Laguna Motors

30012 Ivy Glenn Suite 290, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Map & Directions

Sales: (949) 565-2233

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/02/50/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-7384101778049440231-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,358

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 79,352

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2009 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $10,700, 79,352 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/26/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-6757071455645191210-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,538

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 80,233

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $11,900, 80,233 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/22/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-2106331552697037534-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,510

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 99,974

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,900, 99,974 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/03/03/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-1257811423873843082-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,623

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 98,947

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $11,500, 98,947 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/02/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-2544325493634426954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,462

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 124,336

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance for sale - $10,900, 124,336 miles with Performance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/03/03/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-6816119165852040808-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,599

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 77,214

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Infiniti G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $12,900, 77,214 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/26/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-2801533164305299830-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$2,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,644

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 103,226

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base for sale - $12,900, 103,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Elite Package, DVD Entertainment System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/05/32/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2016592838321342466-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,485

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 200,125

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $4,900, 200,125 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/57/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4851013152661417817-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$2,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,805

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 74,124

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $16,400, 74,124 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trim Package, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://images.dealersync.com/cloud/userdocumentprod/2103/Photos/102357/wm_1ba7affae971426890af5c2e6f8ea773_102357.JPG

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,225

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 118,211

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design for sale - $10,900, 118,211 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/05/32/2008_honda_accord-pic-8350147218170498270-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,311

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 129,225

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $8,900, 129,225 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://images.dealersync.com/cloud/userdocumentprod/2103/Photos/102355/wm_0699540be41949f4b9f48016b5d4312d_102355.JPG

2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Fair Deal
$828 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,072

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 45,125

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ceramic White Tri-coat Met Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 for sale - $8,900, 45,125 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/22/2006_chrysler_300-pic-4272707667494194862-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 106,254

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $3,900, 106,254 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/05/32/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6171733980334982285-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

High Price
$1,258 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,142

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 107,256

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $12,400, 107,256 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Sales person got back to us right away. Great experience - friendly and professional. They even congratulated us when we found a car from another dealer. Laguna Motors is top notch!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Didn't buy from them but very quick on the follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
najeradavid626
Bought my 2008 GMC YUKON here,great customer service, great deal on vehicle will recommend you buy from Laguna Motors all selection in great shape almost bought 2 cars herethe cars are in such great shape. Thank you Laguna Motors.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Excellent follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Very pleased with dealer correspondence.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
They were really nice and contacted me promptly. Unfortunately I have been entertaining out of town family for the past two weeks so I still haven't had time to inspect or drive the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
juliarcs
Although I ended up buying a BMW instead of an Audi, they were very nice and helpful. They even told me congratulations and had no hard feelings I bought different car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Good service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Called several times for car listed but car broke down and is in a garage getting engine repaired. Would not provide any info on car or when it would be back. Getting any answer wS like pulling teeth.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Vehicle sold quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Jacqueline...you are correct.  We get you in and out very fast unlike large dealers who put you in the "box" for 3 hours and play games.  We are the peoples dealer.   
Sep 13, 2016
Purchased a different car I originally went into see. The experience was super easy. These guys seem more like brokers instead of a full fledged dealership but that's fine by me. The prices seem to reflect that as each car seems to be priced way below car gurus market values. The downside is they don't have an official service center and therefore you need to do you due diligence before buying. They tell you upfront that they simply sell the vehicle for consigners, people who trade in their vehicles, etc. The manager Darshan was super helpful and extremely upfront with me on the terms of my loan and the vehicle. He's friendly and doesn't come across as your stereotypical used car salesman at all. Never once did I feel pressured or duped. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and there was zero back and forth (partly due to the fact that they aren't really interested in negotiating). It was an easy experience and I plan on going back for my daughters car. If there is one negative I would say it's that this isn't the place if you're looking for VIP big dealership experiences. There is no "certified" or "guarantees." Need to look over the car before buying. Again not because it's anything against Laguna Motors but just because I don't think their business is the same as a big giant dealer with full time techs. Despite that...I highly recommend them. Also ask for Darshan.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Shawn, thank you for the kind words.  We look forward to being your go to car guys for the foreseeable future.
Sep 9, 2016
Adolfokaufman
Dealer was very responsive in getting back to me. However, I was very disappointed when I saw the Corvette. The car was advertised as "ultra clean", but all 4 wheels rims were badly scoffed up, there was a deep large scratch running down the drivers door and quarter panel and the front bumper was also scoffed up. for the same price I looked at other same year models with more options and in much better condition .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thank you for coming in to check out the Corvette.  I apologize that the car didn't meet your expectations and respect your difference in opinion.  As you probably noticed...the vehicle is priced $1500 below market value.  Given the condition in addition to the current price of the vehicle, we still feel it's very clean for the price.  I am glad that you were able to find the same vehicle with similar mileage with more options in much better condition all for a lower price.  That's truly incredible and we want to extend our kudos and commend you on your purchasing prowess! Happy driving!

W
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
iceberg6000
This dealership has a lot of really nice top end cars for prices that can fit any budget. If your in the market for a luxury type car you have to stop by and see their selection. Super willing to make a deal that will put a big smile on your face. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a clean car, they are willing to go out of their way to make you happy!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks again for coming in.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase.  
Jun 23, 2016
Darshan made my wife and I feel very at ease and comfortable buying two cars at the same time. He was very upfront and honest and answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicles on the lot. It truly was one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joseph, thanks again for your business.  You guys are cool customers and incredibly easy to do business with.  I look forward to being your "car guy." Cheers brother!
Jun 21, 2016
I went and take a look at the car but the car wasn't running and they supposed to call me back when they had it fix and they never did call me back so Thera was no deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Hector, we apologize for this. Which car was it and what day did you come to look at the vehicle?

Other Nearby Dealers

Irvine BMW/ IRVINE MINI - 877 listings

9881 Research Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

3 reviews
Ocean Honda of san Juan Capistrano - 398 listings

33555 Camino Capistrano, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

2 reviews
Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln - 377 listings

43 Auto Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

6 reviews
Irvine Subaru - 351 listings

23663 Rockfield Blvd, Lake Forest, CA 92630

4 reviews
Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore - 272 listings

20 Auto Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

3 reviews
Rolls-Royce Motorcars Orange County - 54 listings

9853 Research Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

1 review
Bestcars Auto Sale - 15 listings

2575 Mccabe Way, Irvine, CA 92614

4 reviews
Maserati of Newport Beach - 12 listings

1100 W Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663

1 review
OC Chief Auto - 10 listings

2082 SE Bristol St, Ste 15, Newport Beach, CA 92660

1 review
Auto Sale of K & Z - 5 listings

2082 SE Bristol St, Ste 211, Newport Beach, CA 92660

1 review
Plug Auto Group - 4 listings

22792 Centre Dr, Lake Forest, CA 92630

4 reviews
OC Luxury Car Company

34090 Pacific Coast Hwy, Dana Point, CA 92629

1 review
A-1 Cars

23121 Orange Ave. Unit D, Lake Forest, CA 92630

1 review
Norm Reeves Buick GMC Irvine

14 Auto Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

1 review
Golden Bid Auto

20321 Lake Forest Dr #D2, Lake Forest, CA 92630

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295