Kendall Idaho Center Auto Mall

15700 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687

Sales: (208) 357-9938

Service: (208) 249-3744

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-4453691154957133833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$7,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,438

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 4,468

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $22,991, 4,468 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/36/2016_cadillac_cts-v-pic-7301582426462577518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$10,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,303

Price: $65,991

Mileage: 10,110

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan for sale - $65,991, 10,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/24/2016_lincoln_navigator-pic-5203433843716566268-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln Navigator Select 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$5,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,632

Price: $40,911

Mileage: 30,163

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lincoln Navigator Select 4WD for sale - $40,911, 30,163 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/02/2014_kia_soul-pic-438878418684242058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,971

Price: $9,911

Mileage: 55,218

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,911, 55,218 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/07/33/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3904466672830162218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,578

Price: $16,411

Mileage: 5,296

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,411, 5,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/07/33/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4339166064177594896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,469

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 6,468

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,491, 6,468 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/15/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3460581163306921364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,159

Price: $30,267

Mileage: 3,630

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $30,267, 3,630 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/46/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1206549793203180329-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,517

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 23,643

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,991, 23,643 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$5,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $86,147

Price: $80,991

Mileage: 7,518

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum AWD for sale - $80,991, 7,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/10/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-202229999820692841-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,526

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 42,853

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $32,991, 42,853 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,515

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 18,975

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,991, 18,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/32/2017_ford_explorer-pic-9144794503792458405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,993

Price: $46,991

Mileage: 4,013

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale - $46,991, 4,013 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/07/28/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6382462250828367114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,213

Price: $31,050

Mileage: 3,456

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $31,050, 3,456 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/13/02/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2416153247443754073-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,635

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 6,069

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $27,991, 6,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/15/2015_kia_soul-pic-5052018337136569155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Nampa, ID 83687

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,891

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 19,516

Location: Nampa, ID 83687

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,991, 19,516 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 5, 2017
Called me and provided different options, good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
I wouldn't give this dealer 1 star, but I had to. they are over priced and are dishonest.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Smonson
Salesman and finance people were awesome to work with but when it came to the gal that I signed all my paperwork with she was extremely rude. She definitely ruined the whole good experience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
retrokiev
They answered all my questions very quickly. Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great experience, purchased vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Claim to have best price on Windows and would not negotiate at all.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Crooksie2
Purchase a truck from them. Very smooth transaction. They missed a 5-star rating due to lack of response to an email inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Team members are great and string communication. Some of the information listed on the web for vehicles isn't always accurate. I know there are disclosures but I expect accuracy for the price to be paid.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Cars were priced pretty good on the page but the dealer and doc fees way higher than other dealer out there. Dealer's nice but not keen to do a better price, kept showing other pages of other cars with higher prices even though they are of better trim. Total fees + tax came up about 2k more than listed price. Listed with options that "come" with the vehicle were attractive but turns out that those options are OPTIONS for you to pay for to put in. I went ahead with another dealer from twin falls with lower fees, with the REAL OPTIONS included, and offered free delivery to where I'm staying at. Dealers are pretty nice and cars look great, But would I buy from here? Nah never.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Rude ignorant and over priced. Found a way better car for way better price
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Service was fine found car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Thank you for your 5 star review.  We are happy that you found a vehicle that would work for you. If we can be of service in the future, please let us know.
Feb 14, 2016
Wow! Terrible salesales people! They didn't know anything about most cars, they used bully tactics, etc.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Idaho Center Auto Mall:

Matt I am sorry that you did not have a good experience during your visit. We always strive to exceed customers expectations and it sounds like we did not in your case.  Please accept my apology and I hope you were able to find a vehicle in your search that meets your needs.
Jan 31, 2016
Great sales team, excellent service department. Not easy to shop since you have to call for pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
They sent me an email, once. I replied, they never returned my email.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
The car I was interested in was sold already but the lot was very nice. The salesman was happy to show me around on his golf cart and it was a fun experience for my 6 yr old.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded with a generic email that did not address my concerns nor was there any personal follow-up.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Salesmen responsive. But did not have what we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Wow... Shockingly slow responding... Actually emailed these words "do you want to sell me a car?". They are either arrogant or ignorant, I'm not sure but their customer service and follow through is quite lacking. Needless to say we are looking else where.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
Edmark was awesome! I had a smooth transaction and my sales guy Nico Acosta was a great guy! Very down to earth and honest. Will definitely be referring people to him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great place. Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Have dealt with these people before and made a purchase, was a very positive experience. Have not had any follow up on this shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Unorganized and horrible communication
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Sales person was friendly and professional. Prepared to show us what we wanted even though we were not ready to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Jeremy Foresee was very helpful and answered all my questions. A pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Got swarmed by 10 different salesman couldn't figure out what was going on and was just confused
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Never called me or went out of their way to be helpful except for generic emails. I bought a Jeep elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Had Cars I didn't even know we're in my area even when I looked and visited 4-5 different car dealerships. They also told me if the price they were asking for was fair or not. Love this website. Very reliable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Immediate response via chat on Seller's web site. Said information and questions would be forwarded to sales, but no follow-up phone call was received the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
They had ma great car but only 2 wheel drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Tim Crowley is great to work with. I'm impressed with the business acumen and anxious to continue my relationship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Tom Werts was a fantastic salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
i didn't buy here but they were very prompt in getting a hold of me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2013
Was wierd having the saleman drive the car off the lot. "he had to"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
I received a prompt response and they were very accomodating. Toby, our salesman, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Edmark was very quick to respond our inquiry. Sales people were accommodative and knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Vehicle was competitively priced. The back office was very efficient with closing documentation. We would definitely consider Edmark for our next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2011
They responded immdiately and continued with great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Easy Auto Sales - 62 listings

6410 Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Summit Motors - 31 listings

8520 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

1 review
E.M. Motors - 28 listings

7400 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

1 review
Dale's Auto Sales - 27 listings

3200 W Chinden Blvd, Boise, ID 83714

1 review
Larry H Miller Honda Boise - 23 listings

7710 Gratz Dr, Boise, ID 83709

1 review
Boise Auto Arena - 19 listings

9801 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

1 review
Nelsons Auto Company - 17 listings

5815 W Franklin Rd, Boise, ID 83709

1 review
Huntsman Wholesale - 17 listings

108 4th St, Melba, ID 83641

1 review
J Sky Motors - 12 listings

1523 2nd St S, Nampa, ID 83651

1 review
Silverado Auto Sales - 10 listings

6420 Cleveland Blvd, Caldwell, ID 83607

1 review
Flagship Motors

1755 S. Vista Ave., Boise, ID 83705

2 reviews
Fairly Reliable Bob's - 132 listings

2304 W. Main St., Boise, ID 83702

8 reviews
Bronco Motors Infiniti - 81 listings

15675 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, ID 83687

9 reviews
Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 494 listings

12300 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

24 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 247 listings

915 S Main Street, Payette, ID 83661

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900