Laguna Motors

30012 Ivy Glenn Suite 290
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Sales: (949) 565-2233

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/04/04/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5727282847124338646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,192

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 103,514

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,200, 103,514 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/40/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7057086557647475363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,964

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 82,740

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,100, 82,740 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/15/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-4977979165319089797-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,705

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 121,947

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $9,900, 121,947 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/03/57/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-2893314388715143366-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,743

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 72,833

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $7,900, 72,833 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/31/2003_ford_mustang-pic-4322252224059640433-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,509

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 121,452

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $5,900, 121,452 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/03/46/2007_honda_accord-pic-3378984407145552510-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX V6 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,338

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 157,310

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX V6 for sale - $5,200, 157,310 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/03/57/2008_gmc_canyon-pic-8974588459071797064-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Canyon SLE-2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,777

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 149,898

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Canyon SLE-2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,400, 149,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/31/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-2732018881801881828-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,290

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 108,655

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 for sale - $5,200, 108,655 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/15/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-8203031041481489337-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,929

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 115,980

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring for sale - $5,800, 115,980 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/04/55/2007_saturn_aura-pic-5011777660629238378-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Aura XR Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,809

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 122,136

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Saturn Aura XR for sale - $4,800, 122,136 miles with Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/15/2011_ford_edge-pic-2436624155855525765-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,077

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 98,812

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $14,900, 98,812 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/03/57/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4081119288704619414-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,410

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 125,594

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $5,500, 125,594 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/19/2005_dodge_magnum-pic-8547628291086532018-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Magnum R/T Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,626

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 126,695

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Magnum R/T for sale - $6,700, 126,695 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/03/40/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7708008432863617290-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,378

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 128,545

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $5,600, 128,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/31/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-62222371636373039-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,956

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 117,262

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $5,100, 117,262 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9R9T4
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
the sales guys are very easy to deal with considering that my car is being shipped from Cali to fla ..... car buying made easy !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Dealer responded and then fell off the face of the earth. Does not respond to repeated attempts to buy the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Honest
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Love this car. Bought it. Terry is not only a very nice guy. He is also a great sales man. Super helpful. Love the price. The fact that he is drop dead gorgeous is a major plus..
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Outstanding Service and professionalism. I can't stress enough how well I was treated. They have a great selection of vehicles all very clean. They are local guys and really go out of their way to make sure your well informed and to find the car your happy with. They are very knowledgeable and honest and detail oriented. I'm going to tell all my co-workers and friends about Laguna Motors local and we love it! But if you live further away still well worth the drive, as you won't be dissapointed!! Highly recommended!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Terry has a very friendly and professional approach, I am just out of the country but I will be back Tuesday to arrange the purchase .....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Gabriel, thank you for being an excellent 5 star customer.
May 20, 2017
Immediate response, sent the extra pictures I asked for and promptly made an appointment for me to see the vehicle! Awesome!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Gloria, thanks for the kind words.  We look forward to being your car guys.
Apr 25, 2017
I don't care for their business model, but I'm old fashion perhaps. They communicate very well and follow up quickly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Roger, we appreciate the feed back.  Our business model is definitely different but thats what allows us to provide you amazing service and even better prices. See you soon.
Apr 17, 2017
HORRIBLE. The car was nothing like it was described. It was a total wreck. Dings, scratches everywhere. The wheels were all banged up. Tires were bald, cracked and flat. The grill was broken, brake rotors completed toast. They said it was in perfect condition and well maintained. LIES. These guys are crooks. Go somewhere else.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

