Southern Auto Exchange LLC

1240 S Lowry St
Smyrna, TN 37167

Sales: (615) 933-4911

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/56/2013_infiniti_qx56-pic-4657662047454653354-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Great Deal
$3,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,406

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 48,152

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $34,950, 48,152 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/32/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-3514820450440611548-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,616

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 110,189

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $19,950, 110,189 miles with Leather Seats, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/00/34/2012_kia_optima-pic-4217383359745811409-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,015

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 77,273

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,895, 77,273 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/03/14/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7484865806841318411-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,403

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 105,629

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 105,629 miles with Z 71 Package, Z71 Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/32/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-4327471905650627756-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,961

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 102,700

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,995, 102,700 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/00/30/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5681512461554256309-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,470

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 134,679

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,995, 134,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/00/34/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7517935887295207347-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,226

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 136,501

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $12,995, 136,501 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/03/22/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-2092268638609128429-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,022

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 123,507

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $18,995, 123,507 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/00/36/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3113457589572358207-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,699

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 96,848

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $12,950, 96,848 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/03/39/2010_lexus_is_350-pic-5823578690489948606-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,569

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 146,831

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $10,995, 146,831 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/03/14/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5653293114399640605-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,771

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 116,953

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 116,953 miles with Off Road Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/43/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2860561798729474284-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,488

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 89,382

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD for sale - $17,995, 89,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/03/14/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7446202594682036398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,571

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 74,650

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,950, 74,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/03/17/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7981254078575433626-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,612

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 175,721

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $15,995, 175,721 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/03/27/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-7135989588340482186-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,415

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 118,980

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $16,995, 118,980 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
ferebeem
contact right away but did not have truck listed on lot, moved it to auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Wasn't told that the car was being sold for someone so they couldn't lower the price and we drove 2 hours to get there! The console had cracks on it.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9L75D
emailed me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
great help and friendly service, always on top of there game!!! cant wait to come visit, ready to drive the 2011 cadillac escalade.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruSL5B
4 star. The dealer responded as soon as the vehicle was sold
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
AMV_Auto_Sale
5
I called the dealer twice asking him to remove the car that I bought already from there listings. Dealer said ok every time but never did!
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Mood and JR were great to work with! I only wish we could of worked out a deal but it just didn't happen. No complaints about them personally I am just not sold on that particular car now.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
They lead you on & and not honest! Even sold a car I was suppose to test and they knew I was on the way & have the nerve to not tell me. They tell you anything to get you there! They need to do better!!!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

We are very sorry for the confusion on this.
We have two locations and the salesman that you were dealing with was at the location with the vehicle you were looking at the week before and was unaware that it had just been sold.

We only have 4 sales people between our 2 locations and all have been instructed since day one not to mislead our customers. We pride ourselves in being honest and up front with our people.
We are very sorry for this miscommunication and hopefully give us a shot again in the future.
Sorry it took a few days to respond, we have had people out with sickness and
 More ...
Feb 23, 2017
They gave me much information as they know on the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I guess I did, the vehicle was subsequently sold while in the process of contacting the dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

Sorry the vehicle sold before you could get to it. I hope one of us reached out to you through email to let you know. If you want to check our site to see if there is anything else you are interested in feel free to email or call with any questions. southernautoexchange.net

Thank you
Sep 7, 2016
We went to visit this dealer they were very helpful and very nice
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Response was good and appreciated thanks to Fred D
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Rob has been great to work with. He's very up front about what he knows about the vehicle. Very pleased with Southern Auto Exchange!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer responded a day after the inquiry which was ok. They didn't respond to the 2nd email so I called and was told the email was probably deleted and to send it again. I sent it again with still no response or call. Found out they sent the car I was inquiring about to auction. Not professional or courteous at all....wouldn't recommend them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

Some of our cars are listed on multiple sites, including auction sites. When they get sold they are no longer available for the public.
Sorry that no one called you back to let you know it sold.
Apr 7, 2016
The salesman I worked with was very nice and accommodating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
stayed in contact and answered questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
dachsiedobe
They were very prompt in returning my email.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Poor service. Guy told me my 2012 ecoboost with 53000 miles was worth just as much as an 08' Wrangler with 155000 miles because it had a "Rough Country" lift that costs maybe 1000$. Lol I just left....
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

inaccurate description of trade and have receipts on the Wrangler for the lift and wheel package around $4000. Sometimes you just cant get together on a trade.
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
great service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Really nice and helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Murfreesboro - 338 listings
2505 S Church St Murfreesboro, TN 37127
1 review
Mercedes Benz of Music City - 226 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
Superior Motors LLC - 28 listings
1309 NW Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
3 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 17 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
3 reviews
Trust Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings
1307 W College St, a Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Auto Central Murfreesboro - 16 listings
1110 Memorial Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 reviews
101 Motorsports Inc - 16 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
M Motors at City Auto - 15 listings
1023 Bridge Ave Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Mr. Clean Auto Sales - 12 listings
1122 Hamilton Drive Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Edwards Motor Cars - 12 listings
920 W College St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
4 reviews
US Auto Inc.
5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086
1 review
Hayden Automotive Consulting
1307 W College St, #A Murfreesboro, TN 37129
3 reviews
Midtown Automotive
5114 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Porsche of Nashville
1580 Mallory Ln Brentwood, TN 37027
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850