Laguna Motors

30012 Ivy Glenn Suite 290
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Sales: (949) 565-2233

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/02/37/2005_dodge_magnum-pic-2960825815351974636-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Magnum R/T Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,136

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 126,695

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Description: Used 2005 Dodge Magnum R/T for sale - $3,600, 126,695 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/03/29/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3547118287258386749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,302

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 72,156

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,200, 72,156 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/20/54/2004_bmw_x3-pic-8816317158125592548-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 2.5i AWD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,863

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 161,612

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 2.5i AWD for sale - $3,200, 161,612 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/04/06/2016_honda_civic-pic-8059899763992301062-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,072

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 15,247

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $18,300, 15,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/03/29/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4937226463279176351-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,779

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 76,120

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 for sale - $10,900, 76,120 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Light Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/14/26/2006_chrysler_300-pic-7166299662424008224-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,003

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 104,953

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,200, 104,953 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/14/26/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-4086288171844770530-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,063

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 92,545

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $11,900, 92,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/04/06/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-1517609668744303186-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,201

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 57,424

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $13,400, 57,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/03/29/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4680114203097062318-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,291

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 140,265

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $4,900, 140,265 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/04/06/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5017183098385934592-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,036

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 51,104

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,200, 51,104 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/03/29/2013_ford_escape-pic-5882543467602810022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,266

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 119,829

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $7,800, 119,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/40/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-3961332440719922610-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,540

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 196,557

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $4,500, 196,557 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/22/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-8508478888294918296-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$2,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,440

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 87,464

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series for sale - $19,600, 87,464 miles with Sport Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/40/2002_ford_mustang-pic-6080370744640700610-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,493

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 85,441

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2002 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $6,400, 85,441 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/03/29/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-8647096214374599542-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T FWD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,126

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 121,544

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T FWD for sale - $5,200, 121,544 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Never called me back. Just a very rude text saying there was no financing available, when asked why via text, I was told because my boss said so. Would recommend this place to anybody I know.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Was kinda disappointed honestly i really wanted a certain vehicle and being in the military and deployed overseas i wanted to see if there is a way i can make payments while i was deployed. The representative i spoke with seemed like he could care less. Just kept telling me something around the effect of "we will see what we can do when u get back" ok well i dont know if the vehicle will be there thats the point of me wanting to make payments now. I just feel like they didnt want my business. Not only that but they replies seemed automated and that just annoyed me that much more..considering i was ready to pay off the vehicle in a 2-3month span. I just expected to be seen as a serious customer and thats not what happened.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Marcus we appreciate your feedback.  Unfortunately due to the nature of the vehicle you inquired about and our overall company policy...we really cannot hold a vehicle longer than 3 days and that's usually under special circumstances.  We definitely want your business.  If you're interested in a vehicle when you get back we can make it happen for you when you get back.  Thanks.  
Nov 2, 2017
I only got auto response emails from them, and then kept getting automated daily emails to come in for a test drive. I'm sure they're nice people but they really need to work on their email system.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Taylor...thanks for the feedback.  I looked through our records and see that your inquiry came to us at 7:30pm (on the day you inquired) and you were responded to by 7:35pm (5 min later).  Also your inquiry included no valid phone number and no other way to get in touch with you EXCEPT email.  Not sure how else you would have liked us to handle this. If you're still interested in the vehicle you inquired about...just respond to one of our email with a phone number.  Thanks again.  
Oct 31, 2017
Amirg
Terry got back to me right away . He answered all my questions about the car and overall was very helpful. I did not end up getting a car from Laguna , but their customer service is top notch !!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Raydar2016
Contacted me. They are inconvenient to deal with. They did respond to me.They are hard to deal with because you have to make an appointment for a specific time. They want you to listen to a You Tube to learn how to park where their office is. I do not get down that way much. When I finally made an appointment, the sales person was not there. He said that he thought it was the next day. He apologized. It was too hard for me to make another appointment because of my schedule.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