This review is a total joke. This customer came for our SL55 AMG which we have listed nearly $4000 below market value. We had an inspection done by a third party and posted the inspection on our website. The inspection was done by YourMechanic.com which is an independent third party with zero affiliation to us. We also had the tires replaced with brand new tires. We NEVER say the car is "perfect." Ever. It's a 10 year old used car. This customer should step up and go to Fletcher Jones and buy a brand new one if he wants "perfect " Instead he disrespectfully low balled us by
 More ...
Apr 10, 2017
mikeandpam
Terry was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us determine if this was the right vehicle for our needs. We would recommend Laguna Motors and Terry to friends looking for used cars at fair prices. Thank you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Mike and Pam...thanks for your business and we look forward to being your car guys.
Apr 8, 2017
Good dealer helpful people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks Abel. All the best.
Mar 24, 2017
I was treated well. ..they took care of all items stated in the contract. ...would deal with them again
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thomas..we take pride in running our business with integrity and following through on our word.  Glad your experience was a positive one.
Mar 24, 2017
Good communication and prompt response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thank you!
Mar 13, 2017
Laguna Motors sold me a faulty car...after telling me it was completely serviced....honestly I now advise you guys to look further...I spoke with the guy who sold me the car and he completely bailed out and then a few moments later told me he's done and contact his boss...
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

We serviced the vehicle and we have a receipt for the service completed.  Apparently, to Darrian, a "service" means we make the car perfect and sell it to him 2000 under wholesale value. We advertised the car AS-IS and were VERY clear that we did a BASIC SERVICE and BASIC SAFETY inspection on the vehicle. A BASIC SERVICE is changing of the fluids, tires, and making sure the car moves forward and backward in a safe manner.  We also smogged the vehicle.  This customer's valve cover gaskets were leaking and we happily paid (full retail price) for his repair.  The mechanic at the shop sa
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
I had such a great experience at this dealership..Darshan was very helpful and honest..I purchased a car and am very satisfied with it..My car runs great and I love it...I do recommend purchasing a car here, prices are VERY reasonable and they work with you...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Delia, thanks for being such an awesome customer.  It was great doing business with you.
Mar 10, 2017
Deving1503
Good prices and nice cars. I got a quick response and the sales manager called or texted me to help me get the car I wanted but I was waiting on an approval from my bank and the car sold. Over great customer service!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for the kind words.  Our cars move fast! Maybe next time.
Mar 1, 2017
I have bought many of cars but working with Laguna Motors they made it fast and easy no surprises straight up and forward. Darshan was great no problem with the car they honored everything that they advertise great company. Next car will be from Laguna Motors.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joe thanks for the kind words.  Looking forward to doing more business in the future.
Feb 21, 2017
If they have the right car for you the experience is a no pressure comfortable way to buy a car. They are very helpful and do what's right for customers.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Tim I hope you're enjoying the Lexus.  It was great doing business with you.
Feb 17, 2017
Quick response
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Feb 2, 2017
Sales person got back to us right away. Great experience - friendly and professional. They even congratulated us when we found a car from another dealer. Laguna Motors is top notch!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Doreen, thanks for the kind words.  Maybe next time you'll choose us! :) Cheers.
Feb 1, 2017
Didn't buy from them but very quick on the follow up
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Follow up is key. Thanks.
Jan 29, 2017
najeradavid626
Bought my 2008 GMC YUKON here,great customer service, great deal on vehicle will recommend you buy from Laguna Motors all selection in great shape almost bought 2 cars herethe cars are in such great shape. Thank you Laguna Motors.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

David, I'm glad you're enjoying the Yukon.  Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks.
Jan 22, 2017
Excellent follow up
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Dec 12, 2016
Very pleased with dealer correspondence.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Dec 2, 2016
They were really nice and contacted me promptly. Unfortunately I have been entertaining out of town family for the past two weeks so I still haven't had time to inspect or drive the car.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for the review.  Looking forward to doing business with you.
Nov 2, 2016
juliarcs
Although I ended up buying a BMW instead of an Audi, they were very nice and helpful. They even told me congratulations and had no hard feelings I bought different car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

