Green Life Auto Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4600 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211
Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 730-7725

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/24/2010_dodge_avenger-pic-4782174586355610842-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$3,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,684

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 97,499

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $4,950, 97,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/01/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-5169400841777597337-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,080

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 111,219

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $4,250, 111,219 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/01/2013_dodge_charger-pic-4548560958684301780-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$3,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,153

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 66,953

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,950, 66,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/24/2007_subaru_impreza-pic-5639632648627827693-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,048

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 104,815

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5 i for sale - $5,250, 104,815 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/01/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8571331574633834738-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,060

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 99,528

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,950, 99,528 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/34/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1439612526216181862-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,196

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 77,570

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,450, 77,570 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/01/2008_scion_xb-pic-5708503933967269581-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,390

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 127,932

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $4,450, 127,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/51/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-333033230163826895-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,913

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 99,432

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $9,950, 99,432 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/01/2005_audi_tt-pic-2593887334491739135-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi TT Turbo Hatchback Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,156

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 104,443

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Audi TT Turbo Hatchback for sale - $4,950, 104,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/24/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-7352551010326272463-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,867

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 160,949

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE for sale - $4,250, 160,949 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/56/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3360055068711047148-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,320

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 176,279

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS for sale - $9,950, 176,279 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/01/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-1193479658869317524-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,109

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 170,782

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,450, 170,782 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/33/2006_volvo_s60-pic-1504881609539144241-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,378

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 95,005

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $4,950, 95,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/24/2003_mitsubishi_montero-pic-3375649970374758517-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mitsubishi Montero Limited 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,915

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 155,984

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Mitsubishi Montero Limited 4WD for sale - $4,500, 155,984 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/47/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-2575439562034132693-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,180

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 145,802

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $8,450, 145,802 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
Seller rode along for test drive and instructed me where to turn, we went only 3-4 blocks around the dealership, we were gone literally 10 mins, said it was to avoid rush hr traffic, it was around 5 o'clock. After returning i smelled oil burning and discovered an oil leak in top of the engine.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Very nice offered carfax wishing first day
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Very well thanks very much
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I have actually already reviewed our interaction and, again, it was a great experience and I did purchase the van. Very happy with Green Life's friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend and would buy from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
This dealer responded the same day and answered all my questions, but I'm still looking at other vehicles, and haven't ruled this one out yet. My experience with this dealer was a good one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Let me know car had sold. Did not waste my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
When I called, (because I called them) the person I spoke with was not helpful. It seemed like there was a rush to get me off the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

If this indeed happened, we sincerely apologize Tia. At times, all of our sales representatives are busy with customers that are present on the lot looking at cars and when they decide to answer the phone as they help those customers, they risk upsetting one or the other. If we don't answer the phone because we're assisting a customer, callers get upset because no one is answering then we may get bad reviews for that. When we do answer the phone, again, we risk upsetting one of the customers. So, it is just one of those bad-timing situations where it's difficult to make an appropriate decision
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
They got back with me quickly and efficiently. I had to drive up from another state to get there to look at the vehicle I was interested in, and they worked with me every step of the way. I was then able to purchase the vehicle very quickly after test driving. I really appreciate who well they were able to work with me, and the quality of vehicles they have for such reasonable pricing is phenomenal. Thank you so much for a great car buying experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Thank you very much, Sarah. It was a real pleasure to have met you and do business with you! This is the car-buying experience we want for our customers. Thanks again :)
Mar 4, 2016
He didn't come through, which is sad :( I really wanted that car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Igor, we are sorry you feel that way about our salesperson not being able to sell you the 2012 Ford Mustang. We did a little digging to find out why we weren't able to sell you the vehicle and we found out that it was because the vehicle was outside the budget/price range you were looking to stay within. We suggest you search for an older Mustang or one with higher mileage. Also, you can try one with a rebuilt title if you are not opposed to it but we do not recommend it. Good luck with your search!
Feb 17, 2016
The staff was pleasant but I was unfortunately unable to purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
These guys are fantastic! Very helpful and honest. They have decent prices and a good attitude about their business. No sketchy stuff happening, these guys are the real deal. I had a good experience, even though my funds fell through and I ended up not being able to buy. I will definitely return to them when I'm ready to buy and I will absolutely refer them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
It will not even let me give them a zero rating I went to their lot it was mostly wrecked and fixed junk that the sales girl denied do what you want but I don't trust them a knocking engine with missing interior parts she claimed was in excellent condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

