Laguna Motors

30012 Ivy Glenn Suite 290
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Sales: (949) 565-2233

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/15/2011_ford_edge-pic-2436624155855525765-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$3,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,824

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 98,812

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $12,500, 98,812 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/03/35/2007_lexus_is_350-pic-7252553498287448263-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,153

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 137,251

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $9,900, 137,251 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/03/57/2008_gmc_canyon-pic-8974588459071797064-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Canyon SLE-2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,729

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 149,898

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Canyon SLE-2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,500, 149,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/13/2007_honda_pilot-pic-4054069892084665652-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,471

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 143,658

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $7,500, 143,658 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/30/2008_dodge_charger-pic-4343591142748051566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,686

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 123,669

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $5,500, 123,669 miles with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/04/01/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7360808558976136120-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,089

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 100,369

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $9,400, 100,369 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/30/2009_audi_a5-pic-7173414880918914437-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,401

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 103,447

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Pearl Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic for sale - $11,700, 103,447 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/53/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5859327009753694140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,338

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 72,156

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,900, 72,156 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/53/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-3252990661465165328-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,957

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 160,052

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $7,400, 160,052 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/05/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3740952582829296551-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,465

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 103,114

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,800, 103,114 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/04/05/2005_chrysler_300-pic-4565004470197305507-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,760

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 138,180

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,500, 138,180 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/09/29/2011_audi_a5-pic-8395456655266140296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,095

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 80,223

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,900, 80,223 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/03/36/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4047593639153430317-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,661

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 79,302

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $15,500, 79,302 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/19/2005_dodge_magnum-pic-8547628291086532018-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Magnum R/T Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,472

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 126,695

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Description: Used 2005 Dodge Magnum R/T for sale - $6,500, 126,695 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/20/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-1487176492551388939-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,190

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 95,478

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $9,400, 95,478 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Even though I did not purchase, Terry was very professional with amazing customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
didn't visit but got good info.. quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Hannibal Luzer
They were nice and followed up quickly but I decided 2 car payments wouldn't be a good idea but if they still have the Tahoe after I've saved I'd definitely call them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
This was my first experience buying a car and I had been looking all weekend! Out of every place I went they were the most helpful. They were really relaxed and let me take my time. I ended up buying my car from them and I have no regrets! I would recommend this company to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Grrreat experience! Terry greeted us and immediately handed us the keys so we could drive and check out the vehicle at our leisure. Car was exactly as described. Easy and fair negotiations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Perfect CSR.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Contacted dealer thru cargurus... they replied back... exelent service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.  Let's do some business.  
Aug 26, 2017
ChadN
Didn't even speak when I looked at the car, was on his phone the whole time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Chad, a LOT of customers prefer to not get harassed or badgered while they're shopping for cars.  Unlike other dealers, we prefer to let the customer make their own decision and look/test drive the car on their own without the added pressure of us used car guys breathing down their neck.  Thanks.  
Aug 24, 2017
Fun with Sophia Marina Rodriguez
Responded quickly and politely although we purchased elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

We'll be waiting for you when you trade that car in for one of our cars. :) Cheers.
Aug 12, 2017
Good experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Good customers have good experiences.
Jul 28, 2017
Ronchan
My wife changed her mind, did not want 6V car. So had told dealer not to sorento model any more. Thanks Terry from the Laguna motors . Br Ron
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for your business.  
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9R9T4
Very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

You're very good.
Jul 15, 2017
the sales guys are very easy to deal with considering that my car is being shipped from Cali to fla ..... car buying made easy !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for being an excellent customer.  
Jul 14, 2017
Dealer responded and then fell off the face of the earth. Does not respond to repeated attempts to buy the vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

This can't be true.  We are absolutely relentless in following up with leads.  We call people more than their worst ex's.   Call me back bro. I will sell you a car.
Jul 10, 2017
Honest
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Honesty is the best policy.
Jun 28, 2017
Love this car. Bought it. Terry is not only a very nice guy. He is also a great sales man. Super helpful. Love the price. The fact that he is drop dead gorgeous is a major plus..
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

