BMW of Nashville

4040 Armory Oaks Dr
Nashville, TN 37204

Sales: (731) 271-5545

Service: (855) 758-1832

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/29/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-5407289045363127354-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$3,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,706

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 42,140

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $19,994, 42,140 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/46/2017_bmw_x3-pic-7458549192772204747-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$8,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,006

Price: $41,486

Mileage: 2,319

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $41,486, 2,319 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/23/26/2017_bmw_2_series-pic-5722109714543789229-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$5,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,962

Price: $34,984

Mileage: 4,128

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $34,984, 4,128 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/00/54/2017_porsche_macan-pic-7236090244636473840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$7,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,995

Price: $44,483

Mileage: 5,742

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $44,483, 5,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/28/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6097427161536100091-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,200

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 42,536

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $18,994, 42,536 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/40/2017_mazda_cx-9-pic-5821686750364985724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$4,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,169

Price: $34,981

Mileage: 8,161

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $34,981, 8,161 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/05/47/2005_nissan_350z-pic-3291242131372093786-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,603

Price: $8,481

Mileage: 75,528

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z for sale - $8,481, 75,528 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/53/2017_bmw_x3-pic-6114012608233629605-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$6,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,287

Price: $34,986

Mileage: 1,078

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i RWD for sale - $34,986, 1,078 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/56/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-1203611621458039047-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$6,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,692

Price: $39,984

Mileage: 29,081

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $39,984, 29,081 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/38/2017_bmw_x3-pic-3992502013163363755-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$7,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,076

Price: $39,986

Mileage: 3,415

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $39,986, 3,415 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/32/2017_bmw_x1-pic-8284056364830094297-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$4,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,356

Price: $29,986

Mileage: 3,425

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i FWD for sale - $29,986, 3,425 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/40/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-7736207874910785246-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$5,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,817

Price: $39,984

Mileage: 9,829

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $39,984, 9,829 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/15/11/00/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-77211133327214159-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$5,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,711

Price: $42,981

Mileage: 35,945

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $42,981, 35,945 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/29/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8066680893316062878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$3,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,147

Price: $12,984

Mileage: 106,852

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $12,984, 106,852 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/33/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-2819068031492795603-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Great Deal
$5,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,596

Price: $24,984

Mileage: 32,801

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $24,984, 32,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
GuruDMM4T
Very good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Gurudmm4t, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to BMW of Nashville! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Nov 12, 2017
Kenobi
They made me wait until more than an hour after closing to make my purchase and added an extended maintenance plan that cost an extra 1,519.00. I had never spoken with the salesman about it and the first time I saw it, it was already inked into the purchase agreement. Because it was so late I didn’t want to wait for them to type up a new one. I just figured I would cancel it later. I called to cancel and they said I had to come in to the office. I live two hours away. When I drove up there two weeks later, they said I only had five days to cancel the extended maintenance plan. Do NOT buy a car there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
They got back to me replying to my email. It was a cordial email conversation. My visit to BMW of Nashville was a different story. I went to the dealership and walked around inside for at least five minutes and no one spoke to me at all. I walked up to the desk and two people were talking but never indicated they knew I was there. If this is how sales treats people I have to wonder about their service department. I bought my new BMW elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

John, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (855) 578-3889 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
John McLarty, General Manager
BMW of Nashville
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZBJPT
Superb customer service! Thanks John & Mike!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Guruzbjpt, thank you so much for the positive review! Your feedback means a lot to us at BMW of Nashville, and we'll be sure to pass your review on to John and Mike. Have a great day, and feel free to stop by anytime!
Oct 29, 2017
the best experience I ever had at a car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Terry, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to BMW of Nashville! Come back anytime!
Oct 3, 2017
Excellent communications - didnt have the vehicle I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Shaun, thank you for the high star rating! We really appreciate the positive feedback, and we hope you have a great day!
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDFV9S
They never found the car-- that was disappointing after 2 visits. They did show me several other previously owned vehicles however I ended not buying there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Gurudfv9s, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (855) 578-3889.
John McLarty, General Manager
BMW of Nashville
Sep 28, 2017
drew212f
Quick response and provided requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Drew212f, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to BMW of Nashville! We are so glad we provided you with prompt service. Have a wonderful day and come back to see us anytime!
Sep 24, 2017
Peterguru
Replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Peterguru, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Nashville. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
Sep 22, 2017
We bought the 2016 X4. Working with BMW of Nashville was a very positive experience. They were courteous and fair with the transaction, and worked hard to get us the best interest rate for the loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Neal, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Nashville. We truly appreciate the five-star feedback and hope to see you again! Enjoy your X4!
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Jim, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to BMW of Nashville! Have a wonderful day and come back to see us anytime!
Sep 6, 2017
Guru97BLD
made fast contact. very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Guru97bld, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations at BMW of Nashville! Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Sep 6, 2017
marine69co
I have not been able to stop at their dealership yet. But they have been in communication with me since I contacted them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Marine69co, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations so far at BMW of Nashville! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 27, 2017
Daniel was who i dealt with. He was great to work with. Very helpful and very knowledgeable about the products. I was unable to work a deal at that time, but i will be back to the dealership when i do decide to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Hi Chip, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at BMW of Nashville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will be sure to let Daniel know he did a great job. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Aug 19, 2017
Very responsive to my inquiry and through the sales process!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Jennifer, thank you so much for the positive review about our service at BMW of Nashville. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Aug 4, 2017
great experience, very professional and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Helmut, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations at BMW of Nashville! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Jul 11, 2017
Great service and fair dealing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Claudia, thank you so much for the positive review about your service! Have a wonderful day and come back to BMW of Nashville anytime!
Jun 30, 2017
Worked with John and Terry, great guys. Really worked hard to get us into the right vehicle and cut a good deal. Wasn't able to make a decision at this point but will be returning when the time is right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Ross, we truly appreciate the five-star feedback! We will be sure to let the whole team know they surpassed your expectations. Have a wonderful day and come back to BMW of Nashville anytime!
Jun 28, 2017
Saddlebum89
They were very nice but truck was done sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Saddlebum89, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you!
-Your BMW of Nashville Team
Jun 28, 2017
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Tim, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate the feedback. Have a great day and come back anytime!
Jun 23, 2017
Bill Brand
They made contact, but purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Bill, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 19, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your BMW of Nashville team
Jun 18, 2017
The dealership provided excellent service. Both my sales consultant and the online representative were amazing. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Hi Paola,
We are so glad that you enjoyed your​ visit with us! Thank you for your feedback!
-Your BMW of Nashville team
Jun 16, 2017
I had a great experience with my seller and her manager. Although I did find some unmentioned suspension problems with the vehicle that added up to almost half what I paid for the vehicle! I was shocked that they wouldn't have told me yet told me the hood shocks would need replacing. I have not gotten any resolution yet to the issue, so I'm not sure if they will fix the issue, or help pay for it. I am still waiting. Can't say much more as it has not been addressed yet. Most recent update: I have been told there was a resolution to the issue, yet have not received any evidence or further confirmation, I am still waiting. If it is as they have said it is resolved, I will then be able to say I am impressed....still pending though (updated 7/17/17). TO BE CONTINUED.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Hi Charity,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the poor experience you have had with our Service Department. We would love to speak with you directly in order to ensure this situation is rectified. Please call our General Manager, John McLarty, at 615.850.4040 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your BMW of Nashville team
Jun 15, 2017
GuruFBV5
Was contacted by phone within an hour. Listened to my preferences and a price reduction was made. I did not buy the car, but it was a a easy, non pushy experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your BMW of Nashville team
Jun 14, 2017
The dealer contacted me shortly after I showed interest in one of their vehicles. They were friendly and was willing to assist in any way. I am planning a trip there to purchase this vehicle in the very near future. They have great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Hi Limon,
Thank you for the great review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful day​!
-Your BMW of Nashville team
Jun 13, 2017
Very satisfied with the Dealer. Dennis was helpful and pleasant to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Hi Joe,
Thank you for your kind words about Dennis and for taking time out of your​ day to review us! We hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your BMW of Nashville team
Jun 1, 2017
Great staff all the way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Hi Joshua,
Thank you for your feedback! We hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your BMW of Nashville team
May 26, 2017
Very good. Responded immediately. Very courteous & professional. Will do business again given the chance
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Hi Jason,
We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for the great review and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your BMW of Nashville team
May 9, 2017
cpiggott
Very helpful and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Nashville:

