York Volkswagen Incorporated

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3475 E Market St
York, PA 17402

Sales: (855) 552-6356

Service: (866) 239-0976

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/28/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5246884712455158656-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,461

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 122,675

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $14,990, 122,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/12/08/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-8095901828173585822-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,183

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 109,605

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $20,991, 109,605 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/22/37/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-200915783581920469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity and Nav Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Good Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,295

Price: $14,662

Mileage: 23,434

Location: York, PA 17402

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity and Nav for sale - $14,662, 23,434 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/21/2014_ram_1500-pic-1932942353243686578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,907

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 33,792

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,990, 33,792 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/08/08/2012_subaru_outback-pic-6150811161090528105-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Premium Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,824

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 93,723

Location: York, PA 17402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Premium for sale - $13,990, 93,723 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/53/2014_honda_accord-pic-740716623291879863-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,511

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 29,809

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,990, 29,809 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/21/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4726754595633322028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,786

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 49,182

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,990, 49,182 miles with LE Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/17/13/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7918831139322762421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,376

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 24,344

Location: York, PA 17402

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $13,950, 24,344 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/59/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4013514541681849223-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,889

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 115,317

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $18,991, 115,317 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/15/56/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-3632408858295368156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,364

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 68,010

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $11,990, 68,010 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/12/24/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1132643324309712288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,836

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 58,323

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,490, 58,323 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/42/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8811807740222978234-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,762

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 87,963

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $19,990, 87,963 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/01/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-2213911884387531472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,446

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 2,650

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,980, 2,650 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/53/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7090355450727286831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic PZEV Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,298

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 3,787

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic PZEV for sale - $16,990, 3,787 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/06/35/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2843917386392666232-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Fair Deal
$342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,332

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 61,285

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $20,990, 61,285 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
Great experience, The distance and transport cost was my concern.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Great service and the staff their were wonderful! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
jajoyce45
The sales person was very exceptional and a wonderful help throughout the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Was already wholesaled! I should of known better! New car dealers don't keep 150k mile cars for their inventory! Now I'm getting emails try'n to sell me a new car! It's called bait an switch!! Silly me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Very pleasant. Quick connection and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Excellent experience, contacted back quickly. Used car manager a pleasure to deal with.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly salesman Tim called and sent extra pictures. I did not purchase but he was not a bit pushy and couldn't have been nicer ! Recommend this dealership !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Immediate contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Contacted me very quick and has been in constant contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Their salesperson contacted me quickly after my inquiry. I decided that the vehicle I inquired about was no longer of interest to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Excellent service from start to finish . John W in sales and Brad in finance were extremely helpful . Great car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Overall, a very good experience. The salesman, Rich, was great..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Decided not to purchase but dealership was very responsive by phone and by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Great! I had a response the next working business day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Called me back right away. Only dealer to return my email. Bought car. Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Didnt buy the car I was interested in but the dealership was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
Awesome people and dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The sales guy was good but the car had vibrations on low speed. Probably just wheel-balancing. I also didn't feel the power from the engine .. it wasn't instantaneous ... it was a used bmw 335i from 2008
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
rsbloom
Great communications. They kept in touch with me until I got the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
The dealer did respond, however the did not seem to thoroughly read my emails. I sent pics of my trade and said I would come down the following Monday. After a 2 1/2 hour trip to the dealer I learned that my salesman was off that day. I was directed to another salesman who was very nice. We then proceeded to the vehicle for a test drive. I was disappointed to find out the vehicle was not in "excellent condition" more like fair to good condition at an excellent condition price. We then went to his office to work a deal. I was given a quote for my trade in and tried to negotiate a lower price for the vehicle for which the salesman refused to budge. My wife an I left for lunch and to discuss the purchase. We actually decided to purchase the vehicle and returned to the dealer. Upon return with our written quote in hand, were told that they were only willing to give us less than half of what we were quoted on our trade in. I was very sorry that we wasted an entire day on this bad experience. I believe prompt and honest communication could have prevented the waste of everyone's time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from York Volkswagen Incorporated:

We were eager to please from the moment we started working with you. The car you were interested in is in very very good condition and is described as accurately as possible. The trade in vehicle was in need of a transmission which we found out was very costly to fix. It is very hard to determine a vehicles exact worth when it is not at the dealership at the current time of appraisal and is located 3 hours away. During your lunch period we further reviewed the truck being traded by our local wholesaler and determined the exact worth of it needing a new transmission and frame rust repair. We ar
 More ...
Mar 8, 2015
Rwilson94
5
Great help, haven't purchased yet, still up in the air but great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
teniellew
After about a 3 week search for the car I wanted (2012 VW CC), I finally made my purchase at York VW. The dealership is about 100 miles from my hometown, but was worth the travel time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They will bend over backwards to meet your budget. From the minute you walk in the door, whether you are buying new or used, they treat you extremely well. I worked directly with John and Tim. If you want a car on their lot but you think it's a little out of reach, go in and talk to these guys. They will do whatever they can. After my purchase, Tim spent a ton of time walking me through each and every option on the car, and even paired my phone to the Bluetooth for me on the spot. You can tell this dealership goes the extra mile to set themselves apart.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
I had received a good price, but it wasn't the lowest. Jan Jing was always respectful and kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Leaf_390
Awesome car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very pleased with how I was treated, especially by my sales associate Ray. I actually purchased the SportWagen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Very quick with response with lots of details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 315 listings
2425 Industrial Hwy York, PA 17402
2 reviews
Apple Nissan - 259 listings
1510 Whiteford Road York, PA 17402
2 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 49 listings
160 Glen Dr Manchester, PA 17345
3 reviews
Your Import Specialist by Swedish Motors - 18 listings
7 N Decatur St Marietta, PA 17547
1 review
Prestige Motorcars of York - 9 listings
1899 N Susquehanna Trl York, PA 17404
8 reviews
Winters Automotive - 5 listings
39 West Maple Street East Prospect, PA 17317
2 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Hunt Valley - 176 listings
9800 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030
8 reviews
HA Boyd Volkswagen - 115 listings
1250 Chestnut Street Lebanon, PA 17042
11 reviews
Faulkner Volkswagen of Mechanicsburg - 192 listings
6631 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
9 reviews
Autohaus Lancaster Volkswagen
1373 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Sutliff Volkswagen - 209 listings
1301 Paxton St Harrisburg, PA 17104
26 reviews
Cook Volkswagen of Bel Air - 171 listings
2110 Belair Rd Fallston, MD 21047
30 reviews
Heritage MileOne Volkswagen Parkville
9215 Harford Road Parkville, MD 21234
1 review
Hanover Volkswagen
1850 Carlisle Pike Hanover, PA 17331
Volkswagen Reading
2746 Bernville Road Leesport, PA 19533

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500