Honda Of Serramonte

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Sales: (650) 396-3561

Service: (888) 892-5396

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/01/36/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-5868286124777096186-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,768

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 144,789

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $14,981, 144,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/17/41/2016_ram_2500-pic-6756055218495421697-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$4,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,575

Price: $31,581

Mileage: 3,413

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,581, 3,413 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/01/39/2014_nissan_leaf-pic-6255969632418272085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,924

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 13,266

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $10,994, 13,266 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/05/09/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2491568089874662430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,141

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 27,467

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,993, 27,467 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/21/17/2013_audi_a4-pic-919760342376136043-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,084

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 36,228

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD for sale - $16,994, 36,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/05/09/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2902673318611565949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,225

Price: $14,884

Mileage: 5,042

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,884, 5,042 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/34/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8737957605271590334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,629

Price: $11,884

Mileage: 21,836

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,884, 21,836 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/19/13/28/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5794106394479483096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,770

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 20,207

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $20,991, 20,207 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/08/14/2016_honda_civic-pic-8277393067197598079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,448

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 23,206

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $17,994, 23,206 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/08/14/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2613500094440213601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,092

Price: $12,493

Mileage: 34,536

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,493, 34,536 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/02/00/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-5572891104700156347-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,963

Price: $11,593

Mileage: 101,622

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,593, 101,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/01/22/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-284608465407533481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,791

Price: $30,692

Mileage: 4,006

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Beige Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $30,692, 4,006 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/19/07/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6824051222689031063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$4,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,214

Price: $41,981

Mileage: 43,806

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $41,981, 43,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/01/40/2015_toyota_prius_v-pic-5932224937075671745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius v Three FWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,070

Price: $17,592

Mileage: 43,907

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius v Three FWD for sale - $17,592, 43,907 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2017_subaru_outback-pic-4682320353127587887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,663

