Southern Auto Exchange LLC

1240 S Lowry St
Smyrna, TN 37167

Sales: (615) 933-4911

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/16/08/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8028230907195284148-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,635

Price: $23,595

Mileage: 40,349

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $23,595, 40,349 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/05/15/2010_ford_expedition-pic-8716922384417020860-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,150

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 139,142

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD for sale - $12,995, 139,142 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/14/50/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-6848135829129598446-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 AWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,214

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 105,490

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 AWD for sale - $17,995, 105,490 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/14/26/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1882483275379813578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,917

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 123,899

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $17,995, 123,899 miles with Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/03/37/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3522497132199693312-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,831

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 113,161

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD for sale - $20,995, 113,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/04/52/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1568954152025926651-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,057

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 70,886

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 70,886 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/00/53/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-7129071190666634583-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,717

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,070

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $9,995, 101,070 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/26/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-917154774771172104-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,625

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 163,769

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $11,995, 163,769 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/26/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-2830461538393464940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,534

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 65,114

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,995, 65,114 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/04/57/2008_infiniti_qx56-pic-1104790580520844960-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,270

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 132,819

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $12,995, 132,819 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/05/07/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-1294374994210626567-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 RWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,307

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 108,954

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 RWD for sale - $24,995, 108,954 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/04/57/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1213773278173261760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,128

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 112,884

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $21,995, 112,884 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/04/57/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-248253440716760099-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$95 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,090

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 163,721

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $11,995, 163,721 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/04/36/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-5293176602602587689-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$96 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,091

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 123,507

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $18,995, 123,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/04/57/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4469644956524485688-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$57 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,052

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 161,427

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 161,427 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 30, 2018
Nice, honest, and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2018
It went well,they were really trying to find me a good deal. I like that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2018
Guru5722F
Dealer responded back promptly. Answered any question that I had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
Vehicle was sold but left up online. Offered another vehicle instead. After purchased noticed many little defects that weren't mentioned. Overpaid a bit. But overall its a good vehicle. Just have to fix minor things. They replaced a windshield for me but the person they hired broke some clips on the vehicle and is dodging their phone calls now to replace the broken items on the truck.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
ferebeem
contact right away but did not have truck listed on lot, moved it to auction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Wasn't told that the car was being sold for someone so they couldn't lower the price and we drove 2 hours to get there! The console had cracks on it.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9L75D
emailed me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
great help and friendly service, always on top of there game!!! cant wait to come visit, ready to drive the 2011 cadillac escalade.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruSL5B
4 star. The dealer responded as soon as the vehicle was sold
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
AMV_Auto_Sale
5
I called the dealer twice asking him to remove the car that I bought already from there listings. Dealer said ok every time but never did!
1 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Mood and JR were great to work with! I only wish we could of worked out a deal but it just didn't happen. No complaints about them personally I am just not sold on that particular car now.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
They lead you on & and not honest! Even sold a car I was suppose to test and they knew I was on the way & have the nerve to not tell me. They tell you anything to get you there! They need to do better!!!!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry for the confusion on this.
We have two locations and the salesman that you were dealing with was at the location with the vehicle you were looking at the week before and was unaware that it had just been sold.

We only have 4 sales people between our 2 locations and all have been instructed since day one not to mislead our customers. We pride ourselves in being honest and up front with our people.
We are very sorry for this miscommunication and hopefully give us a shot again in the future.
Sorry it took a few days to respond, we have had people out with sickness and
 More ...
Feb 23, 2017
They gave me much information as they know on the vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I guess I did, the vehicle was subsequently sold while in the process of contacting the dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry the vehicle sold before you could get to it. I hope one of us reached out to you through email to let you know. If you want to check our site to see if there is anything else you are interested in feel free to email or call with any questions. southernautoexchange.net

Thank you
Sep 7, 2016
We went to visit this dealer they were very helpful and very nice
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Response was good and appreciated thanks to Fred D
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 27, 2016
Rob has been great to work with. He's very up front about what he knows about the vehicle. Very pleased with Southern Auto Exchange!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer responded a day after the inquiry which was ok. They didn't respond to the 2nd email so I called and was told the email was probably deleted and to send it again. I sent it again with still no response or call. Found out they sent the car I was inquiring about to auction. Not professional or courteous at all....wouldn't recommend them.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Some of our cars are listed on multiple sites, including auction sites. When they get sold they are no longer available for the public.
Sorry that no one called you back to let you know it sold.
Apr 7, 2016
The salesman I worked with was very nice and accommodating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
stayed in contact and answered questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
dachsiedobe
They were very prompt in returning my email.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Poor service. Guy told me my 2012 ecoboost with 53000 miles was worth just as much as an 08' Wrangler with 155000 miles because it had a "Rough Country" lift that costs maybe 1000$. Lol I just left....
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
inaccurate description of trade and have receipts on the Wrangler for the lift and wheel package around $4000. Sometimes you just cant get together on a trade.
Sep 20, 2015
great service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Really nice and helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Murfreesboro - 246 listings
2505 S Church St Murfreesboro, TN 37127
1 review
DriveTime Antioch - 150 listings
520 Collins Park Drive Antioch, TN 37013
1 review
Fleet at City Auto - 64 listings
1023 Bridge Ave Murfreesboro, TN 37129
3 reviews
Mid-Town Motors - 50 listings
536 SE Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37130
1 review
M Motors at City Auto - 17 listings
1023 Bridge Ave Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
City Cars TN - 16 listings
1023 Bridge Ave Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Riverside Motors - 15 listings
1319 Nw Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
2 reviews
Livezey at City Auto - 14 listings
1023 Bridge Ave Murfreesboro, TN 37129
1 review
Superior Motors LLC - 13 listings
1309 NW Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
3 reviews
Trust Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
1307 W College St, a Murfreesboro, TN 37129
6 reviews
Johnsons Automotive Group Inc - 7 listings
1500 Nuview St La Vergne, TN 37086
2 reviews
Mr. Clean Auto Sales - 4 listings
1122 Hamilton Drive Murfreesboro, TN 37129
3 reviews
Midtown Automotive - 2 listings
5114 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Hayden Automotive Consulting
1307 W College St, #A Murfreesboro, TN 37129
3 reviews
Edwards Motor Cars
920 W College St Murfreesboro, TN 37129
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,416 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295