Newton Nissan of Gallatin

1461 Nashville Pk
Gallatin, TN 37066

Sales: (615) 656-0109

Service: (615) 442-8541

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/55/2017_nissan_titan-pic-1130568767916982880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Great Deal
$4,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,454

Price: $29,299

Mileage: 4,844

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $29,299, 4,844 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/09/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3631860047271454395-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,204

Price: $28,877

Mileage: 3,237

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $28,877, 3,237 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/36/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7304213850557059850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,695

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,397

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,995, 31,397 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1043038640428110870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$2,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,261

Price: $32,599

Mileage: 18,668

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $32,599, 18,668 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/43/2016_ford_edge-pic-3528326302645961746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,566

Price: $26,777

Mileage: 20,469

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,777, 20,469 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/04/2016_ford_taurus-pic-9021347938788658174-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,140

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 27,110

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,495, 27,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/58/2007_mercury_mountaineer-pic-6164835242894999146-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,013

Price: $8,753

Mileage: 85,624

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L for sale - $8,753, 85,624 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/16/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-3122094820508334170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,065

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 1,235

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $15,588, 1,235 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/11/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2169440056284233377-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,444

Price: $17,375

Mileage: 26,270

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $17,375, 26,270 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/10/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6968718860666074820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,944

Price: $39,947

Mileage: 39,494

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,947, 39,494 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/23/2017_nissan_titan-pic-1156411922768686839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,240

Price: $31,777

Mileage: 8,771

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $31,777, 8,771 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/58/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8230931242677221756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,220

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 4,199

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,989, 4,199 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/46/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4851060951670313263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,531

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 15,314

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $18,495, 15,314 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/46/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-786093549224953578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,965

Price: $24,989

Mileage: 76,720

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $24,989, 76,720 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/46/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3155473233296402584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,362

Price: $17,496

Mileage: 12,497

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $17,496, 12,497 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
Liz Johnson
I give them a 1, why? Because when I arrived and was looking at the car one of the staff there yells out, What are you doing? Does she have an appointment? I said no should I? Just to look at a car. Then when I told him who I was he then said, I need your driver's license? I said for what? He said I can't let you drive the car without your license. I'm sorry, I said, I drove here from Nashville in my car and and I'm not about to give you my license. So he says, get in the car I'll drive. So I get in and we leave. He drove way to fast and and I really didn't get to see all the car had to offer. When we return and I'm leaving he follows me around the parking lot in the car and stops right in front of my car and just stares. Now I don't know about most people but that's creepy. So I never went back. I did not appreciate him following me to my car. There was no need for that. I told him when I first got there I was not buying​ only looking. Newton Nissan is a good dealership. It just so happens I got the freakaziod salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Hey Liz,

Wow. I'm so sorry you experienced that crazy situation! That is definitely not how we operate. I'd love to find out who you worked with, and most importantly, how I can help remedy your experience. Please call or email me at: kbolton@newtonnissan.com

Thanks,
Kyle Bolton
Director of Internet Sales
Apr 18, 2017
Great from start to finish. Would recommend dealership to anyone looking for new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
81Shovelhead
had a good first response but when it came time about their pricing they basically said it's a no haggle price . Which what they are really saying is , this is our price we don't negotiate. Even researching prices around the same area they thought they had the one and only.. No haggle pricing is " this is the price , take it or get out. "
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
rowdyyates
they were looking for top retail and would not budge an inch... month later I see they have dropped the price... too bad, so sad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Good costumer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
It was a good experience thanks to JT
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very timely and professional response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
The people were extremely friendly and nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Nma88
Did a great job calling texting and emailing about the car I was interested in. He sent me a live video in and out. Unfortunately the car sold before I got there but he let me know right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

We try very hard to be as quick to respond to our customer inquiries as time allows.  I am sorry to hear that the vehicle sold before you had a chance to look it over!

Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with; my email is kbolton@newtonnissan.com if you would like to reach out to me directly.