This reviewer mentions every negative connotation there is about used car dealers.  We are currently in a property dispute with our neighbors and believe this is the result of that dispute.  The allegations are so outlandishly false.  We do not even have the ability to buy salvage cars at the insurance auction.  We don't have room on the premises for a body (chop) shop.  There are no cars with a knocking engine.  For our potential customers, please overlook this fake and vague review and see it for what it is.
Dec 11, 2015
Could reach agreement, although dealer made best efforts to do so. I found and bought 2008 uplander lt locally (traded in three days before) and bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Very rude customer service representative. This made me not want to go and view the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Abby, if possible, please call and ask for the sales manager. I would like to personally handle this situation and would like the opportunity to make it right. I would like to know the details of what happened. We are customer service oriented and, even if a customer does not buy, they should leave with a taste of genuine customer service. Thanks.
Oct 21, 2015
DomiRico
They were very informative and seemed to genuinely care. They are not pushy and that's very important to me. Even though i have not found the right car for me just yet, i will definitely buy my next car here. Angel has earned my trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Good advice was given on how to chose a suitable car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 26, 2014
they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
i m so glade to contacted you, be couse you brong me a very good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Just fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
They responded when other dealers in CarGurus did not. Even though I didn't like their assessment of my trade-in, I sincerely appreciate the responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Really nice bunch of folks. Unfortunately, I found a vehicle at a different lot. I do appreciate all of the help and the fact that they stayed after hours on a Saturday to show me stuff on the lot - and even offered me some decent prices. Angel is a doll! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Was told they would hold the car until we got there since we live 3 hours away. They called as soon as I got off work and said they had sold the car that morning which was totally false since I had called and confirmed they still had the car and were waiting on us. When I told the salesman this she stated well they must have sold it right after. So it isn't here anymore. I would never call and inquire about another car here with such poor customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Shelly, this is the manager responding to you and I wish I knew which vehicle you are referring to so that I can give an explanation. The only thing I can say is that we hold vehicles only after we have received the call confirming you are on your way here. From what I can gather out of the review you gave us is that we let you know on time that the vehicle was sold and it looks like there was poor communication on our part between sales people. Now, that I can and will address. I honestly apologize for this inconvenience and the confusion.
Aug 20, 2014
Kevin41008
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
prompt response and professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
I purchased a 2008 VW Jetta S. I loved my buying experience. They were polite and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
I emailed about a car I was interested in. I received an email back. The email said turbo was messed up. They would not sell until fixed. The email said they were sending off to have repaired should take a week. When they get car back from shop would call and let me know. I emailed a couple days later to check on status of repairs. I received an email back said sorry they sold it to someone w/o having turbo fixed. So, I wasted a week on a car that was sold when I thought it was being repaired. Poor customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Melissa, the reason we sold it without the turbo being fixed was because the person who bought it happened to be a mechanic; therefore, we felt prudent to sell it to someone who knew how to fix it without us having to invest more into it. We never said we were going to hold it for anyone nor did anyone leave a deposit to hold it. We apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Kia - 534 listings

1413 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067

2 reviews
Gary Force Acura - 268 listings

1634 Westgate Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru - 195 listings

1512 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

2 reviews
321 Drive - 156 listings

4000 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
*Auto Masters of Hermitage - 121 listings

2610 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 19 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
Auto Tech - 9 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Auto Gallery of Nashville

113 Lyle Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

3 reviews
Porsche of Nashville

1580 Mallory Ln, Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review
G’s Custom Automotive

332 Lellyett Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Supreme Motors of Nashville

4150 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295