Universal Auto Sales

311 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37210

Sales: (615) 603-3742

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/38/2007_nissan_altima-pic-7980787592183142143-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,597

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 89,867

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,800, 89,867 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/47/1996_acura_rl-pic-1721534095790263724-152x114.jpeg

1996 Acura RL 3.5L Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 245,000

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1996 Acura RL 3.5L for sale - $1,800, 245,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/19/14/2007_hyundai_elantra-pic-4393565316243121241-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 110,752

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr GLS for sale - $4,200, 110,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/09/52/2003_toyota_celica-pic-8152329723677309763-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Celica GT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 143,804

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Celica GT for sale - $4,400, 143,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/38/2009_nissan_versa-pic-6116656771109780406-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 109,112

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa S for sale - $4,900, 109,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/47/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-6774980580351839489-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 108,502

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $5,300, 108,502 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/55/2012_kia_forte-pic-1815269639731586372-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 59,369

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte LX for sale - $5,400, 59,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/56/2008_hyundai_sonata-pic-9052940257612524349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 86,536

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,400, 86,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/18/44/2008_honda_civic-pic-5527647930786436517-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 90,365

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,800, 90,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/14/2004_acura_tsx-pic-6194269515830218722-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 133,031

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $5,900, 133,031 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/49/2006_ford_mustang-pic-1013652528404561229-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 109,049

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $6,400, 109,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/49/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-4953928652436178937-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 73,854

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $6,800, 73,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/38/2008_ford_mustang-pic-4783064691026871514-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 68,437

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $6,900, 68,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/42/2012_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-8929672271761794804-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 69,581

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Sport for sale - $6,900, 69,581 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/49/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-4731559625783414023-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 107,231

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,300, 107,231 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 22, 2017
jcwoodard
Helpful, but I decided not to purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very honest and aboveboard Did not end up buying the car but would not hesitate to use this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Universal is AWESOME! Their honesty is welcomed in an industry where that quality is almost nonexistent! They are so polite and eager to help with anything! You guys have made this car buying experience much less a headache and more joyous as it should be! I really appreciate you guys!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

thank you for your business, customer service and honesty is our #1 priority here at Universal Auto sales.  we treat all of out customers like friends and family of out own.
thank you.
Dec 27, 2016
Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
They are so friendly and up front about their vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Great experience, the car was exactly as advertised. No hassles looking over the car or test driving it. The purchase was smooth and easy.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

thank you for your business. customer service is our #1 priority.
Aug 16, 2016
Went there to look at the Celica and oh gosh. It was just awful. No way to test drive it. It was cornered and no way to pull back or forward. The car was a total mess. It was God awful. I will never go back here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

it is our responsibility to pull the vehicle out and we would be more then happy to do so. now as far as the shape the vehicle is in for a 2002 toyota celica that's about 14 years old its in a fair condition considering $800 down payment, vehicle is listed for a very low price due to the shape its in. "you get what you pay for".
Aug 1, 2016
I bought an Altima '09 from Universal Auto and the first day I wen to the dealership I was treated in the bbestway possible. They were really nice (I paid a $500 deposit). I went back the next day to make another payment...this time is was for $5,000, and the only person that was there was Heewa. He seemed "big mad"no good morning or nothing. He was not rude, but he was silent (which was creepy) if someone is bringing $5,000+ cash to my business I would def treat them right! And not just give the silence treatment which was, in a way, rude and verrrry awkward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

we went above and beyond to respond to all of her e-mails and and answer all her questions. I'm not sure why she felt that way, at the time of pickup I was handling her paperwork. that's the reason why i was quite. thank you for your business.
May 19, 2016
Mrsswift0320
We bought the Pathfinder they had listed that we called about. Excellent customer service and BEYOND kind. They also worked with us when we negotiated the cash price. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

thank you for your business. greatly appreciated.
Apr 19, 2016
Car a ready sold. But got fast response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 275 listings

1634 Westgate Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027

3 reviews
Streetside Classic Cars - La Vergne, TN - 126 listings

6000 Reliance Dr, La Vergne, TN 37086

2 reviews
321 Drive - 119 listings

4000 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 40 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 32 listings

1415 Robinson Road, Old Hickory, TN 37138

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 20 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
CrossRoads Motors - 16 listings

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

4 reviews
Quality Cars - 11 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Auto Tech - 9 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 7 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N., Madison, TN 37115

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400