Toyota Sunnyvale

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center,
Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

898 W El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Sales: (408) 940-0722

Service: (408) 831-0022

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/11/43/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-1162966646051039369-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,875

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 97,847

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible for sale - $11,994, 97,847 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/50/2013_lexus_is_c-pic-2568851947431222673-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Great Deal
$3,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,998

Price: $24,894

Mileage: 44,098

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $24,894, 44,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/11/16/2015_buick_verano-pic-9167456496520369965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Great Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,769

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 21,376

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,994, 21,376 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/11/14/2016_dodge_charger-pic-1873551441591579181-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,219

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 35,473

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $17,994, 35,473 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/31/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8301649807982385604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,257

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 5,040

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Met Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $18,491, 5,040 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/13/32/2014_scion_fr-s-pic-5631731058950803471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion FR-S Monogram Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,339

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 13,226

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Asphalt Description: Used 2014 Scion FR-S Monogram for sale - $20,991, 13,226 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/12/02/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-6238724026904394770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,002

Price: $15,494

Mileage: 33,863

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $15,494, 33,863 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/04/2015_honda_civic-pic-1534599936999594615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,653

Price: $13,293

Mileage: 35,386

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,293, 35,386 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/55/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-8798622215870887231-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,939

Price: $14,691

Mileage: 51,100

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD for sale - $14,691, 51,100 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/14/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-569915293315411054-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,998

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 26,244

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $11,494, 26,244 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/12/41/2006_toyota_prius-pic-5513964817882433478-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,739

Price: $6,592

Mileage: 109,650

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $6,592, 109,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/29/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5363968736976644449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,959

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 42,679

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $18,491, 42,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/25/11/35/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-2891308914129692537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,666

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 106,777

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD for sale - $15,991, 106,777 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/13/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-8940832221930223917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,130

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 18,787

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $34,991, 18,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/27/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2296660016797913174-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,881

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 75,392

Location: Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $20,994, 75,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Eblondie1903
They were awesome. I didnt end up getting the car i went for but found a different car to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an awesome experience. Thank you and if you have any questions about your vehicle, please feel free to contact us. Also, please don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we provide as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”.

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Sep 16, 2017
Where do I start? First, the color that I wanted wasn't available even though it was in the listing. At first they were nice and would smile a lot but boy what a hassle to purchase it. They wanted me to buy the GAP insurance and I told them I didn't want that insurance, as splendid as it sounded I didn't want it. They made us wait 3 hours until we could close a deal. And then they kept bringing in another and another person. It was the insurance guy who actually helped us and he was the one who closed the deal not the people in finance. It's just not worth the hassle. If I hadn't asked for my day and if it wasn't 100 miles away from home, I would have just shopped anywhere else. Really bad experience. Would not recommend to anyone I like, would however, someone who I don't like.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Carisim, Our goal is to make every experience worthy of 5-stars and I'm disappointed your visit did not meet those expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to learn about what happened during your visit. Would you mind emailing me at
dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com with your preferred contact information?

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Sep 14, 2017
Fast response, excellent service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thanks for the kind words, Hayssam. It’s reassuring to know our team was able to provide you with the customer service we know you deserve. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your future automotive needs. Be sure to take advantage of the yearly complimentary 119-point inspection that we offer to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”.

Regards,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Sep 12, 2017
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Morgan, It was great working with you and we love knowing that you had a great experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else you need for your vehicle, and don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”.

Regards,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Sep 3, 2017
americanlimousine888
I'm highly recommend to everyone to Toyota Sunnyvale. Excellent customer services and fast processed. Specially (Rey Castillo) He is awesome. Please looking for him you did not disappoint. Thank you so much Sir (Rey Castillo)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. I am happy to hear that Rey was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any automotive inquiries or concerns.  Also, don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”.

