Universal Auto Sales

311 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37210

Sales: (615) 603-3742

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/47/2010_ford_edge-pic-3842667555589869061-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$3,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,482

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 91,898

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $8,300, 91,898 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/10/51/2005_mazda_mazda3-pic-8108647001491739013-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA3 i Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 86,921

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 i for sale - $4,300, 86,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/10/13/2007_hyundai_elantra-pic-4250283778077092232-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr Limited Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 117,455

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr Limited for sale - $4,300, 117,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/04/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6982078691154347456-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sport Wagon Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 94,721

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sport Wagon for sale - $4,900, 94,721 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/16/16/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5254736698039007200-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 95,279

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $5,400, 95,279 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/21/2006_dodge_charger-pic-8543621871290287579-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 126,702

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $5,400, 126,702 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/50/2005_ford_mustang-pic-7896188827798976232-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 115,428

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $5,400, 115,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/56/2012_fiat_500-pic-7795799634728614719-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 77,103

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $5,400, 77,103 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/38/2008_honda_civic-pic-2688626545113435642-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 64,024

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,900, 64,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/21/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2400866472299934470-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 70,767

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,900, 70,767 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/16/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-8484582283163680397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 90,624

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $5,900, 90,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/17/2005_ford_mustang-pic-1980062456403936027-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 93,762

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $5,900, 93,762 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/31/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5999815841024151663-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 156,624

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $6,400, 156,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/56/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-3493038258570914861-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 82,833

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $6,400, 82,833 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/09/56/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-249823901031005411-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 96,150

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $6,500, 96,150 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
They replied quickly with all the information that i needed. 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
jcwoodard
Helpful, but I decided not to purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very honest and aboveboard Did not end up buying the car but would not hesitate to use this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Universal is AWESOME! Their honesty is welcomed in an industry where that quality is almost nonexistent! They are so polite and eager to help with anything! You guys have made this car buying experience much less a headache and more joyous as it should be! I really appreciate you guys!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

thank you for your business, customer service and honesty is our #1 priority here at Universal Auto sales.  we treat all of out customers like friends and family of out own.
thank you.
Dec 27, 2016
Responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
They are so friendly and up front about their vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Great experience, the car was exactly as advertised. No hassles looking over the car or test driving it. The purchase was smooth and easy.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

thank you for your business. customer service is our #1 priority.
Aug 16, 2016
Went there to look at the Celica and oh gosh. It was just awful. No way to test drive it. It was cornered and no way to pull back or forward. The car was a total mess. It was God awful. I will never go back here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

it is our responsibility to pull the vehicle out and we would be more then happy to do so. now as far as the shape the vehicle is in for a 2002 toyota celica that's about 14 years old its in a fair condition considering $800 down payment, vehicle is listed for a very low price due to the shape its in. "you get what you pay for".
Aug 1, 2016
I bought an Altima '09 from Universal Auto and the first day I wen to the dealership I was treated in the bbestway possible. They were really nice (I paid a $500 deposit). I went back the next day to make another payment...this time is was for $5,000, and the only person that was there was Heewa. He seemed "big mad"no good morning or nothing. He was not rude, but he was silent (which was creepy) if someone is bringing $5,000+ cash to my business I would def treat them right! And not just give the silence treatment which was, in a way, rude and verrrry awkward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

we went above and beyond to respond to all of her e-mails and and answer all her questions. I'm not sure why she felt that way, at the time of pickup I was handling her paperwork. that's the reason why i was quite. thank you for your business.
May 19, 2016
Mrsswift0320
We bought the Pathfinder they had listed that we called about. Excellent customer service and BEYOND kind. They also worked with us when we negotiated the cash price. Highly recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Auto Sales:

thank you for your business. greatly appreciated.
Apr 19, 2016
Car a ready sold. But got fast response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 200 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 46 listings
1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
4 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 35 listings
1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
Universal Kia of Rivergate - 28 listings
1536 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
1 review
The Leader Dealer - 27 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
101 Motorsports Inc - 20 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 18 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
3 reviews
American Auto Sales - 15 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville - 14 listings
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.
1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200