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your BMW of Nashville team
Apr 22, 2017
Best BMW Dealership! Fast responses, no pressure, they work fast trying to get the best deal they can without BS. These guys are so good that we couldn't get together on a deal because my credit score wasn't where it needed to be to get the best interest rate. But they did everything they possibly could anyway. I will be back after I pay off some debt to raise my score. If you're looking for a BMW and want to deal with good honest, straightforward people. You should go here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruTWFH
Dealing with the internet sales department of BMW of Nashville recently was an extremely poor experience. First, they lied about the availability of a listed X3, and when I flew to Nashville prepared to buy it, they said it was in fact not available. When I asked them to explain, they could not but promised to find out and call me back. No reply yet 2 weeks later. It was a huge waste of time and they treated me poorly. If you want a good buying experience, avoid this dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Very good experience but just could not reach a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Damom500
Quick to reply to my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer responded. We set up a time to look at this vehicle on Friday. I wanted to search the website again on Thursday night & realized that this vehicle is no longer available. I emailed the dealer to confirm this information. It's now Saturday and the dealer has not responded. I understand that the vehicle was sold, no big deal. I just think that's poor customer service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
BMW of Nashville is great. I am impressed with all the people I met there. They took great care to help me as we looked at the vehicle I was interested in. I would highly recommend BMW Nashville and would definitely do business with them again!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Lucerne_1373
Very responsive, helpful and straightforward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Makenzie87
They knew we were coming to look at this car sometime in the afternoon.....Had a 3 hour drive. When we arrived they told us they sold the vehicle. They could have contacted us and let us know it was sold so we could at least turned around and went home (or not have even left, depending on what time it sold). Ridiculous.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Acsdls
Super friendly and easy to deal with and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
I wasn't able to purchase the vehicle, but your staff was very pleasant and knowledge as well as professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and professional, and i love my purchase!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
They didn't have this car but still showing the search result.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Was promptly contacted by Andrea (BDC). Later dropped the dealership & met with Michael Ayeres, who assisted me in a very professional,hassle free manor. Currently, finalizing details to purchase vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very professional and friendly staff. An enjoyable experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Told me there was a deal pending on the Eos, however 5 days later it is still advertised but no one will tell me if it is still available or if it sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Stan1_
Very nice sales sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Car was listed even when they do not have the car in their facility. I called them and went their to buy the car and they told me they don't have the car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
A bit overly aggressive - before I could respond I received 2 phone calls and 4 emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
In speaking with the dealer, it was ok but I felt a little like he didn't want my business due to me asking for certain information that I didn't receive or that I received days later.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
They were helpful but sold the vehicle to someone else while we were still discussing coming to see them within two days. So we had to shop elsewhere and bought the same car at another lot a few miles away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Very responsive on the front end. Courteous and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. 4 stars because we waited for 3 hours at the dealership for the finance folks to finally complete the process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent. Purchased this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Quick reply received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very Good..:)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
f1hammy
Great contact and service right away. Have not purchased yet but am strongly considering it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Wonderful. Got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
World class service and everyone I dealt with was very helpful. I didn't end up purchasing from them because my lender found me another car. They are awesome and will help anyway they can.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Friendly, helpful, enthusiastic, would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Can't trust this guys.... I made appointment went there and they told me car wasn't there and I never seen the guy supposed to help me out Sergio beaware of this guy ...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They called me to follow up on my questions and gave me good information on the cars, which will cause me to check with them when I start to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
They were prompt and very responsive particularly in light of the distance between us (I live in a large Mid-Atlantic/Northeast city). Overall experience very positive. However, they were stingy on their trade-in valuation of my vehicle, which ultimately cost them my business (I ultimately bought my new vehicle from a local dealer who offered me $2,000 more trade-in for my vehicle).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Sold item was still on site
