Downtown Nashville Nissan

25 Vantage Way, Nashville, TN 37228

Sales: (931) 486-4314

Service: (888) 482-0711

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/35/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-925463859123752365-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$3,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,731

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 34,427

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $14,500, 34,427 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/14/45/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6200486769004144296-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,168

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 92,442

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,000, 92,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/35/2015_nissan_armada-pic-6136153655052186539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$3,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,237

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 25,125

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $24,900, 25,125 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/08/55/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1360842190208770052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,331

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 42,859

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,900, 42,859 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/54/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-6085834453670176430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$2,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,870

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 23,044

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $16,900, 23,044 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/14/2014_dodge_journey-pic-5138651670472806328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,654

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 33,410

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Copperhead Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,900, 33,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/35/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-5460501089925895197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,549

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 11,161

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $28,900, 11,161 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/39/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-667715885186613032-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,359

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 24,092

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,000, 24,092 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/51/2015_kia_soul-pic-6167838463418008518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,396

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 22,737

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,900, 22,737 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/39/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-643163046037581943-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,642

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 41,323

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $28,900, 41,323 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/08/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-2511605440033768797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,183

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 43,752

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $8,900, 43,752 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/35/2015_nissan_armada-pic-4328518714354596887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$3,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,478

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 19,786

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $37,900, 19,786 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/35/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6601513637714823437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,992

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 29,268

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $19,000, 29,268 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/08/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1535619742172409493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,716

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 19,165

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,900, 19,165 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/45/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-811315472164788197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,158

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 80,182

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $24,800, 80,182 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2017
The sales staff was quick to respond although they could never even get close to the numbers they had posted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback, Kevin.  We're glad that we were prompt, but it's unfortunate that we weren't able to come to an agreement.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Nov 2, 2016
Quick response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your 5-star review, Melissa! Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Nov 1, 2016
Never got back to me in a timely manner, then after agreeing to a deal and an hour into the trip to buy the vehicle recieved a text not a call saying the vehicle had misteriuosly been sold. I was lied to vehicle still is in stock. Poor customer service. I wouldn't recommend this dealer to my worse enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback, Mick. We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. It's always our goal to help our customers find a vehicle that matches their needs and wants. We would appreciate a chance to make amends. Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong. - Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Oct 30, 2016
Advertised price is misleading. You can only get that price if you know someone who works for Nissan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

We regret to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us, Mark.  We strive to provide honest, clear information about our prices.  I would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can help.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Oct 22, 2016
pacificsunset
Price posted was documented as a dealer price however when I contacted the dealership I was told that that was the price with incentives and the quote I received was close to $10,000 more!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We regret to hear your experience with our dealership wasn't satisfactory. Transparency and clear communication are goals we really strive for. If there's anything else you'd like to further discuss, please let me know. I'll be happy to assist you. Thank you, Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-807-0058
Sep 2, 2016
dsp64
Once I arrived, I worked with Jeff Dooley - very laid back No pressure sales at all. Took the Car for a test drive and we worked out a deal. Due to some delays with my insurance company, I ended up being the last one to finalize on all the paperwork, Jeff was there even after the Dealership was locking up for the night. Impressive. I'm glad I met up with Downtown Nashville Nissan and I hope to have a very long road of hassle free driving ahead. I really like the Nissan Versa I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are pleased to know that Jeff went above and beyond to be able to provide you with a top-notch service, we will be sure to pass along your compliments to him! Congratulations on your new Nissan Versa, let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with!
Jul 10, 2016
Great communication and follow up, highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Chris! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Hey Dennis,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your business and also your feedback. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response but was not price competitive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate that you enjoyed our customer service. If you could reach out to me about your time working with our dealership I would love to hear some more details. I hope to hear from you soon. Best,
Pat Pointer, Sales Director, ppointer@nashvillenissan.com, 615.248.5180
Feb 21, 2016
Great experience closed deal on the phone . Truck was as advertised clean ,serviced ,with a full tank of gas when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Downtown Nashville Nissan:

Robert,

We try to make things as convenient as possible for our customers, and make sure your car is clean and taken care of. Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again.
Nov 3, 2015
The car I was supposed to see had been sent to the auto auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Price was deceptive and was for a different car, not the model I wanted to purchase. They also went up on the price and put questionable fees in the price quote. We got a good deal at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
dealer responded. At first he went down on price advertised, then up. Didn't make sense.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 9, 2014
Did not have the car they advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Waaaay too pushy. And unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
It was cordial an on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Dealer responded and will move car from Cookeville to Nashville when I am ready to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2014
The Car They Had Advertised Was Not Their Any More. They Said That It Had Been Gone For Several weeks. It Was A Used Car. And they Did Not have Anymore like it on Their Lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
The salesman was really nice but the finance person was awful. He shouldn't work with the public!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Thank you for your patience and help in my quest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
car was sold after I talked with dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Great Dealership, Friendly & Honest Staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
Up front, knew product, honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2012
Would not drop the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

321 Drive - 119 listings

4000 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
Quality Cars - 11 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Auto Tech - 9 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Newton Nissan South - 468 listings

2801 Highway 231 N, Shelbyville, TN 37160

11 reviews
Nissan Murfreesboro - 545 listings

814 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

9 reviews
Victory Nissan of Dickson - 338 listings

2219 Highway 46 S, Dickson, TN 37055

7 reviews
Newton Nissan of Gallatin - 709 listings

1461 Nashville Pk, Gallatin, TN 37066

27 reviews
Mathews Nissan - 695 listings

185 Highway 76, Clarksville, TN 37043

16 reviews
Benton Nissan of Columbia - 278 listings

1510 Nashville Hwy, Columbia, TN 38401

5 reviews
Nissan of Cool Springs - 738 listings

212 Comtide Court, Franklin, TN 37067

17 reviews
Nissan of Rivergate - 612 listings

1550 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN 37115

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400