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Aug 29, 2017
I was able to make an appointment. I drove 2 hours to test drive a car. One of the dealers walked me out to see it, nice. Then he told me they had no keys to the car, What! Not good business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

We do apologize for the unpleasant experience during your last visit and that the situation was magnified due to the long distance you traveled. I can assure you that it was not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter so I can better understand the issue at hand and we can work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Aug 23, 2017
Responded back with a great price for the the car I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Debbie, It is great to know we were able to respond to your inquiry in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you and assisting you with your vehicle needs. Don’t forget about the complimentary 119-point inspection we offer once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”.

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Aug 19, 2017
I drove to the lot and car was not there. It was not supposed to come in for a month or so. This was not disclosed on the internet/car gurus. Waste of my time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:


Mo, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our customers’ time is valuable to us, and I am disappointed to hear your recent visit wasn't as timely as you would have hoped. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Jul 30, 2017
They were great and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for this amazing review, Joe. We really appreciate your business. Be sure to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we offer as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Best regards,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Jul 25, 2017
John Ewell was very responsive with calls, texts, emails. True professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience, Scott. We believe in professional customer service and I'm glad that John made such a great impression on you. If you need anything else for your vehicle, please let us know. Also, be sure to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we offer as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee”.

Regards,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Jul 18, 2017
Communicated well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for your feedback, Don. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Don’t forget to take advantage of our complimentary scheduled shuttle service that we provide as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Kind regards,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager

Jul 16, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for this amazing review, Kevin. We really appreciate your business. Don’t forget to take advantage of our complimentary scheduled shuttle service that we provide as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”


Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Jul 6, 2017
Excellent experience, John give us full clear information according to what we needed. The place is great. We bought the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback, Luis. Hearing that you received excellent experience from John is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you will enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Also, please don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that came with your vehicle as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Jul 2, 2017
Guru9ZSZZ
They answered my questions and were not annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for this excellent review! Please come back and see us if we can assist you with anything else. Also, please don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that came with your vehicle as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Jul 1, 2017
Great staff. Professional and courteous. Needed to drive away with only one key to our 2016 Toyota. :( Which resulted in driving back to dealership for another key after we had moved 3 hours away. Not cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lauren. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Jun 20, 2017
earthwern
Smooth professional transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Toyota Sunnyvale. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Also, don’t forget that we offer a complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all of our service customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Jun 19, 2017
excellent! and friendly response t
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for this great review! I'm glad to hear that our team provided you with excellent service.  Also, don’t forget that we offer a complimentary, scheduled shuttle service to all of our service customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Jun 18, 2017
6UCB046
It has been good, I feel that the dealer Rey is listening to me and doing his best to accommodate my desires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for this great review. We're excited to hear that Rey took care of you. He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Don’t forget that we provide a complimentary, scheduled shuttle service as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee” if you ever bring in your vehicle for servicing.

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Jun 15, 2017
The people there are very courteous and want to help you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Ralph, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Also, don’t forget about the complimentary, scheduled shuttle service that we provide as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee."

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
May 14, 2017
Ryan was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for your outstanding review, Yves. I'm very happy to hear that Ryan was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, don’t forget about the complimentary, scheduled shuttle service that we provide as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee."

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
May 14, 2017
Dealer replied by email quickly and was very patient and helpful during my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for your business and this review, Dennis. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Also, please don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we provide as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
May 13, 2017
cccrisss
Dealt with me instantly in email and service was outstanding,purchased my 10 subaru wrx and love it thanx to sunnyvale and the team members
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for your review and for choosing our dealership. I'm happy that you enjoyed your purchase experience and I'm looking forward to having you again in the future. Until then, don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we provide as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
May 8, 2017
Good dealer, very prompt response. Shipping was only reason I didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Yusef, Thank you for the nice feedback. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else automotive-related. Don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Apr 4, 2017
Rapid contact. Priced as advertised. Easy to do business. Bought the car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thanks for this great feedback, John! We're glad to hear that our team provided you with quick and professional service. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Also, don’t forget that we provide a complimentary, scheduled shuttle whenever you bring in your car for servicing as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”
Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Mar 28, 2017
The person who first contacted me did not understand what I was trying to say and hung up on me without saying goodbye. Also, the person I did get in contact with(who was very helpful and professional) informed me that that particular car was already gone and likely had not been updated in the system
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Suzanne. I am disappointed to hear about the frustrations you experienced when trying to get in contact with our team. If you would like to discuss your experience further please feel free to reach out to me directly.
Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Mar 1, 2017
Professional,knowledgeable and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