So Dale is somewhat correct.  We appreciate the 4/5 stars either way.  In the end it depends on perspective.  Some people really prefer a store front that's easy to get to and easy to find. All good.  Our business model isn't for everyone but we feel it's the future of the car business.  The days of going to sled lots and spending endless hours in finance rooms and sales rooms, etc will be things of the past.  That aside, we do sincerely apologize for someone not being there.  We are usually 100% available and THERE when appointments are scheduled.  We apologize for any miscommunication in sch
 More ...
Oct 26, 2017
GuruZZN7H
Be careful with these people, they advertise low but if your credit score comes in low, they tell you the price of the car is more and claim they advertise the "cash" price online.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

William...why do you insist on being so disingenuous? Every single one of our ads say the following: PRICE SHOWN EXCLUDES SALES TAX, DMV FEES, AND/OR FINANCE CHARGES. So for example, let's say a customer applies for an auto loan with a score in the 400s with MULTIPLE repossessions...then OBVIOUSLY that particular individuals cost of ownership would be higher than someone who paid all their bills on time and came in with a 800 score.  So yes...all of our prices advertised are CASH PRICES.  When a customers credit comes back so bad that the finance company won't lend them a pen...then terms have
 More ...
Oct 25, 2017
koream5
Titan followed up with a phone call and answered to the best of their ability the questions I had for the car they advertised. They also sent car fax report and any other reports pertinent to the car's assessed condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

We like to provide all the info up front so you can make the best decision without any pressure.  
Oct 5, 2017
The salesman was really great. He answered our questions without any pressure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

That's right Ken.  We appreciate the kinds words and you're correct.  We are low pressure.  We left our high pressure tactics on Harbor Blvd and Beach Blvd.  OHHHHH! Ba dum ching!
Sep 27, 2017
Chrisd52
Fantastic people and service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Fantastic customer.
Sep 26, 2017
Dealership contacted me about the car and purchased the SUV from them good service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Nice. Glad we could help you out.  
Sep 17, 2017
Even though I did not purchase, Terry was very professional with amazing customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Awwww you should purchase.  Maybe next time. :) Thanks for being an amazing customer.
Sep 16, 2017
didn't visit but got good info.. quick response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Oh man you should visit.  We have nice cars, a nice office, and cold drinks.
Sep 10, 2017
They were nice and followed up quickly but I decided 2 car payments wouldn't be a good idea but if they still have the Tahoe after I've saved I'd definitely call them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

2 car payments just mean double the fun.  We can help. Let us know when you're ready.  Cheers!
Sep 10, 2017
This was my first experience buying a car and I had been looking all weekend! Out of every place I went they were the most helpful. They were really relaxed and let me take my time. I ended up buying my car from them and I have no regrets! I would recommend this company to anyone!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for the honest review.  Cecily is a perfect example of a typical customer experience here.  Relaxed, no pressure, easy going, no games, no dog and pony show.  We recommend Cecily to any other business looking for a great customer.  Cheers.
Sep 9, 2017
Grrreat experience! Terry greeted us and immediately handed us the keys so we could drive and check out the vehicle at our leisure. Car was exactly as described. Easy and fair negotiations.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Marcel is a grrreat customer.  He's a tough negotiator but we love him. He twisted our arms to get the price he wanted.  Literally.  I wear a cast.  Thanks Marcel.

Ok we are kidding.  He's an excellent customer and we look forward to his next car purchase.  
Sep 3, 2017
Perfect CSR.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Oh yeah!
Aug 26, 2017
Contacted dealer thru cargurus... they replied back... exelent service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.  Let's do some business.  
Aug 26, 2017
ChadN
Didn't even speak when I looked at the car, was on his phone the whole time.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Chad, a LOT of customers prefer to not get harassed or badgered while they're shopping for cars.  Unlike other dealers, we prefer to let the customer make their own decision and look/test drive the car on their own without the added pressure of us used car guys breathing down their neck.  Thanks.  
Aug 24, 2017
Fun with Sophia Marina Rodriguez
Responded quickly and politely although we purchased elsewhere.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