He's aiiighht. All the protein seems to be helping him sell cars.  
Jun 26, 2017
Very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Very good indeed.
May 29, 2017
Outstanding Service and professionalism. I can't stress enough how well I was treated. They have a great selection of vehicles all very clean. They are local guys and really go out of their way to make sure your well informed and to find the car your happy with. They are very knowledgeable and honest and detail oriented. I'm going to tell all my co-workers and friends about Laguna Motors local and we love it! But if you live further away still well worth the drive, as you won't be dissapointed!! Highly recommended!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Michael is an outstanding and professional customer.  I can't stress enough how well we were treated.  He has a an excellent selection of personality traits that makes doing business with him very easy.  He is also well informed and decisive. We are going to tell all of our vendors and other dealers about Michael and how great of a customer he is.  If Michael is far away from your business...send an Uber (uber black..not Uber X you cheap skates) and bring him in.  You won't be be disappointed.  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
May 27, 2017
Terry has a very friendly and professional approach, I am just out of the country but I will be back Tuesday to arrange the purchase .....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Gabriel, thank you for being an excellent 5 star customer.
May 20, 2017
Immediate response, sent the extra pictures I asked for and promptly made an appointment for me to see the vehicle! Awesome!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Gloria, thanks for the kind words.  We look forward to being your car guys.
Apr 25, 2017
I don't care for their business model, but I'm old fashion perhaps. They communicate very well and follow up quickly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Roger, we appreciate the feed back.  Our business model is definitely different but thats what allows us to provide you amazing service and even better prices. See you soon.
Apr 17, 2017
HORRIBLE. The car was nothing like it was described. It was a total wreck. Dings, scratches everywhere. The wheels were all banged up. Tires were bald, cracked and flat. The grill was broken, brake rotors completed toast. They said it was in perfect condition and well maintained. LIES. These guys are crooks. Go somewhere else.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

This review is a total joke. This customer came for our SL55 AMG which we have listed nearly $4000 below market value. We had an inspection done by a third party and posted the inspection on our website. The inspection was done by YourMechanic.com which is an independent third party with zero affiliation to us. We also had the tires replaced with brand new tires. We NEVER say the car is "perfect." Ever. It's a 10 year old used car. This customer should step up and go to Fletcher Jones and buy a brand new one if he wants "perfect " Instead he disrespectfully low balled us by
 More ...
Apr 10, 2017
mikeandpam
Terry was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us determine if this was the right vehicle for our needs. We would recommend Laguna Motors and Terry to friends looking for used cars at fair prices. Thank you.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Mike and Pam...thanks for your business and we look forward to being your car guys.
Apr 8, 2017
Good dealer helpful people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks Abel. All the best.
Mar 24, 2017
I was treated well. ..they took care of all items stated in the contract. ...would deal with them again
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thomas..we take pride in running our business with integrity and following through on our word.  Glad your experience was a positive one.
Mar 24, 2017
Good communication and prompt response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thank you!
Mar 13, 2017
Laguna Motors sold me a faulty car...after telling me it was completely serviced....honestly I now advise you guys to look further...I spoke with the guy who sold me the car and he completely bailed out and then a few moments later told me he's done and contact his boss...
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

We serviced the vehicle and we have a receipt for the service completed.  Apparently, to Darrian, a "service" means we make the car perfect and sell it to him 2000 under wholesale value. We advertised the car AS-IS and were VERY clear that we did a BASIC SERVICE and BASIC SAFETY inspection on the vehicle. A BASIC SERVICE is changing of the fluids, tires, and making sure the car moves forward and backward in a safe manner.  We also smogged the vehicle.  This customer's valve cover gaskets were leaking and we happily paid (full retail price) for his repair.  The mechanic at the shop sa
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
I had such a great experience at this dealership..Darshan was very helpful and honest..I purchased a car and am very satisfied with it..My car runs great and I love it...I do recommend purchasing a car here, prices are VERY reasonable and they work with you...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Delia, thanks for being such an awesome customer.  It was great doing business with you.
Mar 10, 2017
Deving1503
Good prices and nice cars. I got a quick response and the sales manager called or texted me to help me get the car I wanted but I was waiting on an approval from my bank and the car sold. Over great customer service!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for the kind words.  Our cars move fast! Maybe next time.
Mar 1, 2017
I have bought many of cars but working with Laguna Motors they made it fast and easy no surprises straight up and forward. Darshan was great no problem with the car they honored everything that they advertise great company. Next car will be from Laguna Motors.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joe thanks for the kind words.  Looking forward to doing more business in the future.
Feb 21, 2017
If they have the right car for you the experience is a no pressure comfortable way to buy a car. They are very helpful and do what's right for customers.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Tim I hope you're enjoying the Lexus.  It was great doing business with you.
Feb 17, 2017
Quick response
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Feb 2, 2017
Sales person got back to us right away. Great experience - friendly and professional. They even congratulated us when we found a car from another dealer. Laguna Motors is top notch!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Doreen, thanks for the kind words.  Maybe next time you'll choose us! :) Cheers.
Feb 1, 2017
Didn't buy from them but very quick on the follow up
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Follow up is key. Thanks.
Jan 29, 2017
najeradavid626
Bought my 2008 GMC YUKON here,great customer service, great deal on vehicle will recommend you buy from Laguna Motors all selection in great shape almost bought 2 cars herethe cars are in such great shape. Thank you Laguna Motors.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

David, I'm glad you're enjoying the Yukon.  Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks.
Jan 22, 2017
Excellent follow up
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Dec 12, 2016
Very pleased with dealer correspondence.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Dec 2, 2016
They were really nice and contacted me promptly. Unfortunately I have been entertaining out of town family for the past two weeks so I still haven't had time to inspect or drive the car.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for the review.  Looking forward to doing business with you.
Nov 2, 2016
juliarcs
Although I ended up buying a BMW instead of an Audi, they were very nice and helpful. They even told me congratulations and had no hard feelings I bought different car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

