Laguna Motors

30012 Ivy Glenn Suite 290, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Sales: (949) 565-2233

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/13/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2756455527598470853-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,139

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 129,914

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $17,700, 129,914 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/06/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-1719090609565407905-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,984

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 83,975

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $9,900, 83,975 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/07/13/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-2206130896294621044-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,471

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 110,534

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $11,900, 110,534 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/44/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2933630546981930353-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle TDi Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,216

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 127,888

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle TDi for sale - $3,500, 127,888 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/03/58/2007_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3112607574910401131-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 55 AMG Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$6,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,150

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 72,001

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 55 AMG for sale - $20,500, 72,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/38/2006_audi_a4-pic-2247801648476248464-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,811

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 72,200

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $6,600, 72,200 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/04/40/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-2794656430225751021-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,055

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 99,956

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade for sale - $19,900, 99,956 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/40/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6871058430532375435-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,188

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 70,267

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $6,900, 70,267 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/35/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-7182264922662089363-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,705

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 140,898

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $8,300, 140,898 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/19/2014_dodge_charger-pic-4377103749929763795-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Plus Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,117

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 59,590

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT Plus for sale - $16,900, 59,590 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/33/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-1148650744853823357-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,665

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 90,578

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $9,400, 90,578 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/37/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3106066973629452651-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,016

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 136,560

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $8,500, 136,560 miles with SL Package, Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/21/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-5631283501455483737-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,088

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 109,214

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $19,900, 109,214 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/11/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-323907143551025360-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,172

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 73,928

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $8,400, 73,928 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,862

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 91,909

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $15,400, 91,909 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
I don't care for their business model, but I'm old fashion perhaps. They communicate very well and follow up quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
HORRIBLE. The car was nothing like it was described. It was a total wreck. Dings, scratches everywhere. The wheels were all banged up. Tires were bald, cracked and flat. The grill was broken, brake rotors completed toast. They said it was in perfect condition and well maintained. LIES. These guys are crooks. Go somewhere else.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

This review is a total joke. This customer came for our SL55 AMG which we have listed nearly $4000 below market value. We had an inspection done by a third party and posted the inspection on our website. The inspection was done by YourMechanic.com which is an independent third party with zero affiliation to us. We also had the tires replaced with brand new tires. We NEVER say the car is "perfect." Ever. It's a 10 year old used car. This customer should step up and go to Fletcher Jones and buy a brand new one if he wants "perfect " Instead he disrespectfully low balled us by
 More ...
Apr 10, 2017
mikeandpam
Terry was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us determine if this was the right vehicle for our needs. We would recommend Laguna Motors and Terry to friends looking for used cars at fair prices. Thank you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Good dealer helpful people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
I was treated well. ..they took care of all items stated in the contract. ...would deal with them again
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Good communication and prompt response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Laguna Motors sold me a faulty car...after telling me it was completely serviced....honestly I now advise you guys to look further...I spoke with the guy who sold me the car and he completely bailed out and then a few moments later told me he's done and contact his boss...
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

We serviced the vehicle and we have a receipt for the service completed.  Apparently, to Darrian, a "service" means we make the car perfect and sell it to him 2000 under wholesale value. We advertised the car AS-IS and were VERY clear that we did a BASIC SERVICE and BASIC SAFETY inspection on the vehicle. A BASIC SERVICE is changing of the fluids, tires, and making sure the car moves forward and backward in a safe manner.  We also smogged the vehicle.  This customer's valve cover gaskets were leaking and we happily paid (full retail price) for his repair.  The mechanic at the shop sa
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
I had such a great experience at this dealership..Darshan was very helpful and honest..I purchased a car and am very satisfied with it..My car runs great and I love it...I do recommend purchasing a car here, prices are VERY reasonable and they work with you...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Delia, thanks for being such an awesome customer.  It was great doing business with you.
Mar 10, 2017
Deving1503
Good prices and nice cars. I got a quick response and the sales manager called or texted me to help me get the car I wanted but I was waiting on an approval from my bank and the car sold. Over great customer service!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for the kind words.  Our cars move fast! Maybe next time.
Mar 1, 2017
I have bought many of cars but working with Laguna Motors they made it fast and easy no surprises straight up and forward. Darshan was great no problem with the car they honored everything that they advertise great company. Next car will be from Laguna Motors.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joe thanks for the kind words.  Looking forward to doing more business in the future.
Feb 21, 2017
If they have the right car for you the experience is a no pressure comfortable way to buy a car. They are very helpful and do what's right for customers.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Tim I hope you're enjoying the Lexus.  It was great doing business with you.
Feb 17, 2017
Quick response
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Feb 2, 2017
Sales person got back to us right away. Great experience - friendly and professional. They even congratulated us when we found a car from another dealer. Laguna Motors is top notch!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Doreen, thanks for the kind words.  Maybe next time you'll choose us! :) Cheers.
Feb 1, 2017
Didn't buy from them but very quick on the follow up
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Follow up is key. Thanks.
Jan 29, 2017
najeradavid626
Bought my 2008 GMC YUKON here,great customer service, great deal on vehicle will recommend you buy from Laguna Motors all selection in great shape almost bought 2 cars herethe cars are in such great shape. Thank you Laguna Motors.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