We'll be waiting for you when you trade that car in for one of our cars. :) Cheers.
Aug 12, 2017
Good experience
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Good customers have good experiences.
Jul 28, 2017
Ronchan
My wife changed her mind, did not want 6V car. So had told dealer not to sorento model any more. Thanks Terry from the Laguna motors . Br Ron
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for your business.  
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9R9T4
Very good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

You're very good.
Jul 15, 2017
the sales guys are very easy to deal with considering that my car is being shipped from Cali to fla ..... car buying made easy !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for being an excellent customer.  
Jul 14, 2017
Dealer responded and then fell off the face of the earth. Does not respond to repeated attempts to buy the vehicle.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

This can't be true.  We are absolutely relentless in following up with leads.  We call people more than their worst ex's.   Call me back bro. I will sell you a car.
Jul 10, 2017
Honest
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Honesty is the best policy.
Jun 28, 2017
Love this car. Bought it. Terry is not only a very nice guy. He is also a great sales man. Super helpful. Love the price. The fact that he is drop dead gorgeous is a major plus..
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

He's aiiighht. All the protein seems to be helping him sell cars.  
Jun 26, 2017
Very good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Very good indeed.
May 29, 2017
Outstanding Service and professionalism. I can't stress enough how well I was treated. They have a great selection of vehicles all very clean. They are local guys and really go out of their way to make sure your well informed and to find the car your happy with. They are very knowledgeable and honest and detail oriented. I'm going to tell all my co-workers and friends about Laguna Motors local and we love it! But if you live further away still well worth the drive, as you won't be dissapointed!! Highly recommended!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Michael is an outstanding and professional customer.  I can't stress enough how well we were treated.  He has a an excellent selection of personality traits that makes doing business with him very easy.  He is also well informed and decisive. We are going to tell all of our vendors and other dealers about Michael and how great of a customer he is.  If Michael is far away from your business...send an Uber (uber black..not Uber X you cheap skates) and bring him in.  You won't be be disappointed.  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
May 27, 2017
Terry has a very friendly and professional approach, I am just out of the country but I will be back Tuesday to arrange the purchase .....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Gabriel, thank you for being an excellent 5 star customer.
May 20, 2017
Immediate response, sent the extra pictures I asked for and promptly made an appointment for me to see the vehicle! Awesome!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Gloria, thanks for the kind words.  We look forward to being your car guys.
Apr 25, 2017
I don't care for their business model, but I'm old fashion perhaps. They communicate very well and follow up quickly.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Roger, we appreciate the feed back.  Our business model is definitely different but thats what allows us to provide you amazing service and even better prices. See you soon.
Apr 17, 2017
HORRIBLE. The car was nothing like it was described. It was a total wreck. Dings, scratches everywhere. The wheels were all banged up. Tires were bald, cracked and flat. The grill was broken, brake rotors completed toast. They said it was in perfect condition and well maintained. LIES. These guys are crooks. Go somewhere else.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

This review is a total joke. This customer came for our SL55 AMG which we have listed nearly $4000 below market value. We had an inspection done by a third party and posted the inspection on our website. The inspection was done by YourMechanic.com which is an independent third party with zero affiliation to us. We also had the tires replaced with brand new tires. We NEVER say the car is "perfect." Ever. It's a 10 year old used car. This customer should step up and go to Fletcher Jones and buy a brand new one if he wants "perfect " Instead he disrespectfully low balled us by
 More ...
Apr 10, 2017
mikeandpam
Terry was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us determine if this was the right vehicle for our needs. We would recommend Laguna Motors and Terry to friends looking for used cars at fair prices. Thank you.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Mike and Pam...thanks for your business and we look forward to being your car guys.
Apr 8, 2017
Good dealer helpful people.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks Abel. All the best.
Mar 24, 2017
I was treated well. ..they took care of all items stated in the contract. ...would deal with them again
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thomas..we take pride in running our business with integrity and following through on our word.  Glad your experience was a positive one.
Mar 24, 2017
Good communication and prompt response.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thank you!
Mar 13, 2017
Laguna Motors sold me a faulty car...after telling me it was completely serviced....honestly I now advise you guys to look further...I spoke with the guy who sold me the car and he completely bailed out and then a few moments later told me he's done and contact his boss...
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

