Newton Nissan of Gallatin

1461 Nashville Pk, Gallatin, TN 37066

Sales: (615) 656-0109

Service: (615) 442-8541

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/17/2016_nissan_nv_passenger-pic-5912718931260348733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SL V8 Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,510

Price: $34,398

Mileage: 12,055

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV Passenger 3500 HD SL V8 for sale - $34,398, 12,055 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/13/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-6508703180166259879-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,499

Price: $8,968

Mileage: 112,130

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV for sale - $8,968, 112,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Luxury Ride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/13/2015_nissan_armada-pic-6111141227546568868-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,754

Price: $29,867

Mileage: 4,642

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $29,867, 4,642 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/27/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7596260297605899918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$2,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,136

Price: $25,779

Mileage: 15,191

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $25,779, 15,191 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/13/2008_ford_taurus-pic-6501379827651890365-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,101

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 147,858

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $4,998, 147,858 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/02/2014_kia_sorento-pic-5288175834416611493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,950

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 23,013

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,989, 23,013 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/58/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1194340385852395287-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,597

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 107,050

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,599, 107,050 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/44/2013_ford_edge-pic-6344959048359145358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,541

Price: $18,449

Mileage: 41,889

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,449, 41,889 miles with Comfort Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/45/2010_ford_taurus-pic-6906099300629327682-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,026

Price: $8,984

Mileage: 104,568

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $8,984, 104,568 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/14/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3703743926279718382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,837

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 31,397

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $14,989, 31,397 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/06/2016_kia_soul-pic-5940812927958530144-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,814

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 17,604

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul ! for sale - $16,499, 17,604 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/51/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1112681436408450777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,402

Price: $20,469

Mileage: 48,030

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $20,469, 48,030 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/59/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6109308211564078887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,602

Price: $58,997

Mileage: 18,579

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $58,997, 18,579 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/49/2006_acura_mdx-pic-4327989025204748739-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,121

Price: $7,489

Mileage: 159,085

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $7,489, 159,085 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/13/2014_ford_escape-pic-7583830967996411686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Gallatin, TN 37066

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,590

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 21,562

Location: Gallatin, TN 37066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,000, 21,562 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
Liz Johnson
I give them a 1, why? Because when I arrived and was looking at the car one of the staff there yells out, What are you doing? Does she have an appointment? I said no should I? Just to look at a car. Then when I told him who I was he then said, I need your driver's license? I said for what? He said I can't let you drive the car without your license. I'm sorry, I said, I drove here from Nashville in my car and and I'm not about to give you my license. So he says, get in the car I'll drive. So I get in and we leave. He drove way to fast and and I really didn't get to see all the car had to offer. When we return and I'm leaving he follows me around the parking lot in the car and stops right in front of my car and just stares. Now I don't know about most people but that's creepy. So I never went back. I did not appreciate him following me to my car. There was no need for that. I told him when I first got there I was not buying​ only looking. Newton Nissan is a good dealership. It just so happens I got the freakaziod salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Hey Liz,

Wow. I'm so sorry you experienced that crazy situation! That is definitely not how we operate. I'd love to find out who you worked with, and most importantly, how I can help remedy your experience. Please call or email me at: kbolton@newtonnissan.com

Thanks,
Kyle Bolton
Director of Internet Sales
Apr 18, 2017
Great from start to finish. Would recommend dealership to anyone looking for new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
81Shovelhead
had a good first response but when it came time about their pricing they basically said it's a no haggle price . Which what they are really saying is , this is our price we don't negotiate. Even researching prices around the same area they thought they had the one and only.. No haggle pricing is " this is the price , take it or get out. "
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
rowdyyates
they were looking for top retail and would not budge an inch... month later I see they have dropped the price... too bad, so sad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Good costumer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
It was a good experience thanks to JT
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very timely and professional response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
The people were extremely friendly and nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Nma88
Did a great job calling texting and emailing about the car I was interested in. He sent me a live video in and out. Unfortunately the car sold before I got there but he let me know right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

We try very hard to be as quick to respond to our customer inquiries as time allows.  I am sorry to hear that the vehicle sold before you had a chance to look it over!

Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with; my email is kbolton@newtonnissan.com if you would like to reach out to me directly.

