Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

3255 Auto Plz, Richmond, CA 94806 - Map & Directions

Sales: (510) 243-2020

Service: (888) 308-7826

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/20/39/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2216175013200182191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,851

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 31,500

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,000, 31,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/08/32/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-3361961175896274655-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,560

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 72,852

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,000, 72,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/09/05/2009_scion_xb-pic-6107629408867201588-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xB Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,928

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 24,261

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2009 Scion xB for sale - $9,900, 24,261 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/22/07/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6842800387899439508-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,698

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 42,829

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,900, 42,829 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/14/08/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-6061252467707478664-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,259

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 54,169

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $26,900, 54,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/08/49/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3324242786170836292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,884

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 39,896

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,500, 39,896 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/20/39/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-535794326879659582-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,850

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 34,203

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Habanero Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c for sale - $13,500, 34,203 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/21/16/2013_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-8598327196533346018-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,607

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 29,573

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $34,000, 29,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/14/2012_ford_escape-pic-2522130258400562794-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,289

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 57,841

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $13,900, 57,841 miles with LE Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/22/16/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5193309367876113586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,008

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 37,390

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,000, 37,390 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/22/48/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-4757854570732310780-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,683

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 43,389

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $25,000, 43,389 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/20/39/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1891447081110189916-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,379

Price: $20,334

Mileage: 17,996

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $20,334, 17,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/14/08/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3898042399591964175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,259

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 44,311

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $22,900, 44,311 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/20/39/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-2576221045796652571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,591

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 34,575

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c for sale - $13,600, 34,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/14/08/2013_toyota_prius-pic-5603822601631643201-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,798

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 35,545

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $15,900, 35,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 2, 2016
Not very knowledgable on vehicle operation. Vehicle could have been better prepared for showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Lots of email contact but extremely overpriced and lack of inventory for TRD Pro 4Runners
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
went to the dealership and I was told the car we were interested was sold. Then one of the salesmen told us we have some cars but the price would be higher. I think the car was never available. They were using it as bait to bring in customers and then sell them a different car at a higher price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me a day later but vehicle was already sold; did mention a similar vehicle available but was over priced compared to CARGURU.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The vehicle was nice, but the salesperson was not very personable. Didn't answer my questions straight about how the "cash value" of my trade differed from the dealer trade in value on autonation. Probably will not be returning to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't give out online trade-in quotes, so I couldn't get past that stage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
the manager doesn't no how to make a negotiate to the customer its bad experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
These people should not be in sales. After contacting me regarding a pathfinder i inquired about online and discussing my budget, Joe'l Arances (sales rep) told me to come down test drive it. Upon arrival of the dealership, after taking time off and scheduling a trip down, I discovered the vehicle was sold 5days prior. Joe'l didn't even have the decency to face me and explain himself. What a waste of time and money dealing with these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
foglifter
0
Julio was great. Ended up getting a car elsewhere but liked my experience here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Salesperson was nice, but there was bad communication. I was told a car was ready to test drive, but then it was pulled for service. Which they did try to tell me about. However when I kept inquiring they were not good about updating me, so I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Does not care about the customer rather they are just want to get ride of you if you try to negotiate. Worst behavior by the sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
johnp77777
0
Yvonne was helpful even though she didn't have the car we wanted in Stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
the person didn't know a lot about car and sent me wrong info like the car had warranty but didn't bad background on car history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
0
Had a very disappointing experience with this dealership. Would caution anyone considering a purchase of a non-Toyota used vehicle from this dealership. Had agreed to purchase a 2008 BMW 335i Convertible from them, but while completing the final paperwork I discovered that the car did not include run-flat tires, despite being a standard feature on this type of car (it doesn't have room for a spare tire) and despite "all-season run flat tires" being listed on the spec on the Hanlees website ad for this specific car. More unsettling than the lack of the run-flat tires was the dealer's and specifically manager's response. Unless I had specifically asked about a spare tire it would not have come to light at all, and in fact when I initially asked if a spare tire was included the rep assured me that "there must be a spare, because the car wouldn't have passed its safety and emissions test without one". It only emerged when they actually checked in the trunk that there was no spare, and only then when I asked further questions that there were no run flats installed. As this represents over ~$1500 in additional cost I was no longer prepared to accept the car at the previously agreed price, but the manager refused to even have a discussion around a potential discount. In fact, he became defensive around the issue that the tires should have been installed and were not, stating "Look, this isn't a BMW garage. I don't know how you expect us to know anything about BMWs. If you want to buy a Toyota, I can tell you about it. I don't know anything about BMWs" at which point I lost all confidence in the dealership. By paying extra to purchase from a reputable dealership vs from a private individual my expectation is that this premium allows me to have confidence that the a) vehicle is accurately represented for sale and b) it's been checked and serviced by knowledgeable staff, not a dealership that self confessedly "knows nothing about BMWs". This dealership lost my confidence on both fronts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 14, 2014
I think the gal that got back to me was Danielle. She looked up a couple items I asked about and very nice. I appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Novato Toyota - 168 listings

115 Vintage Way, Novato, CA 94945

1 review
City Toyota - 4 listings

255 San Pedro Road, Daly City, CA 94014

2 reviews
Tracy Toyota - 283 listings

2895 Naglee Rd, Tracy, CA 95304

4 reviews
Downtown Toyota Scion of Oakland - 34 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

3 reviews
Antioch Toyota Scion - 389 listings

1817 Auto Center Dr, Antioch, CA 94509

4 reviews
Toyota Marin - 507 listings

445 East Francisco Blvd., San Rafael, CA 94901

26 reviews
Hansel Toyota - 217 listings

1125 Auto Center Drive, Petaluma, CA 94952

3 reviews
Toyota Scion Sunnyvale - 1113 listings

898 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

33 reviews
Toyota 101 - 9 listings

525 E Bayshore Rd, Redwood City, CA 94063

7 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 887 listings

3901 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94118

54 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 417 listings

690 San Antonio Road, Palo Alto, CA 94306

8 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 408 listings

2875 Corby Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95407

39 reviews
Toyota Vallejo - 330 listings

201 Auto Mall Pkwy, Vallejo, CA 94591

14 reviews
Toyota Scion Vacaville - 299 listings

500 Orange Drive, Vacaville, CA 95687

10 reviews
Livermore Toyota Scion - 605 listings

6200 Northfront Road, Livermore, CA 94551

39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,885 Great Deals out of 200,809 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
596 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,140 Great Deals out of 133,438 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 33,892 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,095 Great Deals out of 109,246 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,617 Great Deals out of 94,492 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,315 Great Deals out of 65,744 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,313 Great Deals out of 75,287 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
231 Great Deals out of 11,215 listings starting at $2,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 4,659 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,397 Great Deals out of 80,872 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,043 Great Deals out of 54,971 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
312 Great Deals out of 14,578 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,579 Great Deals out of 82,652 listings starting at $695