Newton Nissan of Gallatin

1461 Nashville Pk
Gallatin, TN 37066

Sales: (615) 656-0109

Service: (615) 442-8541

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/20/2017_nissan_titan-pic-9126522268418497668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Great Deal
$7,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,023

Price: $37,895

Mileage: 1,219

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab for sale - $37,895, 1,219 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/20/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7730770399291172271-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$3,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,821

Price: $25,989

Mileage: 9,502

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $25,989, 9,502 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/09/43/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2157053172206644129-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,881

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 34,054

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,997, 34,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/09/49/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-7969223716102594276-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,999

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 9,475

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier for sale - $19,994, 9,475 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/20/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-4151674663166527307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,149

Price: $25,371

Mileage: 11,142

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,371, 11,142 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/20/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5527611531845846186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,542

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 8,858

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $28,999, 8,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8169010279543173925-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$2,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,546

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 15,289

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $36,999, 15,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/29/2013_nissan_titan-pic-2684871548609890334-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,501

Price: $21,968

Mileage: 104,048

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,968, 104,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/09/33/2017_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-7714104802357032950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,110

Price: $25,915

Mileage: 6,072

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S for sale - $25,915, 6,072 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/09/41/2013_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-6670567727065802148-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SV V6 Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,529

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 28,317

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SV V6 for sale - $24,987, 28,317 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/52/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-2119556487449764569-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,958

Price: $18,981

Mileage: 23,100

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab for sale - $18,981, 23,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/35/2017_nissan_titan-pic-7789695104920350154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$3,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,293

Price: $42,975

Mileage: 7,443

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,975, 7,443 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/10/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1862180002305688162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,598

Price: $53,981

Mileage: 23,753

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $53,981, 23,753 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/19/52/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7807023584448128471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,373

Price: $34,899

Mileage: 11,549

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $34,899, 11,549 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/20/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-1010543214606750336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,007

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 21,862

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $19,989, 21,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
ParkerFour
I ended up finding a car closer to home, but my correspondence with Brian Hosier at Newton Nissan was excellent. He immediately replied to my questions and even went out that morning and gave me a personal video tour of the vehicle. I was really impressed with the prompt, personal service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
The salesperson could not give me a good reason why their car was significantly higher than other and instead started speak negatively about the competition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

I am sorry to hear about your experience, and it is never our policy to speak poorly of other dealers in the area.  I am more than willing to speak with you about addressing this issue to ensure we correct this going forward.  

Please reach out to me at kmorgan@newtonnissan.com or call 615-451-6827 and ask for Kelsey.  Our goal is to deliver a Truly Exceptional dealership experience and we want to make things right!
Aug 24, 2017
Mshouston71
This dealer contacted me as well as provided me a walk around video of the car which made it feel like I was there. I got an overall good vibe from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Risk892
They were timely and efficient in their call back and response to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
They responded very quickly. But when I told them my budget, which was less they told me to come on up (I live 50 miles away) and they would work with me. However, when I got there they would not budge on the price at all. I wasted 2 hours traveling, my gas and my daughter-in-laws time! I won't go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Guru911GM
J.T. was awesome! I've bought a lot of vehicles over the years from a lot of dealers but this was nothing like your typical exsperience. We were in & out in no time. J.T. made you feel like he was there for you & to get you the best deal possible! I would absolutely recommend going here & asking for J.T., he is top notch! We will be back! Always ask for J.T. if he isn't available ask for Daryl Oldfield. If you are looking for your next vehicle save your self a lot of headache & make the drive to Newtons Nissan. We make at least a couple of hours drive & were extremely pleased. They deserve 10 stars! This was by far the best exsperience we have every had at a dealership, we weren't actually in a hurry to leave!!! Thank you for everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Ben Marshall
Very responsive, gave me answers to my questions and offered a very fair price. Ultimately I chose not to purchase the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Liz Johnson
I give them a 1, why? Because when I arrived and was looking at the car one of the staff there yells out, What are you doing? Does she have an appointment? I said no should I? Just to look at a car. Then when I told him who I was he then said, I need your driver's license? I said for what? He said I can't let you drive the car without your license. I'm sorry, I said, I drove here from Nashville in my car and and I'm not about to give you my license. So he says, get in the car I'll drive. So I get in and we leave. He drove way to fast and and I really didn't get to see all the car had to offer. When we return and I'm leaving he follows me around the parking lot in the car and stops right in front of my car and just stares. Now I don't know about most people but that's creepy. So I never went back. I did not appreciate him following me to my car. There was no need for that. I told him when I first got there I was not buying​ only looking. Newton Nissan is a good dealership. It just so happens I got the freakaziod salesman.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Hey Liz,

Wow. I'm so sorry you experienced that crazy situation! That is definitely not how we operate. I'd love to find out who you worked with, and most importantly, how I can help remedy your experience. Please call or email me at: kbolton@newtonnissan.com

