Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

3255 Auto Plz
Richmond, CA 94806

Sales: (510) 907-7200

Service: (888) 308-7826

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/34/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3638241467196033871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,427

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 59,638

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $18,000, 59,638 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/20/06/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-922296752866509845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$2,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,378

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 37,456

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $17,900, 37,456 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/10/2015_toyota_prius-pic-3691819537570472204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,394

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 45,553

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $15,900, 45,553 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/21/06/2015_toyota_prius-pic-2374870968694181624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,942

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 22,340

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $16,900, 22,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/54/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-8440001958672964566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,871

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 34,784

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Summer Rain Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $13,900, 34,784 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/32/2016_toyota_camry-pic-664802105878230028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,997

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 14,629

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,800, 14,629 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/22/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-2591436964353186717-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,995

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 61,380

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $12,000, 61,380 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/22/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-7276608921388849223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,734

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 60,399

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,900, 60,399 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/10/2015_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-8916938010332078576-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in Base Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,031

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 32,349

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in Base for sale - $17,900, 32,349 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/03/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2266685744573999003-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,865

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 44,004

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $17,900, 44,004 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/27/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7359421814846318116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,034

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 78,974

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $16,900, 78,974 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/24/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8461641146101704948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,949

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 40,307

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,900, 40,307 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/22/2014_scion_tc-pic-8337562609289264278-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Monogram Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,505

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 35,293

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2014 Scion tC Monogram for sale - $14,900, 35,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/22/2014_scion_tc-pic-1403427075651984406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC 10 Series Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,621

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 47,383

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Scion tC 10 Series for sale - $13,900, 47,383 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/30/2017_nissan_nv200-pic-7765002338807119974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Richmond, CA 94806

