Honda Of Serramonte

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Sales: (650) 396-3561

Service: (888) 892-5396

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/55/2012_acura_tsx-pic-327754668199886316-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,290

Price: $17,464

Mileage: 37,255

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon FWD with Technology Package for sale - $17,464, 37,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/45/2005_honda_pilot-pic-1501294650273064500-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,784

Price: $6,582

Mileage: 116,453

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $6,582, 116,453 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/17/03/57/2011_audi_a5-pic-1057116612441154033-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,534

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 75,068

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD for sale - $12,991, 75,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/19/2017_toyota_camry-pic-6968135770267631301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,877

Price: $16,481

Mileage: 11,055

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,481, 11,055 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/10/12/07/2015_acura_tlx-pic-4810850617668934623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,513

Price: $23,881

Mileage: 18,458

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,881, 18,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/10/26/2011_ford_focus-pic-6838170819057046556-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,382

Price: $5,484

Mileage: 54,399

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus S for sale - $5,484, 54,399 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/55/2014_honda_civic-pic-3480066006289342125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,154

Price: $11,464

Mileage: 35,740

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,464, 35,740 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/41/2017_toyota_camry-pic-1612537013515918802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,248

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 6,012

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,981, 6,012 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/12/2017_honda_civic-pic-8747598174489843466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,935

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 23,361

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale - $17,992, 23,361 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/01/11/2003_toyota_camry-pic-5327374435502894941-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,529

Price: $3,991

Mileage: 164,845

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $3,991, 164,845 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/35/2017_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-2463715205154385173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$3,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,572

Price: $28,183

Mileage: 11,488

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring for sale - $28,183, 11,488 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/55/2014_audi_s4-pic-7935411444996485124-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$4,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,326

Price: $26,964

Mileage: 47,912

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $26,964, 47,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/41/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3412069198819031887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,108

Price: $34,473

Mileage: 35,181

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB for sale - $34,473, 35,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/05/07/02/2010_nissan_370z-pic-5870670923652666379-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,094

Price: $16,481

Mileage: 42,193

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z for sale - $16,481, 42,193 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/11/2017_honda_ridgeline-pic-4993291118390979415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition AWD Used Cars in Colma, CA 94014

Good Deal
$3,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,156

Price: $37,964

Mileage: 11,778

Location: Colma, CA 94014

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition AWD for sale - $37,964, 11,778 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2017
Guru7V9T
I submitted an offer on a car through CarGurus AND the dealer's webpage. In both messages, I indicated that my financing was lined up and that I was ready to buy. The only thing I received in response was a form email. There was no mention at all of my offer(s). I am out-of-state and totally understand if the dealer only wanted a local buyer or didn't like my asking price. But please let me know! I guess I'll look elsewhere on CarGurus for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Serramonte:

Guru7v9t, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (855) 673-0417 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Honda of Serramonte
Nov 21, 2017
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Serramonte:

Hi Sandrine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda of Serramonte. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Nov 14, 2017
Internet sales rep didn't return calls. Inventory sold without notice. Other car inventory moved to another store without notice. Boo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Serramonte:

Chris, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact us at (855) 673-0417 so we can work with you to make this right.
Aug 25, 2017
They were very fast at returning my call. I recommend this dealer to everyone, I bought 2cars from this dealer and I'm very happy..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Serramonte:

Hi Alex, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a great day and come back to Honda of Serramonte anytime!
Aug 24, 2017
My initial request for a lowest price quote. They responded with the car is still available, it took a couple of emails to determine they weren't willing to negotiate on the price even though several dealer comments from other customers talked about negotiating price. Perhaps this is a new policy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Serramonte:

Mcdeel, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (855) 673-0417 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 27, 2017
The car doesn't have a sunroof, even though it is listed here... but It's a nice car and clean. Trade in is definitely a No choice, but they gave me the carfax and options to think about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Serramonte:

Hi Renata! Thank you for your 5-star review. Have a wonderful day and do not hesitate to reach out with any questions!
Jul 19, 2017
Responded quickly and was willing to discuss negotiating price. Did not work out a deal, but was open and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Serramonte:

Hi Justin! Thank you for your review. Have a great day and come back to Honda of Serramonte anytime!
Jul 4, 2017
Bought a great little Miata! The folks there were great to negotiate and work with. An overall positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Serramonte:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Mark! Have a wonderful day and com back to Honda of Serramonte anytime!
Jun 13, 2017
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Serramonte:

Thanks for the 5-star review, Julio! Have a wonderful day and come back to Honda of Serramonte anytime!
May 12, 2017
Dealing with the internet manager via email was a pain. I told him i had cash for a vehicle, and he was no help at all, and acted like I was bugging him. Glad I found a dealership that wanted my business and helped me get my new car.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Quick reply
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
patricia kham
Great car. Great service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
We did not buy here but the sales staff was great. They responded promtly & were very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
XJR_8124
Friendly , accommodating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Good group of people here - Shane was very responsive and reasonable in the negotiation. Would be happy to work with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Great experience. This dealer was very easy to work with. Salesman contacted me right away and was friendly. Vehicle was in perfect condition at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
So far good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Provided price to drive off by phone. Held vehicle for us. Bought per quoted price. Nice service. Would recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Initial response for the 1 vehicle I was interested in, but that's it. No other call backs with other options.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
They were great to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They contacted me quickly. We're very open and honest about the vehicles condition. I would suggest then in the future.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
This seller contacted me to make an appointment stating that car I was interested in was still available. I appreciated the contact, but continued to look locally in Sacramento. I purchased a car in Sacramento.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
James Tien was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Made my car buying experience a breeze!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me and test drive occurred. Vehicle purchased.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Dealer rep responded to my query on a timely manner. However, the rep did not seem to really know much about product details. Nor did I feel that she was really excited to talking to a potential customer..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They respond but the Sienna i want is not Limited and not even AWD. The description says its Limited but its not. I asked them if its AWD. And they said yes. But i found out its not AWD.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very Professional and allows for negotiation. I recently purchased a used car from this dealership at a very decent price.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Matt Richardson was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He responded immediately to my initial phone inquiry and never pressured us in any way. My wife and I left feeling confident that we'd gotten a good car at a good price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
I had an appointment to see the car but while I was driving to the dealer, I got a phone call from the sale person. He asked me not to come and reschedule to the next day. (1st surprise) The next day I drove 38 miles to the dealer only to get more surprises. I found that there was a very lousy body and paint work done to the right side of the car (2nd surprise). The manager took it seriously and told me that was the first time the body shop made such a mistake. He also pushed me to buy the car at the asking price and told me that I could cancel the purchase if I still do not like the (re)work of the body shop. During the talk I discovered the 3rd surprise. It was not a Prius 5 as shown in CAR GURUS web page. It was actually a Prius 2 ($4000 difference in value) The sale man insisted that it was CAR GURUS mistake. I left the dealer without any more time wasted. Another 38 miles to drive.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
It was sold so fast. I don't even see it., so I'm disappointed.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Replied in a timely manner. Let me know that car was sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
saltyone
They were very fair in dealing with me, gave me a good price I would buy from this dealership if they had the right car for the right price. Alex is a good guy.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
By emails which takes the pressure off of a face to face meeting
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very unprofessional I went to look at a car that was sold the day before so it was a waste of my time. Then the chick tried to get ugly with my wife like it was our fault. Good cars bad service
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Very good experience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great service
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
this dealer was very helpful
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 35 old reviews
Dec 16, 2015
Shane Wu has been a great & helpful communicator, saving me lots of time & hassle by being honest & straight with me from day 1. The only reason I didn't do business here was because someone beat me to the punch for the vehicle I wanted. Shane was kind enough to let me know when it was sold so I didn't waste a trip though, so bonus points for that.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
yhalimi
Someone send me message but I was already made my decision
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Pesimo me hicieron ir y cuando iba llegando me llamaron para decirme que ya gabian vendido la unidad esto cuando me habian dado una cita con hora y fecha para realizar dicha compra venta. Sin seramente decepcionado.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
James very responsive
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Instant messaging, sold the vehicle the same day I made contact. Great effort on their part to sell me another vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Called and spoke to internet sales manager, had me come to the dealership to look at a vehicle he thought was there. Vehicle was advertised as a automatic but manual. Never checked to see if the vehicle was actually on site before contacting me. Waste of time and effort didn't give a damn about it
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Guy named Alex was a great helper didn't get the car but I will be back in the future
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
The inital rep was kind an courteous but everyone else at the dealership could clearly care less. What kind of car dealership doesn't try hand over fist to try to sell a car. Good thing they couldn't find the car because I would never buy from this dealership.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Easy and smooth communication.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