All good. Pleasure talking to you.  Cheers.
Oct 14, 2016
Good service
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks Keith.
Oct 10, 2016
Called several times for car listed but car broke down and is in a garage getting engine repaired. Would not provide any info on car or when it would be back. Getting any answer wS like pulling teeth.
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Which car were you referring to?
Sep 18, 2016
Vehicle sold quickly
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Jacqueline...you are correct.  We get you in and out very fast unlike large dealers who put you in the "box" for 3 hours and play games.  We are the peoples dealer.   
Sep 13, 2016
Purchased a different car I originally went into see. The experience was super easy. These guys seem more like brokers instead of a full fledged dealership but that's fine by me. The prices seem to reflect that as each car seems to be priced way below car gurus market values. The downside is they don't have an official service center and therefore you need to do you due diligence before buying. They tell you upfront that they simply sell the vehicle for consigners, people who trade in their vehicles, etc. The manager Darshan was super helpful and extremely upfront with me on the terms of my loan and the vehicle. He's friendly and doesn't come across as your stereotypical used car salesman at all. Never once did I feel pressured or duped. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and there was zero back and forth (partly due to the fact that they aren't really interested in negotiating). It was an easy experience and I plan on going back for my daughters car. If there is one negative I would say it's that this isn't the place if you're looking for VIP big dealership experiences. There is no "certified" or "guarantees." Need to look over the car before buying. Again not because it's anything against Laguna Motors but just because I don't think their business is the same as a big giant dealer with full time techs. Despite that...I highly recommend them. Also ask for Darshan.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Shawn, thank you for the kind words.  We look forward to being your go to car guys for the foreseeable future.
Sep 9, 2016
Adolfokaufman
Dealer was very responsive in getting back to me. However, I was very disappointed when I saw the Corvette. The car was advertised as "ultra clean", but all 4 wheels rims were badly scoffed up, there was a deep large scratch running down the drivers door and quarter panel and the front bumper was also scoffed up. for the same price I looked at other same year models with more options and in much better condition .
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thank you for coming in to check out the Corvette.  I apologize that the car didn't meet your expectations and respect your difference in opinion.  As you probably noticed...the vehicle is priced $1500 below market value.  Given the condition in addition to the current price of the vehicle, we still feel it's very clean for the price.  I am glad that you were able to find the same vehicle with similar mileage with more options in much better condition all for a lower price.  That's truly incredible and we want to extend our kudos and commend you on your purchasing prowess! Happy driving!

W
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
iceberg6000
This dealership has a lot of really nice top end cars for prices that can fit any budget. If your in the market for a luxury type car you have to stop by and see their selection. Super willing to make a deal that will put a big smile on your face. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a clean car, they are willing to go out of their way to make you happy!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks again for coming in.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase.  
Jun 23, 2016
Darshan made my wife and I feel very at ease and comfortable buying two cars at the same time. He was very upfront and honest and answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicles on the lot. It truly was one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joseph, thanks again for your business.  You guys are cool customers and incredibly easy to do business with.  I look forward to being your "car guy." Cheers brother!
Jun 21, 2016
I went and take a look at the car but the car wasn't running and they supposed to call me back when they had it fix and they never did call me back so Thera was no deal.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Hector, we apologize for this. Which car was it and what day did you come to look at the vehicle?

Other Nearby Dealers

Irvine Subaru - 485 listings

23663 Rockfield Blvd Lake Forest, CA 92630

4 reviews
Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore - 293 listings

20 Auto Center Drive Irvine, CA 92618

4 reviews
Carboi Orange County - 226 listings

188 Technology Drive Irvine, CA 92618

2 reviews
Tuttle-Click's Capistrano Ford - 191 listings

33301 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

4 reviews
Irvine MINI - 80 listings

9829 Research Dr Irvine, CA 92618

2 reviews
Rolls-Royce Motorcars Orange County - 58 listings

9853 Research Dr Irvine, CA 92618

1 review
Maserati of Newport Beach - 21 listings

1100 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663

2 reviews
Ferrari of Newport Beach - 17 listings

900 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663

3 reviews
OC Car Pros - 9 listings

2082 SE Bristol St, suit 9 Newport Beach, CA 92660

1 review
Orange County Used Auto Center - 9 listings

2691 Richter Ave, 133 Irvine, CA 92606

4 reviews
Rosso Corsa - 8 listings

23502 Commerce Center DR #B Laguna Hills, CA 92653

3 reviews
Spates Financial Inc. - 8 listings

22792 Centre Dr Lake Forest, CA 92630

7 reviews
A-1 Cars

23121 Orange Ave. Unit D Lake Forest, CA 92630

1 review
Ficci Motorcars

16163 Lake Forest Dr #L Irvine, CA 92618

2 reviews
Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln

43 Auto Center Drive Irvine, CA 92618

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088