Fair Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,219

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 9,102

Location: Richmond, CA 94806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $19,900, 9,102 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 11, 2017
Very professional, and friendly, nice people,good prices too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Responded very quickly, and even offered to FaceTime the car. He even noticed that there wasn't a specific feature I needed. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Hanlees was pretty good about calling back right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
They were prompt in response. They answered all my questions,and were still working together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Great staff. Salesman even have me a lift to the sales lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Technically they responded by continuing to tell me the car was not available after I agreed to purchase it. I didn't get a response until well after I physically went in to the dealership. Then they acted as though they were doing ME a favor by letting me buy the car at the advertised price. I still don't have the right keyless entry key to the car. It's clear they lost it and think they pulled a fast one on me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
They get back to me quickly, Exelent customer service , very happy with my truck, easy process to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The dealer promptly contacted me but when I got there the car was on its way to it's sister location for viewing and was purchased that day. Although we didn't make a deal I thought the $ for the car was a good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
The most horrible dealership/people I have ever dealt with. They never responded to my online inquiry. A few days later I went and test drove two toyotas. I was debating which to buy and salesman James started putting pressure. I decided on the Camry. We went to do paperwork and I let them know I had financing through my credit union. Things then started getting fishy. They started running numbers, trying to get me to take their deals and not being able to tell me where extra charges were coming from. At one point James accused me of trying to take money from his and his families mouth because I didn't want to go over a $350 payment monthly. I decided to leave and was followed out by him and Zachary, a mouthy "internet manager." I decided to leave and think about the purchase overnight. The next day I decided to purchase the Corolla. The Corolla was priced $2000 less and James and Zachary pulled the bait and switch tactic. They said the car was sold and then another car I wanted was sold but they could put me in one that was several thousand more. The cars I wanted to purchase were still there! Deception at its finest. I ended up going to another Toyota dealership and getting a better deal. Also, one of the Corollas James and Zachary were pushing had a clean carfax but showed obvious signs of an accident. Very unethical business practices. Beware!!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
The internet sales assistant reached out to me letting me know they had the car available however they told me they were selling it at $12K over MSRP. When I told them that I would not pay that and that I could find a car for much less, they were not interested in working with me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I am from Boston MA, 100% negotiated by the internet and got one of the lowest price. My daughter in SF went into the dealer to close the sales by 0% financing plus student discount. The whole process in and out less than 1 hour. Rafael.. Thank you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Guru5KV5
5
Very delayed in getting back to me with the images of the car (weren't originally up). by that time I had already settled on another vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Amazing! I emailed them at night and they emailed me back the next morning. Raymond helped us and I highly recommend him because he was really knowledgable and helpful in guiding us to which car would suit our needs. The prices at this Toyota are really hard to beat! At other Toyotas in the Bay Area, the prices for the same car were ridiculous compared to what Hanlees offered. The whole process of buying a car was really quick and enjoyable, so anyone in or around the Bay Area, highly recommend coming to this Toyota!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
We bought our Rav4 from them, and everybody was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up canceling test drive due to a conflict.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Not very knowledgable on vehicle operation. Vehicle could have been better prepared for showing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Lots of email contact but extremely overpriced and lack of inventory for TRD Pro 4Runners
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
went to the dealership and I was told the car we were interested was sold. Then one of the salesmen told us we have some cars but the price would be higher. I think the car was never available. They were using it as bait to bring in customers and then sell them a different car at a higher price.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me a day later but vehicle was already sold; did mention a similar vehicle available but was over priced compared to CARGURU.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The vehicle was nice, but the salesperson was not very personable. Didn't answer my questions straight about how the "cash value" of my trade differed from the dealer trade in value on autonation. Probably will not be returning to this dealership.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Wouldn't give out online trade-in quotes, so I couldn't get past that stage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
the manager doesn't no how to make a negotiate to the customer its bad experience
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
These people should not be in sales. After contacting me regarding a pathfinder i inquired about online and discussing my budget, Joe'l Arances (sales rep) told me to come down test drive it. Upon arrival of the dealership, after taking time off and scheduling a trip down, I discovered the vehicle was sold 5days prior. Joe'l didn't even have the decency to face me and explain himself. What a waste of time and money dealing with these people.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
foglifter
Julio was great. Ended up getting a car elsewhere but liked my experience here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Salesperson was nice, but there was bad communication. I was told a car was ready to test drive, but then it was pulled for service. Which they did try to tell me about. However when I kept inquiring they were not good about updating me, so I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Does not care about the customer rather they are just want to get ride of you if you try to negotiate. Worst behavior by the sales person.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
johnp77777
Yvonne was helpful even though she didn't have the car we wanted in Stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
the person didn't know a lot about car and sent me wrong info like the car had warranty but didn't bad background on car history
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Had a very disappointing experience with this dealership. Would caution anyone considering a purchase of a non-Toyota used vehicle from this dealership. Had agreed to purchase a 2008 BMW 335i Convertible from them, but while completing the final paperwork I discovered that the car did not include run-flat tires, despite being a standard feature on this type of car (it doesn't have room for a spare tire) and despite "all-season run flat tires" being listed on the spec on the Hanlees website ad for this specific car. More unsettling than the lack of the run-flat tires was the dealer's and specifically manager's response. Unless I had specifically asked about a spare tire it would not have come to light at all, and in fact when I initially asked if a spare tire was included the rep assured me that "there must be a spare, because the car wouldn't have passed its safety and emissions test without one". It only emerged when they actually checked in the trunk that there was no spare, and only then when I asked further questions that there were no run flats installed. As this represents over ~$1500 in additional cost I was no longer prepared to accept the car at the previously agreed price, but the manager refused to even have a discussion around a potential discount. In fact, he became defensive around the issue that the tires should have been installed and were not, stating "Look, this isn't a BMW garage. I don't know how you expect us to know anything about BMWs. If you want to buy a Toyota, I can tell you about it. I don't know anything about BMWs" at which point I lost all confidence in the dealership. By paying extra to purchase from a reputable dealership vs from a private individual my expectation is that this premium allows me to have confidence that the a) vehicle is accurately represented for sale and b) it's been checked and serviced by knowledgeable staff, not a dealership that self confessedly "knows nothing about BMWs". This dealership lost my confidence on both fronts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
I think the gal that got back to me was Danielle. She looked up a couple items I asked about and very nice. I appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Momentum Toyota of Fairfield - 16 listings
2575 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533
3 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 1 listing
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
Hansel Toyota - 168 listings
1125 Auto Center Drive Petaluma, CA 94952
4 reviews
Toyota Vallejo - 372 listings
201 Auto Mall Pkwy Vallejo, CA 94591
13 reviews
Toyota Marin - 531 listings
445 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901
54 reviews
Toyota 101 - 312 listings
525 E Bayshore Rd Redwood City, CA 94063
14 reviews
Fremont Toyota - 1,029 listings
5851 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538
19 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 511 listings
690 San Antonio Road Palo Alto, CA 94306
26 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek - 479 listings
2100 N Broadway Walnut Creek, CA 94596
16 reviews
Toyota Vacaville - 331 listings
500 Orange Drive Vacaville, CA 95687
16 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 586 listings
2875 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407
49 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 934 listings
3901 Geary Blvd San Francisco, CA 94118
101 reviews
City Toyota - 702 listings
255 San Pedro Road Daly City, CA 94014
24 reviews
Dublin Toyota - 805 listings
4321 Toyota Dr Dublin, CA 94568
31 reviews
One Toyota Of Oakland - 580 listings
8181 Oakport St Oakland, CA 94621
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850