Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Parkville, MD 21234

Map & Directions

Sales: (443) 251-3104

Service: (888) 305-6971

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/16/16/2019_volkswagen_beetle-pic-500334893709511960-152x114.jpeg

2019 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T SE Convertible FWD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,582

Price: $24,298

Mileage: 8,204

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Description: Used 2019 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T SE Convertible FWD for sale - $24,298, 8,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/15/56/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-308176410332112607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Great Deal
$3,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,666

Price: $31,898

Mileage: 67,427

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $31,898, 67,427 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/08/15/19/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2658481071354041000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Great Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,525

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 30,414

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $14,898, 30,414 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/17/09/53/2019_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7250459123421965082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,109

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 48,451

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $15,000, 48,451 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/10/02/02/2015_ram_1500-pic-109168711496898299-152x114.jpeg

2015 RAM 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,248

Price: $24,398

Mileage: 54,354

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 RAM 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,398, 54,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/08/15/19/2019_ram_1500-pic-4785333150862039550-152x114.jpeg

2019 RAM 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,718

Price: $31,300

Mileage: 6,865

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 RAM 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $31,300, 6,865 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/30/22/16/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7633136848016790652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,892

Price: $16,398

Mileage: 57,029

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $16,398, 57,029 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/26/16/24/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6314413503850405571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,621

Price: $17,898

Mileage: 102,407

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $17,898, 102,407 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/02/11/2018_toyota_camry-pic-4098761335547814747-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,909

Price: $17,398

Mileage: 14,212

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $17,398, 14,212 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/16/16/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-881744547865776829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,559

Price: $27,498

Mileage: 29,293

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $27,498, 29,293 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/23/21/21/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1543532459559558018-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,643

Price: $29,598

Mileage: 83,329

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $29,598, 83,329 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/31/16/41/2018_jeep_wrangler-pic-9188226487100117105-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,113

Price: $26,298

Mileage: 12,526

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Punkn Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD for sale - $26,298, 12,526 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/16/01/53/2019_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7691690844486437128-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,668

Price: $32,100

Mileage: 14,337

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,100, 14,337 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/17/09/53/2019_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7250459123421965082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,727

Price: $15,598

Mileage: 62,425

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,598, 62,425 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/12/21/33/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5680158463678894139-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Parkville, MD 21234