All good. Pleasure talking to you.  Cheers.
Oct 14, 2016
Good service
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks Keith.
Oct 10, 2016
Called several times for car listed but car broke down and is in a garage getting engine repaired. Would not provide any info on car or when it would be back. Getting any answer wS like pulling teeth.
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Which car were you referring to?
Sep 18, 2016
Vehicle sold quickly
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Jacqueline...you are correct.  We get you in and out very fast unlike large dealers who put you in the "box" for 3 hours and play games.  We are the peoples dealer.   
Sep 13, 2016
Purchased a different car I originally went into see. The experience was super easy. These guys seem more like brokers instead of a full fledged dealership but that's fine by me. The prices seem to reflect that as each car seems to be priced way below car gurus market values. The downside is they don't have an official service center and therefore you need to do you due diligence before buying. They tell you upfront that they simply sell the vehicle for consigners, people who trade in their vehicles, etc. The manager Darshan was super helpful and extremely upfront with me on the terms of my loan and the vehicle. He's friendly and doesn't come across as your stereotypical used car salesman at all. Never once did I feel pressured or duped. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and there was zero back and forth (partly due to the fact that they aren't really interested in negotiating). It was an easy experience and I plan on going back for my daughters car. If there is one negative I would say it's that this isn't the place if you're looking for VIP big dealership experiences. There is no "certified" or "guarantees." Need to look over the car before buying. Again not because it's anything against Laguna Motors but just because I don't think their business is the same as a big giant dealer with full time techs. Despite that...I highly recommend them. Also ask for Darshan.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Shawn, thank you for the kind words.  We look forward to being your go to car guys for the foreseeable future.
Sep 9, 2016
Adolfokaufman
Dealer was very responsive in getting back to me. However, I was very disappointed when I saw the Corvette. The car was advertised as "ultra clean", but all 4 wheels rims were badly scoffed up, there was a deep large scratch running down the drivers door and quarter panel and the front bumper was also scoffed up. for the same price I looked at other same year models with more options and in much better condition .
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thank you for coming in to check out the Corvette.  I apologize that the car didn't meet your expectations and respect your difference in opinion.  As you probably noticed...the vehicle is priced $1500 below market value.  Given the condition in addition to the current price of the vehicle, we still feel it's very clean for the price.  I am glad that you were able to find the same vehicle with similar mileage with more options in much better condition all for a lower price.  That's truly incredible and we want to extend our kudos and commend you on your purchasing prowess! Happy driving!

W
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
iceberg6000
This dealership has a lot of really nice top end cars for prices that can fit any budget. If your in the market for a luxury type car you have to stop by and see their selection. Super willing to make a deal that will put a big smile on your face. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a clean car, they are willing to go out of their way to make you happy!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks again for coming in.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase.  
Jun 23, 2016
Darshan made my wife and I feel very at ease and comfortable buying two cars at the same time. He was very upfront and honest and answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicles on the lot. It truly was one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joseph, thanks again for your business.  You guys are cool customers and incredibly easy to do business with.  I look forward to being your "car guy." Cheers brother!
Jun 21, 2016
I went and take a look at the car but the car wasn't running and they supposed to call me back when they had it fix and they never did call me back so Thera was no deal.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Hector, we apologize for this. Which car was it and what day did you come to look at the vehicle?

Other Nearby Dealers

Irvine Subaru - 520 listings

23663 Rockfield Blvd Lake Forest, CA 92630

4 reviews
Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln - 419 listings

43 Auto Center Drive Irvine, CA 92618

6 reviews
Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore - 285 listings

20 Auto Center Drive Irvine, CA 92618

4 reviews
Tuttle-Click's Capistrano Ford - 235 listings

33301 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

2 reviews
Irvine MINI - 119 listings

9829 Research Dr Irvine, CA 92618

2 reviews
Carboi Orange County - 71 listings

188 Technology Drive Irvine, CA 92618

1 review
Rolls-Royce Motorcars Orange County - 63 listings

9853 Research Dr Irvine, CA 92618

1 review
Ferrari of Newport Beach - 19 listings

900 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663

3 reviews
Select Auto - 19 listings

185 Paularino Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92626

6 reviews
Maserati of Newport Beach - 15 listings

1100 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663

2 reviews
Rosso Corsa - 10 listings

23502 Commerce Center DR #B Laguna Hills, CA 92653

3 reviews
Orange County Used Auto Center - 9 listings

2691 Richter Ave, 133 Irvine, CA 92606

4 reviews
Spates Financial Inc. - 5 listings

22792 Centre Dr Lake Forest, CA 92630

7 reviews
Auto Sale of K & Z - 2 listings

[1570 - 1598] Bristol St, Ste 211 Costa Mesa, CA 92626

6 reviews
A-1 Cars

23121 Orange Ave. Unit D Lake Forest, CA 92630

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995