Sincerely,
Kyle Bolton
Oct 14, 2016
They got in quickly. Were willing to help in any way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you Marjorie!  I appreciate the feedback & we do try to be available with a a quick response.  Let us know if you need anything at all.
Kyle Bolton
Internet Sales Director
Oct 10, 2016
We left our info through CARGURUS on a Saturday to be contacted about the Durango they had in stock. A salesman contacted my husband on Monday and he said they had the vehicle we were interested in. On Weds we called to schedule a test drive. At that point we were told the vehicle we were interested in had sold over the previous weekend. We don't like car salesmen that will lie and use a bait car just to get someone in the door. We bought a newer Dodge Durango the following weekend from another dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Vehicle was slightly overpriced and the dealer wouldn't budge. We walked away and found a 2014 Armada SL with near identical features/mileage for $6,000 less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
hockey815
Called with all info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Timely, professional, knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Great service and awesome deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Good place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you sir.  We try very hard to deliver a good experience.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to be of help in the future!

Sincerely,
Kyle Bolton
Jun 2, 2016
Great experience. Jason and the crew were upfront with me during negotiation- so easy. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very willing to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you so much Stephen.  We have worked hard to earn our reputation as the #1 Nissan Dealership in the USA.
May 2, 2016
Very friendly quick to get in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Newton Nissan was very quick to respond to our initial inquiry & they have been very willing to answer any questions we've had. Roger has crawled under the vehicle to look for us, he took a video for us to see, he sent lots of pictures & he has touched base with us to make sure we don't have any further questions. We've been pleased so far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They are very willing to work with people and sell their vehicles. Unfortunate all the vehicles they had that I was interested in were above my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
They have contacted me but I just haven't had the chance to go by the dealership yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Best of the best. Josh was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
n3xxw
JT contacted me and helped me through the negotiations to closing the deal. He kept me informed along the way and helped out with the transport company contracted to bring the vehicle to Pennsylvania. The car was as described. Very thankful for all the assistance JT provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The purchase process went well. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Receive a call from dealer right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very prompt response via phone & email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
several emails received. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 27, 2013
Excellent response, deal made and the auto was delivered to my house in Florida within 72 hours. If the paperwork follows as quickly I will be really impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Salesperson was Glenn. Very helpful. We ended up buying two vehicles the day we went there to look at ford escape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
There were very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Thank you for your patience and help in my quest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Easy to work with. Personable and professional sales and finance staff. Would return for another purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
The initial information from the dealer was wrong concerning the options included. When questioned again, the correct information was given. If the vehicle had the options I wanted, I would have pursued this with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
they never offered a vehicle which met my criteria. ended up buying from someone else who was more on the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miracle Ford Inc - 289 listings

1394 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066

3 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales Wholesale - 27 listings

379 N Water Ave Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Baker Motor Company - 26 listings

441 West Main Gallatin, TN 37066

6 reviews
Vic Jenkins Automotive - 25 listings

400 E Broadway Gallatin, TN 37066

4 reviews
Redline Motorplex, LLC - 20 listings

101 Pumping Station Rd Gallatin, TN 37066

3 reviews
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 19 listings

1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
CrossRoads Motors - 12 listings

107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075

4 reviews
Joyrides

3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090

2 reviews
Nissan Murfreesboro - 541 listings

814 Memorial Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129

10 reviews
Jim Johnson Nissan Hyundai - 120 listings

2200 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green, KY 42104

9 reviews
Mathews Nissan - 646 listings

185 Highway 76 Clarksville, TN 37043

15 reviews
Nissan of Cool Springs - 685 listings

212 Comtide Court Franklin, TN 37067

17 reviews
Downtown Nashville Nissan - 742 listings

25 Vantage Way Nashville, TN 37228

14 reviews
Nissan of Rivergate - 599 listings

1550 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115

8 reviews
Action Nissan - 846 listings

307 Thompson Ln Nashville, TN 37211

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900