Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

3255 Auto Plz, Richmond, CA 94806

Sales: (510) 394-1895

Service: (888) 308-7826

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/29/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-3570061876589633703-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$4,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,922

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 77,500

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 350C for sale - $18,900, 77,500 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/03/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3065469436974464862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,564

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 32,721

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,500, 32,721 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/20/2014_toyota_prius-pic-7114388972021169436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,063

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 26,989

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $19,900, 26,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/10/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2926572543220184996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 EV Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,258

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 43,690

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 EV for sale - $16,500, 43,690 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/18/22/2015_dodge_journey-pic-7421492663883578818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,164

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 42,992

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,900, 42,992 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/09/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1430090761209364659-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,587

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 17,789

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $15,000, 17,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/22/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4873795671021864579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,396

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 40,487

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,500, 40,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/48/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-7370692520027398397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,489

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 37,875

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $9,900, 37,875 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1805734721396707317-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,834

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 43,358

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,900, 43,358 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/17/2015_kia_optima-pic-7613032774556168246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,575

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 24,589

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,900, 24,589 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/20/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6690285889019714916-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,387

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 36,812

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,900, 36,812 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/07/13/2014_ford_edge-pic-4417324879547256095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,822

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 35,810

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $21,900, 35,810 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/19/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6453203261148764646-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,036

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 24,135

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $30,900, 24,135 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/02/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1480900253543277274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,356

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 61,507

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,900, 61,507 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/59/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5568867078869670238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,471

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 39,153

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,900, 39,153 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
The internet sales assistant reached out to me letting me know they had the car available however they told me they were selling it at $12K over MSRP. When I told them that I would not pay that and that I could find a car for much less, they were not interested in working with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I am from Boston MA, 100% negotiated by the internet and got one of the lowest price. My daughter in SF went into the dealer to close the sales by 0% financing plus student discount. The whole process in and out less than 1 hour. Rafael.. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Guru5KV5
5
Very delayed in getting back to me with the images of the car (weren't originally up). by that time I had already settled on another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Amazing! I emailed them at night and they emailed me back the next morning. Raymond helped us and I highly recommend him because he was really knowledgable and helpful in guiding us to which car would suit our needs. The prices at this Toyota are really hard to beat! At other Toyotas in the Bay Area, the prices for the same car were ridiculous compared to what Hanlees offered. The whole process of buying a car was really quick and enjoyable, so anyone in or around the Bay Area, highly recommend coming to this Toyota!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
We bought our Rav4 from them, and everybody was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up canceling test drive due to a conflict.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Not very knowledgable on vehicle operation. Vehicle could have been better prepared for showing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Lots of email contact but extremely overpriced and lack of inventory for TRD Pro 4Runners
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
went to the dealership and I was told the car we were interested was sold. Then one of the salesmen told us we have some cars but the price would be higher. I think the car was never available. They were using it as bait to bring in customers and then sell them a different car at a higher price.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me a day later but vehicle was already sold; did mention a similar vehicle available but was over priced compared to CARGURU.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The vehicle was nice, but the salesperson was not very personable. Didn't answer my questions straight about how the "cash value" of my trade differed from the dealer trade in value on autonation. Probably will not be returning to this dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't give out online trade-in quotes, so I couldn't get past that stage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
the manager doesn't no how to make a negotiate to the customer its bad experience
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
These people should not be in sales. After contacting me regarding a pathfinder i inquired about online and discussing my budget, Joe'l Arances (sales rep) told me to come down test drive it. Upon arrival of the dealership, after taking time off and scheduling a trip down, I discovered the vehicle was sold 5days prior. Joe'l didn't even have the decency to face me and explain himself. What a waste of time and money dealing with these people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
foglifter
Julio was great. Ended up getting a car elsewhere but liked my experience here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Salesperson was nice, but there was bad communication. I was told a car was ready to test drive, but then it was pulled for service. Which they did try to tell me about. However when I kept inquiring they were not good about updating me, so I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Does not care about the customer rather they are just want to get ride of you if you try to negotiate. Worst behavior by the sales person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
johnp77777
Yvonne was helpful even though she didn't have the car we wanted in Stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
the person didn't know a lot about car and sent me wrong info like the car had warranty but didn't bad background on car history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 24, 2014
Had a very disappointing experience with this dealership. Would caution anyone considering a purchase of a non-Toyota used vehicle from this dealership. Had agreed to purchase a 2008 BMW 335i Convertible from them, but while completing the final paperwork I discovered that the car did not include run-flat tires, despite being a standard feature on this type of car (it doesn't have room for a spare tire) and despite "all-season run flat tires" being listed on the spec on the Hanlees website ad for this specific car. More unsettling than the lack of the run-flat tires was the dealer's and specifically manager's response. Unless I had specifically asked about a spare tire it would not have come to light at all, and in fact when I initially asked if a spare tire was included the rep assured me that "there must be a spare, because the car wouldn't have passed its safety and emissions test without one". It only emerged when they actually checked in the trunk that there was no spare, and only then when I asked further questions that there were no run flats installed. As this represents over ~$1500 in additional cost I was no longer prepared to accept the car at the previously agreed price, but the manager refused to even have a discussion around a potential discount. In fact, he became defensive around the issue that the tires should have been installed and were not, stating "Look, this isn't a BMW garage. I don't know how you expect us to know anything about BMWs. If you want to buy a Toyota, I can tell you about it. I don't know anything about BMWs" at which point I lost all confidence in the dealership. By paying extra to purchase from a reputable dealership vs from a private individual my expectation is that this premium allows me to have confidence that the a) vehicle is accurately represented for sale and b) it's been checked and serviced by knowledgeable staff, not a dealership that self confessedly "knows nothing about BMWs". This dealership lost my confidence on both fronts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
I think the gal that got back to me was Danielle. She looked up a couple items I asked about and very nice. I appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 38 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
Hansel Toyota - 227 listings

1125 Auto Center Drive, Petaluma, CA 94952

4 reviews
Fremont Toyota - 1,272 listings

5851 Cushing Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

11 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 427 listings

690 San Antonio Road, Palo Alto, CA 94306

20 reviews
Novato Toyota - 177 listings

115 Vintage Way, Novato, CA 94945

13 reviews
Toyota 101 - 273 listings

525 E Bayshore Rd, Redwood City, CA 94063

9 reviews
Toyota Marin - 399 listings

445 East Francisco Blvd., San Rafael, CA 94901

40 reviews
Toyota Scion Vacaville - 258 listings

500 Orange Drive, Vacaville, CA 95687

16 reviews
Toyota Vallejo - 368 listings

201 Auto Mall Pkwy, Vallejo, CA 94591

15 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 930 listings

3901 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94118

77 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 684 listings

2875 Corby Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95407

42 reviews
Toyota Sunnyvale - 831 listings

898 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

42 reviews
City Toyota - 683 listings

255 San Pedro Road, Daly City, CA 94014

16 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek - 420 listings

2100 N Broadway, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

17 reviews
Antioch Toyota - 437 listings

1817 Auto Center Dr, Antioch, CA 94509

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,065 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
998 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
897 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250