Sincerely,
Kyle Bolton
Oct 14, 2016
They got in quickly. Were willing to help in any way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you Marjorie!  I appreciate the feedback & we do try to be available with a a quick response.  Let us know if you need anything at all.
Kyle Bolton
Internet Sales Director
Oct 10, 2016
We left our info through CARGURUS on a Saturday to be contacted about the Durango they had in stock. A salesman contacted my husband on Monday and he said they had the vehicle we were interested in. On Weds we called to schedule a test drive. At that point we were told the vehicle we were interested in had sold over the previous weekend. We don't like car salesmen that will lie and use a bait car just to get someone in the door. We bought a newer Dodge Durango the following weekend from another dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Vehicle was slightly overpriced and the dealer wouldn't budge. We walked away and found a 2014 Armada SL with near identical features/mileage for $6,000 less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
hockey815
Called with all info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Timely, professional, knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Great service and awesome deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Good place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you sir.  We try very hard to deliver a good experience.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to be of help in the future!

Sincerely,
Kyle Bolton
Jun 2, 2016
Great experience. Jason and the crew were upfront with me during negotiation- so easy. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very willing to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Newton Nissan of Gallatin:

Thank you so much Stephen.  We have worked hard to earn our reputation as the #1 Nissan Dealership in the USA.
May 2, 2016
Very friendly quick to get in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Newton Nissan was very quick to respond to our initial inquiry & they have been very willing to answer any questions we've had. Roger has crawled under the vehicle to look for us, he took a video for us to see, he sent lots of pictures & he has touched base with us to make sure we don't have any further questions. We've been pleased so far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They are very willing to work with people and sell their vehicles. Unfortunate all the vehicles they had that I was interested in were above my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
They have contacted me but I just haven't had the chance to go by the dealership yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Best of the best. Josh was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
n3xxw
JT contacted me and helped me through the negotiations to closing the deal. He kept me informed along the way and helped out with the transport company contracted to bring the vehicle to Pennsylvania. The car was as described. Very thankful for all the assistance JT provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The purchase process went well. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Receive a call from dealer right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very prompt response via phone & email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
several emails received. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 27, 2013
Excellent response, deal made and the auto was delivered to my house in Florida within 72 hours. If the paperwork follows as quickly I will be really impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Salesperson was Glenn. Very helpful. We ended up buying two vehicles the day we went there to look at ford escape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
There were very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Thank you for your patience and help in my quest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Easy to work with. Personable and professional sales and finance staff. Would return for another purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
The initial information from the dealer was wrong concerning the options included. When questioned again, the correct information was given. If the vehicle had the options I wanted, I would have pursued this with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
they never offered a vehicle which met my criteria. ended up buying from someone else who was more on the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 32 listings

1415 Robinson Road, Old Hickory, TN 37138

1 review
Baker Motor Company - 29 listings

441 West Main, Gallatin, TN 37066

4 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales Wholesale - 24 listings

379 N Water Ave, Gallatin, TN 37066

2 reviews
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 21 listings

1435 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Vic Jenkins Automotive - 21 listings

400 E Broadway, Gallatin, TN 37066

2 reviews
Redline Motorplex, LLC - 19 listings

101 Pumping Station Rd, Gallatin, TN 37066

2 reviews
CrossRoads Motors - 17 listings

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

4 reviews
Joyrides

3450 Highway 109 N, Lebanon, TN 37090

2 reviews
Nissan Murfreesboro - 542 listings

814 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

9 reviews
Jim Johnson Nissan Hyundai - 117 listings

2200 Scottsville Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42104

8 reviews
Mathews Nissan - 688 listings

185 Highway 76, Clarksville, TN 37043

16 reviews
Nissan of Cool Springs - 737 listings

212 Comtide Court, Franklin, TN 37067

17 reviews
Nissan of Rivergate - 605 listings

1550 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, TN 37115

7 reviews
Downtown Nashville Nissan - 745 listings

25 Vantage Way, Nashville, TN 37228

13 reviews
Action Nissan - 731 listings

307 Thompson Ln, Nashville, TN 37211

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,740 Great Deals out of 168,425 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 26,891 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995