Laguna Motors

30012 Ivy Glenn Suite 290, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 - Map & Directions

Sales: (949) 565-2233

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/02/46/2012_honda_accord-pic-1793688479162607503-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,470

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 55,014

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $11,200, 55,014 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/04/28/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-5679292314688707393-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,341

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 125,115

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring for sale - $6,100, 125,115 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/03/32/2000_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8571883172904577003-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$3,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,858

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 84,114

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $7,200, 84,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/03/32/2009_audi_a4-pic-4353192733063468224-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,992

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 112,498

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $8,900, 112,498 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/03/36/2007_ford_edge-pic-3442198098745110213-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,793

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 139,011

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,500, 139,011 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/04/41/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-941134743398783904-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$3,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,836

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 109,989

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $16,500, 109,989 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/58/2009_audi_a5-pic-137216576544738759-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,520

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 82,744

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic for sale - $15,700, 82,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/03/52/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-2066059501658913135-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,164

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 114,236

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amethyst Graphite Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $11,900, 114,236 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/58/2008_acura_rdx-pic-3488873141873309550-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,359

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 138,478

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $8,500, 138,478 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/58/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-3977593394621589259-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,674

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 137,288

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $9,900, 137,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/02/46/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-2296048437907856272-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,544

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 66,124

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $12,900, 66,124 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/58/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-987666620473703365-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Fair Deal
$519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,019

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 147,335

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $15,500, 147,335 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/03/29/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-649394054505490630-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Coupe Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Fair Deal
$160 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,340

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 45,119

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Coupe for sale - $21,500, 45,119 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/05/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-7399854627298160469-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Fair Deal
$160 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,740

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 216,447

Location: Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $4,900, 216,447 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
They were really nice and contacted me promptly. Unfortunately I have been entertaining out of town family for the past two weeks so I still haven't had time to inspect or drive the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
juliarcs
Although I ended up buying a BMW instead of an Audi, they were very nice and helpful. They even told me congratulations and had no hard feelings I bought different car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Called several times for car listed but car broke down and is in a garage getting engine repaired. Would not provide any info on car or when it would be back. Getting any answer wS like pulling teeth.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Vehicle sold quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Jacqueline...you are correct.  We get you in and out very fast unlike large dealers who put you in the "box" for 3 hours and play games.  We are the peoples dealer.   
Sep 13, 2016
Purchased a different car I originally went into see. The experience was super easy. These guys seem more like brokers instead of a full fledged dealership but that's fine by me. The prices seem to reflect that as each car seems to be priced way below car gurus market values. The downside is they don't have an official service center and therefore you need to do you due diligence before buying. They tell you upfront that they simply sell the vehicle for consigners, people who trade in their vehicles, etc. The manager Darshan was super helpful and extremely upfront with me on the terms of my loan and the vehicle. He's friendly and doesn't come across as your stereotypical used car salesman at all. Never once did I feel pressured or duped. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and there was zero back and forth (partly due to the fact that they aren't really interested in negotiating). It was an easy experience and I plan on going back for my daughters car. If there is one negative I would say it's that this isn't the place if you're looking for VIP big dealership experiences. There is no "certified" or "guarantees." Need to look over the car before buying. Again not because it's anything against Laguna Motors but just because I don't think their business is the same as a big giant dealer with full time techs. Despite that...I highly recommend them. Also ask for Darshan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Shawn, thank you for the kind words.  We look forward to being your go to car guys for the foreseeable future.
Sep 9, 2016
Adolfokaufman
Dealer was very responsive in getting back to me. However, I was very disappointed when I saw the Corvette. The car was advertised as "ultra clean", but all 4 wheels rims were badly scoffed up, there was a deep large scratch running down the drivers door and quarter panel and the front bumper was also scoffed up. for the same price I looked at other same year models with more options and in much better condition .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thank you for coming in to check out the Corvette.  I apologize that the car didn't meet your expectations and respect your difference in opinion.  As you probably noticed...the vehicle is priced $1500 below market value.  Given the condition in addition to the current price of the vehicle, we still feel it's very clean for the price.  I am glad that you were able to find the same vehicle with similar mileage with more options in much better condition all for a lower price.  That's truly incredible and we want to extend our kudos and commend you on your purchasing prowess! Happy driving!

W
 More ...
Aug 13, 2016
iceberg6000
This dealership has a lot of really nice top end cars for prices that can fit any budget. If your in the market for a luxury type car you have to stop by and see their selection. Super willing to make a deal that will put a big smile on your face. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a clean car, they are willing to go out of their way to make you happy!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Thanks again for coming in.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase.  
Jun 23, 2016
Darshan made my wife and I feel very at ease and comfortable buying two cars at the same time. He was very upfront and honest and answered any and all questions we had regarding the vehicles on the lot. It truly was one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Joseph, thanks again for your business.  You guys are cool customers and incredibly easy to do business with.  I look forward to being your "car guy." Cheers brother!
Jun 21, 2016
I went and take a look at the car but the car wasn't running and they supposed to call me back when they had it fix and they never did call me back so Thera was no deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Laguna Motors:

Hector, we apologize for this. Which car was it and what day did you come to look at the vehicle?

Other Nearby Dealers

Irvine BMW/ IRVINE MINI - 862 listings

9881 Research Dr, Irvine, CA 92618

1 review
Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln - 424 listings

43 Auto Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

6 reviews
Ocean Honda of san Juan Capistrano - 378 listings

33555 Camino Capistrano, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

2 reviews
Santa Margarita Toyota - 357 listings

22722 Avenida Empresa, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

3 reviews
Irvine Subaru - 330 listings

23663 Rockfield Blvd, Lake Forest, CA 92630

4 reviews
Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore - 267 listings

20 Auto Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

1 review
Bestcars Auto Sale - 15 listings

2575 Mccabe Way, Irvine, CA 92614

2 reviews
Select Auto - 12 listings

185 Paularino Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews
WTB Auto LLC - 4 listings

22865 Lake Forest Dr, STE 207, Lake Forest, CA 92630

1 review
Plug Auto Group - 2 listings

22792 Centre Dr, Lake Forest, CA 92630

3 reviews
OC Luxury Car Company

34090 Pacific Coast Hwy, Dana Point, CA 92629

1 review
A-1 Cars

23121 Orange Ave. Unit D, Lake Forest, CA 92630

1 review
Golden Bid Auto

20321 Lake Forest Dr #D2, Lake Forest, CA 92630

1 review
McLaren Newport Beach

2540 West Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663

1 review
Costa Mesa Motorcars

3190 Airport Loop Dr, STE E1, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695