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 16,970

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,993, 16,970 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2018
GuruY3D2Y
Erika had me waiting just to tell me car was sold very unprofessional
Jun 21, 2018
Incarlwetrust
Very brief phone call. Was just told they weren’t willing to work with me. Mind you, I’ve got cash from my credit union. I’ll pass on this place.
Jun 10, 2018
They reply promptly
Jun 4, 2018
Staff was helpful, not pushy. They answered all of my questions even though it didn't result in a purchase. Great place to do business with.
Jun 2, 2018
Guru5CDC2
Easy to contact
May 20, 2018
ISAM
May 18, 2018
Love my new car! Helpful and friendly staff!
May 11, 2018
GuruWVJ49
We bought the car cash!! They couldn't even buy us lunch!! And then the so called said it took two days to detail the car and it was not don't right.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2018
Terrible. I drove all the way to Colma from San Jose in the morning with my kids. The car in the picture is STILL not the same care that is being sold. The car wasn't even on the lot, it was at the detail shop. We drive over there and it was FILTHY!!! Inside and out. It is also a different color car, the interior was tan and stained, not black as advertised, and the model of the car was a base model with the smaller navigation than what was advertised. All things I would never wake my family up early for and drive 40 miles to go see. I am very upset.
6 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2018
Every member there is kind and welcoming, and they instantly ask if you need help or have been seen by a staff member. The show room is great, especially for when you're waiting, looking around, or trying to find a new car to buy. Rod and Joey were both extremely helpful as well as their manager. I had a great experience finding and purchasing my new car, best dealer I have been to in a while! They kept in touch throughout my time until the purchase, and did not push or force anything from the day I made an appointment to the day I placed a down payment. Keep it up!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
GuruYG5D3
They were very friendly through our email contact and helpful in scheduling a test drive for me. They even expedited processing the inspection of the vehicle so it would be ready in time for my appointment to test drive it. Unfortunately, they sold it 2 days before I went in for my test drive. Luckily, I contacted them before I took the long drive out there to see if they still had it and found out it was sold. I understand it’s a business and they need to make a sale but I’m not sure if they would have told me it was sold if I hadn’t contacted them first. So I purchased a car somewhere else and I am happy with it.
Response from current dealership:
Guruyg5d3, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
Apr 15, 2018
A dealer consultant contacted me within a short time: Tony was very obliging and eager to be of any help he could be. I had a few exchanges with him; he answered all the questions he could about the car and why it might not be "certified" at that time (just arrived on the lot). He has contacted me twice since to see if I had any questions or if I had purchased a car. I have not decided whether or not I'll test drive or buy the car. Still looking and comparing.
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you so much for this detailed review. We are glad to hear that Tony was on top of it and answered all of your questions. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!
Apr 4, 2018
jerzee06
The sales consultant was very polite and punctual about the arrival of a car which I wanted to test drive. He was quite friendly and approachable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs!  We really appreciate the feedback!
Mar 31, 2018
I felt rushed, like I was wasting their time. Salesman was young and all fake smiles, which is to be expected. The whole place felt busy and an overall feel of, they don't need your business. The car I bought was toured to have great gas mileage. The mpg is already six miles under the city quota and that was while driving freeway. I'm disappointed.
Mar 28, 2018
Salesman was polite. Did not do business with them as too far away and found another vehicle closer to home.
Response from current dealership:
Steve, thank you so much for the kind review!  We’ll see you out on the open road!
Mar 18, 2018
Norlander
Marcin responded quickly to my request.
Response from current dealership:
Norlander, we are so pleased to hear that Marcin responded quickly to your request! Thanks for the positive review! Have a great day!
Feb 28, 2018
Very nice, sales person, but I dint buy the car, no Problem, I didn’t agree with the price that’s all
Feb 25, 2018
good dealer...
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate the review, Eric!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future!
Feb 6, 2018
They no longer have the car, but at least they emailed me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tina, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon.
All the best,
Honda of Serramonte
(855) 673-0417
Feb 6, 2018
fredkudla
They sent me an e-mail and I did not respond because the man I was doing the research for wasn't yet ready to make a decision. I appreciate their outreach.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Fredkudla, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Let us know if you need anything else in the future!
Jan 25, 2018
The price dropped and they didn’t even reach out to us. All they did is send an email saying they could not drop the price and they did 2 Days later. Constance is a horrible salesperson. I would find another career I’d I were you!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2018
I dealt with Tamu, he was friendly, patient and very helpful. Never felt any pressure. We felt the Honda CRV was going to be our choice, but there was a small issue with the passenger side floor; it was uneven - just enough to be uncomfortable for my wife. Seems like a small detail, but it was a big enough for her. The dealership was great, no complaints. We ended buying in the Northbay for one main reason; we could get a better test drive; smooth roads, bumpy ones, city driving, highway and freeway.
Response from current dealership:
Erik, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Dec 30, 2017
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joel, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Dec 19, 2017
Respond all my emails
Response from current dealership:
Jesse, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Nov 24, 2017
Guru7V9T
I submitted an offer on a car through CarGurus AND the dealer's webpage. In both messages, I indicated that my financing was lined up and that I was ready to buy. The only thing I received in response was a form email. There was no mention at all of my offer(s). I am out-of-state and totally understand if the dealer only wanted a local buyer or didn't like my asking price. But please let me know! I guess I'll look elsewhere on CarGurus for my next car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Guru7v9t, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (855) 673-0417 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Honda of Serramonte
Nov 21, 2017
Responded
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sandrine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda of Serramonte. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Nov 14, 2017
Internet sales rep didn't return calls. Inventory sold without notice. Other car inventory moved to another store without notice. Boo.
Response from current dealership:
Chris, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact us at (855) 673-0417 so we can work with you to make this right.
Aug 25, 2017
They were very fast at returning my call. I recommend this dealer to everyone, I bought 2cars from this dealer and I'm very happy..
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alex, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a great day and come back to Honda of Serramonte anytime!
Aug 24, 2017
My initial request for a lowest price quote. They responded with the car is still available, it took a couple of emails to determine they weren't willing to negotiate on the price even though several dealer comments from other customers talked about negotiating price. Perhaps this is a new policy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mcdeel, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (855) 673-0417 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 27, 2017
The car doesn't have a sunroof, even though it is listed here... but It's a nice car and clean. Trade in is definitely a No choice, but they gave me the carfax and options to think about it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Renata! Thank you for your 5-star review. Have a wonderful day and do not hesitate to reach out with any questions!
Jul 19, 2017
Responded quickly and was willing to discuss negotiating price. Did not work out a deal, but was open and professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Justin! Thank you for your review. Have a great day and come back to Honda of Serramonte anytime!
Jul 4, 2017
Bought a great little Miata! The folks there were great to negotiate and work with. An overall positive experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Mark! Have a wonderful day and com back to Honda of Serramonte anytime!
Jun 13, 2017
Great communication.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Julio! Have a wonderful day and come back to Honda of Serramonte anytime!
May 12, 2017
Dealing with the internet manager via email was a pain. I told him i had cash for a vehicle, and he was no help at all, and acted like I was bugging him. Glad I found a dealership that wanted my business and helped me get my new car.
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2017
Quick reply
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
patricia kham
Great car. Great service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
We did not buy here but the sales staff was great. They responded promtly & were very courteous.
Feb 23, 2017
XJR_8124
Friendly , accommodating
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
Good group of people here - Shane was very responsive and reasonable in the negotiation. Would be happy to work with him again.
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon.
All the best,
Honda of Serramonte
(855) 673-0417
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience. This dealer was very easy to work with. Salesman contacted me right away and was friendly. Vehicle was in perfect condition at a good price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
So far good
Dec 4, 2016
Great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2016
Provided price to drive off by phone. Held vehicle for us. Bought per quoted price. Nice service. Would recommend this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Initial response for the 1 vehicle I was interested in, but that's it. No other call backs with other options.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2016
They were great to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2016
They contacted me quickly. We're very open and honest about the vehicles condition. I would suggest then in the future.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