David, I'm glad you're enjoying the Yukon.  Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks.
Jan 22, 2017
Excellent follow up
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Dec 12, 2016
Very pleased with dealer correspondence.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks.
Dec 2, 2016
They were really nice and contacted me promptly. Unfortunately I have been entertaining out of town family for the past two weeks so I still haven't had time to inspect or drive the car.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks for the review.  Looking forward to doing business with you.
Nov 2, 2016
juliarcs
Although I ended up buying a BMW instead of an Audi, they were very nice and helpful. They even told me congratulations and had no hard feelings I bought different car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

All good. Pleasure talking to you.  Cheers.
Oct 14, 2016
Good service
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks Keith.
Oct 10, 2016
Called several times for car listed but car broke down and is in a garage getting engine repaired. Would not provide any info on car or when it would be back. Getting any answer wS like pulling teeth.
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Which car were you referring to?
Sep 18, 2016
Vehicle sold quickly
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Jacqueline...you are correct.  We get you in and out very fast unlike large dealers who put you in the "box" for 3 hours and play games.  We are the peoples dealer.   
Sep 13, 2016
Purchased a different car I originally went into see. The experience was super easy. These guys seem more like brokers instead of a full fledged dealership but that's fine by me. The prices seem to reflect that as each car seems to be priced way below car gurus market values. The downside is they don't have an official service center and therefore you need to do you due diligence before buying. They tell you upfront that they simply sell the vehicle for consigners, people who trade in their vehicles, etc. The manager Darshan was super helpful and extremely upfront with me on the terms of my loan and the vehicle. He's friendly and doesn't come across as your stereotypical used car salesman at all. Never once did I feel pressured or duped. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and there was zero back and forth (partly due to the fact that they aren't really interested in negotiating). It was an easy experience and I plan on going back for my daughters car. If there is one negative I would say it's that this isn't the place if you're looking for VIP big dealership experiences. There is no "certified" or "guarantees." Need to look over the car before buying. Again not because it's anything against Laguna Motors but just because I don't think their business is the same as a big giant dealer with full time techs. Despite that...I highly recommend them. Also ask for Darshan.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Shawn, thank you for the kind words.  We look forward to being your go to car guys for the foreseeable future.
Sep 9, 2016
Adolfokaufman
Dealer was very responsive in getting back to me. However, I was very disappointed when I saw the Corvette. The car was advertised as "ultra clean", but all 4 wheels rims were badly scoffed up, there was a deep large scratch running down the drivers door and quarter panel and the front bumper was also scoffed up. for the same price I looked at other same year models with more options and in much better condition .
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thank you for coming in to check out the Corvette.  I apologize that the car didn't meet your expectations and respect your difference in opinion.  As you probably noticed...the vehicle is priced $1500 below market value.  Given the condition in addition to the current price of the vehicle, we still feel it's very clean for the price.  I am glad that you were able to find the same vehicle with similar mileage with more options in much better condition all for a lower price.  That's truly incredible and we want to extend our kudos and commend you on your purchasing prowess! Happy driving!

W
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
iceberg6000
This dealership has a lot of really nice top end cars for prices that can fit any budget. If your in the market for a luxury type car you have to stop by and see their selection. Super willing to make a deal that will put a big smile on your face. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a clean car, they are willing to go out of their way to make you happy!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks again for coming in.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase.  
Jun 23, 2016
Darshan made my wife and I feel very at ease and comfortable buying two cars at the same time. He was very upfront and honest and answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicles on the lot. It truly was one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joseph, thanks again for your business.  You guys are cool customers and incredibly easy to do business with.  I look forward to being your "car guy." Cheers brother!
Jun 21, 2016
I went and take a look at the car but the car wasn't running and they supposed to call me back when they had it fix and they never did call me back so Thera was no deal.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Hector, we apologize for this. Which car was it and what day did you come to look at the vehicle?

Other Nearby Dealers

Irvine BMW - 755 listings

9881 Research Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

7 reviews
Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln - 498 listings

43 Auto Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

6 reviews
Irvine Subaru - 379 listings

23663 Rockfield Blvd, Lake Forest, CA 92630

4 reviews
Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore - 274 listings

20 Auto Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

4 reviews
Irvine MINI - 146 listings

9829 Research Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

2 reviews
Rolls-Royce Motorcars Orange County - 55 listings

9853 Research Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

1 review
Bestcars Auto Sale - 15 listings

2575 Mccabe Way, Irvine, CA 92614

7 reviews
Select Auto - 13 listings

185 Paularino Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

6 reviews
Maserati of Newport Beach - 12 listings

1100 W Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663

1 review
Orange County Used Auto Center - 8 listings

2691 Richter Ave, 133, Irvine, CA 92606

1 review
Rosso Corsa - 6 listings

23502 Commerce Center DR #B, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

2 reviews
Auto Sale of K & Z - 4 listings

[1570 - 1598] Bristol St, Ste 211, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews
Plug Auto Group - 1 listing

22792 Centre Dr, Lake Forest, CA 92630

6 reviews
A-1 Cars

23121 Orange Ave. Unit D, Lake Forest, CA 92630

1 review
Norm Reeves Buick GMC Irvine

14 Auto Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995