Southern Auto Exchange LLC

1240 S Lowry St
Smyrna, TN 37167

Sales: (615) 933-4911

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/48/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2268927172591174169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,121

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 164,573

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $20,950, 164,573 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/23/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-2793469366705613249-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,240

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 92,514

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,950, 92,514 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/44/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5534484039310725485-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,498

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 130,529

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,950, 130,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/03/06/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2943676916860939841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,506

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 113,549

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $19,950, 113,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/03/12/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-935461186342471963-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,109

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 123,656

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $9,950, 123,656 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/03/07/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5149524470563294750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,047

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 108,556

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,950, 108,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/03/03/2013_kia_optima-pic-6933832792860993892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,858

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 58,202

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,950, 58,202 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/03/57/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-4005260067949984646-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,897

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 118,477

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $19,950, 118,477 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/40/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4144293858298940582-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,002

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 114,342

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $19,950, 114,342 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/03/20/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6858665945573742760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,421

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 176,575

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,950, 176,575 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/2013_toyota_camry-pic-8412774549858471049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,207

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 112,941

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,950, 112,941 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/51/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-707156957700152642-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,191

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 137,055

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium for sale - $20,950, 137,055 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/03/06/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6035462425557422959-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,121

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 88,554

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,950, 88,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/24/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1066090260023706659-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,131

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 173,897

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $13,950, 173,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2012_dodge_charger-pic-237718059839483768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Smyrna, TN 37167

Fair Deal
$35 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,915

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 119,485

Location: Smyrna, TN 37167

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $14,950, 119,485 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9L75D
emailed me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
great help and friendly service, always on top of there game!!! cant wait to come visit, ready to drive the 2011 cadillac escalade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruSL5B
4 star. The dealer responded as soon as the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
AMV_Auto_Sale
5
I called the dealer twice asking him to remove the car that I bought already from there listings. Dealer said ok every time but never did!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Mood and JR were great to work with! I only wish we could of worked out a deal but it just didn't happen. No complaints about them personally I am just not sold on that particular car now.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
They lead you on & and not honest! Even sold a car I was suppose to test and they knew I was on the way & have the nerve to not tell me. They tell you anything to get you there! They need to do better!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

We are very sorry for the confusion on this.
We have two locations and the salesman that you were dealing with was at the location with the vehicle you were looking at the week before and was unaware that it had just been sold.

We only have 4 sales people between our 2 locations and all have been instructed since day one not to mislead our customers. We pride ourselves in being honest and up front with our people.
We are very sorry for this miscommunication and hopefully give us a shot again in the future.
Sorry it took a few days to respond, we have had people out with sickness and
 More ...
Feb 23, 2017
They gave me much information as they know on the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I guess I did, the vehicle was subsequently sold while in the process of contacting the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

Sorry the vehicle sold before you could get to it. I hope one of us reached out to you through email to let you know. If you want to check our site to see if there is anything else you are interested in feel free to email or call with any questions. southernautoexchange.net

Thank you
Sep 7, 2016
We went to visit this dealer they were very helpful and very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Response was good and appreciated thanks to Fred D
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Rob has been great to work with. He's very up front about what he knows about the vehicle. Very pleased with Southern Auto Exchange!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer responded a day after the inquiry which was ok. They didn't respond to the 2nd email so I called and was told the email was probably deleted and to send it again. I sent it again with still no response or call. Found out they sent the car I was inquiring about to auction. Not professional or courteous at all....wouldn't recommend them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

Some of our cars are listed on multiple sites, including auction sites. When they get sold they are no longer available for the public.
Sorry that no one called you back to let you know it sold.
Apr 7, 2016
The salesman I worked with was very nice and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
stayed in contact and answered questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
dachsiedobe
They were very prompt in returning my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Poor service. Guy told me my 2012 ecoboost with 53000 miles was worth just as much as an 08' Wrangler with 155000 miles because it had a "Rough Country" lift that costs maybe 1000$. Lol I just left....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Auto Exchange LLC:

inaccurate description of trade and have receipts on the Wrangler for the lift and wheel package around $4000. Sometimes you just cant get together on a trade.
Sep 20, 2015
great service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Really nice and helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 216 listings

1634 Westgate Cir Brentwood, TN 37027

4 reviews
Kia of Murfreesboro - 201 listings

2505 S Church St Murfreesboro, TN 37127

1 review
Streetside Classics - Nashville - 131 listings

6000 Reliance Dr La Vergne, TN 37086

5 reviews
Cars Unlimited Inc - 62 listings

1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Star One Motors - 37 listings

1702 Bradyville Pike Murfreesboro, TN 37130

2 reviews
RPM Motors - 22 listings

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Edwards Motor Cars - 21 listings

920 W College St Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 15 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review
Hayden Automotive Consulting

1307 W College St, #A Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 reviews
Quality Cars

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Porsche of Nashville

1580 Mallory Ln Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales

2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Joyrides

3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950