Kendall Idaho Center Auto Mall

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15700 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687
Map & Directions

Sales: (208) 467-7000

Service: (208) 249-3744

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/47/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-755586633837044900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$5,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,144

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 7,760

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $32,991, 7,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/37/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8514481204275967051-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,248

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 9,845

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,991, 9,845 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/22/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6092067070456539277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,177

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 10,285

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,991, 10,285 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/32/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1812446018684184532-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,936

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 112,492

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $15,491, 112,492 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/22/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6496885589889985186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$4,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,804

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 16,135

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $39,991, 16,135 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/47/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-3858654641611005857-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,164

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 41,751

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $12,991, 41,751 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/29/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-3818977818697542782-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,162

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 22,726

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf for sale - $6,991, 22,726 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/33/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-4879461319036221214-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$3,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,074

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 15,920

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $19,491, 15,920 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/47/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1359134385579873933-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$4,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,137

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 46,464

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $17,991, 46,464 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/47/2015_ram_1500-pic-6694580942970514830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$4,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,030

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 37,930

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $22,991, 37,930 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,586

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 11,712

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $18,991, 11,712 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/59/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5028345813250087523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,347

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 12,093

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,991, 12,093 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/19/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7542986120940650344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,344

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 12,111

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,991, 12,111 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/12/2015_buick_regal-pic-2693193167764038217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,634

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 32,522

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $16,491, 32,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/22/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-4550987078684808118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,665

Price: $21,791

Mileage: 10,594

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $21,791, 10,594 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Claim to have best price on Windows and would not negotiate at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Crooksie2
Purchase a truck from them. Very smooth transaction. They missed a 5-star rating due to lack of response to an email inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Team members are great and string communication. Some of the information listed on the web for vehicles isn't always accurate. I know there are disclosures but I expect accuracy for the price to be paid.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Cars were priced pretty good on the page but the dealer and doc fees way higher than other dealer out there. Dealer's nice but not keen to do a better price, kept showing other pages of other cars with higher prices even though they are of better trim. Total fees + tax came up about 2k more than listed price. Listed with options that "come" with the vehicle were attractive but turns out that those options are OPTIONS for you to pay for to put in. I went ahead with another dealer from twin falls with lower fees, with the REAL OPTIONS included, and offered free delivery to where I'm staying at. Dealers are pretty nice and cars look great, But would I buy from here? Nah never.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
By far the BEST DEALERSHIP I have ever dealt with!!! I ended up buying a new Kia Soul and couldn't be happier. Kudos to TEAM EDMARK!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Rude ignorant and over priced. Found a way better car for way better price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Service was fine found car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Thank you for your 5 star review.  We are happy that you found a vehicle that would work for you. If we can be of service in the future, please let us know.
Mar 31, 2016
I didn't end up buying the Kia Soul but when my wife and I are ready to upgrade we will definitely use Edmark. Tim Crowley was helpful and friendly. We didn't feel pressured to make a decision last week, and he even called us back just to ask how our weekend went and to let us know if we had any questions we could text him. Thank you Tim and Edmark, we will see you soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Wow! Terrible salesales people! They didn't know anything about most cars, they used bully tactics, etc.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Matt I am sorry that you did not have a good experience during your visit. We always strive to exceed customers expectations and it sounds like we did not in your case.  Please accept my apology and I hope you were able to find a vehicle in your search that meets your needs.
Jan 31, 2016
Great sales team, excellent service department. Not easy to shop since you have to call for pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
They sent me an email, once. I replied, they never returned my email.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
The car I was interested in was sold already but the lot was very nice. The salesman was happy to show me around on his golf cart and it was a fun experience for my 6 yr old.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded with a generic email that did not address my concerns nor was there any personal follow-up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Salesmen responsive. But did not have what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wow... Shockingly slow responding... Actually emailed these words "do you want to sell me a car?". They are either arrogant or ignorant, I'm not sure but their customer service and follow through is quite lacking. Needless to say we are looking else where.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Edmark was awesome! I had a smooth transaction and my sales guy Nico Acosta was a great guy! Very down to earth and honest. Will definitely be referring people to him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great place. Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Have dealt with these people before and made a purchase, was a very positive experience. Have not had any follow up on this shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Unorganized and horrible communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Sales person was friendly and professional. Prepared to show us what we wanted even though we were not ready to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 13, 2015
Jeremy Foresee was very helpful and answered all my questions. A pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Got swarmed by 10 different salesman couldn't figure out what was going on and was just confused
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Never called me or went out of their way to be helpful except for generic emails. I bought a Jeep elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Had Cars I didn't even know we're in my area even when I looked and visited 4-5 different car dealerships. They also told me if the price they were asking for was fair or not. Love this website. Very reliable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Immediate response via chat on Seller's web site. Said information and questions would be forwarded to sales, but no follow-up phone call was received the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
They had ma great car but only 2 wheel drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Tim Crowley is great to work with. I'm impressed with the business acumen and anxious to continue my relationship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Tom Werts was a fantastic salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
i didn't buy here but they were very prompt in getting a hold of me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
Was wierd having the saleman drive the car off the lot. "he had to"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
I received a prompt response and they were very accomodating. Toby, our salesman, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Edmark was very quick to respond our inquiry. Sales people were accommodative and knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Vehicle was competitively priced. The back office was very efficient with closing documentation. We would definitely consider Edmark for our next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They responded immdiately and continued with great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Virden Auto Sales - 37 listings

2651 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

5 reviews
Larry H Miller Honda Boise - 20 listings

7710 Gratz Dr, Boise, ID 83709

1 review
Summit Motors - 19 listings

8520 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Silverado Auto Sales - 11 listings

6420 Cleveland Blvd, Caldwell, ID 83607

1 review
Nelsons Auto Company

5515 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID 83705

1 review
Dale's Auto Sales

3200 W Chinden Blvd, Boise, ID 83714

1 review
Image Auto Sales - 73 listings

9176 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, ID 83704

5 reviews
Big Sid's Auto Sales - 24 listings

9775 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

5 reviews
Bronco Motors Hyundai - 252 listings

9250 Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

9 reviews
Bronco Motors Infiniti - 94 listings

15675 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687

8 reviews
MR Auto & Company, Inc. - 29 listings

6614 W State St, Garden City, ID 83714

4 reviews
Drive N Buy, Inc. - 25 listings

1415 N Midland Blvd, Nampa, ID 83651

4 reviews
Godfrey's Used Cars

3328 Cleveland Blvd., Nampa, ID 83651

3 reviews
Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 521 listings

12300 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

23 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 209 listings

915 S Main Street, Payette, ID 83661

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295