It was nearly impossible to set up a time to test drive the car by phone, and I never heard back via email after multiple requests.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Much better than other dealers. Organized and responsive!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Would not buy a car from that dealer, they say they put all their used car tho 103 point inspection , when I got there the car I was interested was in poor condition...took it out for a test drive it stalled out on me twice, the car only had 32,000 miles on it, very poor attention to detail.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Awesome experience. Couldn't have been easier
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
This sales person at this dealership trying extremely hard to help me but unfortunately he could not get me the car that I wanted but the experience over all was good he took the time out and that I do appreciate
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Bought the car thanks
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
The dealer doesn't a have any Honda Certified vehicles
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Too bad when I went at the dealer the car is sold. But I bought IS 250 Lexus. I highly recommend their service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Bearstate
We went to test drive the car. It made a loud bumping noise after I began driving it. The mechanic came out, test drove it himself (with my family still in it) and the noise disappeared. When we went inside to negotiate, the dealership was about to close and they said that they would contact us the following day. They NEVER contacted us. We assumed the car was a lemon and didn't return. Pretty disappointed.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
They do not remove their listings maybe weeks after they sell their cars. So call before stoping by
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
dersu
I did not buy here. but my experience here was not very good.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Nice follow up. I could not find the car I wanted for the budget.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
I bought a 2010 Honda CRV from the used car lot at the Honda dealership in Colma, CA. I previously drove a 1986 Dodge Mini Van which they were aware of. The dealership was not at all helpful addressing and/or explaining the differences mostly electronic I'd need to know/learn regarding the transistion from a 1986 auto to one with so many electronic controls. As a result, I've run into many difficulties. At one issue where I could not get anything in the CRV to turn on and was stuck, I called the dealership and was told I'd have to tow the car to them at my own expense. As it turned out, there was a simple solution which their head mechanic gave only a half solution to me over the telephone. Finally I mostly figured it out myself along with some helpful suggestions from a friend. Bottom line, it seems to me once the sale was complete, the result was indifference. But why am I not surprised.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Very friendly and attentive - overall good experience
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
They are cut throat made an appt to see a car since it was around my sons work schedule , before the appt they solid the car from the salesperson who was not in yet either! Broke my sons heart
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Competitive price
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
Overall good.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
I went there and checked out a few cars. I never heard anything from there after that. So I went for other dealerships.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
good
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
They listed a car but it was not ready to show. They said when it is ready in one week they will contact. Never did, they lost my business. What a bother.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2013
very helpful, friendly
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2012
Awesome help with purchasing a used car. Not pushy or drama. Walked out with a great deal.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
Honda of Serramonte has a great dealership. These people want to sell cars and are the busiest dealership I have seen. I had to wait for two other customers to have their cars finalized before the manager had time to put through the final buy for the car. They also took two hundred dollars off of their price.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
great people, unlike some other Honda dealers
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2012
I arrived in a cadillac, and the first thing the salesman said was that cadillacs are good cars, "not like a Honda." This is a Honda dealership! Salesman didn't seem to know much about the car I was interested in, and while I did buy the car, the process took much longer than necessary. He offered to put some gas in the tank, which was nice, but returned with a redbull and hardly any gas in the car (i would have rather not waited for him to make a redbull run & put my own $5 in the car). Also, they accepted my check at the time of purchase but then spent weeks harrassing me about it after the fact, stating that they couldn't accept it because my name wasn't imprinted on the check. I live about an hour away, why didn't anyone notice this when they were taking my money?! Completely obnoxious, I would not do business there ever again.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2011
Emailed Marlowe twice about the car I was interested in and he did not respond for about a week. I gave up waiting for him and worked with Lexus of Marin instead.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 239 listings
800 Serramonte Blvd. Daly City, CA 94014
2 reviews
Steve Hopkins Honda - 233 listings
2499 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533
4 reviews
Capitol Honda - 19 listings
745 W Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95136
1 review
Winter Chevrolet Honda - 493 listings
3750 Century Court Pittsburg, CA 94565
6 reviews
Anderson Honda - 615 listings
1766 Embarcadero Rd Palo Alto, CA 94303
19 reviews
Marin Honda - 11 listings
2 Shoreline Pkwy San Rafael, CA 94901
3 reviews
Ocean Honda of Burlingame - 310 listings
200 California Dr Burlingame, CA 94010
4 reviews
South Bay Honda - 356 listings
920 Thompson Street Milpitas, CA 95035
10 reviews
Concord Honda - 481 listings
1461 Concord Ave Concord, CA 94520
33 reviews
Kastner Honda - 155 listings
282 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559
13 reviews
Berkeley Honda - 93 listings
2627 Shattuck Ave Berkeley, CA 94704
15 reviews
Larry Hopkins Honda - 273 listings
1048 W El Camino Real Sunnyvale, CA 94087
17 reviews
Victory Honda of San Bruno - 605 listings
345 El Camino Real San Bruno, CA 94066
9 reviews
Livermore Honda - 276 listings
3200 Las Positas Rd Livermore, CA 94551
101 reviews
Dublin Honda - 478 listings
6300 Dublin Blvd. Dublin, CA 94568
37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895