We're glad to hear that our team provided you with professional and knowledgeable service, Will! Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if we can help you with anything else. Also, don’t forget that we provide a complimentary, scheduled shuttle whenever you bring in your car for servicing as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Feb 28, 2017
The dealership contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

We're glad to hear that our team reached out to you in a timely manner Dale! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help you.  Also, don’t forget that we provide a complimentary, scheduled shuttle whenever you bring in your car for servicing as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Feb 20, 2017
John was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thanks for this awesome review! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.  Also, don’t forget that we provide a complimentary, scheduled shuttle whenever you bring in your car for servicing as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Feb 5, 2017
Nica_12
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

We appreciate your review, Nica. Thank you for choosing Toyota Sunnyvale for your vehicle needs. Also, don’t forget that we provide a complimentary, scheduled shuttle whenever you bring in your car for servicing as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Samantha Helton | samanthahelton@toyotasunnyvale.com | Customer Relations Manager
Dec 5, 2016
mrsvanjr
Excellent customer service! Very fast response to my inquiry, we were able to see the car right away. James W was very helpful and made us feel welcome during our first visit. Even though that car was not exactly what we wanted, he spent time to understand our needs and followed up with me later with other options that matched what we wanted. We were connected with the wonderful JuneMarie who was also great to work with and helped us get exactly what we wanted! The experience was very good. They even have a kids play area and super comfortable waiting area. I highly recommend this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that James and JuneMarie were able to meet your needs. At Toyota Sunnyvale, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road. Also, please don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we provide as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Nov 19, 2016
Lizdmca
Really understanding, and had a lot of extras to offer with purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them. We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Toyota Sunnyvale. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Also, don’t forget to take us up on the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that came with your vehicle purchase as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy | dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com
Nov 11, 2016
very friendly.. and quickly responce to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thanks for your perfect review, Mariane. We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and quick. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, don’t forget that we provide a complimentary, scheduled shuttle whenever you bring in your car for servicing as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy- GSM- dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com;  408-245-6640
Nov 5, 2016
They were great! Super friendly, no b/s very honest and fair when it came to pricing. All of the dealers in my area priced their cars way over MSRP, so I drove 2 hours away to Sunnyvale and got a great deal, I would definitely come back here for future business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Melissa, Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Toyota Sunnyvale from quite a distance to do your business. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Also, please don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that came with your vehicle as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy- GSM- dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com;  408-245-6640
Nov 3, 2016
soquel_d
5
Although we did not purchase the vehicle from Toyota of Sunnyvale, it was not from lack of enthusiasm on their part. I contacted Toyota of Sunnyvale through the CarGurus web site. I received a response from James Woolston in short amount of time. James was courteous, friendly and willing to help. Toyota of Sunnyvale is over 30 miles from where we live. We purchased a vehicle from a private party that was located nearby which is the only reason we did not follow-through with Toyota of Sunnyvale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have James on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy- GSM- dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com;  408-245-6640
Oct 31, 2016
thienooi
5
Dealer responded professionally and provided all requested information. I did not subsequently purchase from the dealer. Dealer did not ask 'when I was going to come in'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for the excellent review. It is great to know that our team was able to provide you with professional and knowledgeable service. If you have any automotive needs in the future, please let us know. Also, don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”

Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy- GSM- dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com;  408-245-6640
Oct 24, 2016
would not provide info on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience with us, Junous. Customer care is our number one concern, and we would never want a guest to feel as if we did not provide them with enough options and information. We would like to discuss this matter further with you, please contact me at your earliest convenience.


Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy- GSM- dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com;  408-245-6640
Oct 5, 2016
After driving an hour to the dealership the salesperson called my cell to tell me she was off work knowing I was on my way there. When I finally did get someone to show me the car,the check Engine light was on and there is damage of paint chipped away,scuffs on the rims and holes in the roof. After all that to be told by management we can't sell you this car because the check engine light is on. This was last weekend and yet it is for sale on cargurus.com!!! Buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Katrina. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business.


Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy- GSM- dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com;  408-245-6640
Sep 27, 2016
Responded to my email. The car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for writing this review, Linda. Let us know if we can help with anything else. Also, don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.”


Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy- GSM- dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com;  408-245-6640
Aug 29, 2016
Slow and unresponsive. Eric never called back. I bought elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for your feedback, John. Our customers are our top priority and it’s discouraging to hear about your recent experience. Please don't hesitate to contact me so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We look forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,
Diana Kennedy- GSM- dianakennedy@toyotasunnyvale.com;  408-245-6640
Aug 11, 2016
Lorenzo showed us all his inventory from what we were looking for. Great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Said is very helpful. Found the truck I was interested. Financing was quick and no problem. Very positive experience. I will recommend this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Jps922
Excellent experience, very honest sales staff worked very hard to find the right car. I worked with Flora- she was excellent and I would highly recommend her. She spent several hours with me to find the exact car for me including searching other dealers inventory and cars in transit,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They respond quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Dealer had great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
This was a great experience. Just the specs I wanted and a good price and great trade-in. Flora my salesperson was responsive and helpful, as were Daniel in finance. Jorge answered a lot of questions on the day we picked up- great team, they worked together well. I recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Called and said they would keep us posted if a vehicle meeting our needs comes in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Car was sold after being told it was in the shop. I am very unhappy with the lack of customer service from Jordan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Called back next day good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Followed up via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Great response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Frank_LG
Went to this dealer to buy a Prius V. But the sales person had no clue about the product he was selling. I could not get straight answer to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Dealer responded, I found a car already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
jazib
Though I may not be purchasing from them I feel Ryan has been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Service was impeccable. The vehicle was in great condition and our trade-in negotiation was swift and fair. Very happy with the people, Diana Muñoz and Jordan Soltabani, for their kindness and overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
The great seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Dan is very professional, helpful and knows his products.Persuasive not pushy. A pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
very basic responded and not more than normal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 31 old reviews
Jul 21, 2015
Wouldn't deal or lower asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Reid's Grimaldo ist the bomb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
we feel like we got a great deal on our low mileage sienna xle.very little time spent on trade value. saleslady was very nice,no pressure.we recommend sunnyvale toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Robert. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. We are glad that our staff was able to provide you a positive experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle. Also, do not forget to take us up on the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that came with your vehicle purchase as part of our 10-Point Value Guarantee.

Sincerely,
Bill Benak - General Sales Manager
billbenak@toyotasunnyvale.com | 888-402-3667
Apr 9, 2015
Good man ,he tried to help me and I thank him for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Valerie. It is wonderful to hear that our staff was helpful during your visit. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle. Do not forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we provide as part of our 10-Point Value Guarantee.

Sincerely,
Bill Benak - General Sales Manager
billbenak@toyotasunnyvale.com | 888-402-3667
Mar 22, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Good. It took a little longer than I thought a cash sale should take but everyone was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Ranae, thank you for taking time out to share your experience. I am pleased to read that your overall experience at Toyota Sunnyvale was a positive one. If you'd like to further discuss your visit in greater detail, then don't hesitate to contact us. Also, do not forget to take us up on the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that came with your vehicle purchase as part of our 10-Point Value Guarantee. Sincerely, Ross Ludwig- Used Vehicle General Sales Manager, rossludwig@toyotasunnyvale.com
Feb 6, 2015
They were very quick to respond. The sales rep was nice and knowledgeable. And most remarkable; friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Anna, thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent sales visit. At Toyota Sunnyvale, we willing go the extra mile to ensure full customer satisfaction. We're grateful to have achieved this with you. Also, do not forget to take us up on the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that came with your vehicle purchase as part of our 10-Point Value Guarantee. Sincerely,
Bill Benak - General Sales Manager
billbenak@toyotasunnyvale.com | 888-402-3667
Jan 25, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota Sunnyvale:

Camille, we appreciate your positive review and star-rating. Our staff at Toyota Sunnyvale looks forward to serving you in your next visit. Until then, do not forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we provide as part of our 10-Point Value Guarantee.