We serviced the vehicle and we have a receipt for the service completed.  Apparently, to Darrian, a "service" means we make the car perfect and sell it to him 2000 under wholesale value. We advertised the car AS-IS and were VERY clear that we did a BASIC SERVICE and BASIC SAFETY inspection on the vehicle. A BASIC SERVICE is changing of the fluids, tires, and making sure the car moves forward and backward in a safe manner.  We also smogged the vehicle.  This customer's valve cover gaskets were leaking and we happily paid (full retail price) for his repair.  The mechanic at the shop sa
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
I had such a great experience at this dealership..Darshan was very helpful and honest..I purchased a car and am very satisfied with it..My car runs great and I love it...I do recommend purchasing a car here, prices are VERY reasonable and they work with you...
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Delia, thanks for being such an awesome customer.  It was great doing business with you.
Mar 10, 2017
Deving1503
Good prices and nice cars. I got a quick response and the sales manager called or texted me to help me get the car I wanted but I was waiting on an approval from my bank and the car sold. Over great customer service!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for the kind words.  Our cars move fast! Maybe next time.
Mar 1, 2017
I have bought many of cars but working with Laguna Motors they made it fast and easy no surprises straight up and forward. Darshan was great no problem with the car they honored everything that they advertise great company. Next car will be from Laguna Motors.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joe thanks for the kind words.  Looking forward to doing more business in the future.
Feb 21, 2017
If they have the right car for you the experience is a no pressure comfortable way to buy a car. They are very helpful and do what's right for customers.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Tim I hope you're enjoying the Lexus.  It was great doing business with you.
Feb 17, 2017
Quick response
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Feb 2, 2017
Sales person got back to us right away. Great experience - friendly and professional. They even congratulated us when we found a car from another dealer. Laguna Motors is top notch!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Doreen, thanks for the kind words.  Maybe next time you'll choose us! :) Cheers.
Feb 1, 2017
Didn't buy from them but very quick on the follow up
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Follow up is key. Thanks.
Jan 29, 2017
najeradavid626
Bought my 2008 GMC YUKON here,great customer service, great deal on vehicle will recommend you buy from Laguna Motors all selection in great shape almost bought 2 cars herethe cars are in such great shape. Thank you Laguna Motors.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

David, I'm glad you're enjoying the Yukon.  Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks.
Jan 22, 2017
Excellent follow up
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Dec 12, 2016
Very pleased with dealer correspondence.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Dec 2, 2016
They were really nice and contacted me promptly. Unfortunately I have been entertaining out of town family for the past two weeks so I still haven't had time to inspect or drive the car.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for the review.  Looking forward to doing business with you.
Nov 2, 2016
juliarcs
Although I ended up buying a BMW instead of an Audi, they were very nice and helpful. They even told me congratulations and had no hard feelings I bought different car.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

