Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

3255 Auto Plz, Richmond, CA 94806
Map & Directions

Sales: (510) 394-1895

Service: (888) 308-7826

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/04/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4356474215742664423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 EV Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$3,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,457

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 33,829

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 EV for sale - $17,900, 33,829 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/07/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5805162312966914213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 EV Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,979

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 54,483

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 EV for sale - $15,000, 54,483 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/07/2015_kia_optima-pic-2235212291441442283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,494

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 74,209

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,000, 74,209 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/29/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-3570061876589633703-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,297

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 77,500

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 350C for sale - $20,900, 77,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/04/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-3988971919707620041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$6,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,321

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 13,115

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,500, 13,115 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/06/2013_toyota_venza-pic-6705946944312978390-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,636

Price: $18,140

Mileage: 18,908

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza for sale - $18,140, 18,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/46/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1199715474531855708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,914

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 19,488

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $14,000, 19,488 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/07/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-5268476195737715049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$3,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,738

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 17,063

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L 4WD for sale - $35,500, 17,063 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/46/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-206832353651801124-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,612

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 17,126

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $19,000, 17,126 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/07/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3576601410240011111-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,547

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 26,276

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $15,000, 26,276 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/21/2012_porsche_cayman-pic-5842742917044510003-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,738

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 63,330

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Meteor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $29,000, 63,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/46/2015_toyota_prius-pic-453301828471420343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,473

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 29,611

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius for sale - $17,000, 29,611 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/09/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5016903359815699271-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,091

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 35,957

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,900, 35,957 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/17/10/2014_toyota_camry-pic-431172377305950600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,204

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 38,808

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,000, 38,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/05/2014_toyota_prius-pic-1568897569092563141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,886

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 36,134

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius for sale - $15,500, 36,134 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
Amazing! I emailed them at night and they emailed me back the next morning. Raymond helped us and I highly recommend him because he was really knowledgable and helpful in guiding us to which car would suit our needs. The prices at this Toyota are really hard to beat! At other Toyotas in the Bay Area, the prices for the same car were ridiculous compared to what Hanlees offered. The whole process of buying a car was really quick and enjoyable, so anyone in or around the Bay Area, highly recommend coming to this Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
We bought our Rav4 from them, and everybody was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up canceling test drive due to a conflict.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Not very knowledgable on vehicle operation. Vehicle could have been better prepared for showing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Lots of email contact but extremely overpriced and lack of inventory for TRD Pro 4Runners
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
went to the dealership and I was told the car we were interested was sold. Then one of the salesmen told us we have some cars but the price would be higher. I think the car was never available. They were using it as bait to bring in customers and then sell them a different car at a higher price.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me a day later but vehicle was already sold; did mention a similar vehicle available but was over priced compared to CARGURU.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The vehicle was nice, but the salesperson was not very personable. Didn't answer my questions straight about how the "cash value" of my trade differed from the dealer trade in value on autonation. Probably will not be returning to this dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't give out online trade-in quotes, so I couldn't get past that stage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
the manager doesn't no how to make a negotiate to the customer its bad experience
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
These people should not be in sales. After contacting me regarding a pathfinder i inquired about online and discussing my budget, Joe'l Arances (sales rep) told me to come down test drive it. Upon arrival of the dealership, after taking time off and scheduling a trip down, I discovered the vehicle was sold 5days prior. Joe'l didn't even have the decency to face me and explain himself. What a waste of time and money dealing with these people.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
foglifter
Julio was great. Ended up getting a car elsewhere but liked my experience here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Salesperson was nice, but there was bad communication. I was told a car was ready to test drive, but then it was pulled for service. Which they did try to tell me about. However when I kept inquiring they were not good about updating me, so I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Does not care about the customer rather they are just want to get ride of you if you try to negotiate. Worst behavior by the sales person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
johnp77777
Yvonne was helpful even though she didn't have the car we wanted in Stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
the person didn't know a lot about car and sent me wrong info like the car had warranty but didn't bad background on car history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
Had a very disappointing experience with this dealership. Would caution anyone considering a purchase of a non-Toyota used vehicle from this dealership. Had agreed to purchase a 2008 BMW 335i Convertible from them, but while completing the final paperwork I discovered that the car did not include run-flat tires, despite being a standard feature on this type of car (it doesn't have room for a spare tire) and despite "all-season run flat tires" being listed on the spec on the Hanlees website ad for this specific car. More unsettling than the lack of the run-flat tires was the dealer's and specifically manager's response. Unless I had specifically asked about a spare tire it would not have come to light at all, and in fact when I initially asked if a spare tire was included the rep assured me that "there must be a spare, because the car wouldn't have passed its safety and emissions test without one". It only emerged when they actually checked in the trunk that there was no spare, and only then when I asked further questions that there were no run flats installed. As this represents over ~$1500 in additional cost I was no longer prepared to accept the car at the previously agreed price, but the manager refused to even have a discussion around a potential discount. In fact, he became defensive around the issue that the tires should have been installed and were not, stating "Look, this isn't a BMW garage. I don't know how you expect us to know anything about BMWs. If you want to buy a Toyota, I can tell you about it. I don't know anything about BMWs" at which point I lost all confidence in the dealership. By paying extra to purchase from a reputable dealership vs from a private individual my expectation is that this premium allows me to have confidence that the a) vehicle is accurately represented for sale and b) it's been checked and serviced by knowledgeable staff, not a dealership that self confessedly "knows nothing about BMWs". This dealership lost my confidence on both fronts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
I think the gal that got back to me was Danielle. She looked up a couple items I asked about and very nice. I appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 42 listings

4145 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94611

2 reviews
Novato Toyota - 164 listings

115 Vintage Way, Novato, CA 94945

9 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 453 listings

690 San Antonio Road, Palo Alto, CA 94306

20 reviews
Hansel Toyota - 259 listings

1125 Auto Center Drive, Petaluma, CA 94952

4 reviews
Toyota Scion Vacaville - 296 listings

500 Orange Drive, Vacaville, CA 95687

14 reviews
Toyota Marin - 393 listings

445 East Francisco Blvd., San Rafael, CA 94901

36 reviews
Antioch Toyota - 440 listings

1817 Auto Center Dr, Antioch, CA 94509

9 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek

2100 N Broadway, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

16 reviews
Toyota 101 - 356 listings

525 E Bayshore Rd, Redwood City, CA 94063

8 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 799 listings

3901 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94118

71 reviews
Toyota Scion Sunnyvale - 802 listings

898 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

38 reviews
City Toyota - 632 listings

255 San Pedro Road, Daly City, CA 94014

11 reviews
Tracy Toyota - 463 listings

2895 Naglee Rd, Tracy, CA 95304

6 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 534 listings

2875 Corby Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95407

43 reviews
Fremont Toyota - 1347 listings

5851 Cushing Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 209,613 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 46,992 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,008 Great Deals out of 157,318 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 25,919 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
897 Great Deals out of 90,904 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
730 Great Deals out of 74,070 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
573 Great Deals out of 64,699 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
510 Great Deals out of 79,340 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
774 Great Deals out of 77,370 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,049 Great Deals out of 91,983 listings starting at $1,600