Downtown Nashville Nissan

25 Vantage Way, Nashville, TN 37228 - Map & Directions

Sales: (931) 486-4314

Service: (888) 482-0711

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/59/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7360254350689590295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,374

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 13,851

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $17,000, 13,851 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/50/2011_chrysler_200-pic-6448606979515885173-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,656

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 46,741

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible for sale - $13,500, 46,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/59/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1599487252856448041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,306

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 14,938

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $17,500, 14,938 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/47/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6398269535407991938-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,661

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 88,849

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $20,500, 88,849 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/33/2016_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-6321741478333690933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SL V8 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,954

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 3,695

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SL V8 for sale - $36,500, 3,695 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/31/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-1615055188597171215-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Base AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,041

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 18,523

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Base AWD for sale - $26,000, 18,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/11/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-6974255285555926541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,316

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 10,347

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $13,800, 10,347 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/25/2016_nissan_altima-pic-479317659352376108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,141

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 9,605

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $20,500, 9,605 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/57/2009_nissan_cube-pic-442204677292621097-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube SL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,757

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 56,168

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube SL for sale - $8,500, 56,168 miles with Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/08/2013_buick_enclave-pic-3970092921994866958-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,891

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 58,809

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $23,500, 58,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/25/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3889029232723118685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,886

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 80,611

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,800, 80,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/09/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4399325737484217698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,356

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 29,237

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $21,800, 29,237 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/40/2015_nissan_armada-pic-683016476296182898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$2,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,824

Price: $43,500

Mileage: 10,045

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $43,500, 10,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/33/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6177908561353136141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,894

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 22,902

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $22,500, 22,902 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/02/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1780500216634037592-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,576

Price: $39,800

Mileage: 22,141

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,800, 22,141 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your 5-star review, Melissa! Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Nov 1, 2016
Never got back to me in a timely manner, then after agreeing to a deal and an hour into the trip to buy the vehicle recieved a text not a call saying the vehicle had misteriuosly been sold. I was lied to vehicle still is in stock. Poor customer service. I wouldn't recommend this dealer to my worse enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback, Mick. We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. It's always our goal to help our customers find a vehicle that matches their needs and wants. We would appreciate a chance to make amends. Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong. - Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Oct 30, 2016
Advertised price is misleading. You can only get that price if you know someone who works for Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

We regret to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, Mark.  We strive to provide honest, clear information about our prices.  I would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can help.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Oct 22, 2016
pacificsunset
Price posted was documented as a dealer price however when I contacted the dealership I was told that that was the price with incentives and the quote I received was close to $10,000 more!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We regret to hear your experience with our dealership wasn't satisfactory. Transparency and clear communication are goals we really strive for. If there's anything else you'd like to further discuss, please let me know. I'll be happy to assist you. Thank you, Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Sep 2, 2016
dsp64
Once I arrived, I worked with Jeff Dooley - very laid back No pressure sales at all. Took the Car for a test drive and we worked out a deal. Due to some delays with my insurance company, I ended up being the last one to finalize on all the paperwork, Jeff was there even after the Dealership was locking up for the night. Impressive. I'm glad I met up with Downtown Nashville Nissan and I hope to have a very long road of hassle free driving ahead. I really like the Nissan Versa I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are pleased to know that Jeff went above and beyond to be able to provide you with a top-notch service, we will be sure to pass along your compliments to him! Congratulations on your new Nissan Versa, let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with!
Jul 10, 2016
Great communication and follow up, highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Chris! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Hey Dennis,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your business and also your feedback. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response but was not price competitive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate that you enjoyed our customer service. If you could reach out to me about your time working with our dealership I would love to hear some more details. I hope to hear from you soon. Best,
Pat Pointer, Sales Director, ppointer@nashvillenissan.com, 615.248.5180
Feb 21, 2016
Great experience closed deal on the phone . Truck was as advertised clean ,serviced ,with a full tank of gas when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Robert,

We try to make things as convenient as possible for our customers, and make sure your car is clean and taken care of. Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again.
Nov 3, 2015
The car I was supposed to see had been sent to the auto auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Price was deceptive and was for a different car, not the model I wanted to purchase. They also went up on the price and put questionable fees in the price quote. We got a good deal at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
dealer responded. At first he went down on price advertised, then up. Didn't make sense.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Did not have the car they advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Waaaay too pushy. And unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
It was cordial an on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Dealer responded and will move car from Cookeville to Nashville when I am ready to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2014
The Car They Had Advertised Was Not Their Any More. They Said That It Had Been Gone For Several weeks. It Was A Used Car. And they Did Not have Anymore like it on Their Lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
The salesman was really nice but the finance person was awful. He shouldn't work with the public!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Thank you for your patience and help in my quest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
car was sold after I talked with dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Great Dealership, Friendly & Honest Staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
Up front, knew product, honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Would not drop the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Tech - 16 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru

1512 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

1 review
Fidelity Motors Inc

1207 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Auto Gallery of Nashville

113 Lyle Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

4 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
G’s Custom Automotive

332 Lellyett Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Newton Nissan South - 464 listings

2801 Highway 231 N, Shelbyville, TN 37160

8 reviews
Nissan Murfreesboro - 558 listings

814 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

6 reviews
Victory Nissan of Dickson - 287 listings

2219 Highway 46 S, Dickson, TN 37055

7 reviews
Newton Nissan of Gallatin - 830 listings

1461 Nashville Pk, Gallatin, TN 37066

19 reviews
Benton Nissan of Columbia - 246 listings

1510 Nashville Hwy, Columbia, TN 38401

4 reviews
Mathews Nissan - 488 listings

185 Highway 76, Clarksville, TN 37043

13 reviews
Nissan of Rivergate - 529 listings

1550 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN 37115

6 reviews
Nissan of Cool Springs - 549 listings

212 Comtide Court, Franklin, TN 37067

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
480 Great Deals out of 26,760 listings starting at $1,795
Used Nissan Murano
450 Great Deals out of 22,230 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Frontier
447 Great Deals out of 21,886 listings starting at $2,350
Used Nissan Juke
175 Great Deals out of 6,871 listings starting at $6,356
Used Nissan 370Z
77 Great Deals out of 3,034 listings starting at $10,995
Used Nissan Versa
388 Great Deals out of 20,290 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Leaf
122 Great Deals out of 3,890 listings starting at $5,490
Used Nissan NV Cargo
16 Great Deals out of 2,896 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan NV200
14 Great Deals out of 3,728 listings starting at $5,995
Used Nissan Quest
120 Great Deals out of 3,416 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV Passenger
8 Great Deals out of 1,288 listings starting at $14,790
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695
Used Nissan Versa Note
197 Great Deals out of 9,121 listings starting at $4,791
Used Nissan Sentra
733 Great Deals out of 52,674 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Rogue
656 Great Deals out of 58,782 listings starting at $3,495