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I told the dealer i was on my way to buy the car. I live 2 hrs away btw. When i arrive the car was pulling off because someone bought it.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great group to work with. Ended up buying this car. Had small issues with car they took care of it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Internet sales responded right away and also had a car dealer call. Very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Awesome people, easy and smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Luther_Willson
Dealer called. The car I was interested in had been sold the day before. She took my name and said she would call if they got something in that met my requirements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
The internet program is great starting off via electronic e mails but the salesmen don't follow up
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Fast and consistent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Good experience with Dealership knowledgeable salesman will strongly consider when ready to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great dealer to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
Responded but to offer other vehicles that I was not interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer made immediate contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
erikahana
5
They were ok with their communication, but it was a bit confusing how the initial point of contact bounced me back and forth a lot with another sales person, who seemed knowledgeable but not very inspiring when it came to buying the car. He seemed to think that my financing with USAA wouldn't approve buying the year and mileage of the car that I was looking at despite the fact that I'd already been preapproved with those details for several grand more than the purchase price, so I kept looking elsewhere and passed on the vehicle they had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Ok, the test drive was quick. Once around the area and time to make a decision. That's how I felt. I purchased the car but it was moved to a sister dealership closer to my work.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
BMW of Nashville is straight up honest, reputable, and a pleasure to deal with. (And I didn't think I'd EVER say that about a car dealership). When I decided I needed to replace my vehicle I absolutely dreaded the whole car shopping and buying experience. But I found my vehicle online and contacted BMW of Nashville. Jeff responded promptly and we had a deal hashed out within 2 days. I made it clear on the phone that I was driving 4 hours to pickup my new (used) vehicle and that I didn't want any surprises when I got there. Jeff was attending training the day I went to pick it up so he handed me off to Zorro who was a top-notch professional. I had pre-approved financing through my credit union but agreed to let their finance person, Michael, try to find me better financing. He was able to get me financed at a lower rate than my credit union offered. I am a 53 year old female and this is the first time I've purchased a vehicle totally on my own. The crew at BMW of Nashville made it a pleasant, positive experience and I'm lovin' my new vehicle!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
melissafcovey
Very good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
rbc123
5
dealer could not figure out options list on Porsche, they then sold car at auction.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Very prompt to call back. I didn't buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Great place to do business! They don't sell cars you buy a BMW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Very prompt reponses. Car sold quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
didn't respond within 24 hrs - I bought another car instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Car was already sold! :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Even at this price, they replaced all tires with new BF Goodrich and filled the tank with gas!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
did call back, no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Very professional and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Failed to follow my searches User experience failed I work in SDLC so this fails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Leah provided excellent customer service and did not have us waiting a long time. All other staff was very friendly and courteous. Would definitely do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Very Professional dealership with no wasted time. Thanks very much for your professionalism and a very fair deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
Overall great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Excellent communication -- answered all of my questions and made purchasing an out-of-state car a seamless experience! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
ssteffey
Sent an email, the car was listed as a AUTOMATIC, but 2 different people emailed me and said it was a manual, they emailed, but did not call, VERY POOR, If I could give a 1/2 star I would
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Excellent communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
Contacted us right away about the Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 228 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 44 listings
1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
5 reviews
Nations Autoplex - 32 listings
5028 Charlotte Pike Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
The Leader Dealer - 32 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
ToddsCarTeam.com - 22 listings
3744 Annex Ave #B5 Nashville, TN 37209
59 reviews
101 Motorsports Inc - 20 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 17 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
3 reviews
American Auto Sales - 14 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville - 5 listings
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Car Source
2309 Dickerson Rd Nashville, TN 37207
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850