Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

3255 Auto Plz, Richmond, CA 94806
Map & Directions

Sales: (510) 243-2020

Service: (888) 308-7826

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/17/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1468840312023022125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$4,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,126

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 33,086

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $30,900, 33,086 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/21/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8704826874277736299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,890

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 15,342

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $21,900, 15,342 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/18/12/2016_nissan_versa-pic-429506013415323517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,653

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 13,715

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa for sale - $9,900, 13,715 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/18/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-9017641562578852294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,743

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 11,195

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Beige Roof Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible for sale - $16,900, 11,195 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/27/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-881697524449925775-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$3,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,143

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 36,322

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $17,950, 36,322 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/18/03/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-8385284546787758021-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,722

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 86,589

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v for sale - $11,900, 86,589 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/04/2013_toyota_venza-pic-5902882079662417016-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza Limited V6 Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,226

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 47,160

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza Limited V6 for sale - $20,900, 47,160 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/10/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6131758369220247442-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$3,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,056

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 37,631

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $17,950, 37,631 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/17/56/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4985432506035708636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,181

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 29,474

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,900, 29,474 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/21/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-9060238842439125952-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,425

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 32,444

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $19,900, 32,444 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/14/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2414084974191578453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$3,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,715

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 35,548

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,900, 35,548 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/06/09/2015_scion_fr-s-pic-2934703518151384607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,158

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 20,350

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Firestorm Description: Used 2015 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $18,900, 20,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/59/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-2103925294691440406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,637

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 80,528

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v for sale - $14,000, 80,528 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/18/43/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8483339580330995372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$3,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,043

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 57,731

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,900, 57,731 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/59/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5711064462175344952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,631

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 29,782

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,900, 29,782 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 29, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up canceling test drive due to a conflict.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Not very knowledgable on vehicle operation. Vehicle could have been better prepared for showing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Lots of email contact but extremely overpriced and lack of inventory for TRD Pro 4Runners
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
went to the dealership and I was told the car we were interested was sold. Then one of the salesmen told us we have some cars but the price would be higher. I think the car was never available. They were using it as bait to bring in customers and then sell them a different car at a higher price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me a day later but vehicle was already sold; did mention a similar vehicle available but was over priced compared to CARGURU.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The vehicle was nice, but the salesperson was not very personable. Didn't answer my questions straight about how the "cash value" of my trade differed from the dealer trade in value on autonation. Probably will not be returning to this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't give out online trade-in quotes, so I couldn't get past that stage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
the manager doesn't no how to make a negotiate to the customer its bad experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
These people should not be in sales. After contacting me regarding a pathfinder i inquired about online and discussing my budget, Joe'l Arances (sales rep) told me to come down test drive it. Upon arrival of the dealership, after taking time off and scheduling a trip down, I discovered the vehicle was sold 5days prior. Joe'l didn't even have the decency to face me and explain himself. What a waste of time and money dealing with these people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
foglifter
Julio was great. Ended up getting a car elsewhere but liked my experience here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Salesperson was nice, but there was bad communication. I was told a car was ready to test drive, but then it was pulled for service. Which they did try to tell me about. However when I kept inquiring they were not good about updating me, so I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Does not care about the customer rather they are just want to get ride of you if you try to negotiate. Worst behavior by the sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
johnp77777
Yvonne was helpful even though she didn't have the car we wanted in Stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
the person didn't know a lot about car and sent me wrong info like the car had warranty but didn't bad background on car history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
Had a very disappointing experience with this dealership. Would caution anyone considering a purchase of a non-Toyota used vehicle from this dealership. Had agreed to purchase a 2008 BMW 335i Convertible from them, but while completing the final paperwork I discovered that the car did not include run-flat tires, despite being a standard feature on this type of car (it doesn't have room for a spare tire) and despite "all-season run flat tires" being listed on the spec on the Hanlees website ad for this specific car. More unsettling than the lack of the run-flat tires was the dealer's and specifically manager's response. Unless I had specifically asked about a spare tire it would not have come to light at all, and in fact when I initially asked if a spare tire was included the rep assured me that "there must be a spare, because the car wouldn't have passed its safety and emissions test without one". It only emerged when they actually checked in the trunk that there was no spare, and only then when I asked further questions that there were no run flats installed. As this represents over ~$1500 in additional cost I was no longer prepared to accept the car at the previously agreed price, but the manager refused to even have a discussion around a potential discount. In fact, he became defensive around the issue that the tires should have been installed and were not, stating "Look, this isn't a BMW garage. I don't know how you expect us to know anything about BMWs. If you want to buy a Toyota, I can tell you about it. I don't know anything about BMWs" at which point I lost all confidence in the dealership. By paying extra to purchase from a reputable dealership vs from a private individual my expectation is that this premium allows me to have confidence that the a) vehicle is accurately represented for sale and b) it's been checked and serviced by knowledgeable staff, not a dealership that self confessedly "knows nothing about BMWs". This dealership lost my confidence on both fronts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
I think the gal that got back to me was Danielle. She looked up a couple items I asked about and very nice. I appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 43 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
Novato Toyota - 163 listings

115 Vintage Way, Novato, CA 94945

4 reviews
Toyota Marin - 447 listings

445 East Francisco Blvd., San Rafael, CA 94901

34 reviews
City Toyota - 510 listings

255 San Pedro Road, Daly City, CA 94014

7 reviews
Toyota Scion Vacaville - 319 listings

500 Orange Drive, Vacaville, CA 95687

11 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 456 listings

690 San Antonio Road, Palo Alto, CA 94306

14 reviews
Antioch Toyota - 359 listings

1817 Auto Center Dr, Antioch, CA 94509

6 reviews
Hansel Toyota - 260 listings

1125 Auto Center Drive, Petaluma, CA 94952

3 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 867 listings

3901 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94118

67 reviews
Tracy Toyota - 495 listings

2895 Naglee Rd, Tracy, CA 95304

6 reviews
Toyota 101 - 333 listings

525 E Bayshore Rd, Redwood City, CA 94063

7 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 554 listings

2875 Corby Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95407

43 reviews
Toyota Scion Sunnyvale - 825 listings

898 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

39 reviews
Fremont Toyota - 1346 listings

5851 Cushing Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

11 reviews
Toyota Vallejo - 407 listings

201 Auto Mall Pkwy, Vallejo, CA 94591

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,136 Great Deals out of 208,989 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
475 Great Deals out of 43,396 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,606 Great Deals out of 152,729 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
397 Great Deals out of 27,339 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,320 Great Deals out of 115,829 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 28,911 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,232 Great Deals out of 97,263 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
997 Great Deals out of 68,488 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 70,839 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
895 Great Deals out of 63,718 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
760 Great Deals out of 56,008 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 75,622 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,529 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,089 Great Deals out of 83,139 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford Escape
1,367 Great Deals out of 87,086 listings starting at $1,150