York Volkswagen Incorporated

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3475 E Market St
York, PA 17402

Sales: (855) 552-6356

Service: (866) 239-0976

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/13/13/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8069533555100787138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Great Deal
$2,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,932

Price: $43,990

Mileage: 2,276

Location: York, PA 17402

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $43,990, 2,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/53/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7839088791184692022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Good Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,844

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 5,468

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $16,990, 5,468 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/12/2007_bmw_z4-pic-3392724893087303501-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 3.0si Roadster Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,152

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 75,151

Location: York, PA 17402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 3.0si Roadster for sale - $12,991, 75,151 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/03/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7979558661283666993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Good Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,069

Price: $11,321

Mileage: 43,630

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,321, 43,630 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/27/13/56/2010_jeep_commander-pic-537110621486163887-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Good Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,679

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 66,557

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $12,990, 66,557 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/53/2013_nissan_quest-pic-3404177453338489412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,585

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 51,720

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $15,991, 51,720 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/53/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7090355450727286831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic PZEV Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,521

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 3,787

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic PZEV for sale - $16,990, 3,787 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/37/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-200915783581920469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity and Nav Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,453

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 23,434

Location: York, PA 17402

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity and Nav for sale - $14,991, 23,434 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/12/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-912664479886964428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,571

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 7,129

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $20,990, 7,129 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/18/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-766890597259865983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,346

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 5,417

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $21,991, 5,417 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/03/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1604351287795254606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,534

Price: $13,321

Mileage: 33,162

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $13,321, 33,162 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/16/12/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-4355624867642229617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,352

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 8,549

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $20,990, 8,549 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/33/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-5466490846735739321-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL PZEV Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,821

Price: $23,691

Mileage: 9,283

Location: York, PA 17402

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL PZEV for sale - $23,691, 9,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/12/30/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-719534733129080259-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,125

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 150,640

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $14,991, 150,640 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/29/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4729164558147600659-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,122

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 115,768

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $19,991, 115,768 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
Fomega1
Great experience, The distance and transport cost was my concern.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Great service and the staff their were wonderful! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
jajoyce45
The sales person was very exceptional and a wonderful help throughout the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Was already wholesaled! I should of known better! New car dealers don't keep 150k mile cars for their inventory! Now I'm getting emails try'n to sell me a new car! It's called bait an switch!! Silly me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Very pleasant. Quick connection and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Excellent experience, contacted back quickly. Used car manager a pleasure to deal with.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly salesman Tim called and sent extra pictures. I did not purchase but he was not a bit pushy and couldn't have been nicer ! Recommend this dealership !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Immediate contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Contacted me very quick and has been in constant contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Their salesperson contacted me quickly after my inquiry. I decided that the vehicle I inquired about was no longer of interest to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Excellent service from start to finish . John W in sales and Brad in finance were extremely helpful . Great car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Overall, a very good experience. The salesman, Rich, was great..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Decided not to purchase but dealership was very responsive by phone and by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Great! I had a response the next working business day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Called me back right away. Only dealer to return my email. Bought car. Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Didnt buy the car I was interested in but the dealership was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Awesome people and dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The sales guy was good but the car had vibrations on low speed. Probably just wheel-balancing. I also didn't feel the power from the engine .. it wasn't instantaneous ... it was a used bmw 335i from 2008
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 14, 2015
rsbloom
Great communications. They kept in touch with me until I got the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
The dealer did respond, however the did not seem to thoroughly read my emails. I sent pics of my trade and said I would come down the following Monday. After a 2 1/2 hour trip to the dealer I learned that my salesman was off that day. I was directed to another salesman who was very nice. We then proceeded to the vehicle for a test drive. I was disappointed to find out the vehicle was not in "excellent condition" more like fair to good condition at an excellent condition price. We then went to his office to work a deal. I was given a quote for my trade in and tried to negotiate a lower price for the vehicle for which the salesman refused to budge. My wife an I left for lunch and to discuss the purchase. We actually decided to purchase the vehicle and returned to the dealer. Upon return with our written quote in hand, were told that they were only willing to give us less than half of what we were quoted on our trade in. I was very sorry that we wasted an entire day on this bad experience. I believe prompt and honest communication could have prevented the waste of everyone's time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from York Volkswagen Incorporated:

We were eager to please from the moment we started working with you. The car you were interested in is in very very good condition and is described as accurately as possible. The trade in vehicle was in need of a transmission which we found out was very costly to fix. It is very hard to determine a vehicles exact worth when it is not at the dealership at the current time of appraisal and is located 3 hours away. During your lunch period we further reviewed the truck being traded by our local wholesaler and determined the exact worth of it needing a new transmission and frame rust repair. We ar
 More ...
Mar 8, 2015
Rwilson94
5
Great help, haven't purchased yet, still up in the air but great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
teniellew
After about a 3 week search for the car I wanted (2012 VW CC), I finally made my purchase at York VW. The dealership is about 100 miles from my hometown, but was worth the travel time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They will bend over backwards to meet your budget. From the minute you walk in the door, whether you are buying new or used, they treat you extremely well. I worked directly with John and Tim. If you want a car on their lot but you think it's a little out of reach, go in and talk to these guys. They will do whatever they can. After my purchase, Tim spent a ton of time walking me through each and every option on the car, and even paired my phone to the Bluetooth for me on the spot. You can tell this dealership goes the extra mile to set themselves apart.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
I had received a good price, but it wasn't the lowest. Jan Jing was always respectful and kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Leaf_390
Awesome car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very pleased with how I was treated, especially by my sales associate Ray. I actually purchased the SportWagen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Very quick with response with lots of details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thornton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 179 listings
2980 Cape Horn Rd Red Lion, PA 17356
1 review
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 54 listings
160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345
3 reviews
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 21 listings
2425 Industrial Hwy York, PA 17402
2 reviews
Prestige Motorcars of York - 8 listings
1899 N Susquehanna Trl York, PA 17404
8 reviews
Apple Nissan
1510 Whiteford Road York, PA 17402
2 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Of Red Lion
3220 Cape Horn Rd Red Lion, PA 17356
1 review
AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 184 listings
9800 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030
7 reviews
Faulkner Volkswagen of Mechanicsburg - 177 listings
6631 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
11 reviews
HA Boyd Volkswagen - 126 listings
1250 Chestnut Street Lebanon, PA 17042
11 reviews
Autohaus Lancaster Volkswagen
1373 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Sutliff Volkswagen - 185 listings
1301 Paxton St Harrisburg, PA 17104
26 reviews
Cook Volkswagen of Bel Air - 207 listings
2110 Belair Rd Fallston, MD 21047
23 reviews
Heritage MileOne Volkswagen Parkville
9215 Harford Road Parkville, MD 21234
1 review
Hanover Volkswagen
1850 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331
Volkswagen Reading
2746 Bernville Road Leesport, PA 19533

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200