All good. Pleasure talking to you.  Cheers.
Oct 14, 2016
Good service
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks Keith.
Oct 10, 2016
Called several times for car listed but car broke down and is in a garage getting engine repaired. Would not provide any info on car or when it would be back. Getting any answer wS like pulling teeth.
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Which car were you referring to?
Sep 18, 2016
Vehicle sold quickly
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Jacqueline...you are correct.  We get you in and out very fast unlike large dealers who put you in the "box" for 3 hours and play games.  We are the peoples dealer.   
Sep 13, 2016
Purchased a different car I originally went into see. The experience was super easy. These guys seem more like brokers instead of a full fledged dealership but that's fine by me. The prices seem to reflect that as each car seems to be priced way below car gurus market values. The downside is they don't have an official service center and therefore you need to do you due diligence before buying. They tell you upfront that they simply sell the vehicle for consigners, people who trade in their vehicles, etc. The manager Darshan was super helpful and extremely upfront with me on the terms of my loan and the vehicle. He's friendly and doesn't come across as your stereotypical used car salesman at all. Never once did I feel pressured or duped. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and there was zero back and forth (partly due to the fact that they aren't really interested in negotiating). It was an easy experience and I plan on going back for my daughters car. If there is one negative I would say it's that this isn't the place if you're looking for VIP big dealership experiences. There is no "certified" or "guarantees." Need to look over the car before buying. Again not because it's anything against Laguna Motors but just because I don't think their business is the same as a big giant dealer with full time techs. Despite that...I highly recommend them. Also ask for Darshan.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Shawn, thank you for the kind words.  We look forward to being your go to car guys for the foreseeable future.
Sep 9, 2016
Adolfokaufman
Dealer was very responsive in getting back to me. However, I was very disappointed when I saw the Corvette. The car was advertised as "ultra clean", but all 4 wheels rims were badly scoffed up, there was a deep large scratch running down the drivers door and quarter panel and the front bumper was also scoffed up. for the same price I looked at other same year models with more options and in much better condition .
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thank you for coming in to check out the Corvette.  I apologize that the car didn't meet your expectations and respect your difference in opinion.  As you probably noticed...the vehicle is priced $1500 below market value.  Given the condition in addition to the current price of the vehicle, we still feel it's very clean for the price.  I am glad that you were able to find the same vehicle with similar mileage with more options in much better condition all for a lower price.  That's truly incredible and we want to extend our kudos and commend you on your purchasing prowess! Happy driving!

W
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
iceberg6000
This dealership has a lot of really nice top end cars for prices that can fit any budget. If your in the market for a luxury type car you have to stop by and see their selection. Super willing to make a deal that will put a big smile on your face. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a clean car, they are willing to go out of their way to make you happy!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks again for coming in.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase.  
Jun 23, 2016
Darshan made my wife and I feel very at ease and comfortable buying two cars at the same time. He was very upfront and honest and answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicles on the lot. It truly was one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joseph, thanks again for your business.  You guys are cool customers and incredibly easy to do business with.  I look forward to being your "car guy." Cheers brother!
Jun 21, 2016
I went and take a look at the car but the car wasn't running and they supposed to call me back when they had it fix and they never did call me back so Thera was no deal.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Hector, we apologize for this. Which car was it and what day did you come to look at the vehicle?

Other Nearby Dealers

Irvine Subaru - 521 listings
23663 Rockfield Blvd Lake Forest, CA 92630
4 reviews
South County Lexus at Mission Viejo - 321 listings
28242 Marguerite Pkwy Mission Viejo, CA 92692
1 review
Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln - 317 listings
43 Auto Center Drive Irvine, CA 92618
6 reviews
Tuttle-Click's Capistrano Ford - 236 listings
33301 Camino Capistrano San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
4 reviews
Carboi Orange County - 223 listings
188 Technology Drive Irvine, CA 92618
2 reviews
Rolls-Royce Motorcars Orange County - 50 listings
9853 Research Dr Irvine, CA 92618
1 review
Maserati of Newport Beach - 17 listings
1100 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663
2 reviews
Ferrari of Newport Beach - 16 listings
900 W Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92663
3 reviews
Orange County Used Auto Center - 15 listings
2691 Richter Ave, 133 Irvine, CA 92606
4 reviews
Rosso Corsa - 9 listings
23502 Commerce Center DR #B Laguna Hills, CA 92653
4 reviews
OC Car Pros - 4 listings
2082 SE Bristol St, suit 9 Newport Beach, CA 92660
1 review
Auto Sale of K & Z - 4 listings
[1570 - 1598] Bristol St, Ste 211 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
7 reviews
Spates Financial Inc. - 3 listings
22792 Centre Dr Lake Forest, CA 92630
10 reviews
A-1 Cars
23121 Orange Ave. Unit D Lake Forest, CA 92630
1 review
Golden Bid Auto
20321 Lake Forest Dr #D2 Lake Forest, CA 92630
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850