This seller contacted me to make an appointment stating that car I was interested in was still available. I appreciated the contact, but continued to look locally in Sacramento. I purchased a car in Sacramento.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
James Tien was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Made my car buying experience a breeze!
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me and test drive occurred. Vehicle purchased.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
Dealer rep responded to my query on a timely manner. However, the rep did not seem to really know much about product details. Nor did I feel that she was really excited to talking to a potential customer..
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 47 old reviews
Jul 14, 2016
They respond but the Sienna i want is not Limited and not even AWD. The description says its Limited but its not. I asked them if its AWD. And they said yes. But i found out its not AWD.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2016
Very Professional and allows for negotiation. I recently purchased a used car from this dealership at a very decent price.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2016
Matt Richardson was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He responded immediately to my initial phone inquiry and never pressured us in any way. My wife and I left feeling confident that we'd gotten a good car at a good price.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2016
I had an appointment to see the car but while I was driving to the dealer, I got a phone call from the sale person. He asked me not to come and reschedule to the next day. (1st surprise) The next day I drove 38 miles to the dealer only to get more surprises. I found that there was a very lousy body and paint work done to the right side of the car (2nd surprise). The manager took it seriously and told me that was the first time the body shop made such a mistake. He also pushed me to buy the car at the asking price and told me that I could cancel the purchase if I still do not like the (re)work of the body shop. During the talk I discovered the 3rd surprise. It was not a Prius 5 as shown in CAR GURUS web page. It was actually a Prius 2 ($4000 difference in value) The sale man insisted that it was CAR GURUS mistake. I left the dealer without any more time wasted. Another 38 miles to drive.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2016
It was sold so fast. I don't even see it., so I'm disappointed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Replied in a timely manner. Let me know that car was sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2016
saltyone
They were very fair in dealing with me, gave me a good price I would buy from this dealership if they had the right car for the right price. Alex is a good guy.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2016
By emails which takes the pressure off of a face to face meeting
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
Very unprofessional I went to look at a car that was sold the day before so it was a waste of my time. Then the chick tried to get ugly with my wife like it was our fault. Good cars bad service
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2016
Very good experience
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2016
Great service
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
this dealer was very helpful
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2015
Shane Wu has been a great & helpful communicator, saving me lots of time & hassle by being honest & straight with me from day 1. The only reason I didn't do business here was because someone beat me to the punch for the vehicle I wanted. Shane was kind enough to let me know when it was sold so I didn't waste a trip though, so bonus points for that.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2015
yhalimi
Someone send me message but I was already made my decision
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2015
Pesimo me hicieron ir y cuando iba llegando me llamaron para decirme que ya gabian vendido la unidad esto cuando me habian dado una cita con hora y fecha para realizar dicha compra venta. Sin seramente decepcionado.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2015
James very responsive
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2015
Instant messaging, sold the vehicle the same day I made contact. Great effort on their part to sell me another vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2015
Called and spoke to internet sales manager, had me come to the dealership to look at a vehicle he thought was there. Vehicle was advertised as a automatic but manual. Never checked to see if the vehicle was actually on site before contacting me. Waste of time and effort didn't give a damn about it
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2015
Guy named Alex was a great helper didn't get the car but I will be back in the future
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2015
The inital rep was kind an courteous but everyone else at the dealership could clearly care less. What kind of car dealership doesn't try hand over fist to try to sell a car. Good thing they couldn't find the car because I would never buy from this dealership.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
Easy and smooth communication.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2015
It was nearly impossible to set up a time to test drive the car by phone, and I never heard back via email after multiple requests.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2015
Much better than other dealers. Organized and responsive!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
Would not buy a car from that dealer, they say they put all their used car tho 103 point inspection , when I got there the car I was interested was in poor condition...took it out for a test drive it stalled out on me twice, the car only had 32,000 miles on it, very poor attention to detail.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
Awesome experience. Couldn't have been easier
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2015
This sales person at this dealership trying extremely hard to help me but unfortunately he could not get me the car that I wanted but the experience over all was good he took the time out and that I do appreciate
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2015
Bought the car thanks
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2015
The dealer doesn't a have any Honda Certified vehicles
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2015
Too bad when I went at the dealer the car is sold. But I bought IS 250 Lexus. I highly recommend their service.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2015
Bearstate
We went to test drive the car. It made a loud bumping noise after I began driving it. The mechanic came out, test drove it himself (with my family still in it) and the noise disappeared. When we went inside to negotiate, the dealership was about to close and they said that they would contact us the following day. They NEVER contacted us. We assumed the car was a lemon and didn't return. Pretty disappointed.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2015
They do not remove their listings maybe weeks after they sell their cars. So call before stoping by
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2015
dersu
I did not buy here. but my experience here was not very good.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2015
Nice follow up. I could not find the car I wanted for the budget.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2014
I bought a 2010 Honda CRV from the used car lot at the Honda dealership in Colma, CA. I previously drove a 1986 Dodge Mini Van which they were aware of. The dealership was not at all helpful addressing and/or explaining the differences mostly electronic I'd need to know/learn regarding the transistion from a 1986 auto to one with so many electronic controls. As a result, I've run into many difficulties. At one issue where I could not get anything in the CRV to turn on and was stuck, I called the dealership and was told I'd have to tow the car to them at my own expense. As it turned out, there was a simple solution which their head mechanic gave only a half solution to me over the telephone. Finally I mostly figured it out myself along with some helpful suggestions from a friend. Bottom line, it seems to me once the sale was complete, the result was indifference. But why am I not surprised.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2014
Very friendly and attentive - overall good experience
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2014
They are cut throat made an appt to see a car since it was around my sons work schedule , before the appt they solid the car from the salesperson who was not in yet either! Broke my sons heart
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2014
Competitive price
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2014
Overall good.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2014
I went there and checked out a few cars. I never heard anything from there after that. So I went for other dealerships.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2014
good
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2013
They listed a car but it was not ready to show. They said when it is ready in one week they will contact. Never did, they lost my business. What a bother.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2013
very helpful, friendly
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2012
Awesome help with purchasing a used car. Not pushy or drama. Walked out with a great deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2012
Honda of Serramonte has a great dealership. These people want to sell cars and are the busiest dealership I have seen. I had to wait for two other customers to have their cars finalized before the manager had time to put through the final buy for the car. They also took two hundred dollars off of their price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2012
great people, unlike some other Honda dealers
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2012
I arrived in a cadillac, and the first thing the salesman said was that cadillacs are good cars, "not like a Honda." This is a Honda dealership! Salesman didn't seem to know much about the car I was interested in, and while I did buy the car, the process took much longer than necessary. He offered to put some gas in the tank, which was nice, but returned with a redbull and hardly any gas in the car (i would have rather not waited for him to make a redbull run & put my own $5 in the car). Also, they accepted my check at the time of purchase but then spent weeks harrassing me about it after the fact, stating that they couldn't accept it because my name wasn't imprinted on the check. I live about an hour away, why didn't anyone notice this when they were taking my money?! Completely obnoxious, I would not do business there ever again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2011
Emailed Marlowe twice about the car I was interested in and he did not respond for about a week. I gave up waiting for him and worked with Lexus of Marin instead.
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

