Downtown Nashville Nissan

25 Vantage Way
Nashville, TN 37228

Sales: (931) 486-4314

Service: (888) 482-0711

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/18/53/2017_nissan_titan-pic-3153445675020414876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$4,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,091

Price: $35,685

Mileage: 6,502

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $35,685, 6,502 miles with Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/15/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-8889104449229393197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI SE 2dr Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,102

Price: $21,595

Mileage: 40,543

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE 2dr for sale - $21,595, 40,543 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/04/48/2015_infiniti_q70-pic-8366972809382774159-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,605

Price: $32,395

Mileage: 26,890

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $32,395, 26,890 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/23/58/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1574828491841333372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$5 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $31,980

Price: $31,985

Mileage: 28,365

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,985, 28,365 miles with Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/46/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8682873889319921218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$18 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,937

Price: $36,955

Mileage: 6,486

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $36,955, 6,486 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/06/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-5323226273767766341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$67 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,518

Price: $26,585

Mileage: 43,480

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $26,585, 43,480 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/01/45/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5049002963460202851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$164 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $31,831

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 35,525

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,995, 35,525 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/19/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4185924798536482526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$305 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,545

Price: $28,850

Mileage: 14,165

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $28,850, 14,165 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/32/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2629263288005551230-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$395 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,200

Price: $23,595

Mileage: 68,801

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $23,595, 68,801 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/18/59/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-7418246485121206437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$550 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,975

Price: $20,525

Mileage: 28,106

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $20,525, 28,106 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/20/05/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2586945564322590234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$662 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,923

Price: $20,585

Mileage: 8,219

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $20,585, 8,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/18/59/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-2724351543021618080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$852 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,023

Price: $26,875

Mileage: 20,036

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $26,875, 20,036 miles with Convenience Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/46/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4567444102044896038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$1,072 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,813

Price: $27,885

Mileage: 6,195

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $27,885, 6,195 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/34/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-1834035955622932586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SL FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$1,247 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $31,738

Price: $32,985

Mileage: 2,781

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SL FWD for sale - $32,985, 2,781 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/18/25/2017_nissan_versa-pic-2206399034504767425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Price: $15,390

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $15,390 with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2017
I requested a Carfax or AutoCheck on this car. Unfortunately I never received it. The dealership did reference the Carfax website, but to obtain the Report required that I pay for it. Thus my experience was unsatisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
The sales man i had was amazing. Very nice, hard working, and helpful. Always kept his word. Would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Gave me timely information and answered all questions ---
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
The sales staff was quick to respond although they could never even get close to the numbers they had posted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback, Kevin.  We're glad that we were prompt, but it's unfortunate that we weren't able to come to an agreement.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Nov 2, 2016
Quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your 5-star review, Melissa! Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Nov 1, 2016
Never got back to me in a timely manner, then after agreeing to a deal and an hour into the trip to buy the vehicle recieved a text not a call saying the vehicle had misteriuosly been sold. I was lied to vehicle still is in stock. Poor customer service. I wouldn't recommend this dealer to my worse enemy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback, Mick. We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. It's always our goal to help our customers find a vehicle that matches their needs and wants. We would appreciate a chance to make amends. Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong. - Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Oct 30, 2016
Advertised price is misleading. You can only get that price if you know someone who works for Nissan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

We regret to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, Mark.  We strive to provide honest, clear information about our prices.  I would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can help.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Oct 22, 2016
pacificsunset
Price posted was documented as a dealer price however when I contacted the dealership I was told that that was the price with incentives and the quote I received was close to $10,000 more!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We regret to hear your experience with our dealership wasn't satisfactory. Transparency and clear communication are goals we really strive for. If there's anything else you'd like to further discuss, please let me know. I'll be happy to assist you. Thank you, Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Sep 2, 2016
dsp64
Once I arrived, I worked with Jeff Dooley - very laid back No pressure sales at all. Took the Car for a test drive and we worked out a deal. Due to some delays with my insurance company, I ended up being the last one to finalize on all the paperwork, Jeff was there even after the Dealership was locking up for the night. Impressive. I'm glad I met up with Downtown Nashville Nissan and I hope to have a very long road of hassle free driving ahead. I really like the Nissan Versa I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are pleased to know that Jeff went above and beyond to be able to provide you with a top-notch service, we will be sure to pass along your compliments to him! Congratulations on your new Nissan Versa, let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with!
Jul 10, 2016
Great communication and follow up, highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Chris! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Hey Dennis,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your business and also your feedback. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response but was not price competitive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate that you enjoyed our customer service. If you could reach out to me about your time working with our dealership I would love to hear some more details. I hope to hear from you soon. Best,
Pat Pointer, Sales Director, ppointer@nashvillenissan.com, 615.248.5180
Feb 21, 2016
Great experience closed deal on the phone . Truck was as advertised clean ,serviced ,with a full tank of gas when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Robert,

We try to make things as convenient as possible for our customers, and make sure your car is clean and taken care of. Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again.
Read 14 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
The car I was supposed to see had been sent to the auto auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Price was deceptive and was for a different car, not the model I wanted to purchase. They also went up on the price and put questionable fees in the price quote. We got a good deal at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
dealer responded. At first he went down on price advertised, then up. Didn't make sense.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Did not have the car they advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Waaaay too pushy. And unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
It was cordial an on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Dealer responded and will move car from Cookeville to Nashville when I am ready to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2014
The Car They Had Advertised Was Not Their Any More. They Said That It Had Been Gone For Several weeks. It Was A Used Car. And they Did Not have Anymore like it on Their Lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
The salesman was really nice but the finance person was awful. He shouldn't work with the public!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Thank you for your patience and help in my quest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
car was sold after I talked with dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Great Dealership, Friendly & Honest Staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
Up front, knew product, honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Would not drop the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nations Autoplex - 31 listings
5028 Charlotte Pike Nashville, TN 37209
2 reviews
101 Motorsports Inc - 15 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
American Auto Sales - 14 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville - 5 listings
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Newton Nissan South
2801 Highway 231 N Shelbyville, TN 37160
20 reviews
Mathews Nissan - 649 listings
185 Highway 76 Clarksville, TN 37043
17 reviews
Nissan Murfreesboro - 620 listings
814 Memorial Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129
17 reviews
Newton Nissan of Gallatin - 529 listings
1461 Nashville Pk Gallatin, TN 37066
37 reviews
Nissan of Cool Springs - 661 listings
212 Comtide Court Franklin, TN 37067
21 reviews
Victory Nissan of Dickson - 334 listings
2219 Highway 46 S Dickson, TN 37055
9 reviews
Nissan of Rivergate - 719 listings
1550 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
9 reviews
Benton Nissan of Columbia - 257 listings
1510 Nashville Hwy Columbia, TN 38401
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200