Newton Nissan of Gallatin

1461 Nashville Pk
Gallatin, TN 37066

Sales: (615) 656-0109

Service: (615) 442-8541

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/36/2017_nissan_titan-pic-5110609260801930043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$6,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,824

Price: $36,288

Mileage: 4,813

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $36,288, 4,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2357946082003483339-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,722

Price: $26,989

Mileage: 11,559

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $26,989, 11,559 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/37/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-6791613369016680295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,493

Price: $27,328

Mileage: 28,107

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier for sale - $27,328, 28,107 miles with Graphics Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/09/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6299720002080925500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,545

Price: $49,989

Mileage: 6,679

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 137 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $49,989, 6,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/23/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1537332253830120167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,503

Price: $23,787

Mileage: 14,219

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $23,787, 14,219 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/49/2017_nissan_altima-pic-9185485041094902286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,045

Price: $21,377

Mileage: 14,699

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $21,377, 14,699 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/25/2016_mini_cooper-pic-1824334408368306052-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper Convertible Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,218

Price: $22,850

Mileage: 10,701

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper Convertible for sale - $22,850, 10,701 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/02/01/32/5c-8b78-4026-ab21-c01d7b0f4b61/image-1.jpg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,058

Price: $35,997

Mileage: 19,790

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $35,997, 19,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/04/2017_nissan_titan-pic-3333280718608912993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,181

Price: $31,987

Mileage: 8,146

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $31,987, 8,146 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/36/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5112081841665961985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,950

Price: $15,985

Mileage: 9,135

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,985, 9,135 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/32/2017_nissan_titan-pic-9112848254473401262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,134

Price: $45,815

Mileage: 4,715

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,815, 4,715 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/41/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6241906955206714097-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,712

Price: $13,768

Mileage: 104,639

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $13,768, 104,639 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/43/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8862422104210259825-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,531

Price: $24,668

Mileage: 104,045

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $24,668, 104,045 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/09/52/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6423411875822441117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,274

Price: $20,298

Mileage: 3,061

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $20,298, 3,061 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/00/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6420992305037346447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,492

Price: $46,552

Mileage: 8,531

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $46,552, 8,531 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
Mshouston71
This dealer contacted me as well as provided me a walk around video of the car which made it feel like I was there. I got an overall good vibe from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Risk892
They were timely and efficient in their call back and response to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
They responded very quickly. But when I told them my budget, which was less they told me to come on up (I live 50 miles away) and they would work with me. However, when I got there they would not budge on the price at all. I wasted 2 hours traveling, my gas and my daughter-in-laws time! I won't go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Guru911GM
J.T. was awesome! I've bought a lot of vehicles over the years from a lot of dealers but this was nothing like your typical exsperience. We were in & out in no time. J.T. made you feel like he was there for you & to get you the best deal possible! I would absolutely recommend going here & asking for J.T., he is top notch! We will be back! Always ask for J.T. if he isn't available ask for Daryl Oldfield. If you are looking for your next vehicle save your self a lot of headache & make the drive to Newtons Nissan. We make at least a couple of hours drive & were extremely pleased. They deserve 10 stars! This was by far the best exsperience we have every had at a dealership, we weren't actually in a hurry to leave!!! Thank you for everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Ben Marshall
Very responsive, gave me answers to my questions and offered a very fair price. Ultimately I chose not to purchase the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Liz Johnson
I give them a 1, why? Because when I arrived and was looking at the car one of the staff there yells out, What are you doing? Does she have an appointment? I said no should I? Just to look at a car. Then when I told him who I was he then said, I need your driver's license? I said for what? He said I can't let you drive the car without your license. I'm sorry, I said, I drove here from Nashville in my car and and I'm not about to give you my license. So he says, get in the car I'll drive. So I get in and we leave. He drove way to fast and and I really didn't get to see all the car had to offer. When we return and I'm leaving he follows me around the parking lot in the car and stops right in front of my car and just stares. Now I don't know about most people but that's creepy. So I never went back. I did not appreciate him following me to my car. There was no need for that. I told him when I first got there I was not buying​ only looking. Newton Nissan is a good dealership. It just so happens I got the freakaziod salesman.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Hey Liz,

Wow. I'm so sorry you experienced that crazy situation! That is definitely not how we operate. I'd love to find out who you worked with, and most importantly, how I can help remedy your experience. Please call or email me at: kbolton@newtonnissan.com

Thanks,
Kyle Bolton
Director of Internet Sales
Apr 18, 2017
Great from start to finish. Would recommend dealership to anyone looking for new or used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
81Shovelhead
had a good first response but when it came time about their pricing they basically said it's a no haggle price . Which what they are really saying is , this is our price we don't negotiate. Even researching prices around the same area they thought they had the one and only.. No haggle pricing is " this is the price , take it or get out. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
rowdyyates
they were looking for top retail and would not budge an inch... month later I see they have dropped the price... too bad, so sad
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Good costumer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
It was a good experience thanks to JT
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very timely and professional response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
The people were extremely friendly and nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Nma88
Did a great job calling texting and emailing about the car I was interested in. He sent me a live video in and out. Unfortunately the car sold before I got there but he let me know right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

We try very hard to be as quick to respond to our customer inquiries as time allows.  I am sorry to hear that the vehicle sold before you had a chance to look it over!

Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with; my email is kbolton@newtonnissan.com if you would like to reach out to me directly.

Sincerely,
Kyle Bolton
Oct 14, 2016
They got in quickly. Were willing to help in any way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you Marjorie!  I appreciate the feedback & we do try to be available with a a quick response.  Let us know if you need anything at all.
Kyle Bolton
Internet Sales Director
Oct 10, 2016
We left our info through CARGURUS on a Saturday to be contacted about the Durango they had in stock. A salesman contacted my husband on Monday and he said they had the vehicle we were interested in. On Weds we called to schedule a test drive. At that point we were told the vehicle we were interested in had sold over the previous weekend. We don't like car salesmen that will lie and use a bait car just to get someone in the door. We bought a newer Dodge Durango the following weekend from another dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Vehicle was slightly overpriced and the dealer wouldn't budge. We walked away and found a 2014 Armada SL with near identical features/mileage for $6,000 less.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
hockey815
Called with all info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Timely, professional, knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Great service and awesome deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Good place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you sir.  We try very hard to deliver a good experience.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to be of help in the future!

Sincerely,
Kyle Bolton
Jun 2, 2016
Great experience. Jason and the crew were upfront with me during negotiation- so easy. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very willing to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you so much Stephen.  We have worked hard to earn our reputation as the #1 Nissan Dealership in the USA.
May 2, 2016
Very friendly quick to get in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Newton Nissan was very quick to respond to our initial inquiry & they have been very willing to answer any questions we've had. Roger has crawled under the vehicle to look for us, he took a video for us to see, he sent lots of pictures & he has touched base with us to make sure we don't have any further questions. We've been pleased so far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They are very willing to work with people and sell their vehicles. Unfortunate all the vehicles they had that I was interested in were above my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
They have contacted me but I just haven't had the chance to go by the dealership yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Best of the best. Josh was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
n3xxw
JT contacted me and helped me through the negotiations to closing the deal. He kept me informed along the way and helped out with the transport company contracted to bring the vehicle to Pennsylvania. The car was as described. Very thankful for all the assistance JT provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The purchase process went well. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Receive a call from dealer right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very prompt response via phone & email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
several emails received. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 27, 2013
Excellent response, deal made and the auto was delivered to my house in Florida within 72 hours. If the paperwork follows as quickly I will be really impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Salesperson was Glenn. Very helpful. We ended up buying two vehicles the day we went there to look at ford escape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
There were very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Thank you for your patience and help in my quest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Easy to work with. Personable and professional sales and finance staff. Would return for another purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
The initial information from the dealer was wrong concerning the options included. When questioned again, the correct information was given. If the vehicle had the options I wanted, I would have pursued this with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
they never offered a vehicle which met my criteria. ended up buying from someone else who was more on the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miracle Ford Inc - 235 listings
1394 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
6 reviews
Baker Motor Company - 21 listings
441 West Main Gallatin, TN 37066
4 reviews
Vic Jenkins Automotive - 21 listings
400 E Broadway Gallatin, TN 37066
4 reviews
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 17 listings
1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
CrossRoads Motors - 16 listings
107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075
4 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales Wholesale
379 N Water Ave Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
Joyrides
3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090
2 reviews
I'Deal Motors, Inc
14242 Lebanon Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
1 review
Mathews Nissan - 665 listings
185 Highway 76 Clarksville, TN 37043
18 reviews
Jim Johnson Nissan Hyundai - 90 listings
2200 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green, KY 42104
8 reviews
Nissan Murfreesboro - 541 listings
814 Memorial Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129
14 reviews
Nissan of Cool Springs - 671 listings
212 Comtide Court Franklin, TN 37067
20 reviews
Downtown Nashville Nissan - 671 listings
25 Vantage Way Nashville, TN 37228
15 reviews
Nissan of Rivergate - 718 listings
1550 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
8 reviews
Action Nissan - 817 listings
307 Thompson Ln Nashville, TN 37211
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200