Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

3255 Auto Plz
Richmond, CA 94806

Sales: (510) 907-7200

Service: (888) 308-7826

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/50/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5433781165102196591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,315

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 29,702

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited for sale - $31,900, 29,702 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/10/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2191821758181315535-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,945

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 33,634

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,899, 33,634 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/18/23/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-4669753970398177659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,756

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 15,248

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $27,900, 15,248 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/52/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2230151546918585048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,253

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 11,288

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $16,899, 11,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/50/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1243795225671619465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,974

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 75,732

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $11,899, 75,732 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/19/06/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1341722233157678059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,416

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 68,279

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,899, 68,279 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/18/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3774712226199697110-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,480

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 89,730

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $11,900, 89,730 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/19/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8198507269503574498-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,370

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 65,823

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $12,999, 65,823 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/29/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4862743809157976407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,173

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 30,060

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,000, 30,060 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/18/21/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-5721567582690576186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,579

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 19,434

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $23,899, 19,434 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/21/2016_kia_sedona-pic-6679736265074594761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,332

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 45,868

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $16,899, 45,868 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/29/2012_ford_explorer-pic-4158560268862351843-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,352

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 63,745

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,900, 63,745 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/07/03/2016_scion_tc-pic-7536011560816564554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,808

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 19,777

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelonaâ Redâ Metallic Description: Used 2016 Scion tC Base for sale - $15,899, 19,777 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/20/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5443629785819464646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,994

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 30,990

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,899, 30,990 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/21/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-1998940569013840768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,680

