Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

3255 Auto Plz
Richmond, CA 94806

Sales: (510) 683-5655

Service: (888) 308-7826

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-28545121548473469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S FWD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,765

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 13,492

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S FWD for sale - $20,900, 13,492 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/07/50/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-5366468314081055421-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,359

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 24,332

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Asphalt Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $20,900, 24,332 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3927501442140579199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,817

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 20,671

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,900, 20,671 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2014_toyota_yaris-pic-6813359227488367969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,402

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 58,684

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $8,900, 58,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/22/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4018205668493572401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,418

Price: $24,316

Mileage: 32,273

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,316, 32,273 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2013_kia_rio-pic-5973528613405887304-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,359

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 69,690

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,900, 69,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2010_honda_civic-pic-1131547880081391317-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,715

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 148,750

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,400, 148,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-1219241737486344262-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata V6 SE FWD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,126

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 138,068

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata V6 SE FWD for sale - $5,900, 138,068 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7265024683433369529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,114

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 41,120

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,900, 41,120 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2017_toyota_camry-pic-1938447856536097391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,102

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 14,772

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $17,900, 14,772 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/45/2005_toyota_rav4-pic-741183789074638536-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,060

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 181,028

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $5,900, 181,028 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2016_subaru_outback-pic-4670657499037706441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,066

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 40,595

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,900, 40,595 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5287980482157536707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,900

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 36,528

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,788, 36,528 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2017_toyota_prius_prime-pic-5622864564392140517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Prime Advanced Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,086

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 19,465

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime Advanced for sale - $27,900, 19,465 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/24/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-545097658980514682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,976