Thanks,
Kyle Bolton
Director of Internet Sales
Apr 18, 2017
Great from start to finish. Would recommend dealership to anyone looking for new or used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
81Shovelhead
had a good first response but when it came time about their pricing they basically said it's a no haggle price . Which what they are really saying is , this is our price we don't negotiate. Even researching prices around the same area they thought they had the one and only.. No haggle pricing is " this is the price , take it or get out. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
rowdyyates
they were looking for top retail and would not budge an inch... month later I see they have dropped the price... too bad, so sad
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Good costumer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
It was a good experience thanks to JT
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very timely and professional response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
The people were extremely friendly and nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Nma88
Did a great job calling texting and emailing about the car I was interested in. He sent me a live video in and out. Unfortunately the car sold before I got there but he let me know right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

We try very hard to be as quick to respond to our customer inquiries as time allows.  I am sorry to hear that the vehicle sold before you had a chance to look it over!

Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with; my email is kbolton@newtonnissan.com if you would like to reach out to me directly.

Sincerely,
Kyle Bolton
Oct 14, 2016
They got in quickly. Were willing to help in any way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you Marjorie!  I appreciate the feedback & we do try to be available with a a quick response.  Let us know if you need anything at all.
Kyle Bolton
Internet Sales Director
Oct 10, 2016
We left our info through CARGURUS on a Saturday to be contacted about the Durango they had in stock. A salesman contacted my husband on Monday and he said they had the vehicle we were interested in. On Weds we called to schedule a test drive. At that point we were told the vehicle we were interested in had sold over the previous weekend. We don't like car salesmen that will lie and use a bait car just to get someone in the door. We bought a newer Dodge Durango the following weekend from another dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Vehicle was slightly overpriced and the dealer wouldn't budge. We walked away and found a 2014 Armada SL with near identical features/mileage for $6,000 less.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
hockey815
Called with all info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Timely, professional, knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Great service and awesome deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Good place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you sir.  We try very hard to deliver a good experience.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to be of help in the future!

Sincerely,
Kyle Bolton
Jun 2, 2016
Great experience. Jason and the crew were upfront with me during negotiation- so easy. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very willing to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you so much Stephen.  We have worked hard to earn our reputation as the #1 Nissan Dealership in the USA.
May 2, 2016
Very friendly quick to get in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Newton Nissan was very quick to respond to our initial inquiry & they have been very willing to answer any questions we've had. Roger has crawled under the vehicle to look for us, he took a video for us to see, he sent lots of pictures & he has touched base with us to make sure we don't have any further questions. We've been pleased so far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They are very willing to work with people and sell their vehicles. Unfortunate all the vehicles they had that I was interested in were above my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
They have contacted me but I just haven't had the chance to go by the dealership yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Best of the best. Josh was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
n3xxw
JT contacted me and helped me through the negotiations to closing the deal. He kept me informed along the way and helped out with the transport company contracted to bring the vehicle to Pennsylvania. The car was as described. Very thankful for all the assistance JT provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The purchase process went well. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Receive a call from dealer right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very prompt response via phone & email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
several emails received. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 27, 2013
Excellent response, deal made and the auto was delivered to my house in Florida within 72 hours. If the paperwork follows as quickly I will be really impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Salesperson was Glenn. Very helpful. We ended up buying two vehicles the day we went there to look at ford escape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
There were very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Thank you for your patience and help in my quest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Easy to work with. Personable and professional sales and finance staff. Would return for another purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
The initial information from the dealer was wrong concerning the options included. When questioned again, the correct information was given. If the vehicle had the options I wanted, I would have pursued this with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
they never offered a vehicle which met my criteria. ended up buying from someone else who was more on the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 54 listings
1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
5 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales Wholesale - 32 listings
379 N Water Ave Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
Pauls Trading Station - 30 listings
12641 Lebanon Rd Mount Juliet, TN 37122
2 reviews
Vic Jenkins Automotive - 25 listings
400 E Broadway Gallatin, TN 37066
4 reviews
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 14 listings
1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
CrossRoads Motors
107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075
4 reviews
Joyrides
3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090
2 reviews
I'Deal Motors, Inc
14242 Lebanon Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
1 review
Mathews Nissan - 692 listings
185 Highway 76 Clarksville, TN 37043
17 reviews
Jim Johnson Nissan Hyundai - 117 listings
2200 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green, KY 42104
10 reviews
Nissan Murfreesboro - 636 listings
814 Memorial Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129
17 reviews
Nissan of Cool Springs - 659 listings
212 Comtide Court Franklin, TN 37067
21 reviews
Downtown Nashville Nissan - 651 listings
25 Vantage Way Nashville, TN 37228
14 reviews
Nissan of Rivergate - 759 listings
1550 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
9 reviews
Action Nissan - 621 listings
307 Thompson Ln Nashville, TN 37211
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895