Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3255 Auto Plz, Richmond, CA 94806 - Map & Directions

Sales: (510) 243-2020

Service: (510) 243-2020

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/20/40/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5653671318198273874-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$3,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,802

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 66,140

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,900, 66,140 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/20/21/2015_honda_fit-pic-9024046683359807341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,103

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 19,530

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $15,000, 19,530 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/06/35/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5991674861379330649-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,387

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 51,352

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $16,000, 51,352 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/04/40/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3785706220684352734-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,946

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 39,107

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $12,000, 39,107 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/07/30/2014_scion_tc-pic-3995523718442901621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Base Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,928

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 18,538

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2014 Scion tC Base for sale - $15,000, 18,538 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/06/58/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1709556706351932426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,159

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 37,930

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Met. Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,900, 37,930 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/14/35/2015_kia_sedona-pic-9013234351612870416-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,210

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 35,696

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $17,000, 35,696 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/20/21/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4372672521322759083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,540

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 28,765

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $12,900, 28,765 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/18/09/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7877723882597169190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,849

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 27,181

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $19,000, 27,181 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/06/44/2014_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-1964816640000966981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,784

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 32,314

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $17,000, 32,314 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/22/50/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1567751181769444769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,874

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 42,249

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Met. Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $30,000, 42,249 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/06/38/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3949160214528987880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,894

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 24,812

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $18,900, 24,812 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/00/41/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6324533249326594715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,552

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 43,274

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,900, 43,274 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/06/38/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-7946075301692498130-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,128

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 26,774

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c for sale - $13,500, 26,774 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/06/33/2013_toyota_prius-pic-6083775206673144204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in San Pablo, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,625

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 40,178

Location: San Pablo, CA 94806

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Abyss Gray Me. Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $15,000, 40,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 8, 2016
Lots of email contact but extremely overpriced and lack of inventory for TRD Pro 4Runners
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
went to the dealership and I was told the car we were interested was sold. Then one of the salesmen told us we have some cars but the price would be higher. I think the car was never available. They were using it as bait to bring in customers and then sell them a different car at a higher price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me a day later but vehicle was already sold; did mention a similar vehicle available but was over priced compared to CARGURU.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The vehicle was nice, but the salesperson was not very personable. Didn't answer my questions straight about how the "cash value" of my trade differed from the dealer trade in value on autonation. Probably will not be returning to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't give out online trade-in quotes, so I couldn't get past that stage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
the manager doesn't no how to make a negotiate to the customer its bad experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
These people should not be in sales. After contacting me regarding a pathfinder i inquired about online and discussing my budget, Joe'l Arances (sales rep) told me to come down test drive it. Upon arrival of the dealership, after taking time off and scheduling a trip down, I discovered the vehicle was sold 5days prior. Joe'l didn't even have the decency to face me and explain himself. What a waste of time and money dealing with these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
foglifter
0
Julio was great. Ended up getting a car elsewhere but liked my experience here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Salesperson was nice, but there was bad communication. I was told a car was ready to test drive, but then it was pulled for service. Which they did try to tell me about. However when I kept inquiring they were not good about updating me, so I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Does not care about the customer rather they are just want to get ride of you if you try to negotiate. Worst behavior by the sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
johnp77777
0
Yvonne was helpful even though she didn't have the car we wanted in Stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
the person didn't know a lot about car and sent me wrong info like the car had warranty but didn't bad background on car history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
0
Had a very disappointing experience with this dealership. Would caution anyone considering a purchase of a non-Toyota used vehicle from this dealership. Had agreed to purchase a 2008 BMW 335i Convertible from them, but while completing the final paperwork I discovered that the car did not include run-flat tires, despite being a standard feature on this type of car (it doesn't have room for a spare tire) and despite "all-season run flat tires" being listed on the spec on the Hanlees website ad for this specific car. More unsettling than the lack of the run-flat tires was the dealer's and specifically manager's response. Unless I had specifically asked about a spare tire it would not have come to light at all, and in fact when I initially asked if a spare tire was included the rep assured me that "there must be a spare, because the car wouldn't have passed its safety and emissions test without one". It only emerged when they actually checked in the trunk that there was no spare, and only then when I asked further questions that there were no run flats installed. As this represents over ~$1500 in additional cost I was no longer prepared to accept the car at the previously agreed price, but the manager refused to even have a discussion around a potential discount. In fact, he became defensive around the issue that the tires should have been installed and were not, stating "Look, this isn't a BMW garage. I don't know how you expect us to know anything about BMWs. If you want to buy a Toyota, I can tell you about it. I don't know anything about BMWs" at which point I lost all confidence in the dealership. By paying extra to purchase from a reputable dealership vs from a private individual my expectation is that this premium allows me to have confidence that the a) vehicle is accurately represented for sale and b) it's been checked and serviced by knowledgeable staff, not a dealership that self confessedly "knows nothing about BMWs". This dealership lost my confidence on both fronts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 14, 2014
I think the gal that got back to me was Danielle. She looked up a couple items I asked about and very nice. I appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tracy Toyota - 390 listings

2895 Naglee Rd, Tracy, CA 95304

3 reviews
Novato Toyota - 172 listings

115 Vintage Way, Novato, CA 94945

1 review
City Toyota - 82 listings

255 San Pedro Road, Daly City, CA 94014

2 reviews
Downtown Toyota - 19 listings

4145 Broadway Street, Oakland, CA 94611

3 reviews
Toyota Marin - 477 listings

445 East Francisco Blvd., San Rafael, CA 94901

27 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 448 listings

690 San Antonio Road, Palo Alto, CA 94306

7 reviews
Antioch Toyota Scion - 397 listings

1817 Auto Center Dr, Antioch, CA 94509

3 reviews
Hansel Toyota - 257 listings

1125 Auto Center Drive, Petaluma, CA 94952

3 reviews
Toyota Scion Sunnyvale - 1165 listings

898 W el Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

35 reviews
Toyota 101 - 81 listings

525 E Bayshore Rd, Redwood City, CA 94063

7 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 905 listings

3901 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94118

52 reviews
Toyota Scion Vacaville - 317 listings

500 Orange Drive, Vacaville, CA 95687

8 reviews
Melody Scion - 16 listings

750 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066

1 review
Toyota Vallejo - 359 listings

201 Auto Mall Pkwy, Vallejo, CA 94591

14 reviews
Livermore Toyota Scion - 544 listings

6200 Northfront Road, Livermore, CA 94551

38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
13 Great Deals out of 1,098 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota Tacoma
550 Great Deals out of 25,686 listings starting at $2,490
Used Toyota Corolla
1,151 Great Deals out of 67,031 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota Prius v
48 Great Deals out of 5,043 listings starting at $8,675
Used Toyota Avalon
292 Great Deals out of 15,593 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Prius
343 Great Deals out of 29,594 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,505 Great Deals out of 88,671 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota 4Runner
280 Great Deals out of 16,142 listings starting at $1,592
Used Toyota Prius c
50 Great Deals out of 6,140 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota Mirai
75 listings starting at $58,235
Used Toyota Yaris
106 Great Deals out of 4,186 listings starting at $2,990
Used Toyota Sequoia
141 Great Deals out of 5,288 listings starting at $2,500
Used Toyota Sienna
285 Great Deals out of 20,925 listings starting at $1,450
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
28 Great Deals out of 1,447 listings starting at $3,499
Used Toyota Tundra
514 Great Deals out of 23,600 listings starting at $2,500