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 38,655

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $28,900, 38,655 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2018
hoppytoad
I made a commitment to buy the car, had a time to pick it up, was in the process of getting it added to my insurance and they sold the car out from under me. I will not work with this dealer again.
Mar 17, 2018
GuruYDKWW
I went to the deal to check out the car and one of rhe sale clerk walk away as if he didn't want to help me. So another sale man ask me can he help me, which made me fell better. So I ask him about the car and we went for a test drive and it drove good. So I came back the next day and put 6,000.00 down on it and He told me that the car was well taken care of and he said it was a good running car. I told him I hope so because I have trouble walking and I'm disabled. I got the car and on the third day THE car broke down on rhe freeway with me my daughter and grandson on the freeway in a dangerous spot and I thank God I had AAA TOWING to help us. I call the dealership and the sale clerk that help me kept forwarding my call so I call the main dealership number and they kept transfer my call. So on all the phone's they kept transfer me to I left messages and no one never return my call. So I put the car in the shop and had to pay 630.00 for a Alternator. Very disappointed with that dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2018
Guru9JLH4
Prompt response
Nov 11, 2017
Very professional, and friendly, nice people,good prices too
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2017
Responded very quickly, and even offered to FaceTime the car. He even noticed that there wasn't a specific feature I needed. Highly recommend.
Aug 5, 2017
Hanlees was pretty good about calling back right away.
Aug 2, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
They were prompt in response. They answered all my questions,and were still working together.
Jun 22, 2017
Great staff. Salesman even have me a lift to the sales lot.
Jun 19, 2017
Technically they responded by continuing to tell me the car was not available after I agreed to purchase it. I didn't get a response until well after I physically went in to the dealership. Then they acted as though they were doing ME a favor by letting me buy the car at the advertised price. I still don't have the right keyless entry key to the car. It's clear they lost it and think they pulled a fast one on me.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
They get back to me quickly, Exelent customer service , very happy with my truck, easy process to buy a car
Jun 3, 2017
The dealer promptly contacted me but when I got there the car was on its way to it's sister location for viewing and was purchased that day. Although we didn't make a deal I thought the $ for the car was a good deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
The most horrible dealership/people I have ever dealt with. They never responded to my online inquiry. A few days later I went and test drove two toyotas. I was debating which to buy and salesman James started putting pressure. I decided on the Camry. We went to do paperwork and I let them know I had financing through my credit union. Things then started getting fishy. They started running numbers, trying to get me to take their deals and not being able to tell me where extra charges were coming from. At one point James accused me of trying to take money from his and his families mouth because I didn't want to go over a $350 payment monthly. I decided to leave and was followed out by him and Zachary, a mouthy "internet manager." I decided to leave and think about the purchase overnight. The next day I decided to purchase the Corolla. The Corolla was priced $2000 less and James and Zachary pulled the bait and switch tactic. They said the car was sold and then another car I wanted was sold but they could put me in one that was several thousand more. The cars I wanted to purchase were still there! Deception at its finest. I ended up going to another Toyota dealership and getting a better deal. Also, one of the Corollas James and Zachary were pushing had a clean carfax but showed obvious signs of an accident. Very unethical business practices. Beware!!
16 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2017
The internet sales assistant reached out to me letting me know they had the car available however they told me they were selling it at $12K over MSRP. When I told them that I would not pay that and that I could find a car for much less, they were not interested in working with me.
6 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2017
I am from Boston MA, 100% negotiated by the internet and got one of the lowest price. My daughter in SF went into the dealer to close the sales by 0% financing plus student discount. The whole process in and out less than 1 hour. Rafael.. Thank you.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2017
Responsive and helpful
Mar 30, 2017
Guru5KV5
5
Very delayed in getting back to me with the images of the car (weren't originally up). by that time I had already settled on another vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2017
Amazing! I emailed them at night and they emailed me back the next morning. Raymond helped us and I highly recommend him because he was really knowledgable and helpful in guiding us to which car would suit our needs. The prices at this Toyota are really hard to beat! At other Toyotas in the Bay Area, the prices for the same car were ridiculous compared to what Hanlees offered. The whole process of buying a car was really quick and enjoyable, so anyone in or around the Bay Area, highly recommend coming to this Toyota!
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2017
We bought our Rav4 from them, and everybody was friendly and helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up canceling test drive due to a conflict.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2016
Quick response
Sep 2, 2016
Not very knowledgable on vehicle operation. Vehicle could have been better prepared for showing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2016
Lots of email contact but extremely overpriced and lack of inventory for TRD Pro 4Runners
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 15 old reviews
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2016
went to the dealership and I was told the car we were interested was sold. Then one of the salesmen told us we have some cars but the price would be higher. I think the car was never available. They were using it as bait to bring in customers and then sell them a different car at a higher price.
14 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me a day later but vehicle was already sold; did mention a similar vehicle available but was over priced compared to CARGURU.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
The vehicle was nice, but the salesperson was not very personable. Didn't answer my questions straight about how the "cash value" of my trade differed from the dealer trade in value on autonation. Probably will not be returning to this dealership.
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't give out online trade-in quotes, so I couldn't get past that stage.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2016
the manager doesn't no how to make a negotiate to the customer its bad experience
7 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2015
Great communication
Nov 24, 2015
These people should not be in sales. After contacting me regarding a pathfinder i inquired about online and discussing my budget, Joe'l Arances (sales rep) told me to come down test drive it. Upon arrival of the dealership, after taking time off and scheduling a trip down, I discovered the vehicle was sold 5days prior. Joe'l didn't even have the decency to face me and explain himself. What a waste of time and money dealing with these people.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2015
foglifter
Julio was great. Ended up getting a car elsewhere but liked my experience here.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2015
Salesperson was nice, but there was bad communication. I was told a car was ready to test drive, but then it was pulled for service. Which they did try to tell me about. However when I kept inquiring they were not good about updating me, so I went elsewhere.
Oct 21, 2015
Does not care about the customer rather they are just want to get ride of you if you try to negotiate. Worst behavior by the sales person.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2015
johnp77777
Yvonne was helpful even though she didn't have the car we wanted in Stock
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2015
the person didn't know a lot about car and sent me wrong info like the car had warranty but didn't bad background on car history
Nov 24, 2014
Had a very disappointing experience with this dealership. Would caution anyone considering a purchase of a non-Toyota used vehicle from this dealership. Had agreed to purchase a 2008 BMW 335i Convertible from them, but while completing the final paperwork I discovered that the car did not include run-flat tires, despite being a standard feature on this type of car (it doesn't have room for a spare tire) and despite "all-season run flat tires" being listed on the spec on the Hanlees website ad for this specific car. More unsettling than the lack of the run-flat tires was the dealer's and specifically manager's response. Unless I had specifically asked about a spare tire it would not have come to light at all, and in fact when I initially asked if a spare tire was included the rep assured me that "there must be a spare, because the car wouldn't have passed its safety and emissions test without one". It only emerged when they actually checked in the trunk that there was no spare, and only then when I asked further questions that there were no run flats installed. As this represents over ~$1500 in additional cost I was no longer prepared to accept the car at the previously agreed price, but the manager refused to even have a discussion around a potential discount. In fact, he became defensive around the issue that the tires should have been installed and were not, stating "Look, this isn't a BMW garage. I don't know how you expect us to know anything about BMWs. If you want to buy a Toyota, I can tell you about it. I don't know anything about BMWs" at which point I lost all confidence in the dealership. By paying extra to purchase from a reputable dealership vs from a private individual my expectation is that this premium allows me to have confidence that the a) vehicle is accurately represented for sale and b) it's been checked and serviced by knowledgeable staff, not a dealership that self confessedly "knows nothing about BMWs". This dealership lost my confidence on both fronts.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2014
I think the gal that got back to me was Danielle. She looked up a couple items I asked about and very nice. I appreciated that.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hansel Toyota - 1 listing
1125 Auto Center Drive Petaluma, CA 94952
3 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek - 105 listings
2100 N Broadway Walnut Creek, CA 94596
21 reviews
Toyota Vallejo - 346 listings
201 Auto Mall Pkwy Vallejo, CA 94591
11 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 547 listings
2875 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407
49 reviews
Toyota 101 - 366 listings
525 E Bayshore Rd Redwood City, CA 94063
13 reviews
One Toyota Of Oakland - 405 listings
8181 Oakport St Oakland, CA 94621
23 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 353 listings
690 San Antonio Road Palo Alto, CA 94306
34 reviews
Toyota Vacaville - 10 listings
500 Orange Drive Vacaville, CA 95687
21 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 837 listings
3901 Geary Blvd San Francisco, CA 94118
108 reviews
Dublin Toyota - 667 listings
4321 Toyota Dr Dublin, CA 94568
34 reviews
Toyota Marin - 151 listings
445 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901
60 reviews
Fremont Toyota - 975 listings
5851 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538
16 reviews
Livermore Toyota - 539 listings
6200 Northfront Road Livermore, CA 94551
23 reviews
Jimmy Vasser Toyota - 408 listings
466 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559
12 reviews
Toyota of Berkeley - 224 listings
2400 Shattuck Ave Berkeley, CA 94704
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995