Southern Auto Exchange LLC

1240 S Lowry St
Smyrna, TN 37167

Sales: (615) 933-4911

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/03/07/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4447487212499582795-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$2,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,040

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 102,053

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,495, 102,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/58/2012_kia_optima-pic-3338483518931043284-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,492

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 77,273

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,895, 77,273 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/02/58/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4240084933753528796-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,399

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 136,501

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $12,995, 136,501 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/03/39/2010_lexus_is_350-pic-5823578690489948606-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,703

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 146,831

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $11,895, 146,831 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/03/31/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8066970517496354457-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,010

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 139,544

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium for sale - $19,995, 139,544 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/03/13/2014_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6866842563010104928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$2,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,463

Price: $37,950

Mileage: 108,461

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,950, 108,461 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/47/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1626675374471124271-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,920

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 96,848

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $12,950, 96,848 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2012_dodge_charger-pic-237718059839483768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,867

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 119,485

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $13,995, 119,485 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/08/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-318262976368875885-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,865

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 164,476

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 164,476 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/07/11/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-1386866568800124403-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,519

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 92,514

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,950, 92,514 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/03/17/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2368721501807854515-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,088

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 126,317

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 for sale - $15,995, 126,317 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/22/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3329981903992985654-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,653

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 134,679

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $15,995, 134,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/48/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4457136744039789477-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,633

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 104,147

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,950, 104,147 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/48/2003_hummer_h2-pic-5441787894446758468-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,161

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 88,133

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $18,995, 88,133 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/05/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-1889732834209319224-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$59 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,054

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 121,593

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $20,995, 121,593 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Wasn't told that the car was being sold for someone so they couldn't lower the price and we drove 2 hours to get there! The console had cracks on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9L75D
emailed me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
great help and friendly service, always on top of there game!!! cant wait to come visit, ready to drive the 2011 cadillac escalade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruSL5B
4 star. The dealer responded as soon as the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
AMV_Auto_Sale
5
I called the dealer twice asking him to remove the car that I bought already from there listings. Dealer said ok every time but never did!
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Mood and JR were great to work with! I only wish we could of worked out a deal but it just didn't happen. No complaints about them personally I am just not sold on that particular car now.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
They lead you on & and not honest! Even sold a car I was suppose to test and they knew I was on the way & have the nerve to not tell me. They tell you anything to get you there! They need to do better!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

We are very sorry for the confusion on this.
We have two locations and the salesman that you were dealing with was at the location with the vehicle you were looking at the week before and was unaware that it had just been sold.

We only have 4 sales people between our 2 locations and all have been instructed since day one not to mislead our customers. We pride ourselves in being honest and up front with our people.
We are very sorry for this miscommunication and hopefully give us a shot again in the future.
Sorry it took a few days to respond, we have had people out with sickness and
 More ...
Feb 23, 2017
They gave me much information as they know on the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I guess I did, the vehicle was subsequently sold while in the process of contacting the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

Sorry the vehicle sold before you could get to it. I hope one of us reached out to you through email to let you know. If you want to check our site to see if there is anything else you are interested in feel free to email or call with any questions. southernautoexchange.net

Thank you
Sep 7, 2016
We went to visit this dealer they were very helpful and very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Response was good and appreciated thanks to Fred D
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Rob has been great to work with. He's very up front about what he knows about the vehicle. Very pleased with Southern Auto Exchange!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer responded a day after the inquiry which was ok. They didn't respond to the 2nd email so I called and was told the email was probably deleted and to send it again. I sent it again with still no response or call. Found out they sent the car I was inquiring about to auction. Not professional or courteous at all....wouldn't recommend them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

Some of our cars are listed on multiple sites, including auction sites. When they get sold they are no longer available for the public.
Sorry that no one called you back to let you know it sold.
Apr 7, 2016
The salesman I worked with was very nice and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
stayed in contact and answered questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
dachsiedobe
They were very prompt in returning my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Poor service. Guy told me my 2012 ecoboost with 53000 miles was worth just as much as an 08' Wrangler with 155000 miles because it had a "Rough Country" lift that costs maybe 1000$. Lol I just left....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

inaccurate description of trade and have receipts on the Wrangler for the lift and wheel package around $4000. Sometimes you just cant get together on a trade.
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
great service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Really nice and helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 265 listings

1634 Westgate Cir Brentwood, TN 37027

4 reviews
Kia of Murfreesboro - 217 listings

2505 S Church St Murfreesboro, TN 37127

1 review
Mercedes Benz of Music City - 188 listings

734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217

4 reviews
Star One Motors - 37 listings

1702 Bradyville Pike Murfreesboro, TN 37130

3 reviews
Quality Cars - 28 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

3 reviews
Superior Motors LLC - 22 listings

1309 NW Broad St Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 17 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

3 reviews
Edwards Motor Cars - 16 listings

920 W College St Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 reviews
Auto Union Inc. - 15 listings

637 S Lowry St Smyrna, TN 37167

1 review
101 Motorsports Inc - 13 listings

2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Auto Central Murfreesboro - 12 listings

1110 Memorial Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1 review
Mr. Clean Auto Sales - 11 listings

1122 Hamilton Drive Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1 review
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review
Hayden Automotive Consulting

1307 W College St, #A Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 reviews
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088