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 57,435

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonglow Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $11,899, 57,435 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
Responded very quickly, and even offered to FaceTime the car. He even noticed that there wasn't a specific feature I needed. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Hanlees was pretty good about calling back right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
They were prompt in response. They answered all my questions,and were still working together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Great staff. Salesman even have me a lift to the sales lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Technically they responded by continuing to tell me the car was not available after I agreed to purchase it. I didn't get a response until well after I physically went in to the dealership. Then they acted as though they were doing ME a favor by letting me buy the car at the advertised price. I still don't have the right keyless entry key to the car. It's clear they lost it and think they pulled a fast one on me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
They get back to me quickly, Exelent customer service , very happy with my truck, easy process to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The dealer promptly contacted me but when I got there the car was on its way to it's sister location for viewing and was purchased that day. Although we didn't make a deal I thought the $ for the car was a good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
The most horrible dealership/people I have ever dealt with. They never responded to my online inquiry. A few days later I went and test drove two toyotas. I was debating which to buy and salesman James started putting pressure. I decided on the Camry. We went to do paperwork and I let them know I had financing through my credit union. Things then started getting fishy. They started running numbers, trying to get me to take their deals and not being able to tell me where extra charges were coming from. At one point James accused me of trying to take money from his and his families mouth because I didn't want to go over a $350 payment monthly. I decided to leave and was followed out by him and Zachary, a mouthy "internet manager." I decided to leave and think about the purchase overnight. The next day I decided to purchase the Corolla. The Corolla was priced $2000 less and James and Zachary pulled the bait and switch tactic. They said the car was sold and then another car I wanted was sold but they could put me in one that was several thousand more. The cars I wanted to purchase were still there! Deception at its finest. I ended up going to another Toyota dealership and getting a better deal. Also, one of the Corollas James and Zachary were pushing had a clean carfax but showed obvious signs of an accident. Very unethical business practices. Beware!!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
The internet sales assistant reached out to me letting me know they had the car available however they told me they were selling it at $12K over MSRP. When I told them that I would not pay that and that I could find a car for much less, they were not interested in working with me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I am from Boston MA, 100% negotiated by the internet and got one of the lowest price. My daughter in SF went into the dealer to close the sales by 0% financing plus student discount. The whole process in and out less than 1 hour. Rafael.. Thank you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Guru5KV5
5
Very delayed in getting back to me with the images of the car (weren't originally up). by that time I had already settled on another vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Amazing! I emailed them at night and they emailed me back the next morning. Raymond helped us and I highly recommend him because he was really knowledgable and helpful in guiding us to which car would suit our needs. The prices at this Toyota are really hard to beat! At other Toyotas in the Bay Area, the prices for the same car were ridiculous compared to what Hanlees offered. The whole process of buying a car was really quick and enjoyable, so anyone in or around the Bay Area, highly recommend coming to this Toyota!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
We bought our Rav4 from them, and everybody was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up canceling test drive due to a conflict.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Not very knowledgable on vehicle operation. Vehicle could have been better prepared for showing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Lots of email contact but extremely overpriced and lack of inventory for TRD Pro 4Runners
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
went to the dealership and I was told the car we were interested was sold. Then one of the salesmen told us we have some cars but the price would be higher. I think the car was never available. They were using it as bait to bring in customers and then sell them a different car at a higher price.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me a day later but vehicle was already sold; did mention a similar vehicle available but was over priced compared to CARGURU.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The vehicle was nice, but the salesperson was not very personable. Didn't answer my questions straight about how the "cash value" of my trade differed from the dealer trade in value on autonation. Probably will not be returning to this dealership.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't give out online trade-in quotes, so I couldn't get past that stage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
the manager doesn't no how to make a negotiate to the customer its bad experience
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
These people should not be in sales. After contacting me regarding a pathfinder i inquired about online and discussing my budget, Joe'l Arances (sales rep) told me to come down test drive it. Upon arrival of the dealership, after taking time off and scheduling a trip down, I discovered the vehicle was sold 5days prior. Joe'l didn't even have the decency to face me and explain himself. What a waste of time and money dealing with these people.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
foglifter
Julio was great. Ended up getting a car elsewhere but liked my experience here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Salesperson was nice, but there was bad communication. I was told a car was ready to test drive, but then it was pulled for service. Which they did try to tell me about. However when I kept inquiring they were not good about updating me, so I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Does not care about the customer rather they are just want to get ride of you if you try to negotiate. Worst behavior by the sales person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 27, 2015
johnp77777
Yvonne was helpful even though she didn't have the car we wanted in Stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
the person didn't know a lot about car and sent me wrong info like the car had warranty but didn't bad background on car history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Had a very disappointing experience with this dealership. Would caution anyone considering a purchase of a non-Toyota used vehicle from this dealership. Had agreed to purchase a 2008 BMW 335i Convertible from them, but while completing the final paperwork I discovered that the car did not include run-flat tires, despite being a standard feature on this type of car (it doesn't have room for a spare tire) and despite "all-season run flat tires" being listed on the spec on the Hanlees website ad for this specific car. More unsettling than the lack of the run-flat tires was the dealer's and specifically manager's response. Unless I had specifically asked about a spare tire it would not have come to light at all, and in fact when I initially asked if a spare tire was included the rep assured me that "there must be a spare, because the car wouldn't have passed its safety and emissions test without one". It only emerged when they actually checked in the trunk that there was no spare, and only then when I asked further questions that there were no run flats installed. As this represents over ~$1500 in additional cost I was no longer prepared to accept the car at the previously agreed price, but the manager refused to even have a discussion around a potential discount. In fact, he became defensive around the issue that the tires should have been installed and were not, stating "Look, this isn't a BMW garage. I don't know how you expect us to know anything about BMWs. If you want to buy a Toyota, I can tell you about it. I don't know anything about BMWs" at which point I lost all confidence in the dealership. By paying extra to purchase from a reputable dealership vs from a private individual my expectation is that this premium allows me to have confidence that the a) vehicle is accurately represented for sale and b) it's been checked and serviced by knowledgeable staff, not a dealership that self confessedly "knows nothing about BMWs". This dealership lost my confidence on both fronts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
I think the gal that got back to me was Danielle. She looked up a couple items I asked about and very nice. I appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 17 listings

4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611

1 review
Hansel Toyota - 168 listings

1125 Auto Center Drive Petaluma, CA 94952

4 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 462 listings

690 San Antonio Road Palo Alto, CA 94306

24 reviews
Toyota 101 - 265 listings

525 E Bayshore Rd Redwood City, CA 94063

12 reviews
Fremont Toyota - 845 listings

5851 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538

18 reviews
Toyota Vacaville - 258 listings

500 Orange Drive Vacaville, CA 95687

18 reviews
Toyota Marin - 441 listings

445 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901

54 reviews
Toyota Vallejo - 305 listings

201 Auto Mall Pkwy Vallejo, CA 94591

14 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek - 406 listings

2100 N Broadway Walnut Creek, CA 94596

16 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 851 listings

3901 Geary Blvd San Francisco, CA 94118

93 reviews
Toyota Sunnyvale - 836 listings

898 W El Camino Real Sunnyvale, CA 94087

58 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 534 listings

2875 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407

47 reviews
Dublin Toyota - 712 listings

4321 Toyota Dr Dublin, CA 94568

26 reviews
City Toyota - 653 listings

255 San Pedro Road Daly City, CA 94014

22 reviews
One Toyota Of Oakland - 530 listings

8181 Oakport St Oakland, CA 94621

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288