South Bay Honda - 474 listings
920 Thompson Street Milpitas, CA 95035
7 reviews
Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 12 listings
800 Serramonte Boulevard Colma, CA 94014
2 reviews
Capitol Honda
745 W Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95136
1 review
Kastner Honda - 208 listings
282 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559
9 reviews
Marin Honda
2 Shoreline Pkwy San Rafael, CA 94901
3 reviews
Anderson Honda - 550 listings
1766 Embarcadero Rd Palo Alto, CA 94303
28 reviews
Victory Honda of San Bruno - 580 listings
345 El Camino Real San Bruno, CA 94066
8 reviews
Honda Of Hayward - 243 listings
24919 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94544
6 reviews
San Francisco Honda - 511 listings
10 S Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94103
12 reviews
Larry Hopkins Honda
1048 W El Camino Real Sunnyvale, CA 94087
17 reviews
Honda Of El Cerrito - 370 listings
11755 San Pablo Ave El Cerrito, CA 94530
12 reviews
Avery Greene Honda - 392 listings
800 Admiral Callaghan Vallejo, CA 94591
7 reviews
Livermore Honda - 343 listings
3200 Las Positas Rd Livermore, CA 94551
90 reviews
Dublin Honda - 539 listings
6300 Dublin Blvd. Dublin, CA 94568
35 reviews
Ocean Honda of Burlingame - 286 listings
200 California Dr Burlingame, CA 94010
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995