Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

3255 Auto Plz
Richmond, CA 94806

Sales: (510) 907-7200

Service: (888) 308-7826

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/42/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-509719454035745320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,204

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 29,502

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Raven Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $18,900, 29,502 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/18/11/2015_kia_optima-pic-5329743657260730747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,304

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 43,611

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,900, 43,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/23/2011_mini_countryman-pic-4498040709324553837-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,298

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 54,979

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Oxford Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S for sale - $10,900, 54,979 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/22/2012_nissan_murano-pic-6017327658460898182-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,396

Price: $10,898

Mileage: 90,975

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Merlot Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano LE for sale - $10,898, 90,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/17/21/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7592256358906319918-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,080

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 15,617

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,900, 15,617 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/22/09/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5882442504957640876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,928

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 40,429

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,900, 40,429 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/32/2016_toyota_camry-pic-664802105878230028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,922

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 14,629

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,900, 14,629 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/22/05/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1273387553966580837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,494

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 9,699

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $17,900, 9,699 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/56/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-7191378083769205375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,670

Price: $17,898

Mileage: 33,231

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,898, 33,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/40/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2444154015468695767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,674

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 20,057

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,900, 20,057 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/22/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-8333161663273323212-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,500

Price: $5,898

Mileage: 182,164

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $5,898, 182,164 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/17/23/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6687544030022141787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,505

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 8,030

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $15,900, 8,030 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/17/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2435640114030680035-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,423

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 23,182

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,900, 23,182 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/08/2017_toyota_camry-pic-6086058997028783459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,002

Price: $22,115

Mileage: 15,705

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $22,115, 15,705 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/21/22/2013_kia_rio-pic-5948543053505697979-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,139

