Inc - 188 listings
429 S Main St Lewistown, PA 17044
16 reviews
Keystone Ford - 266 listings
301 Walker Rd Chambersburg, PA 17201
18 reviews
Beshore & Koller Incorporated - 141 listings
4370 N George Street Ext Manchester, PA 17345
3 reviews
Gene Latta Ford - 310 listings
1565 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331
16 reviews
Family Ford Incorporated - 78 listings
170 York Rd Carlisle, PA 17013
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200