Southern Auto Exchange LLC

1240 S Lowry St, Smyrna, TN 37167

Sales: (615) 933-4911

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/03/48/2013_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-6631753351367719008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima Hybrid Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,228

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 46,183

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid for sale - $12,950, 46,183 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/12/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2650877528577588311-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,187

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 110,560

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $13,950, 110,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/07/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7576171038221480942-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,700

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 148,288

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $13,950, 148,288 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/27/2002_toyota_4runner-pic-9024139556511501453-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,795

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 199,989

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $5,950, 199,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/07/2009_acura_tl-pic-3982800228458871212-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,540

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 115,358

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $11,950, 115,358 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/12/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-4104731782204143919-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,647

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 119,042

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator for sale - $12,950, 119,042 miles with Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/42/2010_ford_mustang-pic-1615010503772765288-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,602

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 92,694

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $14,950, 92,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/22/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5563499410595079952-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,518

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 152,166

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $15,950, 152,166 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/17/2007_lexus_sc_430-pic-3894850650654484412-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,668

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 116,287

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $14,950, 116,287 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/07/2003_hummer_h2-pic-9090951397751302093-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,642

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 112,016

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $17,950, 112,016 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/13/2011_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-5189636547889498278-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,551

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 91,643

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium for sale - $28,950, 91,643 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/03/36/2009_ford_f-150-pic-7888246470607187986-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,360

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 159,546

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,950, 159,546 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/19/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-1469015088172074618-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,149

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 122,322

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $19,950, 122,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/38/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2859469570982262592-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$33 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,983

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 126,200

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $16,950, 126,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/00/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5626239655291128749-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$144 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,806

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 163,972

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,950, 163,972 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 27, 2017
Mood and JR were great to work with! I only wish we could of worked out a deal but it just didn't happen. No complaints about them personally I am just not sold on that particular car now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
They lead you on & and not honest! Even sold a car I was suppose to test and they knew I was on the way & have the nerve to not tell me. They tell you anything to get you there! They need to do better!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

We are very sorry for the confusion on this.
We have two locations and the salesman that you were dealing with was at the location with the vehicle you were looking at the week before and was unaware that it had just been sold.

We only have 4 sales people between our 2 locations and all have been instructed since day one not to mislead our customers. We pride ourselves in being honest and up front with our people.
We are very sorry for this miscommunication and hopefully give us a shot again in the future.
Sorry it took a few days to respond, we have had people out with sickness and
 More ...
Feb 23, 2017
They gave me much information as they know on the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I guess I did, the vehicle was subsequently sold while in the process of contacting the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

Sorry the vehicle sold before you could get to it. I hope one of us reached out to you through email to let you know. If you want to check our site to see if there is anything else you are interested in feel free to email or call with any questions. southernautoexchange.net

Thank you
Sep 7, 2016
We went to visit this dealer they were very helpful and very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Response was good and appreciated thanks to Fred D
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Rob has been great to work with. He's very up front about what he knows about the vehicle. Very pleased with Southern Auto Exchange!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer responded a day after the inquiry which was ok. They didn't respond to the 2nd email so I called and was told the email was probably deleted and to send it again. I sent it again with still no response or call. Found out they sent the car I was inquiring about to auction. Not professional or courteous at all....wouldn't recommend them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

Some of our cars are listed on multiple sites, including auction sites. When they get sold they are no longer available for the public.
Sorry that no one called you back to let you know it sold.
Apr 7, 2016
The salesman I worked with was very nice and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
stayed in contact and answered questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
dachsiedobe
They were very prompt in returning my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Poor service. Guy told me my 2012 ecoboost with 53000 miles was worth just as much as an 08' Wrangler with 155000 miles because it had a "Rough Country" lift that costs maybe 1000$. Lol I just left....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

inaccurate description of trade and have receipts on the Wrangler for the lift and wheel package around $4000. Sometimes you just cant get together on a trade.
Sep 20, 2015
great service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Really nice and helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Kia - 532 listings

1413 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067

3 reviews
Kia of Murfreesboro - 299 listings

2505 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37127

1 review
Gary Force Acura - 272 listings

1634 Westgate Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027

3 reviews
Streetside Classic Cars - La Vergne, TN - 125 listings

6000 Reliance Dr, La Vergne, TN 37086

2 reviews
Auto Mart Used Cars Inc. - 73 listings

2721 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

4 reviews
Star Auto Sales - 62 listings

1915 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

3 reviews
Star One Motors - 36 listings

1702 Bradyville Pike, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 16 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
Elite Motorcars - 12 listings

156 S Lowry St, Smyrna, TN 37167

2 reviews
Quality Cars - 12 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
US Auto Inc. - 7 listings

5264 Murfreesboro Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review
Hayden Automotive Consulting

1307 W College St, #A, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 reviews
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Porsche of Nashville

1580 Mallory Ln, Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995