Price: $7,749

Mileage: 69,690

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,749, 69,690 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
Guru9JLH4
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Very professional, and friendly, nice people,good prices too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Responded very quickly, and even offered to FaceTime the car. He even noticed that there wasn't a specific feature I needed. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Hanlees was pretty good about calling back right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
They were prompt in response. They answered all my questions,and were still working together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Great staff. Salesman even have me a lift to the sales lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Technically they responded by continuing to tell me the car was not available after I agreed to purchase it. I didn't get a response until well after I physically went in to the dealership. Then they acted as though they were doing ME a favor by letting me buy the car at the advertised price. I still don't have the right keyless entry key to the car. It's clear they lost it and think they pulled a fast one on me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
They get back to me quickly, Exelent customer service , very happy with my truck, easy process to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The dealer promptly contacted me but when I got there the car was on its way to it's sister location for viewing and was purchased that day. Although we didn't make a deal I thought the $ for the car was a good deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
The most horrible dealership/people I have ever dealt with. They never responded to my online inquiry. A few days later I went and test drove two toyotas. I was debating which to buy and salesman James started putting pressure. I decided on the Camry. We went to do paperwork and I let them know I had financing through my credit union. Things then started getting fishy. They started running numbers, trying to get me to take their deals and not being able to tell me where extra charges were coming from. At one point James accused me of trying to take money from his and his families mouth because I didn't want to go over a $350 payment monthly. I decided to leave and was followed out by him and Zachary, a mouthy "internet manager." I decided to leave and think about the purchase overnight. The next day I decided to purchase the Corolla. The Corolla was priced $2000 less and James and Zachary pulled the bait and switch tactic. They said the car was sold and then another car I wanted was sold but they could put me in one that was several thousand more. The cars I wanted to purchase were still there! Deception at its finest. I ended up going to another Toyota dealership and getting a better deal. Also, one of the Corollas James and Zachary were pushing had a clean carfax but showed obvious signs of an accident. Very unethical business practices. Beware!!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
The internet sales assistant reached out to me letting me know they had the car available however they told me they were selling it at $12K over MSRP. When I told them that I would not pay that and that I could find a car for much less, they were not interested in working with me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I am from Boston MA, 100% negotiated by the internet and got one of the lowest price. My daughter in SF went into the dealer to close the sales by 0% financing plus student discount. The whole process in and out less than 1 hour. Rafael.. Thank you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Guru5KV5
5
Very delayed in getting back to me with the images of the car (weren't originally up). by that time I had already settled on another vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Amazing! I emailed them at night and they emailed me back the next morning. Raymond helped us and I highly recommend him because he was really knowledgable and helpful in guiding us to which car would suit our needs. The prices at this Toyota are really hard to beat! At other Toyotas in the Bay Area, the prices for the same car were ridiculous compared to what Hanlees offered. The whole process of buying a car was really quick and enjoyable, so anyone in or around the Bay Area, highly recommend coming to this Toyota!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
We bought our Rav4 from them, and everybody was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up canceling test drive due to a conflict.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Not very knowledgable on vehicle operation. Vehicle could have been better prepared for showing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Lots of email contact but extremely overpriced and lack of inventory for TRD Pro 4Runners
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
went to the dealership and I was told the car we were interested was sold. Then one of the salesmen told us we have some cars but the price would be higher. I think the car was never available. They were using it as bait to bring in customers and then sell them a different car at a higher price.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me a day later but vehicle was already sold; did mention a similar vehicle available but was over priced compared to CARGURU.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The vehicle was nice, but the salesperson was not very personable. Didn't answer my questions straight about how the "cash value" of my trade differed from the dealer trade in value on autonation. Probably will not be returning to this dealership.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't give out online trade-in quotes, so I couldn't get past that stage.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
the manager doesn't no how to make a negotiate to the customer its bad experience
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Dec 19, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
These people should not be in sales. After contacting me regarding a pathfinder i inquired about online and discussing my budget, Joe'l Arances (sales rep) told me to come down test drive it. Upon arrival of the dealership, after taking time off and scheduling a trip down, I discovered the vehicle was sold 5days prior. Joe'l didn't even have the decency to face me and explain himself. What a waste of time and money dealing with these people.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
foglifter
Julio was great. Ended up getting a car elsewhere but liked my experience here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Salesperson was nice, but there was bad communication. I was told a car was ready to test drive, but then it was pulled for service. Which they did try to tell me about. However when I kept inquiring they were not good about updating me, so I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Does not care about the customer rather they are just want to get ride of you if you try to negotiate. Worst behavior by the sales person.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
johnp77777
Yvonne was helpful even though she didn't have the car we wanted in Stock
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
the person didn't know a lot about car and sent me wrong info like the car had warranty but didn't bad background on car history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Had a very disappointing experience with this dealership. Would caution anyone considering a purchase of a non-Toyota used vehicle from this dealership. Had agreed to purchase a 2008 BMW 335i Convertible from them, but while completing the final paperwork I discovered that the car did not include run-flat tires, despite being a standard feature on this type of car (it doesn't have room for a spare tire) and despite "all-season run flat tires" being listed on the spec on the Hanlees website ad for this specific car. More unsettling than the lack of the run-flat tires was the dealer's and specifically manager's response. Unless I had specifically asked about a spare tire it would not have come to light at all, and in fact when I initially asked if a spare tire was included the rep assured me that "there must be a spare, because the car wouldn't have passed its safety and emissions test without one". It only emerged when they actually checked in the trunk that there was no spare, and only then when I asked further questions that there were no run flats installed. As this represents over ~$1500 in additional cost I was no longer prepared to accept the car at the previously agreed price, but the manager refused to even have a discussion around a potential discount. In fact, he became defensive around the issue that the tires should have been installed and were not, stating "Look, this isn't a BMW garage. I don't know how you expect us to know anything about BMWs. If you want to buy a Toyota, I can tell you about it. I don't know anything about BMWs" at which point I lost all confidence in the dealership. By paying extra to purchase from a reputable dealership vs from a private individual my expectation is that this premium allows me to have confidence that the a) vehicle is accurately represented for sale and b) it's been checked and serviced by knowledgeable staff, not a dealership that self confessedly "knows nothing about BMWs". This dealership lost my confidence on both fronts.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
I think the gal that got back to me was Danielle. She looked up a couple items I asked about and very nice. I appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hansel Toyota - 203 listings
1125 Auto Center Drive Petaluma, CA 94952
3 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 3 listings
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
Momentum Toyota of Fairfield - 307 listings
2575 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533
7 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek - 422 listings
2100 N Broadway Walnut Creek, CA 94596
15 reviews
Toyota of Berkeley - 230 listings
2400 Shattuck Ave Berkeley, CA 94704
8 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 503 listings
690 San Antonio Road Palo Alto, CA 94306
30 reviews
Toyota Marin - 472 listings
445 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901
59 reviews
Toyota 101 - 276 listings
525 E Bayshore Rd Redwood City, CA 94063
14 reviews
Fremont Toyota
5851 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538
19 reviews
Toyota Vallejo - 336 listings
201 Auto Mall Pkwy Vallejo, CA 94591
12 reviews
Toyota Vacaville - 274 listings
500 Orange Drive Vacaville, CA 95687
21 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 937 listings
3901 Geary Blvd San Francisco, CA 94118
106 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 618 listings
2875 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407
52 reviews
One Toyota Of Oakland - 471 listings
8181 Oakport St Oakland, CA 94621
16 reviews
Toyota Sunnyvale - 903 listings
898 W El Camino Real Sunnyvale, CA 94087
67 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000