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,047

Price: $24,198

Mileage: 36,272

Location: Parkville, MD 21234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $24,198, 36,272 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jan 3, 2020
GuruHJTR6
They were awesome to work with when I bought my truck.Would recommend them to anybody.
Response from current dealership:
We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!
Dec 22, 2019
GuruKSDLW
Don’t ever leave a message online, if you show any interest in a vehicle you get bothered be numerous people about your interest, I had so many people calling and txting from that dealer I couldn’t keep them all straight.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Your input and the feedback from all our customers is important to us. We work hard to meet then exceed your expectations while providing clear and consistent communication. We sincerely apologize if you felt our communication was overwhelming, as this was never our intention. Our General Manager, Brad Scammell, would like to personally speak with you regarding your experience, but is unable to locate your contact information based on your Google username. To ensure you next experience is consistent with the hi
 More ...
Dec 10, 2019
Worked very well with me. Just decided not to buy a vehicle made in Mexico
Response from current dealership:
Samuel, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Dec 1, 2019
John Wiley
Salesman and sales manager offered assistance in a non-pushy manner. Went the extra mile to try to get a deal
Response from current dealership:
John, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 29, 2019
AndyK610
i bought this truck! Great price, way lower than i ever thought i'd get it for, plus gave me top dollar on my trade
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are glad we could help! Safe travels!
Sep 26, 2019
Guru18DN6
Mike was and is amazing. He is very helpful patient and kind. The sales manager was also great. Everyone there was very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!
Sep 23, 2019
Luis__
Charles Miller was great at getting me what I wanted. I was very pleased being I came from New Jersey to buy this truck. Thank you Charles.
Response from current dealership:
Luis, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.
Sep 13, 2019
Richard Keuler
A+++++++++++++++++++++++
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!
Sep 11, 2019
I initially contacted this dealership they responded back quickly made follow-up calls real pros but I was interested in buying a car outright no loan in the price was a little out of my range
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bill, thank you for your positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 29, 2019
Excellent customer service!!! 10 Gold Stars!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Janie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jul 9, 2019
Had a perfect experience trading in my vehicle at Heritage Parkville. Antonio and Melissa are exemplary employees and provided the best customer service I've ever encountered at a dealership. They were both very patient and clear when answering all my questions, explaining each process and proving everything was honest. The vehicle is just as described and I love it more than I thought I would. I highly recommend working with Antonio and Melissa when you visit!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jul 3, 2019
Easy to work with and Charles was great. They also stuck to their word on pricing and getting me out the door where I needed to be.
Response from current dealership:
Brandon, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville!
Jun 15, 2019
Great experience Buddy was a pleasure to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Paul, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Jun 15, 2019
Heritage made the car buying experience so easy! All of the staff was so helpful and honest! Everything about the car buying experience was transparent which made me feel confident in their customer service! I would recommend Heritage to all!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Apr 20, 2019
heavy360
very nice people, just the price is not great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate your feedback! We hope we can be of assistance to you in the future.
Apr 12, 2019
JHGuruC7DSF
These folks were awesome for trying to get me into the vehicle. It sold while I was trying to get there.
Response from current dealership:
We're very happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville
Feb 6, 2019
Jacob in finance was so relatable, very friendly and was very honest with the transaction. Rob Wills was very nice as well, tried getting the best deal for me.
Response from current dealership:
Claudia, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Feb 1, 2019
JusLookin4now
Very responsive to my inquiries. Unfortunately distance/travel time to their dealership precluded me from buying a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Nov 7, 2018
I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle see Brian Perry and the Heritage team. This place and their team is awesome, they work really hard to get the deal that’s best for you done.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Oct 18, 2018
Very good people but I the they said was available for viewing wasn’t ready when I got there. They managed to calm me down and attempted to help find other cars of my preference. They followed the next day and told me the car was available for viewing. By then I had settled with another dealership and they lost my business. However that’s a dealership I’d consider if I need another car. Gary is a veteran salesman. Ask for him if you go there.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We appreciate all constructive feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve our services. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 16, 2018
kingofires
Quick and easy too many great thing to say here read my other posts about this.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!
Sep 16, 2018
totemic17
I purchased the car from them. They went above and beyond, offered a good deal from the start and made the process easy.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
Sep 15, 2018
jbhhhauto
great dealership fast response
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!
Aug 31, 2018
great team and easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Warren, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 11, 2018
moto783
They called me wanting to set up a appointment then realized that the car had been sold
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent experience at Heritage CDJR Parkville. We apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold while being contacted. We value our customers’ insight and apologize you were disappointed with your visit to our dealership. We take great pride in providing our customers with transparent services and a positive experience, and would like the opportunity to restore your faith in Heritage CDJR Parkville. Our General Manager, Mitch Giller, would like to help find a vehicle that is suitable for your needs. At your earliest convenience, ple
 More ...
Aug 6, 2018
They responded quickly but the advertised price includes rebates many do not qualify for in addition to a shipping fee of 1,600 not advertised. If it seems too good to be true it probably is.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage CDJR Parkville. We are committed to providing all customers with a first rate buying experience. We apologize about the pricing guidelines that are outlined by the manufacturer. Unfortunately, we cannot control the financing stipulations enforced by the financial institutions. Our General Manager, Mitch Giller, would like the opportunity to work with you to find perfect vehicle for you that matches your price range. At your earliest convenience please contact Mitch at mgiller@mileone.com or 410.663.7131. Thank you and we look forward to speaking
 More ...
Jul 4, 2018
The salesman not only e-mailed me, but called me, when we had a delightful conversation. Unfortunately all he had were 4 cylinder vehicles and that wouldn't do but he promised to contact me if something in which I was interested came in.
Response from current dealership:
Rebecca, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jun 30, 2018
GuruZMB16
Great dealership. The general manager contacted me quickly. However, I was too slow(I work long hours)to react, I wanted that particular vehicle, but the dealership is 46 miles away. Unfortunately, the car sold fast. Nevertheless, this dealership deserves a FIVE star rating as far as I am concerned.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 17, 2018
The salesman was very honest and helpful when I called and gave me a good deal over the phone Im looking forward to buying a vehicle from them I can say out of the hundreds of salesman I had talked to he was the best
May 21, 2018
Woodson30
Responded in a timely fashion!
May 15, 2018
WAVVDAVV1
Ed was a pleasure to work with. We drove from NJ to Maryland. They promised a good trade in for our vehicle and delivered on the promise. They also shopped for a good interest rate on our vehicle and came in below their estimate. Great Deal and Experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 12, 2018
I drove 130 miles to the dealership since they have Renegade in stock and the exact color my wife wanted. I like the people who helped my with the purchase. Charles Miller is a very nice person and knowledgeable consultant. His manager, mr. Mazurek, also was very helpful. The only thing I can complain is the Chrysler corp. policy. We did not get discount ~1250 dollars because we were NOT subprime credit score people with my wife! For people with good credit score, Chrysler sells cars for more expensive price, stimulating people with credit score BELOW 650! I will address this issue to Chrysler regional representative soon. This is embarrassing! We worked all our life, honestly paid our bills in time and now we are "punished" for our honest behavior! Ridicules. I recommend this dealership for everybody, regardless good credit or not, since the people working there are very nice, inventory is very good, purchase process is pleasant. You will not be disappointed. Even if you have to drive a little more to the dealership. Alex.
Response from current dealership:
Alex, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 5, 2018
JeffRoeBodean
Excellent communication and information. Top notch dealership. Next vehicle will come from here
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day.
May 5, 2018
Really friendly and capable team. Made my purchase decision easier.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 26, 2018
Excelent customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Georgina, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 19, 2018
The best dealer I have ever dealt with
Response from current dealership:
Hussein, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 13, 2018
car was sold long before i inquired about it but they told me it was still in stock and to come in and try it. it was a a ploy to get me to buy a new car. found another car through them, told them i had plans to buy it and started the paperwork. there was an issue with my license that i had to take care of so i couldn’t purchase that day but i assured the sales manager that i would be back the next day once everything was fixed and was told i had til 12:30 the next day. they sold it on me right after i left.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. We apologize your experience was less then positive and your vehicle of interest was sold before you were able to purchase. We thank you for taking the time to discuss your experience with our General Manager, Brad Scammell, and he is going to continue to search for a similar vehicle in your price range. Please contact Brad Scammell at bscammell@mileone.com if you have any additional vehicle questions or needs. Thank you again for your time.
Apr 2, 2018
We had an amazing experience. The salesperson and financialist were very knowledgeable. They made everything easy! We all know that buying a car could become a prolonged and stressful situation but at this dealer everything seemed very organized and relatively fast. The car princes were lower than anywhere else and the dealer had incentives towards the vehicle we were looking for. I will recommend this dealer to anybody who is looking to make a deal with a positive and knowledgeable team.
Response from current dealership:
Evelyn, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We want to thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience, and have a great day!
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 4, 2012
This dealership is very sneaky. They not only were misleading with price but they also sold me a car which they stated that they were not aware of hidden damages to the 2010 Dodge Charger . They state that there is nothing they can do now that they have sold vehicle to me.
Apr 20, 2012
tried to steal my ford mustang, very insulted of offer to buy.

