Downtown Nashville Nissan

25 Vantage Way
Nashville, TN 37228

Sales: (931) 486-4314

Service: (888) 482-0711

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/34/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-1010327572500222986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,270

Price: $34,795

Mileage: 5,626

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Coulis Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $34,795, 5,626 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/37/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4225738244813097488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,715

Price: $54,255

Mileage: 2,564

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $54,255, 2,564 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/37/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2353410200767204922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$186 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,689

Price: $32,875

Mileage: 7,958

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $32,875, 7,958 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/18/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8737257787066931176-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$289 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,956

Price: $21,245

Mileage: 10,384

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $21,245, 10,384 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/34/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-1834035955622932586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$651 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,334

Price: $32,985

Mileage: 2,781

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $32,985, 2,781 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/08/16/2016_ford_edge-pic-3688793185075896014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$524 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,361

Price: $27,885

Mileage: 36,615

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,885, 36,615 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/11/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-4226978365979638006-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$701 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,724

Price: $33,425

Mileage: 14,699

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Blue Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $33,425, 14,699 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/21/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4499654655064846088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$646 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,239

Price: $20,885

Mileage: 14,703

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $20,885, 14,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/17/2016_nissan_titan-pic-4622269337264473900-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$1,563 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $40,981

Price: $42,544

Mileage: 12,156

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,544, 12,156 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Price: $15,390

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $15,390 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/25/2017_nissan_versa-pic-864049029066966646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Price: $15,390

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $15,390 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/40/2017_nissan_versa_note-pic-4374931673242208965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Price: $16,530

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $16,530, 10 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/39/2017_nissan_versa_note-pic-1095690558717078458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Price: $16,530

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $16,530 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/39/2017_nissan_versa_note-pic-594055530953070011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Price: $16,530

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $16,530 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/05/2017_nissan_versa_note-pic-7015372113747158268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Price: $16,530

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $16,530 with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2017
I requested a Carfax or AutoCheck on this car. Unfortunately I never received it. The dealership did reference the Carfax website, but to obtain the Report required that I pay for it. Thus my experience was unsatisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
The sales man i had was amazing. Very nice, hard working, and helpful. Always kept his word. Would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Gave me timely information and answered all questions ---
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
The sales staff was quick to respond although they could never even get close to the numbers they had posted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback, Kevin.  We're glad that we were prompt, but it's unfortunate that we weren't able to come to an agreement.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Nov 2, 2016
Quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your 5-star review, Melissa! Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Nov 1, 2016
Never got back to me in a timely manner, then after agreeing to a deal and an hour into the trip to buy the vehicle recieved a text not a call saying the vehicle had misteriuosly been sold. I was lied to vehicle still is in stock. Poor customer service. I wouldn't recommend this dealer to my worse enemy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback, Mick. We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. It's always our goal to help our customers find a vehicle that matches their needs and wants. We would appreciate a chance to make amends. Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong. - Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Oct 30, 2016
Advertised price is misleading. You can only get that price if you know someone who works for Nissan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

We regret to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, Mark.  We strive to provide honest, clear information about our prices.  I would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can help.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Oct 22, 2016
pacificsunset
Price posted was documented as a dealer price however when I contacted the dealership I was told that that was the price with incentives and the quote I received was close to $10,000 more!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We regret to hear your experience with our dealership wasn't satisfactory. Transparency and clear communication are goals we really strive for. If there's anything else you'd like to further discuss, please let me know. I'll be happy to assist you. Thank you, Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Sep 2, 2016
dsp64
Once I arrived, I worked with Jeff Dooley - very laid back No pressure sales at all. Took the Car for a test drive and we worked out a deal. Due to some delays with my insurance company, I ended up being the last one to finalize on all the paperwork, Jeff was there even after the Dealership was locking up for the night. Impressive. I'm glad I met up with Downtown Nashville Nissan and I hope to have a very long road of hassle free driving ahead. I really like the Nissan Versa I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are pleased to know that Jeff went above and beyond to be able to provide you with a top-notch service, we will be sure to pass along your compliments to him! Congratulations on your new Nissan Versa, let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with!
Jul 10, 2016
Great communication and follow up, highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Chris! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Hey Dennis,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your business and also your feedback. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response but was not price competitive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate that you enjoyed our customer service. If you could reach out to me about your time working with our dealership I would love to hear some more details. I hope to hear from you soon. Best,
Pat Pointer, Sales Director, ppointer@nashvillenissan.com, 615.248.5180
Feb 21, 2016
Great experience closed deal on the phone . Truck was as advertised clean ,serviced ,with a full tank of gas when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Robert,

We try to make things as convenient as possible for our customers, and make sure your car is clean and taken care of. Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again.
Nov 3, 2015
The car I was supposed to see had been sent to the auto auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
Price was deceptive and was for a different car, not the model I wanted to purchase. They also went up on the price and put questionable fees in the price quote. We got a good deal at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
dealer responded. At first he went down on price advertised, then up. Didn't make sense.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Did not have the car they advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Waaaay too pushy. And unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
It was cordial an on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Dealer responded and will move car from Cookeville to Nashville when I am ready to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2014
The Car They Had Advertised Was Not Their Any More. They Said That It Had Been Gone For Several weeks. It Was A Used Car. And they Did Not have Anymore like it on Their Lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
The salesman was really nice but the finance person was awful. He shouldn't work with the public!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Thank you for your patience and help in my quest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
car was sold after I talked with dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Great Dealership, Friendly & Honest Staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
Up front, knew product, honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Would not drop the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

101 Motorsports Inc - 21 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
American Auto Sales - 15 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville - 14 listings
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Newton Nissan South - 502 listings
2801 Highway 231 N Shelbyville, TN 37160
20 reviews
Mathews Nissan - 665 listings
185 Highway 76 Clarksville, TN 37043
18 reviews
Victory Nissan of Dickson - 343 listings
2219 Highway 46 S Dickson, TN 37055
8 reviews
Newton Nissan of Gallatin - 456 listings
1461 Nashville Pk Gallatin, TN 37066
34 reviews
Nissan Murfreesboro - 550 listings
814 Memorial Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129
14 reviews
Nissan of Cool Springs - 713 listings
212 Comtide Court Franklin, TN 37067
20 reviews
Benton Nissan of Columbia - 306 listings
1510 Nashville Hwy Columbia, TN 38401
7 reviews
Nissan of Rivergate - 714 listings
1550 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200