Sincerely,
Bill Benak - General Sales Manager
billbenak@toyotasunnyvale.com | 888-402-3667
Jan 23, 2015
Didnt like how the sales representative was talking to me didnt make me want to buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
They are really serious with their slogan. I got a used Toyota Sienna, and it is really a good deal. I'm very satisfied with the car I got, it fits what I was looking for mileage and the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Ave_Maria
dealer was very promptly sending an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
I did ask , "price negotiable"? the internet manager answer was NO next day I checked out my favorite car was $500.00 cheeper than yesterday... when I asked why, he try to push me into an other car.......this guy rip off.................................
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
G odd customer service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
jamesDeRoche
Al Mokhtari was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Zenia is very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
csinsay
Purchased vehicle with this dealer. Responded to me quickly. Competitive pricing. Good customer service. Working with me to resolve any issues. Overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2013
Dealership worked with me to get the best trade in value on our old car as well as terrific financing on our new car loan!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
All staff were very helfull in helping me and my family find our right car and to the salesman that help me ( NESTOR CID) excellent performance in sales.. Costumer satisfaction scale from 1-10 would be 12. Thank you sunnyvale toyota for making it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
The dealer had a good deal posted on a Toyota highlander. Then when I got the car fax, the mileage did not match (off by 30%), and the way the numbers were written it was not just a transposition. When I asked them what was going on, via email I got no further responses. I think Car Gurus should audit these guys to see if it is a standard practice so their cars hit the top of the list. It is not the first time I have had this type of experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Good help...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Responded but not our best bidder.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Slimy, Scheisty, bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
friendly and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2012
Car needed a couple 1000 dollars worth of work. after the car was checked out by a mechanic the dealer said we only fix things on expensive cars and we only do a minimum inspection even know they ever ties
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2012
mobtanker13
Becareful of these characters. They sold me a BMW Z4 that they knew had been in a wreck but didnt show on the CARFAX. There was lots of front end damage that was found. I took the car back and was refunded my money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
Good follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2011
Car was overpriced to start with according to CarGuru and the dealer was not willing to negotiate much at all on the price so I did not purchase a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2011
We loved it here. This is where we bought our car, the one we saw on CarGurus. They are low pressure. They went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I am going back this week to look for a car for my son.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 11 listings

4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611

1 review
Exciting Gilroy Toyota

6800 Chestnut Street Gilroy, CA 95020

1 review
Toyota 101 - 278 listings

525 E Bayshore Rd Redwood City, CA 94063

13 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 460 listings

690 San Antonio Road Palo Alto, CA 94306

25 reviews
Fremont Toyota - 894 listings

5851 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538

18 reviews
Toyota Marin - 478 listings

445 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901

54 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 893 listings

3901 Geary Blvd San Francisco, CA 94118

94 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek - 428 listings

2100 N Broadway Walnut Creek, CA 94596

16 reviews
Dublin Toyota - 754 listings

4321 Toyota Dr Dublin, CA 94568

26 reviews
City Toyota - 674 listings

255 San Pedro Road Daly City, CA 94014

22 reviews
One Toyota Of Oakland - 553 listings

8181 Oakport St Oakland, CA 94621

16 reviews
Putnam Toyota - 61 listings

50 California Dr Burlingame, CA 94010

12 reviews
Toyota of Santa Cruz - 397 listings

4200 Auto Plaza Dr Capitola, CA 95010

23 reviews
Antioch Toyota - 381 listings

1817 Auto Center Dr Antioch, CA 94509

15 reviews
Concord Toyota - 423 listings

1090 Concord Avenue Concord, CA 94520

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088