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 325 listings
402 Century Dr Mount Airy, MD 21771
3 reviews
Fred Frederick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Laurel - 291 listings
39 Washington Blvd S Laurel, MD 20707
9 reviews
i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 231 listings
19 S Dupont Blvd Smyrna, DE 19977
3 reviews
Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills - 99 listings
9808 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
1 review
Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Oxford
2158 Baltimore Pike Oxford, PA 19363
2 reviews
Susquehanna Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 229 listings
950 Hellam Street Wrightsville, PA 17368
20 reviews
York Volkswagen Incorporated - 238 listings
3475 E Market St York, PA 17402
33 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 155 listings
9800 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030
16 reviews
Lancaster Dodge Ram FIAT - 178 listings
1475 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
10 reviews
Century of Mt. Airy - 125 listings
302-402 Century Drive Mount Airy, MD 21771
12 reviews
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge Owings Mills - 488 listings
11212 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
41 reviews
Heritage Volkswagen Parkville - 230 listings
9215 Harford Road Parkville, MD 21234
13 reviews
Keene Dodge Chrysler Jeep Company - 349 listings
3707 Norrisville Road Jarrettsville, MD 21084
32 reviews
DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Marlow Heights - 447 listings
5060 Auth Way Suitland, MD 20746
4 reviews
Providence Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 198 listings
804 Lancaster Pike Quarryville, PA 17566
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Volkswagen Passat
599 Great Deals out of 17,660 listings starting at $900
Used Volkswagen Jetta
695 Great Deals out of 26,581 listings starting at $1,000
Used Volkswagen Atlas
121 Great Deals out of 14,510 listings starting at $19,665
Used Volkswagen Beetle
205 Great Deals out of 5,792 listings starting at $1,299
Used Volkswagen Arteon
1,303 listings starting at $30,254
Used Jeep Wrangler
569 Great Deals out of 19,642 listings starting at $3,500
Used Volkswagen Jetta GLI
2,370 listings starting at $19,976
Used Volkswagen e-Golf
715 listings starting at $8,900
Used Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
43 Great Deals out of 1,238 listings starting at $4,900
Used Volkswagen Golf
93 Great Deals out of 3,274 listings starting at $2,494
Used Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
31 Great Deals out of 4,104 listings starting at $12,199
Used Volkswagen GTI
143 Great Deals out of 6,436 listings starting at $1,995
Used Volkswagen Tiguan
395 Great Deals out of 31,561 listings starting at $3,499
Used Volkswagen Golf R
31 Great Deals out of 1,472 listings starting at $10,995